About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave., Melbourne, Florida 32935
Sales: (321) 254-4283
Service: (888) 550-3514
Parts: (888) 550-3514

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

1,085 Lifetime Reviews

Kelly Ford

Hours: Closed

776 Magnolia Ave.,
Melbourne, Florida 32935
Kelly Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kelly Ford

Kelly Ford has been serving the community for over 38 years. Come in and see what no hassle buying is all about.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kelly Ford

Kelly Ford has been serving the community for over 38 years. Come in and see what no hassle buying is all about.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,085 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rhitz
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Everything went smoothly and I am very happy with the purchase. Marc was excellent and thorough. looking forward to the next time. Thought the extended warranty was a little high but other than that everything was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nikiz
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Austin my sales guy was awesome "

I had already visited another ford dealership so I was apprehensive going into another. The moment I was greeted by Austin I knew I was in the right place. It was a long shot getting me what I wanted but he didn't get pushy. He listened to my needs and wants offered suggestions brought in a senior salesman to assist and got it done. He was super nice to my son which goes a long way in my book. I will refer anyone interested in a new car to him and will only go to Kelly ford for my automotive needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Susan
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

My salesperson was Dan Geitz. Very friendly and courteous as was everyone at the dealership. Met my every need. I will recommend Kelly Ford to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Firemedic
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

I had about as pleasant experience as I could ask for, Terry was courteous and very helpful. From when I first walked in he was respectful, knowledgeable and very understanding. I would definitely recommend Terry and Kelly Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
spark4
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Kelly Ford had an excellent selection of cars and all the staff were friendly. Terry Shea was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I did not feel pressured and my experience was enjoyable. I will recommend the dealership and Terry to others in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CR
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing experience"

Very profesional person, He gave me what I was looking. He and his team are very Kind, I would recommend him and the dealer to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JG123
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and easy"

I got in and out with the car in less then 2 hours. Casey got me the car I wanted this is the second car I bought from Casey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Desiree Fowler
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent "

I came in looking for a reliable car with my grand daughter who had recently purchased an S.U.V. Tristan Palmer helped and guided me through the entire process.he was very pleasant to deal with,and explained everything i needed answered to decide.Sandra smith was also very pleasant to work with,she finalized all my paperwork,and helped me with financing.when it came to all the electronics on my vehicle,Curtis Merriam was very patient with me learning my new vehicle,and explained everything,and guided me through.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
writejay
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went in to battle and found I didn't have to."

I went into to look around at Kelly Ford and the salesman Marc came over to see if I needed help. He was very kind and not pushy at all. I was limited on time and he was very patient with me when I decided to come back at a later date for a test drive. I did my research, I prepared all the info, and I went in to do battle as I have done before when car shopping at other dealerships. I was surprised to find the numbers given to me by the sales manager Charlie were so good that I was left very satisfied. The dealership costs were average with the rest of the state and there were no superfluous fees to debate. Joy was great at explaining the financing and getting us the rates that fit us. Cheryl and Curtis were awesome at explaining the tech features and overall it was a great buying experience and everyone there was happy, helpful, and friendly. No one there gave off the typical car salesman creepy vibe. I was very happy and left feeling like I got the best end of the deal. Thank you Kelly Ford!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andyjag
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Pressure Sales, Ease in Ordering"

We visited Kelly Ford numerous times and decided to purchase a new Ford Escape from them. Since we didn't find one that exactly fit our needs, we ordered one, therefore, getting what we wanted on it. It was delivered in approximately 6 weeks. Our sales consultant was Harold Paquet and he was very knowledgeable about the newest features available on the 2017 model. He kept us informed as to the status of the vehicle and called us the moment it arrived. We were able to pick it up a few hours later. The entire process was very easy and we never felt pressured as with some other dealers. After delivery Harold made sure everything we asked for was on the vehicle and re-introduced some of the features. Cheryl Shaton, Sales Customer Relations Manager, spent about 45min showing us the techno features and synching to the Iphone. I would definitely recommend anyone to consider Kelly Ford for their next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,085 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cheryl Shaton
Cheryl Shaton

Sales Customer Relations Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tristan Palmer
Tristan Palmer

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Camelleri
Marc Camelleri

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Amore
Vinny Amore

Sales Manager

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Butler Perez
Jerry Butler Perez

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Lefevre
Christopher Lefevre

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joy Carver
Joy Carver

Finance Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Algieri-McCarthy
Charlie Algieri-McCarthy

Sales Manager

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Casey
Mike Casey

Sales Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Alligood
John Alligood

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Fusion, $42293
2015 Ford Fusion

Price$42,293

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGuard

Interior ColorMC LEATHER HEATED/COOLED SEATING SOFT CERAMIC

New 2015 Ford Mustang, $41072
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$41,072

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Color43 SADDLE LTHR

New 2015 Ford Expedition, $63053
2015 Ford Expedition

Price$63,053

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorXD XLT PREM/LTD LEATHER BUCKET DUNE

New 2015 Ford F-150, $63182
2015 Ford F-150

Price$63,182

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Metallic

Interior Color9B PLATINUM BLACK LEATHER BUCKET BLACK INTERIOR

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $43553
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$43,553

Mileage0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorMW LEATHER HEATED/COOLED SEATING CHARCOAL BLACK

New 2016 Ford F-250, $58313
2016 Ford F-250

Price$58,313

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior Color5A LEATHER 40/CONSOLE/40 SEAT ADOBE

New 2016 Ford F-250, $58313
2016 Ford F-250

Price$58,313

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior Color5B LEATHER 40/CONSOLE/40 SEAT BLACK

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $18583
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$18,583

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior Color1D CLOTH SEATS SE CHARCOAL BLACK / SILVER STITCH