About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kerry Toyota

6050 Hopeful Church Road, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Sales: (859) 371-3939
Service: (859) 371-1518
Parts: (859) 371-9472

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

171 Lifetime Reviews

Kerry Toyota

Hours: Closed

6050 Hopeful Church Road,
Florence, Kentucky 41042
Kerry Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kerry Toyota

If you're interested in a new Toyota model or used car and live in Cincinnati, Fairfield OH or Covington KY, you're in luck! Kerry Toyota has a stellar lineup of new and used cars, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Sienna and Tundra, among many others. If you prefer to explore different car models from the comfort of your home, you'll be happy to know, you can do so simply by visiting our new and used car inventories online. We're also more than happy to help you find just the right car, in person at 6050 Hopeful Church Road Florence, Kentucky. Our Toyota experts are at your service to share complete specs of the cars you're interested in, compare different models, and arrange test drives. Feel free to contact Kerry Toyota today if you have any questions or if you'd like to schedule a service appointment now. We look forward to meeting you soon and serving you for many more years to come. We serve the communities of Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY with new and used cars in the Florence area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kerry Toyota

If you're interested in a new Toyota model or used car and live in Cincinnati, Fairfield OH or Covington KY, you're in luck! Kerry Toyota has a stellar lineup of new and used cars, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Sienna and Tundra, among many others. If you prefer to explore different car models from the comfort of your home, you'll be happy to know, you can do so simply by visiting our new and used car inventories online. We're also more than happy to help you find just the right car, in person at 6050 Hopeful Church Road Florence, Kentucky. Our Toyota experts are at your service to share complete specs of the cars you're interested in, compare different models, and arrange test drives. Feel free to contact Kerry Toyota today if you have any questions or if you'd like to schedule a service appointment now. We look forward to meeting you soon and serving you for many more years to come. We serve the communities of Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY with new and used cars in the Florence area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
171 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rav4
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy customers"

We were very pleased with kerry toyota. Everyone was very helpful. We want to say thank you for their, justins kindness, and willingness to go the extra mile to make and meet our needs. We would recommend anyone to visit kerry toyota in florence because of this.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
wpbrown
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A true no pressure Sale "

This was my 1st dealings with Kerry Toyota and all did a great job. Thank you Trevor, Lydia, Aaron, and Justin you all did a fantastic job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
carey
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"trade in for Corolla"

Justin was very helpful, took time to show me all models and was very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend the staff at Kerry Toyota. Even with each service there is great follow up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jrollins
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience finding a vehicle!"

I went to Kerry to get a new vehicle after my 10-year-old Mazda bit the dust. Justin saw me coming toward the sales building and opened the door for me and helped me out from there. Very easy to work with, not pushy at all and was informative about the vehicles I was interested in (RAV4 and Highlander). I settled on a lease with a RAV4 and fully intend to go back for another one once this lease ends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Hollyburge
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional"

Quality and affordable vehicles. No xxxxxxx accurate and efficient. This is the third vehicle purchased from this dealership. Would like to see a longer free maintenance ie 36 months free oil changes. Product knowledge is key and Justin Miley hits it out of the park grand slam!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
HMB
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Total Satisfaction"

I went to Kerry Toyota seeking a specific new vehicle. Not only did I find what I was looking for, the overall sales/negotiation experience was the best I have ever had (I have purchased 12 vehicles in my lifetime). Justin was extremely helpful and responsive to my questions. Erin was also helpful and the paperwork process in financing went smoothly and full explanations were given. I would highly recommend this dealership and its staff to anyone seeking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
vickie
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience "

I had a wonderful experience with buying my new car. I traded my car that I bought at another dealership two years ago, and the experience I had at the other dealership and the Toyota dealership was like night and day. The sales guy Justin was great. We love our new car and got so many extras, and love the warranties. We are very please with our experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bebkrull9910
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Happy that's we got an rav 4. Live the car so far and happy we went to Kerry Toyota. This is my 2 time buying from here. Came back because of the great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jodi Leowoman
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service Ever"

I had leased my 2015 Toyota Corolla from Kerry Toyota in September. I recently took it in for the 5000-mile service. I was very pleased with the professionalism and courteous service I received from Kyle Jostmeyer in the service department. He made sure my car was taken care of and quickly. The mechanic did a thorough job, and I'd recommend leasing a car from Kerry Toyota to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Jostmeyer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Prius
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Was looking for a used car, drove 5 of them and were clean ."

Used cars were clean we drove 5 and my son bought a Prius. John Sandlin was very knowledgeable about them all . Plenty of cars to choose from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Sandlin
John Sandlin

Pre-Owned Car Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Miley
Justin Miley

New Car Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Simpson
Brad Simpson

Pre-Owned Car Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Fischer
Dale Fischer

Pre-Owned Car Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Borlo
Dan Borlo

Pre-Owned Car Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Fayson
Mike Fayson

New Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Addler
Todd Addler

Pre-Owned Car Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Stern
Daniel Stern

Pre-Owned Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Tuttle
Mike Tuttle

Pre-Owned Car Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Robinson
Trevor Robinson

e-Commerce Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory