About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jennings Chevrolet

241 Waukegan Rd., Glenview, Illinois 60025
Sales: (847) 212-5653
Service: (847) 510-6690
Parts: (847) 729-1000

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

524 Lifetime Reviews

Jennings Chevrolet
524 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Jennings Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jennings Chevrolet

Thanks to our loyal customers, Jennings Chevrolet is celebrating 56 years in business serving Glenview and the Chicago area. Our award winning sales department offers a complete inventory of new Chevrolet cars, trucks and SUVs plus a full inventory of Pre-Owned vehicles. Jennings Chevrolet can service any GM vehicle in its best-in class service department with service hours to accommodate even the busiest schedule. Whether you need genuine GM parts, body shop repairs or just friendly assistance regarding the repair of your GM car or truck look no further than Jennings Chevrolet. Visit us on line at www.jenningschevrolet.com. “Our Reputation Rides with You”.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jennings Chevrolet

Thanks to our loyal customers, Jennings Chevrolet is celebrating 56 years in business serving Glenview and the Chicago area. Our award winning sales department offers a complete inventory of new Chevrolet cars, trucks and SUVs plus a full inventory of Pre-Owned vehicles. Jennings Chevrolet can service any GM vehicle in its best-in class service department with service hours to accommodate even the busiest schedule. Whether you need genuine GM parts, body shop repairs or just friendly assistance regarding the repair of your GM car or truck look no further than Jennings Chevrolet. Visit us on line at www.jenningschevrolet.com. “Our Reputation Rides with You”.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
524 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nmbr3
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jerry"

Jerry was fantastic. He didn't make me feel pressured at all to make a decision. He also gave me exactly what I wanted instead of something more expensive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tahoe15
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straightforward and Easy"

I was referred to Jerry Perberg from a family member who has been buying from Jennings for years. I appreciated his low pressure and up front style. I would recommend giving Jennings a shot for your next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wos52
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

Professional makes sure you are completely satisfied goes above and beyond. This is our 4th car in two years and I would not go anywhere else. He works with you on price with no games or hidden fees you know exactly what your getting. Shop with Chris for a great car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmaloney
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience!"

My family has been buying cars from Jennings for years. My Chevy Cruize is my personal first purchase. Jerry Perberg was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I would highly recommend getting a car from Jennings.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Would Recommend!!
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!"

I went in with the recommendation of a repeat buyer who has bought a few vehicles from Andrew, and they were right about him. I told him exactly what I was looking for and my price range and he found the car that was perfect for me. Thank you for going above and beyond in helping me find my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SB8
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I recently purchased a CTS Coupe at this dealership. I dealt with Jerry in the entire process. He went above and beyond my expectations, and had everything in order for me in a short period of time. He was very professional and at the end of the day all aspects of the deal went perfectly! I will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Perberg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cjbauman
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They get it done "

My family has been coming to Jennings for decades for our cars - no matter the scenario, Chris Hallenberg always finds a way to make everything work. No BS, creative and ultimately gets the job done time and time again...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gugliemig
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

I've never bought a car from a dealership before but thanks to Chris Mader it was a fast and easy process . He walked me through everything and was very patient to my ignorance of it all. I visited 6 dealerships before ending up at Jennings Chevrolet and no other dealership was any where near as helpful. I love my car and would recommend Jennings Chevrolet to anyone who asked.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CYNMOR
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!"

Jerry Perberg was top notch, could not have asked for a nicer and more knowledgeable person to help me find the car ,PERFECT for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debkep
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service from start to finish. Quick, knowledgable sale"

Chris was phenomenal from the get go. He didn't waste any time getting us to the type of vehicle we initially came in to look at. We walked out an hour later having purchased the car we wanted. A very local, knowledgable and honest person to deal with. Straight forward, to the point and very friendly. Would highly recommend Chris!! After we signed the initial paperwork, Chris sent us on to Finance to handle the remaining paperwork which too was efficient, black and white and to the point. The paperwork was ready and waiting for us upon our arrival.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 524 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Mader
Chris Mader

New Car Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Davis De Treville
Davis De Treville

Senior Business Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Perberg
Jerry Perberg

Sales Consultant

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Hallenberg
Chris Hallenberg

New/Used Sales Rep

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob DiCicco
Bob DiCicco

Business Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie Ress
Debbie Ress

New Car Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alain Bondi
Alain Bondi

Internet Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abu Badar
Abu Badar

Sales Rep

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Schmidt
John Schmidt

Lease Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Sweis
Andy Sweis

General Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory