About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

4.8

103 Lifetime Reviews

1515 S Lapeer Rd, Lapeer, Michigan 48446 Directions
Sales: (810) 664-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2017

"Return Visit"

- Customer 456

I purchased some parts at the parts counter and I was given the wrong part. I now have to come back to exchange it for the correct part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
May 04, 2017

"Lease pull ahead"

- Lewisl01

Love my new Patriot. JJ was a pleasure to work with and he made the lease process easy. We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Jenkins
May 03, 2017

"Friendly equals Great Customer Experience"

- DWsmith

Having purchased or leased multiple family vehicles in the past year from Jim Riehl's Friendly in Lapeer, I can say that our loyalty is rewarded with great products at a fair price and excellent customer service. We've been a Jim Riehl customer for several years, so I can also say their service after the sale is equally as good. They have truly taken the hassle out of and put the excitement back into the new car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Burrough, Chris Burns
May 02, 2017

"Very knowledgeable and helpful."

- pat O'Brien

Very happy with the efficiency and help from Mr. Barton. My only concern was the fact that he was unable to get the color Red. I did accept the silver. Pat O'Brien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Barton
April 27, 2017

"Amazing service!"

- Sbowlby

We worked with Chris Byrnes who is an exceptional, down to earth guy. We will not go anywhere else. Thankfully for him the process was as smooth and flawless as could be. His customer service is top notch. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Byrnes
April 18, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Lynette

Jason was very accommodating to my time restraints. He gave me options when I could bring my vehicle in for service. He explained fully what was wrong with my vehicle and what they had to do to fix it. Dealership personal was friendly from the first and highly recommend them for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
April 05, 2017

"Very Good"

- fletch22

Dealership is very clean, salesman (Ty) was friendly and knowledgeable. Plenty of vehicles to choose from. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Schmidt
April 04, 2017

"Used Car"

- Nmray90

Great Dealership. Their Used Car Department really hooked me up with a car that was both in my price range and features that I requested. Highly recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Janssen, Merideth Seybert, Jim Sadik, Tom Patton
April 03, 2017

"Staff is very friendly (should be with Friendly in the name)"

- metamorac

Never disappointed with my treatment at this dealership. They value my loyalty, and ,make sure I am happy with my service and/or purchases. Very friendly and professional. Dealership is clean with nice amenities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
April 03, 2017

"Solid Commercial Team"

- AgriGuru1

It's nice working with people who understand and appreciate the needs of a business owner. Frank discussion of needs, prompt delivery. That was my experience with Friendly. Not only was Tim Wilcox on the ball, he was respectful of my time. Even turned in some Sunday hours to accommodate my schedule. On top of all that, they had the exact inventory I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Wilcox
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results