About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

1515 S Lapeer Rd, Lapeer, Michigan 48446
Sales: (810) 664-2900

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

49 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer
1515 S Lapeer Rd,
Lapeer, Michigan 48446
Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

49 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Keith Sharkey
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep"

Scott was very professional and did not strongarm. We are from Orion Oxford area and the Lake Orion Dealer strong armed us on 2 different vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott in Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allen Beach
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick, Professional, Courteous."

All were professional keept their word. A great experience, very quick, effective work, completed on time, and returned a clean car. Glad to see this still is held as a standard in business today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service and Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GaleF
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Purchasing A Vehicle"

Ty Schmidt is very knowledgeable on all aspects of vehicles. He explained the models and options available and also showed us how to use the various options. He displayed professionalism, courtesy, and respect. Ty represents Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer with the highest quality of customer service. He and his Manager worked together to provide us with not only a fair offer, but also reasonable financing. We sincerely appreciate their assistance and dedication.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ty Schmidt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kallail
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience "

I have an amazing warranty on my 2010 Dodge Ram. My water pump started leaking and when I called Mike in the service department he said it was covered. I brought it in and in no time it was fixed. Mike kept me informed and up to date. I appreciate the fast friendly service. I own 2 Chrysler Dodge vehicles and would not trade them in for anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike in the service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marty0037
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Jason is a true professional that keeps his word. A great experience, effective work, completed on time, and returned a clean car to us. Thank you Jason!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
William Mattingly
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase Dodge Charger Scatpack"

I was looking for a GoMango Charger R/T Scatpack and I found online that Jim Riehl had one. I spoke to Dave Wilson and he tagged it for me and waited till I showed up for the purchase that evening. Overall it was a very pleasant experience and I would recommend Jim Riehl's and my salesman, Dave Wilson. He even offered to drive my other car home for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiffiney
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Had a great experience at Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep- Lapeer Dealership. The staff was great and Nick Grayson was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Grayson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kparker24
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new jeep"

Brad Curtis was very helpful and professional. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely recommend Friendly. I appreciate Brad working with my tight schedule to promptly get the jeep I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Curtis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure. "

Got a good deal on my new 200. This is the second time I've purchased a car from them. The staff was very professional and listened to my requirements. No pressure or trying to sell me extras that are a waste of money IMO...The service department is first rate too....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ty Schmidt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kitty41
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

I would have preferred cloth seats but none available and service was good. People are friendly and worked hard to get what I wanted. Very Good price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lisa Koenig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.