About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

10660 Automotive Dr, Manassas, Virginia 20109
Sales: (703) 368-9100
Service: (703) 366-1002
Parts: (703) 366-1010

Makes: Buick|GMC|Pontiac|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

441 Lifetime Reviews

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

10660 Automotive Dr,
Manassas, Virginia 20109
Joyce Koons Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joyce Koons Buick GMC

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joyce Koons Buick GMC Learn More

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
441 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gabbie21
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Wonderful as usual. The service guys are always willing to go the extra mile for their clients. They are always wanting to help fix any issue. They always find a solution that works for your schedule.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
T & J Family
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and Focused"

We knew what we wanted but they didn't have it on the lot. They were able to do a DX with a regional Buick dealer within a day. Walked in, test drove the vehicle, signed the paper work, and we couldn't have been more happier. From the sale an to the Finance Department we couldn't have asked for better service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BTruck1
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience"

From the moment of our arrival to the dealership, it was inviting, warm and no sense of pressure. As we navigated the showroom, our sales person increased the comfort zone with a wealth of knowledge that was provided in a comprehensive manner and much more inviting. We now have a different outlook on visiting a dealership to purchase a vehicle, and recognized it is a credit to the sales person and this dealership that she represents.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Seabolt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
philk
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"50K Service"

Very courteous, competent service writers, good price, and honored all the discounts I had, and gave me a fantastic loaner car. They were very flexible with the return on the loaner and pick up of my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joel Combs
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't buy anywhere else"

Charles and John R were the best. The whole experience was very professional and none of the typical car sales games you find elsewhere. Would buy from them again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2denaliowner
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good"

Koons GMC service department is very good. I bought my GMC from a dealership in Maryland but have it serviced at Koons GMC which is an hour from my house - there are other GMC dealerships within 10 minutes from my home, but only trust Koons GMC.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drjohn
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Regular maintenance - Excellent service as always"

I have been taking my cars here for service since 2004. As always, my vehicle was finished when promised. The employees were kind, prompt and attentive to my needs. I recommend this to anyone who wants quality service at a reasonable price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

April 08, 2015

Thank you for being a loyal customer for the past 11 years! We love having long time customers as part of our family! -Kevin Runey General Manager Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC

Sierra
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Communication Issues"

My customer service rep, Tyson, was very friendly, professional, and courteous. The communication breakdown happened between Tyson and the parts department & management. Tyson ordered parts for my truck and said the job would take about 2 hours. The parts were to arrive in 2 days and I was given a loner vehicle. Parts dept ordered half the parts & failed to tell the rep they were coming from MI. So after 2 orders & having my truck for 7 days (2 hour job) I have got my truck back. I was very dissatisfied with the situation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sportdoctor9
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth, fast, and convenient experience "

Appreciate the ease in which I can bring my vehicle in to be serviced! Tyson gave accurate time allotment for the work to be done. He also gave me heads up on what the vehicle might need next time I bring the truck back in for service, so I don't have any surprises or unexpected costs! I appreciate his honesty, gives me confidence to return to your dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

April 08, 2015

Thank you for your review on DealerRater. We are so pleased to have you as a customer and we look forward to seeing you at your next service! -Kevin Runey General Manager Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC

busyP
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change and tire rotation"

Great service! The dealership does great service. I get free shuttle service to my home when I have to wait for my car. The service advisers are really friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

April 08, 2015

We appreciate your review and your business. We will see you at your next service! -Kevin Runey General Manager Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tyson Farina
Tyson Farina

Service Advisor

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller

Service Advisor

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Sinnott
Maria Sinnott

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Hall
Kevin Hall

Service Advisor

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Carlson
Charles Carlson

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rendo
John Rendo

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Tippett
Jay Tippett

Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Atkins
Joe Atkins

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Runey
Tyler Runey

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hughes
Steve Hughes

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory