About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave., Melbourne, Florida 32935
Sales: (321) 254-4283
Service: (888) 550-3514
Parts: (888) 550-3514

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

642 Lifetime Reviews

Kelly Ford

Hours: Closed

776 Magnolia Ave.,
Melbourne, Florida 32935
Kelly Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kelly Ford

Kelly Ford has been serving the community for over 38 years. Come in and see what no hassle buying is all about.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kelly Ford

Kelly Ford has been serving the community for over 38 years. Come in and see what no hassle buying is all about.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
642 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RayHoward77
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional service! Great value!"

After experiencing very poor customer service at a competing Ford dealership in Cocoa, FL, I contacted Kelly Ford. I called the internet sales department and was assisted by Richard Stewart, who exceeded my expectations with quick, friendly, and what I felt like was exceptional service. When I contacted Kelly Ford, I knew exactly what I wanted out of my next vehicle purchase. Richard searched for a vehicle that matched every option I sought, sent me photos via text message, and had a quote to me in a reasonable amount of time. The very next day, I closed the deal with him on the nicest car I've ever owned. I felt appreciated and valued as a customer, from the sales department, to finance, to service. I would not hesitate to recommend Kelly Ford, and look forward to conducting business with them again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GaryandFord
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" A good place to do great business."

A real good place to get a great car deal! It really is. Actually it is my third car in 29 months. I have been in and out of the dealership looking to put together a great deal until Charley says to me, "we can really get this done on Saturday when there are more incentives on the table that will benefit you". That was the real honesty I needed to hear. So Saturday that all came true. I actually even lowered my payment and even won a $25.00 gift certificate to a local restaurant on the river. Wait I am not done...I even walked out with one thousand dollars. I told Mike Casey and the finance officer to hurry up before Kelly Ford changes their mind!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oac
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"service, sales, and foinance departments exceptional"

always a great experience at Kelly Ford, whether service or purchase a new vehicle. Service personnel, service writer, technicians, and others in the service department are professional and courteous. The sales department is staffed by qualified personnel who are helpful, courteous, and know their products. They make the customer feel comfortable in their purchase of a new vehicle, Mike Ross is a fine salesman, and Judy is a great service writer. The finance department is also xtaffed with well qualified people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jill
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brilliant"

This is the second car we have bought new from Kelly Ford, the staff are so helpful without being pushy. Mike Ross went out of his way to help us, nothing was too much trouble for him, in fact all of the staff are kind and considerate. Would certainly recommend KF to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TheDec
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Hassel Free Experience"

Thank You Kelley Ford for breaking the mold...Generally speaking I hate looking for a new car because of the hassle and pressure that salesmen and dealerships put on you when you first enter the lot. Not so with Kelley. Every person I worked with was great. My salesman Phil was great and actually made this experience enjoyable. A big thank you to Gerald and Chris.excellent team effort in helping me find what I needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fin Chaser
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely Positive Experience"

My wife and I couldn't be more pleased with the overall experience at Kelly Ford. Frank Saladino, John Kirby and Cheryl Shaton were extremely knowledgeable and able to walk us through the process without any pressure. I highly recommend the team at Kelly Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Kirby, Cheryl Shaton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Officer484
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome and friendly experience. "

I worked with Phil Pettus for my first new vehicle purchase. He was very friendly and helpful in acquiring my ideal truck. I would recommend shopping at Kelly Ford and working with Phil

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KKennedy0585
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

This was one of the most painless experience I have had buying a vehicle. My sales person was Chris Hill who was very good and placed no pressure on me to buy a vehicle. I am looking forward to working with Chris in the future for a vehicle for my wife. I also had a interaction with Charlie one of the guys behind the front desk which also was very pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maria B
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience !!"

My experience at Kelly Ford was simply amazing. This is my first time leasing a car in the United States and Mr. Phil Pettus made me feel so welcome and he was extremely helpful. He followed up with me from the minute I submitted my credit application until I walked out of the dealership with a brand new 2015 Fiesta. I wouldn't change anything about this experience... I just want to thank Phil for being punctual and very friendly. John Kirby was so helpful as well and pleasant to deal with. He took the time to explain all of the paperwork to me and I really appreciate that. Thank you so much for making my day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spacecoastbob
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ruby Red CMax"

Was very happy with my experience this week at Kelly Ford. Was not really planning to drive away with a new vehicle but thanks to the sincere efforts of John Henson and Harold Paquet to meet my expectations on pricing, trade in and financing, I was able to happily drive away with a 2015 Ruby Red Ford CMax Hybrid. I would not hesitate to use them again and plan to do all of my vehicle servicing there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cheryl Shaton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 642 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rob Saslow
Rob Saslow

Sales Consultant

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Pettus
Phil Pettus

Internet Consultant

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Algieri-McCarthy
Charlie Algieri-McCarthy

Sales Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Hill
Christopher Hill

Internet Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Saladino
Frank Saladino

Internet Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandra Smith
Sandra Smith

Finance Director

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Kirby
John Kirby

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Stewart
Richard Stewart

Internet Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Casey
Mike Casey

Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Ahlquist
Jim Ahlquist

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory