About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

10660 Automotive Dr, Manassas, Virginia 20109
Sales: (703) 368-9100
Service: (703) 366-1002
Parts: (703) 366-1010

Makes: Buick|GMC|Pontiac|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

433 Lifetime Reviews

Joyce Koons Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

10660 Automotive Dr,
Manassas, Virginia 20109
Joyce Koons Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Joyce Koons Buick GMC

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Joyce Koons Buick GMC Learn More

At Joyce Koons Buick GMC in Manassas, we serve Centreville, Chantilly, Fairfax, Warrenton, Gainesville, and Woodbridge. We offer new Buicks, GMC trucks and used cars, trucks and SUVs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
433 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sportdoctor9
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth, fast, and convenient experience "

Appreciate the ease in which I can bring my vehicle in to be serviced! Tyson gave accurate time allotment for the work to be done. He also gave me heads up on what the vehicle might need next time I bring the truck back in for service, so I don't have any surprises or unexpected costs! I appreciate his honesty, gives me confidence to return to your dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
busyP
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change and tire rotation"

Great service! The dealership does great service. I get free shuttle service to my home when I have to wait for my car. The service advisers are really friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mickey
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Alternator or Alternator"

When the battery purchased at Koons died along with the alternator, Koons replaced it. When that did not solve the problem, I returned to Koons and received the extra care and understanding at my dilemma. Thank you Tyson for the extra care.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thank you for your review of our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to give you that extra care. Thank you for your business. -Kevin Runey General Manager

beval
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car sale"

Mr. Rendo in sales and Mr.Runey in financing worked with me to get the right price and financing to suit my needs. Everyone at the dealership is very helpful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

March 27, 2015

We are so pleased to have had you in our dealership and we look forward to seeing you at your first service! -Kevin Runey General Manager

caste65
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ca ste65"

Maria Sinnott's professionalism, knowledge and patience makes car buying much less stressful Highly recommend Maria and Joyce Koons Buick GMC Honda! Will refer friends and family to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thank you for your review. We will share your kind words with Maria! We appreciate your business. -Kevin Runey General Manager

earlhanton
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine Service Appointment"

Had an appointment for oil change and tire rotation. Everything went smoothly and I was on my way in an hour and a half. You guys rock!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

March 27, 2015

We are so pleased you received speedy service! Thank you for your business. -Kevin Runey General Manager

dhaislip
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience dealing with joyce koons!"

Charles Carlson was awesome! Will highly recommend others to him!! Purchased a used Toyota Tundra and he was up front and honest through the entire sales transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

March 27, 2015

We appreciate your business and your review. Please let us know if you need anything! -Kevin Runey General Manager

huxley32
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Really great visit overall"

I brought my vehicle in for routine service: oil change & filter, lube, tire rotation/inflation, fluid top-off, etc. I bought a certified used Buick Regal and received 2 years of free oil changes along with it (I didn't buy the car at this dealership but rather up in New Jersey). Anyway, I come to Koons for the routine maintenance. My visit was excellent, it was quite fast since they didn't seem to be very busy at the time, the work was done correctly, and they washed the car at the end of the visit. They did notice, though, that my Virginia safety inspection had expired in January, so they just got a coupon for a free VA inspection off of their website, and applied it to my visit. Saved me $16 and a trip to get it completed elsewhere. That's great customer service!!! I only interacted directly with Joe Atkins, and he was excellent, I really enjoyed the visit. So, overall, great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

March 27, 2015

We are so pleased you have decided to use our dealership for service. We appreciate your business. and we hope to see you again. -Kevin Runey General Manager

alanger
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing customer service"

Kim went above and beyond to get us in a new vehicle. Customer service was amazing!! Highly recommend. I will definitely go back in the future for next vehicle purchase. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

March 27, 2015

We appreciate your review on DealerRater and we are happy that you enjoyed your sales experience as well. Thank you for your business. -Kevin Runey General Manager

Joedon
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service experience"

I own a 2013 GMC Terrain. I took my vehicle in for normal scheduled maintenance. My visit was quick and the service was excellent. This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Joyce Koons in Manassas and on both occasions I had a pleasant buying experience. The Service Department advisors have been pleasant and had the sense that customer satisfaction was the motto. Many organizations talk about it by few often mean it or put it into practice. Such is not the case at Joyce Koons in Manassas. I want to especially acknowledge Jay Tippett who was my Service Advisor for years before becoming General Service Manager and my current Service Advisor, Jeff Miller. What I can tell is that both gentlemen are of good character. Good Character makes Trust possible. Trust is important to me and I trust these gentlemen will tell me what I need to know and what I need to do to have a safe and pleasant Driving experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joyce Koons Buick GMC responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thank you for reviewing our service department on DealerRater. Jay and Jeff have been long time employees and they definitely are good men! We Appreciate your time and your continued business. -Kevin Runey General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tyson Farina
Tyson Farina

Service Advisor

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller

Service Advisor

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Rowan
Tim Rowan

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Barbe
Misty Barbe

Guest Services Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Atkins
Joe Atkins

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Runey
Tyler Runey

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Sinnott
Maria Sinnott

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Hall
Kevin Hall

Service Advisor

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Carlson
Charles Carlson

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hughes
Steve Hughes

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory