About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Sales: (708) 403-7770
Service: (708) 403-7770
Parts: (708) 403-7770

Makes: Acura|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

134 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Rizza Acura
134 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Joe Rizza Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
134 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
acright
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great group of people "

loved my experience will return great group of people friendly fun to be around will recommend Acura to all of my friend plus is the best car in the world.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers, and we're thrilled to hear you were able to perceive that. We appreciate your recommendation, and if you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals.  Best, Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

mary.cooper.3158
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service,"

We were glad to see that all our concerns were addressed. We were greeted promptly. Everything was taken care of quickly and smoothly. We left with a repaired and clean car. What could be better?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

December 09, 2014

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback, Mary! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership, and I'm glad to hear our service team took such great care of you and your vehicle. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. In the meantime, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

Pearlhue
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"efficient"

Treated very well by friendly, knowledgable people. I went with no appointment. Was immediately let into garage and a person greeted me, heard my concern, called over a service person and bing, bing, bing. Everything went smoothly and I was out in their estimated time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

November 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our team focuses on providing friendly and efficient service, and I'm very pleased your visit was a positive one. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any future automotive needs. In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter.  Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

adomagala2
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience -- I will be back for my future cars."

Bought 2012 Acura TL (Certified) This was my first experience buying a car, and it was a smooth painless experience. I will certainly be recommending the dealer as well as Matt Shipanik. Everything was on my terms, I was never rushed or pushed at any point during my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

October 10, 2014

Congratulations on your 2012 Acura TL! It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork, and I'm very pleased that your visit with us mirrored our efforts. We appreciate your recommendation, and look forward to working with you again in the future. In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials.  Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

pchismudy
10/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"OIl Change"

I was able to get an appointment on short notice. I was brought in on time and was in and out on time. The customer waiting area was comfortable and clean. The checking process was quick, friendly and complete.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

October 08, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with friendly and efficient service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

bhatiah1
10/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best dealership in midwest"

I have been going to Joe Rizza Acura Since 1990's I used to own two Acura Legend first followed by Acura MDX in2003,then again Acura MDX in 2008 then my son bought Acura RDX .I keep going back to Acura For there great sales people least to mention Denise the best who cares and sells cars with personal attention, I keep buying Acura as I like service advisors MATT and Charlotte who have serviced my cars for million years and it is always a pleasure to visit them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

October 07, 2014

On behalf of Joe Rizza Acura, I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your loyal business and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Denise, Matt and Charlotte as well. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase with us! We can't wait to see you for your next servicing appointment. Also, be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook and Twitter before you come in. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

phyllis2346
9/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HAPPY"

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH Matt's services, I think he is going to make a great Saleman, an Omar is very good at finance....very very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Shipanik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thanks for dropping by to leave this great review, Phyllis! I'm so happy to hear that you received top-notch service from Matt and Omar. I hope that you are enjoying your new car fully and if you have any questions down the road, be sure to give us a call. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again! In the meantime, stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

Sam Mittal
9/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil chane service,"

I was given very good price (dealership might have internally applied coupon discount, good for me). Quick service & offered a mail-in-coupon for next time discount. Quite happy with the service. Hope I will get good price on my next lease. Sam Mittal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Sam, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

Mart 53
9/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"THE BEST SERVICE AS ALWAYS"

CAME IN FOR AN OIL CHANGE AND WAS TOLD I COULD USE RIGHT BRAKES SO I THOUGHT I WOULD COME BACK ANOTHER TIME. I DROVE AWAY TO THINK ABOUT IT AND CALLED BACK AND THEY WERE ABLE TO GET ME BACK IN IMMEDIATELY TO HAVE THE BRAKE JOB DONE. IT USUALLY TAKES ABOUT 2 HOURS BUT TWO OF THE MECHANICS WORKED ON THIS DURING LUNCH AND IT WAS DONE IN AN HOUR. I WANT TO THANK EVERYONE FOR MAKING MY DAY A BETTER ONE AND I APPRECIATE THE GREAT SERVICE FROM YOUR DEALERSHIP.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Mart, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

dikoz
8/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great service. "

I have worked with Matt and Charlotte many times. Chris took care of me on my last visit and was very good. I've been going to Joe Rizza Acura for over nine years with my 2005 Acura RL that I purchased there. . They take excellent care of my car, it now has over 202,000 miles on it and runs great! Thanks to Matt, Charlotte and Chris, Diane K.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

August 29, 2014

Diane, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our entire team is committed to providing top-notch customer service, and I’m thrilled this commitment has been made evident to you during your many visits. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Matt, Charlotte and Chris as well. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership! Please keep us updated if there’s anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris  Kailer
Chris Kailer

Service Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Kay
Paul Kay

General Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlotte  Guinta
Charlotte Guinta

Service Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Chojnowski
Chris Chojnowski

Internet Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Fondren
Matt Fondren

Service Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat  Dazzo
Pat Dazzo

General Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted  Jurick
Ted Jurick

Service Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donna  Galatte
Donna Galatte

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ike Mohammed
Ike Mohammed

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon  Heintz
Jon Heintz

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory