About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

750 Lodgeville Rd, Bridgeport , West Virginia 26330
Sales: (304) 848-6000
Service: (888) 716-2571
Parts: (888) 723-8459

Makes: Hyundai | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

177 Lifetime Reviews

Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

750 Lodgeville Rd,
Bridgeport , West Virginia 26330
Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai

In addition to providing the drivers of Bridgeport, West Virginia with a wide variety of new Subaru Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza, XV Crosstrek vehicles and used cars, we at Jenkins Subaru are dedicated to all of your automotive needs. Namely, that includes helping you find the model that best suits your lifestyle and your budget through conversations with our sales consultants and Subaru lease and financing experts. But wait, there's more. After you've left our showroom and driven your new car home, our longstanding relationship has only just begun. Over the miles that you and your Subaru car share, our Subaru Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza and XV Crosstrek service technicians are available to carry out your model's routine maintenance needs. Moreover, our comprehensive parts department houses all the fixings that do-it-yourself drivers require when electing to tackle their own automotive repairs. In summary, we at Jenkins Subaru are looking forward to assisting you in the ways in which match your automotive needs. To learn more about the products and services that our team provides, we welcome you to visit our showroom at your earliest convenience. Housed nearby at 750 Lodgeville Rd Bridgeport, West Virginia we're happy to continue the conversation and answer any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jenkins Subaru-Hyundai Learn More

In addition to providing the drivers of Bridgeport, West Virginia with a wide variety of new Subaru Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza, XV Crosstrek vehicles and used cars, we at Jenkins Subaru are dedicated to all of your automotive needs. Namely, that includes helping you find the model that best suits your lifestyle and your budget through conversations with our sales consultants and Subaru lease and financing experts. But wait, there's more. After you've left our showroom and driven your new car home, our longstanding relationship has only just begun. Over the miles that you and your Subaru car share, our Subaru Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza and XV Crosstrek service technicians are available to carry out your model's routine maintenance needs. Moreover, our comprehensive parts department houses all the fixings that do-it-yourself drivers require when electing to tackle their own automotive repairs. In summary, we at Jenkins Subaru are looking forward to assisting you in the ways in which match your automotive needs. To learn more about the products and services that our team provides, we welcome you to visit our showroom at your earliest convenience. Housed nearby at 750 Lodgeville Rd Bridgeport, West Virginia we're happy to continue the conversation and answer any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Shuttle Service
177 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brenda.s.waller
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Everyone was very helpful! I felt very welcomed there and everyone was nice to me. Travis helped me find the car of my dreams at the price I was wanting. Even when I questioned about payments he showed me several other things that would be good awd cars and in my range more. I was very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debby
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service "

I received out standing service from your dealership Jason was patience and understanding doing this process, when I became ill in middle of everything . Jason called to check on me during my ill, we were able to finish the transaction . I appreciate his patience and kindness, Trey the finance manager was great to work with also he explain the process and walk me though it without rushing. I would recommend this dealership to everyone who needs a car. Deborah Smith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danknight7
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I highly recommend Jenkins Hyundai"

I recently leased a new Hyundai Elantra for my son at Jenkins Hyundai. Travis Johnson did an outstanding job helping us find the right car at the right price. I also lease a Sonata that I got through Travis as well, so we are loyal customers of Jenkins Hyundai and Travis Johnson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nose1135
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Great experience Chris couldn't of been better to work with! He was willing to help us get the car and financing we needed! Very happy with the fast processing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marjorie Foster
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Wonderful service!""

Khristy was very knowledgeable about all the features of Subaru. She made sure I had the materials I needed to operate my new car without frustration. She even synced my phone before I left the dealership, enabling me to not miss a beat in my day. All the staff we dealt with were friendly and professional. The paperwork went smoothly and the upgrade we wanted was installed quickly. I really appreciate the efficient, friendly service provided at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David117
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Why can't more dealerships operate like this?"

I gotta' saw, it was actually a little refreshing working with Jason and Trey. For all the horror stories you hear about dealing with "the dealership" this was genuinely a pleasant experience. (especially for a 1st time car buyer like myself) I interacted with Jason mostly over email, but he was always incredibly polite, courteous, and patient as I flip-flopped between trim levels, and packages for my (oddly hard to find) 2016 Forester. Never once trying to "hard sell" me on anything, and always working to find the car I wanted. (He also did a phenomenal job at quickly returning my emails.) When it came time for financing, I had the virtually the same experience with Trey with him taking the time to thoroughly explain all the paperwork, and never once feeling rushed or pressured with anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mraxton13
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience "

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. The salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. All the staff were great. The overall process was very fast compared to other experiences I've had purchasing a car. Would recommend my friends to shop there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chelsboggs
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

All around wonderful team that helped us whenever we needed it most. Will return for any future vehicle needs. Looking forward to being a part of the Hyundai family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Msbutterfli
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience "

I purchased a new 2016 Outback, & have not had the kind of salesmanship ever in purchasing a vehicle. Very polite & helpful. Jason Matthews explained everything so completely & was so professional & respectful. I also had dealings with Matt Jenkins & he was so helpful with information I ask for. I definitely will recommend the dealership, salesman, & finance manager to friends & family. Trey Scalese was very helpful & professional, also. I honestly have never had such a great experience. I will be returning to Jenkins for all my Subaru needs. Thank you, Msbutterfli

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dlm561
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

We had a great experience Jason was our Salesman and he was wonderful the service was great we met several great people Mike was the one that took care of the finances and he did a great job experience was super five-star

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Trey Scalese
Trey Scalese

Finance & Insurance Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Johnson
Travis Johnson

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Campbell
Patrick Campbell

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Khristy Kellar
Khristy Kellar

Internal Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Matthews
Jason Matthews

Assistant Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zack  Veltri
Zack Veltri

Sales And Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Napier
Chris Napier

Sales and Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bacco
Mike Bacco

Finance & Insurance Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Jenkins
Matt Jenkins

General Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Thompson
Ray Thompson

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory