About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

10660 Automotive Dr, Manassas, Virginia 20109
Sales: (703) 368-9100
Service: (703) 366-1002
Parts: (703) 366-1010

Makes: Buick|GMC|Pontiac|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

398 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Joyce Koons Buick GMC
398 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Joyce Koons Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joyce Koons Buick GMC

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joyce Koons Buick GMC Learn More

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
398 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Charles Carlson and the entire Koons Buick/GMC team was exceptionally experienced and knowledgeable about the car buying process. Charles was my sales associates and he was very kind and patient with me while I made the decision to purchase my vehicle. Charles took the time to explain to me both the leasing options, as well as, the buying options. I was very pleased with my car buying experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience"

I picked Koons Buick to go to after finding glowing reviews of them on Buick Forums. I agree with those reviews after buying my Enclave from them and getting all of my service there.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

October 24, 2014

We appreciate your business and your review! We are so glad you agree with the rest and we look forward to servicing your Enclave in the future. -Kevin Runey General Manager Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC



Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a good experience for me. "

I can always count on Kevin to help me thru anything that is going on., I don't have any issues when I go to Koons for service.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

October 24, 2014

Thank you for placing the care of your vehicle in our hands. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again. -Kevin Runey General Manager Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super friendly, patient, and thorough"

Arkeem Dennis and the Koons Buick/GMC team were very friendly, patient, and thorough in helping us find and buy the right car for our family. Sales Manager Jeff Sisk was very helpful and wanted to earn our business. David Kim in finance was also outstanding, working against a time deadline to get everything done. Shiela Jones made us feel like we were joining her GM "family." In the process of consideration we went back several times, and were always welcomed warmly We were fortunate also to find a pre-owned car for our daughter, and Koons gave us a very good price on that car, as well. We are very satisfied with this purchase, and in fact have already recommended them to friends. We're very happy with our 2014 Buick Enclave, and looking forward to attending the car care seminar in a couple of weeks. Thanks, Koons!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

October 24, 2014

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us. We are so happy that you not only found one car but two! Thank you again for your business. -Kevin Runey General Manager Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC



Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer"

Took my GMC Terrain in for an oil change in September, 2014 and while I was waiting for my ride to pick me up, receive a call that the car was ready. I had an appointment for the next day - Saturday and they went ahead and did it on Friday evening. Due to them doing it on Friday evening, I did not have to make another trip back on Saturday to pick it which was good. The dealership is about 30 miles away. This is my second car from Joyce Koons and I've been very pleased with the service and courteousness of the staff.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

October 24, 2014

We are so pleased that this is the second car you have purchased and serviced with us and that our service is what keeps you coming back! Thank you for your continued business. -Kevin Runey General Manager Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchases used car"

Purchased used car. Tony, the salesman, was very friendly and helpful. During the process, we were told that both keys came with the car. We were also told to bring both keys for our trade in. So it was a surprise that when we took possession of the car, they said only one key came with it. Now we have to go to the Mazda dealership to get a new key and FOB, which will cost a couple of hundred. If we knew this, this would have been part of the negotiation. Feel cheated when everything else went so well.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience


Reason For Visit
Service

"Great dealership for service!"

It was my first time at this dealership and the service was extremely professional and timely. Tyson Farina helped me navigate the website so I can find discounts. He and any other employee I was in the presence of were very personable and interested in providing me the best service. I was 100% satisfied.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

October 23, 2014

I am so glad you are happy with the service that was given to you at our Dealership. We will commend our staff on another Job well done! Thank you for your business. -Kevin Runey General Manager Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Experience - New GMC Truck"

I drove out to this dealership on the recommendation of USAA Buyers Service. I actually did not have intent to buy a truck that day, but they had the model I was looking for on the lot for me to at least look at. John Rendo dedicated his time to me in order to answer all my questions, allowed me to test drive two different configurations of the Sierra Delani, and ultimately, allowed me to convince myself that I wanted the truck. It was then a matter of understanding the pricing, trade in and long term support. John was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and left me confident that I was getting what I wanted at a fair price, and that I was not going to be forgotten once I drove off the lot. With no intent to buy a truck that day, I drove off the lot that afternoon with a new truck. John has since followed up with me to ensure everything is going OK. Very personable. Never pressured me into making a decision I did not feel confident in. Great overall experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

October 23, 2014

We appreciate your review about your sales experience with us. We are so happy that John made you feel confident in your purchase and you drove home exactly what you wanted! Thank you for your business. -Kevin Runey General Manager Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC



Reason For Visit
Service

"Check Engine"

Our Lacrosse check engine light lit up. Took it in and was diagnosed and fixed in a minimum of time and at a reasonable price. Tyson looks out for his service customers. keep up the good work.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Thank you for your recent review on DealerRater. We are constantly hearing compliments on Tyson in our service department and I am so happy that he has made your experience a great one. Thank you for your business. -Kevin Runey General Manager Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC



Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I always get great service when I come to Joyce Koons. The people are pleasant, attentive to my needs and very courteous. It is a real pleasure to do business with them.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

October 22, 2014

We appreciate your business and your review and we look forward to serving you again. -Kevin Runey General Manager Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tyson Farina
Tyson Farina

Service Advisor

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Hall
Kevin Hall

Service Advisor

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Carlson
Charles Carlson

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller

Service Advisor

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheila Williams
Sheila Williams

Guest Services Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Coral
Will Coral

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rendo
John Rendo

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmed Messaoudi
Ahmed Messaoudi

Customer Care Concierge

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Easter
Rob Easter

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffrey Sisk
Jeffrey Sisk

Sales and Commercial Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory