About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

9230 Wilshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills, California 90212
Sales: (310) 274-5200
Service: (310) 274-5200
Parts: (310) 274-5200

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

733 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

Hours: Open Now

9230 Wilshire Boulevard,
Beverly Hills, California 90212
Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

At Jim Falk Lexus, we provide Beverly Hills drivers with luxurious new Lexus vehicles at terrific prices. Stop by our Los Angeles Lexus dealership today, and see why so many loyal customers continuously return to us for their Lexus leasing, servicing and financing needs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

At Jim Falk Lexus, we provide Beverly Hills drivers with luxurious new Lexus vehicles at terrific prices. Stop by our Los Angeles Lexus dealership today, and see why so many loyal customers continuously return to us for their Lexus leasing, servicing and financing needs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • WiFi
  • Cable TV / Plasma Screen Monitor
  • Free Valet Parking
  • Free Car Wash
  • Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Assorted Coffee, Coco, Sprite, Coke, Diet Coke, and Tea
  • Vending Machines
733 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sandy Lopez
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lexus IS "

This was by far my best car buying experience!!!!All because of Enrique Carvajal... I just leased a 2015 Lexus IS250. Let me start of by saying that I went in looking for a specific style and color. However, the color was not available. He took charge of the situation and searched till he found exactly what I wanted. Not only did Enrique go above and beyond to search what I was looking for he made the whole paperwork process easy and fast, he gave me a tutorial of how to use all the cool features of the car, he also followed up with me the next day to ensure I was still in love with my Lexus. I am so happy with my new Lexus.Enrique and his team are experts in what they do,I am very pleased in the service and professionalism they have to offer here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alexpeais
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Service and People!"

I was so happy with the level of service I received from the people at Jim Falk Lexus in Beverly Hills! Enrique Carvajal was the primary person helping me and I have never felt more taken care of. Everyone was extremely accommodating and nice and they really went above and beyond to make my experience wonderful. I would highly recommend this dealership and Enrique in particular to all of my friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
liz19
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enrique Carvajal is the Best"

Enrique was incredible!!!! We were extremely frustrated with all of the other dealerships we went to. Finally, when we walked into Jim Falk, Enrique greeted us and we knew we were in good hands. He understands his client's needs and provides an extremely clear and accurate overview of how he can provide the best possible solution. Everyone else felt like they were not giving us the full picture, but Enrique knows everything about the cars he sells which was very refreshing. If you are looking for a new car whether it's to lease or buy, ask for Enrique!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alabe
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ENRIQUE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND!"

My car buying experience was amazing and thats a credit to Enrique. He made it his mission to find me the perfect car. He even brought the car to me so I could test drive it, making everything very convenient. After some thought I made my decision and walked away with a great RX350 and couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Levon
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best sales experience I have ever had"

I was in the neighborhood today and decided to stop by to look at a few we cars made appointment before I went in with Bijan and have to say he was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. I walked in just wanted to look at cars and ended up leaving in my new gs350 f sport. My family loves the car and I am going to refer everyone I know to the salesman that made the car buying experience very easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Is350
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"False advertise, mislead information"

I recently purchased a used 2014 Is350 thru Jim falk Lexus, when I asked the salesman Nordine why this car isn't certified and he said that the car is so new, it doesn't need certified. After taken it home I kept hearing this clucking noise so I took it in to my local Lexus dealer and found out that noise came from a loose subframe bolt which the car has obvious signs that it has been to a body shop and repainted so it can't be certified. when I contacted jim falk Lexus, the sales manager name Phillip said I was making up stories and said his dealership wouldn't overlook that. So I sent in the report from my local Lexus dealer which shut him up but so far they still haven't taken responsibility for anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chrismig
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever..."

Best car buying experience ever...I never had to leave my home...I told him what I wanted and he showed up at my door...went over everything and drove away in my other (leased) car!!! And my car is awesome!!! Enrique Carvajal is the best!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TarynB
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Enrique is the best!"

Ask for Enrique! He was great, and found me the perfect car. I came in to look on Friday, and after thinking about it over night, the car I originally wanted had already sold. But, Enrique pulled through. He found me an even better RX 350, with a lot less mileage and I couldn't be happier. It has everything I want. He gave us a great deal and was quick, efficient, and fun to be around! I love my new car and had a great experience here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carreviews
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enrique- a sweet and caring salesman "

I signed a lease for a new Lexus today from a guy named Enrique, after months of searching for an affordable yet luxury car. He's an amazing guy, really helpful and caring. He got us a great deal, and we couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a good car to go speak with Enrique. He will work hard for you until you're satisfied with the car and with the price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kindrex Leigh
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Customer Service and Great Deal"

I came in just to test drive a few cars because I was in the area and in need of a new car. I wasn't expecting to get a car because I was by myself and I have never bought a car by myself before. I was greeted by Vlad who was a pleasure to work with. He let me test drive the cars I wanted in the colors I liked (which involved him moving several cars to get to it). He went out of his way and was very knowledgeable about each model and was not trying to sell a car but to help educate me about Lexus and each model I was interested in. After I test drove, we worked on lease options with Enrique. I felt very comfortable, not stressed and actually excited (which has never happened at a car dealership before). We negotiated on a few things and it felt fair on both sides. I felt like I got a really good deal and I ended up walking out with a new car!! Enrique was a pleasure to work with and wasn't pushy but more helpful and made me feel confident on my decision. Ray in finance was very helpful, professional and quick. He was thorough and help me understand everything I was signing and took his time. This was the best car experience I have every had because Vlad, Enrique and Ray were there helping me and making me feel comfortable, instead of being pushy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 733 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Barbara Hamilton
Barbara Hamilton

Service Consultant / Technology Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddy Chavarria
Eddy Chavarria

Assistant Service Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ara Ovasapyan
Ara Ovasapyan

Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Hosgor
Maria Hosgor

Service Consultant / Technology Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Taj Hussain
Taj Hussain

Product Demonstrator

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory