About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Sales: (708) 403-7770
Service: (708) 403-7770
Parts: (708) 403-7770

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

189 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Rizza Acura

Hours: Open Now

8150 W 159th St,
Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Joe Rizza Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
189 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sammy
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sales and first service"

Denise Manikouras was the sales representative who sold us the MDX and Pat Dazzo was the manager.We have never dealt nicer more helpful people when buying a car.Deanna Kalas was the service advisor who took care of the car on first visit which took lest than an hour,she was very helpful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deanna Kalas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pacman53
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Timing belt replacement"

My '06 Acura TL needed a new timing belt per maintenance guidelines and I had a price from a local service shop before I checked out Rizza Acura. I was pleasantly surprised and glad I stopped by for a quote. Not only was the price less but I was provided with a free loaner car! I've always assumed the dealer rates were more but from now on, as long as I own my TL I will be taking my TL to Acura for maintenance and repairs. Thank you Rizza Acura!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Kailer was very friendly and helpful on quoting a price and scheduling my service. I was glad to have met him.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you for writing this five-star review of our service department. It is always our number one goal to provide our guests with pleasant service at the right price for our amazing customers. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Best regards, Julie Leblanc, JLEBLANC@RIZZACARS.COM

Vince Aversano
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Traded in two Acuras and leased a new one. Received great customer service from Denise . Very helpful and courteous. Would recommended to anyone thinking of Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Vince, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We’re ecstatic to hear that Denise has been very helpful and courteous and that we provided you with a great customer service. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Julie Leblanc, JLEBLANC@RIZZACARS.COM

carguy62
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ted and his crew in service never disappoint ..... "

Ted (Service Manager) and his team never disapoint ... Acura makes a great car, but this dealership, and the people that work there is what keeps me coming back...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Santiago is awesome too!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for your continued patronage and for leaving us this terrific feedback. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it's a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. We will share your comments with Ted and the rest of our team and if there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Best regards, Julie Leblanc, JLEBLANC@RIZZACARS.COM

Kalil Baste
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service department"

Great service department. Matt kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. Service was completed before the time that was quoted to me which helped me get out sooner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Kalil, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review about our dealership. We want to assure that all of our customers are informed. Having our customers vehicles completed in a timely manner is something we take great pride in so we can get you back on the road as quick as possible. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Best regards, Julie Leblanc, JLEBLANC@RIZZACARS.COM

Frank Kody
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great parts dept service"

Tony in the parts department was particularly helpful,patient, and professional. If all the Rizza employees are like Tony, then this is a superior dealership indeed! Highly Recommended! Thanks, again. Tony Frank Kody Naoma Waller Tinley Park

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Hi Frank and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Tony is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business. Julie Leblanc, JLEBLANC@RIZZACARS.COM

rena19
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"worst experience ever.. "

I am writing review after a year i bought my Acura ilx. I bought Used Acura ILX 2013 only 3000 mile dealership demo model. when me and uncle went to see the car it had almost new tire since it had only 3000 mile on it. I bought the car that day. sales associate guy told us to come pick it up next day so they can wash, wax and detail the interior of the car. i went next day to pick up the car and do final payment on it. i made a full payment on the car no finance nothing and about a week later i drop through construction zone and a nail got stuck on the tire. i had my mechanic take it out for me and to puncture the tire for me. and he told me that my tires are really old compared to the milage on my car and that they are worn out and they already had a previous puncture done to the tires.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ealarcon103
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Phenomenal Service!!!"

I had a great experience at Joe Rizza Acura the moment I pulled my vehicle into the service drive. I've been to two other Acura dealerships (Muller's Woodfield Acura and McGrath Acura of Westmont) and they don't come close to the kind of service that is provided at Joe Rizza Acura. The customer service is phenomenal. Big thanks to Chris, one of their service advisers, and Jason, one of their mechanics! Jason stayed late to work on my car and took the time to explain and show me things on my Acura that I had questions about. Chris, took the time to explain options and was very patient with me. I'll definitely continue to get my vehicle serviced at Joe Rizza Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

March 18, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your kind words about the entire service team. It's always great to hear from our customers and we're glad you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to your future maintenance visits. Julie Leblanc, JLEBLANC@RIZZACARS.COM

henry
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"there service department are full of crooks."

My wife took our acura to Midas to get a tune up. the car is 15 years old we bought used a year ago and it needed a tune up. Midas ran a diagnostic on the car and found it need parts which we had fixed at a cost pf near $700. It also had an engine light on but they said we would have to take it to a dealer because there was also a recall on the modeal of acura. So we did just that. they Joe Rizza acura said they would have to run another diagnostic on the car because they wouldn;t take Midas word for it and chare me $130. when the got done they said we had to get the same part changed that Midaz again for $792 + Tax. I know that is how a dealer makes his money is on serviceing cars ar by cheating the car owners? Then we were told the recall had expired. What is going on your service department? Chris Kailer is the man she was dealing with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abothell
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service at a fair price."

We were able to make an appointment and have the car serviced for oil change and tire rotation within two days. The service was prompt, courteous, cost was fair ($59 synthetic oil change, $19.95 tire rotation), and car was hand washed. We had our other car recently serviced here as well (100,000 maintenance w/ oil change, transmission fluid flush, and spark plug replacement). I would recommend Joe Rizza to anyone. We will continue to use them for our cars' service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deana Kalas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

February 01, 2016

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail. Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ted  Jurick
Ted Jurick

Service Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat  Dazzo
Pat Dazzo

General Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise  Manikouras
Denise Manikouras

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Fondren
Matt Fondren

Service Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlotte  Guinta
Charlotte Guinta

Service Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Kailer
Chris Kailer

Service Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Chojnowski
Chris Chojnowski

Internet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmad Aburas
Ahmad Aburas

Internet Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Hammad
Omar Hammad

Business Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon  Heintz
Jon Heintz

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory