About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet Buick GMC of Shelbyville

4.3

60 Lifetime Reviews

700 Taylorsville Road, Shelbyville, Kentucky 40065 Directions
Sales: (502) 633-4840

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Chevrolet Buick GMC of Shelbyville

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2015

"fantastic job"

- pastor.earlyBen

From making the appointment to service and etc. it was fantastic, they did an excellent job. We do have extended warranty on the chevy but you all do not have a copy and it should have come up as we bought it through the dealer in Arkansas where we lived at the time. Could not have been more satisfied. The young man that handled my car was professional friendly and encouraging. Way to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Murphy
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
June 04, 2015

"good job"

- timc

will buy again from the Shelbyville ky jeff Wyler. they have given me a new perspective on buying cars. worked very well to get job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jivery
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : TIM HAWK
May 23, 2015

"horrible service "

- unsatisfied

Won't communicate, horrible service dept. Lie and stated they fixed my vehicle twice and never did. Very unhappy won't ever use again. Corporate office just as bad. Requested phone never got it. Very disappointed expected better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Johnson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
May 23, 2015

"Went Over And Beyond To Help"

- awheat1

Our Sales Expert went over and beyond to make our sales experience the best!! There is not enough words to express our gratitude for his help with our purchase! Got a smile on my wife'a face.......what more could I ask!! Looking forward to next time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 16, 2015

"michael Jivery for salesman of the month"

- timc

I bought a 2010 Camaro on feb 12, 2015 from Michael jivery. excellent person to work with and the sell went smooth. I would recommend anyone to come and see him for their next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jivery
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
May 13, 2015 -

timc responded

after the car was bought, he doesn't return calls, he never issued the free Walmart card, and I never received the copies of my warranty and other paper work

January 22, 2015

"great buying experience"

- mld1371

Gary Johnson was very helpful and patient in my selection process. He was not pushy nor was anyone in the dealership. I highly recommend Jeff Wyler Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Johnson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 18, 2014

"Bad transmission"

- dogsh

My wife and i were on our way from Indiana to Myrtle Beach and the transmission in our Tahoe started to act a little funny . We made it to the Shelbyville, Ky. exit. We got off there and found out that there was a Chevy dealer just a couple blocks down the road . It happened to be Jeff Wyler chevy. They checked the transmission out and said it was bad. This was on a Friday afternoon at 1:00 , so I figured that it would be about 3 or 4 days to get back on the road. The service department manager said that he could pick up a new transmission in Louisville and have us back on the road by 5:30 . We could not believe that that could happen but we told him to do it and we were back on the road at 5:45. I want to thank the service department and the people that worked on our Tahoe for doing a great job. Darrel and Carol Harrison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Murphy
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 31, 2014

"new car"

- pmanley

My experience with buying a new car at Jeff Wyler Dealership was a very painless and rewarding experience. The salesman was willing to work with me and we made a deal to my satisifaction. Very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 28, 2014

"Buying a car made easy"

- kbond2013

Buying a car used to be a hassle until I made it out to Jeff Wyler's GM dealership in Shelbyville, KY. My salesman, Jeff Haines, answered all my questions about the Buick Regal. His patience was greatly appreciated. If you want a GM product, I would highly recommend Jeff Wyler's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Mike Seiferid
October 15, 2014

"Outstanding Service"

- cwalkuk03

My wife had a great experience with this dealership. They had a large selection of cars to choose from and Jeff Haines worked with us to find the right one for us. We looked at multiple cars and he was very patient and took the time to explain each one thoroughly to us. He never pressured us. He is very honest and a genuinely great guy to work with. He stayed late at the dealership with us twice and was available after hours by phone. Purchasing was a breeze. Everyone was honest and up front with their pricing and we were able to get the car we wanted for the price and monthly payments that were comfortable for us. I would strongly recommend this dealership and Jeff Haines to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results