About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Myers Ford

16634 Northwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77040
Sales: (713) 766-3600
Service: (713) 896-8200
Parts: (713) 896-8200

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

300 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Myers Ford

Hours: Open Now

16634 Northwest Fwy,
Houston, Texas 77040
Joe Myers Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Myers Ford

At Joe Myers Ford, we take the time to build bonds with our customers and make them a part of our family. We are not only one of the largest Ford-Lincoln dealers in Houston; we are also one of the top ten volume Ford dealers in the nation! Our extreme dedication to providing a superb service experience is just one of the reasons why we've won four President's awards over the past five years. On top of providing excellent service on the sales floor and in our Service Department, we also have an extensive collection of new Ford cars, Certified Pre-owned Fords, including the Ford Focus ,and a wide array of pre-screened used cars from well-known manufacturers like Chevrolet, Honda, Toyota, Nissan and Volkswagen. Joe Myers Ford is proud to be a part of the community's family. We are an active participant in local events and support many local schools and sports associations. Every year we are involved in the Cy-Fair ISD FFA Livestock Show where we purchase numerous animals to help support the students' scholarships. We're also a supporting sponsor of the Meineke Car Care Texas Bowl, and even put on several of our own events, including the Cobra Club Mustang Show which has become a popular community festivity.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Myers Ford

At Joe Myers Ford, we take the time to build bonds with our customers and make them a part of our family. We are not only one of the largest Ford-Lincoln dealers in Houston; we are also one of the top ten volume Ford dealers in the nation! Our extreme dedication to providing a superb service experience is just one of the reasons why we've won four President's awards over the past five years. On top of providing excellent service on the sales floor and in our Service Department, we also have an extensive collection of new Ford cars, Certified Pre-owned Fords, including the Ford Focus ,and a wide array of pre-screened used cars from well-known manufacturers like Chevrolet, Honda, Toyota, Nissan and Volkswagen. Joe Myers Ford is proud to be a part of the community's family. We are an active participant in local events and support many local schools and sports associations. Every year we are involved in the Cy-Fair ISD FFA Livestock Show where we purchase numerous animals to help support the students' scholarships. We're also a supporting sponsor of the Meineke Car Care Texas Bowl, and even put on several of our own events, including the Cobra Club Mustang Show which has become a popular community festivity.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
300 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
becky2234
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car buying experience"

Great experience buying new Explorer - sales and financing. This is second car bought in the last year and I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Through in helping you find the exact car since husband had very specific wants in this vehicle. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
F150 Lil Dee
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

U all care about your customer. Customer service was great. They went out the way to help me fine the truck I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
muaxe
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Got good quality service"

Very knowledgeable and hard work service advisers. We have bought the car at this dealer 6 years ago and have been using the dealer service ever since. We are happy with their quality and professional service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ronnie
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT"

Everyone was helpful and kind. Would drive from New Orleans again for my next Vehicle. Also i let my friends know about my experience with no problem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doug1213
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought a new truck"

I was very pleased with my experience. I bought a new F-150 and my salesman was very helpful.I also love my new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Izzy Butler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Myers Ford responded to this review

July 07, 2016

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your new truck and that our team provided you with an awesome experience. Thank you for choosing Joe Myers Ford!

Jake1130
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

Great, no pressure, very informative buying experience. Alex was helpful from the time we made an internet inquiry, through our arrival at the dealership, price negotiations, and finalizing the sale. Financing was simple, straightforward, and quick. Will be back for our next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peggysexplorer
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Ford dealership!"

Excellent dealership and buying experience, I have purchased other vehicles from this dealership! I recommend this dealership to all future Ford customers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DeeJay
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experiance"

Very helpful. I was looking for a new Mustang, The dealership hooked me up with their in house Mustang specialist, Mr John Williams He was extremely knowledgeable about the Mustang range, provided me with lots of useful insights and showed me around an awesome stock to find the vehicle that matched my needs. All in all a very pleasant experience, courteous, quick, friendly and the best deal I could see in the whole of Houston.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rm29jiujitsu
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service dept was rude"

My fiesta I bought brand new last year not even 30 000 miles and transmission has issues then soon as I get it same issues Eric in service dept was extremely rude told me to take care and being back also said they would tow it if I left it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Eric in service dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ramirez, Monica 06
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Very helpful and fast results enjoying my mustang had the car I been looking for

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Craig Bosley
Craig Bosley

Finance Mananger

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Alligood
Chris Alligood

New Vehicle Sales Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Morales
Alex Morales

Internet Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Martin
Robert Martin

Internet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Lagrimanta
Greg Lagrimanta

Senior Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fausto Andrade
Fausto Andrade

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandy German
Brandy German

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Miller
Matt Miller

Customer Service & Technology Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Williams
John Williams

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Morgan
Tony Morgan

Internet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Mustang, $38388
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$38,388

Mileage 97

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior Color41/

New 2015 Ford Mustang, $38388
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$38,388

Mileage 129

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color41/

New 2016 Ford F-250, $57243
2016 Ford F-250

Price$57,243

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Color5a/

New 2015 Ford Focus, $20505
2015 Ford Focus

Price$20,505

Mileage 56

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorFt/

New 2016 Ford F-250, $53243
2016 Ford F-250

Price$53,243

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Color5a/

New 2015 Ford Focus, $20015
2015 Ford Focus

Price$20,015

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorFw/Black

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $29357
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$29,357

Mileage 51

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBq/

New 2016 Ford F-250, $45410
2016 Ford F-250

Price$45,410

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorGreen

Interior Color2a/

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.