About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Johnson Hyundai of Cary

5000 Old Raleigh Road, Cary, North Carolina 27511
Sales: (919) 439-7800

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

52 Lifetime Reviews

Johnson Hyundai of Cary
5000 Old Raleigh Road,
Cary, North Carolina 27511
Johnson Hyundai of Cary Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

52 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SCDIGNAN939
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied with my experience"

I was very satisfied with my experience. My salesman, Shareef Abdelhalim, and my finance professional, Kevin Ngyuen, were both very informative and a pleasure to work with. Shareef especially went above and beyond to make my experience as smooth as possible. I could not have been more pleased and I would definitely recommend these two professionals as well as Johnson Hyundai as an organization to anyone looking to buy a quality vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shareef Abdelhalim, Kevin Ngyuen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AJJWAYYED
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

The dealer was fine. Got the right car for the right price. Should have told me more about the vehicle but didn't have enough time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Omar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GARY.MCGRATH
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

The experience was very professional and above my expectations, Jerry and Johnny were great and answered any questions we could ever have and got us an amazing deal. I am very pleased and I will recommend this dealership to all of my friends or anyone looking for a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry and Johnny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TJTUTHILL
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Auto purchase and delivery"

Good place,good people, very good cars, great experience. I will be back when looking to do another lease. Good people here and Hyndai has come a long way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Beary, James Edmonds, Johnny Barbera, Pricilia in customer service, and Inita(?) from delievery.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lois Dziedzic
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Experience That's Why We Bought Four Times"

From the moment we enter into this dealership it's nothing but friendships, honesty, integrity, professionalism and knowledge about their cars. We really took our time this year looking at other manufacturers & dealers. No one could hold a candle to Johnson Hyundai. If we weren't happy do you think we would have bought 4 cars from them? Every time we need service we get a loaner car. They greet you with a sincere hello & get the job done. They were very fair with the price. We never felt any pressure. Johnny B, Shareef, Omar, Kevin H. Jason & Kevin are all wonderful people who work in different departments and will bend over backwards to take the best care of you. Don't hesitate in looking at this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnny Barbaro, Shareef, Omar, Kevin Hand, Kevin, Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KEITHVICEK
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales staff."

Sales experience was great. New car prep was not thorough (tape marks and pieces of tape on the outside)and the sealant option had been overlooked and not applied when the car was picked up. I had to bring the car back to have it applied, and the sales manager provided me with a loaner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Type employee names separated by comma.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AREYNOLDS212
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"offensive comments "

I made it very clear what price I was willing to pay. After the salesperson came back twice with offers that did not meet my requirements, I was told that since I am a woman and like shoes that "if I bought one less pair of shoes per month I would be able to afford the car". Again, when completing the final paperwork and deciding the warranties that I wanted, the finance person, told me to buy one less pair of shoes per month in order to afford the additional packages with the car. These comments are innapropriate, offensive, and why I will not be recommending this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Thomas and Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SEANWETHERELL
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience overall."

The overall purchase experience was a good. The service team empathized with my concern for the dual clutch, however was not able to do anything about the situation. Spoke with the service manager about another issue and was very accommodative for my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike, Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CLENETTE
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had. I am truly enjoying my new 2016 Hyundai Elantra which is a dependable means of transportation that I enjoy driving.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. D. Patrick Beary and Mr. James Edmonson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IRINAJORGENSON
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great truck at great lrice"

Recently purchased yet another Hyundai - this time, it is Tuscon. I love it - the truck is compact, handles very well, easy to maneuver and to park. I worked with 2 people - Omar (sales) and Kevin (finance). Both gentlemen were outstanding - attentive to what our needs and budget is, as well as consious of my time. The transaction was fast and seamless. We have been coming to this dealer for about 5 years and will continue to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Omar and Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory