About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

2380 Military Rd, Niagara Falls, New York 14304
Sales: (716) 286-9078

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Good
82% Recommend
4.3

184 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

Hours: Open Now

2380 Military Rd,
Niagara Falls, New York 14304
Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex has done business in Niagara Falls and the greater Buffalo area for over 50 years. Mr.C's slogan, "We'll treat you like family" sets a standard that the staff strives to meet every day. With WNY's largest new AND used inventories, we will be able to find a vehicle that meets your needs. We specialize in offering financing for every situation, whether it's a lease for your new or used car, or whether our "Guaranteed Credit Approval" program meets your needs. Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex is a proud corporate sponsor of the Niagara Falls Boys and Girls Clubs and Opportunities Unlimited, as well as sponsoring numerous charities in Niagara County.We now offer extended service and parts hours, with evening hours on Tuesdays and Thursdays, and Saturday service hours for your convenience. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call or email!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex has done business in Niagara Falls and the greater Buffalo area for over 50 years. Mr.C's slogan, "We'll treat you like family" sets a standard that the staff strives to meet every day. With WNY's largest new AND used inventories, we will be able to find a vehicle that meets your needs. We specialize in offering financing for every situation, whether it's a lease for your new or used car, or whether our "Guaranteed Credit Approval" program meets your needs. Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex is a proud corporate sponsor of the Niagara Falls Boys and Girls Clubs and Opportunities Unlimited, as well as sponsoring numerous charities in Niagara County.We now offer extended service and parts hours, with evening hours on Tuesdays and Thursdays, and Saturday service hours for your convenience. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call or email!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
184 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dennis1234
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Someone you can trust"

A car dealer is not a fun experience but at Cecconi at least you can trust what they are telling you. Nobody is perfect but when they work hard and are honest you can't ask for more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rangersfan
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent Customer Service"

Very outgoing and professional service staff, they always addresses issues/concerns. easy online service scheduling and free oil changes on vehicle purchased at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Bevacqua

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DD1985
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service!!"

I bought a 2008 Chrysler 300C, its a amazing car and the sales woman Jaina helped me out all the way. I really thank Jaina for everything that she's done to get me a nice car. Thanks Jaina your awesome !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jaina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tnagowski
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!"

I was shopping for a Renegade and went to several dealers. I was looking for a particular color and trim. Every dealer I went to in my area said that I'd have to wait a few months or I could buy something completely different off their lot. Just on a whim, I called Joe Cecconi and spoke with the sales manager who told me that they have exactly what I was looking for. He told me to come in and ask for Poncho. Immediately, my husband and I were impressed with him. We connected so quickly and I honestly felt like I've known him all my life. It's been about 7 months since I purchased my vehicle and I wouldn't hesitate to call Poncho at any time if I needed something done to the Jeep. I just can't say enough about his friendly, honest and sincere customer service. Thanks Poncho! You're the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mparish2
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I purchased an amazing Jeep Wrangler from Jaina, the best saleswoman ever at Joe Cecconi! She was friendly and an overall joy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jaina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daphney06
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pancho never steers me wrong"

Pancho always looks for the best option that will not put me in uncomfortable situation financially. He has earned a customer for life. I trust his opinion and always look to him for any vehicle advice when I purchase my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ajmh925@gmail.com
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch"

Based on my circumstances, I went in with every intent on purchasing a used car that was older and had higher miles than my trade and didn't even consider a new vehicle. Pancho took the time exploring different options and wasnt pushy about it at all. I did end up getting a new car and with an even lower rate than current financing. He took the time and made sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth, etc. I highly recommend Pancho to anyone on any day. It was well worth the 1/2 hour drive to get there from Buffalo. This had actually been my second A+ car buying experience at this dealer with the same Salesman. I was very pleased indeed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cindy
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome sales staff"

My husband and I have bought 3 vehicles from Joe Cecconi's and have recommended many of our friends and family members to do the same. Our salesman Pancho was absolutely wonderful and walked us through the entire process with great ease. He is the one we recommend to everyone to go and talk to about buying a car. I will never go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ed457
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Don't usually look forward to going to a dealer to find a car but the staff at cecconis made it a lot easier. Dino was our salesman and he couldn't have made it any easier. Everything we could asked for!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dino Gambino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Parksfamily
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman "

Julian Pancho Santiago has always given us great service and service rat is why we recommend him to all of our family and friends he always goes the extra mile to take care of us. Great service with a smile and knowledge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Julian Pancho Santiago
Julian Pancho Santiago

Salesperson

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Ricco
Tony Ricco

Salesperson

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Barba
Robert Barba

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Jensen
Mike Jensen

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Faltisco
Steven Faltisco

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Dorato
Dave Dorato

Salesperson

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Satarian
Chris Satarian

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Sabers
Amy Sabers

Salesperson

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Geiss
Richard Geiss

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Lea
David Lea

Floor Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory