About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Sales: (708) 403-7770
Service: (708) 403-7770
Parts: (708) 403-7770

Makes: Acura|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

149 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Rizza Acura

Hours: Open Now

8150 W 159th St,
Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Joe Rizza Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
149 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
eday92
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Above and beyond"

Joe Rizza Acura has serviced several of my cars over the years. They make it so enjoyable owning a Acura. I recently had trouble with my 2006 Acura RL. I called Joe Rizza's service department. They indicated that it was very likely an alternator issue but to bring it in to be sure. I had it towing and they had a loaner car ready to go for me. Normally it take a week or more to reserve a loaner but they saw that I was in a jam and took care of me. The diagnosis over the phone was right on. The repairs were done and my car was ready within a few days. Now I'm back on the road in my awesome Acura RL. Thanks Matt, Chris & Charlotte!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rivit1
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly people"

Denise made our purchase of 2015 MDX painless. We knew what we wanted, and she was able to make the deal.I would go back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 08, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Joe Rizza Acura team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that Denise was there to provide exceptional buying experience. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

tjquibod
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle-free Experience."

Everyone was very helpful and friendly especially the sales consultant working with us. Her name is Denise and she made the experience hassle-free. We have been eyeing the Acura MDX for our growing family so it was wonderful when we did find our perfect model. It was not an easy feat with having our 19 month old in tow. But everything worked out well and we have our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 07, 2015

Thank you for your wonderful remarks about your recent sales experience here at Joe Rizza Acura. We shall cascade to the team your valuable comments about as your words of appreciation never fail to inspire us to be consistent in providing excellent service. Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

Acura owner
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Impossible to make the experience better. I took an MDX for a routine maintenance issue. By accident, things took an unexpected turn. However, the Service Department Advisor (Matt Fondren) treated the situation like the professional he is. Could not be happier. Although I live in Chicago and there is a dealer within 1.5 miles from where I live, I will continue to take my two Acuras to this dealer (which is where I bought them), about 30 miles away. Kudos to you all. I also had a great sales experience in both purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 06, 2015

Thank you for the awesome feedback! Matt is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials! Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

Car dude
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

I had a great experience at Joe Rizza Acura! I started looking on their website and I saw a car I was interested in. Therefore I enter my info to be contacted so I could schedule a test drive I was contacted within a minute and scheduled for a test drive. When I arrived I was greeted with a professional hand shake and smile by Gerard Dumas. I test drove the car and within 30 minutes I had purchased the car which is amazing. I highly recommend Joe Rizza Acura! I will be sending family and friends?? Al Saulsberry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

April 30, 2015

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Acura and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

Julie
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service and very professional"

This dealership proves great service for ten years now. Price for work done was reasonable. Love the hand wash and vacuum. Definitely will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Julie, Thank you for your outstanding rating of our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

schmengy2
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tip Top Service"

The service at Joe Rizza Acura in Orland Park cannot be matched for its service.. Always treated like royalty and can rely on efficient and accurate repairs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Thank you for the feedback! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. If you haven't yet, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our special offers! Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

Aj123
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Received good service"

I brought my 1999 Acura in to have some work done so it would pass emissions. Ted was extremely helpful and got the work done in a reasonable length of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Hi and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Ted was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again! Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

jgk
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Simply the Best"

My 2005 TL runs like the day I bought it new from them. Service to Parts (Ted, Brad, Matt, Charlotte, Chris and others), it doesn't get any better!! jgk

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

all the porters

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

March 26, 2015

We appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Joe Rizza Acura special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Kind regards, Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

RDX/MDX
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE & WORTH THE DRIVE!!!!!"

We have owned Acura's since 2004, I have an RDX and my husband has an MDX. I have been to all the dealerships in the area and the Service Department and service from Matt Fondren is outstanding! It's amazing how different all the dealerships actually are. Even though I could go to the McGrath Acura dealer 10 min from my house Joe Rizza is worth the drive! They are honest, pleasant, really accommodating to make an appointment, they always have my car done when they say it will be and explain everything that will be done. Definitely worth the drive!!!! Also, we have bought many new cars through the years and Jerry Johnson makes the buying experience exciting and very easy as well. We will definitely buy Acura's from this dealership again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

March 24, 2015

We appreciate you giving us this review and 5-star rating! We're glad to have Matt and Jerry on our team and that we could provide you with a great experience. We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. It is great to know you have been doing business with us for the past several years. Going the extra mile for our customers is something we take great pride in, and we are glad to have your vehicle given back to you always in excellent shape. Our customers mean everything to us and we are glad to have you as a loyal customer of Joe Rizza Acura. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care! Best regards, Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Fondren
Matt Fondren

Service Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Kailer
Chris Kailer

Service Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted  Jurick
Ted Jurick

Service Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Hammad
Omar Hammad

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlotte  Guinta
Charlotte Guinta

Service Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmad Aburas
Ahmad Aburas

Internet Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise  Manikouras
Denise Manikouras

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat  Dazzo
Pat Dazzo

General Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerard  Dumas
Gerard Dumas

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry  Johnson
Jerry Johnson

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory