About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North

1001 North Broad Street, Fairborn, Ohio 45324
Sales: (937) 878-3471
Service: (937) 412-4048

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

239 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North
1001 North Broad Street,
Fairborn, Ohio 45324
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

239 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
anatali01
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Cruze!"

Catherine McMillian was a wonderful help in getting me back on the road after a recent wreck, and total loss. She and her team worked with the banks to get me into a car I love, a 2017 Cruze, and I'm very satisfied with the service and the obvious competence and experience of this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Catherine McMillian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
powerup
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cat is amazing!"

Found my dream car, service was amazing and attention to detail was unparalleled. In the future I will hit up the "Sales (new)" Department. Excellent

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Catherine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jay513
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Job!"

Being my first time at a dealership i have to say the Sales rep did an amazing job. The Rep. (DaZell Henderson) took his time to make sure i was getting what i wanted out of a car a car at an affordable price. Though i didn't get a car that day i would definitely recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dazell Henderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MiataLuver
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No non sense deal"

This was my second transaction with Cat. I love how she doesn't waste time and gets to the bottom line quickly and always gets you the best deal possible. My last car was amazing and the new one is too. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marcus A Jones
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Omg the service there is Amazing. They help me in great way!"

I gave a top rating because they are awesome. I recommend everyone go but a vehicle from Jeff schidmt...treated there customers with respect and cared for them in a whole respective way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cat McMillan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EJCann
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth"

I'd recommend them to anyone. They work with you in any situation. My roommate and I both a car from them due to they way they work and what we needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dazell Henderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shannon Gill
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

I could not be happier with my experience at Jeff Schmitt!! Cat was awesome, she was so helpful and very thorough. The process was quick and pleasant! John in the finance department was helpful with all the paperwork!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
new car, caddy29
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car was a great experience."

Catherine McMillian was great to work with in determining our needs and wants in a vehicle. We are completely satisfied. We will definitely recommend her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Catherine McMillian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Samantha
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service Every Time"

My first experience with this dealership was when I first bought my car. The manager, Jesse Tenney, was very helpful and made sure he got me a good reliable car for an affordable price. Since then I have had my car serviced at this location and have worked with Abby Shoemaker every time. She has always been courteous and friendly. She's also willing to listen to any problems or concerns I'm having with my car and provide any insight. She doesn't make me feel like any question I ask is dumb or ridiculous. I would highly recommend this dealership. I've been to the Miamisburg location out of convenience and received terrible service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Abby Shoemaker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pauline
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WOW! What great service."

Catherine McMillian, did an excellent job working with me and explaining everything to me. She truly is very Customer Conscience. I am recommending Cat 100%.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian in Finance.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.