About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

750 Lodgeville Rd, Bridgeport , West Virginia 26330
Sales: (304) 848-6000
Service: (888) 716-2571
Parts: (888) 723-8459

Makes: Hyundai | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

187 Lifetime Reviews

Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

750 Lodgeville Rd,
Bridgeport , West Virginia 26330
Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

In addition to providing the drivers of Bridgeport, West Virginia with a wide variety of new Subaru Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza, XV Crosstrek vehicles and used cars, we at Jenkins Subaru are dedicated to all of your automotive needs. Namely, that includes helping you find the model that best suits your lifestyle and your budget through conversations with our sales consultants and Subaru lease and financing experts. But wait, there's more. After you've left our showroom and driven your new car home, our longstanding relationship has only just begun. Over the miles that you and your Subaru car share, our Subaru Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza and XV Crosstrek service technicians are available to carry out your model's routine maintenance needs. Moreover, our comprehensive parts department houses all the fixings that do-it-yourself drivers require when electing to tackle their own automotive repairs. In summary, we at Jenkins Subaru are looking forward to assisting you in the ways in which match your automotive needs. To learn more about the products and services that our team provides, we welcome you to visit our showroom at your earliest convenience. Housed nearby at 750 Lodgeville Rd Bridgeport, West Virginia we're happy to continue the conversation and answer any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai Learn More

In addition to providing the drivers of Bridgeport, West Virginia with a wide variety of new Subaru Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza, XV Crosstrek vehicles and used cars, we at Jenkins Subaru are dedicated to all of your automotive needs. Namely, that includes helping you find the model that best suits your lifestyle and your budget through conversations with our sales consultants and Subaru lease and financing experts. But wait, there's more. After you've left our showroom and driven your new car home, our longstanding relationship has only just begun. Over the miles that you and your Subaru car share, our Subaru Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza and XV Crosstrek service technicians are available to carry out your model's routine maintenance needs. Moreover, our comprehensive parts department houses all the fixings that do-it-yourself drivers require when electing to tackle their own automotive repairs. In summary, we at Jenkins Subaru are looking forward to assisting you in the ways in which match your automotive needs. To learn more about the products and services that our team provides, we welcome you to visit our showroom at your earliest convenience. Housed nearby at 750 Lodgeville Rd Bridgeport, West Virginia we're happy to continue the conversation and answer any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Shuttle Service
187 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chrisnesbitt7
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Great service and nice people will come back to buy another car and will recommend them to all my friends and family. And love my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
soko706
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Na"

The dash was dusty and the window had a haze on it. Would have been nice to have that looked at before handing it over to me. I didn't notice til after the fact.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai responded to this review

July 18, 2016

I'm sorry your car came to you in that condition. I would love to make it right. Could you email me or call me? We can schedule a time to get your car cleaned and have a loaner car available for you while we clean it. Sincerely, Matt Jenkins Matt@jenkinswv.com 304-848-6000

kathy
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Friendly"

Rick was very helpful. He answered all our questions. He treated my sister and me with respect. Also Mike that walked me through all the paperwork. I appreciate the help of both men.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan S.
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Right Car for us."

I want to thank you (Travis & Trey) for helping us get the right car for my family. This is our 3rd Subaru and the second one bought at your Dealership, Travis went out of his way to find us the right Outback and with the right safety features for us.Thank you again for all your help, and I would recommend Jenkins to anyone. And we will continue to buy our next car from you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Renee Robinson
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Will always come back to Jenkins"

Ray Thompson was extremely helpful and very pleasant to work with. He took the time with us about the purchaseof of our car. I will always buy from Jenkins in the Future. Trey Scalese was friendly, upbeat and a pleasure doing business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Iamblessed
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth Sailing"

We were very pleased with our experience in purchasing our new car. Ray was very helpful and did not pressure us at all. He was very kind in explaining the new technology to us. He even helped us transfer our belongings from our old car to our new one. Trey was very knowledgeable regarding the financial part of the purchase and made it a smooth experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwshahan21
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

I had a very good experience buying my vehicle. The staff was very helpful and willing to meet my needs. I would recommend this dealer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mattmaninwv
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wowzer "

I would definitely recommend Jenkins. Khristy went above and beyond to find the car and get us financed. She totally rocked. Trey explained everything about the lease which was our first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mhenrie
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

Would definitely buy from Jenkins again. Khristine Keller was the best...so.knowlegeable and helpful. Mike Bacco was very helpful with the financing..top quality team!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
3hawk79
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai customer service suru"

This review was a great experience which initially begun at the our first visit to Hyundai/Subaru.The Salesman Chris Napier & Financial Manager Mike Bacco,both was professional and very cordial and to some it all up resulted in the purchase a New Volester my Wife & I were very satisfied and have no regrets so with being said Thank Hyundai for this Great Experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Trey Scalese
Trey Scalese

Finance & Insurance Manager

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Thompson
Ray Thompson

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Khristy Kellar
Khristy Kellar

Internal Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bacco
Mike Bacco

Finance & Insurance Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Johnson
Travis Johnson

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Campbell
Patrick Campbell

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Sestito
Rick Sestito

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Jenkins
Matt Jenkins

General Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Matthews
Jason Matthews

Assistant Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zack  Veltri
Zack Veltri

Sales And Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.