About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Johnson Hyundai of Cary

4.8

808 Lifetime Reviews

5000 Old Raleigh Road, Cary, North Carolina 27511 Directions
Sales: (919) 439-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

808 Reviews of Johnson Hyundai of Cary

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- honeelam

The entire team at the dealership were professional and provided outstanding customer service. Mark Priest, Sales, and Kevin Nguyen, Finance were top notch! The entire process met my expectations and so far I am pleased with my new Ioniq Hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 26, 2017

"Derrick Allen"

- rwnelson0

Derrick worked with both my wife and I during the whole vehicle purchase process. He was friendly and courteous and had a good working relationship with other team members which increased our overall experience. He kept us informed on all actions and ensured to keep any delay to a minimum. Derrick was with us from the start and as we drove off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2017

"new car"

- mewilson1720

Great experience, fast service and friendly professional staff. Only complaint would be parking issue. Not enough parking for customers. Others wise great. Finance manger was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

We appreciate your feedback and want to let you know that we are taking steps to remedy the parking situation. Thank you for visiting!

July 20, 2017

"Fantastic experience"

- ajs31290

The Johnson Hyundai staff were extremely professional and made the entire process painless. Takye was exceptional to work with. We will definitely be repeat customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Takye, James - Finance
Jul 24, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again!

July 20, 2017

"Excellent"

- jbass10

Michael was so nice and informative and goes out of his way to make sure the customer is fully satisfied with their purchase. I would recommend his service to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nguyen
Jul 24, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for telling us about your great experience with Michael! We appreciate your recommendation.

July 20, 2017

"Happy with Johnson Hyundai"

- 2nurse4joy

My whole experience was great! I appreciate the patience and caring of everyone that assisted me in the purchase of my new car. I never felt pressured, they listened to what I said, and answered all my questions, of which there were many. I needed a good deal and they gave me one to replace my 2017 Elantra that was totaled in an accident. I now am the proud owner of a new 2017 Elantra Limited. The reason I replaced the one totaled with the same model is because it protected my passenger and I in the accident. I am happy with my Hyundai and happy with Johnson Hyundai...and have already recommended the dealership to many people. Many thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Salesman; Johnny, Sales Manager; James, Finance Manager.
Jul 24, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for recommending Johnson Hyundai! Enjoy your new Elantra!

July 20, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- aloferrall

Our sales representative, Kate Yarley was totally awesome. She was more than capable of explaining the various features and how they worked. She along with the Johnson Hyundai staff made this an excellent buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Yarley, James Edmonson, Johnny Barbaro, Matthew Browning, and Phill Guins...
Jul 24, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for telling us about your great experience with Kate and Johnson Hyundai!

July 20, 2017

"Johnson Hyundai...good people"

- joro8278

Very satisfied except for one item.....everything else was ...A-OK...Looking forward to meeting the Service Dept people and expect a good result...as was indicated by Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nguyen
Jul 24, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy your Service visit.

July 20, 2017

"Excellent"

- bonniemassey1974

Tk, the sales person that worked with me, was excellent. Very professional and personable. He continues to call me to check to see if everything is okay with the Elantra I purchased and always answers my questions. I also really enjoyed talking with James Edmonson, the Finance Director. I highly recommend these gentlemen to anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TK and James Edmonson
Jul 24, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

We appreciate your recommendation and hope you are continuing to enjoy your Elantra!

July 19, 2017

"Hyundai Elantra purchase"

- richnewns

Everyone at the dealership was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. They delivered exactly what they said they would and the vehicle is great. I would recommend Johnson Hyundai to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hariston
Jul 19, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you! We appreciate your recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 808 results