About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Myers Ford

16634 Northwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77040
Sales: (713) 766-3600
Service: (713) 896-8200
Parts: (713) 896-8200

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

251 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Myers Ford

Hours: Closed

16634 Northwest Fwy,
Houston, Texas 77040
Joe Myers Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Myers Ford

At Joe Myers Ford, we take the time to build bonds with our customers and make them a part of our family. We are not only one of the largest Ford-Lincoln dealers in Houston; we are also one of the top ten volume Ford dealers in the nation! Our extreme dedication to providing a superb service experience is just one of the reasons why we've won four President's awards over the past five years. On top of providing excellent service on the sales floor and in our Service Department, we also have an extensive collection of new Ford cars, Certified Pre-owned Fords, including the Ford Focus ,and a wide array of pre-screened used cars from well-known manufacturers like Chevrolet, Honda, Toyota, Nissan and Volkswagen. Joe Myers Ford is proud to be a part of the community's family. We are an active participant in local events and support many local schools and sports associations. Every year we are involved in the Cy-Fair ISD FFA Livestock Show where we purchase numerous animals to help support the students' scholarships. We're also a supporting sponsor of the Meineke Car Care Texas Bowl, and even put on several of our own events, including the Cobra Club Mustang Show which has become a popular community festivity.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Myers Ford

At Joe Myers Ford, we take the time to build bonds with our customers and make them a part of our family. We are not only one of the largest Ford-Lincoln dealers in Houston; we are also one of the top ten volume Ford dealers in the nation! Our extreme dedication to providing a superb service experience is just one of the reasons why we've won four President's awards over the past five years. On top of providing excellent service on the sales floor and in our Service Department, we also have an extensive collection of new Ford cars, Certified Pre-owned Fords, including the Ford Focus ,and a wide array of pre-screened used cars from well-known manufacturers like Chevrolet, Honda, Toyota, Nissan and Volkswagen. Joe Myers Ford is proud to be a part of the community's family. We are an active participant in local events and support many local schools and sports associations. Every year we are involved in the Cy-Fair ISD FFA Livestock Show where we purchase numerous animals to help support the students' scholarships. We're also a supporting sponsor of the Meineke Car Care Texas Bowl, and even put on several of our own events, including the Cobra Club Mustang Show which has become a popular community festivity.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
251 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Monique21
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Laura Ravines"

Because evething was excellent. Fausto and John are the best sales persons they explain me evething and help me to take the best decision about my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Velazquez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
F150
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful deal"

Good people, good deal, Robert Martin & his team are the best! Second time I've driven an hour to purchase a Ford & will buy from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve Hebert
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Joe Myers Experience"

The folks at Joe Myers were up front as we closed the deal. They gave me hard numbers that I could evaluate and so I could see where my money was going. Unlike their local competition. I was disappointed that the shop technicians did not secure my bed cover and did not inform my salesman. I reported the issue to my salesman and to their customer service dept and both assured me the responsible party would be counseled. Otherwise, excellent experience. Since his name is not listed below, Greg Martin was excellent in his approach, friendliness, knowledge, of my vehicle. A consummate professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diane G
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EZ and Accommodating"

From the first call to Sales through the final check out, everyone was so customer oriented. Tori Nguyen, my sales consultant, made me feel like I was her only concern. She always put my needs first and was such a great communicator, especially during this week of rain and flooding. If you want to be treated like you have a friend at Joe Meyers, call for Tori.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tori Nguyen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MSpurr
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people! Great service!"

Dan went over and above to help us with our new vehicle purchase. Everyone we encountered in the process was equally as helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mbarboza6504
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience"

Mark Lawrence and Pedro were very helpful and made me feel comfortable with the purchase. I love my car and I'm very appreciative they helped me obtain my dream car. I will only use Joe Myers for future vehicle purchases !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Lawrence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Myers Ford responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are very happy to know that Mark and Pedro were able to make you feel comfortable throughout the entire car buying process. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

Ed Brzozowski
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Making a good deal better."

Tori did a great job answering all my questions as well as addressing my concerns. She showed me around a couple of other cars to show the different package deals. That allowed me to finalize exactly what I was looking for. The manager made a good deal even better to keep me from leaving in order to test drive another car from another dealer. On top of that, they went ahead and paid the $75 damage fee from the current Fusion I was leasing. Finance guy transferred my Disabled Vet plates from my old car to the new one, so I don't have to order new ones. Great service all around. This experience has restored my faith in auto dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cdthompson
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wow, Awesome Pre-owned Dealer"

Salesperson Deb Henson and Manager James Worthy made my overall experience amazing. I had done my homework prior to coming to the dealership, so I knew exactly what I wanted. I was expecting to receive the hard sale but that was so far from what I received. Deb was customer centric and an excellent communicator and put the process at ease. She and James owned it and the discussions began. I left the dealership unsure of what I was going to do as I was looking at the same vehicle at another dealership. Although they made the price a little better, I came back for the customer service they gave me. They followed up during the process to answer any outstanding questions that I may have had and the followed up after the sale. I would recommend these two to anyone and would use them again. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deb Henson and James Worthy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Myers Ford responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your wonderful experience! At Joe Myers Ford we strive to provide all of our customers with excellent service, so hearing about the great time you had working with Deb and James makes us proud. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

Jake
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Impressive "

Was a very professional, friendly, knowledgeable experience ! Loved the live plants and well kept place of business! Salesman was a five star professional, great detail in the product we were looking at to purchase ! Alex Morales was our salesman do not see him on the list ?? He was incredible!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Myers Ford responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Thank you for the 5 stars, Jake! We are so happy to hear about the excellent service that Alex provided you throughout your car buying experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

Edady
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Fausto was a superior consultant. He was the first to greet me when I walked in the door. He was extremely knowledgeable on my new F-150 and made sure that I knew every feature on my new truck before I made the purchase. He went above and beyond in assisting me and making sure I walked out of the dealership happy. It was refreshing to be treated more like a friend than just another sale. I recommend Fausto to anyone that is in the market for a vehicle. Excellent experience from the moment I walked in the doors to the moment I left.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Myers Ford responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Congratulations on your new F-150! Learning about the service that Fausto provided you makes us very proud. Thank you for choosing Joe Myers Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Craig Bosley
Craig Bosley

Finance Mananger

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fausto Andrade
Fausto Andrade

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Lagrimanta
Greg Lagrimanta

Senior Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Depenbrock
Wayne Depenbrock

New Vehicle Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Martin
Robert Martin

Internet Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Alligood
Chris Alligood

New Vehicle Sales Director

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glen Francis
Glen Francis

Internet Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Morales
Alex Morales

Internet Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Howard
Dan Howard

Senior Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cedric Dave
Cedric Dave

Internet Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory