About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

9230 Wilshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills, California 90212
Sales: (310) 274-5200
Service: (310) 274-5200
Parts: (310) 274-5200

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

700 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills
700 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

At Jim Falk Lexus, we provide Beverly Hills drivers with luxurious new Lexus vehicles at terrific prices. Stop by our Los Angeles Lexus dealership today, and see why so many loyal customers continuously return to us for their Lexus leasing, servicing and financing needs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

At Jim Falk Lexus, we provide Beverly Hills drivers with luxurious new Lexus vehicles at terrific prices. Stop by our Los Angeles Lexus dealership today, and see why so many loyal customers continuously return to us for their Lexus leasing, servicing and financing needs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • WiFi
  • Cable TV / Plasma Screen Monitor
  • Free Valet Parking
  • Free Car Wash
  • Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Assorted Coffee, Coco, Sprite, Coke, Diet Coke, and Tea
  • Vending Machines
700 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brian.burns.3910
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service"

Enrique was the man! He got me in and out in under an hour and I was driving away in a my new ride. I have bought many cars and it has never been that fast. He answered all my questions and knew the car inside and out. I can tell he has done his home work! I was also impressed that he followed up to ask how I liked the car and answered additional, detailed questions on the spot without a problem. I would definitely use Enrique again and highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mlozano310
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Lexus Experience"

Our experience at Jim Falk Lexus was amazing!! Enrique Carvajal made it so easy to purchase our new car. Enrique was patient and went the extra mile for us. Thank you very much Enrique, Im super excited with my new car. You will definitely see us again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Sherman DC DIBAK
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absoultely Amazing"

I have now gotten my second Lexus from Jim Falk which was a great experience. More specifically, Enrique Carvajal went the extra mile for me again. He was very very patient with my choices in cars but this last experience was for my wife. He spent as much time as she needed to make the best decision for her. Enrique also was very straight forward with his knowledge on the cars and he educated us on the cars that best suited our needs. We got an ES 300h this time and my last car with him was at CT 200h (April of 2014). If you are wanting a Lexus, or you think you might want a Lexus, then look no further than Enrique and Jim Falk.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S Vazifdar
11/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Lexus experience!"

Our experience at Jim Falk Lexus was wonderful. Natalia showed us several cars. We selected one car, test drove it, and purchased it. Natalia took care of all matters very efficiently until we drove the car from the dealership. Thanks Natalia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karen.tishkoff
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The true Lexus experience!"

Thank u Chris for your patience my purchase! I was pleased w your professionalism and courtesy and hope u have a successful and lucrative career w Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JuliaLubim
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new dream car"

Great experience! Seamless transaction! No stress no hassle! Nice, hospitable, well mannered staff! I did not buy a car for quite some time, and I did not have great memories left from my previous purchases. I cannot even star to compare how much my experience at Lexus Beverly Hills was different and better then all that I had before. From the beginning to the end of the deal I had only positive and very pleasant experience. I cannot even imagine to go somewhere else for my next purchase. Thank you for great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vaughand1
10/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great purchase of certified RX350"

My experience at Lexus of Beverly Hills was outstanding. Excellent in all aspects., Lisa Burger was very helpful and outstanding to work with. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jayzeeee
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"U dont see Enrique at Jim falk, you're sellin yourself short"

5 months later, Enrique still at Jim falk I kept my word and decided to pick up my 4th car. I got a call from Enrique asking me if I liked my car on a followup... Which I replied of course I had just taken it for service. He once again made the numbers work and gave me a " deal I can't refuse" heck my other car still had a new car smell! But who can't say no to the amenities of a new car and not to mention everything being reset. (Services for maintenance, sat radio etc) making it a bit of a habit now Enrique drove in traffic on a Friday night during rush hour on the 405 to sign me up in the comfort of my own home, Enrique is great.. He makes me feel like a " millionaire" number "5" if Enrique is still at Jim falk. Thank you sir, for not being a " typical car salesman" and hope they value your work at Jim falk.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pedroaraujobjj
9/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience buying a car!"

I went to Lexus Beverly Hills looking for my new car and Enrique Carvajal brought my car buying experience to a new level; very professional, good price ,extremely fast , and the most important didn't change his price on the end. I'm very busy with work and he managed to finish the deal really quick, without wasting any time. I guarantee that he didn't only got a deal but a lifetime customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
d276428p
9/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional and friendly experience"

We purchased a used Lexus 2011 CT200h from this dealership. Our sales consultant was Enrique Carvajal. We first met Enrique by phone because we live in Irvine, Ca and the dealership is in Beverly Hills about 60 miles from our home. He gave us a nice verbal description of the vehicle we were interested in and took the time to send us additional pictures of the car via iPhone. We spoke to him on a weekday and told him we could not make it to the dealership until Sunday and what impressed me about Enrique was that he kept in contact with us throughout the week without being to pushy or annoying. He made himself available to us even after working hours. We showed up on a Sunday to look at the car and we were very impressed with Enrique's service and the vehicle. We made the purchase and from the time of the deal until we drove away did not take more than 1 hour. Very quick and painless. I will have to say in addition to Enrique's positive demeanor he went above and beyond to show us how the car operated inside and out. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to the fine points of the features of the car. I highly recommend this dealership and Enrique Carvajal. It was well worth our drive and time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 700 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Enrique Carvajal
Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddy Chavarria
Eddy Chavarria

Assistant Service Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hadi Noori
Hadi Noori

Internet Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Natalia Zaterkovnaya
Natalia Zaterkovnaya

Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Astabei
Ray Astabei

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Orod Makou
Orod Makou

Finance Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Guerra
Chris Guerra

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christ Sweetnam
Christ Sweetnam

Internet Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Oscar Romero
Oscar Romero

Service Consultant /Technology Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Heredia
Michael Heredia

Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory