About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

4.8

114 Lifetime Reviews

1515 S Lapeer Rd, Lapeer, Michigan 48446 Directions
Sales: (810) 664-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2017

"good work "

- Michael J North

as always great job, Sue was excellent dealing with me went above and beyond will continue to visit for future needs. see you next time when due for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
August 22, 2017

"Fantastic "

- drerik721

JJ my salesman was extremely efficient and personable. A no hassle experience. I have a very busy schedule and don't have much time to waste, so it was very refreshing to have such a seamless process getting my new Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Jenkins
August 21, 2017

"Oil changes"

- Djune5496

Every time I come to this dealership they are extremely friendly and polite. They listen to my concerns and are always prompt and courteous. Thanks Darrin June

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service counter man
August 20, 2017

"Great service and salesmanship! "

- bbenigni

My salesman Bob was very helpful in providing the right truck for my needs. The transaction was quick and easy. He also brought me the truck to my office because of my tight schedule. He showed me all new tech and answered all my questions. Thanks for all the help and truck drives great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob lesko
August 16, 2017

"great, as usual"

- Chris Snow

Service is always great at Friendly Auto. The new service manager is just as great as previous managers and the service is very good, as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
July 10, 2017

"Purchased new Ram 1500 Bighorn"

- Popo4154

Our experience with the salesman Tim Wilcox was nothing short of exceptional. Tim is a knowlegable, hard working salesman, went above and beyond to make sure we were at ease and satisfied with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Wilcox
June 23, 2017

"a very happy customer"

- He shoots he scores

Robert was very knowledgeable about the Dodge Ram I leased. Took the time to show me how to use everything. I never felt rushed and treated my son and I Very well. . I'll will be back in two years to get my next truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert lesco
June 21, 2017

"Oil change tire rotation"

- JAwy

Scott, and all staff are very professional. Welcoming as I entered and the process of checking out was Handle with great efficiency. Service time for late afternoon was nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Customer Service check-out. Awesome.
June 19, 2017

"Very helpful and fair!"

- Acthirty

Picked me up at airport and made entire process so easy to get my new truck! Great dealership, had me in and out in under an hour and on my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 02, 2017

"Recent service visit"

- Maytag repairman

Dropped by without an appointment time. Service write up was on the case at once . My visit was quick and easy. I was on my way home in short order with everything completed and a complementary car wash. I live 25 miles from this dealership and they are completely worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service write up and cashier
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results