About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Sales: (708) 403-7770
Service: (708) 403-7770
Parts: (708) 403-7770

Makes: Acura|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

141 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Rizza Acura

Hours: Closed

8150 W 159th St,
Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Joe Rizza Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
141 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jgk
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Simply the Best"

My 2005 TL runs like the day I bought it new from them. Service to Parts (Ted, Brad, Matt, Charlotte, Chris and others), it doesn't get any better!! jgk

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

all the porters

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

March 26, 2015

We appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Joe Rizza Acura special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Kind regards, Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

RDX/MDX
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE & WORTH THE DRIVE!!!!!"

We have owned Acura's since 2004, I have an RDX and my husband has an MDX. I have been to all the dealerships in the area and the Service Department and service from Matt Fondren is outstanding! It's amazing how different all the dealerships actually are. Even though I could go to the McGrath Acura dealer 10 min from my house Joe Rizza is worth the drive! They are honest, pleasant, really accommodating to make an appointment, they always have my car done when they say it will be and explain everything that will be done. Definitely worth the drive!!!! Also, we have bought many new cars through the years and Jerry Johnson makes the buying experience exciting and very easy as well. We will definitely buy Acura's from this dealership again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

March 24, 2015

We appreciate you giving us this review and 5-star rating! We're glad to have Matt and Jerry on our team and that we could provide you with a great experience. We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. It is great to know you have been doing business with us for the past several years. Going the extra mile for our customers is something we take great pride in, and we are glad to have your vehicle given back to you always in excellent shape. Our customers mean everything to us and we are glad to have you as a loyal customer of Joe Rizza Acura. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care! Best regards, Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

L. Deonne
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Process & Service Ever!"

Looking for a car since Sept. 2014, I was frustrated. Joe Rizza Acura made this experience special and easy. Great Service & Team! Love the teamwork!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Dazzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

March 24, 2015

L, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and special, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new car! Best regards, Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

JD
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I took my vehicle in for transmission fluid service and a wheel alignment. This was my first time taking my vehicle to this dealership. I chose this Acura Dealership over 3 other Acura Dealerships. I made a good choice. The Service Department was extremely courteous and answered all my questions. I will be taking my vehicle back for all the recommended services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

March 05, 2015

Hi JD and thank for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Joe Rizza Acura. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

absando
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Joe Rizza Acura is TOP NOTCH!!!"

I have been an Acura owner since 2007, and I plan to continue purchasing Acuras! My 2007 TSX and my 2013 RDX have both been purchased and serviced at Joe Rizza Acura in Orland Park, IL. Ted Jurick (service manager) and his crew are TOP NOTCH! Their attention to detail is impressive! Amy Sandow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Amy, Joe Rizza Acura thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Best regards, Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

msstasia
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Service"

The level of service received at Joe Rizza is what one comes to expect when dealing a premium brand dealer. I was thoroughly pleased with my experience from the inception to the closing of my ticket. Anna, Monee

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

February 25, 2015

Thank you for leaving us your review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Joe Rizza Acura. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

Thunder1018
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Required Service"

Ted Jurick is absolutely wonderful to work with. He picks up my car, takes it in for service, brings me a great courtesy vehicle, and promptly brings my car home. He even washed and cleaned my car. He is awesome to work with and to boot he has a wonderful personality. Ted, you are awesome! Keep up the wonderful customer service! JBriscuso

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Ted was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials.  Best, Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

acright
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great group of people "

loved my experience will return great group of people friendly fun to be around will recommend Acura to all of my friend plus is the best car in the world.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers, and we're thrilled to hear you were able to perceive that. We appreciate your recommendation, and if you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals.  Best, Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

mary.cooper.3158
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service,"

We were glad to see that all our concerns were addressed. We were greeted promptly. Everything was taken care of quickly and smoothly. We left with a repaired and clean car. What could be better?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

December 09, 2014

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback, Mary! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership, and I'm glad to hear our service team took such great care of you and your vehicle. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. In the meantime, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

Pearlhue
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"efficient"

Treated very well by friendly, knowledgable people. I went with no appointment. Was immediately let into garage and a person greeted me, heard my concern, called over a service person and bing, bing, bing. Everything went smoothly and I was out in their estimated time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

November 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our team focuses on providing friendly and efficient service, and I'm very pleased your visit was a positive one. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any future automotive needs. In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter.  Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris  Kailer
Chris Kailer

Service Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted  Jurick
Ted Jurick

Service Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Fondren
Matt Fondren

Service Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlotte  Guinta
Charlotte Guinta

Service Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmad Aburas
Ahmad Aburas

Internet Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Hammad
Omar Hammad

Business Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry  Johnson
Jerry Johnson

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad  Dodge
Brad Dodge

Parts Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Granger
Tim Granger

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Kay
Paul Kay

General Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory