About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

2380 Military Rd, Niagara Falls, New York 14304
Sales: (888) 242-6944

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

152 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

Hours: Open Now

2380 Military Rd,
Niagara Falls, New York 14304
Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex has done business in Niagara Falls and the greater Buffalo area for over 50 years. Mr.C's slogan, "We'll treat you like family" sets a standard that the staff strives to meet every day. With WNY's largest new AND used inventories, we will be able to find a vehicle that meets your needs. We specialize in offering financing for every situation, whether it's a lease for your new or used car, or whether our "Guaranteed Credit Approval" program meets your needs. Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex is a proud corporate sponsor of the Niagara Falls Boys and Girls Clubs and Opportunities Unlimited, as well as sponsoring numerous charities in Niagara County.We now offer extended service and parts hours, with evening hours on Tuesdays and Thursdays, and Saturday service hours for your convenience. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call or email!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex has done business in Niagara Falls and the greater Buffalo area for over 50 years. Mr.C's slogan, "We'll treat you like family" sets a standard that the staff strives to meet every day. With WNY's largest new AND used inventories, we will be able to find a vehicle that meets your needs. We specialize in offering financing for every situation, whether it's a lease for your new or used car, or whether our "Guaranteed Credit Approval" program meets your needs. Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex is a proud corporate sponsor of the Niagara Falls Boys and Girls Clubs and Opportunities Unlimited, as well as sponsoring numerous charities in Niagara County.We now offer extended service and parts hours, with evening hours on Tuesdays and Thursdays, and Saturday service hours for your convenience. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call or email!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
152 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jeep Compass 5153
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beautiful and great driving suv"

Tony Ricco and David Darado are two great sales people to work with. I love my new jeep. This is my first jeep and I am truly satisfied with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashley1985
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new wrangler!"

Thanks Tony!! Got exactly what I wanted.. And quickly too! This is my third Jeep from Tony and someday I'll be back for a fourth!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Done wrong by Dodge
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Screwed over customer"

Purchased my second vehicle from them a year and a half ago and inquired about a trade in for a lower rate as promised. Comes to find out they wouldn't even give me half of what was still owed on the last purchase that they said was a great deal? ( For them Obviousely!) they have the worst customer service in all of western New York and I'm disgusted with my self for wasting my family time with a bunch of snake oil salesmen! Beware of this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimbo
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership - very professional"

If you're looking for a mini-van or Jeep, you need to visit Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex in Niagara Falls! The entire sales staff is top-notch, especially Poncho and Paul. The general manager, Mike Jensen, took time to sit down with me and everything. Bob Barba gave me significantly more money for my trade-in. Overall, it was an outstanding experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashside
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst service center!"

On 5/6/15 I went in to have my tires rotated and balanced. They were unable to because the mechanic stripped my wheel lock! The rep handling my service Alex was supposed to order me a new wheel lock, guess what, he never did! so after a month of trying to get my back tire fixed he tells the woman to have me schedule another appointment but it was going to cost me. Yeah absolutely not, they stripped my wheel lock and I'm not paying for someone else's mistake! so after a month of being jerked around they finally give me the "master" lock from one of their mechanics. so today I went in for the same thing at a different company, and they are unable to take off one of my wheel because come to find out the tried to chisel off my wheel lock and now its not able to come off! I am so livid how unprofessional the whole experience was. Not only that I have bought several cars from here. They just lost a customer because of the lack of professionalism in the service department and the fact that they screwed me over on this tire! I'm warning everyone now, its not worth it to go to the service center!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Alex who didnt bother to give me his last name!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ben123
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New jeep"

Purchased a 2015 Jeep Patriot from tony Rocco, he couldn't have been more helpful. Great, honest salesman. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daction
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tony Ricco was an excellent salesman."

Tony was able to get me the deal I needed in a timely manner! I highly recommend using Tony for all your car needs! Over the years my family and I have purchased multiple vehicles from here and are always pleased with the results.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cxp54
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joe Cecconi / Tony Ricco, amazing service!"

Both Anthony and Bob made the process of purchasing my new jeep perhaps one of the best experiences I've ever had. They were able to answer every question I had and even provided information on topics that hadn't even crossed my mind. It's my honest opinion that if you're looking to buy a car in the WNY area, you immediately go see both Tony/Bob. I can't see enough on how much we appreciate you working with me and undertaking a very honest approach in helping me get my new car. I've bought cars from you for the last 10 years and will continue to do so for the next 50! Chirag Parikh

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smameron
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Excellent Service"

Tony Ricco was my salesman. Told him what style of vehicle I wanted and the various options i wanted included. He came back with several good options and we quickly worked through a very satisfactory deal. Wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
chas888
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Tony Ricco was great to work with and so was the person in finance. Don't like buying cars. They made it a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Ricco
Tony Ricco

Salesperson

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Barba
Robert Barba

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julian Pancho Santiago
Julian Pancho Santiago

Salesperson

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Dorato
Dave Dorato

Salesperson

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Jensen
Mike Jensen

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Faltisco
Steven Faltisco

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Sabers
Amy Sabers

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Satarian
Chris Satarian

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Glenn
Chris Glenn

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Lea
David Lea

Floor Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory