About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

4.7

228 Lifetime Reviews

750 Lodgeville Rd, Bridgeport , West Virginia 26330 Directions
Sales: (304) 848-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

228 Reviews of Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2017

"A new birth."

- dledwards1937

Wonderful experience. Getting my new Hyundai was almost as good as giving birth to a new baby. The thrill, the excitement was overwhelming. Brings a smile to my face when people tell me what a beautiful car I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Jenkins
Rick Sestito
July 27, 2017

"Jenkins Hyundai"

- jordibrown2009

Chris Napier takes plenty of time to make sure he finds a vehicle that fits your needs and takes the time you need to make a solid decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Scalese
Chris Napier
July 19, 2017

"Our New car!"

- nrriff26234

We went to Jenkins Hyundai and started to look around then Rick came out and showed us some Hyundai Elantra we drove one then we went inside and began the process of buying. Later we drove our new Hyundai Elantra home. Thank you Jenkins Hyundai .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Sestito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don't remember the other person in financial department.
July 06, 2017

"Good"

- psuzyq.50

I was pleased with my visit and purchase. I would recommend your dealership. Only drawback is that I live more than 60 miles away. I would like to have my car's serviced at your Buckhannon dealership if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Scalese
Collin Ash
July 04, 2017

"nothing more to say"

- caatbirdd54

Great place with great people whom seem to be very well versed in their business, and professionalism. Thanks to Chris,Trey & the gentleman who helped with the financing..sorry I don't remember your name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Scalese
Chris Napier
July 02, 2017

"2017 Santa Fe Sport"

- earnest1970

It was time to upgrade from my '09 Santa Fe, so I was already familiar with the Hyundai brand and the Santa Fe model. I'd test drove and sat in newer Santa Fes in the show room as well as did online research and was pre-satisfied that a new model would match my needs, expectations and budget. With that said, I knew pre-hand where I wanted to be in regards to trade-in value and expected cost, including financing. Travis Johnson did an excellent job in ensuring that those pre-expectations were met. Jenkins actually exceeded my estimated trade in by about $500. Later, both Travis and Mike Bacco took extra effort to find a matching APR for the financing when the institution that I belong found a stipulation not to extend it to me. Another institution matching the rate was found to ensure that I got the deal I wanted. The experience was hassle free, I felt no pressure and was given a pleasant personal and professional experience by Jenkins, primarily by Travis. Thank you, I am enjoying and pleasantly surprised by my new vehicle. It's exceeding my previous two earlier owned Santa Fes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Johnson
Mike Bacco
June 19, 2017

"Great Salesman"

- EdMartin

This is a great place to deal with, Travis Johnson is the salesman to see. Mike Bacco made the paperwork easy. Dealership did not have the vehicle I was wanting but Travis Johnson found one that was was looking for and within 30 hours I was in my new car. Thank you Travis Johnson for getting me car that I was looking for and giving me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Johnson
Mike Bacco
June 15, 2017

"very good"

- pbwv2000

dont have any more to say was very good to me and help in every way thay could travis johnson sold me the car and set up every thing that he need to do thank you amanda peggy barnett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Johnson
Zack Veltri
June 07, 2017

"Ioniq"

- dskelley

I was the first to purchase the ioniq from this dealership. They took a picture of me and we had a good time throughout the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Johnson
Trey Scalese
Jason Matthews
June 02, 2017

"Worst auto buying experience ever."

- donnalynn03

Worst car buying experience start to finish. The SP knew nothing about inventory. Three different prices on car, First time there the number on windshield was the number used, not the sticker price. The price was increased on offer form by about $400 gave benefit of doubt. After waiting in hot sun to test drive, I walked in to get keys to test drive. Damien came out explained features on car he was knowledgeable and really polite. Came back picked upgraded version SP said you really dont need to drive this car in rain its just like the 1st one you drove???What??? wanted us to finance amt on car that was already pay off. She wanted us to finance in loan and rec ck back no. She only came back with, one offer , we ask for $300 more on trade. She refused to,go back to SM yes you heard that correctly she refused I ask sales manager as he was walking by no negotiating whatsoever The line there is "we are all in on this deal". We wanted to know int rate cd not get an answer, we had been there about 2 weeks prior on Ioniq,decided car not right for us, so credit had been pulled, scores of 844,842. My wife has worked in credit and LO for years those scores from Experian just not rule of thumb, we sd have been receiving best rate Hyundai cd offer we dont believe that happened. First dealership that we were ever left sitting at SP desk. We weren't given explanation like I am really sorry finance is backed up. Nope no reason given.left sitting, we ask SP several times why we were not in finance by then. We were given blank stares, no answers. Apparently they have their SP involved in financial things that are never delagated to sales. There is so much more that occurred that day and after. Do we regret not walking away and going to another dealersip, absolutely. Took us no time to select vehicle, were there way past anything reasonable. Still dont have reasonable answer on the 3 prices on car, it led back to original sticker price, and it still was different. We were so exhausted upset, that we definitely missed key things on finance form. I took car back to dealership, Chris was asked to give me details on car, he was great, professional knowledgeable about the car. We do love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Bacco
Jason Matthews
Chris Napier
Damion McGinley
Other Employees : Paige
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results