About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave., Melbourne, Florida 32935
Sales: (321) 254-4283
Service: (888) 550-3514
Parts: (888) 550-3514

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

689 Lifetime Reviews

Kelly Ford

Hours: Closed

776 Magnolia Ave.,
Melbourne, Florida 32935
Kelly Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kelly Ford

Kelly Ford has been serving the community for over 38 years. Come in and see what no hassle buying is all about.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kelly Ford

Kelly Ford has been serving the community for over 38 years. Come in and see what no hassle buying is all about.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
689 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chey96
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT"

Very helpful, extremely friendly staff, was amazing at helping me get into a new car and at an affordable price. Would gladly go back for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lynn Carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CalebKennedy
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great truck buying experience"

I called Kelly Ford to inquire about purchasing a new Ford F150. I spoke with Christopher Hill and explained what I was looking for in terms of truck and price. He assured me that he would be able to work with me to meet my needs and expectations. I went into dealership that evening on my way home from a long day at the office. Chris had an appointment so he introduced me to Casey Tucker. In no time at all Casey was able to find the truck I was looking for. With the help of Jim Ahlquist we were able to come up with a very fair price that worked within my budget. It had been a long day and everyone worked hard to expedite the paperwork process. Jeff Leggee helped me to finish all of the forms so that I was able to make it to dinner with my wife. Every single person that I dealt with was very friendly, professional, and courteous. This was the best truck buying experience I have had and completely exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Kelly Ford to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikeLoree
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The most pleasant car buying experience ever"

I went from finding the car I wanted online to pulling into my driveway with it in under 24 hours. The salesman, Chris Hill, was a pleasure to work with and the finance office went above and beyond the call of duty to get me an interest rate I thought impossible. As long as I live within 100 miles of these folks, they will get all of my business

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Allen Insurance Associates, Inc.
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer for life ! "

I just purchased my 5th vehicle from this dealership and will continue to be client for many more. The staff is friendly and easy to get along with and make the entire process stress free. Chris was very accommodating to my wishes and Charlie supported me through the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
TimHowell
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Refreshing New Car Purchase"

Was in the market for a new Escape, stopped by the dealership after work one evening just to see what they had on the lot. Salesman Phil Pettus was extremely helpful, knowledgable and patient in showing me everything they had. I have purchased 5 fords in the past and loved each one of them, but cannot say I had the best buying experience at the other dealerships. There was never any pressure to buy or lame sales tactics to upsell me on options or a more expensive vehicle. Found a vehicle I liked and left a deposit and came back a week later to complete the paperwork and drove off the lot in just over an hour. The whole process could not have been easier. The young lady in the fianance Department and the lady who helped set up my Sinc system and run me thru the vehicles systems was awesome. (sorry I forgot their names) This is how buying a new car should be! Great job Kelley Ford and the great customer serviced based staff! I assure you I will be back in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Florida12
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable and Customer Oriented Staff"

We were looking to purchased a used or new car within our budget. Mike Sullivan was our salesman and was very helpful in showing us cars we might be interested in considering. Once we settled on a new Escape, Charlie worked with us to get the price and payments where we needed them. From there we met with Sandra Smith to finalize the financial transactions. She was very knowledgeable of all the other options available for us. Was very patient in explaining all the questions we had. We had a very pleasant experience with everyone that helped us that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
douyon2012
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"execellent"

Dave Periso was very help full to me ,the whole stuff are wonderfull and care for customers. His help make it very easy to go through everything in a short time i love it its a great dealer place to send others,thanks .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nervous buyer
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got what I could afford"

I went there really nervous wondering if I could afford a new car. Mike Sullivan was my salesman and he did not pressure me in any way. I went there knowing which car I wanted and thats what we looked at. Once that was decided the sales manager Vinny Amore helped get my payments where they needed to be. The only thing I wish was they would talk about the extra maintenance and gap insurance up front before heading to finance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abiondo
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2015 Edge"

WE stopped in to test drive the new designed 2015 edge. Our salesman Greg Kroupa is very knowledgable about the new vehicles. I drove a couple different types, SEL, Titanium and ended with the Titanium White Platinum paint. The ride is great on every vehicle. Everyone at Kelly Ford was great. I would definitely recommend to all my friends and buy again from Greg and this Ford dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lady Di
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased 2014 Ford Escape, our Ford truck totaled."

We met Dave Pariso on Thursday, July 16; he was professional, knowledgeable and not pushy, so we were stress free because our Ford Truck was totaled, other driver's fault! Both insurance companies continue to haggle! The dealership is very clean and the best well-kept restrooms we have ever encountered! Everyone we met at this dealership was kind W/huge smiles! We also noticed how nicely dressed everyone was, as well, which always provides a first impression of a company. Sandra/Finance also very knowledgeable and helpful as we completed the finance process (W/O an insurance check in hand!) We love our 2014 Ford Escape and have already talked to a few of our friends/family/neighbors about our great experience on Thursday and Friday (July 16 - 17) at Kelly Ford, in Melbourne, FL. Thanks for the popcorn and water, too! Diane & Steve - Rockledge, FL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 689 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Phil Pettus
Phil Pettus

Internet Consultant

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Algieri-McCarthy
Charlie Algieri-McCarthy

Sales Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandra Smith
Sandra Smith

Finance Director

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Hill
Christopher Hill

Internet Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Kroupa
Greg Kroupa

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Stewart
Richard Stewart

Business Development

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tristan Palmer
Tristan Palmer

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Sullivan
Michael Sullivan

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Leggee
Jeff Leggee

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Amore
Vinny Amore

Sales Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory