About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave., Melbourne, Florida 32935
Sales: (321) 254-4283
Service: (888) 550-3514
Parts: (888) 550-3514

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

1,039 Lifetime Reviews

Kelly Ford

Hours: Closed

776 Magnolia Ave.,
Melbourne, Florida 32935
Kelly Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kelly Ford

Kelly Ford has been serving the community for over 38 years. Come in and see what no hassle buying is all about.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kelly Ford

Kelly Ford has been serving the community for over 38 years. Come in and see what no hassle buying is all about.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,039 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Justin Parker
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good experience buying my first car"

I don't have much to say, as I am ready to hit the hay, but I don't have a complaint about how things were handled with me. Frank went went out of his way to get me the car I needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mustang billie
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I Love my 2014 Mustang"

I had a great sales person marc camelleri. He help me out a lot very nice person and the rest of the staff too I love my mustang thanks Billie moody

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jshaw@736
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another great experience "

I've bought several vehicles from Kelly Ford over the passed few years. Each time was a pleasurable experience!!! Not all the personal where great, but most are. I will continue to use and recommend Kelly Ford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ErinR321
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience "

It was a great working with Ron Orel. He was extremely helpful and knowledgable. He made the car buying process a wonderful and easy experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DFK
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!"

Frank was an exceptional sales associate! He made me very comfortable from the first time I spoke with him. Never high pressured, Frank let me work at my pace. He is definitely the type of person I would recommend to anyone that is in the market for a new car! I would recommend Frank and Kelly Ford to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doreen LaMacchia
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shock and Awe!"

This was the most amazingly good car buying experience that I have EVER had. This was such an experienced, smooth, efficient, pleasant and quick (so quick) sale! This dealership and the employees that worked with my husband and me are a "well oiled selling machine"! I would highly recommend all the people that we worked with and the dealership to anyone. We are so happy with our new vehicle. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toliver52
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service & post sales support"

My wife and I both have 2013 Fords. From day one, the support we've received for these vehicles is excellent; warranty and otherwise. When I upgraded my wheels and tires on my Focus ST, my service writer, Traci, arranged to purchase and install the optional size and composition tires at the lowest cost; beating even on-line stores. When I was cut off by reckless cab driver; sending my ST into a curb, A text to Traci, and the replacement tire was on it's way... On her day off. My wife can take her Escape in for service and it is effected quickly and with no nonsense. When Traci wasn't available, others stepped up. No service department is perfect. But, when a warranty repair on my ST went awry, a quick call to Traci; she was on it. In the blink of an eye, she ordered a tow truck and a rental car immediately: no muss, no fuss; just great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
6119smo
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just purchased 2016 Ford Fusion"

It was the best experience ever! I was greeted by your customer service manager Jocelyn Apfel which made me feel relaxed and at home! She introduced me to my salesman which was very friendly. The dealer also had hamburgs, hotdogs, chips and drinks for all customers! First class . . thanks Jocelyn!!?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jocelyn Apfel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adlerm83
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was really astonished "

I came in just to quickly look around and had no idea what I was really looking for but I did want to start my search towards a new vehicle. Surprisingly enough the help and advice Jocelynn gave me, I now have a much better mindset on what I'm looking for. I didn't plan on buying that day but now I'm seriously looking to make a purchase soon. Employees like Jocelynn are a phenomenal addition to the company!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jocelynn Apfel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bbockman300
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ignition problems"

Traci was extremely helpful, always kept me informed on the status and service being expedited on my vehicle. Would definitely recommend future customers to personally request Tracis services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,039 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank Saladino
Frank Saladino

Internet Sales

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Saslow
Rob Saslow

Sales Consultant

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Arciniegas
Carlos Arciniegas

Finance Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Amore
Vinny Amore

Sales Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joy Carver
Joy Carver

Finance Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Algieri-McCarthy
Charlie Algieri-McCarthy

Sales Manager

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandra Smith
Sandra Smith

Finance Director

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Camelleri
Marc Camelleri

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Traci Daly
Traci Daly

Service Writer

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cheryl Shaton
Cheryl Shaton

Sales Customer Relations Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory