About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Sales: (708) 403-7770
Service: (708) 403-7770
Parts: (708) 403-7770

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

184 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Rizza Acura

Hours: Open Now

8150 W 159th St,
Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Joe Rizza Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
184 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kalil Baste
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service department"

Great service department. Matt kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. Service was completed before the time that was quoted to me which helped me get out sooner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Kalil, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review about our dealership. We want to assure that all of our customers are informed. Having our customers vehicles completed in a timely manner is something we take great pride in so we can get you back on the road as quick as possible. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Best regards, Julie Leblanc, JLEBLANC@RIZZACARS.COM

Frank Kody
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great parts dept service"

Tony in the parts department was particularly helpful,patient, and professional. If all the Rizza employees are like Tony, then this is a superior dealership indeed! Highly Recommended! Thanks, again. Tony Frank Kody Naoma Waller Tinley Park

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Hi Frank and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Tony is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business. Julie Leblanc, JLEBLANC@RIZZACARS.COM

ealarcon103
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Phenomenal Service!!!"

I had a great experience at Joe Rizza Acura the moment I pulled my vehicle into the service drive. I've been to two other Acura dealerships (Muller's Woodfield Acura and McGrath Acura of Westmont) and they don't come close to the kind of service that is provided at Joe Rizza Acura. The customer service is phenomenal. Big thanks to Chris, one of their service advisers, and Jason, one of their mechanics! Jason stayed late to work on my car and took the time to explain and show me things on my Acura that I had questions about. Chris, took the time to explain options and was very patient with me. I'll definitely continue to get my vehicle serviced at Joe Rizza Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

March 18, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your kind words about the entire service team. It's always great to hear from our customers and we're glad you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to your future maintenance visits. Julie Leblanc, JLEBLANC@RIZZACARS.COM

henry
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"there service department are full of crooks."

My wife took our acura to Midas to get a tune up. the car is 15 years old we bought used a year ago and it needed a tune up. Midas ran a diagnostic on the car and found it need parts which we had fixed at a cost pf near $700. It also had an engine light on but they said we would have to take it to a dealer because there was also a recall on the modeal of acura. So we did just that. they Joe Rizza acura said they would have to run another diagnostic on the car because they wouldn;t take Midas word for it and chare me $130. when the got done they said we had to get the same part changed that Midaz again for $792 + Tax. I know that is how a dealer makes his money is on serviceing cars ar by cheating the car owners? Then we were told the recall had expired. What is going on your service department? Chris Kailer is the man she was dealing with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abothell
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service at a fair price."

We were able to make an appointment and have the car serviced for oil change and tire rotation within two days. The service was prompt, courteous, cost was fair ($59 synthetic oil change, $19.95 tire rotation), and car was hand washed. We had our other car recently serviced here as well (100,000 maintenance w/ oil change, transmission fluid flush, and spark plug replacement). I would recommend Joe Rizza to anyone. We will continue to use them for our cars' service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deana Kalas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

February 01, 2016

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail. Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

mdxfan
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"professional, detailed and prompt service"

The services advisors are great...chris, matt and charlotte are great. Friendly and always remember a name. Inform you of recalls, the service your vehicle needs and any potential warranty issues. I wouldnt take my Acura to any other place for service. The manager Pat is wonderful and is always willing to assist with anything I may need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

January 28, 2016

Thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

absando
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch Dealership!"

Everything about Joe Rizza Acura in Orland Park, IL is TOP NOTCH! Since 2007, I have purchased three brand new Acuras (2007 TSX, 2013 RDX and 2016 RDX), all from my AMAZING sales consultant at Joe Rizza Acura in Orland Park, IL - Denise Maniakouras. Not only is she incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicles that she sells, but she is also very personable! If you are in the market for a new car, contact Denise! I promise - you will NOT be disappointed! I must also give props to Ted Jurick and the Joe Rizza Acura Service Team in Orland Park, IL! These guys are AMAZING! Their attention to detail, as well as friendly and accommodating personalities, will bring me back for ANY and ALL of my car's service needs! Thank you for always taking care of my cars! I can honestly say that I plan to continue servicing and purchasing any and all of my current and future Acuras with Joe Rizza Acura of Orland Park! Thank you for all that you do! Amy Sandow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Thank you so much for the positive review, Amy! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! We thank you so much and make sure that you have liked us on Facebook to get great specials! Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

Susan Kizlyk
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to do business."

Every time I take my RDX in for oil changes, tire rotation, etc., the guys who work in the service area are truly knowledgable, professional, courteous, and wonderful people to do business with. Matt and Chris are usually the employees I deal with in Service and they couldn't be nicer. I'm very happy with the service I get from Acura and they always wash my car when they are done. Sue

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Hello Susan and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Matt and Chris were there to provide you with such exceptional service! We look forward to seeing you again. Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

clk001
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Service was timely (50 min) and reasonably priced for an oil and filter change, tire rotation and inspection. They also include a hand wash at no cost.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

January 05, 2016

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs and if you haven't already, follow us on Facebook for access to exclusive content! Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

Medina1
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible Service Center"

I bought a brand new Acura ILX last year. When purchasing it I was recommended to get the maintenance package as well at the tire warranty. The Maintence package included free oil changes as well as free tire rotations. The tire warranty covered any damage the tires had as well as replacing them at NO COST if needed. I eneded up purchasing both packages when buying the car. A year and half later one of my tires blew out on the highway. I had my father take the car to the service center to get the tire replaced. They told him it would be $179 for the new tire. He let them know I had tire warranty and they insisted that nothing showed up on my file. He ended up paying and I started to second guess myself that maybe I didn't have the warranty. I then looked through all my paperwork and there it was! The contract for my tire and wheel warranty. I called them back and they didn't even apologize but just let me know that I had to call the number on the contract and place a claim in order to get my money back. This isn't the first time something like that has happened. The first time I got my oil changed they tried to charge me as well until they looked into my Maintence package and realized they were wrong. I'm extremely disappointed on how poor the customer service is at this location. I would go to another place but I figured since I purchased the car there as well as all the warranties it would make sense to take it there for Maintence but I think at this point I'd rather go somewhere else. If you purchase ANYTHING at this dealership make sure you keep all your paperwork because they might just be too lazy to investigate what you have and take advantage of you. So much time and money was wasted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Fondren
Matt Fondren

Service Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad  Dodge
Brad Dodge

Parts Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Kailer
Chris Kailer

Service Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlotte  Guinta
Charlotte Guinta

Service Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted  Jurick
Ted Jurick

Service Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat  Dazzo
Pat Dazzo

General Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Chojnowski
Chris Chojnowski

Internet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise  Manikouras
Denise Manikouras

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmad Aburas
Ahmad Aburas

Internet Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Hammad
Omar Hammad

Business Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory