About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Johnson Hyundai of Cary

5000 Old Raleigh Road, Cary, North Carolina 27511
Sales: (919) 439-7800

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

330 Lifetime Reviews

Johnson Hyundai of Cary
5000 Old Raleigh Road,
Cary, North Carolina 27511
Johnson Hyundai of Cary Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

333 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
majorpushup186
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

From top to bottom you guys/girls have exceeded any and all expectations. Will be back when it comes time for a new vehicle. Without a doubt the best buying experience I've bee had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt B.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sunuptosundown
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and dealership"

Ivan Elhag and the entire staff at Johnston Hyundai provided great customer service during my recent purchase. Ivan Elhag and the team worked hard to give me the best deal and customer service during the buying process. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle to go to Johnston Hyundai and see Ivan Elhag and the staff. You will not be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gsolomon0624
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Phil Guins, my salesman!"

This man went above and beyond to make this car buying experience hands down the best ever. Never once was I nagged, felt pressured, or attempted to get me to buy something I didn't want. He listened to everything I wanted in a vehicle and got it for me! He even went out of his way off site to accommodate my busy schedule for the signing of my car's paperwork. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants or could be interested in a Hyundai. And this review comes from someone who has dealt with many salesmen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phillip Guins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rhov1
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe"

Great overall buying experience. We first came in for a test drive only to compare vehicles and felt no pressure to buy or choose that particular vehicle are that point. It was nice to be able to make an appointment to actually purchase the vehicle and most of the paperwork was completed. We got in and out of the dealership in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mac and Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you for your review! We hope you are continuing to enjoy your Santa Fe!

trcollins125
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Great car buying experience. Our salesman Phill Guins was very personal and really made whole deal very easy and complete. Phill went above call of duty to help and answer any questions / concerns. I would recommend anyone looking at a Hyundai to stop in and ask for Phill.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

July 26, 2016

We appreciate your recommendation!

yankphins74
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service"

Dustin was awesome. He was very knowledgeable, polite and patient with us. We would mostly recommend your dealership because of him. Dustin is a keeper!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you for telling us about your great experience with Dustin!

kacyonm
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New lease"

Great experience! Will definitely come back and recommend Johnson Hyundai! I have always had a great experience here. Very confident in the staff. Shareef is awesome to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shareef, Yolanda and James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you for recommending our dealership!

sarahvwyne
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Please see previous note about Ivan. He was very easy to work with and was able to offer outside options that were necessary for me to purchase the car. I want heated seats and leather seats which were not an option in the hybrid I bought.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan - see previous comments.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you for your feedback, Sarah.

rxman141
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The total car buying experience"

I was able to get the car that I wanted in color, upholstery, and features that no other dealership was able to come up with in the short amount of time that transpired from the time I ordered it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

customer's satisfaction is at heart.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

July 25, 2016

We're glad we were able to help you find your perfect car! Thank you for your review.

micwil1
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good place to buy a new vehicle"

They were courteous. They asked what my needs were. They looked for the vehicle I desired. They worked hard to get the vehicle I wanted near my price point.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phill Guins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded to this review

July 25, 2016

We're so happy to hear about your great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.