About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Sales: (708) 403-7770
Service: (708) 403-7770
Parts: (708) 403-7770

Makes: Acura|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

125 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Joe Rizza Acura
125 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Joe Rizza Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
125 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great service. "

I have worked with Matt and Charlotte many times. Chris took care of me on my last visit and was very good. I've been going to Joe Rizza Acura for over nine years with my 2005 Acura RL that I purchased there. . They take excellent care of my car, it now has over 202,000 miles on it and runs great! Thanks to Matt, Charlotte and Chris, Diane K.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

August 29, 2014

Diane, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our entire team is committed to providing top-notch customer service, and I’m thrilled this commitment has been made evident to you during your many visits. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Matt, Charlotte and Chris as well. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership! Please keep us updated if there’s anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Oil Change Turned into New Car"

After my 2003 Acura RL needed $2,500 put into it I decided to take a walk around the lot to see what my options would be if I didn't want to spend that much money on what could be a lost cause. Omar and Donna found me a car that fit my current lifestyle and needs, even when I wanted to spend more money they wouldn't let me.....it was almost familial. I also got a great bumper to bumper warranty!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Tony, we are so glad to hear that Omar and Donna were able to help make your car buying experience a good one. We love hearing about customers coming on the lot with no intention to buy, and ended up with a car the same day! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Also, find us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"Joe Rizza Acura"

Friendly and helpful Thumbs up!! Quick service. Free shuttle service to the mall. Clean environment ,very informative service personnel. Answered all questions and gave suggestions. Will return to purchase another vehicle and for service.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Kelz, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with friendly and efficient service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Great service in a timely fashion and offered to hand wash car. I was very satisfied bringing my vehicle here and would come back in the future.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the Joe Rizza Acura experience, and I'm thrilled that your visit was so positive. It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

Always well taken care of with exceptional service. They are fantastic ! This car is an oldie, but the service and dealer care is outstanding. Every visit only increases my mindset that the next new one is coming from Joe Rizza Acura

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

July 07, 2014

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership, and I'm glad to hear our team always take such great care of you. Keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SECOND CAR FROM JOE RIZZA ACURA"

Last year 2013 , I bought a used car from Joe Rizza and was very happy. This year someone hit and totalled my car and I had to find another. I immediately went back to see my same salesperson. I keep was able to put me in a used Honda Accord, loaded and I am very happy. The quality of cars they have are fantastic! I found my car, drove it and took it home the same day. I plan on referring family and friends to Joe Rizza Acura.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

July 01, 2014

We love hearing about customers that have a great experience with us and we are glad you are one of them! I hope that you are enjoying your new Honda Accord! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive specials.  Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service."

Was a little tense at first but the guys came through and we are very happy with outcome. Staying with Joe Rizza as long as we can. Great people and service.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Robher, thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership with a positive experience and our team will be happy to hear that their great customer service has made another satisfied customer. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive specials.  Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

The service advisors at Joe Rizza Acura do a great job. Matt Fondren, Charlotte Guinta and Chris Kailer are all very proficient. I've dealt with Charlotte Guinta the longest - nearly thirteen years. She has always proven to be knowledgeable and easy to do business with. Acura builds an excellent vehicle, and the folks at Joe Rizza Acura do an equally excellent job of service support. Marty Hegglin

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

June 24, 2014

Thank you for writing this great review, Marty! I'm happy to hear that our team has consistently provided you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Charlotte, Matt and Chris as well. We're thankful for your repeat business! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Twitter and Facebook for dealer updates and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People - Great Service"

I spent my afternoon at Downtown Acura and was very disappointed with Cocky sales staff - huge turn off for the customer. Headed to Joe Rizza in Orland Park (after finding them online) which was another hour from there on Saturday evening in terrible traffic. Got there around 5 pm. Salesperson Jon was amazing. He listened to us and tried to work the numbers and the deal. I was impressed by their customer service having encountered a totally opposite behavior at Downtown Acura on Elston earlier in the day. I came to buy a used car but they gave me an irresistible deal on the new ILX. They closed the deal even though it was way past their closing time and never for a second hurried me into anything. Courteous people who actually love their job - hard to find in this business; mostly car salesperson are pushy. Even though me and most of my friends live in the northern suburbs, I'd still highly recommend Joe Rizza to everybody. Trust me, its worth the drive.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

June 20, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. Our team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Jon as well. I hope that you are enjoying your new ILX! We appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealer!"

Paul is amazing! He worked with us and got us the best deal he could. We are grateful and would recommend him to everyone!!! We would recommend him to anyone! We weren't forgotten while we waited. We were asked several times if we needed anything.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

June 09, 2014

Thank you for writing this review! Paul is a great people person, and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congrats on your new car! We appreciate you recommendation and if you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Matt Fondren

Service Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Chris Kailer

Service Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Charlotte Guinta

Service Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Donna Galatte

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ike Mohammed

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Omar Hammad

Business Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Paul Kay

General Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Chris Chojnowski

Internet Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Pat Dazzo

General Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ted Jurick

Service Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory