About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kerry Toyota

6050 Hopeful Church Road, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Sales: (859) 371-3939
Service: (859) 371-1518
Parts: (859) 371-9472

Makes: Toyota|Service Center
 
Good
84% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.4

112 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Kerry Toyota
112 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Kerry Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kerry Toyota

If you're interested in a new Toyota model or used car and live in Cincinnati, Fairfield OH or Covington KY, you're in luck! Kerry Toyota has a stellar lineup of new and used cars, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Sienna and Tundra, among many others. If you prefer to explore different car models from the comfort of your home, you'll be happy to know, you can do so simply by visiting our new and used car inventories online. We're also more than happy to help you find just the right car, in person at 6050 Hopeful Church Road Florence, Kentucky. Our Toyota experts are at your service to share complete specs of the cars you're interested in, compare different models, and arrange test drives. Feel free to contact Kerry Toyota today if you have any questions or if you'd like to schedule a service appointment now. We look forward to meeting you soon and serving you for many more years to come. We serve the communities of Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY with new and used cars in the Florence area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kerry Toyota

If you're interested in a new Toyota model or used car and live in Cincinnati, Fairfield OH or Covington KY, you're in luck! Kerry Toyota has a stellar lineup of new and used cars, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Sienna and Tundra, among many others. If you prefer to explore different car models from the comfort of your home, you'll be happy to know, you can do so simply by visiting our new and used car inventories online. We're also more than happy to help you find just the right car, in person at 6050 Hopeful Church Road Florence, Kentucky. Our Toyota experts are at your service to share complete specs of the cars you're interested in, compare different models, and arrange test drives. Feel free to contact Kerry Toyota today if you have any questions or if you'd like to schedule a service appointment now. We look forward to meeting you soon and serving you for many more years to come. We serve the communities of Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY with new and used cars in the Florence area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
112 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"You can count on Dale Fisher "

Working with Dale Fisher was inspirational. I shopped for a car for more than a week, and Dale stood out as the most honest and sincere sales agent among the number of car dealer sales agents that I talked to from other car dealers. I trusted him about both the price and the quality (safety) of the Toyota RAV4 that I bought. Keep up the wonderful job, Dale!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

November 17, 2014

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Dale is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new RAV 4! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Mark Stein, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying my Toyota "

My experience was great! Everyone was so friendly and helpful as i was searching the lot. John Sandlin was my salesman and he was awesome! Got me the right car and with the right price too. I would highly recommend him to anyone i know looking for a car with a money budget.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

November 12, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Torie. Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with John was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Mark Stein, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exemplary Service"

Working with Dan Borlo was a pleasure. He was kind, considerate and funny. He assured my needs were met and eased my stress and rid my frustrations. I was prepared for a grueling experience due to my circumstances with trading in two cars to begin with. To top it off and much to my dismay, I bought one car one day and found by the next day that it just wasn't the right car for me. When I returned the car the very next day, Dan waved with a smile and took care of me and made the transition into another car that was a much better fit for me without a single complaint. Totally awesome. Was able to work an agreeable deal. I am very pleased with the car, the deal and my experience with Dan. Thanks again Dan! I would like to thank the agent who handled the signing and all financial paperwork for explaining everything so clearly and also about the warranties. Sincerely, Karyn

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Karyn, on behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Dan is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Mark Stein, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service!"

I worked with Mr. Sandlin (salesperson) who was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He made sure I found the car that I loved. I would recommend him to anyone, and plan to tell anyone looking for a car to visit him at Kerry Toyota.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

November 07, 2014

We'd like to congratulate you on your new car and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! John is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques, and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. Thanks for your recommendations. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Mark Stein, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car Purchase Experience"

Had a wonderful experience with Dan Barlo. He was helpful, friendly, and patient. He gave us a fair price and we got the deal we were looking for. We highly recommend him and this dealership.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Jenn, on behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words. Dan is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Mark Stein, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Car shopping is only fun for a limited time. We were ready to be done when we visited Kerry Toyota and we couldn't be more happy we ended up there. We came to see two specific vehicles and Dan Borlo got us on the road for a test drive right away. There was no pressure, and when we were ready to make a deal he did everything he could to make us as happy as possible. You never think you could be laughing and having actual fun during the car buying process but that's just what happened! Highly recommend Kerry Toyota, and Dan in particular. Mark Williams was also extremely friendly and helpful. We feel we ended up with an incredibly good deal, a reliable vehicle, and fantastic warranties. Just an all around great experience with great people, and we feel great about our purchase.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Dan and Mark’s efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and they are a valuable team members, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Take care! Mark Stein, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick negotiations."

Hate going to car lots, mostly because it takes so long even when paying cash. Had a good experience at Kerry Toyota. Dan Borlo quickly showed us the vehicles that we were interested in without sales pressure. Moved to negotiations and sales manager Mark Williams made the negotiation quick and easy. No back and forth haggling over $100.00. It was the way it should be.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

October 24, 2014

Thanks for the great review! Our staff prides itself on providing fast, efficient and friendly customer service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Dan and Mark assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. We work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Best regards, Mark Stein, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible Customer Service After the Sale @ Kerry"

I had the channel rubber trim come off the roof of my 2014 truck. I call service they said stop any time to get the piece ordered. I told them I could stop that Thursday after work. So I got there at 6:30 and was told service was CLOSED and they couldn't do anything for me. Whoever I spoke with earlier that week failed to tell me service had different hours than the rest of the dealership. The salesman didn't care about my issue because I wasn't there to buy a car. He looked upset with me because I didn't go away and he went and found the manager. I gave him the trim piece along with my contact info he came out looked at my truck and said I've never seen this happen before and he would have service call me. Service called the next day telling me I could bring my truck back that evening before 5 I told him I don't get off until 5 and the dealer was an hour away. Well then he said we are open Saturday until 2 and Monday nights til 7, that's info I could have used earlier, and I could have a tech look at it then. I asked if you have the part I left with the sales manager can't you order the part? He said a tech has to look at my truck before the part can be ordered to make sure its warranty... I asked why would it be anything else... my truck is a 2014 less than 6000 miles? and hasn't been wrecked! He said the piece was ripped WELL sure... it was flapping in the breeze as I drove down the highway. So second trip was for a service tech to look at my truck which I believe took them an hour to do. My truck came back with only the ignition key so I went in to ask where the rest of my keys were and the counter guy said in the cup holder like I should know that. I walked back out got the rest of my keys and asked the counter guy to put my key back on the key ring. He did. After all this I get an email Thanking my husband for bring in MY truck! I sent an email to the service manager and didn't get a response. I'm guessing he doesn't have a form email for that!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Service
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

October 07, 2014

I am sorry you had so much trouble while trying to have the trim piece on your truck replaced. Due to the vehicle being under warranty, there is a process we have to follow to ensure the coverage, so you are not responsible for any charges. We are not able to order the part until a technician inspects the car and can determine the point of failure. At that time, we are able to order the part and have it installed. I know this can be a bit time consuming for you as the customer and I apologize for that. Please feel free to contact me to discuss in further detail at beth@kerrytoyota.com or (859) 371-6436. Thanks, Beth Hamilton Customer Relations Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"bought a car"

My salesman, Daniel Stern, was very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. He went out of his way to accommodate the hours I was available for test drives and to try to locate a second key for me.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

October 06, 2014

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Daniel is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. We look forward to seeing you again. Mark Stein, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and beyond."

Our salesman was great. Very helpful and accommodating and had all of the answers to our questions or found someone that would. I'd come back again. I feel like I got a pretty good deal.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

September 25, 2014

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that our staff was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Mark Stein, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Borlo
Dan Borlo

Pre-Owned Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Stern
Daniel Stern

Pre-Owned Car Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Sandlin
John Sandlin

Pre-Owned Car Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Williams
Mark Williams

Pre-Owned Car Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Hill
Justin Hill

Pre-Owned Car Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Simpson
Brad Simpson

Pre-Owned Car Sales

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Fischer
Dale Fischer

Pre-Owned Car Sales

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Taylor
John Taylor

Pre-Owned Car Sales

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Laskey
Greg Laskey

Internet Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Shehadeh
Moe Shehadeh

New Car Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory