About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North

4.8

293 Lifetime Reviews

1001 North Broad Street, Fairborn, Ohio 45324 Directions
Sales: (937) 878-3471

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

293 Reviews of Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"1st best experience..lol"

- Chevygirl101

1st time buying a dealership car and it was awesome. DaZell Henderson was polite, considerate and very professional. I am very pleased with my purchase. Julia harris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DaZell Henderson
July 18, 2017

"Cat is amazing! Thank you for your diligence and concern!"

- CYNTHIA BRISCOE

Catherine McMillan made it happen! I am driving a new car after mine was totalled in an accident! She shopped for the absolute best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillan
Jul 19, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Cynthia. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Catherine. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

July 17, 2017

"A wonderful buying experience."

- scott555

Jeff Schmitt dealership had exactly what we wanted in a new car. The service was great and the team of John Clarke, Cat McMillian, and Sierra Sanner had our best interest at heart. Alan and Norma Gilbreth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Clarke, Cat McMillian, and Sierra Sanner
Jul 19, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Alan and Norma! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with John and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

July 16, 2017

"Cat is fantastic & does what she says she is going to do! "

- Jaime Eldridge

I am waiting on the '18 Traverse & a model came in. Cat called me right away & I got to drive it & check it out! Hoping come November when my lease is up Cat will put me in 1 but regardless I will leasing another car from Cat!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillan
Jul 19, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thanks for your outstanding review, Jaime! I'm very happy to hear that Cat was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

July 13, 2017

"Fantastic experience! Catherine McMillan was and is awesome"

- Randys1122

Fantastic experience! Catherine McMillan was and is awesome! Everyone treated me like we were family. Will continue to purchase from Kat! My wife and I together have purchased 8 new cars from Jeff Schmitt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine "Kat" McMillan
Jul 19, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy to hear that Catherine could make you feel like a part of the Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in anytime. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

July 03, 2017

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

- Kathryn Tarbert

We have been shopping on line and looking at multiple dealerships for about two months. My husband and I decided to finally stop in at Jeff Schmitt North, great decision on our part. Catherine McMillian greeted us immediately upon our arrival to Jeff Schmitts. Catherine's interview was not only professionally done, with enthusiasm; but she was also personal and friendly from the get go. To make a long story short, Catherine worked with us until we were satisfied with our pick of vehicles. We told Catherine what we wanted and she stuck with our wishes. We drove three vehicles and purchased a Equinox. She made sure that we new every inch of the SUV and how to use all of it's devices before we left that day. To make this an even greater experience Catherine had two other customers while she was helping us find our vehicle. She never once made us feel like we were waiting or ignored, she is great at multi tasking and making you feel that you are her only customer. Kathryn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillian
Jul 05, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. I appreciate your feedback and happy to hear that Catherine was able to meet your needs. At Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

June 30, 2017

"Very friendly staff"

- Nick Y

I am loving my new Malibu! Everyone was very friendly especially my sales consultant Catherine McMillian. She had a lot of enthusiasm and was very enthusiasm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillian
Jul 05, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Catherine was very friendly during your visit and that you love your new Malibu. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

June 30, 2017

"Wonderful Shopping Experience!"

- Jeremy Ell

We had the pleasure of working with Catherine McMillian. We stopped in on 06/22, without an appointment, to just take a look at a vehicle we had found online. While walking around the lot we were approached by Catherine and we instantly felt comfortable. She asked us a few questions to understand why we were wanting to trade in our current vehicle to make sure the vehicle we were looking at was a good fit. After a few brief moments of filling out some paperwork she brought the car around so we could do a test drive and make sure it was the car we truly wanted. While we did the test drive she went and got our trade in appraised so we wouldn't have to sit around and wait for that to happen. Once we got back from the test drive we let her know we decided it was the vehicle for us. Once that decision was made the business manager, John Clarke, went to bat for us getting us the best rate possible. He had us a rate that night but knew he could do better for us. So Catherine and John came out and told us to take the vehicle home for the night and come back the following evening to sign all the paperwork. I will say he was true to his word. He was able to get the rate down 3%! When we came back in the following day Catherine had another customer and had us sit at a desk nearby her desk. Never once did we feel ignored while we were waiting for all the paperwork to be printed out for us to sign. She handled having two customers at the same time flawlessly! I have honestly never met a salesperson who can juggle multiple customers as wonderfully as she did. She makes you feel so welcome at the dealership and always has a smile on her face. The only way we will purchase a vehicle from another sales person is if Catherine decides she is done selling vehicles. We will recommend her to everyone we know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillian, John Clarke
Jul 05, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Jeremy! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear Catherine was able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

June 30, 2017

"Cat and DaZell are the bomb!"

- mikem

We stopped by Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet in Fairborn on June 10, 2017 to look at a Chevy Equinox. We were in a rush and just thought we would check the appearance, size, roominess etc... We were greeted by Cat McMillian who understood we were in a hurry, showed the new model and roominess etc.. We told her we were looking for Certified Pre-Owned but had to get going. She got our email address and by the time we arrived at home (20 minutes), there was an email with the new vehicle picture and details as well as several Certified Pre-Owned the first one of which was "ABSOLUTELY PERFECT". We called Cat the next day and told her when we would be there. She greeted us and brought DaZell into the conversation and handed us over to him. We made the purchase that day and the experience was amazing. These two make an incredible team and we are delighted with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillian, DaZell Henderson
Jul 05, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. I appreciate your comments and happy to hear that Cat and DaZell were able to meet your needs. At Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

June 30, 2017

"Great Experience! Catherine McMillian is the Best!"

- Hazel Davis

I just want to thank Jeff Schmidt Chevrolet in Fairborn and especially CATHERINE MCMILLIAN for an awesome experience. I was very satisfied with the deal and the beautiful car I drove away in ! I would highly recommend CATHERINE MCMILLIAM And Jeff's Schmidt Chevrolet in Fairborn For all your vehicle needs !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mulkey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 05, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your awesome experience with us, Hazel! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments to Catherine and to the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and I'm glad to hear that you left Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North satisfied. It was our pleasure and we hope you enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results