About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Myers Ford

16634 Northwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77040
Sales: (713) 766-3600
Service: (713) 896-8200
Parts: (713) 896-8200

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

267 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Myers Ford

Hours: Closed

16634 Northwest Fwy,
Houston, Texas 77040
Joe Myers Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Myers Ford

At Joe Myers Ford, we take the time to build bonds with our customers and make them a part of our family. We are not only one of the largest Ford-Lincoln dealers in Houston; we are also one of the top ten volume Ford dealers in the nation! Our extreme dedication to providing a superb service experience is just one of the reasons why we've won four President's awards over the past five years. On top of providing excellent service on the sales floor and in our Service Department, we also have an extensive collection of new Ford cars, Certified Pre-owned Fords, including the Ford Focus ,and a wide array of pre-screened used cars from well-known manufacturers like Chevrolet, Honda, Toyota, Nissan and Volkswagen. Joe Myers Ford is proud to be a part of the community's family. We are an active participant in local events and support many local schools and sports associations. Every year we are involved in the Cy-Fair ISD FFA Livestock Show where we purchase numerous animals to help support the students' scholarships. We're also a supporting sponsor of the Meineke Car Care Texas Bowl, and even put on several of our own events, including the Cobra Club Mustang Show which has become a popular community festivity.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Myers Ford

At Joe Myers Ford, we take the time to build bonds with our customers and make them a part of our family. We are not only one of the largest Ford-Lincoln dealers in Houston; we are also one of the top ten volume Ford dealers in the nation! Our extreme dedication to providing a superb service experience is just one of the reasons why we've won four President's awards over the past five years. On top of providing excellent service on the sales floor and in our Service Department, we also have an extensive collection of new Ford cars, Certified Pre-owned Fords, including the Ford Focus ,and a wide array of pre-screened used cars from well-known manufacturers like Chevrolet, Honda, Toyota, Nissan and Volkswagen. Joe Myers Ford is proud to be a part of the community's family. We are an active participant in local events and support many local schools and sports associations. Every year we are involved in the Cy-Fair ISD FFA Livestock Show where we purchase numerous animals to help support the students' scholarships. We're also a supporting sponsor of the Meineke Car Care Texas Bowl, and even put on several of our own events, including the Cobra Club Mustang Show which has become a popular community festivity.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
267 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Terry
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, very friendly team, low pressure. "

Great service, very friendly team, no pressure sales team. Second car purchase from Joe Myers within one year. Very satisfied customer. Will recommend to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chang variois others. All were great

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aggies03
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Professional"

The whole process from start to finish went smooth and was done in a professional manner. ehen the time comes again to buy a new car it will definitely be at Joe Myers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FORDMAN1369
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Elaine LATHAM WAS very nice , good personal "

GOOD PERSONALS (excellent) Willing to help in way they can. Personals that does the actual maint.needs to recheck their work (tires rotation,put back the proper caps on tires).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mon16
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing services and caring knowledgeable friends!"

We will continue to buy/lease our vehicles from Joe Myers Ford. Only if Greg is there to help us. Thank you Steve and Deb Montalbo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Myers Ford responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Hi Steve and Deb! Thank you for your feedback. We’re happy to hear about your wonderful experience with Greg, and we look forward to helping you out in the future!

Hjrohde
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joe Myers Ford had the vehicle I wanted at the right price"

Joe Myers Ford and Alex Morales were a pleasure to deal with during my vehicle purchase. Alex and the service staff were very helpful and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Morales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Myers Ford responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are very pleased to hear that Alex and the team worked to make your recent visit a great one, and we truly appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Joe Myers Ford, we look forward to your next visit!

Jobe
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!"

Great dealer with excellent customer service, both sales and finance. I was well please with my new 2016 Ford Mustang, and I will hesitate to tell all my friends for the deal I got from Joe Myer Ford dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Myers Ford responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We look forward to working with you in the future.

Kenny2016
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Excellent customer service support, the sale group was easy to work with and upfront with everything, would recommend Joe Myers to everyone. Everyone was friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Myers Ford responded to this review

May 16, 2016

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your business. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.

RandyB2016
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service ....again."

This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased through Joe Meyers. The excellent Customer Service is the reason we keep coming back. Special thanks to Mark Laurence (not listed below).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Laurence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Myers Ford responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Greetings Randy! We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your kind words for our team and repeat business. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can. -Your friends at Joe Myers Ford

mary.m
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We received, Excellent customer service."

We are very pleased with our new Truck. Mr. Dan Howard was very helpful and considerate with our needs and the truck that we were looking for. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Myers Ford responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind words, we truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We’re happy to hear that Dan was able to help you and get you into your new truck! Our team enjoyed working with you and we look forward to your next visit with us!

willmar1961
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car "

Excellent customer service and friendly staff at Joe Meyers. Everything went very smooth from picking out the vehicle, and at last dealing with the financing. Thank you, Margarete Williams

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Craig Bosley
Craig Bosley

Finance Mananger

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fausto Andrade
Fausto Andrade

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Depenbrock
Wayne Depenbrock

New Vehicle Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Martin
Robert Martin

Internet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Alligood
Chris Alligood

New Vehicle Sales Director

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Howard
Dan Howard

Senior Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cedric Dave
Cedric Dave

Internet Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Miller
Matt Miller

Customer Service & Technology Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Williams
John Williams

Internet Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Ramirez III
Joe Ramirez III

Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory