About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Sales: (708) 403-7770
Service: (708) 403-7770
Parts: (708) 403-7770

Makes: Acura|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

138 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Rizza Acura

Hours: Open Now

8150 W 159th St,
Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Joe Rizza Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
138 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JD
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I took my vehicle in for transmission fluid service and a wheel alignment. This was my first time taking my vehicle to this dealership. I chose this Acura Dealership over 3 other Acura Dealerships. I made a good choice. The Service Department was extremely courteous and answered all my questions. I will be taking my vehicle back for all the recommended services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
absando
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Joe Rizza Acura is TOP NOTCH!!!"

I have been an Acura owner since 2007, and I plan to continue purchasing Acuras! My 2007 TSX and my 2013 RDX have both been purchased and serviced at Joe Rizza Acura in Orland Park, IL. Ted Jurick (service manager) and his crew are TOP NOTCH! Their attention to detail is impressive! Amy Sandow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Amy, Joe Rizza Acura thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Best regards, Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

msstasia
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Service"

The level of service received at Joe Rizza is what one comes to expect when dealing a premium brand dealer. I was thoroughly pleased with my experience from the inception to the closing of my ticket. Anna, Monee

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

February 25, 2015

Thank you for leaving us your review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Joe Rizza Acura. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

Thunder1018
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Required Service"

Ted Jurick is absolutely wonderful to work with. He picks up my car, takes it in for service, brings me a great courtesy vehicle, and promptly brings my car home. He even washed and cleaned my car. He is awesome to work with and to boot he has a wonderful personality. Ted, you are awesome! Keep up the wonderful customer service! JBriscuso

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Ted was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials.  Best, Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

acright
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great group of people "

loved my experience will return great group of people friendly fun to be around will recommend Acura to all of my friend plus is the best car in the world.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers, and we're thrilled to hear you were able to perceive that. We appreciate your recommendation, and if you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals.  Best, Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

mary.cooper.3158
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service,"

We were glad to see that all our concerns were addressed. We were greeted promptly. Everything was taken care of quickly and smoothly. We left with a repaired and clean car. What could be better?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

December 09, 2014

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback, Mary! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership, and I'm glad to hear our service team took such great care of you and your vehicle. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. In the meantime, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

Pearlhue
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"efficient"

Treated very well by friendly, knowledgable people. I went with no appointment. Was immediately let into garage and a person greeted me, heard my concern, called over a service person and bing, bing, bing. Everything went smoothly and I was out in their estimated time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

November 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our team focuses on providing friendly and efficient service, and I'm very pleased your visit was a positive one. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any future automotive needs. In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter.  Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

adomagala2
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience -- I will be back for my future cars."

Bought 2012 Acura TL (Certified) This was my first experience buying a car, and it was a smooth painless experience. I will certainly be recommending the dealer as well as Matt Shipanik. Everything was on my terms, I was never rushed or pushed at any point during my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

October 10, 2014

Congratulations on your 2012 Acura TL! It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork, and I'm very pleased that your visit with us mirrored our efforts. We appreciate your recommendation, and look forward to working with you again in the future. In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials.  Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

pchismudy
10/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"OIl Change"

I was able to get an appointment on short notice. I was brought in on time and was in and out on time. The customer waiting area was comfortable and clean. The checking process was quick, friendly and complete.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

October 08, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with friendly and efficient service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

bhatiah1
10/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best dealership in midwest"

I have been going to Joe Rizza Acura Since 1990's I used to own two Acura Legend first followed by Acura MDX in2003,then again Acura MDX in 2008 then my son bought Acura RDX .I keep going back to Acura For there great sales people least to mention Denise the best who cares and sells cars with personal attention, I keep buying Acura as I like service advisors MATT and Charlotte who have serviced my cars for million years and it is always a pleasure to visit them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

October 07, 2014

On behalf of Joe Rizza Acura, I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your loyal business and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Denise, Matt and Charlotte as well. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase with us! We can't wait to see you for your next servicing appointment. Also, be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook and Twitter before you come in. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris  Kailer
Chris Kailer

Service Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted  Jurick
Ted Jurick

Service Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Kay
Paul Kay

General Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlotte  Guinta
Charlotte Guinta

Service Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Chojnowski
Chris Chojnowski

Internet Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Fondren
Matt Fondren

Service Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat  Dazzo
Pat Dazzo

General Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donna  Galatte
Donna Galatte

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ike Mohammed
Ike Mohammed

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon  Heintz
Jon Heintz

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory