About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeffrey Kia

4.9

110 Lifetime Reviews

30800 Gratiot Ave, Roseville, Michigan 48066 Directions
Sales: (586) 296-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Jeffrey Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2017

"it was pleasant"

- Judi

they took their time trying to resolve the issue's, so that we wouldn't have to bring it back in for the same reason. we now understand how the emergency braking system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember
January 21, 2017

"Got the job done"

- Kolir

Oil change was completed with no problem, fast paced work no long wait today. Appointment time worked with my schedule. Will go back very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
January 17, 2017

"MLK Day - Oil change "

- Dimples705

Great service and I didn't wait too long. It was a little bit cold in the waiting area by the windows. Also there were no brochures for the Sportage or Sorrento!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
October 29, 2016

"I brought a new Kia Forte"

- Loretta Rodgers

Ms. Loretta I was very happy with my salesman Brian McIntyre, he helped me make the right decision on purchasing my new car. I have always recommended Jeffrey Kia to all the people I know who wants to buy a car. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McIntyre, Andy JoBear and the Finance Gentleman.,
April 07, 2016

"Great Service"

- mrsdetroit1953

It's all ways great service. We live in Farmington Hills, MI 32 miles from Jeffrey Kia. It's worthy coming. The services all way a smile and you're comfortable. I'm Disability, I need a walker, so the service worker all way Drive my car to a Disability ramp. The waiting room is up-stair they have a ramp but it's walking for me, my knees is really bad. The Clerk all way comes up-stair and get my visa or money. The people in the Jeffrey Kia is the best service ever.... I'll think it's for family lolol GREAT SERVICE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian and the Clerk
February 27, 2016

"Needed a lease"

- Joeroost

Everyone from sales to the management was very helpful. We walked out with a new car within hours. We would strongly recommend this Kia dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Washington... Sales
January 05, 2016

"Awesome customer service !!!!"

- Gabby

I had a bad day. I was told to come to a dealership in Mt.Clemens which was the worst and very unprofessional experience ever! They tried to put me in a vehicle that I did not want! I left so upset! That's when I called Dan at Jeffrey Kia. He told me not to worry which made me feel so confident. I met up with Joe C. Omg! He is a very caring person and in a matter of minutes I was approved a KIA Soul. Thanks so much. I am so glad I made that phone call. You don't have to ever worry about me going to another dealership. You guys ROCK !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Chartier and Dan
December 04, 2015

"Kia service"

- Nana on the go

Jeffrey Kia has great employees. Christian was very nice and polite. The service on our Sportage was performed in a timely manor and no waiting once I arrived for my appoinment..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
November 15, 2015

"Kia Service "

- underodg88

The Jeffery Kia employees are best around. The Customer service is unbelievable. They treat you like family.. Unlike other dealers in the area. They are very honest and up front with all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin,Ken,Christian, Mark ,
October 15, 2015

"Jeffrey Kia"

- Rosedenise527

Service has been great and when I've had questions or concerns the service dept were more than willing to assist me with my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Ken
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results