About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North

1001 North Broad Street, Fairborn, Ohio 45324
Sales: (937) 878-3471
Service: (937) 412-4048

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Good
91% Recommend
4.4

208 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North
1001 North Broad Street,
Fairborn, Ohio 45324
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

208 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ethanolj
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Great experience with Catherine and the entire sales team and process getting me out of my lease early as well as into a great vehicle with amazing incentives!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Catherine McMillan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mtanyhill7640
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience with Cat McMillan "

Cat McMillan was wonderful to work with. She was friendly,caring and very knowledgeable. She worked hard to find a vehicle for me despite my financial situation. She called after I purchased my car to make sure I was satisfied and happy with my new car. She was so easy to work with. I will definitely recommend her to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cat McMillan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chickadee1897
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

I recently bought my 2015 Camaro from these guys and they were great. Catherine McMillian is awesome. She really goes out of her way to make your car buying experience A+.... This was my second car purchase from her and Jeff Schmitt. If you looking to buy these guys are the best.... Thanks all for putting me in the car of my dreams.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Catherine McMillian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trissity
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales"

Came in looking for a specific vehicle, DaZell worked to make sure we were financed and able to drive off the lot. Had an overall great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deb Lauchard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jac12317
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

Came into Jeff Schmitt to buy a car and my salesperson (Catherine McMillian) made the experience alot easier than expected, she is not pushy but very knowledgable , I really enjoyed working with her. I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Cat

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Catherine McMillian and Brian in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daniel 4530
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Catherine makes a sale "

Catherine McMillen is the best sales person ever ! She is knowledgable and explained all car function very clearly . You should give her a raise . Car was ready and clean when I picked it up .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cat McMillen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Drove home in my new Traverse"

Cat knows how to sell cars without being pushy and in your face! What a pleasure! She is friendly and goes the extra mile for her customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance-Alyssa and Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ambrosia
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Cat's Meow"

Cat M. was awesome today. Was able to find the car I wanted in my price range with nothing down. She was very accommodating and professional during the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Catherine McMillan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
truckguy
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"silverado"

recently purchased a Silverado from Jeff Schmitt in Fairborn Ohio Catherine McMillian was very helpful as I test drove and considered several models before settling on the 2015 Silverado,Catherine was very patient and wanted me to take my time to ensure i got what truck i wanted.I would definitely refer friends or family to her Dave W

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Catherine McMillian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dufner123
12/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience "

Jeff Schmitt is definitely the place to go to buy a new vehicle. Chris Vonweller was our salesman and he was really great to do business with. He helped us to get the best deal on our new car. He was so kind and helpful which made our first time brand new car buying experience a good one. Will definitely go back if we are ever in the market for another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Vonweller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory