About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

750 Lodgeville Rd, Bridgeport , West Virginia 26330
Sales: (304) 848-6000
Service: (888) 716-2571
Parts: (888) 723-8459

Makes: Hyundai | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

133 Lifetime Reviews

Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

Hours: Closed

750 Lodgeville Rd,
Bridgeport , West Virginia 26330
Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

In addition to providing the drivers of Bridgeport, West Virginia with a wide variety of new Subaru Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza, XV Crosstrek vehicles and used cars, we at Jenkins Subaru are dedicated to all of your automotive needs. Namely, that includes helping you find the model that best suits your lifestyle and your budget through conversations with our sales consultants and Subaru lease and financing experts. But wait, there's more. After you've left our showroom and driven your new car home, our longstanding relationship has only just begun. Over the miles that you and your Subaru car share, our Subaru Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza and XV Crosstrek service technicians are available to carry out your model's routine maintenance needs. Moreover, our comprehensive parts department houses all the fixings that do-it-yourself drivers require when electing to tackle their own automotive repairs. In summary, we at Jenkins Subaru are looking forward to assisting you in the ways in which match your automotive needs. To learn more about the products and services that our team provides, we welcome you to visit our showroom at your earliest convenience. Housed nearby at 750 Lodgeville Rd Bridgeport, West Virginia we're happy to continue the conversation and answer any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

In addition to providing the drivers of Bridgeport, West Virginia with a wide variety of new Subaru Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza, XV Crosstrek vehicles and used cars, we at Jenkins Subaru are dedicated to all of your automotive needs. Namely, that includes helping you find the model that best suits your lifestyle and your budget through conversations with our sales consultants and Subaru lease and financing experts. But wait, there's more. After you've left our showroom and driven your new car home, our longstanding relationship has only just begun. Over the miles that you and your Subaru car share, our Subaru Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza and XV Crosstrek service technicians are available to carry out your model's routine maintenance needs. Moreover, our comprehensive parts department houses all the fixings that do-it-yourself drivers require when electing to tackle their own automotive repairs. In summary, we at Jenkins Subaru are looking forward to assisting you in the ways in which match your automotive needs. To learn more about the products and services that our team provides, we welcome you to visit our showroom at your earliest convenience. Housed nearby at 750 Lodgeville Rd Bridgeport, West Virginia we're happy to continue the conversation and answer any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
133 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LindaHeckert61
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!"

I just recently bought a 2016 Subaru Outback from this dealer and I love it! Khristy was so professional and wonderful! This is where I will be purchasing any future vehicles! Thanks for such a wonderful experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danknight7
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They make it very simple and easy"

They make it a very simple, easy and convenient process. Very friendly and easy to deal with. Travis Johnson was great to work with from start to finish. I highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Onekindsister2
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"#1 Dealer!"

This was an amazing dealer to work with. I not only found the car I wanted but Zach Valtrie was more than helpful and knowledgeable in his sale. Never once did I feel pressured or forced into buying my 2016 Subaru Outback. They are honest, patient and help you in every way. I highly recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Valtrie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
nickoslu1
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"helpful and knowledgeale"

Zach was super efficient and helpful in the purchase of our new Subaru Legacy 2016. He worked hard to process our paperwork after the sale, as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mls0202
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Phenomenal Customer Service"

My car died on the side of I-68 on a Friday afternoon while I was traveling from Virginia to Ohio. Jacob in the service department went out of his way to make sure that the car was looked at first thing Saturday morning and had everything fixed and ready for me to pick up Monday morning on my way back home. He even drove my vehicle to the car rental location and helped me unload and reload my luggage.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Greynolds #213

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hpatton75
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ray Thompson"

Very friendly and helpful without being pushy and trying to force me into buying. Would certainly recommend them to friends and family looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KENNETHHARVEY28
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Nice experience will go back when it comes to purchase another vehicle I will strongly consider Jenkins for my next car buying experience in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jayce
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding & Enjoyable "

We had a great car buying experience with Rick Sestito and the Jenkins team. Just went in to begin looking for a new Hyundai and drove home with one that day. No high pressure sales, just a relaxed and comfortable experience. Rick was great answering all our questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CBlythe
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying Made Easy"

My wife and I purchased a 2016 Hyundai Elantra. Our experience was excellent! We were not pressured to buy, the salesman Jeremy was very personnable, helpful and truthful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Metheny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
redamigo3
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First new car purchase"

This was my very first new car purchase! The customer service was excellent! The salesman were very helpful and polite. The owner and his wife even stepped in with helpfulness and politness. Never once acted above their employees. I loved that. Overall excellent all around! Return buyer of course!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Jenkins, Shelia Jenkins, Jason Matthews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Trey Scalese
Trey Scalese

Finance & Insurance Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Jenkins
Matt Jenkins

General Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Johnson
Travis Johnson

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bacco
Mike Bacco

Finance & Insurance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Campbell
Patrick Campbell

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Sestito
Rick Sestito

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Tillman
Michael Tillman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Thompson
Ray Thompson

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Khristy Kellar
Khristy Kellar

Internal Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach Utter
Zach Utter

Sales & Leasing Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory