About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Johnson Hyundai of Cary

4.8

638 Lifetime Reviews

5000 Old Raleigh Road, Cary, North Carolina 27511 Directions
Sales: (919) 439-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

638 Reviews of Johnson Hyundai of Cary

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2017

"new car"

- matthew

I could not have asked for a better experience. My salesmen was very knowledgeable and patience in explaining every aspect of my new vehicle to me. He walked me through every step and I have never had an easier time buying a car before.. This made my decision to buy easy. I am very happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Brzozowski
March 25, 2017

"New Car after an big accident"

- mcrowe6655

Wow! My second vehicle purchase was even better than my first at Johnson Hyundai. I just had been in a big accident and contacted Johnson Hyundai about the internet pricing. A week later when I arrived with the insurance check, and then some) they had a better price than I was even expecting. In fact the very car I saw on the internet was parked out front as if they were ready for me to arrive. I walked in a t 930am and was driving away in a 2017 Hyundai Elantra at 1145. Daniel McAleer was my Salesman and he was just awesome. Tina Holloway in Interest Sales worked up an initial offer for me and the Service department is always awesome. I already have my first service appointment set for August!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel McAleer, Tina Holloway
March 25, 2017

"Johnson Hyundai "

- Alex1986

Derrick is so awesome and the pro ex football finance manager was awesome too. Made us feel like family. We will continue to purchase solely from Johnson Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick
March 25, 2017

"Sales Staff"

- Joe

Phill Guins had the car I picked out on the internet waiting for me at the door. During the test drive he explained all the new features of the Tuscon. He worked with me to get the lease within my budget and understood where I needed to be payment wise. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phill Guins
March 25, 2017

"Awesome Sauce!"

- johnson-davis10

The staff at this location were very friendly and helpful! They worked with me and got me into a 2017 Elantra and I love that car! So many cool features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Brzozowski James Edmundson
March 25, 2017

"Best Hyundai dealer in the area - by far."

- pnrc27615

I knew exactly what I wanted and the price I was willing to pay before walking in the door. Salespeople need to make a living too, so I was prepared to take my time with the negotiation to get to a final price. Most buyers hate the negotiation process, which is why they rate this experience so low. Still, if you are prepared when you go in and expect that it will take some time to get through the process, the experience can be much better. My experience with Johnson Hyundai was quite good in this regard. My salesperson, Mike Hariton, was professional from beginning to end. Even a short follow-up trip to their service dept - unannounced - on a rainy evening went well. I was out in about 1 hour and was able to chat with the actual service tech about the (minor) issue - something I've rarely been able to do elsewhere. The dealer's showroom is modern, clean and comfortable. That's not the case with other Hyundai dealers in this area. Johnson Hyundai say's they are #1 and they should be. They've earned it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hariton
March 25, 2017

"Stop here and it will be your last one"

- doublieroibv

"Mac" is a perfect representative of the company; good sales approach; the company provides wonderful service; I will return again in 4 years to buy another (my fourth) Sante Fe. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Mac"
March 25, 2017

"Great experience"

- whitj2635

Great experience the staff met my needs. Everyone was very professional and personable. I will be back. This is my first Hyundai and I look forward to purchasing more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Elhag, James Edmundson
March 25, 2017

"Great service"

- hani.hanna

Excellent service! This was an easy experience and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Johnson Hyundai to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Guins
March 22, 2017

"Very Satisfied Customer!"

- arden.cartrette

We are first time Hyundai owners and were very skeptical but the sales staff made sure that were able to make educated decisions and allowed us to take as much time as needed to decide! Everyone was so helpful and welcoming which made the process much easier! Purchasing a car is a big purchase and you can tell that Dustin (our salesperson) really appreciated that. Dustin knew so much about the SUV's and helped us choose the one that fit our needs 100% - We could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Ngyen
Mar 23, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for telling us about your great experience with Dustin and Johnson Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 638 results