About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

750 Lodgeville Rd, Bridgeport , West Virginia 26330
Sales: (304) 848-6000
Service: (888) 716-2571
Parts: (888) 723-8459

Makes: Hyundai | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

116 Lifetime Reviews

Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

750 Lodgeville Rd,
Bridgeport , West Virginia 26330
Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

In addition to providing the drivers of Bridgeport, West Virginia with a wide variety of new Subaru Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza, XV Crosstrek vehicles and used cars, we at Jenkins Subaru are dedicated to all of your automotive needs. Namely, that includes helping you find the model that best suits your lifestyle and your budget through conversations with our sales consultants and Subaru lease and financing experts. But wait, there's more. After you've left our showroom and driven your new car home, our longstanding relationship has only just begun. Over the miles that you and your Subaru car share, our Subaru Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza and XV Crosstrek service technicians are available to carry out your model's routine maintenance needs. Moreover, our comprehensive parts department houses all the fixings that do-it-yourself drivers require when electing to tackle their own automotive repairs. In summary, we at Jenkins Subaru are looking forward to assisting you in the ways in which match your automotive needs. To learn more about the products and services that our team provides, we welcome you to visit our showroom at your earliest convenience. Housed nearby at 750 Lodgeville Rd Bridgeport, West Virginia we're happy to continue the conversation and answer any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

In addition to providing the drivers of Bridgeport, West Virginia with a wide variety of new Subaru Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza, XV Crosstrek vehicles and used cars, we at Jenkins Subaru are dedicated to all of your automotive needs. Namely, that includes helping you find the model that best suits your lifestyle and your budget through conversations with our sales consultants and Subaru lease and financing experts. But wait, there's more. After you've left our showroom and driven your new car home, our longstanding relationship has only just begun. Over the miles that you and your Subaru car share, our Subaru Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza and XV Crosstrek service technicians are available to carry out your model's routine maintenance needs. Moreover, our comprehensive parts department houses all the fixings that do-it-yourself drivers require when electing to tackle their own automotive repairs. In summary, we at Jenkins Subaru are looking forward to assisting you in the ways in which match your automotive needs. To learn more about the products and services that our team provides, we welcome you to visit our showroom at your earliest convenience. Housed nearby at 750 Lodgeville Rd Bridgeport, West Virginia we're happy to continue the conversation and answer any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
116 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
caseydog123!
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jenkins Subaru"

Top notch service from beginning to end. Came with a thousand questions and all were answered. Absolutely non of the high pressure B/S we have experienced in the past from other dealers. If a new Subaru is in your future this is the place to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ronnie
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

Travis did a ever good job helping as with our car and explaining everything to us . Trey explaining our financing and warranty .I would like thank them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MissyWV
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tried every car on the lot!"

Helpful, patient, knowledgeable, quick and friendly! Rick helped me really feel comfortable with my choice and made the process of trade-in painless. Great deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
swin
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent, friendly service!"

We went to the dealership hoping to come home with a brand new car. The folks at Jenkins made that possible! Khristy Kellar was very patient and a pleasure to work with and was very knowledgeable about every car we test drove. Everyone was friendly and made our purchase as easy as pissible. We will definitely go back for future car buying. Thanks Jenkins Subaru!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer15
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Salesperson"

Ray went above and beyond to help me pick out a new Subaru. He was patient and kind, making sure to find a car to fit my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MQUEEN1
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with our experience."

We already own a 2011 Elantra and are happy with it. So that made us want to see the Hyundai SUV's. We looked at several vehicles, at this dealership and others. My wife kept coming back to the Tucson. The young man who we worked with most is not on this list and I can't remember his name, but he was very helpful. He kept bringing the vehicles out for us to try without complaint and even made a few suggestion. Rick was the one who handled the final sale and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped us find all the discounts he could. Brought us water and coffee. Trey handled our paperwork. Very professional. Very thorough. Bottom line is, we don't enjoy dealing with car salesmen, but since we had to... We are happy we chose these guys to work with. We are happy with the vehicle and we'll recommend this SUV, this dealership, and this sales staff to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Another new sales guy who said he didn't have his cards yet. Very helpful. Don't remember his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rusty145
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very professional"

Zach Utter was very professional, and work with us on purchasing our new Forester. Zach will be available for us, whenever we need his expert knowledge and advise. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested on purchasing a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Utter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HEATHERBOWEN123
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service "

Everyone was great to work with. We're enjoying our new car. Thanks for providing us with a great experience while purchasing our new vehicle for our family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nlockwood
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

Service is quick and professional. Waiting area is very nice and dealership offers free WiFi so I can work while I wait. Employees were exceptionally friendly. Dealership is easy to access. Price was very reasonable. I was also able to add a tire rotation to my original appointment without it being a problem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Do not remember Service employees name but really liked his friendliness and professionalism.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Anida2007
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

Travis and the Jenkins family made my buying experience great!! Customer service at its finest. Thanks for all the help with everything! I recommend Jenkins to everyone who are looking to get a Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Trey Scalese
Trey Scalese

Finance & Insurance Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bacco
Mike Bacco

Finance & Insurance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Johnson
Travis Johnson

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Thompson
Ray Thompson

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Jenkins
Matt Jenkins

General Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Tillman
Michael Tillman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Campbell
Patrick Campbell

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Khristy Kellar
Khristy Kellar

Internal Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Sestito
Rick Sestito

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach Utter
Zach Utter

Sales & Leasing Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory