About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

10660 Automotive Dr, Manassas, Virginia 20109
Sales: (703) 368-9100
Service: (703) 366-1002
Parts: (703) 366-1010

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center | Pontiac

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

556 Lifetime Reviews

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

10660 Automotive Dr,
Manassas, Virginia 20109
Joyce Koons Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joyce Koons Buick GMC

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joyce Koons Buick GMC Learn More

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
556 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hewitt
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Another Good Visit"

I was in for a state inspection. Tyson and Jeff did a great job of getting me in and getting the work performed in a timely and professional manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2004montana
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pontiac Service"

We are extremely satisfied with both the level of customer service extended by Kevin Hall as well as the quality of the workmanship performed by Jeff Muir. We trust our vehicles to be fixed right the first time, every time by Jeff. Thanks for another job well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wbell3
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Every experience I've had with JKGMC has been excellent. Courteous, considerate, efficient and pleasant to deal with in every way. Best dealership I've ever dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ghaqel
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied Customer!"

After being told that my 2005 GMC would cost thousands to repair I decided to buy a used car from Joyce Koons. We unexpectedly purchased a used Honda Odyssey from Philip Marinakos on MLK day. Luckily, Philip was very patient as I test drove many cars in their lot. I knew what I wanted but was not 100%. Although, it seems the process took forever, I have to give Philip credit. He was running around multi-tasking and assured me that if I was not satisfied or not sure then I should keep looking. VERY PATIENT...and from what I could tell, more honest than most car salesmen. This is our 4th car from Joyce Koons. Within 3 years we have bought 3 cars from them. All our cars are serviced thru them as well. Would recommend Philip without hesitation. It was great customer service and he promised to be available after the sale if anything was needed. He has emailed and called twice after my purchase to make sure that I was satisfied. Thank you Philip and Joyce Koons! AA & GHA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tara
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy!"

Phillip offered a lender vehicle while the Luxcare package was being applied, Awesome accommodation! 0% financing was a perk, however the extended warranty price ($3,000+) that I chose to purchase was an unexpected expense, along with the $1,000 Luxcare package. FYI: These prices can be negotiated! Mario is the sole reason I came in, he communicated with me via email for serveral days prior to my arrival. It was so pleasant not to receive generic emails and have someone actually read and answer my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tarzan2
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service"

Joyce Koons has been servicing my 2010 camaro ever since I bought. I have always been happy with the service but I would like to recommend that the service personnel take extra min to clean up the oil drips on and surrounding the filter hub caused by oil change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
autumnbrooke
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My service advisor rocks."

My service advisor was really friendly and kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle for the duration it was in the shop. The service performed on my vehicle was excellent as well. Everyone I worked with was trustworthy, knowledgeable, and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NewYearsAcadia
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Friendly, not pushy"

This was a longer than expected process for us as we were not initially in the market for a new car and we had not explored all models for the make of the care we came to purchase. We spent a lot of time doing this before working on pricing which added to the length of our stay. However, the staff was very friendly and helpful even though we were there late into the night.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happynewcarowner
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Non pushy, friendly and professional"

It was time for a new vehicle. I'd spent about a month looking around for the vehcile that I wanted and without a doubt I found it at Joyce Koons. Philip was very friendly, he was not pushy and he responded to all of my roadblocks with ease. Thanks,- Ms. Washington

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
galetwo
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth and easy"

Having a stressed 2003 vehicle and needing a car quickly, I made a call, got the information, came over and signed the papers. Excellent price, value, and sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 556 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Philip Marinakos
Philip Marinakos

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller

Service Advisor

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyson Farina
Tyson Farina

Service Advisor

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Hall
Kevin Hall

Service Advisor

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Rowan
Tim Rowan

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Runey
Tyler Runey

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hughes
Steve Hughes

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Carlson
Charles Carlson

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Barbe
Misty Barbe

Guest Services Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Ortiz
John Ortiz

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory