About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jon Hall Chevrolet

4.3

159 Lifetime Reviews

551 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 Directions
Sales: (866) 994-6567

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of Jon Hall Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2017

"An amazing experience"

- Brandy Kirk

I started this mission thinking I would not be able to obtain a car but Javier made sure it would happen. With his hard work and dedication from the time I walked in the door till I left he made sure I was priority even with having other customers. We had a few road blocks but him and his team of workers got me in a very nice new Chevy Cruiz. I am very happy and overall very satisfied with my experience. I will differently be back in the future and hope he is still there to assist with my vehicle needs again. He is a very hard and dedicated work. Ty for my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Torres
August 19, 2017

"Great and friendly service"

- Oumair

Javier did an amazing job finding me the perfect first car. Couldn't be happier. Left the dealership happy and ready to take the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Torres
August 19, 2017

"Excellent and satisfied "

- Alejandrooo

Javier was a pleasure to work with. The moment I walked in I was assigned to work with Javier. I was deciding on a Cruz but after Javier introduced me to a Malibu I knew it was a right fit for me. We test drove it, and he showed me all the features. He was an ease working out figures and paper work and I would definitely return and buy a car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Torres
August 19, 2017

"David Fisher Is the best!"

- Bluto

David Fisher really made purchasing my new Chevy truck easy .. No high-pressure, no rushing, very easy to talk to and deal with, this is the second vehicle I bought in the last seven years from David at JON Hall , I also bought a third vehicle back in 2004 from them .. Really a great place, ask for David "fish" Fisher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Fisher
August 19, 2017

"Helped me get in my family car"

- Jhawk91491

I was upside down in my payments Brandon help me out to get the out of my two door no back seat car into a family 4-door sedan. I "needed it" wasn't a want. They help me out in paying it off and I was very grateful. I would definitely go to this dealership for my next car but I'm sure this chevy cruise will last me a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
August 19, 2017

"Javier"

- Trienah Gorman

Javier let was great. Got me just what I wanted at a good price. Great financing help. They have a good inventory and a great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
August 18, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Atonyt

We have purchased several vehicles from Jon Hall and have always had a great experience. Sales personnel have been very thorough and knowledgeable. We will return next time we are in the market for a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette Guertin and Matt Kelly
August 16, 2017

"easiest auto purchase ever."

- chris

Marshall was great. - best salesmen ever. He made it an easy car buying experience. Will return in the future and ask for him again. Also will recommend to my friends and family. Thanks Marshall!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Wallot
August 15, 2017

"Great experience "

- Lisasuzanne

I have bought 2 card from Jon Hall. My experiences was pleasant and painless.Javier Torres was my salesman both times,he is wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Torres
August 15, 2017

"Great experience "

- Steve crane

Jon hall Chevalet exceeded all my expectations the whole staff was great they made made buying my first new truck an awesome experience i will continue to send people to Antonio Ruperto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio ruperto
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results