About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

10660 Automotive Dr, Manassas, Virginia 20109
Sales: (703) 368-9100
Service: (703) 366-1002
Parts: (703) 366-1010

Makes: Buick|GMC|Pontiac|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

423 Lifetime Reviews

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

10660 Automotive Dr,
Manassas, Virginia 20109
Joyce Koons Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joyce Koons Buick GMC

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joyce Koons Buick GMC Learn More

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
423 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
irish27
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Another great service"

We only take our Denali here and wouldn't go anywhere else. I waited less than an hour for a tire Rotation and Oil change. Thanks Koons!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

March 04, 2015

Thank you for reviewing our dealership on DealerRater. We are pleased to provide you with excellent service in a short amount of time. Thank you for your business. -Kevin Runey General Manager

Vegalg
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchase for daughter (honda)"

I just purchased a car for my daughter from Joyce Koons in Manassas. Steve Hughes was our salesperson. It was a great experience. Steve was patient, kind and knowledgeable We were at the dealership several times then finally found a car online we liked. Over a two week process he communicated via email. Once in the showroom purchasing the car, the entire staff worked collaboratively to make us feel appreciated. I got a GREAT deal friom the GM, the finance manager was welcoming and kind and Steve continued to go out of his way to make us feel special. He covered everything with my daughter on the new car and it was a fast painless process. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

March 04, 2015

Thank you for choosing our dealership to purchase a car for your daughter. It was our pleasure to help you select the right car for your precious cargo! We appreciate your business. -Kevin Runey General Manager

897689
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Service"

Took my 2015 GMC Acadia in for its first service. Very impressive facility and professional service. They discovered and fixed a minor discrepancy during their service diagnostics which I was not even aware of. Very thorough! I have purchased dozens of vehicles and had them serviced throughout the country during a long military career; this is the best initial impression of a dealership and service department that I have ever experienced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

March 04, 2015

Thank you for rating your experience on DealerRater. I am glad your first service was pleasant and we were able to find and fix your unexpected item as well. Thank you for your business. -Kevin Runey General Manager

busyP
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Battery Not Charging Message"

They put me in a loaner so they could have time to diagnose the problem completely. Problem was diagnosed and I was on my way the next day. Thanks Joyce Koons GMC!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

March 04, 2015

We are so pleased that your experience with us was excellent and easy. We appreciate your business. -Kevin Runey General Manager

Larry L.
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Service!"

Our Lucerne was running rough intermittently. Jeff Miller and his crew diagnosed the problem, and repaired it in a timely, efficient manner, keeping us apprised as the work progressed. This team consistently performs on a commendable level.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

March 04, 2015

We are so happy that Jeff and the team found your problem and fixed it in a timely manner. Thank you for your business. -Kevin Runey General Manager

hewitt
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"State Inspection"

This visit was for a state inspection. Jeff Miller handled it quickly and professionally as is usual in my experience with them over the years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

March 04, 2015

We appreciate your business and your review. Please come see us again. -Kevin Runey General Manager

wbell3
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

This is the best automobile dealership I have ever dealt with. I am always pleased at their work and their friendliness. I couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with excellent service. -Kevin Runey General Manager

mandypoff
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

I purchased a 2013 Buick Encore. I have to give Wilmer Mejia a lot of credit because he suggested a used vehicle, which was not in my original plan. However, it ended up having everything I've wanted in an Encore and being pre-owned, got me to the price point I wanted. My salesperson, Leny Gorine, was totally straightforward with me and didn't do anything sleazy to get me to buy the car. His supervisor, Jay Scaramozzino, was also fantastic and didn't get into a haggling war with me. From soup to nuts, a great experience. I've been wanting to buy an Encore for about a year now, and from Koons, too, since I love the service department (Kevin is always awesome). The whole team did a great job and I felt like I got a great deal. I love my car! It's the perfect vehicle for me, right down to the color. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

March 02, 2015

We are so glad that every aspect of your buying experience surpassed expectations. You can count on Kevin and team being ready and waiting for you at your first service. Thank you for your business. -Kevin Runey General Manager

Bocajrfan9
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bad customer service"

Seller no Complaints will coral 5 stars , people in Customers service Bad attitude ,took my truck to services for the first time they don't show any respect for my self I promise i'm never going to take my truck there after all I think I chose the wrong dealer because the customer services just remember if you were there you got a show respect people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry L.
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"regular maintenance"

Jeff Miller and his crew, as always, performed the regular maintenance on my Pontiac G-6 in a timely and efficient manner. They are so professional!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

March 02, 2015

We appreciate your business. Please come by and see us again. -Kevin Runey General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller

Service Advisor

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyson Farina
Tyson Farina

Service Advisor

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Hall
Kevin Hall

Service Advisor

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Barbe
Misty Barbe

Guest Services Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hughes
Steve Hughes

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Rowan
Tim Rowan

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Scaramozzino
Jason Scaramozzino

Inventory Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Easter
Rob Easter

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Clancy
Mike Clancy

Service Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Tippett
Jay Tippett

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory