About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kerry Toyota

6050 Hopeful Church Road, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Sales: (859) 371-3939
Service: (859) 371-1518
Parts: (859) 371-9472

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

228 Lifetime Reviews

Kerry Toyota

Hours: Closed

6050 Hopeful Church Road,
Florence, Kentucky 41042
Kerry Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kerry Toyota

If you're interested in a new Toyota model or used car and live in Cincinnati, Fairfield OH or Covington KY, you're in luck! Kerry Toyota has a stellar lineup of new and used cars, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Sienna and Tundra, among many others. If you prefer to explore different car models from the comfort of your home, you'll be happy to know, you can do so simply by visiting our new and used car inventories online. We're also more than happy to help you find just the right car, in person at 6050 Hopeful Church Road Florence, Kentucky. Our Toyota experts are at your service to share complete specs of the cars you're interested in, compare different models, and arrange test drives. Feel free to contact Kerry Toyota today if you have any questions or if you'd like to schedule a service appointment now. We look forward to meeting you soon and serving you for many more years to come. We serve the communities of Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY with new and used cars in the Florence area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kerry Toyota

If you're interested in a new Toyota model or used car and live in Cincinnati, Fairfield OH or Covington KY, you're in luck! Kerry Toyota has a stellar lineup of new and used cars, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Sienna and Tundra, among many others. If you prefer to explore different car models from the comfort of your home, you'll be happy to know, you can do so simply by visiting our new and used car inventories online. We're also more than happy to help you find just the right car, in person at 6050 Hopeful Church Road Florence, Kentucky. Our Toyota experts are at your service to share complete specs of the cars you're interested in, compare different models, and arrange test drives. Feel free to contact Kerry Toyota today if you have any questions or if you'd like to schedule a service appointment now. We look forward to meeting you soon and serving you for many more years to come. We serve the communities of Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY with new and used cars in the Florence area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
228 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Oliver
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Verbal agreement not honored in contract"

Deal signed with new car sales manager did not reflect what was discussed and agreed verbally with salesman. Got an invoice 2 weeks after signing with $1000+ fees. Came back to talk to manager, told me he would look into it and call me back in a few days. After 10 days, I called back left a message, never heard back from him. Toyota financial won't hear it and I have to pay invoice now... YOU LOST ME AS A CUSTOMER FOR GOOD

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oliver responded to this review

July 26, 2016

I'm YOUR customer first before being Toyota Corporate's. I trusted YOU to return my lease and leasing a new vehicle. YOU are the one providing me with the information, so I should have been told that the excess mileage on returned lease was not included in the negative equity because YOU did the return inspection. No matter what, I would have rather had this conversation in person or at least over the phone, and not on a public forum but YOU did not call me back, even after I reached back a second time. This only confirms YOUR lack of professionalism and that YOU do not care for YOUR customer.

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

July 26, 2016

We truly apologize for your inconvenience. It appears the invoice you are referring to is from Toyota concerning your lease turn in. Kerry Toyota does not inspect or send bills for returned leases. That is between the customer and Toyota. The numbers we gave you were upfront and honest and completely separate from Toyota Corporate. Please feel free to contact our Customer Relations Manager at (859) 371-3939 with any questions.

Flies with the Sparrows
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sweet Deal"

I had been looking all over for the right car for me. I like Toyota's cause my dad did too. I needed something that I could trust for driving to work in bad weather. My experience with other dealerships wasn't too good, but Kerry Toyota helped me find just what I wanted. My credit wasn't too great, but they walked me through that process and got me a great deal on a 4 wheel drive! Just what I needed!!! I had some questions about some stuff and had to stop back in. A different sales person took the time to help me understand how the phone hooks up to the vehicle. They were all smiles and glad to help! Lots of other places don't do that anymore. Love you Kerry Toyota! #Toyotaforlife

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

July 23, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy you have a Toyota you love! Thank you for letting us know about your visit.

Susan C
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Salesman and Service Department"

I bought a used car from Kerry Toyota and had an awesome salesman Named Tony. In the second week of having it I noticed something was leaking. I called the service department and they got me in right away. It ended up being a cooling line and they fixed it for free! They were very friendly and apologized for the inconvenience. It was a great experience and I will be using them again in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Susan, we are so please to hear about your experience with us. We look forward to serving you in the future!

RedBull777
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience"

This was by far one of the best buying experiences that I have had for purchasing a vehicle. I went in not very hopeful considering my experiences with other dealerships. Thank you Daniel Stern! I was able to be straightforward regarding the price I was able to afford and how much I wanted for my trade in. Daniel was helpful, understanding and able to accommodate my requests. He respected my wants and needs and was able to find me the car I was wanting without playing any games. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who has done their homework!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chester
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shady used car dealer"

I spoke with Kerry today and they were very helpful with getting everything squared away for the car is purchased. It looks like they really care about customer satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Name is not legible.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BruceG
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Sales but Difficult to Service"

Two totally different experience in Sales and Service. I leased a car for the first time through Kerry Toyota. My 2016 RAV4 has been excellent. The sales experience was exceptional and I would highly recommend a purchase or lease from Kerry Toyota. However... My first attempt at getting an oil change was not as pleasant. I called, indicated that I leased the car from the location and asked what I needed to do to get my first oil change on the car. They told me to schedule an appointment but a time slot was not available for at least 8 days. What? No effort to encourage me to stop by and they would try to squeeze me in, no effort to work with me as I had requested the next day, no effort. Disappointing customer service that will make me consider the service benefits when I lease my next car and who I lease from. I'm off to Quikstop Lube.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Hi Bruce, we apologize for the inconvenience. Our appointment schedule does fill up rather quickly during the summer. We hope you the best.

Not happy
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service Department rips you off!"

Bought the car and in 2 months the cars said we needed an oil change. They said we had to have this done at the dealer. Dropped it off and they told us we needed new breaks. I said " I just bought it and it was certifed". They said it is what it is. So I bought the new breaks. 4 months later the car showed we needed another oil change. I took it back into Kerry service department. Believe it or not the told me I needed new breaks. I was shocked to see such a blatant scam occuring. I even spoke to other customers who experienced the same thing. I left and went to Tire Discounters and they confirmed I did NOT need new breaks. They also said you Do Not need to go to the dealer to maintain your warranty. They lie. Do not go there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Todd Addler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you for reaching out. We would definitely be willing to look into this situation further for you. We have stayed in business over 25 years due to our integrity and customer satisfaction and we apologize that you did not feel satisfied with your experience here. Please feel free to reach out to our customer relations manager, Beth Hamilton (859) 371-3939 to further discuss your situation.

barbara
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful personal attention"

Mike Tuttle has been assisting us in the purchase of pre-owned cars for our fleet. He and the other associates are always helpful and friendly We are pleased with the cars from Kerry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy you have found a great associate to assist you with all your motoring needs!

Cristyfm induana
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome used car salesman"

We went to trade in a vehicle, we were greeted by a sales man name Mike Tuttle who asked if he could help. We looked around he was not pushing us to do anything. That's what me and my husband liked so much about this man. He was honest with us and didn't make us feel like we were being pressured. We came home in a newer vehicle vehicle. We will go back again and we will definitely tell people who our dealership was and our salesman was. Thank you for the good experience. Cristy from Indiana

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Cristy, our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Mike was able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Mark Stein, General Manager

Chuck
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Excellent Service"

We had made the last lease payment on our Ford Explorer. We needed an SUV with bucket seats and three seat beats in the back. We looked at 8 different SUV's and my wife didn't like any of them. Back to a Ford Explorer she said and then we ran into Justin Miley & Dave Courtney. We left with a Highlander that night. They made it very easy and quick. They are both Excellent Sales Specialist.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Miley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the Kerry Toyota family! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you love your new Highlander for years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim Marsh
Tim Marsh

Pre-Owned Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Sandlin
John Sandlin

Pre-Owned Car Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Borlo
Dan Borlo

Pre-Owned Car Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Miley
Justin Miley

New Car Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Fayson
Mike Fayson

New Car Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Simpson
Brad Simpson

Pre-Owned Car Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Tuttle
Mike Tuttle

Pre-Owned Car Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Stern
Daniel Stern

Pre-Owned Car Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Robinson
Trevor Robinson

e-Commerce Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Williams
Mark Williams

Pre-Owned Car Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.