About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W, New Prague, Minnesota 56071
Sales: (952) 758-2700
Service: (952) 758-2700
Parts: (952) 758-2700

Makes: Ford | Chevrolet | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

772 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

Hours: Open Now

1185 280th St W,
New Prague, Minnesota 56071
Jeff Belzer's New Prague Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Belzer's New Prague

Our goal is to provide you with the best service available at the most competitive prices available. We will give you an honest appraisal and straight forward prices. All of our Pre-Owned vehicles have been fully inspected. We are top 3% in the Country for our Treatment of our customers per our 8x Presidents Award. We're happy to serve the surrounding communities of New Prague, Shakopee, Lakeville, Fairbault, Belle Plaine, and Lonsdale. We have been named the 2012 Ford and 2013 Chrysler Jeep Dealer of the Year in Minnesota. This rating was given to us Dealer Rater based on our customer reviews. Check us out to see why we were given this honor.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Belzer's New Prague Learn More

Our goal is to provide you with the best service available at the most competitive prices available. We will give you an honest appraisal and straight forward prices. All of our Pre-Owned vehicles have been fully inspected. We are top 3% in the Country for our Treatment of our customers per our 8x Presidents Award. We're happy to serve the surrounding communities of New Prague, Shakopee, Lakeville, Fairbault, Belle Plaine, and Lonsdale. We have been named the 2012 Ford and 2013 Chrysler Jeep Dealer of the Year in Minnesota. This rating was given to us Dealer Rater based on our customer reviews. Check us out to see why we were given this honor.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
772 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Trap84
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

I was happy with the customer service and welcoming attitudes. I wasn't oversold, bombarded with calls or pushed by a nagging car salesman. The salesman who helped me was very personable and helped make the experience smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe Butler
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

Very friendly experience. They were very helpful when figuring what financing would be the best fit for me. Nice friendly people all through the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason Jung
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful, honest, and friendly"

My experience working with Jenny was great. She was extremely honest and friendly in our conversations. I never felt pressured and she went the extra mile to make sure the vehicle I purchased was ready for me to take ownership on short notice. I am very happy with the vehicle and the price. Andy in the finance department was also great to work with. He was able to answer all of our questions and had us in and out in a matter of minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cal T
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to work with"

I stpped in short on time found what i wanted came to agreement and came back and got the truck. It was nice because they were attentive to my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenny
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeep Grand Cherokee Sale - Scotty Cameron"

Good prices and honest service. Scotty was very personable and took the time to research and prep the Jeep so it was ready when we arrived from our hour + drive to the dealership. He did a great job communicating via text, email, and phone to ensure a smooth process throughout. Tim was honest and wasn't pushy, much appreciated. Bob was super helpful going through the features of the Jeep late at night and during a rain storm, he didn't rush us and took his time. Great service all the way around, well done. We're very happy with our purchase. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scotty Cameron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MELISSA CUMMINGS
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I was treated well they got me into a truck in my price range. Plus an excellent extened warranty I was very happy with the service at Jeff Belezer's in NewPrague. Thank you to Mark Legut , Creed Medvec , and Tim Tichich.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris Carlson
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Purchase"

Jeff and Joleen made the whole process easy and enjoyable. I would purchase a car again through Jeff Belzer's online pricing and dealer customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheesehead
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase via internet - fast and easy"

First time purchase using internet search engines (cargurus.com) to locate and identify the specific model of minivan we were looking for. Having identified the van we wanted to purchase, I then had to deal with the nearly three hour drive to get it. I was extremely hesitant about driving this far for such a large purchase. Think about every horror story regarding car sales you can think of: "It was sold right before you got here", "It was sold, but we have this slightly higher cost model available", "Sorry the price we quoted wasn't accurate", "Sorry, but your credit application wasn't processed", etc. Everything that would have made the nearly six hour round trip a disaster. BUT, that was NOT my experience. I arrived, was shown my new van, had some nice conversations while we waited for the paperwork to be finished (10 minutes maybe), looked at a few fancy cars way outside of my means, and then we got down to business. I worked with Zach Anderson from sales (Lakeville, he drove down to make sure everything went right. Thanks Zach), Brian in purchasing, and Creed from aftermarket accessories. They all did their job, including trying to up sell a bit, but that's cool, that's how they make a living. I believe when all was said and done, I was in and out in 40 minutes. Absolutely no issues. Pricing was very fair, they communicated everything clearly to me so I could make a sound purchasing decision, and then they followed through. That is precisely why I will give them the first opportunity to sell me my next vehicle. They earned it..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Anderson - Sales - Lakeville, MN.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TAH66
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Jeff Shadrick was very helpful throughout the buying process. I was moving to ND from LA and was driving through Minneapolis. He provided me with all of the information I requested prior to showing up at the dealership. I was able to show up on Monday and the pricing and vehicle was all as advertised. The staff as a whole was very transparent and easy to work with. Thanks!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happyford
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased 2016 Ford Edge"

We had a wonderful experience! Sarah was great and offered us help immediately and took the time to explain all the options on the vehicle. I immediately fell in love and knew this was the vehicle I was looking for. Definitely a no pressure experience and would recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 772 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Shoemaker
Bob Shoemaker

Delivery Coordinator

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joleen Christensen
Joleen Christensen

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Albaugh
Brian Albaugh

Business Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Cassidy
Scott Cassidy

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Olson
Adam Olson

Delivery Coordinator Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Whitney
Sarah Whitney

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Seipp
Dave Seipp

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Rieser
Dylan Rieser

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Tichich
Tim Tichich

Business Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenny Hoheisel
Jenny Hoheisel

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Dodge Durango, $39225
2015 Dodge Durango

Price$39,225

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chrysler 200, $20723
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$20,723

Mileage 178

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $16695
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$16,695

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorPitch Black Clearcoat

Interior ColorLight Frost/Black

New 2016 Ram 2500, $50860
2016 Ram 2500

Price$50,860

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Ram 2500, $40975
2016 Ram 2500

Price$40,975

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorFlame Red Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $28320
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$28,320

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior Coloraluminum

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $28815
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$28,815

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior Coloraluminum

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $27725
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$27,725

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior Coloraluminum

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.