About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

2380 Military Rd, Niagara Falls, New York 14304
Sales: (716) 286-9078

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
81% Recommend
4.2

202 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

Hours: Closed

2380 Military Rd,
Niagara Falls, New York 14304
Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex has done business in Niagara Falls and the greater Buffalo area for over 50 years. Mr.C's slogan, "We'll treat you like family" sets a standard that the staff strives to meet every day. With WNY's largest new AND used inventories, we will be able to find a vehicle that meets your needs. We specialize in offering financing for every situation, whether it's a lease for your new or used car, or whether our "Guaranteed Credit Approval" program meets your needs. Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex is a proud corporate sponsor of the Niagara Falls Boys and Girls Clubs and Opportunities Unlimited, as well as sponsoring numerous charities in Niagara County.We now offer extended service and parts hours, with evening hours on Tuesdays and Thursdays, and Saturday service hours for your convenience. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call or email!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex has done business in Niagara Falls and the greater Buffalo area for over 50 years. Mr.C's slogan, "We'll treat you like family" sets a standard that the staff strives to meet every day. With WNY's largest new AND used inventories, we will be able to find a vehicle that meets your needs. We specialize in offering financing for every situation, whether it's a lease for your new or used car, or whether our "Guaranteed Credit Approval" program meets your needs. Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex is a proud corporate sponsor of the Niagara Falls Boys and Girls Clubs and Opportunities Unlimited, as well as sponsoring numerous charities in Niagara County.We now offer extended service and parts hours, with evening hours on Tuesdays and Thursdays, and Saturday service hours for your convenience. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call or email!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
202 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jen715
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Joe Cecconi's"

I was very pleased with my recent visit to Joe Cecconi's. Our salesperson, Carlos Hernandez, was very friendly and professional. He helped us pick out the perfect Jeep for us, and was very informative. The deal was fair and we are very happy with our experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sidney Scott
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional service"

We Iowans were visiting Niagara Falls and discovered that our Chrysler 300 had a flat tire. AAA helped me get the tire temporarily fixed, and gave me the name of Joe Cecconi's dealership. It was a Sunday, and I was amazed that the Service Department was working. I talked with Gary and shared the make and model of the tire we needed to see if he could order one. He said he could order the tire and that is should be available the next afternoon. On Monday afternoon, I drove to the dealership, met Gary and was pleased with how quickly the new tire was ready to go thanks to his professional approach, and during a very busy time when many customers were be serviced. I highly recommend this dealership and service department. Thank you, Gary and the service team.!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rbarone69
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Will be coming back for my next car"

Carlos Hernandez did a fine job selling the vehicle. He understood that my time was valuable and I was able to get in and out VERY fast (just over an hour) with no hassle and with the vehicle I wanted. They really have the process down there with great prices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Malibu Flightcraft
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Five Star service"

By far the most accommodating and professional dealership I've ever dealt with. Between the service from all- stars like Alex, to the near artisan work by mechanics like Jose, this dealership makes all the marks.. Great people make great businesses.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Bevacqua

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheryl Harms
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience!"

I went to Joe Ceconni's looking to purchase a Jeep Wrangler. I was met by Gus Hammoud who is an outstanding Sales and Leasing Professional. He truly listened to what i wanted and never once was pushy or tried to upsell me in anyway!! He was organized, professional but yet real and personable as if I've known him my entire life!! I test drove a couple of vehicles and i found the one i Loved:) He made sure i was positive about it before going forward with financing. After Gus and i had finished Mike Kelly who is an excellent Customer Business Manager went over all the contracts with me thoroughly and gave ME the choice if i wanted the extended warranty on my vehicle, again organized professional but also real and down to earth!! This was the best car buying experience i have ever had!! Don't be hesitant in buying from Joe Ceconni, go for it, you wont regret it!! Amazing all around!! Thanks so much guys for all you do!! Love my Wrangler!!! Cheryl Harms

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gus Hammoud and Mike Kelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alberto Rebollar
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great services"

After searching for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee I found the really good website of Joe Cecconi, sent my request and at the next day got an email from Gus Hammoud a sales & Leasing Professional. Our appointment was set and there he was ready for my test drive and with all the information required. Gus was very organized, diligent and made me feel like I knew him for a long time. Then when the time came to do the paperwork and round the numbers Mike Kelly a Customer Business Manager ,explained to me every aspect of the deal and the importance to by some extra protections for the time to come. I'm very satisfied with the deal and the services received at the Joe Cecconi dealership. After many year buying cars this is the best ever overall experience. With my best appreciation. Alberto Rebollar B.Eng.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gus Hammoud ,Mike Kelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Former customer
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales/Financing"

Horrible sales experience!!!!! Would not recommend Ponch or Paul in Finance. Worst sales experience in our many years of purchasing vehicles. Was told we would hear something by early morning tuesday and its now thursday still no answer. What kind of customer service is that!?? How can this dealership be a high volume if they keep giving customers the run around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr_et2
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not good"

This place is a joke. I took my brother here at 10am on a Saturday, because he wanted to look at a truck he saw on their website. I never even thought of buying a vehicle myself, as I don't have the best credit. While waiting for my brother I started wandering around and was almost immediately approached by a salesman. After some small talk I told him I wasn't really looking because I had bad credit, plus I didn't really need a car. He asked me what it would take to get me to buy one. I laughed and said I'd buy an SUV if he could keep it under $300 a month with no money down. He said something I didn't understand and hurried off. He found me about 20 minutes later and said he can do that. I was shocked. I was in disbelief so I asked for him to put it in writing. He did (luckily) and we both signed it. After looking at a bunch of used cars I was really liking a Hyundai Santa Fe. I noticed it had a dime sized dent that was rusty, so I asked if he could get that fixed. Again he mumbled something incoherent and wandered off. Half hour later he comes back and says don't worry about the rust, I can get you into a brand new Jeep Compass. I never really cared much for the look of them, but it's brand new, and given my credit situation I was kind of excited. I took one for a drive and was actually rather impressed. Much nicer than my 02 Grand Am. I told him I wanted either a white, black, or grey one. They had lots of red and green ones, and one white. He gave me the keys to it and told me to drive it around the lot. While I was doing this he had my Grand Am appraised. I wandered all over the lot twice and couldn't find it. Then he looked for it. Then several other people looked for it. Nobody could find it. By this time it was after 5pm. He had me fill out some more paperwork and told me to come back at 9am tomorrow and they would have the car there all ready to go. I'd just have to sign and drive away. He also said they would give me $1000 for my Grand Am. I was disappointed because book value for it is almost $2500. It's a loaded GT model in terrific condition. So I leave. Get there Sunday morning at 9am. Surprise, they don't open until 10. But the salesman is there too. Apparently he forgot what time they open. Seriously!? xxx. But at least "my" new white Jeep is there and ready to go. 10am comes and in we go. More sitting and waiting. I'm finally called into tI sign the paperwork. Manager is going over everything and tells me my monthly payment will be $429! Excuse me?? I tell him the salesman told me it will be under $300. Manager looks at me like I'm crazy and says he's sorry but they can't do that. I told him I had that in writing. Again I get that look. Then he goes through my folder and sees the paper that myself and the salesman signed. He slams the folder closed, swears a few times, apologizes, and storms out. A few minutes later I hear a very loud, but muffled conversation between him and the salesman. Salesman then comes in and apologizes, tells me he was "misinformed" and that they cannot honor our deal, then leaves. Manager comes back in. I tell him that I'm baffled and more than a little upset. I also mention that since the salesman wrote that down and we both signed it, that it's legally a binding contract (glad I took those business law classes in college). Manager asks me to leave his office for a moment. About an hour later he hands me a set of keys to a one year old Patriot, points it out, and asks me if I'd like to go look at it. I did. I liked it. More than the Compass. He tells me it's ready to go and I could have it for $300 a month, no money down. Also that it was prepped to go to someone else, but that buyer backed out so it was ready to go. Sign lots of papers. Then go to lobby to wait for the keys and registration. After about 2 hours I asked the salesman what was the wait. He tells me that the car needs to be inspected. I told him it already was inspected, and point out the new sticker on the windshield. He tells me that it's not valid because it was inspected for another buyer, not me. I was confused and bewildered. By this time it's after 3pm. I asked him how long that would take. He said it wouldn't be until Tuesday because there were no "inspection shops" open, and it was Labor Day weekend. I asked him what I'm supposed to do. They already took my old car. I also questioned the current inspection and why they couldn't inspect it themselves. He said a car has to be inspected for the individual buying it and that they can't do it there because it would be a "conflict of interest". He then tells me I'll have to get a ride home (I live in Buffalo), then come back Tuesday. I was pissed. I told him. He said "don't blame me, it's the crazy State laws". I called my girlfriend for a ride. Waited an hour for her to get there. Give minutes after I get home someone from the dealer calls me and asks where I am and when I'm taking my car. I explained what happened. They tell me I "must have misunderstood". Anger doesn't begin to describe my feelings. I get a ride back there. The salesman sees me coming in and is gone like a shot. A very friendly woman apologizes for any confusion and hands me my keys. In the end, I did get a car that I really like for the price that I wanted to pay. But really? I wasted my entire holiday weekend haven't been that angry, confused, or bewildered in a very long time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Icculus
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb expierence from begining to end"

I arrived at Joe Cecconi's, and was pleasantly greeted by Mr. Carlos Hernandez. He understood what I wanted and helped pick out the car that suited my expectations, and he also got me a great deal! I will without a doubt be back in hopes to seeing Carlos the next time I am in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nate
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service and accommodation for unique issue"

We've had our Grand Caravan for about 8 years and we've had a stalling problem for a long time. We recently changed to Cecconi through a friend's recommendation to see Mike and we couldn't be happier with that decision. Another dealer in Williamsvillle blew off our stalling concern for over 4 years. Shawn from Service took our problem and ran with it. He worked with us to get his best tech on the job, set us up with loaner vehicles, and worked carefully to get us the best price on non-warranty items. He and his team handled our problem within a month. They deserve a lot of credit for believing in our problem and addressing our concerns in a fair and professional manner. I will continue to work with this Dealership for all my vehicle needs and anything new will come from here as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Julian Pancho Santiago
Julian Pancho Santiago

Salesperson

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Jensen
Mike Jensen

General Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Zipp
Gary Zipp

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Ricco
Tony Ricco

Salesperson

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Barba
Robert Barba

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Dorato
Dave Dorato

Salesperson

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Faltisco
Steven Faltisco

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Satarian
Chris Satarian

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Sabers
Amy Sabers

Salesperson

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Geiss
Richard Geiss

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Dodge Dart, $19830
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$19,830

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPitch Black Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $23535
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$23,535

Mileage 39

Exterior ColorAlpine White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $30930
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$30,930

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $32820
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$32,820

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBillet Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $24310
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$24,310

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorTrue Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $32325
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$32,325

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $32325
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$32,325

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $31275
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$31,275

Mileage 4,520

Exterior ColorDP CHR RED

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.