About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

750 Lodgeville Rd, Bridgeport , West Virginia 26330
Sales: (304) 848-6000
Service: (888) 716-2571
Parts: (888) 723-8459

Makes: Hyundai | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

160 Lifetime Reviews

Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

Hours: Closed

750 Lodgeville Rd,
Bridgeport , West Virginia 26330
Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

In addition to providing the drivers of Bridgeport, West Virginia with a wide variety of new Subaru Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza, XV Crosstrek vehicles and used cars, we at Jenkins Subaru are dedicated to all of your automotive needs. Namely, that includes helping you find the model that best suits your lifestyle and your budget through conversations with our sales consultants and Subaru lease and financing experts. But wait, there's more. After you've left our showroom and driven your new car home, our longstanding relationship has only just begun. Over the miles that you and your Subaru car share, our Subaru Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza and XV Crosstrek service technicians are available to carry out your model's routine maintenance needs. Moreover, our comprehensive parts department houses all the fixings that do-it-yourself drivers require when electing to tackle their own automotive repairs. In summary, we at Jenkins Subaru are looking forward to assisting you in the ways in which match your automotive needs. To learn more about the products and services that our team provides, we welcome you to visit our showroom at your earliest convenience. Housed nearby at 750 Lodgeville Rd Bridgeport, West Virginia we're happy to continue the conversation and answer any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

In addition to providing the drivers of Bridgeport, West Virginia with a wide variety of new Subaru Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza, XV Crosstrek vehicles and used cars, we at Jenkins Subaru are dedicated to all of your automotive needs. Namely, that includes helping you find the model that best suits your lifestyle and your budget through conversations with our sales consultants and Subaru lease and financing experts. But wait, there's more. After you've left our showroom and driven your new car home, our longstanding relationship has only just begun. Over the miles that you and your Subaru car share, our Subaru Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza and XV Crosstrek service technicians are available to carry out your model's routine maintenance needs. Moreover, our comprehensive parts department houses all the fixings that do-it-yourself drivers require when electing to tackle their own automotive repairs. In summary, we at Jenkins Subaru are looking forward to assisting you in the ways in which match your automotive needs. To learn more about the products and services that our team provides, we welcome you to visit our showroom at your earliest convenience. Housed nearby at 750 Lodgeville Rd Bridgeport, West Virginia we're happy to continue the conversation and answer any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
160 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rena61
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fast and friendly"

Ray Thomas was very helpful and friendly would definitely do business with him again., trey scalise was a pleasure to work with and very pleasant..both were great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bushenderson
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth and Pleasant"

Ray Thompson was a professional stand up salesman. He never pressured us at all. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and answered all our questions. Would highly recommend him to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stacia
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and friendly"

Rick Sestito was such a wonderful car salesman and a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely do business with Mr. Sestito again. Very friendly, polite, and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mclwilliams
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and efficient"

The engine in my old car bit the dust and my wife and I needed a car quickly to go on a trip for Christmas. A coworker recommended Jason Matthews as a contact at Jenkins Hyundai. We previously owned a Subaru and was interested in another Subaru. Jason was very friendly and showed us both Subaru's and Hyundai's. We didn't feel pressured at all even though we did need a car. Jason took the time to answer all our questions and show us everything about the cars we looked at. After looking at the vehicles we were interested in, we chose the Hyundai Santa Fe. We liked the roominess and the warranty. We also appreciated how Trey Scalese made the financing part quick and easy. It was a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Matthews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paulajoe2
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I've never had so much fun buying a new car!"

We absolutely LOVE our new Subaru! Thank you Ray for taking us through the buying process with such ease and professionalism. You were wonderful! Trey made us feel so comfortable doing all of the paperwork. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Jenkins Subaru! YOU ROCK!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lollie0322
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The easiest vehicle I have ever purchased"

From the moment I stepped out of my car to look at vehicles I was treated perfectly. Jeremy Matheny explained all of the differences in the Tucson models. We purchased the first vehicle that I drove. They day that we picked up the car Trey Scalese took care of all of our paperwork with great speed! I will recommend Jenkins to everyone I know!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Matheny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MEGHANWAGER
12/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

Travis and matt were very helpful in helping me find a vehicle that was perfect for me financially as well as what I was looking for in a car! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
new crosstrek girl
11/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shop for your next vehicle here"

This was my first time buying a car; new or used. For me, I went with new. I had gone to multiple dealerships before landing at jenkins. AND I am so happy I did. The sale people were not pushy, and they were so friendly. Khristy Kellar will make sure you get the best deal for your situation, and she will do it without asking, "what can I do to put you in this car". Never buy a car from anone who uses that line. If you are in the market for a subaru or hyundai stop in and see Khristy Kellar. You won't regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WVDOC
11/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First New Car Experience"

I went to Jenkins Subaru on a Monday evening on a whim. I drove home Friday in a brand new Impreza. All of the staff were outstanding to deal with, and worked around my crazy schedule without a care. This was my first experience at a car dealer, and I am positive that Jenkins Subaru has a customer for life. Jeremy Metheny was my salesman, and he did a great job. I'll deal with him as long as he's there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Metheny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LAC2NIC
11/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My two day search for a new ride"

I knew what I wanted and the price range. I did not want any heavy pressure to buy something I wasn't interested in. Jenkins let me look, ask questions, and price the cars on the lot. I was lucky to find what I wanted on the second day of looking. At one car lot, not Jenkins, the salesman wouldn't come out of showroom to talk to me and I sure wasn't going in to talk to him! I'm a very satisfied customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zak Veltri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Trey Scalese
Trey Scalese

Finance & Insurance Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Thompson
Ray Thompson

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Johnson
Travis Johnson

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bacco
Mike Bacco

Finance & Insurance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Jenkins
Matt Jenkins

General Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Khristy Kellar
Khristy Kellar

Internal Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Sestito
Rick Sestito

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Campbell
Patrick Campbell

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory