About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Johnson Hyundai of Cary

5000 Old Raleigh Road, Cary, North Carolina 27511
Sales: (919) 439-7800

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

250 Lifetime Reviews

Johnson Hyundai of Cary
5000 Old Raleigh Road,
Cary, North Carolina 27511
Johnson Hyundai of Cary Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

250 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jtigbayan
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best lease experience"

Our salesman Shareef Abdelhalim made our first leasing experience an awesome one ! He went out of his way to help find us the perfect model Santa Fe that met and exceeded exactly what we were looking for. He made the entire process so easy! Shareef was always available for any questions during the process and did a terrific job helping me get acquainted with the many features of our new Santa Fe before we left the dealership. We would definitely return to Johnson Hyundai in the future when we are ready for our next vehicle. We have worked with this dealership in the past to purchase a vehicle and also for service and have always had a great experience! Thanks Johnson Hyundai and Shareef Abdelhalim !! Love our new Santa Fe!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shareef Abdelhalim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mariners1954
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience buying a new car"

Our salesman, Vincent Figueroa was very helpful, friendly, pleasant to deal with and knowledgeable. I would recommend this salesman to any of my friends that wanted to buy a Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Figueroa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hilehoffer
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Johnson"

Decent experience, good price, happy with my first Hyundai. More than anything though the RSpec Veloster sold itself. At that price with a 200hp turbo you can't beat it. Dustin was a very friendly and knowledgeable salesmen. I think he actually likes cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin Nugyen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
burtonpad
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ivan, is a great salsman"

We looked at five separate vehicles with Ivan, he was not pushy and worked with me to get a great deal, while buying a new/pre-owned car is never fun he made it much less stressful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larrytew116
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful and efficient"

We did a substantial amount of online research before going to the dealership. Mac McAleer did a great job helping us fine-tune our decision. This was our second Hyundai from Johnson. In addition to the sales help from Mac, I've also been pleased with the Service department over the past eight years with our first Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mac McAleer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
owensmichelle1972
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

I was very pleased with my experience of buying a vehicle from Johnson Hyundai. My salesperson Ivan Elhag was very professional. He was able to answer all questions I had before making a decision of purchasing my new vehicle. I am very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan Elhag and James Edmondson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gb3850
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai first time owner"

I had a professional experience trading in my escape on my first Hyundai suv the expense was higher than I anticipated with buying bthe additional warranties

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samanthahmelton
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

We were able to get the exact car we wanted for a reasonable price and are very happy with our purchase. I had a much better experience buying the Santa Fe with Phil than I did with my Elantra in 2013. He was very friendly and direct and we appreciated him keeping an eye out for the car we wanted over the time span of a few months.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Guin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that your experience improved.

lcmerkle
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Ivan Elhag was wonderful to work with. He was extremely professional and answered all of my questions. It was a pleasure dealing with him and the Johnson Hyundai staff to purchase my first Hyundai vehicle. I have already given Ivan's contact information to friends who are interested in purchasing a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan Elhag and James Edmonson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you, we appreciate your recommendation!

jkinnas
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Azera Lease Experience"

Recently leased a 2016 Azera from Johnson Hyundai. Yolanda was great to work with and so was the rest of the staff. Very enjoyable experience and the chocolate basket gift was an unexpected but very much appreciated surprise!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yolanda Laws

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Yolanda! Enjoy your new Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results

Need a new car?