About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Sales: (708) 403-7770
Service: (708) 403-7770
Parts: (708) 403-7770

Makes: Acura|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

154 Lifetime Reviews

Joe Rizza Acura

Hours: Closed

8150 W 159th St,
Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Joe Rizza Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joe Rizza Acura

We have been serving the Chicagoland area for over a decade and strive to provide you with the best satisfaction for a great automotive shopping experience. Our mission statement at Joe Rizza Acura is as follows: Joe Rizza Acura is a luxury automobile dealer that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience: Superior service and competitive prices through efficient operations and innovative people. Our dedication to customer satisfaction ensures our future success. We appreciate your business - thank you for shopping Joe Rizza Acura! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
154 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ggeorgiou
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful Staff"

I went to buy a car from Denise at Acura because my sister had a great experience with her years ago when she bought her car. When we went in she remembered us was very friendly and accommodating. She was very honest and told us what she knew about he car we were purchasing and what would be the best fit for my needs and wants. Chris was also very helpful and made signing all those papers go as smooth and fast as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Georgiou, Thanks for taking the time to write this review. Denise’s sales excellence is always consistent and I’m glad that your experience with her supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we’ll continue to provide great service! Take care. Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

IlliniBird
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

This is my third Acura from this dealership (first two from Orland Park Acura andcurrent car from Joe Rizza Acura) and the level of customer care is always outstanding. Matt Fondren is an excellent Service Advisor and I always ask for Matt when taking the car in for service. The quality of the car and the service received is better then when I owned a Lexus RX 300! Even though I did not purchase a vehicle today, Denise Manikouras is a Sales Associate that is outstanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

July 01, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review about our dealership. Matt and Denise are valuable members of our team and they will be grateful to read the nice comments you left them. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

Laird
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I wouldn't go anywhere else"

I have been a customer for 12 years and have been totally satisfied every time I have had service done. I would not trust anyone else to work on my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Hey Laird and thank you for the amazing review! We can't tell you enough how much your customer loyalty means to us. We are very happy that we've had the opportunity to service you over the last 12 years and we look forward to the next visit! We truly thank you again and we'll see you again soon! Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

mzmichellej
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service. "

I visited Joe Rizza Acura on Tuesday, May 26, 2015. From the moment I walked through the door, everyone was extremely inviting and helpful. I never felt pressured to make a purchase, nor did I feel uncomfortable during the buying process. Ahmad and Pat worked together to get me the I wanted at a price/payment that was within my budget. I did not have to settle for different car. Denise was extremely helpful! She was very personable, courteous, accommodating, and knowledgeable. She even brought me hot chocolate while I waited- since I had a sore throat due to a cold that was forming. I am very pleased with the customer service that was provided, and I would most definitely recommend Joe Rizza Acura to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

June 01, 2015

Michelle, thanks so much for this nice review about your buying experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that our team were helpful and accommodating during your visit. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

byrongully
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"experience was wonderful"

I've been a customer for over 7 years and I find the dealership to be above and beyond reproach extremely honest extremely fair extremely accommodating and would recommend them highly to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership. All of the employees appreciate your loyalty to Joe Rizza Acura. Thanks for the recommendation as well! We will be there for you for many years to come. Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

eday92
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Above and beyond"

Joe Rizza Acura has serviced several of my cars over the years. They make it so enjoyable owning a Acura. I recently had trouble with my 2006 Acura RL. I called Joe Rizza's service department. They indicated that it was very likely an alternator issue but to bring it in to be sure. I had it towing and they had a loaner car ready to go for me. Normally it take a week or more to reserve a loaner but they saw that I was in a jam and took care of me. The diagnosis over the phone was right on. The repairs were done and my car was ready within a few days. Now I'm back on the road in my awesome Acura RL. Thanks Matt, Chris & Charlotte!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

rivit1
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly people"

Denise made our purchase of 2015 MDX painless. We knew what we wanted, and she was able to make the deal.I would go back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 08, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Joe Rizza Acura team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that Denise was there to provide exceptional buying experience. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

tjquibod
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle-free Experience."

Everyone was very helpful and friendly especially the sales consultant working with us. Her name is Denise and she made the experience hassle-free. We have been eyeing the Acura MDX for our growing family so it was wonderful when we did find our perfect model. It was not an easy feat with having our 19 month old in tow. But everything worked out well and we have our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 07, 2015

Thank you for your wonderful remarks about your recent sales experience here at Joe Rizza Acura. We shall cascade to the team your valuable comments about as your words of appreciation never fail to inspire us to be consistent in providing excellent service. Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

Acura owner
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Impossible to make the experience better. I took an MDX for a routine maintenance issue. By accident, things took an unexpected turn. However, the Service Department Advisor (Matt Fondren) treated the situation like the professional he is. Could not be happier. Although I live in Chicago and there is a dealer within 1.5 miles from where I live, I will continue to take my two Acuras to this dealer (which is where I bought them), about 30 miles away. Kudos to you all. I also had a great sales experience in both purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 06, 2015

Thank you for the awesome feedback! Matt is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials! Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

Car dude
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

I had a great experience at Joe Rizza Acura! I started looking on their website and I saw a car I was interested in. Therefore I enter my info to be contacted so I could schedule a test drive I was contacted within a minute and scheduled for a test drive. When I arrived I was greeted with a professional hand shake and smile by Gerard Dumas. I test drove the car and within 30 minutes I had purchased the car which is amazing. I highly recommend Joe Rizza Acura! I will be sending family and friends?? Al Saulsberry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Rizza Acura responded to this review

April 30, 2015

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Acura and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Nora Rizza- Customer Service Manager- nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Fondren
Matt Fondren

Service Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise  Manikouras
Denise Manikouras

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted  Jurick
Ted Jurick

Service Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Hammad
Omar Hammad

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Kailer
Chris Kailer

Service Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat  Dazzo
Pat Dazzo

General Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmad Aburas
Ahmad Aburas

Internet Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlotte  Guinta
Charlotte Guinta

Service Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerard  Dumas
Gerard Dumas

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Kay
Paul Kay

General Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory