About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

10660 Automotive Dr, Manassas, Virginia 20109
Sales: (703) 368-9100
Service: (703) 366-1002
Parts: (703) 366-1010

Makes: Buick|GMC|Pontiac|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

414 Lifetime Reviews

Joyce Koons Buick GMC
414 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Joyce Koons Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joyce Koons Buick GMC

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joyce Koons Buick GMC Learn More

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Pet Friendly
414 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Larry L.
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"regular maintenance"

Jeff Miller and his crew, as always, performed the regular maintenance on my Pontiac G-6 in a timely and efficient manner. They are so professional!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Delbert&Marian
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Yukon Purchase"

Maria was completely customer oriented and provided us with an excellent, personal, friendly and no pressured purchase experience. Jeffrey was excellent in keeping us updated concerning the build out and delivery of the new vehicle. There was only one slight hiccup in the purchase experience when we were discussing the final purchase price we needed to remind Jeff that we had a firm price for delivery of the vehicle - after that was understood the rest of the purchase experience was a breeze including interaction with Misty and Tim.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
s134329
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service After the Sale"

My service manger, Kevin Hall, actually listens to my description of the car's issue and makes sure the technician checks the latest GMC technical updates to diagnose my radio static problem even though the car is under warranty and it never does it when it's in the shop. I love the effort they put into it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bernie
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrific Service with No Pressure"

The team of folks at Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC that we worked with were absolutely outstanding. We were somewhat anxious about purchasing a used vehicle at a dealership since we had not done so in over 14 years. Our salesperson Derek Rucker however, was extremely patient with us as we test drove several used vehicles, and when we finally settled on a 2011 Buick Enclave we were very happy with our decision. Buying a used car can be very stressful but the folks at this dealership are professional and courteous, and they make the customer feel very comfortable. We were also very pleased with the time and attention that David Kim took with us in the finance division, as well as the swift work performed by Duane Smith in the Parts Department. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone seeking to purchase a new or used vehicle, and we will definitely return to them for our next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Thank you for reviewing our dealership on DealerRater. We are so happy that your experience in nearly every department of our dealership was excellent and we look forward to serving you again! -Kevin Runey General Manager

tphorgan
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great overall experience"

The staff was excellent! Competent, thorough and very timely. They diagnosed a very complicated issue, explained it in understandable terms, offered a loaner and delivered the vehicle on time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Thank you for reviewing our dealership on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you again. -Kevin Runey General Manager

jelsberg
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Long time customer"

I have been going to the Joyce Koons GMC Buick dealership for my Pontiac's maintenance and repairs for 6+ years and found them to be very reliable and extremely helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Thank you for being a loyal customer for the past 6 years! We appreciate your business. -Kevin Runey General Manager

Larry L.
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Jeff Miller and his team do a fantastic job! They are professional, friendly and efficient. I am always kept apprised of the progress and I truly appreciate that. Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
busyP
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"good experience"

Great service! I always take my vehicle to Joyce Koons GMC for any of my service needs. They are very professional and always fix my vehicle right each and every time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

December 23, 2014

We appreciate your business and your review! -Kevin Runey General Manager

Hugh J. Holloman
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Regular scheduled maintenance service."

Outstanding service experience. Kevin Hall is top-notch, friendly, and very informative. The service was fast, and cost-effective. Definitely will continue to use their service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

December 15, 2014

We look forward to seeing you in the future and we appreciate your business. I will pass this review on to Kevin so he may see that he is appreciated. -Kevin Runey General Manager Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC

skiitaly
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest transaction I've ever had"

I have been servicing my 2012 Sierra for 3 years at Joyce Koons and have always had a very favorable impression of the service, staff and pricing. When it came time to upgrade my truck I shopped around at other dealers and decided to give them the final opportunity. My salesperson, Steve Hughes, was attentive, helped me find the perfect truck, and got me to a price and a trade in value that beat all of the other dealers. And it was all accomplished in about an hour. Best and easiest transaction I've had, and I've purchased over 20 cars in my life. Special Thanks to Steve, Jeff Melendez, David Kim and Kevin Runey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

December 15, 2014

We appreciate the opportunity to have the final chance at your purchase. Thank you again for your business and you can count on us to help you keep your new car in great running condition! -Kevin Runey General Manager Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tyson Farina
Tyson Farina

Service Advisor

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller

Service Advisor

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Hall
Kevin Hall

Service Advisor

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Kim
David Kim

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffrey Melendez
Jeffrey Melendez

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hughes
Steve Hughes

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Rowan
Tim Rowan

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Barbe
Misty Barbe

Guest Services Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Seabolt
Frank Seabolt

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Coral
Will Coral

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory