About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kerry Toyota

6050 Hopeful Church Road, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Sales: (859) 371-3939
Service: (859) 371-1518
Parts: (859) 371-9472

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
86% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.5

117 Lifetime Reviews

Kerry Toyota
117 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Kerry Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kerry Toyota

If you're interested in a new Toyota model or used car and live in Cincinnati, Fairfield OH or Covington KY, you're in luck! Kerry Toyota has a stellar lineup of new and used cars, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Sienna and Tundra, among many others. If you prefer to explore different car models from the comfort of your home, you'll be happy to know, you can do so simply by visiting our new and used car inventories online. We're also more than happy to help you find just the right car, in person at 6050 Hopeful Church Road Florence, Kentucky. Our Toyota experts are at your service to share complete specs of the cars you're interested in, compare different models, and arrange test drives. Feel free to contact Kerry Toyota today if you have any questions or if you'd like to schedule a service appointment now. We look forward to meeting you soon and serving you for many more years to come. We serve the communities of Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY with new and used cars in the Florence area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kerry Toyota

If you're interested in a new Toyota model or used car and live in Cincinnati, Fairfield OH or Covington KY, you're in luck! Kerry Toyota has a stellar lineup of new and used cars, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Sienna and Tundra, among many others. If you prefer to explore different car models from the comfort of your home, you'll be happy to know, you can do so simply by visiting our new and used car inventories online. We're also more than happy to help you find just the right car, in person at 6050 Hopeful Church Road Florence, Kentucky. Our Toyota experts are at your service to share complete specs of the cars you're interested in, compare different models, and arrange test drives. Feel free to contact Kerry Toyota today if you have any questions or if you'd like to schedule a service appointment now. We look forward to meeting you soon and serving you for many more years to come. We serve the communities of Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY with new and used cars in the Florence area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
117 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TBIRD
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good dealership experience"

We recently had a great buying experience at Kerry Toyota. Our salesman Todd Addler, was very easy to work with and got us a really good deal. We didn't get the feeling of being pressured or to the other extreme that they were too busy to help us. Everyone was very pleasant. Our overall experience was fantastic!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

January 15, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Todd was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that our dealership is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. We look forward to seeing you again. Mark Stein, General Manager

tjbrake1
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Enjoyable Experience"

I must say, purchasing a vehicle can be a very stressful outing. However, working with Dan Borlo made it quick, easy and enjoyable. Thanks Dan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

January 07, 2015

We would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Dan was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Mark Stein, General Manager

Gtanner
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hassle "

Buying a vehicle from Kerry Toyota was hassle free and painless. Dale didn't pressure us into feeling like we were under the gun to make a decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Dale was able to meet your needs. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Mark Stein, General Manager

aweimer
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience at Kerry"

Bought a Highlander Sport yesterday, worked with John Sandlin. Very good salesman, made the experience less stressfull. Hes very knowledgeable. Would buy from him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

December 17, 2014

We're happy to hear of your great experience and your positive review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that John was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Mark Stein, General Manager

patrickcollins13
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"When the Going Gets Tough, Kerry Toyota Gets Going"

I had an awesome, quick, and pain-free sales experience buying a used Volvo from Dan Borlo. He was easily the most personable sales person I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I felt that he genuinely cared that I found a car I loved at a very fair price. He even took it a step further when something went wrong with the used vehicle shortly after my purchase. This was when Dan Borlo and Kerry Toyota really showed me what they are made of. Once I fully explained the issue to Dan and the management team at Kerry, they stepped up and helped me with the vehicle repair... On their dime! I was overwhelmed by their commitment to service and making things right, even after the sale was made. I would definitely recommend Kerry Toyota, and cannot picture myself buying a car anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Patrick, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Dan assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions. Take care! Mark Stein, General Manager

Frimans
11/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"You can count on Dale Fisher "

Working with Dale Fisher was inspirational. I shopped for a car for more than a week, and Dale stood out as the most honest and sincere sales agent among the number of car dealer sales agents that I talked to from other car dealers. I trusted him about both the price and the quality (safety) of the Toyota RAV4 that I bought. Keep up the wonderful job, Dale!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

November 17, 2014

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Dale is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new RAV 4! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Mark Stein, General Manager

torie123
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying my Toyota "

My experience was great! Everyone was so friendly and helpful as i was searching the lot. John Sandlin was my salesman and he was awesome! Got me the right car and with the right price too. I would highly recommend him to anyone i know looking for a car with a money budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

November 12, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Torie. Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with John was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Mark Stein, General Manager

Karyn Agacinski
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exemplary Service"

Working with Dan Borlo was a pleasure. He was kind, considerate and funny. He assured my needs were met and eased my stress and rid my frustrations. I was prepared for a grueling experience due to my circumstances with trading in two cars to begin with. To top it off and much to my dismay, I bought one car one day and found by the next day that it just wasn't the right car for me. When I returned the car the very next day, Dan waved with a smile and took care of me and made the transition into another car that was a much better fit for me without a single complaint. Totally awesome. Was able to work an agreeable deal. I am very pleased with the car, the deal and my experience with Dan. Thanks again Dan! I would like to thank the agent who handled the signing and all financial paperwork for explaining everything so clearly and also about the warranties. Sincerely, Karyn

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Karyn, on behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Dan is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Mark Stein, General Manager

astegall10
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service!"

I worked with Mr. Sandlin (salesperson) who was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He made sure I found the car that I loved. I would recommend him to anyone, and plan to tell anyone looking for a car to visit him at Kerry Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

November 07, 2014

We'd like to congratulate you on your new car and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! John is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques, and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. Thanks for your recommendations. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Mark Stein, General Manager

Jenn0506
10/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car Purchase Experience"

Had a wonderful experience with Dan Barlo. He was helpful, friendly, and patient. He gave us a fair price and we got the deal we were looking for. We highly recommend him and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Jenn, on behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words. Dan is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Mark Stein, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Borlo
Dan Borlo

Pre-Owned Car Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Sandlin
John Sandlin

Pre-Owned Car Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Fischer
Dale Fischer

Pre-Owned Car Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Addler
Todd Addler

Pre-Owned Car Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Laskey
Greg Laskey

Internet Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Shehadeh
Moe Shehadeh

New Car Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Hill
Justin Hill

Pre-Owned Car Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Stern
Daniel Stern

Pre-Owned Car Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Fayson
Mike Fayson

New Car Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Williams
Mark Williams

Pre-Owned Car Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory