About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

2380 Military Rd, Niagara Falls, New York 14304
Sales: (888) 242-6944

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

158 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

Hours: Closed

2380 Military Rd,
Niagara Falls, New York 14304
Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex has done business in Niagara Falls and the greater Buffalo area for over 50 years. Mr.C's slogan, "We'll treat you like family" sets a standard that the staff strives to meet every day. With WNY's largest new AND used inventories, we will be able to find a vehicle that meets your needs. We specialize in offering financing for every situation, whether it's a lease for your new or used car, or whether our "Guaranteed Credit Approval" program meets your needs. Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex is a proud corporate sponsor of the Niagara Falls Boys and Girls Clubs and Opportunities Unlimited, as well as sponsoring numerous charities in Niagara County.We now offer extended service and parts hours, with evening hours on Tuesdays and Thursdays, and Saturday service hours for your convenience. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call or email!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex has done business in Niagara Falls and the greater Buffalo area for over 50 years. Mr.C's slogan, "We'll treat you like family" sets a standard that the staff strives to meet every day. With WNY's largest new AND used inventories, we will be able to find a vehicle that meets your needs. We specialize in offering financing for every situation, whether it's a lease for your new or used car, or whether our "Guaranteed Credit Approval" program meets your needs. Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex is a proud corporate sponsor of the Niagara Falls Boys and Girls Clubs and Opportunities Unlimited, as well as sponsoring numerous charities in Niagara County.We now offer extended service and parts hours, with evening hours on Tuesdays and Thursdays, and Saturday service hours for your convenience. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call or email!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
158 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GPG
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales Process with Tony Ricco"

I highly recommend Tony Ricco and the team supporting him at Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex. His responsiveness and attention to our needs was excellent yet again. We have purchased multiple vehicles from Tony over the last decade or more and would recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Butterfly0819
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best experience by far! "

Pancho is amazing. If you are looking for a salesman that listens to what you want, tells you like it is, won't dance around the point, will make you laugh, and wants you to call day or night with any problems. Look no further Julian Pancho Santiago is your man. He just gained a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Our new jeep
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience buying new jeep"

Tony Ricco did a great job again for me. This is my third jeep I have purchased from Tony in the last 15 years. Hope we have time to do another.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr.&Mrs.Fair
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

My husband and myself worked with a GREAT salesman "Pancho" He went above and beyond. we walked out with 2 new cars and smile on our faces. I will recommend him and Joe Cicconi's to all my friends!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jay5256
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Very helpful and knowledgeable! They answered all of my questions and were very fair. Best dealer around. I will definitely recommend all of my friends and family to visit Tony.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jeep Compass 5153
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beautiful and great driving suv"

Tony Ricco and David Darado are two great sales people to work with. I love my new jeep. This is my first jeep and I am truly satisfied with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cns94
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car with no title?"

Poor service. Went in looking at one specific car they had. Drove it and liked it enough to buy it. Go to pick it up 2 days later and they didn't have a title. How can you try to sell me a car without a title??? Mind blown. A week later they say they can't get the title. I don't understand how this happens, especially at a dealership. Won't be going back in the future, too much hassle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Other

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashley1985
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new wrangler!"

Thanks Tony!! Got exactly what I wanted.. And quickly too! This is my third Jeep from Tony and someday I'll be back for a fourth!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Done wrong by Dodge
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Screwed over customer"

Purchased my second vehicle from them a year and a half ago and inquired about a trade in for a lower rate as promised. Comes to find out they wouldn't even give me half of what was still owed on the last purchase that they said was a great deal? ( For them Obviousely!) they have the worst customer service in all of western New York and I'm disgusted with my self for wasting my family time with a bunch of snake oil salesmen! Beware of this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimbo
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership - very professional"

If you're looking for a mini-van or Jeep, you need to visit Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex in Niagara Falls! The entire sales staff is top-notch, especially Poncho and Paul. The general manager, Mike Jensen, took time to sit down with me and everything. Bob Barba gave me significantly more money for my trade-in. Overall, it was an outstanding experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Ricco
Tony Ricco

Salesperson

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julian Pancho Santiago
Julian Pancho Santiago

Salesperson

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Barba
Robert Barba

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Dorato
Dave Dorato

Salesperson

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Jensen
Mike Jensen

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Geiss
Richard Geiss

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Faltisco
Steven Faltisco

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Sabers
Amy Sabers

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Satarian
Chris Satarian

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Glenn
Chris Glenn

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory