About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Fugate Ford Inc.

5.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

526 Roosevelt Ave., Enumclaw, Washington 98022 Directions
Sales: (800) 771-6380

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Jim Fugate Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Lhayes

Stan was a great salesman, he was explained how the truck worked answered all my questions. Took great care of us thru the entire purchase. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Fornalski
December 13, 2016

"Purchased my new 2017 F350 "

- TeddyR

I purchased a new 2017 F350 with Kurt Kranc and had the best sales experience over any other dealership I visited before. They don't waste your time and handled everything in the most professional and easiest manner possible. I would refer anyone to them and look forward to continued business with them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
December 07, 2016

"Awesome "

- BILLIJERRY

Always a great experience with Fugate and Aaron . This is the fifth car that I have bought from Aaron . All together he has sold over 20 cars to My immediate family. He hustles to get us just what we need for a fare price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
November 28, 2016

"Consider this dealership when purchasing a car or truck"

- Scott.inglis

Very happy to have bought from Fugate Ford. They are so friendly and honest. I was able to tell them what I was looking for and they figured out a way to make it work. There was no pressure to buy nor did I feel locked in by having those "commitment" deals. Thanks so much, I'm very happy with my vehicle. I highly recommend and will come back next time I'm in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun, Susan
November 23, 2016

"Outstanding New Car Purchase Experience"

- Very Happy Buyer

This has been "The Best" new car purchase experience of my life. Everyone was polite, friendly and professional. I Would recommend them HIGHLY to anyone who would like to "the stress" out of buying a vehicle. They kept their word and delivered on time AND at a Better Price than what we had agreed on. Stan Fornalski is a Terrific Guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Fornalski
November 17, 2016

"Happy New Customer"

- Jon Nigbor

I just purchased a used 2016 from Greg McCauley and was extremely pleased with the price and his service. They're a smaller dealership than some but have a very large selection and great prices. I highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg McCauley
June 23, 2015

"Fugate sales and servise"

- Dave w

I have purchased 2 cars from them now, one used, one new, and have a new F150 I had purchased from another dealer close by. Both the new and used car were given two years of free servise (oil changes), which I can drop off for at a moments notice. Their quality of work is outstanding, and is always ready when they hace said it was going to be, and detailed as well! I have never dealt with a dealership as easy and pleasant to work with as Fugate, and will be back to them for any other vehicle purchase I make in the future. Thank you all very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Servise department
August 30, 2013

"they are freindly and get my car right in so I can go on..."

- rick657

they are freindly and get my car right in so I can go on with my day they find out what I need call me . and then get the work done so I can get my car back . Its very easy and timely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
pat
July 25, 2013

"Everyone there is so friendly! They have competitive..."

- krausman

Everyone there is so friendly! They have competitive prices with the other dealers in the neighborhood. They guarantee their work. I am given the use of a loaner car when needed as I live some distance away from Fugate Ford. I love my Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Worton
May 31, 2013

"My wife and I recently purchased a 2011 Ford Flex from..."

- DickR1941

My wife and I recently purchased a 2011 Ford Flex from this wonderful dealership! Not only did they met our expectations they exceeded them in every way possible. Sparky and Jeff did an amazing job in giving us everything we wanted for the price we wanted. Everyone at Fugate Ford went above and beyond to make us feel not just like customers but like family. I've bought a lot of vehicles from a lot of different dealerships and none of them have measured up to Fugate. I will be going there for all my future purchases and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sparky, Jeff Sparks
1
1 - 10 of 13 results