About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North

4.8

264 Lifetime Reviews

1001 North Broad Street, Fairborn, Ohio 45324 Directions
Sales: (937) 878-3471

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

264 Reviews of Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2017

"Shopping for vehicle"

- Roger nrwd

My name is Roger Thornbury and I was immediately met in a very friendly manner on my arrival at this dealership. The sales person, Catherine McMillian, was very helpful and willing to share her knowledge about the vehicles that I chose to see. There was no sales pressure involved in my experience, just a willingness to be of service. At the age of seventy three, I have learned that car buying involves a lot more than the color of the vehicle, and I think that my questions were answered just fine by Catherine. My mind is still not made up about the purchace of a new or certified car, but when I buy, it will be from this dealership, because I have also spoken to a very receptive used car salesman at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillian
Feb 23, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. I am glad to hear your time with Catherine was so pleasant. Please don’t hesitate to visit us if you need anything automotive related. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

February 21, 2017

"Great experience and great employees at Jeff Schmitt"

- Amante

Everyone was very very nice and welcoming. They were very fast and ti the best of their ability with everything. I have not one complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillian
Feb 22, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Amante, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

February 07, 2017

"Great first time car buying experience!"

- rmccoy2011

I was recommended to visit this dealership, specifically Catherine McMillian. She was incredibly helpful at getting me into a vehicle that I could afford and made the car buying experience pleasant. Compared to my experience at a previous dealer, they are leaps and bounds ahead. Catherine works in the new car sales department, but when I realized I could not afford a new vehicle, she personally took me down to the used car building to help me find an alternative. Their business manager at the time of my visit was Brian- He was also incredibly helpful with the process and personally made a few phone calls to find a lender for me with a lower APR after the first offer was way too high. Catherine and Brian made this an enjoyable process and did not pressure me into purchasing a car that I could not afford. I will be recommending all of my friends and family to visit the Jeff Schmitt North location, and will definitely be giving them my business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine (Cat) McMillian, Brian Nueslein
January 23, 2017

"Rude Manager"

- Carshit

I went in to get pricing for a new truck. When I said the price I was quoted was too high I was basically called an idiot. Kenny said (while gesturing to his head with his hands) "what is your thinking with keeping the price under $40k?" Well, I guess I am too dumb to shop at this dealer. Catherine was helpful, but when the price was too steep for me she had the same attitude as Kenny. They will sell their vehicles, but not to this guy or any member of my family if I can help it. Possibly no one I know either. I felt so disrespected the I threw away Kenny's business card and gave Cat's back to her. After that experience I want to go spend $100k at their competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny, Catherine
January 17, 2017

"OUR TRUCK BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- Kiwinrich

SCOTT MARTIN, DAVID ?, JOHN CLARKE AND CATHERINE MCMILLAN MADE OUR NEW TRUCK BUYING EXPERIENCE GREAT!! THANKS TO ALL OF YOU FOR ALL YOU DID TO MAKE IT SMOOTHE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SCOTT MARTIN, JOHN CLARKE, DAVID ? & CATHERINE MCMILLAN
January 15, 2017

"Great Service!"

- chevysparkowner

I had purchased a vehicle about a year ago and wanted to go back and see Scott, because he gave me good service that time. I also was very satisfied with Catherine. She showed us how everything worked on the dashboard and also sent us a Speedway gift card. Brian was very friendly and explained everything well. Overall, a good experience. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mulkey
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Catherine McMillian, Scott Martin
December 31, 2016

"Amazing Experience "

- Kristyn

I needed to get a bigger vehicle for my family. We are adding an addition. DaZell was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal. DaZell made sure my needs in a vehicle and financing were where they needed to be. The overall experience I received from DaZell was excellent! I'm very thankful to have chose Jeff Schmitt. Sincerely, Kristyn Buchholz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mulkey
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : DaZell Henderson
December 31, 2016

"Cat McMillian and Her Crew"

- Kenny and Kathy

Cat is a very nice, knowledgeable, sales rep. She did an excellent job in helping us find and buy not only one truck but two trucks in the same year, couldn't had done it without her. #awesomegirl We have to give props to her sales manager Eric, he is also a great person to work with. Couldn't had done it with out him either. Can't forget about business manager John Clarke, great guy as well. Great since of humor and knowledgeable in the paperwork. #theyarelikefamily We would highly recommend Jeff Schmitt Fairborn for your new truck or car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cat, Eric, John, Dave
December 30, 2016

"Amazingly Great and Knowledgeable Sales Consultant Cat "

- MaheshB

This was my first experience buying a brand new car. The sales person that helped me, Catherine McMillian was amazing and Knowledgeable. She informed me very well and worked hard to get me the best deal possible. Catherine McMillian had been extremely friendly, helpful, and provided a ton of information.Thanks Cat :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillian
December 21, 2016

"Best Service"

- Stephen777

This was my first experience buying a new car. The sales person that helped me, Lisa Horton was amazing. She informed me very well and worked hard to get me the best deal possible. Thanks Lisa!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Horton
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results