About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kerry Toyota

6050 Hopeful Church Road, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Sales: (859) 371-3939
Service: (859) 371-1518
Parts: (859) 371-9472

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

213 Lifetime Reviews

Kerry Toyota

Hours: Open Now

6050 Hopeful Church Road,
Florence, Kentucky 41042
Kerry Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kerry Toyota

If you're interested in a new Toyota model or used car and live in Cincinnati, Fairfield OH or Covington KY, you're in luck! Kerry Toyota has a stellar lineup of new and used cars, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Sienna and Tundra, among many others. If you prefer to explore different car models from the comfort of your home, you'll be happy to know, you can do so simply by visiting our new and used car inventories online. We're also more than happy to help you find just the right car, in person at 6050 Hopeful Church Road Florence, Kentucky. Our Toyota experts are at your service to share complete specs of the cars you're interested in, compare different models, and arrange test drives. Feel free to contact Kerry Toyota today if you have any questions or if you'd like to schedule a service appointment now. We look forward to meeting you soon and serving you for many more years to come. We serve the communities of Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY with new and used cars in the Florence area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kerry Toyota

If you're interested in a new Toyota model or used car and live in Cincinnati, Fairfield OH or Covington KY, you're in luck! Kerry Toyota has a stellar lineup of new and used cars, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Sienna and Tundra, among many others. If you prefer to explore different car models from the comfort of your home, you'll be happy to know, you can do so simply by visiting our new and used car inventories online. We're also more than happy to help you find just the right car, in person at 6050 Hopeful Church Road Florence, Kentucky. Our Toyota experts are at your service to share complete specs of the cars you're interested in, compare different models, and arrange test drives. Feel free to contact Kerry Toyota today if you have any questions or if you'd like to schedule a service appointment now. We look forward to meeting you soon and serving you for many more years to come. We serve the communities of Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY with new and used cars in the Florence area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
213 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
minimagic2016
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car"

Our company has purchased several vehicles at Kerry Toyota in Florence KY over the years. This time has not been any different. Their attention was commendable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SMURFETTE
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Greg Siegmundt #1 Service Rep"

I took my car in for service and as always Greg was a customer service minded professional. I followed him from the Covington location. He has been taking care of my Toyotas for over 16 years. I have and will continue to recommend Greg Siegmundt and Kerry Toyota to everyone I know. My service was completed and my car runs great. Thanks to Greg my 2004 Toyota will continue to run for many more years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Siegmundt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reinhart Heating & Cooling
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

My wife and I stopped out to look at a new car to save on gas mileage. Jason Anderson showed us multiple cars and went over each option. We both decided on the Scion Im due to the sporty look and fuel efficiency. I really enjoyed the fast turn over of investing in the car and the short amount of time it took to do so. The sales professional was very thorough with explaining each car. I sent my mother in law out that same night and Jason stayed late to get her into her new Scion also. We took the car on a trip last weekend and averaged 39 mpg on the highway. Thanks a bunch, Jason

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

April 25, 2016

We are so happy we could assist you with a new Toyota. Congrats on your new vehicle!

ABBYC
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dreams do come TRUE"

Being a single mom of 2, full time student and on a real strict budget I thought there was no way I could afford a super nice car with a warranty. But my friend told me to go see Tim Marsh and I did!! Not only is he sincere and very knowledgeable but he actually seemed to care and was able to help me get the car of my dreams! I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great vehicle, with him on your side and pulling for you, its a WIN-WIN experience! I love my TOYOTA and TIM!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Congrats on your new Toyota! Welcome to the Kerry Toyota family!

john
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"better than normal"

The sales rep Justin Miley did a very good job . He recommended several things that i wish i had taken his advice on. He did his job and told me about them anyway.Car buying to me is a pain . It has to be done . That being said the dealership did there best to answer my questions on all the fees and charges that supprised me that i didnt know about. Thank for your patience and the new truck it is very nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Hi John, thank you for the awesome review!!

renee stiles
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Part service"

I had an issue with an I pod adapter and the customer service parts rep, Mr. Pumphrey, actively listened and was able to explain how the issue would be resolved in a language that was easily understandable and in a professional manner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Waylon Pumphrey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

April 25, 2016

It sounds like you had an awesome experience with Waylon. We hope to see you again soon!

Nanav
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional service"

I have used this service center for 10 years. I am always been treated with respect and I trust them completely. Today Kyle Jostmeyer was the service manager that assisted me. He was friendly, kind, explicit with details about my car, and I was out quickly. I appreciated him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Nanav, it makes us to happy to know that you had such a great experience here. Thank you for letting us know. We hope you have a wonderful day!

Ionlybuytoyota
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

My wife and I have purchased several vehicles at Kerry Toyota in Florence KY over the years. We have always been treated with respect and have had excellent service each and every time. I'd like to recognize 2 of your salesmen particularly, Jason Anderson is very good at what he does. He has helped us on a couple of occasions and has provided exceptional service each time. Also, Tim Marsh in used cars has done the same. They both deserve recognition for their quality service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Thank you so much for letting us know about your time spent with us. We look forward to assisting you soon!

Bree19
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!! "

The best dealership around! I would only go to Kerry Toyota for my cars! I have bought a used car, and I bought a brand new one this year, my favorite salesman is Adam Williams! He's the best! Very noliagble and polite, and really considers what I want out of the car I'm buying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

April 20, 2016

We are so happy you came back to see us for your next car! We hope you enjoy it for years to come!

usedcar
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service super nice people."

Tony helped me with my used car purchase. He found just what I wanted. I would recommend Kerry Toyota Florence for a used car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

April 19, 2016

We appreciate your business and we are so happy that Tony was able to assist you! We hope you have a fabulous day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kyle Jostmeyer
Kyle Jostmeyer

Assistant Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Anderson
Jason Anderson

New Car Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Porchia
Tony Porchia

Pre-Owned Car Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Svach
Mike Svach

New Car Finance

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Marsh
Tim Marsh

Pre-Owned Car Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Miley
Justin Miley

New Car Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Tuttle
Mike Tuttle

Pre-Owned Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Robinson
Trevor Robinson

e-Commerce Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Williams
Mark Williams

Pre-Owned Car Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Taylor
John Taylor

Pre-Owned Car Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory