About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Johnson Hyundai of Cary

4.8

565 Lifetime Reviews

5000 Old Raleigh Road, Cary, North Carolina 27511 Directions
Sales: (919) 439-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

565 Reviews of Johnson Hyundai of Cary

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"Great Experience"

- hide1207

We had a great experience at Johnson Hyundai - the entire staff made us feel welcome. We especially want to thank our salesman, Ivan Elhag, and the manager, Frank Irizarry. They were both fantastic. This was my first time leasing a vehicle and had many questions. Ivan was very helpful (and patient!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Elhag, Frank Irizarry
January 19, 2017

"Johnson Genesis Buying Experience"

- rgodwin43

Matt was knowledgeable about all of the many features the Genesis has and coupled with the test drive I decided to purchase the Genesis over the Lexus ES 350. When I arrived it was a tossup as to which car I would buy. Last year I purchased my wife a Lexus ES 300h and it is a great car, but as I said Matt and the test drive convinced me to buy the Genesis. Plus the fact that I previously owned a Genesis 2011 and the car gave me great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
January 19, 2017

"Ashley Baldwin"

- ashleylb3

The service was excellent. I felt like the staff was patience and was helpful to my needs and concerns. Thanks for all your help and I appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrique
January 16, 2017

"Fifth buying experience"

- lasertester5

Ivan helped make this the best buying experience, ever! Thanks. The new owner of a leased car was pleased with the experience. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan and Alex Demetriades
Jan 19, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Johnson Hyundai! We hope you are enjoying your new car!

January 15, 2017

"A Job Well Done"

- mazncarolina

Thanks to everyone at Johnson Hyundai for making my car buying experience pleasant and less stressful than I imagined it would be. My salesperson made it possible for me to purchase a new vehicle, which was desperately needed, on my very tight budget. We went over several buying options, he was very knowledgeable and was very patient with answering all of my questions. He went over the car thoroughly with me and gave me a tour of the facility before I left. I am confident that I will be well taken car of at Johnson Hyundai in the future with anything regarding my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Brzozowski and Mr. James
Jan 16, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for your review! We're so pleased that we were able to help find the right car for you!

January 14, 2017

"Inside to outside"

- justcharlie43

Inside to outsidepeople I first met on the outside where that they were service or not we're very friendly to me. The same goes for everybody on the inside. Comfortable stating if you had to wait. Coffee soda snacks TV etc. The people at the front desk or exceptional. As well as my sales person and the financing person they were all extremely professional and helpful thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Guins
Jan 16, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your dealership visit!

January 14, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- SHANNON FINCHER

Ivan Elhag was our representative and he did an amazing job of making buying a car easy and hassle free. My husband and I really appreciated his down-to-earth personality and all around pleasantness. We are repeat customers and will definitely return for our next Hyundai! Thank you Ivan :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Elhag
Jan 16, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Johnson Hyundai of Cary, Shannon! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 13, 2017

"Excellent experience leasing my Tucson"

- loshelle

I had an excellent experience with Johnson Hyundai in the entire process of leasing a Hyundai Tucson. Mr. Ivan Elhag was very clear, helpful and offered for me to come back any time to go over more features in my car. I am very satisfied with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Elhag
Jan 16, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

We're happy to hear about your great leasing experience! Thank you for your review!

January 13, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- jbarthursr

My wife and I had the experience of purchasing a second Hyundai vehicle from Johnson Hyundai in Cary, NC. We were very happy and satisfied with the service we received and with the vehicle itself. Our second experience was as pleasant as the first. We would be pleased to recommend Johnson Hyundai as the opportunity to do so arises. JBA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Nguyen
Jan 16, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for choosing Johnson Hyundai of Cary again! We appreciate your recommendation.

January 13, 2017

"Best place to buy a Genesis in the Triangle"

- eric_lindblom

The team at Johnson Hyundai are very professional and they best place to buy a Genesis in the triangle area of NC. Shareef was very professional and moved me through the purchase very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for your review, Eric! We hope you are continuing to enjoy your Genesis!

1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results