About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Myers Ford

16634 Northwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77040
Sales: (713) 766-3600
Service: (713) 896-8200
Parts: (713) 896-8200

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center
 
Excellent
93% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

112 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Joe Myers Ford
112 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Joe Myers Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Myers Ford

At Joe Myers Ford, we take the time to build bonds with our customers and make them a part of our family. We are not only one of the largest Ford-Lincoln dealers in Houston; we are also one of the top ten volume Ford dealers in the nation! Our extreme dedication to providing a superb service experience is just one of the reasons why we've won four President's awards over the past five years. On top of providing excellent service on the sales floor and in our Service Department, we also have an extensive collection of new Ford cars, Certified Pre-owned Fords, including the Ford Focus ,and a wide array of pre-screened used cars from well-known manufacturers like Chevrolet, Honda, Toyota, Nissan and Volkswagen. Joe Myers Ford is proud to be a part of the community's family. We are an active participant in local events and support many local schools and sports associations. Every year we are involved in the Cy-Fair ISD FFA Livestock Show where we purchase numerous animals to help support the students' scholarships. We're also a supporting sponsor of the Meineke Car Care Texas Bowl, and even put on several of our own events, including the Cobra Club Mustang Show which has become a popular community festivity.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Myers Ford

At Joe Myers Ford, we take the time to build bonds with our customers and make them a part of our family. We are not only one of the largest Ford-Lincoln dealers in Houston; we are also one of the top ten volume Ford dealers in the nation! Our extreme dedication to providing a superb service experience is just one of the reasons why we've won four President's awards over the past five years. On top of providing excellent service on the sales floor and in our Service Department, we also have an extensive collection of new Ford cars, Certified Pre-owned Fords, including the Ford Focus ,and a wide array of pre-screened used cars from well-known manufacturers like Chevrolet, Honda, Toyota, Nissan and Volkswagen. Joe Myers Ford is proud to be a part of the community's family. We are an active participant in local events and support many local schools and sports associations. Every year we are involved in the Cy-Fair ISD FFA Livestock Show where we purchase numerous animals to help support the students' scholarships. We're also a supporting sponsor of the Meineke Car Care Texas Bowl, and even put on several of our own events, including the Cobra Club Mustang Show which has become a popular community festivity.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
112 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CoreyJ
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a Car"

Really my only issue is I tried and tried to get them to include the TV on the lot in my deal. They wouldn't. Everything else was wonderful and quick. No hoops to jump through and Robert even made sure they did a little extra detail work because he noticed a spot I didn't even see.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerw
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience - Friendly Sales Personnel"

I have dealt with this dealership for new vehicles in the past. This was the best and friendliest visit. I made an acceptable deal within an hour and was able to pick up my new vehicle in the next morning, since I was not in the vehicle I traded-in. I would recommend the dealership to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dominique E.
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome buying experience!!!"

I just purchased a new Ford Focus Titanium and I absolutely love it!!! The team that assisted me, Kenneth and Josh were amazing. Josh gave me a good deal on the car as well as on my trade in and financing. This was probably the best buying experience that I have ever had. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and I will most certainly purchase my next vehicle from them. You ROCK Joe Myers Ford!!!!! D. Ekstein

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
garyhjohnson
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good car buying experience."

Bought a Ford Focus here and completed a no hassle deal. Internet price was agreed on before going to the dealership and there were no surprises. Got a fair offer for my trade in. The staff were all very professional. Would recommend them to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phyllis Baird

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmfehner
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Purchase"

Great service and professional staff! The vehicle was ready upon our arrival from out-of-town. We were extremely satisfied with the price! It was indeed a pleasure working the Joe Myers group.! Many thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Myers Ford responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Thank you so much for coming so far to find the right vehicle that is perfect for you! We hope you are completely satisfied with the quality service you received and your purchase! If you have any additional questions, please reach out to us at any time!

pastrello
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

Once again, Joe Meyers and all the employees that I came in contact with went out of their way to make my experience enjoyable. Great Job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damian Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ldannug
10/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy customer "

Mr. Fausto Andrade is the best salesman we have met since 1980 .He is well versed on the Ford 150, very patient, kind and professional person. He stayed with us most part of the day and made sure we are very satisfied and happy with the transaction. He is highly commendable .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JL Var
10/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought an Edge"

No service yet but, this review is for the great treatment I received while buying a Ford Edge.. Very satisfied. Price was fair and sales had my answers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ctice
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly , honest and professional dealership !!"

Very pleased with my sales agent , dealership and service department! You can't go wrong buying a Ford from Joe Meyers For - great price , first class people!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MicharlR
10/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department experience unsatisfactory"

The sales process at Joe Myers Ford was fine. Service at the dealership has been disappointing. My first negative service experience occurred when I went in for routine service. I had a slow leak in one of the tires and asked them to check it out, which they agreed to do. I told them I had already refilled the air twice. When I picked up my car and asked about the source of the leak I was told they didn't check it because it is their policy not to check tires unless they have refilled it twice themselves, which would mean scheduling visits, returning twice more and leaving my car for them to check at their convenience. Instead, the next day I went to Discount Tire. While I waited they checked the tire, found a screw, repaired the tire and got me on my way at no charge. One bad experience could be explained as just a case of misunderstanding, but two bad experiences? The second negative experience occurred just recently when the "check engine" light came on unexpectedly. I called Joe Myers Ford and was on hold for 10 minutes just waiting to speak to a scheduler. She told me their system was down and needed to be rebooted, took my phone number and promised to call me back. After several hours there was no call. I tried to book a service appointment online, but received a message that the online sytem was unavailable. At the end of the day I called Mac Haik Ford, scheduled a visit for first thing the next day, dropped off my car and had it back the same day. The repair was under warranty and all is well. They even had a shuttle to take me to work. All in all a great experience. As for Joe Myers Ford? Still no phone call. I won't go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Craig Bosley
Craig Bosley

Finance Mananger

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Martin
Robert Martin

Internet Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fausto Andrade
Fausto Andrade

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jean Ferow
Jean Ferow

Customer Service

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antione Burks
Antione Burks

Finance Mananger

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Harris
Mark Harris

Internet Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Majette
Rudy Majette

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vijay Singh
Vijay Singh

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Miller
Matt Miller

Customer Service & Technology Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Depenbrock
Wayne Depenbrock

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory