About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Johnson Hyundai of Cary

4.8

724 Lifetime Reviews

5000 Old Raleigh Road, Cary, North Carolina 27511 Directions
Sales: (919) 439-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

724 Reviews of Johnson Hyundai of Cary

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2017

"TOO MANY QUESTIOONS"

- jerryczajkowski

THIS REvIEW IS TOO LONG AND TOO MANY QUESTIONS................................................................................. What's with the 25 word minimum? Give me a break, Please. I want to end this INTERROGATION !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KATY
May 25, 2017

"Salesman"

- sal10840

I was very satisfied with my salesperson Phil. This is our second transaction and it was as good as the first. I would do business with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Guins
May 25, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- tczwaska

Excellent customer service! Everyone was very helpful and professional. Went in for an oil change and left with a new car! Very positive experience.Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Brzozowski & Johnny B
May 25, 2017

"Great staff and we loved our salesperson!"

- ericfischer1966

Our salesperson was Elle Silva and she did a fantastic job helping us find the right vehicle for our son. She answered all our questions and ensured we had all the correct information about the vehicle and the leasing process so we could make an informed decision. James Edmonson handled our finance and he was informative and extremely helpful. He made the entire process a breeze. I was very happy with the experience and will be back when I'm ready to lease or buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elle Silva, James Edmonson
May 25, 2017

"Love my Elantra"

- owens021

This is the second Hyundai I have bought from Johnson Hyundai (first was 10 years ago). I plan to come back for my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hariton
May 24, 2017

"Great salesman"

- smith4super

Mike rocks as a salesman. Very competent, knowledgeable, and charismatic. We like him so much we'll be back next year to trade in my husband's car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
May 24, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- eva.squibb

I had really great customer service and I would definitely return. I got a good deal on a lease, and it matched what I wanted. I also feel like they were really transparent with me and not trying to take advantage. I would go back or recommend for other people to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, TK, Head of finance?
May 24, 2017

"Best ever car dealership experience"

- lindaann.eisele

This was the best experience I have ever in my life at a car dealership. Everyone that we met there was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shareef
May 19, 2017

"Great service"

- radkeith1101

Both Ele and the General Manager were very attentive to my personal needs concerning the vehicle I selected which had to come from another state. They both were very professional and made this experience excellent for me as this was the first time that I've bought a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ELe and the General Manager
May 22, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Welcome to the Johnson Hyundai of Cary family and thank you for your review!

May 18, 2017

"My experience at Johnson Hyundai"

- tiatanae09

This was my first time making a high decision to get a new car. I worked with Elle on 2 consecutive days and she was very helpful. I am so glad I made the decision to get car at Johnson Hyundai because my experience was wonderful and I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elle
May 22, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

We're so happy that Elle was able to help you find your perfect car! Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 724 results