About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Sales: (708) 403-7770
Service: (708) 403-7770
Parts: (708) 403-7770

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

193 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Rizza Acura

Hours: Closed

8150 W 159th St,
Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Joe Rizza Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
193 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Frank R.
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service manger and staff are the best"

The service department is the best that I ever experienced in my 35 years of having service done to my cars. Ted the service manager is such a nice person and it is reflected with his staff, Charlotte, Matt & Chris. They all are excellent and friendly. Every visit I made there was a great experience. I always get great and timely service. I would highly recommend them! Sincerely, Frank R.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Frank, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Joe Rizza Acura special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visits. We will share your comments with Ted, Charlotte, Matt and Chris and we look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Best regards, Julie Leblanc, JLEBLANC@RIZZACARS.COM

trkort
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service and friendlyness."

My experience dealing with the people,especially Matt Fondren, was very pleasurable and all of my questions were answered in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Matt and all the people at Joe Rizza Acura to service my vehicle. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

June 07, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. It’s a pleasure to hear that Matt and the rest of our team provided you with a pleasurable experience. We appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best regards, Julie Leblanc, JLEBLANC@RIZZACARS.COM

CLAMPP
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always quick with service with minimal wait time."

I am always pleased with the service given. Very friendly professional staff. Also I get a wash and vacuum as a free service which adds value to my visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

June 07, 2016

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review about our dealership. It is great to read that you are always pleased with the service you received from us during your visits. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Julie Leblanc, JLEBLANC@RIZZACARS.COM

Lisalat
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Friendly, professional, customer focused. Our experience with the sales team and the finance person was great. We feel we got a great vehicle at a fair price. We will definitely recommend Joe Rizza Acura based on the service we received from Mark Berry and the team at the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

June 01, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of customer service you described and we're glad Mark and the rest of our team achieved that. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best regards, Julie Leblanc, JLEBLANC@RIZZACARS.COM

Sammy
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sales and first service"

Denise Manikouras was the sales representative who sold us the MDX and Pat Dazzo was the manager.We have never dealt nicer more helpful people when buying a car.Deanna Kalas was the service advisor who took care of the car on first visit which took lest than an hour,she was very helpful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deanna Kalas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

June 01, 2016

Thank you for writing this amazing review of our dealership. We strive to provide all of our patrons with 100% customer satisfaction and it's a pleasure to hear that Denise, Pat and Deanna did just that. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Best regards, Julie Leblanc, JLEBLANC@RIZZACARS.COM

pacman53
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Timing belt replacement"

My '06 Acura TL needed a new timing belt per maintenance guidelines and I had a price from a local service shop before I checked out Rizza Acura. I was pleasantly surprised and glad I stopped by for a quote. Not only was the price less but I was provided with a free loaner car! I've always assumed the dealer rates were more but from now on, as long as I own my TL I will be taking my TL to Acura for maintenance and repairs. Thank you Rizza Acura!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Kailer was very friendly and helpful on quoting a price and scheduling my service. I was glad to have met him.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you for writing this five-star review of our service department. It is always our number one goal to provide our guests with pleasant service at the right price for our amazing customers. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Best regards, Julie Leblanc, JLEBLANC@RIZZACARS.COM

Vince Aversano
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Traded in two Acuras and leased a new one. Received great customer service from Denise . Very helpful and courteous. Would recommended to anyone thinking of Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Vince, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We’re ecstatic to hear that Denise has been very helpful and courteous and that we provided you with a great customer service. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Julie Leblanc, JLEBLANC@RIZZACARS.COM

carguy62
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ted and his crew in service never disappoint ..... "

Ted (Service Manager) and his team never disapoint ... Acura makes a great car, but this dealership, and the people that work there is what keeps me coming back...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Santiago is awesome too!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for your continued patronage and for leaving us this terrific feedback. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it's a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. We will share your comments with Ted and the rest of our team and if there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Best regards, Julie Leblanc, JLEBLANC@RIZZACARS.COM

Kalil Baste
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service department"

Great service department. Matt kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. Service was completed before the time that was quoted to me which helped me get out sooner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Kalil, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review about our dealership. We want to assure that all of our customers are informed. Having our customers vehicles completed in a timely manner is something we take great pride in so we can get you back on the road as quick as possible. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Best regards, Julie Leblanc, JLEBLANC@RIZZACARS.COM

Frank Kody
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great parts dept service"

Tony in the parts department was particularly helpful,patient, and professional. If all the Rizza employees are like Tony, then this is a superior dealership indeed! Highly Recommended! Thanks, again. Tony Frank Kody Naoma Waller Tinley Park

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Hi Frank and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Tony is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business. Julie Leblanc, JLEBLANC@RIZZACARS.COM

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Fondren
Matt Fondren

Service Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlotte  Guinta
Charlotte Guinta

Service Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted  Jurick
Ted Jurick

Service Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Kailer
Chris Kailer

Service Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat  Dazzo
Pat Dazzo

General Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise  Manikouras
Denise Manikouras

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Chojnowski
Chris Chojnowski

Internet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmad Aburas
Ahmad Aburas

Internet Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Hammad
Omar Hammad

Business Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerard  Dumas
Gerard Dumas

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Acura TLX
2015 Acura TLX

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Acura MDX
2016 Acura MDX

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorParchment

New 2015 Acura TLX
2015 Acura TLX

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Acura RDX
2016 Acura RDX

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorParchment

New 2016 Acura MDX
2016 Acura MDX

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Acura RDX
2016 Acura RDX

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorParchment

New 2016 Acura RDX
2016 Acura RDX

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Acura RDX
2016 Acura RDX

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDk. Gray

Interior ColorEbony