About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeffrey Kia

4.6

116 Lifetime Reviews

30800 Gratiot Ave, Roseville, Michigan 48066 Directions
Sales: (586) 296-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Jeffrey Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2017

"Same excellent service as in past visits"

- ollie49

write up fast. Kept me informed on needed repairs.arranges for shuttle. Only repaired what was needed. Got a discount on labor. Will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
July 29, 2017

"Best dealership"

- Sherry 123

They keep their appointment times and they Do not have you waiting around all day. They kept me informed on what was going on with my vehicle and how much longer it would take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
July 20, 2017

"Terrible experience"

- DisappointedCustomer

I wanted to put this out there for people who read reviews like I did before coming here. I thought with a high rating it would be a good experience but it was literally the worst. My rep and their sales manager have left since I purchased my vehicle less than 30 days ago and I'm sure it relates to their manager Andy who likes to seem like everything is wonderful when it's not. He blatantly lied to me on the phone and then told me in person that he was sorry for what I thought I heard to cover himself. We ended up getting our car after fighting with them for over a week but now we cannot get our payment booklet because they messed up vin numbers and tried to blame my insurance agent who has called them herself multiple times to correct it. We have left messages and called multiple times to resolve so we can pay our car note and they keep brushing us off. I wish I would have walked out and went some where else after the very first time going there. Please save yourself the headache and go some where they value the relationship with the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian, Bob and Andy
May 22, 2017

"Finally found steering issue"

- Erick

You were finally able to find the steering issue with my car but I did not see your safety inspection of the as stated on the wall Over all I was satisfied with my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
May 21, 2017

"Maintenance"

- Sharon

In at appointment time. Service rep got things going quickly. Work done and reportrd to me sbout various checks. Was pleased with service and lrngth of visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, not good with names.
March 31, 2017

"Jeff was AWESOME!"

- Tim

I recently leased and purchased two vehicles. Jeff made the whole experience seamless for me. One car was a HONDA and the other a KIA. He helped me with both, even though he was in the HONDA area of the dealership. I would recommend Jeff and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
February 28, 2017

"it was pleasant"

- Judi

they took their time trying to resolve the issue's, so that we wouldn't have to bring it back in for the same reason. we now understand how the emergency braking system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember
January 21, 2017

"Got the job done"

- Kolir

Oil change was completed with no problem, fast paced work no long wait today. Appointment time worked with my schedule. Will go back very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
January 17, 2017

"MLK Day - Oil change "

- Dimples705

Great service and I didn't wait too long. It was a little bit cold in the waiting area by the windows. Also there were no brochures for the Sportage or Sorrento!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
October 29, 2016

"I brought a new Kia Forte"

- Loretta Rodgers

Ms. Loretta I was very happy with my salesman Brian McIntyre, he helped me make the right decision on purchasing my new car. I have always recommended Jeffrey Kia to all the people I know who wants to buy a car. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McIntyre, Andy JoBear and the Finance Gentleman.,
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results