About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

4.8

109 Lifetime Reviews

1515 S Lapeer Rd, Lapeer, Michigan 48446 Directions
Sales: (810) 664-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2017

"Purchased new Ram 1500 Bighorn"

- Popo4154

Our experience with the salesman Tim Wilcox was nothing short of exceptional. Tim is a knowlegable, hard working salesman, went above and beyond to make sure we were at ease and satisfied with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Wilcox
June 23, 2017

"a very happy customer"

- He shoots he scores

Robert was very knowledgeable about the Dodge Ram I leased. Took the time to show me how to use everything. I never felt rushed and treated my son and I Very well. . I'll will be back in two years to get my next truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert lesco
June 21, 2017

"Oil change tire rotation"

- JAwy

Scott, and all staff are very professional. Welcoming as I entered and the process of checking out was Handle with great efficiency. Service time for late afternoon was nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Customer Service check-out. Awesome.
June 19, 2017

"Very helpful and fair!"

- Acthirty

Picked me up at airport and made entire process so easy to get my new truck! Great dealership, had me in and out in under an hour and on my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 02, 2017

"Recent service visit"

- Maytag repairman

Dropped by without an appointment time. Service write up was on the case at once . My visit was quick and easy. I was on my way home in short order with everything completed and a complementary car wash. I live 25 miles from this dealership and they are completely worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service write up and cashier
June 02, 2017

"Cross your fingers and hope it starts"

- love my jeep

Had trouble with my car randomly not starting. After hours of going over the car and it not getting the error message finally it did and they jumped right into fixing my issue. I always get good service at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim in Service
May 15, 2017

"Return Visit"

- Customer 456

I purchased some parts at the parts counter and I was given the wrong part. I now have to come back to exchange it for the correct part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
May 04, 2017

"Lease pull ahead"

- Lewisl01

Love my new Patriot. JJ was a pleasure to work with and he made the lease process easy. We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Jenkins
May 03, 2017

"Friendly equals Great Customer Experience"

- DWsmith

Having purchased or leased multiple family vehicles in the past year from Jim Riehl's Friendly in Lapeer, I can say that our loyalty is rewarded with great products at a fair price and excellent customer service. We've been a Jim Riehl customer for several years, so I can also say their service after the sale is equally as good. They have truly taken the hassle out of and put the excitement back into the new car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Burrough, Chris Burns
May 02, 2017

"Very knowledgeable and helpful."

- pat O'Brien

Very happy with the efficiency and help from Mr. Barton. My only concern was the fact that he was unable to get the color Red. I did accept the silver. Pat O'Brien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Barton
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results