About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Myers Ford

16634 Northwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77040
Sales: (713) 766-3600
Service: (713) 896-8200
Parts: (713) 896-8200

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

125 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Myers Ford
125 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Joe Myers Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Myers Ford

At Joe Myers Ford, we take the time to build bonds with our customers and make them a part of our family. We are not only one of the largest Ford-Lincoln dealers in Houston; we are also one of the top ten volume Ford dealers in the nation! Our extreme dedication to providing a superb service experience is just one of the reasons why we've won four President's awards over the past five years. On top of providing excellent service on the sales floor and in our Service Department, we also have an extensive collection of new Ford cars, Certified Pre-owned Fords, including the Ford Focus ,and a wide array of pre-screened used cars from well-known manufacturers like Chevrolet, Honda, Toyota, Nissan and Volkswagen. Joe Myers Ford is proud to be a part of the community's family. We are an active participant in local events and support many local schools and sports associations. Every year we are involved in the Cy-Fair ISD FFA Livestock Show where we purchase numerous animals to help support the students' scholarships. We're also a supporting sponsor of the Meineke Car Care Texas Bowl, and even put on several of our own events, including the Cobra Club Mustang Show which has become a popular community festivity.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Myers Ford

At Joe Myers Ford, we take the time to build bonds with our customers and make them a part of our family. We are not only one of the largest Ford-Lincoln dealers in Houston; we are also one of the top ten volume Ford dealers in the nation! Our extreme dedication to providing a superb service experience is just one of the reasons why we've won four President's awards over the past five years. On top of providing excellent service on the sales floor and in our Service Department, we also have an extensive collection of new Ford cars, Certified Pre-owned Fords, including the Ford Focus ,and a wide array of pre-screened used cars from well-known manufacturers like Chevrolet, Honda, Toyota, Nissan and Volkswagen. Joe Myers Ford is proud to be a part of the community's family. We are an active participant in local events and support many local schools and sports associations. Every year we are involved in the Cy-Fair ISD FFA Livestock Show where we purchase numerous animals to help support the students' scholarships. We're also a supporting sponsor of the Meineke Car Care Texas Bowl, and even put on several of our own events, including the Cobra Club Mustang Show which has become a popular community festivity.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
125 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LHB
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Impressed"

Haven't used their service department yet but we are very impressed with the sales and delivery services. The folks we worked with were very friendly, helpful and efficient. I have purchased many cars over the last 54 years and this has been the most pleasant of them all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Jolly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tonyanna
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Sales staff was very helpful. Alex Morales went out of his way to make sure we got the vehicle that we wanted(Ruby Red).He was very honest .Alex and Ryan Martinez made sure we made the best deal possible on the Escape that we purchased. Finance treated us good also ,didn't try to sell us things that we didn't want. Overall experience was great PS. Need to bring back the Ranger truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Morales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim1537
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Got the new Ford Edge. Usually I hate modern dealer's manners: too many useless idiotic activities and bla-bla-bla. But here I was totally satisfied. Very quickly, without unnecessary brainwash. Came, got, drove away by new car. Exactly that I wanted. PERFECT!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Myers Ford responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jim1537! At Joe Myers Ford Lincoln, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

plemoine
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WOW! What a breeze!"

I was asked what my wife and I wanted in our truck and stated I wanted many things but needed only a few. I told John how much I wanted to pay so he could match up my needs to the price. With in 2 minutes we went to look at our new truck and 5 minutes later we took it for a test drive. Not only did I get what we needed, but we got almost everything I wanted too and for the price I wanted to pay. John was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and was very sincere in dealing with us. I was so happy with the whole experience I almost thought this was too good to be true. I told John that I had an appointment that I could not miss. He and the Finance manager were very accommodating and were able to get the transaction completed in time for my meeting. Great Job Joe Meyer Ford!! Super Job John!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Myers Ford responded to this review

January 27, 2015

We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction and you got exactly what you were looking for, plemoine! We're glad to hear our Staff was a pleasure to work with and very accommodating throughout the entire process!

TruettBell
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I am very satisfied with the purchase of the new Expedition, Saturday. Rudy did a good job of not only getting us a good price with email, but it got even better when we go there. This was a much better deal than I got from dealers closer to us. This is the second purchase from Joe Meyers and we will come back again. I don't want to leave out Michelle. She and Rudy walked us all the way to the end. It took awhile, but we are satisfied. I would highly recommend the internet process they have. Great price and great service during our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Myers Ford responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, TruettBell! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and help you into your new Ford Expedition! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

jjhynes46
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The sale process was very pleasant and they treat you well."

I have purchased quit a few vehicles from Joe Myers and have always been very satisfied. They are easy to deal with and they always treat you with respect. There is NO high pressure and you leave feeling very satisfied that you have gotten a fair and honest deal. In my opinion if you want to buy a new Ford or Lincoln Joe Myers is the only place to go. Thank You. John Hynes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
howardmitchell7
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

The whole process was very professional. I don't believe I got a really GREAL deal, but I got a very fair deal that I am happy with. That's all I ask for. Both Tony and Vijay deserve a raise!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joe
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Still selling Snake oil"

I came out to the dealership, after calling about an auto ad . Mr LeCamus assured me that the ad was correct, excepting that I would not receive the $1500 trade in allowance. I came out, looked at t he car, and sat down to buy it. The actual price that he gave me was higher than I was promised on the phone, because he "didn't know that some other deduction was not allowed". Their ad says "no snake oil". Theyare no better than most other dealerships. I purchased a new 2015 f150 at another dealership,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mr LeCamus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shannon Neal
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Everything about my buying experience was excellent. I would highly recommend Joe Myers Ford off Northwest Freeway to everyone! The staff was super and very helpful in all ways!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
escape
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks For A Real Good Knowledgable Sales Person"

I had a very good experience with my recent transaction at Joe Myers Ford dealership. I got very quick response from Mr. DeLa Cruz. I will say this was my best experience buying a vehicle. Please be looking out for my friends and relatives, and for sure I will return. Thanks Durrant Ivey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roberto DeLa Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Craig Bosley
Craig Bosley

Finance Mananger

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jean Ferow
Jean Ferow

Customer Service

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Depenbrock
Wayne Depenbrock

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Majette
Rudy Majette

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Williams
John Williams

Internet Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Shepard
Michelle Shepard

Internet Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Miller
Matt Miller

Customer Service & Technology Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vijay Singh
Vijay Singh

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Harris
Joshua Harris

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Martin
Robert Martin

Internet Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory