About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

4.8

92 Lifetime Reviews

1515 S Lapeer Rd, Lapeer, Michigan 48446 Directions
Sales: (810) 664-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2017

"Excellent "

- David Mucciacciaro

Amazing, quick. Perfect experience. 2nd car we have leased from this dealership.. Will get next vehicle as well. Will recommend Rachel to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
March 07, 2017

"Oil change on 2 cars."

- Timheis

Had the oil changed on both cars. Service rep was very friendly. Service was thorough and it did not take long. See you in 3000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne
February 22, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Rileydog1!

Customer service is fantastic! They follow up on phone calls and are proactive in making sure everything gets done and gets done right the first time. We will always buy our cars at this dealership as long as the service stays excellent. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Byrne and Shannon Lane
February 20, 2017

"buying a car"

- rob t

Bob was very helpful explaining everything about the car and going through the process of purchasing it,I would go back and recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Leski
February 17, 2017

"Friendly Salespeople "

- Mimilola

Great customer service. Chris Byrnes has been our salesman for years with many new cars purchased. Always drive farther to buy my cars in Lapeer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Byrnes
February 16, 2017

"truely friendly"

- mama1977

we have purchased or leased our last 4 vehicles from jim reihls and have never been disappointed with the exceptional service we receive, the price is always right and they work hard to get the price you are looking for. and most of the time they will add on little perks. This is the dealership to choose your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Grayson
February 09, 2017

"service is good."

- Mark Dalton

Service dept is good. Friendly but they need to hire more technicians. Wait was an hour for oil change. Sales staff isn't. They advertise vehicle's they don't have. Bait and sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
February 04, 2017

"Excellent service and customer care. "

- Tonym

Our salesman, Bill, is very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. We had a problem getting the insurance certificate and bill even resolved that problem. when he delivered our vehicle, he was very thorough in demonstrating and explaining all the features of our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hilliard, finance person
January 31, 2017

"Always a good experience"

- Horseboots2

We always have an exceptional experience. I have referred many of my friends and relatives to your dealership to purchase or lease vehicles and they also love coming here to do business. Easy to work with and always have their customers best interest in mind. Keep up the great work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
January 23, 2017

"Fantastic Service and Problem Solving"

- WilderThanSome

Ty was the salesman that helped my wife and I get the lease we needed. He was fantastic! He made sure we tried a few vehicles out, so we got a feel of what we wanted compared to what is available. We ending up getting what I was expecting to like, which is nice. They were quick in getting the process started and came up with a solution to a problem that came up. Lastly they gave a very fair value on my trade in. This is a great dealership, Ty is friendly and not pushy at all! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Schmidt
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results