About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

4.7

222 Lifetime Reviews

750 Lodgeville Rd, Bridgeport , West Virginia 26330 Directions
Sales: (304) 848-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

222 Reviews of Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2017

"Great Salesman"

- EdMartin

This is a great place to deal with, Travis Johnson is the salesman to see. Mike Bacco made the paperwork easy. Dealership did not have the vehicle I was wanting but Travis Johnson found one that was was looking for and within 30 hours I was in my new car. Thank you Travis Johnson for getting me car that I was looking for and giving me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Johnson
Mike Bacco
June 15, 2017

"very good"

- pbwv2000

dont have any more to say was very good to me and help in every way thay could travis johnson sold me the car and set up every thing that he need to do thank you amanda peggy barnett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Johnson
Zack Veltri
June 07, 2017

"Ioniq"

- dskelley

I was the first to purchase the ioniq from this dealership. They took a picture of me and we had a good time throughout the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Johnson
Trey Scalese
Jason Matthews
June 02, 2017

"Worst auto buying experience ever."

- donnalynn03

Worst car buying experience start to finish. The SP knew nothing about inventory. Three different prices on car, First time there the number on windshield was the number used, not the sticker price. The price was increased on offer form by about $400 gave benefit of doubt. After waiting in hot sun to test drive, I walked in to get keys to test drive. Damien came out explained features on car he was knowledgeable and really polite. Came back picked upgraded version SP said you really dont need to drive this car in rain its just like the 1st one you drove???What??? wanted us to finance amt on car that was already pay off. She wanted us to finance in loan and rec ck back no. She only came back with, one offer , we ask for $300 more on trade. She refused to,go back to SM yes you heard that correctly she refused I ask sales manager as he was walking by no negotiating whatsoever The line there is "we are all in on this deal". We wanted to know int rate cd not get an answer, we had been there about 2 weeks prior on Ioniq,decided car not right for us, so credit had been pulled, scores of 844,842. My wife has worked in credit and LO for years those scores from Experian just not rule of thumb, we sd have been receiving best rate Hyundai cd offer we dont believe that happened. First dealership that we were ever left sitting at SP desk. We weren't given explanation like I am really sorry finance is backed up. Nope no reason given.left sitting, we ask SP several times why we were not in finance by then. We were given blank stares, no answers. Apparently they have their SP involved in financial things that are never delagated to sales. There is so much more that occurred that day and after. Do we regret not walking away and going to another dealersip, absolutely. Took us no time to select vehicle, were there way past anything reasonable. Still dont have reasonable answer on the 3 prices on car, it led back to original sticker price, and it still was different. We were so exhausted upset, that we definitely missed key things on finance form. I took car back to dealership, Chris was asked to give me details on car, he was great, professional knowledgeable about the car. We do love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Bacco
Jason Matthews
Chris Napier
Damion McGinley
Other Employees : Paige
June 02, 2017

" Service with a capital S"

- Carluvver

We needed a new car after our VW Jetta debacle. I already owned a Ford that I bought from Mr. Jenkins and I was so happy with the service that I got from the Ford garage that I decided to try the Subaru. We test drove three or four Subarus three or four different times over the course of about six weeks. Chris Napier was extremely patient with us and we got ready to make a deal Chris and Mr. Jenkins and Trey Scalise made everything work out just perfect for us. We got the perfect replacement for our Volkswagen and we couldn't be happier with the car or the service we received .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Napier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trey Scalese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Jenkins
June 01, 2017

"Looking for answer to noisey engine.."

- green bank

oil change, inspection sticker and valve clicking sound when starting up cold engine and sometimes when rapid excelleration.. They said my engine was ok. I will come back again for another evaluation of the engine noise. I think something is wrong and needs correcting. This is my 4th Subaru from Jenkins and I never had the first three to make this noise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Allawat
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charley Smith
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe
May 31, 2017

"Hyundai Santa Fe"

- d.farley53

I am very happy w/ my Santa Fe. It is everything I wanted it's roomy comfortable drives nice rides nice. Just love the car & its performance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Johnson
Patrick Campbell
May 30, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- b.goldberg6813

Great dealership with even better staff. They met all of my expectations and had me in my new car very quickly! I will certainly be recommending them to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Campbell
Trey Scalese
Other Employees : Paige Pellegrin
May 30, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- EdMartin

I had Travis Johnson as my salesman. I wanted a 2017 Hyundai Sonata Limited, white in color with a few special options. Travis went way beyond helping me get what I was looking for and found the vehicle in one day and was able to close the deal on the second day. Travis made sure I was satisfied with the car and finance officer Mike Bacco made the closing paperwork fast, understandable and easy. This is some of the best people I have worked with when purchasing a car. I am happy with my new car. If you are looking to buy a new car please stop in at Jenkins Hyundai and find Travis Johnson, you will not regret it. Thank you Travis and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Bacco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2017

"Jenkins Subaru is wonderful!"

- Annamarie

I love my new Crosstrek. The sales, finance and service staff at Jenkins are all exceptional. They always make sure I am 100% satisfied. I have been a customer for several years and have purchased 3 Subarus from this dealership. I am always pleased with the service and this was my easiest purchase yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charley Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Bacco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results