About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

10660 Automotive Dr, Manassas, Virginia 20109
Sales: (703) 368-9100
Service: (703) 366-1002
Parts: (703) 366-1010

Makes: Buick|GMC|Pontiac|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

468 Lifetime Reviews

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

10660 Automotive Dr,
Manassas, Virginia 20109
Joyce Koons Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joyce Koons Buick GMC

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joyce Koons Buick GMC Learn More

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
468 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
John Schortemeyer
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Had better service in the past"

Car was not ready when expected this was after I gave service the complete weekend. Then service stated they found a leak on part of job and had to fix.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Choongjung
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service as usual"

Thanks to Tyson Farina and the mechanics for making this most recent recall a breeze. He worked with me on time and convenience. Great service as usual!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry L.
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Rough idle and noisey brakes"

Jeff Miller and his team performed the service on our Lucerne and as always, they did a very professional job. They truly know how to keep their customers coming back through their efficient, friendly service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krupp
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top notch service!"

We have been a long time customer of Koons (Manassas) for both vehicle purchase and service for years! We have had only positive experiences and will continue to be customers while living in the area. Especially in the service department we are extremely satisfied, as they never "over sell" what doesn't need to be done and when our vehicles do need service and/or repairs it is always taken care of in a timely professional way, along with good prices! I alway know I am being told straight and honest information which is huge as many places thrive on fixing what isn't broken in the first place. One a final note....I do like how clean the facility is too, nothing worse than waiting for you car in a filthy environment!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
busyP
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

I made an appointment to have the oil changed and have the tires rotated. When I arrived Tyson Farina was there to greet me. We went over the specifics of my visit. He told me how long I would have to wait. Before you knew it I was on my way again. Thanks again Koons GMC Buick of Manassas you are a five star operation. Keep up the great work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hugh J. Holloman
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"General service and oil change"

As usual, great experience, and outstanding advice from Kevin Hall. I am very pleased with the quick, accurate service that I get from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thomasduyen
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"State Inspection"

Most dealers do not want to deal with a Verona, but Tyson took it and the turn around was about an hour (not bad at all).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sara123
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Great service on car and excellent customer service. Service was completed on time just as quoted. I would recommend this service department to anyone. Thanks for the help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Seabreeze
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Buick Encore purchase"

We found the car we wanted at Joyce Koons Buick. While we would have liked to have received more on the trade in we were overall pleased with the deal we got with 0% financing on the 2015 Buick Encore AWD Premium Group.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sara123
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Great dealership with excellent customer service, good deals, and great selection of vehicles. Got a great deal on a new car and excellent trade on my old vehicle. And a great maintenance package as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tyson Farina
Tyson Farina

Service Advisor

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Hall
Kevin Hall

Service Advisor

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller

Service Advisor

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Welton
Tim Welton

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Carlson
Charles Carlson

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hughes
Steve Hughes

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Barbe
Misty Barbe

Guest Services Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Coral
Will Coral

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rendo
John Rendo

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Runey
Tyler Runey

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory