About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave., Melbourne, Florida 32935
Sales: (321) 254-4283
Service: (888) 550-3514
Parts: (888) 550-3514

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

1,122 Lifetime Reviews

Kelly Ford

Hours: Open Now

776 Magnolia Ave.,
Melbourne, Florida 32935
Kelly Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kelly Ford

Kelly Ford has been serving the community for over 38 years. Come in and see what no hassle buying is all about.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kelly Ford

Kelly Ford has been serving the community for over 38 years. Come in and see what no hassle buying is all about.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,122 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lissa Knight
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THANK YOU KELLY FORD!"

John Alligood rocks ! Thank you to this great salesman and the Kelly Ford team for a very pleasurable experience purchasing our vehicle. We will definitely be back and we will highly recommend John and Kelly Ford to others we know who are car shopping.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EW
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific!"

Terry Shea was excellent in helping me with a special request - prompt and friendly. He certainly went "above and beyond." I would recommend Kelly Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MW
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Had another great experience at Kelly Ford with Phil Pettus. This is the fourth car for the family that we have purchased from Phil Pettus. If you want to purchase a car without being pressured I would high recommend Phil. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. Looking forwarded to purchasing another car from him in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cargirl1242
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

They give great service to buy a car or sell one. Very friendly people and helpful. They go out of there way to make sure you are happy with your new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lstyle91
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This experience made my day!"

The employees at Kelly Ford are truly great. I went there with my Grandpa and my best friend to finance a used car. My car salesman, Mike Ross was attentive to our needs and empathetic to our budget. We wanted a car that was safe, affordable, pretty new in years (2011+), and of course pleasing to the eye. Mike immediately found the perfect car for us, it was above our budget. He went above and beyond to get it down to a price we could work with. I was also very impressed with Jon Powell in financing. He was very thorough in explaining everything in the paperwork; he answered all of our questions, and addressed our concerns. He also successfully got the bank to lower our monthly payments and interest rate. Everyone was just so nice and treated us like they would want their daughters to be treated. I could not be more satisfied with my experience here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve90
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality Sales and Service "

I always find the right vehicles working with The team at Kelly Ford also the transaction process is the best in the industry always putting the clients needs first

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rachelfalcon
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jay McEvoy is the best!"

We had an excellent experience buying our certified pre-owned 2013 Ford Escape through "Internet Jay" at Kelly Ford in Melbourne, FL. He has a great attitude and never tried to upsell anything we were not interested in. All of the other people we worked with or met at the dealership were very courteous and kind, especially to our children (ages 5 & 2).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimmy W.
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"#1 Car Dealership "

Kelly Ford is the premier car dealer. Everyone there is very kind, helpful, and amazing. They will get you the best deal on any new or used vehicle, and ensure that your experience there is supreme. If you're shopping for a car, shop Kelly Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ruby Red Edge
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Online car purchase"

the staff at Kelly Ford was friendly & responsive - I could tell they really care about customer service. I contacted Kelly Ford via the USAA buying service & they responded to my online query quickly & gave me everything I needed to research the car I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike B, West Melbourne, FL
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Buying Experience"

I worked with Terry Shea in the Internet Department, Chuck the department manager and Sandy in finance to purchase a new 2016 Ford Escape from Kelly Ford's inventory. Terry answered all of my questions honestly and had our new Escape ready for our test drive when we arrived at the dealership. Chuck helped explain the ins and outs of the Ford rebates and dealer discount. Everyone at the dealership was very attentive and a pleasure to work with. The folks at Kelly never let is sit alone while we were negotiating and closing the purchase. Sandy in Finance was super organized and efficient with producing our finance documents. We needed to visit the dealer the morning after our purchase to change our state registration information. Carlos jumped in in Sandy's absence and got me on my way in 20 minutes. I would highly recommend Kelly Ford and Terry Shea in particular if you are interested in a Ford vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,122 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charlie Algieri-McCarthy
Charlie Algieri-McCarthy

Sales Manager

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Amore
Vinny Amore

Sales Manager

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Butler Perez
Jerry Butler Perez

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cheryl Shaton
Cheryl Shaton

Sales Customer Relations Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tristan Palmer
Tristan Palmer

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Camelleri
Marc Camelleri

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Casey
Mike Casey

Sales Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Lefevre
Christopher Lefevre

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joy Carver
Joy Carver

Finance Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Shea
Terry Shea

Internet Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Fusion, $42293
2015 Ford Fusion

Price$42,293

Mileage 158

Exterior ColorGuard

Interior ColorMC LEATHER HEATED/COOLED SEATING SOFT CERAMIC

New 2015 Ford Mustang, $41072
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$41,072

Mileage 224

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Color43 SADDLE LTHR

New 2015 Ford F-150, $63182
2015 Ford F-150

Price$63,182

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorMagnetic Metallic

Interior Color9B PLATINUM BLACK LEATHER BUCKET BLACK INTERIOR

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $43553
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$43,553

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorMW LEATHER HEATED/COOLED SEATING CHARCOAL BLACK

New 2016 Ford F-250, $58313
2016 Ford F-250

Price$58,313

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior Color5A LEATHER 40/CONSOLE/40 SEAT ADOBE

New 2016 Ford F-250, $58313
2016 Ford F-250

Price$58,313

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior Color5B LEATHER 40/CONSOLE/40 SEAT BLACK

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $18583
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$18,583

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior Color1D CLOTH SEATS SE CHARCOAL BLACK / SILVER STITCH

New 2016 Ford F-250, $58658
2016 Ford F-250

Price$58,658

Mileage 119

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior Color5A LEATHER 40/CONSOLE/40 SEAT ADOBE

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.