About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

1515 S Lapeer Rd, Lapeer, Michigan 48446
Sales: (810) 664-2900

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

42 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer
1515 S Lapeer Rd,
Lapeer, Michigan 48446
Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

42 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kparker24
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new jeep"

Brad Curtis was very helpful and professional. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely recommend Friendly. I appreciate Brad working with my tight schedule to promptly get the jeep I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Curtis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure. "

Got a good deal on my new 200. This is the second time I've purchased a car from them. The staff was very professional and listened to my requirements. No pressure or trying to sell me extras that are a waste of money IMO...The service department is first rate too....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ty Schmidt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kitty41
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

I would have preferred cloth seats but none available and service was good. People are friendly and worked hard to get what I wanted. Very Good price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lisa Koenig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luv my van
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful"

I looked at two different dealerships previously but I didn't want to just settle on a vehicle. I wanted to love my new vehicle and I do!! Great Caravan,Great Deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Schmidt, Ty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lovethoseJEEPS
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love the Jeep brand"

This is the second Jeep vehicle that we have purchased from your dealership, and we have been highly satisfied both times. Our salesman, Rob Piccirilli, has been exceptional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Piccirilli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brad7
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ram 1500 Lease"

Chris made leasing a new vehicle so easy. I leased from him before and he was able to find me an even better deal this time around. He was super responsive with all my questions and made the whole process painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Byrnes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OtisMom
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy!"

Bob Lesko made it very easy to transition into a new lease. He provided the information on a variety of vehicles that helped me make the best decision for my household & my family. He was patient while I shopped my options & was very prompt when I made my decision. I will do my best to encourage others to shop Riehl when I can.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Lesko

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Russell S.
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer focused"

It's really nice to have finally found a dealership that will listen to your wants and needs and just focus on that. Tim worked with me on all the aftermarket stuff I wanted done to my new Scat Pack Charger, I let him know what I wanted and he made it happen and got it all done before I took delivery.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Wilcox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shawn
11/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great sales rep !"

Have been working with sales rep of dealership every other year for leasing a new vehicle for commute. I have never been so satisfied with the one we had this time. Our sales rep Ty Schmidt, as soon as I called him, he acted immediately to find the right vehicle and get back to me within 10 minutes, very reliable and honest. I am so impressed with his kindness and services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ty Schmidt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sandy
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"went for oil change"

we went to get a oil change and while waiting we look at the dodge ram pickup and Mr. Wilcox came out and ask us if we need help and we said shopping and he ask what type of truck we like and the rest is history he show the truck we like and we fell in love with it. This is our third vehicle we brought from you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tim wilcox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.