About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Johnson Hyundai of Cary

4.8

679 Lifetime Reviews

5000 Old Raleigh Road, Cary, North Carolina 27511 Directions
Sales: (919) 439-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

679 Reviews of Johnson Hyundai of Cary

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"Title"

- jwhalen001

I HAVE already given MY RATING ON EVERYTHING ON THE PREVIOUS PAGES,I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT MORE YOU WANT FROM ME.THIS SECOND REVIEW SEEMS REDUNTANT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 24, 2017

"Great experience"

- heather.vita.phd

We went in knowing we wanted a Hyundai Sante Fe, and Tyrique was very helpful in describing and demonstration the features of the car. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrique Cupitt
Apr 24, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for your review, Heather! Enjoy your Santa Fe!

April 23, 2017

"Happy Elantra Owner"

- cainpatch3

I liked my salesman Vincent Figueroa. He was very kind and patient. There was a lady in the waiting area who was very friendly. I presume she was a receptionist. I don't remember the name of the man who helped us with financing. He was very nice. I am happy with the deal I got, especially the interest rate and the bumper to bumper warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

We appreciate that you took the time to leave a review. Enjoy your Elantra!

April 22, 2017

"Hyundai purchase # 4"

- dalexander122

This is my fourth Hyundai and of all the purchases this has been the best one yet. I highly recommend Johnson Hyundai of Cary. Their staff from sales to service has always left me feeling satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hariton
Apr 24, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Johnson Hyundai of Cary! We appreciate your recommendation.

April 22, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- mcramutola

Everyone here is amazing! Friendly and professional! This is my 3rd car from here and love them all. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks Johnson Hyundai of Cary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Mac" was awesome to work with
Apr 24, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for your recommendation!

April 21, 2017

"Santa Fe Sport"

- wackwackoops

Derrick was professional and curteous at all times. knowledgeable and thorough we were supported well and taken care of. Love the car, CarPlay, heated seat, blind spot detection all pluses!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Allen
Apr 24, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you! We hope you are continuing to enjoy your Santa Fe Sport!

April 21, 2017

"Proud owners of new Santa Fe!"

- kassiponder

My husband and I had a great experience at Johnson Hyundai and LOVE our new Santa Fe! We would reccomend this car and the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for choosing Johnson Hyundai! Enjoy your Santa Fe!

April 20, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- jcpski

This is the best experience I ever had at a car dealership. No one was pushy or arrogant and all the people knew how to listen to people. They also had free oatmeal raisin cookies. (that might be the real reason I bought the car)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shareef Abdelhalim, Johnny Barbaro and Kevin Nguyen
Apr 24, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Aren't the cookies delicious? Thank you for your review!

April 19, 2017

"Well fone"

- moon_man99

Went in having a good idea of what I wanted and price I wanted. Sales staff worked with me to come to a deal quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac
Apr 24, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

We're happy we were able to help! Thank you for your review!

April 19, 2017

"Lindatraudt"

- lftraudt

Great personnel and a pleasure to work with. Answered all my questions and provided me with personal attention! I would recommend friends to Matt for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MATT B
Apr 24, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

We appreciate your recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 679 results