About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Johnson Hyundai of Cary

5000 Old Raleigh Road, Cary, North Carolina 27511
Sales: (919) 439-7800

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

213 Lifetime Reviews

Johnson Hyundai of Cary
5000 Old Raleigh Road,
Cary, North Carolina 27511
Johnson Hyundai of Cary Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

213 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
esthayer
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer"

Matt Brzozowski was very helpful and made the whole experience easy. We were able to work out a really good price as well as the maintenance plan and reliability I needed for my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Brzozowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonathan Rodriguez
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Was impressed right off that bat when I pulled in with the car I was trading in, and as soon as I got out, they recognized me just based off the car that I had shared with them earlier, that I was trading in. No dealer, in my past 10 car purchase history as ever done that. Ivan was especially generous and my me and my family will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan Elhag

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suze1232003
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership"

I went into the dealership to have my 2012 sonata worked on. I then started to talk to Ivan about a new car. He showed me the exact car I had asked for and he then gave me an excellent deal. And the follow up from him and Brian has been wonderful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan and Brian Ano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great experience with Brian and Ivan!

leah5
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not sure"

Please see previous note. I walked into the dealership around 8pm after leaving Carmax. I walked by several sales reps on their way out. Ivan was the only one that said hello. I returned the next day and worked with Ivan and leased a new vehicle. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

April 25, 2016

We're happy to know that Ivan was able to help you. Thank you for your feedback!

aqtstaton
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job"

This is my 1st brand new car and I love it. My experience was great. Excellent customer service. I was impressed and would consider coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Edmondson Dustin Nguyen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Thank you for your review!

kr1232201
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience - I love my new car!"

I new exactly what I wanted when I walked in the door. Sales staff online was friendly and Ivan was professional, and patient with me. I will definitely refer my friends and family to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan Elhag

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

April 25, 2016

We appreciate your recommendation!

chappell0
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Sonata Sport"

Mac was amazing and very knowledgeable while helping us. Highly recommend him and the wonderful finance gentlemen who helped closed the deal. Top notch service all the way around, well worth the trip from Pinehurst.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Thank you for making the trip to visit us!

mgilchrist1025
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tuscon Sport"

Great people! Had small hiccup with paperwork but they are on top of having things fixed. Derrick was awesome and I recommend working with him for sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derrick Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

April 19, 2016

We're glad everything is getting figured out! Thank you for the review.

athx1031
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Johnson Hyundai wins again"

My salesman was Phil Guins, and I had an excellent time buying a car from him. I had been looking for over a month, and the reason I bought from Johnson and not another Hyundai dealer was because of him. It didn't hurt either that Johnson gave me a good price too. He was honest and upfront about pricing, financing, and the vehicles I wanted to look at. This is our second car from Johnson, and I am sure we won't be stopping with two.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Guins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great experience with Phil! We look forward to seeing you again.

kauisyndrome
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LOVE my Hyundai - Great Dealer"

Love the price match guarantee. Love that Shareef offered us every possible discount and the lowest financing rate possible. Love the car - got all the features for an excellent price. Also, I was given a very fair price for my trade-in. I had done a lot of research in advance, so I know I got a great deal and excellent service. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shareef

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you! We hope you are continuing to enjoy your new car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results

Need a new car?