About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kelly Jeep Chrysler

353 Broadway Rt 1 North, Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940
Sales: (877) 568-9078
Service: (877) 568-9313
Parts: (877) 583-2067

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

461 Lifetime Reviews

Kelly Jeep Chrysler

Hours: Open Now

353 Broadway Rt 1 North,
Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940
Kelly Jeep Chrysler Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kelly Jeep Chrysler

The staff at Kelly Jeep Chrysler is ready to help you purchase a new Jeep, Chrysler or used car in the Boston region. When you visit our car dealership, expect the superior customer service that you deserve. With years of experience and training, the Kelly Jeep Chrysler team will get you into the Jeep or Chrysler that was built for you. Get the new or used car by Jeep or Chrysler in greater Boston that you have been dreaming of by calling or visiting Kelly Jeep Chrysler today. We are located a stone's throw from Danvers, Boston, Saugus, Lynnfield and the North Shore. Also, 70% of our Jeep Chrysler buyers are repeat Kelly customers. When you come back for service, you know us and we know you. You'll see and feel an immediate difference when you enter the dealership, before and after you buy or service any vehicle. We are at your service, with extended hours, 7 days a week. We hope to see you soon at our Kelly Jeep Chrysler dealership.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kelly Jeep Chrysler

The staff at Kelly Jeep Chrysler is ready to help you purchase a new Jeep, Chrysler or used car in the Boston region. When you visit our car dealership, expect the superior customer service that you deserve. With years of experience and training, the Kelly Jeep Chrysler team will get you into the Jeep or Chrysler that was built for you. Get the new or used car by Jeep or Chrysler in greater Boston that you have been dreaming of by calling or visiting Kelly Jeep Chrysler today. We are located a stone's throw from Danvers, Boston, Saugus, Lynnfield and the North Shore. Also, 70% of our Jeep Chrysler buyers are repeat Kelly customers. When you come back for service, you know us and we know you. You'll see and feel an immediate difference when you enter the dealership, before and after you buy or service any vehicle. We are at your service, with extended hours, 7 days a week. We hope to see you soon at our Kelly Jeep Chrysler dealership.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
461 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Richard2016
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Strained at best!"

The overall sales of the vehicle was cloudy at best. I was supposed to have been told about the Internet price Only if I went thru Chrysler financial there would be an additional $500.00 off. They did give it to me after awhile. They did not give me much for my trade either. Also was not explained how the service department Worked.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Khoda1131
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had an amazing experience!"

I got my jeep Cherokee from Kelly dealership and Yamen was the gentleman who helped me with it. He was absolutely friendly and knowledgable and lead me step by step to chose a car that meets my needs. I highly recommend him! Also Larry was absolutely helpful with finance tips.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buzgym
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient and Accomodating "

Justin Short did a fabulous job showing us various Jeeps. He was able to clearly explain the differences and pros and cons. He got us an affordable deal with no glitches.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmazin
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service from Cristina"

Christina was extremely helpful. She was not a pushy salesperson which made the deal a lot easier for me. I rather enjoyed dealing with her and she went above and beyond to make my experience much more pleasurable. Overall the staff was kinda and courteous, knowledgeable and made the deal very easy. A+ for Cristina and the staff at Kelly Jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RGallivan
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

My first time buying a new car. Pablo met every need I had and helped me work within my budget. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. Pablo made me feel like I was the only person there buying a car that day! He really made the process a breeze.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
midnight08
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Wonderful Experience""

Normally never submit a review, however always research reviews prior to making a decision prior to purchasing a product or selecting a service. After a lot of research regarding car dealerships and where I would receive the best service and the best price I decided to go to Kelly Jeep Chrysler in Lynnfield MA. I contacted Pablo Carvajal from sales after reading all the great reviews he has received. He was patient with all my requests, was very helpful in finding the right car for the right price and was knowledgeable about the products he was selling. My experience was wonderful and I am pleased that I choose Kelly Jeep for the purchase of my brand new Jeep Cherokee. I would highly recommend Kelly Jeep Chrysler in Lynnfield MA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded to this review

June 16, 2016

We thank you for working with Pablo and our dealership after doing your research midnight08. Congratulations on the new Jeep Cherokee, and we appreciate you taking a moment to let us know how you ended up choosing our dealership over others. It was especially wonderful to hear that you were so happy choosing our dealership to work with, and we hope your experience leads to many more visits with our team for years to come. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you midnight08.

Killer
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You make it easy!"

Our entire experience was wonderful. Our salesperson Scott was very knowledgeable about the products he was selling. Haggling over price was kept to a minimum which led to a quick agreement. The end process of sealing the deal was efficient and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded to this review

June 16, 2016

It's certainly what we strive for Killer! Thank you for visiting our dealership. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and we are quite happy to know that you enjoyed working with Scott to purchase your new vehicle. If you need anything else again, we hope you'll let us know.

Kevin362
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great communication "

Great communication and went above and beyond to get me in a brand new Cherokee. The whole staff was unbelievable. Would definitely do business there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Very kind of you to say Kevin, we appreciate your review and your business. Communication is key to our dealership staff understanding our customers' needs, and to hear that Nick, Tom, and our dealership communicated wonderfully with you makes us very happy to hear. We hope you do visit us again in the future, and we sincerely thank you for your review.

Jeep owner 2
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Staff was very helpful in finding the right car for the right price. Cristina was pleasant and patient with all of my questions and requests.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Finding the right vehicle at the price you're comfortable with is very important to us Jeep Owner 2. We love hearing that Cristina was able to help you with that process and answered all of your questions to your satisfaction. Congratulations, and we hope you'll give us the opportunity to work with you again for any of your vehicle needs.

Alawi Habara
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle free experience "

My experience at Kelly jeep was great. Pablo was very helpful. I got the car on time. I would strongly suggest Kelly jeep to anyone looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Thank you for your recommendation and review Alawi! Glad to hear we were so helpful with your purchase and got it delivered on-time. We're appreciative that you chose our Kelly Jeep Chrysler dealership to work with, and we hope you'll work with us again in the future for any of your vehicle needs. Take care Alawi.

1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Pablo Carvajal
Pablo Carvajal

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelley Byron
Kelley Byron

Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cristina Loarca
Cristina Loarca

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom MacDonald
Tom MacDonald

Business Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Short
Justin Short

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Artis Purdie
Artis Purdie

Service Advisor

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Page
Robert Page

Business Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Lassiter
Scott Lassiter

Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yamen Dallaji
Yamen Dallaji

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Bousbaa
Larry Bousbaa

Business Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chrysler 200, $17747
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$17,747

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chrysler 200, $19367
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$19,367

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $22455
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$22,455

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $22455
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$22,455

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $22455
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$22,455

Mileage0

Exterior ColorEco Green Pearlcoat

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $22455
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$22,455

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $22455
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$22,455

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMaximum Steel

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Jeep Compass, $20327
2016 Jeep Compass

Price$20,327

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray