About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North

1001 North Broad Street, Fairborn, Ohio 45324
Sales: (937) 878-3471
Service: (937) 412-4048

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

218 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North
1001 North Broad Street,
Fairborn, Ohio 45324
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

218 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kmul
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my CTS V"

this is our second vehicle we have bought from Jeff Schmitt and both times working with Catherine McMillian which is always a pleasure to work with her. She is very nice goes out of her way to make the deal happen for you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Catherine McMillian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cornfed1988
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a great experience with cat"

Was able to purchase a really nice base model Camaro and after taking it home . Desided that I would like to have the trim higher that I was looking at . With I questions ask . With in the 72 hour window returned the base and walked away with the car I really wanted instead of settling . Will recommend 1,000 times over best sales women ever

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Catherine McMillan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
George
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience"

I picked up my new truck on Tuesday, 22nd. Kat was ready for me when I got there. She had seen that my truck was cleaned, tested and ready to go. She helped me in every step of purchasing including the paper work. Jeff Schmitt is one lucky company to have such a person as Catherine to go the extra mile for the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Catherine McMillian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
William T Allen
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Everything was wonderful "

Catherine McMillian at Jeff Schmitt Mazda was a pleasure to do business with. I stopped in on 3/16/2016 to look at cars. It was around 6pm when she introduced herself to me and my fiance. We talked about what kind of vehicle I was looking for and she chose a few from the large selection that Jeff Schmitt has. Needless to say, I fell in love with the car I chose. We sat there very late that night...10pm! And not once did we feel like she was just trying to make a sale or get us out the door quick. If you're looking for a new or used vehicle, you can't go wrong with choosing her. Stop into any of the Jeff Schmitt dealers and ask for Catherine McMillian. You'll be glad you did. Thank you Catherine William Allen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Catherine McMillian and Nick Hartwig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BonnieJennifer
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Cat was excellent, she explained everything I needed to know and made sure I understood everything and made sure my our expierience was a good one, she even helped me with a low blood sugar episode. I am coming back soon to buy a Malibu. I will only let Cat take care of my business. Everyone was friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cat and John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
link
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fair and honest"

We felt like we had a good experience with Schmitt Chevy North. We bought a car from their certified used department, and felt like we were treated with respect. They were friendly and helpful. Sometimes when we were working with them, their computer network was working slower than we all would have liked, but who doesn't deal with slow networks at times? DaZell Henderson helped us with the purchase and Debi worked with us on financing and both were friendly and easy to deal with. I have no doubt that if we had walked away without purchasing that we still would have been treated with respect. Good transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DaZell Henderson, Debi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chaz2878
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Birthday"

This will be our 3rd vehicle from Jeff Schmitt and it was for our daughter's 18th birthday. It is our second vehicle we purchased from Cat. We had such a great experience purchasing my Mazda on our Anniversary that we knew Cat would make our daughters big birthday just as special and no hassel. As long as Cat is working there then Jeff Schmitt will have our business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Catherine, McMillan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bob1682
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Catherine treated us like a friend"

Catherine was great treated us like a friend and listened to what we wanted. She talked to my wife who is the one getting the car and explained all things she wanted to know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Catherine Mc

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sapphiremo0n
2/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy transaction, Great people!"

This is my third vehicle from Jeff Schmitt (North). Catherine "Cat" McMillian was great. She made the trade in so much easier than expected. She was friendly, caring and very knowledgeable and worked with me to get the vehicle that I wanted. Thanks Cat!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Catherine "Cat" McMillian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MamawM.
2/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Dealership!"

This is the third car I have bought with Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North. They will bend over backwards in order to help you. They have great deals too! Catherine "Cat" McMillian is the consultant I worked with and she is fantastic. I've told everyone that they need to go there the next time they are looking to buy or lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Catherine McMillian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Need a new car?