About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Myers Ford

16634 Northwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77040
Sales: (713) 766-3600
Service: (713) 896-8200
Parts: (713) 896-8200

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

334 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Myers Ford

Hours: Open Now

16634 Northwest Fwy,
Houston, Texas 77040
Joe Myers Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Myers Ford

At Joe Myers Ford, we take the time to build bonds with our customers and make them a part of our family. We are not only one of the largest Ford-Lincoln dealers in Houston; we are also one of the top ten volume Ford dealers in the nation! Our extreme dedication to providing a superb service experience is just one of the reasons why we've won four President's awards over the past five years. On top of providing excellent service on the sales floor and in our Service Department, we also have an extensive collection of new Ford cars, Certified Pre-owned Fords, including the Ford Focus ,and a wide array of pre-screened used cars from well-known manufacturers like Chevrolet, Honda, Toyota, Nissan and Volkswagen. Joe Myers Ford is proud to be a part of the community's family. We are an active participant in local events and support many local schools and sports associations. Every year we are involved in the Cy-Fair ISD FFA Livestock Show where we purchase numerous animals to help support the students' scholarships. We're also a supporting sponsor of the Meineke Car Care Texas Bowl, and even put on several of our own events, including the Cobra Club Mustang Show which has become a popular community festivity.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Myers Ford

At Joe Myers Ford, we take the time to build bonds with our customers and make them a part of our family. We are not only one of the largest Ford-Lincoln dealers in Houston; we are also one of the top ten volume Ford dealers in the nation! Our extreme dedication to providing a superb service experience is just one of the reasons why we've won four President's awards over the past five years. On top of providing excellent service on the sales floor and in our Service Department, we also have an extensive collection of new Ford cars, Certified Pre-owned Fords, including the Ford Focus ,and a wide array of pre-screened used cars from well-known manufacturers like Chevrolet, Honda, Toyota, Nissan and Volkswagen. Joe Myers Ford is proud to be a part of the community's family. We are an active participant in local events and support many local schools and sports associations. Every year we are involved in the Cy-Fair ISD FFA Livestock Show where we purchase numerous animals to help support the students' scholarships. We're also a supporting sponsor of the Meineke Car Care Texas Bowl, and even put on several of our own events, including the Cobra Club Mustang Show which has become a popular community festivity.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
334 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jsallaz
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

My experience at your dealership was outsranding, from the time I met my salesperson Joe Ramirez to the finance guy. I would highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Thanks to everyone there!!! John Sallaz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Studebaker57
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience and very helpful and Informative."

It wasn't a high pressure sale event and Robert was easy to work with. I would deal with them in the future on a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grandma
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Grandma"

I have been impressed by the willingness to work with me on my needs and make me feel comfortable. I have been delighted with all services I have received from Joe Meyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
the great excape2
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new car"

The dealer was more than willing to help me get the car I wanted. After looking at cars on he Ford website and test driving one in stock, I decided to order a car.. They were very helpful and kept in touch as the car was manufactured and arrived.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
William Horne
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the over all visit was to long"

after all the paperwork was done i still had to wait to take possession of my truck even though it was raining the detail had to be done, which put me behind. one thing that said to the salesman was i needed to out quick. so why did the truck need a complete detail when it was raining cats dogs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chip
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle "

Went into Joe Myers Ford knowing what i wanted. I got with my salesman Kenny Hampton, went through the inventory and found just what I was looking for. Kenny showed me the truck showed me the rebates gave me a great trade in number. Went to finance and the rest is history.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DorothyF
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service/Sales Team"

Joe Myers Client Advisors Josh T and John T and Finance Director Craig B were outstanding and provided excellent customer service. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I highly recommend speaking to Josh T and John T at Joe Myers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Foxxy1969
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service "

First time I ever bought a ford. Sales was excellent and everyone was very nice to deal with. Everyone from the front desk to the lady handing me my warranty paper work was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Lincoln service advisors"

Have purchased at least 4 new vehicles from Joe Myers Lincoln and the svc advisors Cindy J. and Brandy G. are phenomenal! Great svc and follow up! Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Preston Mills
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good Purchase Experience!"

My wife and I knew what we wanted for a new vehicle and decided to try the Joe Meyers Internet Sales team. They had the model and options we wanted at a very competitive price. Our purchase went smooth and we were very happy with the service received. We would not hesitate to purchase a vehicle from them again. We are now fans of the Ford Edge. Already have two road trips in and the dogs also approve. Best Regards, Mike & Heidi Mills

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Craig Bosley
Craig Bosley

Finance Mananger

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Martin
Robert Martin

Internet Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Miller
Matt Miller

Customer Service & Technology Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cedric Dave
Cedric Dave

Internet Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Morgan
Tony Morgan

Internet Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Alligood
Chris Alligood

New Vehicle Sales Director

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Morales
Alex Morales

Internet Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glen Lecamus
Glen Lecamus

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Terry
Joshua Terry

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Lagrimanta
Greg Lagrimanta

Senior Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Ford Escape, $20801
2017 Ford Escape

Price$20,801

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior Color7b/Black

New 2016 Ford F-150, $29220
2016 Ford F-150

Price$29,220

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorMg/Gray

2016 Ford F-150

Price$36,516

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorMg/Gray

New 2016 Ford Edge, $34510
2016 Ford Edge

Price$34,510

Mileage 30

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorLe/

New 2017 Ford Explorer, $49232
2017 Ford Explorer

Price$49,232

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorDw/

New 2016 Ford F-250, $55794
2016 Ford F-250

Price$55,794

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color5a/

New 2016 Ford F-350, $57556
2016 Ford F-350

Price$57,556

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color5a/

2017 Ford Expedition

Price$53,398

Mileage 31

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorXd/

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.