About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Sales: (708) 403-7770
Service: (708) 403-7770
Parts: (708) 403-7770

Makes: Acura|Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

131 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Joe Rizza Acura
131 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Joe Rizza Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
131 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience -- I will be back for my future cars."

Bought 2012 Acura TL (Certified) This was my first experience buying a car, and it was a smooth painless experience. I will certainly be recommending the dealer as well as Matt Shipanik. Everything was on my terms, I was never rushed or pushed at any point during my purchase.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

October 10, 2014

Congratulations on your 2012 Acura TL! It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork, and I'm very pleased that your visit with us mirrored our efforts. We appreciate your recommendation, and look forward to working with you again in the future. In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials.  Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"OIl Change"

I was able to get an appointment on short notice. I was brought in on time and was in and out on time. The customer waiting area was comfortable and clean. The checking process was quick, friendly and complete.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

October 08, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with friendly and efficient service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best dealership in midwest"

I have been going to Joe Rizza Acura Since 1990's I used to own two Acura Legend first followed by Acura MDX in2003,then again Acura MDX in 2008 then my son bought Acura RDX .I keep going back to Acura For there great sales people least to mention Denise the best who cares and sells cars with personal attention, I keep buying Acura as I like service advisors MATT and Charlotte who have serviced my cars for million years and it is always a pleasure to visit them.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

October 07, 2014

On behalf of Joe Rizza Acura, I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your loyal business and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Denise, Matt and Charlotte as well. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase with us! We can't wait to see you for your next servicing appointment. Also, be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook and Twitter before you come in. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HAPPY"

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH Matt's services, I think he is going to make a great Saleman, an Omar is very good at finance....very very happy.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Matt Shipanik

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thanks for dropping by to leave this great review, Phyllis! I'm so happy to hear that you received top-notch service from Matt and Omar. I hope that you are enjoying your new car fully and if you have any questions down the road, be sure to give us a call. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again! In the meantime, stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"oil chane service,"

I was given very good price (dealership might have internally applied coupon discount, good for me). Quick service & offered a mail-in-coupon for next time discount. Quite happy with the service. Hope I will get good price on my next lease. Sam Mittal

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Sam, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"THE BEST SERVICE AS ALWAYS"

CAME IN FOR AN OIL CHANGE AND WAS TOLD I COULD USE RIGHT BRAKES SO I THOUGHT I WOULD COME BACK ANOTHER TIME. I DROVE AWAY TO THINK ABOUT IT AND CALLED BACK AND THEY WERE ABLE TO GET ME BACK IN IMMEDIATELY TO HAVE THE BRAKE JOB DONE. IT USUALLY TAKES ABOUT 2 HOURS BUT TWO OF THE MECHANICS WORKED ON THIS DURING LUNCH AND IT WAS DONE IN AN HOUR. I WANT TO THANK EVERYONE FOR MAKING MY DAY A BETTER ONE AND I APPRECIATE THE GREAT SERVICE FROM YOUR DEALERSHIP.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Mart, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great service. "

I have worked with Matt and Charlotte many times. Chris took care of me on my last visit and was very good. I've been going to Joe Rizza Acura for over nine years with my 2005 Acura RL that I purchased there. . They take excellent care of my car, it now has over 202,000 miles on it and runs great! Thanks to Matt, Charlotte and Chris, Diane K.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

August 29, 2014

Diane, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our entire team is committed to providing top-notch customer service, and I’m thrilled this commitment has been made evident to you during your many visits. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Matt, Charlotte and Chris as well. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership! Please keep us updated if there’s anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Oil Change Turned into New Car"

After my 2003 Acura RL needed $2,500 put into it I decided to take a walk around the lot to see what my options would be if I didn't want to spend that much money on what could be a lost cause. Omar and Donna found me a car that fit my current lifestyle and needs, even when I wanted to spend more money they wouldn't let me.....it was almost familial. I also got a great bumper to bumper warranty!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Tony, we are so glad to hear that Omar and Donna were able to help make your car buying experience a good one. We love hearing about customers coming on the lot with no intention to buy, and ended up with a car the same day! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Also, find us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"Joe Rizza Acura"

Friendly and helpful Thumbs up!! Quick service. Free shuttle service to the mall. Clean environment ,very informative service personnel. Answered all questions and gave suggestions. Will return to purchase another vehicle and for service.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Kelz, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with friendly and efficient service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Great service in a timely fashion and offered to hand wash car. I was very satisfied bringing my vehicle here and would come back in the future.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the Joe Rizza Acura experience, and I'm thrilled that your visit was so positive. It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Charlotte Guinta

Service Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Matt Fondren

Service Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Chris Kailer

Service Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Omar Hammad

Business Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Donna Galatte

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ike Mohammed

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Denise Manikouras

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Matt Shipanik

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Paul Kay

General Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Chris Chojnowski

Internet Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory