About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

10660 Automotive Dr, Manassas, Virginia 20109
Sales: (703) 368-9100
Service: (703) 366-1002
Parts: (703) 366-1010

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center | Pontiac

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

600 Lifetime Reviews

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

10660 Automotive Dr,
Manassas, Virginia 20109
Joyce Koons Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joyce Koons Buick GMC

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joyce Koons Buick GMC Learn More

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
600 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
L & M
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

We had a great car buying experience at Joyce Koons Buick GMC. From the minute we walked into the dealership, Philip Marinakos and the rest of the sales staff treated us with the utmost dignity and respect. Philip was extremely professional, patient and never pushy. He always had our best interests in mind and we could tell that he wanted us to be 100% happy and satisfied before making the purchase. We researched and visited several other dealerships before going to Joyce Koons so we were absolutely convinced that Philip gave us a very fair price that no other dealership in the DC metro area could beat. The transaction took less than an hour to complete thanks to Philip and John Ortiz, a very knowledgeable and honest finance manager. We will strongly recommend Joyce Koons to family and friends for their next car purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cjkx5!
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Philip Marinakos"

My wife and I enjoyed our experience working with Phil Marinakos to buy a Honda Pilot. Phil was never pushy and took his time with us to make sure we got the perfect car. We found Phil to be very honest and caring and not just trying to sell us a car. We have 3 sons and we will definitely be needing to buy more cars in the future. I would highly recommend Phil Marinakos to anyone buying a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JLDavis
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change tire rotation // purchase extended warranty"

Service was excellent, I was provided a loaner car while service was performed. I also had check engine light on due to a dead cell in my battery. The battery was replaced and covered under warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Manoj Kumar Bade
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Vehicle servicing experience "

It was very smooth and fast. Representative is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. within 2 hours they completed vehicle servicing. Since from 2014 December onwards I am going to this place for my vehicle servicing and it was very good place with knowledge people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sam
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Known and appreciated"

We go to Koons because they know us and appreciate our return visits to maintain our car in good shape as well as offer us veteran discounts on services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sawhite39
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Going to Jiffy Lube"

Free oil change resulted in oil sensor being bad and engine light on now. $400 bill. Bought the car last summer and now find out that I need 4 new tires to pass inspection. Now the bill is almost $1000's. Nice, right? I am better off getting my oil change at Jiffy Lube and paying for it out of my pocket. Scott White

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moxon
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Perfect Acadia!"

Charles did a fantastic job of working within the budget we set out at the beginning of the day and ensured that we received the fully loaded 2016 Acadia Denali with all the features we wanted. The 0% 60 month financing and fair price sealed the deal as we walked away happy customers. We will be sure to return for our next car! Thank you Koons Manassas GMC!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Williams
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience "

Outstanding customer service. Wasn't pushed into a vehicle that didn't fit. Salesman (Derrick Rucker) was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. Very great car buying experience. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Love my Buick!
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, thanks to Clif!"

We found two cars online at Joyce Koons Buick that we wanted to check out. Were we in luck when we were greeted at the door by Clifton Gaskins! Not only is Clif polite, courteous and friendly with a great personality, but he is an outstanding professional. We were looking at the Buick Lacrosse and Clif was knowledgeable of everything about the car. He took time to explain features about the car, which were new to us. We consider it a blessing for us to have Clif as our salesperson at Joyce Koons!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
dslawson
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car shapeup"

Just had my car serviced at Joyce Koons, they do an excellent job and are fast and courteous. I would recommend them to all my friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure of the name of the service agent I worked with.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

April 08, 2016

We appreciate your business and your review. It was our pleasure to provide you with a great experience. -Angela Killinger, VP and General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 600 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Ortiz
John Ortiz

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philip Marinakos
Philip Marinakos

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller

Service Advisor

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyson Farina
Tyson Farina

Service Advisor

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clifton Gaskins
Clifton Gaskins

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Rucker
Derek Rucker

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Atkins
Joe Atkins

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Hall
Kevin Hall

Service Advisor

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Carlson
Charles Carlson

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Barbe
Misty Barbe

Guest Services Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory