About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Johnson Hyundai of Cary

4.8

601 Lifetime Reviews

5000 Old Raleigh Road, Cary, North Carolina 27511 Directions
Sales: (919) 439-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

601 Reviews of Johnson Hyundai of Cary

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- My Tucson

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new Tucson. Both the salesman and Finance officer were very helpful in the process of purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Priest and Kevin N
February 22, 2017

"Johnson hyundai"

- odell.brown

Mack and James were top of the line. I cannot sing their praises loud enough! Really professional and knowledgeable! Really changed my perspective on car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack and James
February 22, 2017

"The people were most helpful and Ivan gave good sdvice"

- Hammer1495

Great people to work with and gave good advice - they knew how to help and make recommendations - thanks for your help and we will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
February 22, 2017

"Excellent"

- Peted

Excellent sales experience with Matt Reintgen.No pressure from Matt he just supplied a great deal of knowledge on vehicles. I would highly recommend working with Matt Reintgen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Reintgen
Feb 22, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you! We appreciate your recommendation!

February 18, 2017

"2017 Hyundai"

- katelyn_webb

It was a wonderful experience. The staff was very polite and helpful. I am enjoying my new car and I am thankful for all the help I received at Johnson Hyundai of Cary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for your review, Katelyn!

February 17, 2017

"Great Car, Great people, Great Dealership"

- stevehicks2

This is the second Hyundai Elantra I've bought in less than a year and I really enjoy it. (400 mile trip at 44.6 MPG)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Elhag, Johnny Barbaro
Feb 17, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Johnson Hyundai, Steve!

February 17, 2017

"Great experience"

- dianasolano223

Everything was fantastic from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove off on my new car! Cecilia called right after I had asked for more information online. She booked an appointment and Mac took over after I got there. He was great and helped me out with everything I needed to know in order to deco what vehicle was great for me. Kevin also helped with all the information I needed with finance and insurance. Definitely a great experience and will be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecilia, Mac McAleer, Kevin Nguyen
Feb 17, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Diana, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great experience! We look forward to seeing you again!

February 14, 2017

"Finally a dealership that made car buying a non-stressful"

- dccmrs

1st-time buyers to Hyundai. Finally a dealership that made car buying a non-stressful experience. This was by far the smoothest & most efficient transaction we've ever experienced. Phil G. & Kevin N., both went above & beyond to make sure we were comfortable & understood everything. Both of these gentlemen are very knowledgeable & are AWESOME at their jobs!!!! This dealership is top notch. The staff is very friendly & treated us like we were family from the get-go. We will be coming back very soon to buy another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales-Phillip Guins & Finance-Kevin Nguyen
Feb 17, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Welcome to the Johnson Hyundai of Cary family! We look forward to seeing you again.

February 14, 2017

"Best Car Dealer Ever"

- doug18

We were able to purchase two 2016 Hyundai Velosters with Leather interiors, Navigation and all the bells and whistles for a price far far below any other car on the market. We are exceedingly pleased with our experience and support we have received from Johnson Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Brzozowski and Kevin Nguyen
Feb 17, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for your review, Doug! Enjoy your Veloster!

February 14, 2017

"Ivan- Sales"

- Susang

Ivan in sales was extremely helpful in trading our lease and finding us the car we wanted. Ivan worked hard to get us a great deal on our new lease. See Ivan for your next car, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
Feb 17, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for telling us about your great experience with Ivan and Johnson Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 601 results