About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Johnson Hyundai of Cary

4.8

873 Lifetime Reviews

5000 Old Raleigh Road, Cary, North Carolina 27511 Directions
Sales: (919) 439-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

873 Reviews of Johnson Hyundai of Cary

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2017

"Purchased new 2017 Hyundai Sonata"

- shawna

I had a great experience purchasing from this dealership. Matt was amazing and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He worked hard to get me a great deal and James from finance was very helpful and efficient which made locking in the final cost and loan a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Brzozowski, James Edmonson
September 16, 2017

"Excellent service, Hassle free!"

- heatherelizabeth21

As stated before, Mike was very down to earth and not pushy. He helped us communicate effectively with James and the rest of the sales/finance teams to finance an amount we were comfortable with and the car buying process was smooth and easy to navigate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nguyen, James in Finance
September 14, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- mekiorouse

Great conversation and energy would recommend him to anyone in my age group and younger. Knew exactly what I was looking for and understood my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nguyen
September 13, 2017

"Review"

- awslewis

This most recent purchase of my Hyundai was the first time I have ever purchased a car on my own. The staff & salesperson (Elle) were extremely welcoming, kind & professional. I was very pleassed with the service I received from everyone! I will definitely be telling all my friends & family & look forward to many more years with the Hyundai family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elle
September 12, 2017

"Great experience"

- steffiwmoore

I will recommend people to come to the dealership to buy a car. I appreciate the knowledge and friendliness. I will bring my new car to the dealership to have services performed. Thank you for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for your recommendation!

September 12, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- allisonhaase1

Johnston Hyundai had the BEST prices in the state! A great experience working with Matt & Kevin! From the sales team, to getting us a good trade in value, to the finance team. They went above and beyond to help us get an outstanding deal on our Santa Fe Sport! We will be back for service and our next purchase, and will refer others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Brzozowski & Kevin Nguyen
Sep 13, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

We appreciate your review and hope you are continuing to enjoy your Santa Fe Sport!

September 12, 2017

"Review"

- rtprathe

Good employees. The experience was great and everyone was professional. My vehicle was delivered to my satisfaction and I would recommend Johnson Hyundai to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph and Mike
Sep 13, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great experience. Enjoy your new Hyundai!

September 09, 2017

"Best car buying experience I've ever had!"

- Debalah

I went to Johnson Hyundai of Cary with my son today with the intention of just looking for a car. I was hesitant as a woman coming in with my son that I wouldn't get the respect typically given when a male walks in to buy a car. From the moment I stepped onto the lot, the experience was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Our salesperson Michael Nguyen was spectacular! He took his time with us spending over five hours finding us the perfect car. Michael literally husteled from car to car. The General, Sales Manager Johnny Bárbaro was phenomenal! I have never had a car sale buying experience where the General Sales Manager even steps out of their office. Johnny came by several times to check on us check on us and ran the numbers for us several times so that it would work for us. I am a single mom and he treated me with the upmost respect and consideration. When we finally decided on the Veloster, April Gailas thoroughly went over warranty choices and which would be the best option for us. She was delightful. She explained each and every point with my son and I. I can not say enough about our experience. Thank you thank you thank you!!! You will have my business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nguyen, Johnny Barbaro, April Gailas
Sep 11, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Johnson Hyundai team. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again!

September 09, 2017

"Review of Matt Brzozowski"

- dtgiorda

Matt was very friendly and helpful while helping with the car purchase. He walked me through all of the steps and carefully explained what needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Brzozowski
Sep 11, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how helpful Matt was! Enjoy your new car.

September 08, 2017

"Stanley061"

- darrellstanley64

Enjoyed my experience with the sales staff. Good car at a good price. I was very satisfied with my purchase of the 2017 Hyundai accent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

We appreciate your feedback, Darrell. Enjoy your new Accent!

1
...
1 - 10 of 873 results