About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Fugate Ford Inc.

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

526 Roosevelt Ave., Enumclaw, Washington 98022 Directions
Sales: (800) 771-6380

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Jim Fugate Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2016

"Awesome "

- BILLIJERRY

Always a great experience with Fugate and Aaron . This is the fifth car that I have bought from Aaron . All together he has sold over 20 cars to My immediate family. He hustles to get us just what we need for a fare price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
November 28, 2016

"Consider this dealership when purchasing a car or truck"

- Scott.inglis

Very happy to have bought from Fugate Ford. They are so friendly and honest. I was able to tell them what I was looking for and they figured out a way to make it work. There was no pressure to buy nor did I feel locked in by having those "commitment" deals. Thanks so much, I'm very happy with my vehicle. I highly recommend and will come back next time I'm in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun, Susan
November 23, 2016

"Outstanding New Car Purchase Experience"

- Very Happy Buyer

This has been "The Best" new car purchase experience of my life. Everyone was polite, friendly and professional. I Would recommend them HIGHLY to anyone who would like to "the stress" out of buying a vehicle. They kept their word and delivered on time AND at a Better Price than what we had agreed on. Stan Fornalski is a Terrific Guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Fornalski
November 17, 2016

"Happy New Customer"

- Jon Nigbor

I just purchased a used 2016 from Greg McCauley and was extremely pleased with the price and his service. They're a smaller dealership than some but have a very large selection and great prices. I highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg McCauley
June 23, 2015

"Fugate sales and servise"

- Dave w

I have purchased 2 cars from them now, one used, one new, and have a new F150 I had purchased from another dealer close by. Both the new and used car were given two years of free servise (oil changes), which I can drop off for at a moments notice. Their quality of work is outstanding, and is always ready when they hace said it was going to be, and detailed as well! I have never dealt with a dealership as easy and pleasant to work with as Fugate, and will be back to them for any other vehicle purchase I make in the future. Thank you all very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Servise department
August 30, 2013

"they are freindly and get my car right in so I can go on..."

- rick657

they are freindly and get my car right in so I can go on with my day they find out what I need call me . and then get the work done so I can get my car back . Its very easy and timely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
pat
July 25, 2013

"Everyone there is so friendly! They have competitive..."

- krausman

Everyone there is so friendly! They have competitive prices with the other dealers in the neighborhood. They guarantee their work. I am given the use of a loaner car when needed as I live some distance away from Fugate Ford. I love my Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Worton
May 31, 2013

"My wife and I recently purchased a 2011 Ford Flex from..."

- DickR1941

My wife and I recently purchased a 2011 Ford Flex from this wonderful dealership! Not only did they met our expectations they exceeded them in every way possible. Sparky and Jeff did an amazing job in giving us everything we wanted for the price we wanted. Everyone at Fugate Ford went above and beyond to make us feel not just like customers but like family. I've bought a lot of vehicles from a lot of different dealerships and none of them have measured up to Fugate. I will be going there for all my future purchases and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sparky, Jeff Sparks
November 12, 2012

"This dealership is by far one of the exceptions when it..."

- DavidIzbicki

This dealership is by far one of the exceptions when it comes to dealers. For anyone who has ever purchased a car you know how frustrating the whole experience can be. Fugate Ford really does make the car buying experience enjoyable and low stress. I have purchased four cars from this dealer and each time I have felt that I was treated fairly and with respect. Everyone there that I encountered was pleasant and respectful. One person that really deserves to be noticed is Aaron Mayer, this gentleman has been my sales guy for each of my car purchases. Aaron is very laid back with no pressure. He treates you with respect and clearly explains every step in the buying process. Aaron has an outstanding knowledge base of his products and is able to explain all of the features that different models have. I am not an easy person to sell to as I spend a lot of time researching models, test driving, reviewing numbers, thinking some more, asking lots of questions and researching some more. Most sales people will not take this well as they are all about moving units, this is not so with Aaron, he takes a relaxed approach and helps get the information that I need without rushing you. It is because of this that I will continue to buy from him and strongly encourage others to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Mayer
February 23, 2012

"brought truck in due to pulling to right and throwing..."

- mike dodge

brought truck in due to pulling to right and throwing grease from front hub. they said one of the calipers had locked up causing it to overheat needs brake job ..ie calipers,turn rotors repack bearings. $1200 with rears. ok. picked truck up brought it right back to them something not right. they said ok we will adjust the rear brakes up well 5,000 miles later and fourth trip back for this same issue finally had someone else check it out and the rear shoes were half gone,.. crumbled. this after it just being in Fugate ford shop and they said it was something else they were not responsible for. ruined rear axle seal from being so hot (hhmmm same as why front was throwing grease) but they say no couldnt be we are not going to fix that. they are replacing the shoes so i guess i should feel fortunate that i didnt kill myself or someone else on the road when they couldnt even bother to look or inspect there own workmanship. I have pictures that will be posted on facebook and will post everyday untill i feel satisfied. there are others in the area who are not happy with them and i have not even started. just saying beware, you go to ford for the trusted name and warranty turns out they will cover that $20.00 part but not the the other parts it destroys due to there substandard workmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service advisor
1
1 - 10 of 11 results