About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

9230 Wilshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills, California 90212
Sales: (310) 274-5200
Service: (310) 274-5200
Parts: (310) 274-5200

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

738 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

Hours: Closed

9230 Wilshire Boulevard,
Beverly Hills, California 90212
Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

At Jim Falk Lexus, we provide Beverly Hills drivers with luxurious new Lexus vehicles at terrific prices. Stop by our Los Angeles Lexus dealership today, and see why so many loyal customers continuously return to us for their Lexus leasing, servicing and financing needs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

At Jim Falk Lexus, we provide Beverly Hills drivers with luxurious new Lexus vehicles at terrific prices. Stop by our Los Angeles Lexus dealership today, and see why so many loyal customers continuously return to us for their Lexus leasing, servicing and financing needs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • WiFi
  • Cable TV / Plasma Screen Monitor
  • Free Valet Parking
  • Free Car Wash
  • Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Assorted Coffee, Coco, Sprite, Coke, Diet Coke, and Tea
  • Vending Machines
738 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wors experience ever
11/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"very unprofessional and rude"

On November 24, 2015 I bring my car in due to not starting, which left me stranded. Once I brought the car in for this issue of not starting, I also happen to mention about my Enform not working properly. Eddy Chavarria along with Maria Hosgor Insisted that they trouble shoot the Enform after I told him (Eddy) that I do not want to do that right now, I have to go home. He still pushed the issue. I told him, that I just want to leave. He then he tells me to GET OUT, and go to any other dealership in the nation! knowing my car is not working/starting properly. While he is walking away, I had to beg him to just give me a loaner and that YOU wanted to mess with the Enform as I just wanted to drop off my vehicle in the first place. HE, changes his mind and gives me a loaner. after I tell him I have no way of getting home with a disabled car...WORST EXPERIENCE AND HE IS A HORRIBLE PERSON to threaten someone who is in dire straights of being stranded and vulnerable. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
pgad26
9/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst experience from James Neal"

Highly disappointed with James Neal the sales manager at Lexus of Beverly Hills. This was the worst car buying experience I have ever had. I have been in the Lexus family for over 13 years and I have never come across a sales manager as rude, disrespectful, unprofessional, and unfriendly as him. He provided the most horrible customer service I have ever received with the most negative approach. I DO NOT recommend James Neal of Beverly Hills to anyone. 1-star review was well deserved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

James Neal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Vintas
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"...in a few words. THANK You, Mr. Enrique Carvajal !!!"

I met Mr. Enrique Carvajal when he was working as a Sales Person, at Lexus Santa Monica, and followed him when he transferred to Jim Falk of Beverly Hills. I am driving, again...THE Best Car I have had in my Life: an IS 250 C I do Love the Shape, the Size, the Colour, the Simplicity of its Interior, & a Hard Top Convertible ! I Am Greatly Thankful to Mr. Enrique Carvajal, who "knows THE Product he sells". He has always been kind, pleasantly persuasive, always available, and... Thanks to Enrique, I am now driving my -- THIRD -- IS 250 C Gustavo H. Vintas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christian Fell
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Buyer - Awesome experience!"

Hey, so . Buying a car = dread, right? Wrong! I must say Enrique Carvajal changed my perception I had, maybe from old movies etc, buying a car from dealers. There's nothing pushy or exhausting about buying a car and Enrique made it clear he is there to help you find what you want and make it happen. Although, Enrique had already some buyers to deal with and it didn't occur to me until writing this review, that he managed me and my wife effortless. He is not only an awsome salesman, more so an awesome person. He gets you, and levels with you: deals, making money, not important. What to you want, is what he wants to know and it shows this is important to him. Overall, I had really great day, couldn't have planned it better myself. @Enrique Carvajal Thanks Man! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Luvmysuv
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great inventory and service from Enrique Carvajal"

I've been looking at the new NX for the last couple of months. Enrique was the first person to show me the car and even had the patience to show it to my little boy (in Spanish, per request!) who loves cars. He answered all my questions but didn't feel pushy. At the end, Enrique found the car with all the specs I needed and helped make the buying process quick - I was in and out in about an hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandy Lopez
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lexus IS "

This was by far my best car buying experience!!!!All because of Enrique Carvajal... I just leased a 2015 Lexus IS250. Let me start of by saying that I went in looking for a specific style and color. However, the color was not available. He took charge of the situation and searched till he found exactly what I wanted. Not only did Enrique go above and beyond to search what I was looking for he made the whole paperwork process easy and fast, he gave me a tutorial of how to use all the cool features of the car, he also followed up with me the next day to ensure I was still in love with my Lexus. I am so happy with my new Lexus.Enrique and his team are experts in what they do,I am very pleased in the service and professionalism they have to offer here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alexpeais
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Service and People!"

I was so happy with the level of service I received from the people at Jim Falk Lexus in Beverly Hills! Enrique Carvajal was the primary person helping me and I have never felt more taken care of. Everyone was extremely accommodating and nice and they really went above and beyond to make my experience wonderful. I would highly recommend this dealership and Enrique in particular to all of my friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
liz19
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enrique Carvajal is the Best"

Enrique was incredible!!!! We were extremely frustrated with all of the other dealerships we went to. Finally, when we walked into Jim Falk, Enrique greeted us and we knew we were in good hands. He understands his client's needs and provides an extremely clear and accurate overview of how he can provide the best possible solution. Everyone else felt like they were not giving us the full picture, but Enrique knows everything about the cars he sells which was very refreshing. If you are looking for a new car whether it's to lease or buy, ask for Enrique!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alabe
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ENRIQUE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND!"

My car buying experience was amazing and thats a credit to Enrique. He made it his mission to find me the perfect car. He even brought the car to me so I could test drive it, making everything very convenient. After some thought I made my decision and walked away with a great RX350 and couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Levon
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best sales experience I have ever had"

I was in the neighborhood today and decided to stop by to look at a few we cars made appointment before I went in with Bijan and have to say he was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. I walked in just wanted to look at cars and ended up leaving in my new gs350 f sport. My family loves the car and I am going to refer everyone I know to the salesman that made the car buying experience very easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 738 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddy Chavarria
Eddy Chavarria

Assistant Service Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barbara Hamilton
Barbara Hamilton

Service Consultant / Technology Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Hosgor
Maria Hosgor

Service Consultant / Technology Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ara Ovasapyan
Ara Ovasapyan

Sales Consultant / Delivery Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frederick Hall
Frederick Hall

Service Consultant / Technology Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Beaumont
Mary Beaumont

Reputation Management

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Taj Hussain
Taj Hussain

Product Demonstrator

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Lexus RX, $33998
2015 Lexus RX

Price$33,998

Mileage 18,818

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Lexus ES, $24998
2014 Lexus ES

Price$24,998

Mileage 38,131

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorParchment

Used 2015 Lexus RX, $34598
2015 Lexus RX

Price$34,598

Mileage 19,140

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 BMW X5, $50998
2015 BMW X5

Price$50,998

Mileage 13,267

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Lexus ES, $28598
2014 Lexus ES

Price$28,598

Mileage 22,601

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Lexus ES, $29998
2014 Lexus ES

Price$29,998

Mileage 8,839

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorParchment

Used 2015 Lexus RX, $35998
2015 Lexus RX

Price$35,998

Mileage 20,174

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Lexus RX, $26998
2012 Lexus RX

Price$26,998

Mileage 57,234

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorParchment

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.