About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Johnson Hyundai of Cary

5000 Old Raleigh Road, Cary, North Carolina 27511
Sales: (919) 439-7800

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

285 Lifetime Reviews

Johnson Hyundai of Cary
5000 Old Raleigh Road,
Cary, North Carolina 27511
Johnson Hyundai of Cary Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

285 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
n_castillo176
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PHIL GUINS IS THE BESTTT."

Phil Guins was the best salesman EVER! he really helped me get into the perfect car for me! im forever gratelful! also Kevin Nguyen was also very helpfulnin closing the deall really listened and got the best deal to work with my every day life

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Nguyen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lawebb0
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales service, Great experience!"

Our Salesperson, Matt Brzozowski, was awesome. He stayed late with us way past closing time on our first visit to work with us on our sale. Our new Santa Fe was delivered to the dealership quickly and was immaculate. Matt is very knowledgeable, professional, down-to-earth, and readily knew the answers to all of our questions. We never felt pressured, and really appreciated how he gave us his undivided attention. We would highly recommend Matt as a salesperson to our friends and would recommend Johnson Hyundai. We love our new Santa Fe and appreciate Matt's great service in making our purchase a very positive experience. Thank you Matt and Johnson Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Brzozowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great experience with Matt!

myhappyplace1
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You Johnson Hyundai"

I purchased my first Hyundai Sonata Limited Hybrid. The purchasing experience was great from the moment I entered the dealership until I drove away with my new Sonata. Thank you for making this an easy, non-stress experience. Great customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Willis, Johnny Barbaro, James Edmonson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Thank you for choosing Johnson Hyundai of Cary! We hope you are enjoying your Sonata Hybrid!

felp55
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service is very conmendable"

I did'nt expect that day that I could bring home my new car! The process was so professional, so fast, no hustle at all. Definitely I will recommend your company to my family and friends. Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan Elhag

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

June 22, 2016

We appreciate your recommendation!

jones.jd2010
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience!"

Shareef, Steven, and other personnel at the dealership were incredibly helpful. The entire process was efficient. I cannot imagine a better process and would definitely return to lease/buy another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shareef Abdelhalim; Steven Woodruff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

June 22, 2016

We appreciate your feedback concerning our review process and have passed it along to our manager.

dpaul7
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Buying Experience"

As always, the entire process was fast and easy for us when we bought our new car. The salesman (Vinnie) and the finance person (Kevin) were both easy to work with and we got what we felt was a great deal on our new Sonata.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinnie Figuroa, Kevin Nguyen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

June 22, 2016

We're happy to hear about your great experience with the Johnson Hyundai of Cary team!

chrishoch66
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Ever"

The best dealership experience I have ever had. Great service, great deals and great environment. Derrick Allen was very professional and extremely courteous. I had to take my car back for damage removal and it was taken care of in no time. I definitely recommend Johnson Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derrick Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your recommendation.

cmcpherson699
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my new 2017 Sante Fe Sport!"

Excellent job by Mac McAleer and the finance Mgr! Very satisfied with my experience! Happy to recommend the salesman and the dealer. Thank you all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel "Mac" McAleer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Thank you for recommending Mac and Johnson Hyundai of Cary!

Elinat
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience!"

Our salesman Ivan was amazing. He took his time was patient and never gave up finding cars within our budget. The finance manager and everyone we dealt with was pleasant and personable. Highly recommended this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great experience with Ivan! We appreciate your recommendation.

reni_quick
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RQuick Santa Fe Buy"

Thoroughly impressed with the Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Utimate package. The warranty is top notch. The dealership was courteous, and professional. The showroom/offices/lounges were very clean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin Nygen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Thank you! We hope you are continuing to enjoy your Santa Fe Sport!

1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results

Need a new car?