About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

10660 Automotive Dr, Manassas, Virginia 20109
Sales: (703) 368-9100
Service: (703) 366-1002
Parts: (703) 366-1010

Makes: Buick|GMC|Pontiac|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

452 Lifetime Reviews

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

10660 Automotive Dr,
Manassas, Virginia 20109
Joyce Koons Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joyce Koons Buick GMC

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joyce Koons Buick GMC Learn More

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
452 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
goodneighborsam
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Koon's Survey"

I bought my GMC at this dealership and always have it serviced there as well. Both the buying and follow-on service has been very professional and I would recommend this dealership to relative and friend alike.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joe b
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"very good experience"

I showed up with out an appointment and Joseph Atkins was very efficient in getting me worked in to do my maintenance. It was done quickly and correctly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TammiW
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Charles Carlson was Awesome! "

My husband and I went to Joyce a couple of weeks ago looking for a new family vehicle. We were a little nervous because we had very specific requirements. Had an appt with Joyce and saw a few cars then left to go visit a few other dealerships we made appts with. Turned right around and went back to Joyce! Charles was extremely professional and not in the least bit pushy. They worked with us to make the car we wanted fit our budget. Will definitely check Joyce out when we need another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GMguy
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"GM Service"

Had our 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix GXP serviced recently and as always received a prompt and friendly greeting from the GM service team. Service advisor Kevin Hall is always good at keeping us informed of service progress and any issues noticed during the service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GMguy
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

We purchased a 2015 Buick Lacrosse from salesman John Rendo. The deal went very smoothly and quickly. It was a pleasure, purchasing the car. We have purchased numerous vehicles from this dealership over the years and continue to have them serviced there as well. We always have a good service experience with Kevin Hall or Jeff Miller. We plan to have the Buick serviced here as well and know that any service will be top notch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
supermom4444
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, friendly service"

The sales person was super helpful and went out of his way, took a lot of time with us, They were efficient and professional and helped us get the exact vehicle that we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robin C
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome sales experience"

This dealership is outstanding in all aspects. From the sales manager (Mike) down to the salesman (Leonard), and then dealing with the finance person (Tim), they were the most professional people you could ask to work with. They made me feel welcomed and comfortable, answering all questions, which made me more confident in purchasing my vehicle. I left there knowing that I'll be back for my next purchase! Thank you Mike, Leonard and Tim! Robin Cannon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EJ
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

We purchased a new 2015 Buick Enclave. Steve Hughes, our salesman, was outstanding! Steve made our new car buying experience wonderful. He is very fair and took tme to expain any questions we had throughout the purchasing process. He made us feel a part of the Koons family and did an outsanding job of following up with us via phone calls and email. He is very good with details and follow through.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marioben
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfaction with work"

Courteous and very responsive service. I called for an appointment and showed up at the scheduled time. I was quickly met by Jeff, he wrote up the job, car went into shop and came out withing the hour. Great service, I'll be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Thank you for reviewing your service with us. I am so happy that Jeff was able to get you in and out within an hour! Thank you for your business. -Kevin Runey General Manager Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC

sharris73
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful Service"

My service experience is always great. Kevin Hall is the BEST! I've been a customer since 2006! I will never take my truck anywhere else. Staur Harris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Mr. Harris, Thank you for being a loyal customer and trusting us to take care of all of your service needs. We look forward to seeing you again! -Kevin Runey General Manager Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 452 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tyson Farina
Tyson Farina

Service Advisor

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Hall
Kevin Hall

Service Advisor

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller

Service Advisor

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Carlson
Charles Carlson

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rendo
John Rendo

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Runey
Tyler Runey

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Sinnott
Maria Sinnott

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Welton
Tim Welton

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hughes
Steve Hughes

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Barbe
Misty Barbe

Guest Services Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory