About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Johnson Hyundai of Cary

4.8

489 Lifetime Reviews

5000 Old Raleigh Road, Cary, North Carolina 27511 Directions
Sales: (919) 439-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

489 Reviews of Johnson Hyundai of Cary

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2016

"Outstanding experience at Johnson"

- musicmaker79

Great salespersons. Derrick and Phil made buying a new car such a good experience. Kevin worked within my budget. Very satisfied customer who will recommend Johnson to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Allen, PhiL, Kevin
December 08, 2016

"2017 Elantra"

- wjhorrigan

Great car, great dealership, great staff. I would travel to Cary from anywhere in the state to buy a car from Johnson. Everything there runs like a well oiled machine and the purchasing process was seamless. I would refer anyone there in a quick second. I absolutely love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shareef Abdelhalim and Kevin Nguyen
December 06, 2016

"New graduate, first car, great experience!"

- irenestorm

Phillip was a huge help and made my very first car-buying experience smooth and enjoyable! It was really a pleasure to work with him as he guided me through the process. My family now has three Elantras from Johnson Hyundai--one each for my mom, my dad, and now me--because the quality, value, and professionalism here can't be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Guins
Dec 08, 2016 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Johnson Hyundai!

December 03, 2016

"My Experience"

- Ted D.

I recently had my car in for a regular oil change. I asked them to check my original 7 year battery and it was less than half of what it should be and with the cold weather coming I opted to replace it. While waiting I was approached at least 4 or 5 times and asked was there anything they could do for me or get me. The people at Johnson Hyundai are all about customer service and making you feel welcome and at home. I also had my front brakes replaced and while I may have save a few dollars getting the battery and brakes done elsewhere i'd rather pay a little more knowing they do not like some other shops I've been to suggest work to be done when it is not necessary. I also feel that those working on my car were trained specifically by Hyundai and know more than others who work at places where they see 20 different vehicles a day. Thanks for the welcome feeling and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy.
Dec 08, 2016 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Ted, thank you for allowing us to service your Hyundai! We appreciate your review.

December 02, 2016

"Excellent Experience!!"

- dbambini

I was not looking forward to getting a new a car since my experiences as new resident in North Carolina had not been very positive..... I search online and I knew what I wanted, Phil pulled it up front and I was helped as soon as I drove up. Phil Guins was extremely helpful, professional and friendly making the process stress free and simple. I really appreciate the attention and professionalism Phil gave me. I will definitely send all my friends and colleagues to see him from now on. My financing agent Kevin was also knowledgeable, friendly and efficient throughout the process. He did an excellent job in helping me get the financing possible and really went the extra mile. Phil thank you for making my car buying an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nguyen
Dec 08, 2016 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for telling us about your great experience with Phil and Johnson Hyundai! Enjoy your car!

December 02, 2016

"service visit"

- Ester Garner

As with every visit I have made to Johnson hyundai, I find the service and staff very knowledgable and needed service done without many problems. I am satisfied that all the contract work is done to rhe correct specifications thanks, Ester Garner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Hoick
Dec 08, 2016 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for telling us about your Service experience!

December 01, 2016

"Love my Tuscon!"

- jenmsperling

Excellent help getting me in the car I wanted! Went well above my expectations throughout the entire process. They even stayed past closing time so I didn't have to come back the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Green
Dec 08, 2016 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for your review! Enjoy your Tucson!

December 01, 2016

"new santa fe sport"

- brian.n.smith66

I had a fantastic experience. There was no hassle or pressure. I'll definitely go back and will recommend to others. Loved the facility as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember my sales guy's name
Dec 06, 2016 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you, Brian! Enjoy your Santa Fe Sport!

November 30, 2016

"Part of Hyundai Family"

- mckennj23.jm

Kevin Hand, Sales Mgr., Jame's Finance Director, Kevin, Finance Mgr., and Derrick Allen all made my first Hyundai purchase a special and memorable one. Thanks so MUCH(55357)(56856)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Allen
Dec 06, 2016 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Welcome to the Johnson Hyundai of Cary family!

November 29, 2016

"Valere's Review"

- valere.bekolo

We had an amazing purchasing experience with both Derrick Allen and particularly J. Edmonson. We now have a place to go for future car purchase. This is a great dealership and staff is phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Allen; J. Edmonson
Nov 29, 2016 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you, Valere! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results