About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North

1001 North Broad Street, Fairborn, Ohio 45324
Sales: (937) 878-3471
Service: (937) 412-4048

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

230 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North
1001 North Broad Street,
Fairborn, Ohio 45324
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

230 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pauline
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WOW! What great service."

Catherine McMillian, did an excellent job working with me and explaining everything to me. She truly is very Customer Conscience. I am recommending Cat 100%.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian in Finance.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DRLOVE2245
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

My experience on looking for a car at Jeff Schmitt was great. Cat McMillian was my sales representative, and she was very delightful person who treated me fairly and respectfully in regards to buying a car. She presented me with all details and accessories a 2016 Cruze had to offer. If you're looking for a car, she represents the dealership very well and I recommend her very highly if into car buying or leasing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BRIAN NUESLEIN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kent helber
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An agonizing, painful process made simple and successful"

My sales consultant, Mr. DaZell Henderson, was professional and ultimately responsible for my purchase of a used SUV from Jeff Schmitt Auto Group. He was tentative, extremely knowlegeable in answering my many questions about the vehicle I wanted to buy and the purchasing process, went to bat for me in the negotiation process and ensured that the vehicle was serviced and prepared for me as I was promised. There are several outstanding issues on the appearance and missing accessories that he is working on to resolve to my satisfaction. He went to bat for me in making sure I had made a satisfactory purchase and was completely happy with the vehicle. He is a buyer's delight.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brian818
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome shopping experience "

i had a great experience shopping with jeff schmitt north, I had cat as my saleswoman and she was fantastic went through every feature on the Cruze we leased and left no questions unanswered. if youre thinking of shopping with jeff schmitt north make sure you ask for Cat shes one of the best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adeskins
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Had a great experience working with Dazell Henderson, he worked for a week to get me the car I wanted in the payment I requested.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dazell Henderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JermaineCruz2017
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cat is my bestfriend!"

Cat gave me hope when I had none I was stuck in a 2013 ford focus & 2007 silverado financing and she helped me out of the silverado..well not yet but we will see my Co applicant needs to agree. But the car will be in my name and if she makes it happen I'll probably hug her...who knows? Lmao

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cathrine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
hiscarnow
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy!"

The people at Jeff Schmitt Chevy North went out of their way to make buying our used car as easy as possible. Their web site is well designed and easy to use and our query was answered quickly.(Thanks, Amber!) We didn't know the area and walked into the new car building, but the rep. there (Cat) called over to the rep. we needed and started the paperwork for us on our trade-in and test drive. Dazell took us to see the car we were interested in. He was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable; giving us the time to look over the car, and working with us to get the price we needed. Debi made the paperwork a snap, and their mechanic checked out a small concern we had. We appreciate the time and effort the folks at Jeff Schmitt took with us: on a very hot day, they made buying our car a breeze!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cat, DaZell, Debi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Carolyn Noe
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer care"

I retired from the Consumer Care Department so I know what great Consumer Care is to be like. I truly can not say enough wonderful things about Cat Millian and Shawn LeVan. Their honest and helpful ways were far beyond great. The tried to help me with all discounts that were possible, saving my husband and I money. Jeff Schmitt is blessed to have such awesome, caring folks working for him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cat Millian and Shawn LeVan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sprat22
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First rate dealership "

My name is emiko saxon the jeff schmitt Chevrolet dealership north is first rate. There staff was helpful and knowledgeable. There was no pressure and walked me thru every step of the buying process. Noverria Faulkner was my sales person , and i would highly recommend him to my friends and family. Thanks jeff schmitt for all of your help with my new car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Noverria Faulkner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cth01
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

My husband and I were in to pick up a truck part, I like the Malibu and one on the showroom floor caught my eye. Catherine greeted us right away. She showed us where we needed to go for parts and was very helpful when we inquired about the Malibu and the Silverado truck. Catherine was very knowledgeable and answered our questions and followed up with an email. Appreciate all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Catherine McMillian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.