About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W, New Prague, Minnesota 56071
Sales: (952) 758-2700
Service: (952) 758-2700
Parts: (952) 758-2700

Makes: Ford | Chevrolet | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

706 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

Hours: Closed

1185 280th St W,
New Prague, Minnesota 56071
Jeff Belzer's New Prague Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Belzer's New Prague

Our goal is to provide you with the best service available at the most competitive prices available. We will give you an honest appraisal and straight forward prices. All of our Pre-Owned vehicles have been fully inspected. We are top 3% in the Country for our Treatment of our customers per our 8x Presidents Award. We're happy to serve the surrounding communities of New Prague, Shakopee, Lakeville, Fairbault, Belle Plaine, and Lonsdale. We have been named the 2012 Ford and 2013 Chrysler Jeep Dealer of the Year in Minnesota. This rating was given to us Dealer Rater based on our customer reviews. Check us out to see why we were given this honor.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Belzer's New Prague Learn More

Our goal is to provide you with the best service available at the most competitive prices available. We will give you an honest appraisal and straight forward prices. All of our Pre-Owned vehicles have been fully inspected. We are top 3% in the Country for our Treatment of our customers per our 8x Presidents Award. We're happy to serve the surrounding communities of New Prague, Shakopee, Lakeville, Fairbault, Belle Plaine, and Lonsdale. We have been named the 2012 Ford and 2013 Chrysler Jeep Dealer of the Year in Minnesota. This rating was given to us Dealer Rater based on our customer reviews. Check us out to see why we were given this honor.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
706 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chevy
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"went i and meet Scott to buy a truck"

I went in to buy a truck and worked with Scott and he did a great job in finding me what I wanted for the model and options that I wanted make everything go really smooth through the whole transaction Thanks Scott

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Teresa
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Sarah Whitney was very helpful with our vehicle purchase. She made sure it was the one that we would be very happy with and her knowledge of our vehicle was outstanding. Sarah was very professional, energetic and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Sarah and Belzers!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cathy Curtis
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Satisfied "

Jenny was very helpful with my vehicle purchase. She made sure it was one that I would be very happy with and her knowledge of my vehicle was very useful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jill Ness
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Delightful Experience! Love our new Explorer Platinum!"

Our salesman, Zach Anderson tracked down the exact vehicle we wanted and kept us informed as to when it would be at the dealership. He is very professional, energetic and knowledgeable! We had financing secured but Zach suggested we see if the dealership could find a better rate, and they did, much to our surprise! We had "lessons" on the Explorer equipment and ordered a safe which will be installed when it arrives. A follow up call by Zach was appreciated, but Zach and Adam had done such a thorough job of teaching all we needed to know, we had no questions. We can't praise the staff enough!!! Zach Anderson comes highly recommended!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laddie01
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and Customer-oriented dealership"

I was very pleased with my experience at Jeff Belzer's New Prague. I submitted an email inquiry for the vehicle I was looking and received a prompt response with directions for next steps. I met with Dylan Rieser, explained what I was looking to do and what type of trade I wanted to make, and it was completely and totally painless. The deal was fair and the entire team was very friendly. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TroyW
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"went well"

went well I was a little disappointed that they tried to sell me extended warranty for 3500 until I told them that I could get if for 2500 and they instantly dropped the price to 2600.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jone9485
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Daniel was very helpful and made purchasing very enjoyable!"

I strongly recommend Jeff Belzer's New Prague dealership. They made the purchase experience very easy and enjoyable. Our sales representative, Daniel Bacca was very helpful and knowledgeable. They also have very good prices. We had checked out a few dealerships with theirs being the best, by far!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
biljen207
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, friendly and helpful!"

After looking for vehicles for a couple of months and visiting multiple dealerships with no luck or bad luck we found New Prague and it was worth the wait! Scott and Brian were great to work with and I would recommend them to all our family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DPreston
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, great truck for a great price"

The staff was professional and helpful, and we got a great truck for a great price. The staff was not pushy, and was concerned with us getting the truck we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BBQ-N-Smoke
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

Came to the dealer to test drive a truck I had looked at earlier in the week. Had an issue with financing, and they found me other financing that fixed the issue. An hour later I left in my new truck. I have had it for just over 72 hours now and have already put over a thousand miles on it with no issues to report. Thanks,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 706 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Cassidy
Scott Cassidy

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Seipp
Dave Seipp

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Olson
Adam Olson

Delivery Coordinator Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Whitney
Sarah Whitney

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Rieser
Dylan Rieser

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan  Bacca
Dan Bacca

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Chlan
Mike Chlan

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Albaugh
Brian Albaugh

Business Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Tichich
Tim Tichich

Business Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenny Hoheisel
Jenny Hoheisel

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Dodge Durango, $39225
2015 Dodge Durango

Price$39,225

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chrysler 200, $20723
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$20,723

Mileage 178

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $16695
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$16,695

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorPitch Black Clearcoat

Interior ColorLight Frost/Black

New 2016 Ram 1500, $32750
2016 Ram 1500

Price$32,750

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Ram 2500, $50860
2016 Ram 2500

Price$50,860

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Ram 2500, $40975
2016 Ram 2500

Price$40,975

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorFlame Red Clearcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Ram 1500, $32750
2016 Ram 1500

Price$32,750

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBRILLIANT BLACK

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $28320
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$28,320

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior Coloraluminum

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.