About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kerry Toyota

6050 Hopeful Church Road, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Sales: (859) 371-3939
Service: (859) 371-1518
Parts: (859) 371-9472

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

151 Lifetime Reviews

Kerry Toyota

Hours: Closed

6050 Hopeful Church Road,
Florence, Kentucky 41042
Kerry Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kerry Toyota

If you're interested in a new Toyota model or used car and live in Cincinnati, Fairfield OH or Covington KY, you're in luck! Kerry Toyota has a stellar lineup of new and used cars, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Sienna and Tundra, among many others. If you prefer to explore different car models from the comfort of your home, you'll be happy to know, you can do so simply by visiting our new and used car inventories online. We're also more than happy to help you find just the right car, in person at 6050 Hopeful Church Road Florence, Kentucky. Our Toyota experts are at your service to share complete specs of the cars you're interested in, compare different models, and arrange test drives. Feel free to contact Kerry Toyota today if you have any questions or if you'd like to schedule a service appointment now. We look forward to meeting you soon and serving you for many more years to come. We serve the communities of Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY with new and used cars in the Florence area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kerry Toyota

If you're interested in a new Toyota model or used car and live in Cincinnati, Fairfield OH or Covington KY, you're in luck! Kerry Toyota has a stellar lineup of new and used cars, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Sienna and Tundra, among many others. If you prefer to explore different car models from the comfort of your home, you'll be happy to know, you can do so simply by visiting our new and used car inventories online. We're also more than happy to help you find just the right car, in person at 6050 Hopeful Church Road Florence, Kentucky. Our Toyota experts are at your service to share complete specs of the cars you're interested in, compare different models, and arrange test drives. Feel free to contact Kerry Toyota today if you have any questions or if you'd like to schedule a service appointment now. We look forward to meeting you soon and serving you for many more years to come. We serve the communities of Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY with new and used cars in the Florence area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
151 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kayslester
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

I love my new car, Mike was a great help! Very friendly and nice! Great experience and customer service! I would definitely recommend to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jo
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thrilled with my new RAV4,"

I am thrilled with new RAV4 and so much appreciated the honest patient service! Thanks to our sales person! He never pressured us and was very patient with our decision. I would recommend him and Kerry Toyota Certified to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tkoharley
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome second purchase"

This has been my second purchase from this dealership and specifically Dale Fischer. This experience was just as smooth as my first. I recently purchased a new Camry for my wife and Dale was extremely helpful. I will definitely be back in the future. Thanks Dale

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Drae3651
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car shopping"

Had the best experience at Kerry Toyota of Florence, KY. John Sandlin was the best! I was looking for my daughter her first car and I found a great car and a great deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cleric
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

Dan Borlo helped my girlfriend buy a reliable vehicle. It is challenging enough for her already, because she is a forigen student. Dan even helped us drive the car to her apartment during rush hour and got her insured (through his contact) the same day! Awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carp123
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"love my camry...nice job"

Went into the dealership looking to get a used camry. I asked the salesman Daniel if he could assist me. It looked like a busy day, but I was able to get all my questions answered and more importantly landed on the perfect car that worked right into our budget. My children were quite the handful that night, so I really do appreciate and respect Daniel and mr. Miller for their patience. Thanks a lot guys, you were great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krista
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dan Borlo"

Really friendly, not pushy, very accommodating and allowed us to take our time. Made it a much calmer buying experience that a typical "big lot, name brand" car purchase. Thanks for your time Dan! We love our Highlander.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zachary_35
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very quick, easy, and painless"

I told Tony what I wanted, he found it, and I was on my way. He worked as quickly as possible and made it very painless, He got my payment to fit in my budget and was an amazing worker. I left 100 % satisfied and still am. I would recommend Kerry Toyota and Tony to any person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bhall
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great job"

Dale did a great job he got me what I was looking for in a truck and got the payment where I wanted it to be

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kf4afac
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"helpful car sells"

Went looking for a car I could be comfortable in and received great service. They wer very courteous and helpful and I had my car right away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Sandlin
John Sandlin

Pre-Owned Car Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Simpson
Brad Simpson

Pre-Owned Car Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Borlo
Dan Borlo

Pre-Owned Car Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Fischer
Dale Fischer

Pre-Owned Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Addler
Todd Addler

Pre-Owned Car Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Stern
Daniel Stern

Pre-Owned Car Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Taylor
John Taylor

Pre-Owned Car Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Shehadeh
Moe Shehadeh

New Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Fayson
Mike Fayson

New Car Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Williams
Mark Williams

Pre-Owned Car Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory