About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

10660 Automotive Dr, Manassas, Virginia 20109
Sales: (703) 368-9100
Service: (703) 366-1002
Parts: (703) 366-1010

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center | Pontiac

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

628 Lifetime Reviews

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

10660 Automotive Dr,
Manassas, Virginia 20109
Joyce Koons Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joyce Koons Buick GMC

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joyce Koons Buick GMC Learn More

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
628 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
malcolmjwiilliams
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and friendly "

Best staff I have ever delt with. Very professional and they do what they said they will do. I will use the dealership for future service and possible sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorry I forgot the exact employee but they all seem great.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GMC Guy
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service."

Outstanding... very fast, helpful, and polite. I have been going here for years and the GMC Service is excellent! It is so good not only do I take my GMC here but I also take my Chevy too... shhh don't tell the Chevy Dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thomas2016
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Brought my Buick in because Engine Light came on and stalled in traffic. They gave me a loaner while they fixed the problem. It was under Mfg Warranty so no cost to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a very pleasant experience with no stress."

Frank Elrod just happened to be outside the door when we arrived. He ask if he could assist and we told him that we wanted to speak to someone in regard to purchasing a new vehicle. He said he would find someone for us. All of the sales personnel were busy or unavailable so he said he would assist. This was a great thing as we found out later in the process. We had not intended on purchasing a vehicle that day but of Frank, we drove the new vehicle home that night. Frank was not aggressive in the process and answered every question we had. I have purchased many vehicles in the past and must say this was the most pleasant experience I have ever had. I would definitely recommend Frank to my friends or anyone who I thought would be interested in the purchase of a new vehicle. Priscilla Whittaker was also very helpful and knowledgeable. We purchased the Lux Care Package because of her. I have never done this in my past purchases. Great Job Priscilla! We brought the vehicle in for the Lux Care service and decided to have running boards put on. Much to my surprise they were in stock and Tyson Farina graciously accommodated us and had them installed while the vehicle was in your shop. Behzad Mahmoodi assisted us with the financial part of the purchase and was also very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail to our satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hondalover
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME!"

After having my CRV totaled by Mother Nature's hail storm I had to get a vehicle and in a timely manner. Joyce Koon's Honda and GMC had many vehicles on the lot and the employees were knowledgable, helpful, and hard working. They walked me through every step of the purchasing process and were focused on making sure I would be pleased with the new vehicle. After the purchase I received several emails making sure I was pleased with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abed E
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasurable Experience!"

We recently leased a car from Joyce Koons GMC, and couldn’t be happier with the level of professionalism and service we received throughout the process. My wife and I were shocked at how effortless the overall process was. Helping guide us through this process were our Sales Consultant Philip Marinakos, and Manager, John Rendo. They both were informative, attentive, respectful, and made me and my wife feel very comfortable throughout the car buying process. Given that we had not purchased a vehicle in over 10 years, we were unsure about how stressful the negotiation/leasing process would be but Philip and John were with us every step of the way. They both worked together with us patiently and seamlessly and we could not be any happier with our experience with them. The attention to detail and exceptional level of service they both exhibited has made us Joyce Koons GMC customers for life and we plan to return and purchase from them again in the future. Great job Guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Colin S
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car, Great Salesman"

I totally love my new Honda Accord. I've been driving Honda Accords for years now. Getting one that I wanted that had all the bells and whistles (and in my price range) was made so much easier with Phillip as my salesman. He made the experience enjoyable and I HIGHLY recommend seeking him out when getting a car. He's direct and to the point with getting you the car you want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billsfanva
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Flawless, seamless buying experience"

Title says it all. Incredible buying experience. Sales rep (Arra) is extremely customer focused. Tons of phone calls, emails, and texts that I send we promptly responded to. And Arra is a genuinely nice guy on top of all that! Great price, Easy, no hassle F&I. Would easily recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Curt Ross
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Great Service"

I purchased a used 2008 350Z off the used car lot at Joyce Koons and take it to the service department for oil changes and routine maintenance because of the convenience and excellent service. When waiting, the team is efficient and gets you back out the door in a short time frame

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheryl Norman
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Every time I come in for my regular routine oil change Tyson an the service staff make it a pleasant experience. Only one time did I wait like half a day for an oil change but was compensated by the GM for a loner if I ever needed one in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 628 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tyson Farina
Tyson Farina

Service Advisor

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Rowan
Tim Rowan

Finance Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Ortiz
John Ortiz

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angela Killinger
Angela Killinger

Vice President

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller

Service Advisor

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philip Marinakos
Philip Marinakos

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Barbe
Misty Barbe

Guest Services Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rendo
John Rendo

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Welton
Tim Welton

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John McMullan
John McMullan

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Buick LaCrosse, $48005
2015 Buick LaCrosse

Price$48,005

Mileage 5,372

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorSangria

New 2015 Buick LaCrosse, $36995
2015 Buick LaCrosse

Price$36,995

Mileage 3,204

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorLight Neutral

New 2015 GMC Sierra 1500, $39795
2015 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$39,795

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 GMC Sierra 2500, $35495
2015 GMC Sierra 2500

Price$35,495

Mileage 2,806

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 GMC Terrain, $24995
2015 GMC Terrain

Price$24,995

Mileage 6,094

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Buick LaCrosse, $35939
2015 Buick LaCrosse

Price$35,939

Mileage 4,581

Exterior ColorPurple

Interior ColorLight Neutral/Cocoa Accents

New 2015 GMC Terrain, $29249
2015 GMC Terrain

Price$29,249

Mileage 4,105

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Buick Verano, $25395
2016 Buick Verano

Price$25,395

Mileage 4,398

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorCashmere

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.