About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kerry Toyota

6050 Hopeful Church Road, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Sales: (859) 371-3939
Service: (859) 371-1518
Parts: (859) 371-9472

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

193 Lifetime Reviews

Kerry Toyota

Hours: Closed

6050 Hopeful Church Road,
Florence, Kentucky 41042
Kerry Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kerry Toyota

If you're interested in a new Toyota model or used car and live in Cincinnati, Fairfield OH or Covington KY, you're in luck! Kerry Toyota has a stellar lineup of new and used cars, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Sienna and Tundra, among many others. If you prefer to explore different car models from the comfort of your home, you'll be happy to know, you can do so simply by visiting our new and used car inventories online. We're also more than happy to help you find just the right car, in person at 6050 Hopeful Church Road Florence, Kentucky. Our Toyota experts are at your service to share complete specs of the cars you're interested in, compare different models, and arrange test drives. Feel free to contact Kerry Toyota today if you have any questions or if you'd like to schedule a service appointment now. We look forward to meeting you soon and serving you for many more years to come. We serve the communities of Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY with new and used cars in the Florence area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kerry Toyota

If you're interested in a new Toyota model or used car and live in Cincinnati, Fairfield OH or Covington KY, you're in luck! Kerry Toyota has a stellar lineup of new and used cars, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Sienna and Tundra, among many others. If you prefer to explore different car models from the comfort of your home, you'll be happy to know, you can do so simply by visiting our new and used car inventories online. We're also more than happy to help you find just the right car, in person at 6050 Hopeful Church Road Florence, Kentucky. Our Toyota experts are at your service to share complete specs of the cars you're interested in, compare different models, and arrange test drives. Feel free to contact Kerry Toyota today if you have any questions or if you'd like to schedule a service appointment now. We look forward to meeting you soon and serving you for many more years to come. We serve the communities of Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY with new and used cars in the Florence area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
193 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
klyn224
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department has a thief"

My mom brought her car in for basic repairs last weekend. When we got the car back, all of her change was gone from a closed compartment under the stereo. I guess that isn't such a big deal because it was probably only $3.00, but that shouldn't happen. Then she noticed that the gift card that she had in there was missing also. That one is a bigger deal, because it was a $15.00 gift card! The gift card was not out in the open and neither was the change so that means that someone felt the need to go through all of the compartments before doing an oil change. I don't care if there was $1.00 laying on the seat or $100, it is not yours and you are not suppose to take it!!!!!!!! Mom called up there and someone said "they would take care of it." I know there isn't much they can do to prove anything or catch the person that did it, but I want people to know that you better clear everything out of your car before you take it in for a service or else you probably won't get it back. I have a very low tolerance for someone that takes something that isn't theirs and my mom cannot afford to be ripped off. We learned our lesson and we will not be going back to this service department. Good luck with your stuff if you decide to take your car here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

N/A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisar21
9/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"a nice car experience after being treated so bad by another "

we had a horrible car experience with another car dealer and we werent sure if any other car dealer would be any better but we stopped at kerry toyota in florence ky and it was a big releif we got the car we wanted for the price we could work with and all extras included great warrenty even on a certified used toyota our salesman was dan borlo and he just was great to us him and the sales team they treated us with kitt gloves after the bad treatment we got at jake sweeney kia i highly recommend kerry toyota they truely make you feel like one of the family and dan borlo is great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

September 30, 2015

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Dan is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Best regards, Mark Stein, General Manager

Rickp
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant used truck purchase"

John Sandlin made my 2011 Toyota truck purchase a very pleasant one. We discussed the the vehicle and took it for a test drive. I was a little hesitant on making the purchase and went home to think about it. After a few hours I went back and eventually purchased the truck. At no point during this time did I feel pressure to do so. Not that he didn't want to make sale John just listened and answered all questions to my satisfaction. I think he knew from my description that this was the truck I needed to purchase he just listened, answered questions and helped me get to the same conclusion. He was right, I haven't looked back. Great truck. Great price. Great guy. Thanks John.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

August 06, 2015

Your marvelous review means a lot to us, Rick. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that John was able to meet your needs. At Kerry Toyota, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Mark Stein, General Manager

Lealea_23
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First car buying experience "

Mike made my first car buying experience a breeze. He helped me every step of the way, he made me feel comfortable and was very honest from the beginning. He really showed interest in helping me find the car I like, and the best deal to fit my financial situation. I would recommend this dealership for any young person starting out ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

August 03, 2015

Lea, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Mike. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Mark Stein, General Manager

toyota=JUNK
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Dept - HORRIBLE"

It would be nice if the service dept would LISTEN to what your customer is telling you has been going on with their vehicle instead of just hooking it up to a computer and charging a $90.00 diagnostic fee (autozone does the same thing for FREE) Will never buy another Toyota or return to their service dept!!! RUDE, UNCARING, & ARROGANT!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

JC Corbin, Sean Spooner, Rhonda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

July 31, 2015

I would like to apologize on behalf of the service team for your experience with our dealership. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can ensure our customers receive the top notch service we pride ourselves on. I can assure you that it was not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding this matter so I can better understand the issue at hand and we can work towards a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Beth Hamilton - Customer Relations beth@kerrytoyota.com

toodles
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing buying experience"

I have always hated going to car dealerships. I realize that sales people are just trying to make a living but I hate being pressured. When I contacted Kerry thru Internet Sales I was so amazed with Lydia Snowball. I told her what I wanted and what I could spend but didn't expect her to be able to help me. Boy was I surprised when she called and asked me what color I liked best!! Not only was she able to take care of my needs but she was so nice while being totally professional. Next I got to work with salesman Justin Miley. He knew I was pressed for time and did his best to speed up the buying process but also was thorough in explaining things to me. I was so impressed with him. He was just as nice and helpful the next day when I went to pick up my car. Justin and Lydia are both truly assets to Kerry Toyota. If you're looking for a vehicle, stop and see them. You won't be sorry!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

July 15, 2015

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Justin and Lydia are great people person and they strive to create a positive buying experience for every customer. They will be very happy to hear that they were successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Best, Mark Stein, General Manager

MOM
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Straight to the Point "

I explained what I was looking for... and within minutes I was test driving. John listen to my thought and his feedback was right on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

July 15, 2015

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear John did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Regards, Mark Stein, General Manager

unsatisifiedcustomer14
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"EVAP System"

They have ruined my evap system and will not repair the problems. They did a smoke test and when I left I couldn't put gas in my truck without the pump kicking..They did know what was wrong so they suggested a new gas cap $120.00 didn't work, they have the gas vapors coming inside the cab now and everything is turning orange and I have severe rashes on legs and feet. My carpet on the drivers side turned orange. I took it back, another couple hundred bucks for a sensor, my check engine light came back on after a week. Now they want $600 for a charcoal filter. That is not the problem. I would avoid this dealer completely for repair. My truck has not been the same since they changed the frame which Toyota payed $15,000 to repair. I had the service writer and also JC the manager of the department look me in the eyes and lie about everything. I am contacting a lawyer regarding this matter. They are rip offs and poor mechanics.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

JC and Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
truckman
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"top notch sales rep"

got me outta of a car i hated even when i was upside down on my trade in. and really cared about my wants and needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
juliee
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service? Not So Good"

CAN YOU SAY RIP-OFF? Sure… I knew you could. I own a 1996 Toyota Camry and recently my ignition locked-up. My auto repair shop recommended I try a Toyota dealer where I could get a factory key made off the VIN number, and pay $10 instead of $200 for a tow and a new ignition. I went to the Kerry Toyota Service Center on Hopeful Church Road. I spoke to an older bearded man at the Service Desk. I thought it weird that the Service Desk was enclosed like a bank-teller window at a drive-through, but I put those thoughts aside and explained my situation. I showed the older man the two keys I have for the Toyota; one for the doors, and one for the ignition. He looked at both keys carefully while I explained that the door key worked fine, but the ignition key would not turn the ignition anymore. I gave him all of my information (license and registration, title and proof of insurance). He used the VIN number to cut a key for the ignition. 45 minutes later and $10.59 lighter I was out of there. I had to run an errand a bit further north. On a whim, I looked at the ignition key Kerry Toyota just delivered to me and noticed it looked like a match to the door key, NOT the ignition key. I stopped back at the Kerry Toyota Service Center and showed the cashier the key. I compared the new-made key to the door key and then the ignition key. She agreed the new-made key looked like the door and not the ignition key and asked that I speak to the older bearded Service Rep again. I showed him all three keys and explained that the new-made key looked like the door key and NOT the ignition key. I suggested that perhaps they cut the wrong key. The older bearded gentleman looked at me and explained that Toyota only makes ONE key for their cars which fits both the doors AND the ignition. “One key - even in 1996?” I ask. “Ever since Toyota started making cars,” he replied. The older bearded service rep then showed me that my ignition key says ‘For Toyota Models’ which meant the ignition & key was not original to the car This is the first Toyota I’ve owned, but I am not the original owner. I had no idea this car had only one key for both door and ignition, but this service rep did. He could have told me that when I was explaining the problem in the first place. Did he? No. Wouldn’t have mentioned it if I hadn’t stopped back to ask. It’s not the $10.59 or the loss of my time. It’s the fact… the principle that the Service Rep at Kerry Toyota would rather make a buck than tell me up front the ignition & key I have wasn’t original; that cutting a new key off the VIN probably would not work. Please don’t go here. Just my opinion, but if the Service Rep is willing to screw you over for $10.59, think how the dealership might screw you over on a $20K-$50K auto.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

older Bearded Service Rep

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

June 01, 2015

Julie, I apologize that your recent experience at Kerry Toyota was less than pleasing. We want every customer to leave our dealership with a smile on their face which is why I am so disappointed to learn of the impression your visit has left you with. It is my goal to help resolve this matter while demonstrating the importance we place upon providing excellent customer service. If you could please contact me directly, I will personally ensure this matter is resolved and a satisfactory solution is reached. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Beth Hamilton - Customer Relations beth@kerrytoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Sandlin
John Sandlin

Pre-Owned Car Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Borlo
Dan Borlo

Pre-Owned Car Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Miley
Justin Miley

New Car Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Fischer
Dale Fischer

Pre-Owned Car Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Fayson
Mike Fayson

New Car Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Simpson
Brad Simpson

Pre-Owned Car Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Addler
Todd Addler

Pre-Owned Car Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Shehadeh
Moe Shehadeh

New Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Stern
Daniel Stern

Pre-Owned Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Tuttle
Mike Tuttle

Pre-Owned Car Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory