About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Schmitt Nissan

3.9

253 Lifetime Reviews

725 Alpha Rd, Dayton, Ohio 45301 Directions
Sales: (877) 800-5333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

253 Reviews of Jeff Schmitt Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2011

"Amazing staff!!! Friendly from start to finish! Helped me..."

- Geazs63

Amazing staff!!! Friendly from start to finish! Helped me find the right car, and worked within my budget. Never felt pressured. I highly recommend this dealership!!! My Nissan Sentra rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Nuesline, Jeff Van Gordor, WesMoore
August 24, 2011

"It was a very good experience with an amazing sales..."

- fraziera

It was a very good experience with an amazing sales person that was personable and friendly. The other individuals we worked with were as equally amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Moore, Wes Moore
August 24, 2011

"I had a great experience at Jeff Schmidt Nissan. I love..."

- Brichell04

I had a great experience at Jeff Schmidt Nissan. I love my new frontier and my wife and I feel we got it at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Henz
August 16, 2011

"Rick Credit was great. I bought my car with 23 miles on..."

- angelstm

Rick Credit was great. I bought my car with 23 miles on it. When I saw a problem with the head liner he had me bring it back for a replacement, and provided me with a rental free of charge. Still have a few concerns about the liner but have not brought them to Ricks attention yet. Overall it was an excellent experience. I would recommend friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Credit
August 06, 2011

"I love my new Tita!!n - We, as a family, have had a long..."

- rammelmp

I love my new Tita!!n - We, as a family, have had a long history of satisfaction with Jeff Schmidt Nissan. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Credit, Jeff VanG, Wes Moore
July 18, 2011

"Nathan made the process of buying a car easy to..."

- hvillage

Nathan made the process of buying a car easy to understand and was cheerful and friendly throughout the whole experience. He clearly explained all the paperwork and the break down of costs, which brought me a peace of mind. I would highly recommend him to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Henz
July 15, 2011

"So far in 2011, my family members and I have purchased..."

- lesargent

So far in 2011, my family members and I have purchased three cars from Jeff Schmitt Auto Group - working with Brian each time. He has a knack for finding the vehicle that you'll love to drive. Together he and Mario worked out a deal for me that was FAR BEYOND my expectations. If you're in the market for a new/used vehicle, don't hesitate to check out Jeff Schmitt Auto Group first and ask to work with Brian and Mario!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Nueslein, Mario McIntosh
July 09, 2011

"By far the best dealer ship I have ever been to. People..."

- dawnproctor69

By far the best dealer ship I have ever been to. People were very friendly and worked really hard to get us the car that we wanted. I would definately recommend them to anyone who is wanting a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Jeff and Mario
July 07, 2011

"I had an overall great experience. Everyone was friendly,..."

- justin.larsen.1

I had an overall great experience. Everyone was friendly, smiled, made me feel generally welcome and not over pressured to buy something right then and there. I got a great deal. They worked with me on the price and payments, and also got me a good deal on the gap insurance, which is great for me and helps take the stress off my back of worrying if something goes wrong what am I going to do. I would send any one of my friends or family to purchase a vehicle from here anytime. Justin Larsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany beltz, Jack Emrick, Greg Nicoll, Mario
July 01, 2011

"Great dealership fast and friendly!! A+ Worked with Jeff..."

- jbaker4453

Great dealership fast and friendly!! A+ Worked with Jeff Vangorder and Andy Moore great guys thank you for helping me get the right car at the right price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Moore
211 - 220 of 253 results