About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

2380 Military Rd, Niagara Falls, New York 14304
Sales: (716) 286-9078

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
81% Recommend
4.3

188 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

Hours: Open Now

2380 Military Rd,
Niagara Falls, New York 14304
Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex has done business in Niagara Falls and the greater Buffalo area for over 50 years. Mr.C's slogan, "We'll treat you like family" sets a standard that the staff strives to meet every day. With WNY's largest new AND used inventories, we will be able to find a vehicle that meets your needs. We specialize in offering financing for every situation, whether it's a lease for your new or used car, or whether our "Guaranteed Credit Approval" program meets your needs. Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex is a proud corporate sponsor of the Niagara Falls Boys and Girls Clubs and Opportunities Unlimited, as well as sponsoring numerous charities in Niagara County.We now offer extended service and parts hours, with evening hours on Tuesdays and Thursdays, and Saturday service hours for your convenience. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call or email!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex has done business in Niagara Falls and the greater Buffalo area for over 50 years. Mr.C's slogan, "We'll treat you like family" sets a standard that the staff strives to meet every day. With WNY's largest new AND used inventories, we will be able to find a vehicle that meets your needs. We specialize in offering financing for every situation, whether it's a lease for your new or used car, or whether our "Guaranteed Credit Approval" program meets your needs. Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex is a proud corporate sponsor of the Niagara Falls Boys and Girls Clubs and Opportunities Unlimited, as well as sponsoring numerous charities in Niagara County.We now offer extended service and parts hours, with evening hours on Tuesdays and Thursdays, and Saturday service hours for your convenience. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call or email!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
188 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Classic Bob
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good dealership"

There are thousands of car dealers in Western NY. Most can't be trusted. David Dorato, Mike Jensen and the guys here at Joe Cecconi are better than most. They're cooperative. They run programs for maintenance that have real value. They're a good crew and David Dorato is great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kelz0514
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service appreciated"

I originally purchased a car from another dealer and not even 4 months after, the car had engine trouble and was undriveable. Even though i had obstacles to work through, Jaina was nothing but patient with me and worked with me through every issue that was in the way of me getting a car. Not only was she understanding she was also great at her job as well. Jaina saved my job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jaina P.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brucoli
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Typical dealer, lies, 3 different answers for same problem "

Purchased used car they did not want to fix existing transmission problem gave me runarounds after bringing it in 3 times. I was told that the part was not in and would have to special order and will have a 20% chance of fixing problem. After waiting a month from my 3rd (45 minute drive in each way) I called to ask what the part was called and they told me the part was in stock and had 3 in stock and had them in stock, not what Shawn the manager told me. I was scheduled to bring in car on a Wednesday morning and the work would take a day and half. I called Wednesday to add an oil change and they told me car is being worked on , fine Thursday I call to do d out when I can come and pick up car and they told me they did not start on car yet???? WHAT??? I was told they were working o. It yesterday and today (Thurs) they tell me they have not replied they transmission yet. Of course more excuses . After complaining to Justin from costumer service he said he contact me for a free rental, no call back was made in fact I called the next dayFriday and he did not remember me, nice. Anyway I was told car would be ready by end of day after picking up my SUV half way home the engine light goes on, now I have to drive it back 45 min again. Lets see if I have to leave it again. To be continued.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Justin, costumer service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brucoli responded to this review

June 20, 2016

This is an update to my last comment: I have spoken to top management and Shawn the service manager, they have all been very open and apologized for the misunderstanding. I did bring my car back so that a specialist from JEEP can work on the car. The car still has the same problem that I get a vibration in my seat as well as my foot when I have it on the gas, the vibration is not a consistent (vrooommmm)t feel but more like a warped feel (vroom vroom vroom). Although a couple of the workers there say that they have same car and they have a steady humming also, but mine does not hum. Although I still have the same problem I wanna keep my car (2012 Jeep Liberty Latitude) Management gave me an option if I wanted to go into a different car, I declined, I spoke to Shawn that I will keep my car but if in the future if it gets worse I can bring it back. In all the people at Cecconis Chrysler have been great after we spoke about the situation and problems they were very cooperative and understanding with my situation. I would recommend Cecconi Chysler to anybody.

Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Both our General Manager and Service and Parts Director have met with this customer to review his concerns. We understand his frustration with this repair, as several repair attempts have been required to alleviate his concern. We have worked closely with the Chrysler engineering team in order to repair his vehicle. We believe at this time that the repair has been completed correctly, but will remain in contact with the customer to ensure the correct operation of the vehicle. The customer has direct contact information for both the store General Manager and Service and Parts Director in the event of any future concerns.

Sak422317
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First leasing of Jeep "

Very helpful and understanding, and there was no beating around the bush... Excellent deals and an absolutely wonderful new car! Also love how patient and flexible they were with the undecided decisions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dennis1234
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Someone you can trust"

A car dealer is not a fun experience but at Cecconi at least you can trust what they are telling you. Nobody is perfect but when they work hard and are honest you can't ask for more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rangersfan
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent Customer Service"

Very outgoing and professional service staff, they always addresses issues/concerns. easy online service scheduling and free oil changes on vehicle purchased at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Bevacqua

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DD1985
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service!!"

I bought a 2008 Chrysler 300C, its a amazing car and the sales woman Jaina helped me out all the way. I really thank Jaina for everything that she's done to get me a nice car. Thanks Jaina your awesome !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jaina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tnagowski
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!"

I was shopping for a Renegade and went to several dealers. I was looking for a particular color and trim. Every dealer I went to in my area said that I'd have to wait a few months or I could buy something completely different off their lot. Just on a whim, I called Joe Cecconi and spoke with the sales manager who told me that they have exactly what I was looking for. He told me to come in and ask for Poncho. Immediately, my husband and I were impressed with him. We connected so quickly and I honestly felt like I've known him all my life. It's been about 7 months since I purchased my vehicle and I wouldn't hesitate to call Poncho at any time if I needed something done to the Jeep. I just can't say enough about his friendly, honest and sincere customer service. Thanks Poncho! You're the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mparish2
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I purchased an amazing Jeep Wrangler from Jaina, the best saleswoman ever at Joe Cecconi! She was friendly and an overall joy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jaina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daphney06
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pancho never steers me wrong"

Pancho always looks for the best option that will not put me in uncomfortable situation financially. He has earned a customer for life. I trust his opinion and always look to him for any vehicle advice when I purchase my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Julian Pancho Santiago
Julian Pancho Santiago

Salesperson

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Jensen
Mike Jensen

General Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Dorato
Dave Dorato

Salesperson

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Ricco
Tony Ricco

Salesperson

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Barba
Robert Barba

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Faltisco
Steven Faltisco

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Satarian
Chris Satarian

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Sabers
Amy Sabers

Salesperson

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Geiss
Richard Geiss

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Lea
David Lea

Floor Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ram Cargo, $31455
2015 Ram Cargo

Price$31,455

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Dodge Dart, $19830
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$19,830

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPitch Black Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $23535
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$23,535

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAlpine White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $30930
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$30,930

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $30930
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$30,930

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $33420
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$33,420

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $32070
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$32,070

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $31635
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$31,635

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A