About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

4.7

72 Lifetime Reviews

1515 S Lapeer Rd, Lapeer, Michigan 48446 Directions
Sales: (810) 664-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2016

"Great service"

- rae whitehead

I got an oil change and i was in and out in 30 min and a great price on a 4 oil changes pkg. Will def be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
December 02, 2016

"Smooth experience at vehicle Pickup "

- lovetadunbar01

Brad Curtis was completely prepared when I arrived. All the paperwork was completed whereby I only had to sign at the time of vehicle pickup. He was completely professional and explained all the features of the new vehicle. r

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Curtis
December 02, 2016

"Great Service Department"

- fireanemt

Stop by the dealer with a unknowing problem with my car and they got me a rental and had it fix with in no time, everyone was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim in Service
November 29, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Wilson Family

The service department corrected the issue identified in a factory recall. The estimated time to completion was right on the button. Thank you for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service and Parts Department
November 27, 2016

"Very knowledgeable and great service"

- Kait2460

I recently leased a Dodge Journey from this dealership. From beginning to end the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable and did everything they could to find the best deal for me. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely go to them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Ruth
November 25, 2016

"Excellant Service"

- The Wilson Family

My first stop in was to look at used cars. I was greeted by Mark. He showed me the inventory available and provided the information I needed. Upon reviewing our options, my husband and I decided to buy a new Ram 2500. We have dealt with Bob Lasko in the past. Unfortunately he was busy with another customer but his coworker took us around and showed my husband the truck he was interested in. When Bob became free, the gentleman walked us over. Bob is very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the different options available to meet our needs and budget. It was a very pleasurable experience from start to finished. All staff members greeted and made us feel welcomed. The atmosphere is comfortable. The staff demonstrates great teamwork and promotes customer loyalty. I definitely will do all my future automotive shopping at Jim Riehls and recommend it to family and friends! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lasko, Mark in used cars
November 21, 2016

"great prompt service"

- truck gal sue2015

I arrived at the dealership was greeted , asked what I needed to have done on my truck and it was promptly serviced Thank - you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didnt get their names
November 03, 2016

"Happy Customer!"

- 300 guy 1950

Jim Riehl's has been servicing my 300 for years. It is a friendly and customer-centered environment. I have been very happy with service. Keep coming Back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Soper
November 02, 2016

"Overall please with experience finding a used Truck"

- Dbeltz

My salesperson was quick to see that I the vehicles I wanted to test drive was prepped and ready to go when I arrived. Anything I asked was answered promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith and Jim
November 02, 2016

"Very Good"

- JerryB

The salesman did go beyond my expectations with accommodating my family with service and delivery of the vehicle. Mr. Lane drove to meet me to sign the sales agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Lane
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results