About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kerry Toyota

6050 Hopeful Church Road, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Sales: (859) 371-3939
Service: (859) 371-1518
Parts: (859) 371-9472

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

221 Lifetime Reviews

Kerry Toyota

Hours: Closed

6050 Hopeful Church Road,
Florence, Kentucky 41042
Kerry Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kerry Toyota

If you're interested in a new Toyota model or used car and live in Cincinnati, Fairfield OH or Covington KY, you're in luck! Kerry Toyota has a stellar lineup of new and used cars, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Sienna and Tundra, among many others. If you prefer to explore different car models from the comfort of your home, you'll be happy to know, you can do so simply by visiting our new and used car inventories online. We're also more than happy to help you find just the right car, in person at 6050 Hopeful Church Road Florence, Kentucky. Our Toyota experts are at your service to share complete specs of the cars you're interested in, compare different models, and arrange test drives. Feel free to contact Kerry Toyota today if you have any questions or if you'd like to schedule a service appointment now. We look forward to meeting you soon and serving you for many more years to come. We serve the communities of Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY with new and used cars in the Florence area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kerry Toyota

If you're interested in a new Toyota model or used car and live in Cincinnati, Fairfield OH or Covington KY, you're in luck! Kerry Toyota has a stellar lineup of new and used cars, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Sienna and Tundra, among many others. If you prefer to explore different car models from the comfort of your home, you'll be happy to know, you can do so simply by visiting our new and used car inventories online. We're also more than happy to help you find just the right car, in person at 6050 Hopeful Church Road Florence, Kentucky. Our Toyota experts are at your service to share complete specs of the cars you're interested in, compare different models, and arrange test drives. Feel free to contact Kerry Toyota today if you have any questions or if you'd like to schedule a service appointment now. We look forward to meeting you soon and serving you for many more years to come. We serve the communities of Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY with new and used cars in the Florence area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
221 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
barbara
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful personal attention"

Mike Tuttle has been assisting us in the purchase of pre-owned cars for our fleet. He and the other associates are always helpful and friendly We are pleased with the cars from Kerry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy you have found a great associate to assist you with all your motoring needs!

Cristyfm induana
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome used car salesman"

We went to trade in a vehicle, we were greeted by a sales man name Mike Tuttle who asked if he could help. We looked around he was not pushing us to do anything. That's what me and my husband liked so much about this man. He was honest with us and didn't make us feel like we were being pressured. We came home in a newer vehicle vehicle. We will go back again and we will definitely tell people who our dealership was and our salesman was. Thank you for the good experience. Cristy from Indiana

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Cristy, our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Mike was able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Mark Stein, General Manager

Chuck
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Excellent Service"

We had made the last lease payment on our Ford Explorer. We needed an SUV with bucket seats and three seat beats in the back. We looked at 8 different SUV's and my wife didn't like any of them. Back to a Ford Explorer she said and then we ran into Justin Miley & Dave Courtney. We left with a Highlander that night. They made it very easy and quick. They are both Excellent Sales Specialist.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Miley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the Kerry Toyota family! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you love your new Highlander for years to come!

Becksn
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest and Helpful!"

Tim Marsh is there to get the consumer the best all around deal on the car they want. As a single woman, car shopping is a little scary. Tim answered all of my questions and sent me out the door with a beautiful car and a great deal that! Go see Tim! He's there for you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

May 13, 2016

It is great to know that you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Moose
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tim Marsh 16 years strong!"

You can not go wrong with a sales person who has been there for over 16 years. Tim Marsh is that person. There is no substitute for the time he has put into the auto business, I highly recommend you look him up before you purchase your next used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

May 13, 2016

We are so please you had an excellent experience with our staff. We hope you have an awesome day!

Cosimo Barbato
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just Pefect"

I found Kerry Toyota online and decided to go in to search for a new car. I was very pleased with the service. Tim was extremely helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Welcome to the Kerry Toyota family! We definitely appreciate your review!

Whitedovern
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman Tim Marsh"

Bought a Toyota Camry from Tim Marsh. Very helpful and answered all my questions. Would buy a car from him when I need another one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Thank you for the awesome review and congratulations on your purchase!

brittani90
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience at Kerry Toyota"

I turned in my leased 2014 for a 2016 Corolla. He was kind, helpful, cared about me and my needs and loved the experience! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Congratulations on your purchase. Thank you for letting us know about your experience with us. We hope you enjoy your Corolla for years to come!

minimagic2016
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car"

Our company has purchased several vehicles at Kerry Toyota in Florence KY over the years. This time has not been any different. Their attention was commendable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

May 02, 2016

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experiences with us. Thank you for being such a fantastic customer!

SMURFETTE
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Greg Siegmundt #1 Service Rep"

I took my car in for service and as always Greg was a customer service minded professional. I followed him from the Covington location. He has been taking care of my Toyotas for over 16 years. I have and will continue to recommend Greg Siegmundt and Kerry Toyota to everyone I know. My service was completed and my car runs great. Thanks to Greg my 2004 Toyota will continue to run for many more years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Siegmundt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you for your kind words about Greg. We are so happy to have him as a part of our staff. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim Marsh
Tim Marsh

Pre-Owned Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Sandlin
John Sandlin

Pre-Owned Car Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Borlo
Dan Borlo

Pre-Owned Car Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Miley
Justin Miley

New Car Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Fayson
Mike Fayson

New Car Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Simpson
Brad Simpson

Pre-Owned Car Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Tuttle
Mike Tuttle

Pre-Owned Car Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Stern
Daniel Stern

Pre-Owned Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Robinson
Trevor Robinson

e-Commerce Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Williams
Mark Williams

Pre-Owned Car Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?