About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

4.7

89 Lifetime Reviews

1515 S Lapeer Rd, Lapeer, Michigan 48446 Directions
Sales: (810) 664-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2017

"buying a car"

- rob t

Bob was very helpful explaining everything about the car and going through the process of purchasing it,I would go back and recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Leski
February 17, 2017

"Friendly Salespeople "

- Mimilola

Great customer service. Chris Byrnes has been our salesman for years with many new cars purchased. Always drive farther to buy my cars in Lapeer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Byrnes
February 16, 2017

"truely friendly"

- mama1977

we have purchased or leased our last 4 vehicles from jim reihls and have never been disappointed with the exceptional service we receive, the price is always right and they work hard to get the price you are looking for. and most of the time they will add on little perks. This is the dealership to choose your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Grayson
February 09, 2017

"service is good."

- Mark Dalton

Service dept is good. Friendly but they need to hire more technicians. Wait was an hour for oil change. Sales staff isn't. They advertise vehicle's they don't have. Bait and sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
February 04, 2017

"Excellent service and customer care. "

- Tonym

Our salesman, Bill, is very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. We had a problem getting the insurance certificate and bill even resolved that problem. when he delivered our vehicle, he was very thorough in demonstrating and explaining all the features of our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hilliard, finance person
January 31, 2017

"Always a good experience"

- Horseboots2

We always have an exceptional experience. I have referred many of my friends and relatives to your dealership to purchase or lease vehicles and they also love coming here to do business. Easy to work with and always have their customers best interest in mind. Keep up the great work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
January 23, 2017

"Fantastic Service and Problem Solving"

- WilderThanSome

Ty was the salesman that helped my wife and I get the lease we needed. He was fantastic! He made sure we tried a few vehicles out, so we got a feel of what we wanted compared to what is available. We ending up getting what I was expecting to like, which is nice. They were quick in getting the process started and came up with a solution to a problem that came up. Lastly they gave a very fair value on my trade in. This is a great dealership, Ty is friendly and not pushy at all! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Schmidt
January 23, 2017

"Salesperson was very helpful."

- Brent

The total experience was perfect. Sales person was very helpful and didn't push the sale which was very nice. I will be back very soon to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Wilcox
January 22, 2017

"Great Service "

- Courts2427

Great service overall when we purchased our minivan. Reed Gordon was great, no pressure and made the experience very smooth and pleasant. I would definitely recommend this dealership based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Gordon
January 18, 2017

"They are not your friend . . ."

- elisabethschmidt

BUYER BEWARE . . . I was sold a vehicle that they cleared the check engine codes on before selling. The light came on less than 12 hours from the time of signing papers. The dealership would not stand behind the vehicle. I have filed complaints with the appropriate state departments for their unfair and deceptive trade practices that violate Michigan's Consumer Protection Act. Shame on you Jim Riehl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith, Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results