About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North

4.8

274 Lifetime Reviews

1001 North Broad Street, Fairborn, Ohio 45324 Directions
Sales: (937) 878-3471

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

274 Reviews of Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2017

"AMAZING"

- ttsbaby

We stopped into the dealership over the weekend to look for a used car after my daughters car died Friday night. We wanted to only work with Cat because she helped my parents purchase their car last summer. As we were looking I started to think why not give my daughter my car that I had just bought from by parents when they bought theirs from Cat and I buy a new car.... So not ready to do this as I swore I would never have a car payment well Cat McMillian has so much excitement about her job and loves to show you everything the cars have to offer I was sold! She had me in a brand new car and on my way home before I knew what happened. She is so very helpful I'm nothing but happy and in love with my new car! I will send everyone I know to see her that is for sure! THANK YOU CAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy McMillan , John Clarke
Apr 21, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation. It's wonderful to hear Cat was helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

April 17, 2017

"Helpful, and friendly staff going the extra mile "

- KimberlyMari

We initially went to speak to sales manager Matt Shear in UC for a used Cruz, or Equinox. He had his salesman Noverria Faulkner help me and I looked at a few cars on the used lot. After further discussion with the new car sales team; Catherine McMillian, John Clarke and Ken Helmbright I was test driving a new 2017 Trax. A huge thank you to the entire Chevy team new, used and F&I for their work getting me approved for a new vehicle lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Shear, Noverria Faulkner, Catherine McMillian, John Clarke and Ken Helmbright
Apr 18, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear our team was helpful in assisting you in your lease. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

April 13, 2017

"Friendly, knowledgeable sales and finance people"

- Ron-Buck

My wife and I were VERY pleased with Cat and John during the purchase of our 2017 Chevrolet Equinox. Customers for life now! Will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cat McMillian
Apr 14, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thank you so much for this feedback and your very kind recommendation. I am glad to hear you were pleased with Cat and John assisting you in your purchase. We are sincerely grateful for your business and enjoy your new 2017 Chevrolet Equinox! Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

April 09, 2017

"Window shopping "

- RGR

My wife and I came in to take a look at the Chevy Colorado, having no plans to buy today. Cathy took pleasure in showing us the different trim levels and explaining the details. It's refreshing to have no pressure at a dealership. Cathy is a fellow veteran, and a proud mother of active duty service members. I'll certainly be happy to give her our business in the future if we choose to buy the Colorado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy McMilllan
Apr 10, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing informative and pressure - free service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Cathy assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

April 01, 2017

"One of those days"

- Tallchicagal

DeZell Henderson I thank you for your kindness! I appreciate your honesty! I thank you for taking the time out for me today! Much success to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeZell Henderson
Apr 04, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear DeZell was kind and honest, and that she was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

March 28, 2017

"great"

- curtiss

My experience with Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North was great. Catherine McMillian was very helpful, she went above and beyond to help me get info on my lease. Thanks Cat for everything and I appreciate your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cathrine mcmillion and service tech that checked me in i did not get her name she was helpful and porfessional
Mar 29, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear Catherine was very helpful and went above and beyond to help you with your lease. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

March 28, 2017

"New Car "

- Airborne

My experience with Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North was fantastic. Catherine McMillian was very helpful on everything and went above and beyond to find me my new car. Thanks Cat for everything and I appreciate your helped! Michael D. USARMY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Clarke
Mar 29, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thanks so much for this 5-star review about your fantastic experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that Catherine was very helpful and went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for you. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

March 27, 2017

"New buyer"

- tkramer37

Hey, my names Trent Kramer. I was a new car buyer hoping to get the vehicle I've been shooting for for two years. The sales person helping me was Catherine McMillian. She was awesome and got me in my 2017 Silverado. My parents xame with me to help sense I'm 24. My parents have bought many cars and said she was the best they have ever had. Even took her card without her knowing :). Thank you again Catherine you were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillian
Mar 28, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Trent, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! I appreciate the feedback and pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Catherine was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Enjoy your new 2017 Silverado! Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

March 27, 2017

"Overall great car buying experience"

- chevy2017

What I appreciated the most was that the sales rep Joe Moorefield actually listened to my concerns, my likes and dislikes in vehicles. I gave Joe my bottom-line pricing and he was able to stay within my requested budget. Never at anytime did I feel pressured into buying a car I didn't want. Overall a great car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Moorefield
Mar 28, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Joe was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

March 01, 2017

"Rock out cat"

- Rich9103

My name is danielle moore in I worked it Catherine McMillan she help me get in the car of my dreams I'm so glad I had the opportunity to work with she take pride and what she doing to make everyone feel special

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine McMillan
Mar 28, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North responded

Danielle, congratulations on your purchase! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North, we strive to answer every question and address every concern, and it’s encouraging to know Catherine was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a vehicle that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you during your next service visit. Best, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results