Read Reviews Jones Kia

Jones Kia

Jones Kia

2001 Belair Road
Fallston, Maryland 21047


(410) 877-1700

Jones Kia
Manufacturers: Kia, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.7
  • Friendliness:

    4.8
  • Overall Experience:

    4.7
  • Pricing:

    4.5

based on 17 reviews

Overall
4.7

4.7 out of 5

17 lifetime reviews

Jones Kia

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Jones Kia

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Jones Kia





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"After visiting a total of five Kia dealerships and..."

SJUHAWK2001
10/1/2013 8:51:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve M.
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jones Kia:

After visiting a total of five Kia dealerships and becoming more and more frustrated each time, an internet search led me to Jones Kia! I initially explained the deals I'd been offered to Randy and he put me in touch with Steve M. I explained to Steve the situation with my trade and what I wanted to pay - didn't really care how they got to my number (discount the MSRP or give me top dollar for my trade) mind you. Steve was professional and we agreed to schedule an appointment for me to meet with him and have my trade valued. They made me a deal and even went as far as getting the *EXACT* Optima Hybrid I wanted from another dealer. On top of everything else, the Jones For Life program sold me!

So, long story short, there is a reason I traveled over 75 miles from home to purchase my Optima Hybrid. These guys cannot be beat - and they customer service after the sale is incredible. I know I made a smart purchase and that my dealer will stand behind it forever. On top of everything else, I'm was surprised that Jones is able to handle the out of state sales tax and registration - definitely an added bonus!

Thank you, Steve and thank you, Jones! I will be sure to refer all my family and friends to you guys! I'm a Jones customer for life!

P.S. - the hybrid is averaging over 41.2 MPG after 325+ miles so far - easily beating the window sticker!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"William is very easy to work with. He found usbthe right..."

Ravens nut
10/1/2013 2:19:59 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
William Libertini
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jones Kia:

William is very easy to work with. He found usbthe right car at the right payment. If you're in the market for a new or used anything, go see Libby he will take good care of you.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"William went above and beyond my expectations of a..."

Skrahling
9/25/2013 9:26:18 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
William Libertini
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jones Kia:

William went above and beyond my expectations of a dealer. Went out of his way to make sure we got the right car for us.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I had an awesome experience. You would be doing yourself..."

Beads3333
7/5/2013 10:03:08 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Will Libertini
Hugh Hanley
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jones Kia:

I had an awesome experience. You would be doing yourself a favor by visiting this dealership if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent service from Jones KIA. Will Libertini and the..."

mdeitrick
6/23/2013 3:52:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Will Libertini
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jones Kia:

Excellent service from Jones KIA. Will Libertini and the staff were by my side from the beginning to the end of the sale to assist in any way possible. His knowledge, friendliness and patience is much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I walked in not know what type of car that I wanted. I..."

oconnor1028
6/8/2013 11:46:15 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tim Brown
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jones Kia:

I walked in not know what type of car that I wanted. I sat down with Tim Brown and we went through a lot of vehicles. I was given several vehicles to test drive and then we narrowed it down to a couple of cars. Tim was amazing at what he did, he came in to work with me on his day off and then we sat down and went over some numbers and I was still not sure because it was a little out of my price range, so I left the dealership with same old car that I came in with. On my way home, I received a call a call from Tim that stated that they were able to get the price down to my range. Sine it was Tim's day off, I told him that I would come in to complete all of the paperwork the next morning first thing. I arrived at the dealership right as they opened and met Tim and all of the paperwork was complete and I went right into finance and signed my papers. After the paperwork was complete, Tim showed me every option on the car and even took the time I set up my phone and satellite. I would recommend Tim Brown to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Hello Fran Meyer, You gave me excellent service and..."

AnitaJohns10
6/5/2013 10:45:37 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Fran Meyer
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Jones Kia:

Hello Fran Meyer,

You gave me excellent service and you were very knowledgeable with your product. I would recommend you to anyone buying/trading a car.
Nissan Rouge
Anita Johns

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Hugh and Fran were great when helping my girlfriend and I..."

thebird7689
5/16/2013 6:12:08 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Hugh Hanley Fran Meyers
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jones Kia:

Hugh and Fran were great when helping my girlfriend and I purchase a car. They showed us many cars that were in our price range and even showed us more when we asked about them. They were very helpful in explaining everything to us. Thanks Hugh and Fran.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Never did I think I would be driving my dream car......"

Danielle92
5/15/2013 1:00:57 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Fran Meyers
Hugh Henley
Dom Avena
Rob Gill
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jones Kia:

Never did I think I would be driving my dream car... Until now! So many thanks to everyone who helped me out, but especially to Fran Meyers and his wonderful team! Being a first time buyer with little credit history, it was hard for me to even think of being able to buy a car, let alone my dream car without even needing a co-signer. Everyone at Jones was amazing to work with, so friendly and made you feel like a million bucks from the moment you pulled in, to the moment you pulled out in your new car! Hugh, Dom and Rob worked hard to get me approved and I could not thank them more. Now I have a reliable vehicle that turns heads. I love my Optima, and love the fact that I have Jones for a Lifetime and Auto Butler! Thank you thank you THANK YOU! I would recommend anyone to come visit you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My husband and I were extremely pleased with our..."

kristyndawson
5/13/2013 1:56:01 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Fran Meyers
Hugh Hanley
Chad Schlossnagle
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Jones Kia:

My husband and I were extremely pleased with our experience at Jones Kia. The employees we worked with were friendly, courteous, down-to-earth; and most important, HONEST. They tirelessly worked to find the exact car we wanted. In addition, we worked TOGETHER to agree on an affordable price. I am very happy that we chose to purchase our new Sorento from Jones. I look forward to working with them, again.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>