About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kelly Jeep Chrysler

353 Broadway Rt 1 North, Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940
Sales: (866) 885-8401
Service: (888) 618-6866
Parts: (888) 662-8189

Makes: Chrysler|Jeep|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

204 Lifetime Reviews

Kelly Jeep Chrysler
204 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Kelly Jeep Chrysler Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kelly Jeep Chrysler

The staff at Kelly Jeep Chrysler is ready to help you purchase a new Jeep, Chrysler or used car in the Boston region. When you visit our car dealership, expect the superior customer service that you deserve. With years of experience and training, the Kelly Jeep Chrysler team will get you into the Jeep or Chrysler that was built for you. Get the new or used car by Jeep or Chrysler in greater Boston that you have been dreaming of by calling or visiting Kelly Jeep Chrysler today. We are located a stone's throw from Danvers, Boston, Saugus, Lynnfield and the North Shore. Also, 70% of our Jeep Chrysler buyers are repeat Kelly customers. When you come back for service, you know us and we know you. You'll see and feel an immediate difference when you enter the dealership, before and after you buy or service any vehicle. We are at your service, with extended hours, 7 days a week. We hope to see you soon at our Kelly Jeep Chrysler dealership.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kelly Jeep Chrysler

The staff at Kelly Jeep Chrysler is ready to help you purchase a new Jeep, Chrysler or used car in the Boston region. When you visit our car dealership, expect the superior customer service that you deserve. With years of experience and training, the Kelly Jeep Chrysler team will get you into the Jeep or Chrysler that was built for you. Get the new or used car by Jeep or Chrysler in greater Boston that you have been dreaming of by calling or visiting Kelly Jeep Chrysler today. We are located a stone's throw from Danvers, Boston, Saugus, Lynnfield and the North Shore. Also, 70% of our Jeep Chrysler buyers are repeat Kelly customers. When you come back for service, you know us and we know you. You'll see and feel an immediate difference when you enter the dealership, before and after you buy or service any vehicle. We are at your service, with extended hours, 7 days a week. We hope to see you soon at our Kelly Jeep Chrysler dealership.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
204 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bsanchez
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Referred"

I visited another Jeep dealer the prior weekend and they dropped the price $300 completely unacceptable. I was referred by a dear friend And made an appointment to meet Saturday. Yamen was waiting for me and we went out for a test drive, he told me the nuances of driving a jeep and made it an enjoyable experience. The negotiations went well I believe I paid on the lower end for what the car is worth (that's what I tell myself) but the price dropped each time he went into the back room to "speak to the manager". I purchased a Black 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara, it's beautiful. I found some issues with the car before I picked it up and they we're very eager to fix the problems and give me a loaner car until the problems were taken care of. Very pleased with the service and the whole experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacktgillis
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience in purchasing a new Jeep"

We were greeted in the lot almost as soon as we got out of our car. Another dealership did not bother to come out after 30 minutes of roaming their lot, so we left. Yamen went out of his way to call other dealerships with me to verify tha Kelly's price was the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
darkman19
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I just purchased a 2015 Jeep Cherokee from Scott Lassitur. I have done business with Scott in the past and would recommend him to anyone in the market for a Jeep. He is personable and easy to work with. He also doesn't pressure you like most car salesmen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LELemark
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Alex Zamakis and the whole sales team"

Website of Kelly Jeep Chrysler in Lynnfield has “We make it Easy!” as their motto. Few days ago I bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from them. Can attest 100% that the whole team at that dealership lives up to their motto! The whole process from selecting a vehicle, discussing price, arranging the paperwork and, ultimately taking a delivery was a very very pleasant one. Seriously good people, seriously good organization and outstanding business culture. Alex Zamakis who I primarily dealt with was as friendly as he was efficient. He has a great deal of customer enthusiasm and does everything with a smile. He is just such a great individual and professional! Robert Page who we discussing the price was friendly and straightforward. Larry with whom transaction was finalized was efficient, friendly and proactive in following through all the steps of the process. Finally, as a last step upon vehicle delivery, Kelly warmly congratulated us with the purchase, checked that everything is all right and wished best luck. Nice touch! Wholeheartedly recommend Kelly Jeep Chrysler in Lynnfield as the place to get your Jeep/Chrysler vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bunkerhillbillie
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wat to go Kelly Jeep"

Any time I can walk into a car dealership and ride home that afternoon in a purchased vehicle, I'm happy. My hats off to Erin and Corey, who both made the experience stress-free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Nance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keith slattery
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kelly makes it easy…"

I have purchased several Jeeps and a Chrysler minivan from Kelly. Prior to going to Kelly, I purchased vehicles from other dealers, but never went back to give them repeat business. Gus, our salesman was great and so is the business office. We also service our vehicles there and always receive great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SZavaski
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent purchase of new car - VERY quick turnaround"

I recently purchased a new 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Kelly Jeep. Their staff was great. I had a very specific Jeep I was looking for (colors/features) and within one phone call, I was told they had it on the lot. I was already about to purchase from another dealership, however, they couldn't locate the black on black which I wanted. I went in that afternoon and spoke with Dan Wendt who was great throughout the process. As someone in sales myself, I know what it is like to get a bad "sales guy or girl." Dan took the time to hear what I wanted, let me take a thorough test drive and answered all of my questions in detail. When he didn't know the answer, rather than trying to BS me, he asked another resource and got the answer for me. I have no complaints at all and would absolutely recommend Kelly to anyone looking for a Jeep/Chrysler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larrydi8
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle-Free experience at Kelly Jeep"

Recently leased a new Jeep from Brian. Impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. Very polite and most importantly, not condescending like most car salesmen. Very pleasant transaction and loved not having to deal with the RMV! Thanks Brian.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AndiPs13
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience Great Car"

I just got a new 2015 Jeep Cherokee. Alex is the best person to deal with, he was very helpful and pleasant and he helped me greatly to choose the right car for me. After that he made sure that we could make the best deal for my new car. I had a new car within two days from talking with Alex. He knew what I wanted and he managed to deliver a car and a deal that was best for me! Great experience I highly recommend Alex as a person to help you get the car you need!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Andrea3lee
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Kelly Jeep Chrysler"

I just got a new 2015 Jeep Cherokee from Justin. He helped me for almost a month to find the right car and deal for me. Extremely patient and dedicated to his customers. Definitely recommend him and this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alex Zamakis
Alex Zamakis

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom MacDonald
Tom MacDonald

Business Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Page
Robert Page

Business Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yamen Dallaji
Yamen Dallaji

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Bousbaa
Larry Bousbaa

Business Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Lassiter
Scott Lassiter

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelley Byron
Kelley Byron

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erin MacKenzie
Erin MacKenzie

Internet Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ilya Berman
Ilya Berman

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Artis Purdie
Artis Purdie

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory