About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kelly Jeep Chrysler

353 Broadway Rt 1 North, Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940
Sales: (866) 885-8401
Service: (888) 618-6866
Parts: (888) 662-8189

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

213 Lifetime Reviews

Kelly Jeep Chrysler

Hours: Open Now

353 Broadway Rt 1 North,
Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940
Kelly Jeep Chrysler Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kelly Jeep Chrysler

The staff at Kelly Jeep Chrysler is ready to help you purchase a new Jeep, Chrysler or used car in the Boston region. When you visit our car dealership, expect the superior customer service that you deserve. With years of experience and training, the Kelly Jeep Chrysler team will get you into the Jeep or Chrysler that was built for you. Get the new or used car by Jeep or Chrysler in greater Boston that you have been dreaming of by calling or visiting Kelly Jeep Chrysler today. We are located a stone's throw from Danvers, Boston, Saugus, Lynnfield and the North Shore. Also, 70% of our Jeep Chrysler buyers are repeat Kelly customers. When you come back for service, you know us and we know you. You'll see and feel an immediate difference when you enter the dealership, before and after you buy or service any vehicle. We are at your service, with extended hours, 7 days a week. We hope to see you soon at our Kelly Jeep Chrysler dealership.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kelly Jeep Chrysler

The staff at Kelly Jeep Chrysler is ready to help you purchase a new Jeep, Chrysler or used car in the Boston region. When you visit our car dealership, expect the superior customer service that you deserve. With years of experience and training, the Kelly Jeep Chrysler team will get you into the Jeep or Chrysler that was built for you. Get the new or used car by Jeep or Chrysler in greater Boston that you have been dreaming of by calling or visiting Kelly Jeep Chrysler today. We are located a stone's throw from Danvers, Boston, Saugus, Lynnfield and the North Shore. Also, 70% of our Jeep Chrysler buyers are repeat Kelly customers. When you come back for service, you know us and we know you. You'll see and feel an immediate difference when you enter the dealership, before and after you buy or service any vehicle. We are at your service, with extended hours, 7 days a week. We hope to see you soon at our Kelly Jeep Chrysler dealership.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
213 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
new jeep owner
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great First Time Visit"

lioked and visited 3 Jeep dealerships plus a couple of Fords. Decided Jeep had everything we wanted BUT Scott Lassiter and this team were fabulous in helping one family member get a lease deal and then we purchased a Jeep. Loved straight numbers and mutual respect for the customer! This visit was facilitated by talking with the Internet sales team. Anna was just great and that drew us into the showroom

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Brandon1317
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great selection of quality used cars and low pressure"

This was actually our second car that we have purchased from here in the past year and half. Dave was our salesman both times and he is great to work with and not pushy. They generally have great online prices so you really don't get much more if any off when you go in but the cars have been worth it. They actually get looked over and serviced. Really quick from beginning to end, we were in and out of finance in minutes (We paid cash so it should be quick) and no sales pitch for any "extras".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

kelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep2015
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I met spoke throughout the day with Janet about putting a hold on a Jeep Wrangler I was interested in and wanted to test drive. By the time we arrived, Janet was gone for the day but had relayed all of the information to Kelley who welcomed us with a smile and offered us water, coffee and tea. Dan was great. Let us test drive the Jeep and didn't beat around the bush. There was no hassling and no gimmicks and we were in and out within an hour with a brand new vehicle that I absolutely love! Great customer service! Great deals. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andy
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

We were looking to purchase a Jeep Wrangler and had shopped a few different dealerships to see what was available and which model was best for us. We did find the experience at Kelly Jeep to be surprisingly different and their pricing was very competitive. No games, no high pressure tactics - just genuine people who knew their products and gave us honest answers. We dealt with Gus Doughman(sales), Kelley Byron (Sales Mgr), Brian Kelly (VP) and lastly Tom MacDonald (Bus Mgr). The entire team worked with us to get us in the car we wanted while getting us the best value for our trade. The vehicle was ready promptly and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would not hesitate to recommend Kelly Jeep to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K8LiN
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !"

It was my first time at Kelly Jeep in Lynnfield, and I had a great experience. Dan Wendt was pretty awesome ! There was zero pressure, and he knew all the ins & outs about the jeeps I was looking at. He also helped with the pros & cons of Leasing vs Buying. I was able to walk out a happy customer and get the exact Jeep with everything I wanted for under the price I was looking for. I would highly recommend Kelly Jeep & Dan Wendt !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep2015
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not knowledgeable service/harassing emails"

Had a water leaking problem with my 07 wrangler. (Sahara). Brought it back several times to be fixed for 3 years, I finally gave up and because I am a true Wrangler lover (had them since 1990), I upgraded to the 10. One week after I bought it, it rained and yes it leaked. xxx...brought it back, and I was told, by the service writer, "they are designed to leak, that is why they have drain plugs in the floor boards" And that I should "just leave the plugs out so it will just drain out". I am sure Jeep's R&D department said Hey everyone, let's make the Wrangler leak and put drain plugs in them. Moron!!! I never went back!!! Second problem....I have asked countless number of times to be removed from their email list. I live over 150miles from their dealership. They have still yet to remove me from their mailings. Borderline harassment at this point. I would advise seeking another dealership Lastly, my attorney and I pulled into the dealership on a albeit a busy Saturday, to buy (in cash) a new Rubicon. Because we had just come from the beach and not dressed accordingly, 15 people walked by Us Without so much as a hello. (My attorney is 5'2" and blond). She bought a new one the next week at a different dealer Robert Page was Amazing...too bad the rest of my experience wasn't that good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
philbrc
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Patriot 2015"

I gave this a 5 star rating as I walked into Kelly jeep and met Justin Short told him exactly what I wanted the first jeep came up a little more than I wanted he told me wait a minute he was back in a minute literally and showed me a few more cars found the one I wanted. he was very courteous and polite would recommend him to anyone. Kelly was very courteous to finialy went in with the manager and he was the same no hi pressure had the jeep ready in one day so far excellent dealership hope it stays that way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

not sure who the manager was.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bridget1
4/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Artis, is the best thing to happen to Kelly Jeep"

I had a horrible experience to begin with and one that I am still annoyed about. Crazy noises coming from car, was told it was okay and couldn't get me in (even though full warranty etc and no rentals but of course). So I rented another car from a different company because I am a teacher and you know, I actually have to teach. Long story short, 3 people later and no call back from a manager. Honestly, I was on the brink of just turning in my car, selling it and just getting rid of it. I was basically crying in between calls. This was the first car I have done completely on my own and felt taken advantage of. Well, somehow I was lucky enough to receive a call from Artis. He knew I was completely over this whole situation and disgusted with Kelly. He got the car in, found the issue and had it ready for me to pick up. He connected with me and made me feel relieved. He understood how scary it could be and obviously that customer service is important. He introduced me to Beth who seems like an absolute doll. They are just two of the best people and that I firmly believe deserve a raise at least. They are making up for a lack of customer service from others. I have never written a negative review so I turned this review into 5 stars for ARTIS and BETH, and I recommend both ARTIS and BETH. I am sure there are other great people but I just did not have the opportunity to work with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tadasv
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience in purchasing new Jeep with Gus and Larry"

I have just purchased 2015 Jeep Cherokee from Gus Doughman and financing has been completed by Larry Bousbaa. These lad did a great job! I have been exploring three major New England dealerships. These guys managed to offer me what I needed. And I had high expectations. Great work lads! Gus followed through from the beginning to the end. Never felt pressured, always easy and smooth process to the very end. When purchase was completed he was even more attentive - made sure that I am familiar with my car and haven't forgotten anything in trade in. Thanks Gus! Larry is undeterred by any obstacles when it comes to financing, to say at least. It was pleasure to work with him. He is the man to get stuff done. I don't think there is anything more crucial to say when you need get great financing deal. Now I know Kelly Jeep is great brand with two great staff members.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Hello tadasv! We'd like to thank you for sharing your experience with others on DealerRater, and on behalf of Larry and Gus we sincerely appreciate the kind words. You made a great choice with the new 2015 Jeep Cherokee, and we hope you continue to enjoy it for many years to come. We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to earn your business after shopping around, and we look forward to having that opportunity again in the future. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you tadasv. Thank you!

Bsanchez
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Referred"

I visited another Jeep dealer the prior weekend and they dropped the price $300 completely unacceptable. I was referred by a dear friend And made an appointment to meet Saturday. Yamen was waiting for me and we went out for a test drive, he told me the nuances of driving a jeep and made it an enjoyable experience. The negotiations went well I believe I paid on the lower end for what the car is worth (that's what I tell myself) but the price dropped each time he went into the back room to "speak to the manager". I purchased a Black 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara, it's beautiful. I found some issues with the car before I picked it up and they we're very eager to fix the problems and give me a loaner car until the problems were taken care of. Very pleased with the service and the whole experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kelley Byron
Kelley Byron

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Wendt
Dan Wendt

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom MacDonald
Tom MacDonald

Business Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Lassiter
Scott Lassiter

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Page
Robert Page

Business Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Strazzere
Dave Strazzere

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Kelly Jr.
Brian Kelly Jr.

Vice President

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gus Doughman
Gus Doughman

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Janet Gadsby
Janet Gadsby

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anna-Lousie Rescigno
Anna-Lousie Rescigno

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory