About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave., Melbourne, Florida 32935
Sales: (321) 254-4283
Service: (888) 550-3514
Parts: (888) 550-3514

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,204 Lifetime Reviews

Kelly Ford

Hours: Open Now

776 Magnolia Ave.,
Melbourne, Florida 32935
Kelly Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kelly Ford

Kelly Ford has been serving the community for over 38 years. Come in and see what no hassle buying is all about.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kelly Ford

Kelly Ford has been serving the community for over 38 years. Come in and see what no hassle buying is all about.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,204 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
aeanderson1988
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went To Lots of Dealers, this was the best"

Chris Lefevre let me spend as much time as needed to look, sit in, and drive the cars. He was respectful of my budget and only showed me cars that met exactly my needs that we discussed before going outside. He texted me when another car became available that he knew I'd like and it was what I eventually bought. Wasn't pushy, was very enthusiastic and helpful. Marc Camelleri was also very helpful and showed me how to actually use the car, help me set up my phone with the bluetooth, and was very respectful and patient with my questions. Would shop there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JetJockey
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Makes Car Buying Painless!"

I hate buying cars. All previous experiences make going to the dentist seem great by comparison. Phil was a great rep to deal with and made this transaction truly painless. Answered all questions, showed us everything we asked to see, and made the paperwork effortless. The staff that handled the details of buying the car and the prep staff were outstanding. Probably the best car buying experience we've ever had. Can't speak highly enough about this deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SuzyQ
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase "

Best new car buying experience ever. From my sales person Tabby to Sandy in Finance and Customer Relation Manager Cheryl taking the time to walk me thru all the functions of the vehicle. AND who could forget Bose. You maxe my day! Couldn't ask for a better experience. Thank you Kelly Ford !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kayd
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, helpful people who care about customers"

I visited another local Ford dealership prior to visiting Kelly Ford. What a difference, Kelly Ford was straightforward, friendly and helpful and made my car buying experience pleasant. Brent Slater and Ron Orel made me feel at ease and they answered all my questions. They told me to call them anytime with any concerns. Cheryl. the Customer Relations Manager sat in the car with me and explained every feature of the car, and also gave me her card should I have any questions. I will definitely recommend Kelly Ford to all my friends as they put the customer 1st! Kay D.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mpollack
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks"

Absolutely the best car buying experience ever. Internet Jay took care of me right from tne first email. Carlos in finance made me and the wige feel very convenient about our purchase. Hats off to the entire Kelly Ford Team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emilyhuff19
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kelly ford"

I would definitely recommend Kelly ford , I loved working with Tristan he made buying a car very easy and enjoyable definitely helped me get exactly what I wanted, Carlos worked very hard to get me approved very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brij
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience with Kelly Ford dealership."

Had a very good friendly experience every time stepped-in to this dealership. They made taking decision and buying car so easy. Got immediate resolution for my door locking issue, music system issue and servicing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Desrochers
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing apposed to buying"

Stopped by just to look at used cars ended up leasing a Ford Escape . We had never thought about leasing in all our years of buying vehicles .Our salesperson informed us and we were impressed with the advantages of leasing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pderrick13
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME "

Awesome experience from time I entered the dealership. Tabby Collins did a WONDERFUL approach from showing us used cars...everything made me and daughter very pleased at the way she conducted the whole sales event. This sales person ROCKED .If ever I buy another vehicle it will be with Kelly Ford. Thank you Tim Kelly😀

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikeAvionics
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy purchase with no pressure"

I was looking for a pretty specific vehicle. I located several in South Florida so I contacted the dealers and requested out the door pricing. Kelly Ford had the best price and Phil Pettus seamed to be a straight shooter so I decided to buy from them. We agreed on a price over the phone and before I left for the 1.5 hour drive to the dealer, I requested that they not but any of their dealer stickers on the vehicle. I also mentioned that I would be pulling the SPORT decals off of the rear quarter. When I arrived, the truck was ready and Phil had his guys pull those decals off for me. Carols Arciniegas made it a pleasure to complete the pile of paperwork that's always required. I am always amazed at how little a salesman typically knows about a vehicle when I'm shopping. Phil Pettus clearly answered a couple of questions that I had already asked about 5 different salesmen at other dealerships. The other guys had no clue what they were talking about but Phil obviously knows his products as he was able to give me a straight answer. I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone that is in the market for new Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,204 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jon Powell
Jon Powell

Business Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cheryl Shaton
Cheryl Shaton

Sales Customer Relations Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Pettus
Phil Pettus

Internet Consultant

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tristan Palmer
Tristan Palmer

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Orel
Ron Orel

Master Certified sales consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Amore
Vinny Amore

Sales Manager

120 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Shea
Terry Shea

Internet Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Camelleri
Marc Camelleri

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Lefevre
Christopher Lefevre

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Algieri-McCarthy
Charlie Algieri-McCarthy

Sales Manager

151 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Fusion, $42293
2015 Ford Fusion

Price$42,293

Mileage 158

Exterior ColorGuard

Interior ColorMC LEATHER HEATED/COOLED SEATING SOFT CERAMIC

New 2016 Ford F-250, $58313
2016 Ford F-250

Price$58,313

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior Color5B LEATHER 40/CONSOLE/40 SEAT BLACK

New 2016 Ford F-250, $58658
2016 Ford F-250

Price$58,658

Mileage 119

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior Color5A LEATHER 40/CONSOLE/40 SEAT ADOBE

New 2015 Ford F-150, $62787
2015 Ford F-150

Price$62,787

Mileage 117

Exterior ColorUH TUX BLK

Interior Color9B BLK INT W/LT

New 2016 Ford Focus, $32038
2016 Ford Focus

Price$32,038

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior Color3U LEATHER-TRIM BUCKET SEATS LIGHT STONE

New 2016 Ford F-150, $36315
2016 Ford F-150

Price$36,315

Mileage 150

Exterior ColorG1 SHAD BLK

Interior ColorCG DK GRAY CLT

New 2016 Ford F-250, $49093
2016 Ford F-250

Price$49,093

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior Color3S 40/20/40 CLOTH BENCH SEAT STEEL

New 2016 Ford F-150, $63763
2016 Ford F-150

Price$63,763

Mileage 55

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior Color9B PLATINUM BLACK LEATHER BUCKET BLACK INTERIOR

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.