About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North

4.9

251 Lifetime Reviews

1001 North Broad Street, Fairborn, Ohio 45324 Directions
Sales: (937) 878-3471

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

251 Reviews of Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"Blessed "

- Icet123

Cat McMillian thank you for sticking with me for the last couple months truly blessed thank you so much great service A+++ Service will recommend jeff Schmitt Chevrolet north

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mulkey
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 01, 2016

"Great team"

- Beamen357

Catherine went above and beyond to help me get approved on a vehicle after many non approvals she finally was able to get the car I wanted A+ service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine
November 29, 2016

"Cat Mcmillian was the best sales consultant i have ever had!"

- KarenR

I was completely satisfied with Cat Mcmillian on the assistance with buying a new car. She was very knowledgeable with all the information and help that she provided. My last car shopping experience (3 1/2 years ago with another dealer), was absolutely dreadful (to say that least) and I overcame this fear once I sat down and started talking with her. She put me at ease and did not "force' me into a car. She had plenty of options to offer, along with patience and answered all of my questions perfectly. I recommend her to everyone, she is simply amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Mcmillian
November 12, 2016

"discussion of new car "

- houletsc

Catherine McM illian and I had a conversation about getting a car directly from factory. I have never participated in a purchase like this and she was very helpful, knowledgable, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillian
November 09, 2016

"Bought a beautiful Terrain..perfect."

- james Kelley

I was shown several vehicles and found the perfect one!The sales person,Lisa Horton, was polite and very knowledgeable about the product .The dealership sales people were professional and a pleasure to work with.Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Horton
October 31, 2016

"Treated like family @ Jeff Schmitt Chevy North"

- Ashlee Aldridge

Regarding Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North, Fairborn OH: This dealership is amazing! Catherine McMillian, Sales Rep, along with the Sales Mgmt Team, went above and beyond to make sure the 2017 Chevy Cruze LT I purchased was perfect and affordable for me. The car is beyond my expectations! Cat was amazing; she assisted, gave me suggestions and advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. The sale was absolutely painless, so quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North (Cat in sales in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillan
October 30, 2016

"Bought a 16 Colorado "

- Jteshbaugh

My salesperson, Lisa Horton, did a phenomenal job with assisting me in getting my new Colorado. Jeff Schmitt north didn't have the truck I was interested and she was able to get the truck I was interested in from another location to that location, ,closer to my house, in only a few hours. It was a great experience. I would absolutely recommend Lisa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Horton
October 21, 2016

"Top Notch"

- STARLIFTER13

I recently purchased a new Chevy Silverado from Jeff Schmitt Auto Group in Fairborn Ohio. I’ve been dealing with this dealership for 13 years now and never had a problem that couldn’t be resolved or an unpleasant sales experience. Lisa Horton was my salesman on this occasion and even though being very new to Jeff Schmitt, she was a genuine pleasure to work with. Lisa will definitely be my personal salesman in the years to come. Additionally, the Service Department and Body Shop is top-notch and the folks are very friendly and go over any maintenance issues so there are no surprises. This is why Jeff Schmitt Auto Group in Fairborn Ohio continues to get my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Horton
October 14, 2016

"Completely satisfied with experience"

- Pat

Cat did an outstanding job of explaining the process and procedure. Always upfront and personable. Far better than previous experiences with other dealerships over the years. Walked away feeling that the customer was #1 and it showed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
September 30, 2016

"Catherine McMillian Rocks!!"

- Sheila

Catherine is amazing! She is proficient, professional and really cares about her customer and their satisfaction!! This is my 4th purchase with Catherine. I will always buy from her and recommend her to anyone I know that is in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillian
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results