About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

10660 Automotive Dr, Manassas, Virginia 20109
Sales: (703) 368-9100
Service: (703) 366-1002
Parts: (703) 366-1010

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center | Pontiac

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

637 Lifetime Reviews

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

10660 Automotive Dr,
Manassas, Virginia 20109
Joyce Koons Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joyce Koons Buick GMC

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joyce Koons Buick GMC Learn More

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
637 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Wasgmc
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle purchase"

Joyce Koons GMC gave me an excellent purchase price and incentives towards purchasing a new GMC to replace my old truck. I was pleased with the professional service I received throughout the sale process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dicklee33
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very pleased with the experience."

I was very pleased with the overall experience. Joe worked hard to contain the costs while still providing the service. My thanks to him - keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paula
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

Great customer service. If I could rate higher than 10, I definitely would. I went in with concerns and left with total satisfaction. The mechanics are top notch. Jeff Miller the Adviser was very courteous and the shuttle driver Wayne was the nicest person. I appreciate the total service I received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The Shuttle Driver, Wayne.....he was truly great!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
My Red Envision
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As painless as possible!"

Joyce Koons and Phil made purchasing a new vehicle very easy and as low pressure as possible. I hadn't even planned to buy a new car- I walked over to the showroom to pass time while my car was in service. I was hesitant to act interested because I thought I'd be hounded. To my surprise, Phil left me to wander until I expressed interest in a vehicle which was parked out front. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and spent time with me even though I warned him that I was just browsing for now. Everyone involved was efficient and attentive, but not pushy. They were happy to resolve all issues and even after I stalled for a day, they did not "push" me. Discussing trade in value was fair and easy. Prep of car was amazing! Dealing with Roland in finance was also a positive experience as he was happy to explain all of my options. All in all, a great experience! And I LOVE my new Envision!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry L.
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"As always, efficient and professional service"

As has been our normal experience with Jeff Miller and his team over the past years, our Encore was serviced in a professional and efficient manner even though it was a very busy day. I appreciate the team's efforts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lyonjohn
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always thoughtful GM vehicle service"

Jeff Miller and the staff always supply thoughtful GM vehicle service. For over eight years this has been the case for my family. Many thanks.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Freddie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andaro
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Honda Fit Purchase"

Phil, Thank you for all your help. By far, the best experiences I have had purchasing a new car. I felt absolutely no pressure and very comfortable. You understood exactly what my needs were and were able to work around my incredibly tight schedule. If anyone is in the market for a new car, I highly recommend Phil and the Joyce Koons team. Everybody is friendly and inviting. A big thumbs up to Behzad Mahmoodi in F&I too! He got me in and out so fast I thought for sure there was more to come. He worked with several Banks to find me the best financing and also understood some special concerns of mine. Thanks again everyone! Sean PS I am trying to update the form, but cannot enter all correct information because Phil helped me with a Honda. I didn't even realize he wasn't a "Honda" sales rep. He had excellent product knowledge and all competition in the level car I eas looking at. BONUS!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peg2016
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Engine light On"

My car was seen on afternoon on one day and fixed by noon the next. Taking a long trip although w a delayed start but safe. Appreciated everyone's assist to make it happen as two sensors needed replacing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cetaylorjr
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"GMC Maintenance"

Tyson, our service advisor kept us informed throughout the process as he and his team worked to complete the diagnosis and fix the issue. We appreciate his diligence in getting the vehicle ready for my son's long planned vacation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
malcolmjwiilliams
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and friendly "

Best staff I have ever delt with. Very professional and they do what they said they will do. I will use the dealership for future service and possible sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorry I forgot the exact employee but they all seem great.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 637 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Philip Marinakos
Philip Marinakos

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller

Service Advisor

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyson Farina
Tyson Farina

Service Advisor

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John McMullan
John McMullan

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Rowan
Tim Rowan

Finance Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Ortiz
John Ortiz

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angela Killinger
Angela Killinger

Vice President/General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Barbe
Misty Barbe

Guest Services Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Atkins
Joe Atkins

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roland Carter
Roland Carter

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Buick LaCrosse, $40429
2015 Buick LaCrosse

Price$40,429

Mileage 21,782

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorSangria

New 2015 GMC Sierra 1500, $39795
2015 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$39,795

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 GMC Terrain, $24995
2015 GMC Terrain

Price$24,995

Mileage 9,807

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Buick LaCrosse, $33312
2015 Buick LaCrosse

Price$33,312

Mileage 7,372

Exterior ColorPurple

Interior ColorLight Neutral/Cocoa Accents

New 2015 Buick LaCrosse, $33396
2015 Buick LaCrosse

Price$33,396

Mileage 5,464

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorLight Neutral

New 2015 Buick LaCrosse, $31849
2015 Buick LaCrosse

Price$31,849

Mileage 6,441

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorLight Neutral

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $29995
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$29,995

Mileage 6,230

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorLight Titanium

New 2016 Buick LaCrosse, $34495
2016 Buick LaCrosse

Price$34,495

Mileage 7,287

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorChoccachino

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.