About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Sales: (708) 403-7770
Service: (708) 403-7770
Parts: (708) 403-7770

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

165 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Rizza Acura

Hours: Open Now

8150 W 159th St,
Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Joe Rizza Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
165 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bob y
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent New Car Leasing Experience"

Initially contacted Chris (sales manager) by phone and later at the dealership was introduced to Denise who placed me in my new TLX! Both were great to work with and made the process easy and quick. Its my third car leased from Joe Rizza - service has always been great as well. Will be back again in three years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

September 02, 2015

Hi Bob and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! We thank you so much and make sure that you're following us on Twitter and have liked us on Facebook to get great specials! Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

Nick60443
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Chris is great"

Basic oil change and inspection. Chris listened to me and took care of business. I would recommend this dealer for service. I did not buy a car from them, so I can not speak to the sales side.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Nick, We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Chris. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Also, take advantage of our most recent online specials available through our Facebook and Twitter pages. Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

Kbetts
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Drove in from Kalamazoo"

Well worth the drive! Very pleased with our purchasing experience. Staff/Team was very helpful, friendly and professional. We would highly recommend Joe Rizza Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful review and for driving to Joe Rizza Acura to do your business. We will continue to offer the best car buying experience to each and every customer we come in contact with. Thank you again for your kind words and business. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

Mira
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"AMAZING service department and team!"

I live in Bolingbrook and drive all the way to Orland Park just for the major service that Joe Rizza Acura Service Department and staff provide for Acura TSX. The staff of Matt, Chris and Charlotte are great. For me, anyone can sell a car but it's the service department that really makes a dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Mira, We appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Joe Rizza Acura special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

MightyMoReese
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A1 Service"

Had A 1 service performed today on 2013 R D X In at 11:40 am out by 12:00. Excellent service. Received coupon for $10.00 off next oil change

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide excellent service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

Overhead34
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"High Caliber Sales Experience "

Negotiated purchase of new car from the comfort of my home. Internet salespeople, Ahmad and John, = wonderful. Salesman, Tim Granger's, delivery of vehicle = great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John (Internet Sales) and Tony (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

August 14, 2015

We truly enjoyed reading your comments and would like to thank you for your kind words. We value your comments as this allows us to maintain and improve the service we provide to meet the most demanding needs of our valued customers. Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

twiggy
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Excellent service received each visit. The maintenance or service required is always explained thoroughly. Ted, the service manager, and staff are always very accommodating and helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Twiggy, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Ted and the rest of our staff were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

TN Girl
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Service, Quality and Wait Time"

From the initial call to book my service appointment until the time I departed, the staff was warm and welcoming. All of my concerns were addressed as promised and ahead of time. I set up a temp office at a corner table near the waiting room to conduct a conference call. Others came by to see if I needed anything else. I observed techs/mechanics/reps communicating with customers as they waited to keep them apprised of what was going on with their vehicles. As I was not from the Chicagoland area I skipped stopping at the local Starbucks to ensure I was on time for my appointment, and to my surprise and delight there was quality coffee in the waiting room. I would definitely refer others to this Acura location!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

August 07, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Joe Rizza Acura. We do put a premium on customer care, best amenities and of course great service, and we are glad that to know that our guests appreciate all our efforts. You can be sure that we will share this with the rest of the team because words of appreciation never fail to inspire us to be consistent in providing excellent service. Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

Tom C
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Great Dealer to do business with. Excellent Service Dept... Did not have to wait long for my car to be serviced. Charlotte Guinta was a great service personal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

August 03, 2015

Thank you so much for your review, Tom! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Charlotte could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

LeeRoy
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Purchase Experience"

My sales representative, Denise Maniakouras, was extremely helpful and responsive. I ordered a new vehicle, and she kept me well informed throughout the process. She was very personable and respectful, and was a pleasure to deal with. I trusted her and am very happy that I did. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

July 30, 2015

LeeRoy, Thank you for your kind words. We feel our sales team is what makes Joe Rizza Acura special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your purchase. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris  Kailer
Chris Kailer

Service Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise  Manikouras
Denise Manikouras

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Fondren
Matt Fondren

Service Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlotte  Guinta
Charlotte Guinta

Service Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmad Aburas
Ahmad Aburas

Internet Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted  Jurick
Ted Jurick

Service Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Chojnowski
Chris Chojnowski

Internet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Hammad
Omar Hammad

Business Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Granger
Tim Granger

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Kay
Paul Kay

General Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory