About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North

4.9

260 Lifetime Reviews

1001 North Broad Street, Fairborn, Ohio 45324 Directions
Sales: (937) 878-3471

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"OUR TRUCK BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- Kiwinrich

SCOTT MARTIN, DAVID ?, JOHN CLARKE AND CATHERINE MCMILLAN MADE OUR NEW TRUCK BUYING EXPERIENCE GREAT!! THANKS TO ALL OF YOU FOR ALL YOU DID TO MAKE IT SMOOTHE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SCOTT MARTIN, JOHN CLARKE, DAVID ? & CATHERINE MCMILLAN
January 15, 2017

"Great Service!"

- chevysparkowner

I had purchased a vehicle about a year ago and wanted to go back and see Scott, because he gave me good service that time. I also was very satisfied with Catherine. She showed us how everything worked on the dashboard and also sent us a Speedway gift card. Brian was very friendly and explained everything well. Overall, a good experience. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mulkey
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Catherine McMillian, Scott Martin
December 31, 2016

"Amazing Experience "

- Kristyn

I needed to get a bigger vehicle for my family. We are adding an addition. DaZell was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal. DaZell made sure my needs in a vehicle and financing were where they needed to be. The overall experience I received from DaZell was excellent! I'm very thankful to have chose Jeff Schmitt. Sincerely, Kristyn Buchholz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mulkey
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : DaZell Henderson
December 31, 2016

"Cat McMillian and Her Crew"

- Kenny and Kathy

Cat is a very nice, knowledgeable, sales rep. She did an excellent job in helping us find and buy not only one truck but two trucks in the same year, couldn't had done it without her. #awesomegirl We have to give props to her sales manager Eric, he is also a great person to work with. Couldn't had done it with out him either. Can't forget about business manager John Clarke, great guy as well. Great since of humor and knowledgeable in the paperwork. #theyarelikefamily We would highly recommend Jeff Schmitt Fairborn for your new truck or car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cat, Eric, John, Dave
December 30, 2016

"Amazingly Great and Knowledgeable Sales Consultant Cat "

- MaheshB

This was my first experience buying a brand new car. The sales person that helped me, Catherine McMillian was amazing and Knowledgeable. She informed me very well and worked hard to get me the best deal possible. Catherine McMillian had been extremely friendly, helpful, and provided a ton of information.Thanks Cat :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillian
December 21, 2016

"Best Service"

- Stephen777

This was my first experience buying a new car. The sales person that helped me, Lisa Horton was amazing. She informed me very well and worked hard to get me the best deal possible. Thanks Lisa!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Horton
December 13, 2016

"Amazing Sales Consultant Cat !"

- rocktapus

From start to finish I can't recommend Jeff Schmitt Nissan enough. This purchase actually began 3 years ago. At the time I was looking for information on cars and a sales consultant, Catherine McMillian had been extremely friendly, helpful, and provided a ton of information. Since then she has kept in contact through a mailing list and has always seemed like someone with a lot of hustle. She was so memorable that 3 years later, within a day of test driving and buying a new car, I randomly dropped her a question on a 2016 Maxima. See the 4DSC - Maxima is a beautiful car, one of the ones that I would love to own. However, for now the price was out of our household budget. On a whim that night, I emailed Cat to see if there was any possibility that a Maxima with my specification could be found. The next morning I had 3 emails from her about a possible car, the price, specs, and items on it, and if I would like to come and test drive it. Cat as always was super patient with my questions and happily held the car and met me at the dealership. I drove an hour away from Cincinnati, car unseen, to test drive the car and perhaps purchase it. When I arrived, the car sat gleaming right in front of the dealership with a sheet of paper taped to the dash with my name on it. Not a bad little touch! Due to some family delays it became a longer day at the dealership than anticipated. This was not the dealerships fault, they had the paperwork done and ready to go. The car drove like a dream and the dealership, Mario the sales Manager, Matt and the other sales guys were fun to chat with. The price was as we agreed before I arrived, and the dealership made sure to get the bank rate that we needed for the car. In the F&I office, Rob was great with our two kids in the background making noise and probably one of the more relaxed experiences I've had. After a bit of haggling we settled on the final bill and we were off. I highly recommend every single person at the dealership. The only downside, is it's distance! :) That's OK though, with their policies and the very nice dealership I'll be glad to occasionally take my car north for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cat McMillian
December 12, 2016

"TEAMWORK FOR SURE!"

- TINAS TRAX

JASON IS A NEW SALESMAN! CATHERINE MCMILLIAN WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND MORE THAN READY TO HELP JASON, SUCCEED WITH HIS FIRST SALE. YOU DON'T NORMALLY SEE THAT KIND OF HELP ONE TO THE OTHER MUCH ANYMORE. SHE NEVER HESITATED TO HELP HIM BE SUCCESSFUL. YOU HAVE A GREAT ASSETT TO THE JEFF SCHMIDT CHEV TEAM. TINAS TRAX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASON NASSAR
December 12, 2016

"2017 Malibu Hybrid"

- Mewwy

We worked with Cat and John C. Both come from a Mazda background so my hubs had a partner in crime to discuss Mazda. Although, we were there for ME. Cat is an assertive go-getter and she kept us in the loop about the arrival of my new car. Between her, Dave, and John they worked overtime, literally they closed at 6 and we were there until after 8, to help us get into my new 2017 Malibu Hybrid. While my hubs is a Mazda man through and through, he was given solid, hard facts by Cat about any questions my hubs asked. The help we received and the help they gave us was fantastic. I will for sure, in the future, be dealing with them again when I upgrade to my next vehicle. My family was raised on American cars and while my current car is not American, it feels dang good to be back behind the wheel of American power!! Thank you for ALL your help and I for sure look forward to seeing you all again. WHY is Cat's name not on the list below??? Also, John Clarke is NOT the secret agent from the T. Clancy novels, no he is the FINANCE MAN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillian and John Clarke
December 01, 2016

"Blessed "

- Icet123

Cat McMillian thank you for sticking with me for the last couple months truly blessed thank you so much great service A+++ Service will recommend jeff Schmitt Chevrolet north

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mulkey
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results