About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

4.6

83 Lifetime Reviews

1515 S Lapeer Rd, Lapeer, Michigan 48446 Directions
Sales: (810) 664-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2017

"Fantastic Service and Problem Solving"

- WilderThanSome

Ty was the salesman that helped my wife and I get the lease we needed. He was fantastic! He made sure we tried a few vehicles out, so we got a feel of what we wanted compared to what is available. We ending up getting what I was expecting to like, which is nice. They were quick in getting the process started and came up with a solution to a problem that came up. Lastly they gave a very fair value on my trade in. This is a great dealership, Ty is friendly and not pushy at all! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Schmidt
January 23, 2017

"Salesperson was very helpful."

- Brent

The total experience was perfect. Sales person was very helpful and didn't push the sale which was very nice. I will be back very soon to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Wilcox
January 22, 2017

"Great Service "

- Courts2427

Great service overall when we purchased our minivan. Reed Gordon was great, no pressure and made the experience very smooth and pleasant. I would definitely recommend this dealership based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Gordon
January 18, 2017

"They are not your friend . . ."

- elisabethschmidt

BUYER BEWARE . . . I was sold a vehicle that they cleared the check engine codes on before selling. The light came on less than 12 hours from the time of signing papers. The dealership would not stand behind the vehicle. I have filed complaints with the appropriate state departments for their unfair and deceptive trade practices that violate Michigan's Consumer Protection Act. Shame on you Jim Riehl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith, Tom
January 17, 2017

"Ram truck "

- Jazz

Very good staff at this dealership the purchasing of my vehicle went very well very informative from the sales people to the service I would recommend this dealer for your next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark moody & Debra Ruth 👍
January 05, 2017

"Always the best Sales Experience"

- Rural peep1

Just purchased my 3rd new vehicle from Lapeer Friendly Jeep, and each time a pleasant experience. John Barton ensures that every detail is covered to complete customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Barton
December 25, 2016

"Best Sales Experience Ever "

- Mjrtravel

These guys are amazing!! The sales and management staff go above and beyond to make this an experience to remember. I would buy another car from them again and again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Byrnes
December 19, 2016

"Customer Friendly "

- Featherstone a 27

They go the extra mile to deliver customer service and make sure your needs are met~ very workable within your budget ~ easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Brad
December 19, 2016

"2017 Grand Caravan"

- Dodge Man

Our salesman, Ty Schmidt was outstanding. We were able to complete the lease in very little time. Would recommend Friendly to everyone. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Schmidt
December 17, 2016

"Satisfied "

- Ksanders

Satisfied, customer returns every 3,000 miles to have oil change performed on vehicle. Shall continue this practice until end of vehicle life. True story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results