About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

10660 Automotive Dr, Manassas, Virginia 20109
Sales: (703) 368-9100
Service: (703) 366-1002
Parts: (703) 366-1010

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center | Pontiac

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

608 Lifetime Reviews

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

10660 Automotive Dr,
Manassas, Virginia 20109
Joyce Koons Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joyce Koons Buick GMC

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joyce Koons Buick GMC Learn More

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
608 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Heather R.
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Philip Marinakos was extremely helpful and professional during our entire career buying experience, he went the extra mile to make sure everything was taken care of for us. We will be back to see Philip for our next new vehicle and will recommend him to everyone we know who is looking for a GMC or Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin Horner
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Philip!"

I purchased my new Acadia from Koons of Manassas on a rainiy Saturday. I was taken care of by Philip Marinakos. From beginning to end the whole experience was awesome. Philip was low key and not a single time did I feel any pressure. He had all the vehicles I was interested in waiting for me when I arrived (even though it was pouring rain). Phillip's knowledge of the vehicles and of what I wanted was great. He obviously takes time to learn the product and listen to his customers. The general manager of the dealership, Angela, was also there, in pink boots (did I mention the rain) and took the time to check on how things were going. I would definitely recommend Philip Marinakos and Koons of Manassas to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you Philip!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NaomiJ
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

I had to take my car for service, received a report of the repairs needed on my car. He explained what I need to take care of first. Excellent customer service, keep up the greatly wor!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jager
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient"

I came in for an oil change...I was in and out in 30 minutes. All I ask is to wipe down your hands before getting into the truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure whino worked with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mommatat
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and Beyond"

I went to Joyce Koons as I had bought my 2014 Honda CR-V from them after an accident totalled my previous one. I was pleased with they way they worked with me so after another accident that totalled my 2014 happened and I looked at other dealerships for a used vehicle, I came back. I initially was looking for a used vehicle and Philip Marinakos was my sales person. He was personable and understanding of my situation with dealing with the insurance company. The used vehicle he showed me was not exactly what I was looking for and decided to look at a new CR-V again. Philip and the whole team at Joyce Koons worked to get me into a new CR-V I would be happy in. I had been stressed out since the accident but truly feel the Philip and the dealership worked to make me feel whole again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mebrescia
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and beyond"

Best car buying experience ever. Philip was very personable, helpful and very pleasant to work with. I wouldn't go car shopping any other place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CapsFan 2016
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Sierra"

Steve Hughes did a fine job locating the right truck for me and making sure the final price met my budget. I'm very happy with my truck and my experience with Steve and the folks at Joyce Koons GMC

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MS
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Philip Marinakos"

I have nothing but good things to say about Philip. He was honest, trustworthy, and very personable. He made the car buying experience much easier than expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
L & M
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

We had a great car buying experience at Joyce Koons Buick GMC. From the minute we walked into the dealership, Philip Marinakos and the rest of the sales staff treated us with the utmost dignity and respect. Philip was extremely professional, patient and never pushy. He always had our best interests in mind and we could tell that he wanted us to be 100% happy and satisfied before making the purchase. We researched and visited several other dealerships before going to Joyce Koons so we were absolutely convinced that Philip gave us a very fair price that no other dealership in the DC metro area could beat. The transaction took less than an hour to complete thanks to Philip and John Ortiz, a very knowledgeable and honest finance manager. We will strongly recommend Joyce Koons to family and friends for their next car purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cjkx5!
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Philip Marinakos"

My wife and I enjoyed our experience working with Phil Marinakos to buy a Honda Pilot. Phil was never pushy and took his time with us to make sure we got the perfect car. We found Phil to be very honest and caring and not just trying to sell us a car. We have 3 sons and we will definitely be needing to buy more cars in the future. I would highly recommend Phil Marinakos to anyone buying a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 608 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Philip Marinakos
Philip Marinakos

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angela Killinger
Angela Killinger

Vice President

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Hall
Kevin Hall

Service Advisor

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hughes
Steve Hughes

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Barbe
Misty Barbe

Guest Services Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Ortiz
John Ortiz

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Atkins
Joe Atkins

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alvin Melendez
Alvin Melendez

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Behzad Mahmoodi
Behzad Mahmoodi

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller

Service Advisor

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory