About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jones Kia

4.0

43 Lifetime Reviews

2001 Belair Road, Fallston, Maryland 21047 Directions
Sales: (443) 686-7120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Jones Kia

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2017

"Absolutely Horrible "

- abr63

I have bought my car 2 weeks ago, absolutely loved it at first. Til i realized they pretty much screwed me over. I am still dealing with the issues an my 1rst payment is coming up mind you i have no papers for my payment to go to, i still hav a temp tag, when in fact they should have used the same license plate as i had, they never did inspect the car for me to drive it in PA which is where I live an they have known from the beginning an should have been done. Know 2 weeks later they are still trying to get everything in order for me. Mind you i have a life should havent to sit by my phone making 50 million calls. i bought the car 2 weeks ago, i should be enjoying it an i am hating it. i never will refer a family or friend, an i will never go back myself. Cant wait till i can finish with this dealship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
March 31, 2017

"Fast, great price, got me what I wanted"

- Tony3535

Great service,quick replies. Everything I asked for was taken care of. Met my price needs and found the right vehicle left very happy and would return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Civonna
March 27, 2017

"I am very satisfied with Jones Kia. "

- EmilyGrim88

I would like to thank Jerry for being very helpful and patient with helping me find the perfect car. I would refer anyone there to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Huntley, Lamar Williams.
March 20, 2017

"Great people and great company"

- myers_ap

Jones has wonderful people and great service. My salesman takashi walker was great and answered all my questions and was very efficient getting the paperwork ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Takashi Walker
March 18, 2017

"New Nissan"

- Jenw618

Civonna was a great rep .i would recommend her to anyone! If your looking for a new car come check out their stock you wont be disappointed. A++++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Civonna
January 03, 2017

"Bel air Kia Review "

- Rcoliver1

Customer service and assistance was very helpful and everything went perfectly. I will recomend this location to friends and contunue to be a frequent customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Stacy
December 29, 2016

"Outstanding staff, Tammy is great! "

- Tina

I was so so pleased with everything at Jones. I was particularly pleased with the staff member that helped me, Tammy F. Sge was so outgoing and friendly! She made my day exponentially better during a stressful time with my car! She was fantastic . Very professional and a little humor to brighten my day .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Ferandez
November 21, 2016

"Absolutely Dishonest & Unethical"

- Perplexed

If negative numbers were available they'd be appropriate. Dealt with Internet Manager Candace Smith. I spoke with her by phone and asked her for information and vehicle photos which she said she was going to go outside to the vehicle and get.Two hours later, after not hearing from her, I sent her a text message and shortly after she sent photos, but not what I asked for. Sent a text message asking for the photos I originally asked. 1.75 hours later I sent her an email asking about the photos. 16 minutes later she sent the requested photos and said, "I apologize i was in a sales meeting I thought these pictures were attached" The vehicle was listed on AutoTrader.Com and their web site for $25,785. I made an offer of $24.500 plus sales tax and accessories. Candace Smith replied and said, "Thank you for your offer, however,unfortunately, we do not have that much room in vehicle to move as far as price. My manager informed me we do $28,000 plus taxes and tags." I replied and said "Wow...that's interesting considering the vehicle is listed on your website for $25,785. So the price of the vehicle is more than $2,000.00 above the advertised price?"Candace Smith replied, "The additional fees are the reconditioning fees and Maryland State Inspection." I subsequently spoke with Rob Jones, who identified himself as the dealership's manager, who said I needed to read the "fine print" on the AutoTrader.Com adds and their website at which point I told him the dealership couldn't do anything to sell me a vehicle. Dishonest, unethical & untruthful. Don't waste your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Candace Smith & Rob Jones
October 22, 2016

"Great Combined Experience"

- Gilfamily

Our family needed a new small car and we were looking at either a Kia or Hyundai. Past experience with Jones was mixed - Nissans (3 of them) were wonderful, Dodge was less than wonderful. Wife still wanted to give Jones another shot. Looked at several Hyundai vehicles and a Kia Forte. The Jones Hyundai sales gentleman (Ron) was very willing to show us any vehicle from any of the Jones dealers. Long story short, we bought the Kia Forte. Ron was wonderful to work with, and we agreed to a very fair price. We did have to go the Jones Kia dealership to sign the papers, but that was a pleasure also. Valerie and Rovall made sure that everythng that we agreed to with Ron (Hyundai sales person) was finalized. Valerie was delightful in the signing process. No pressure to get various add-on features (example GAP coverage, etc.). Both of the dealerships (Hyundai and Kia) were clean, smelled fresh, had complimentary snacks for guests (cookies, fruit, coffee tea and hot chocolate). My wife and son visited the dealerships to narrow down the vehicles, then we all went back to make he purchase. The final negotiation and signing process only took a couple of hours - much less than other dealerships. Overall, our family was VERY PLEASED with this experience and with the purchase of our Kia Forte! Both Jones Hyundai and Kia dealerships restored our faith in the JONES family of dealers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray (Hyundai), Valerie and Rovall (Kia)
October 02, 2016

"Excellent Experience!"

- Happy Customers

Salesman Jerry Huntley was very patient with us and very informative. He wanted to make sure we were aware of all our options and that we were very happy with our choice. He did not pressure us and was very pleasant and easy going. We felt like we could trust him and that we can call him if we have any questions along the way. Both he and General Manager Rovall Washington were knowledgeable of their products. Jerry continued to ask us questions to zero in on just what we wanted in a vehicle. We would be more then happy to work with these 2 men in the future and will recommend them to any friends who are in the market for a car. This is the second new car we have bought from this dealership. We have also bought 2 used cars from Jones. Thumbs up for Jones Junction KIA!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Huntley and Rovall Washington
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results