About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kerry Toyota

6050 Hopeful Church Road, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Sales: (859) 371-3939
Service: (859) 371-1518
Parts: (859) 371-9472

Makes: Service Center|Toyota
 
Good
86% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.4

99 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Kerry Toyota
99 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Kerry Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kerry Toyota

If you're interested in a new Toyota model or used car and live in Cincinnati, Fairfield OH or Covington KY, you're in luck! Kerry Toyota has a stellar lineup of new and used cars, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Sienna and Tundra, among many others. If you prefer to explore different car models from the comfort of your home, you'll be happy to know, you can do so simply by visiting our new and used car inventories online. We're also more than happy to help you find just the right car, in person at 6050 Hopeful Church Road Florence, Kentucky. Our Toyota experts are at your service to share complete specs of the cars you're interested in, compare different models, and arrange test drives. Feel free to contact Kerry Toyota today if you have any questions or if you'd like to schedule a service appointment now. We look forward to meeting you soon and serving you for many more years to come. We serve the communities of Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY with new and used cars in the Florence area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kerry Toyota

If you're interested in a new Toyota model or used car and live in Cincinnati, Fairfield OH or Covington KY, you're in luck! Kerry Toyota has a stellar lineup of new and used cars, including the Camry, Corolla, RAV4, Sienna and Tundra, among many others. If you prefer to explore different car models from the comfort of your home, you'll be happy to know, you can do so simply by visiting our new and used car inventories online. We're also more than happy to help you find just the right car, in person at 6050 Hopeful Church Road Florence, Kentucky. Our Toyota experts are at your service to share complete specs of the cars you're interested in, compare different models, and arrange test drives. Feel free to contact Kerry Toyota today if you have any questions or if you'd like to schedule a service appointment now. We look forward to meeting you soon and serving you for many more years to come. We serve the communities of Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY with new and used cars in the Florence area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
99 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dan and TR"

Dan Borlo and TR Miller were great to work with ~ not pushy and listened to our needs. Took the time to get to know us ~ would definitely work with him again!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

September 16, 2014

Jenny, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. Dan is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Mark Stein, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT"

Brad Simpson was great. Found a nice car at right price. Found the car that I liked and Brad was very helpful. I would buy again from him. The Lincoln is great.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Brad Simpson

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review! It's wonderful to hear that Brad was able to find you a nice car at the right price. We work hard to show our customers the utmost respect and professionalism. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new Lincoln! Sincerely, Mark Stein, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dan was like family"

We were looking for a used 4x4 and really thought a Toyota would be a good fit for our needs. Our Salesman Dan was helpful without being pushy and let us take the time to really look over and test drive the truck. He listened to our concerns and helped to get those concerns resolved and was very patient walking us through the entire process. I would definitely recommend Dan to anyone looking to buy a used vehicle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Dan Borlo

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

September 02, 2014

Marlin, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. Dan is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Take care! Mark Stein, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Michael Tuttle is an Awsome sales Consultant""

My husband and I just bought our first Toyota mini van, it was late in the evening when we arrived to come and look, and Michael didnt care. Michael was so nice and he was willing to work with us till we walked out with the mini van. We had to come back the next morrning to finish up and he was still had a smile on his face and welcomed us back like we were new customer's. Thanks, again Michael Tuttle @ Kerry Toyota in Florence, KY

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Michael Tuttle

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

August 25, 2014

We would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Michael was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Take care! Mark Stein, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Justin was great "

I had been at several dealers before going to Kerry Toyota and my sister sent me to see Justin Hill he took his time showing me several cars and even stayed pass closing to let me decide which car I wanted very friendly . I'll be back for my next car to see Justin Hill.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Justin Hill

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

August 18, 2014

Oletta, thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our staff were able to meet your needs. At Kerry Toyota, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Mark Stein, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great First Car Purchase Experience"

Justin helped us get a great deal on a Corolla that was so nice it might as well have been brand new. He seemed like a really honest guy that took pride in getting customers the best deal that he could.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Justin Hill

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

August 12, 2014

All of us at Kerry Toyota congratulate you on your new Corolla and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Justin is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again! Mark Stein, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Justin Is Great"

My wife and I walked in, not planning on buy a car / trading - in our old one, and we met with Justin Hill and he was just very welcoming and did not push any sale down our throat, he was well educated about the products and gave us all the time we needed to think about things. We liked him, VERY MUCH, vs. the other sales person i met with before, Just is a 10, the other is a ZERO. was understanding of family needs and did not try to just make a sale, we also ended p getting a great price and a greater car. Thank you Justin Hill,.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Justin Hill

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

May 19, 2014

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that Justin provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Justin’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve, and I’m happy to hear that he was able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable car-buying experience. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our exclusive specials. Mark Stein | General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Liars, Cheaters & Dirty Dealers - DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE!"

I am so disgusted by the way I was treated by Kerry Toyota, I am only glad that I wasn't as dumb as some people might be, and only pray that they don't rip others off the way they tried to do me. I traded in my 2012 Camry prior to my lease being up because I was nearing my mileage limit for the vehicle, I purchased in turn a 2014 Corolla LE Eco Plus, was given a great deal, great rate, and left feeling somewhat satisfied. I received a call the next day from Bruce the Sales manager asking me to come in and go over some of my paperwork. When I came in they tried to tell me that the loan rate I received (very low) I didn't actually get approved for, after I had already signed the paper and drove off the lot with the new car (is that even legal????) Bruce tried to feed me some line of BS that the finance guy made a mistake, well Bruce, sorry about your luck but that is not my fault. I handed them the keys and told them to take the car back, and refused to sign anything. They were trying to get me to pay nearly $4,000+ more in interest over the life of my loan, I guess they thought I was young and stupid! I just pray no one else gets taken or falls for their games, try Dry Ridge Toyota, I've heard good things about them, I personally will never buy another vehicle from Kerry or Towne motors EVER, and possibly never another Toyota. Kerry not only lost one deal, but also a $60,000 Sequoia sale, my Aunt came in last night to test drive one and full intentions of buying one the next day, sorry about your luck she was appalled when I told her what they tried to do!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Bruce S., Dewey Cottingham, Aaron Moore


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car, great price, great experience"

I love my new tc. Thanks for making my first new car experience a good one. Chuck and Moe made me feel right at home and were able to make the car that I wanted affordable. I could not be more pleased.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chuck Jinkins

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

April 04, 2014

Thank you for this great review! I'm so pleased to hear that Chuck and Moe both made you feel right at home during the car buying process. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service, each and every visit. We hope to see you again for your future needs! Enjoy your new Scion tC! Regards, Mark Stein, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"All we can say is WOW! Justin Hill talked to my husband..."

All we can say is WOW! Justin Hill talked to my husband on the phone about a dually diesel, my husband was so impressed with the way Justin treated him and how he assured him that they would be able to work together to the desired end. The next morning we were on our way to Kentucky from Indiana! We immediately fell in love with the truck that he had chosen for us and then helped us purchase! Justin was very no nonsense, truthful, and very friendly. We have never gotten that in a car sales experience before (ever). Our experience has been that most car salesmen want to promise one thing and deliver the "other"...or not AT ALL! We do know one thing for sure, because of Justin and his abilities we will be returning to Kerry Toyota to purchase any other vehicles for our household, also we are recommending this dealership to friends and family! Thanks so much Kerry Toyota, but especially thanks to Justin Hill for everything from friendly service to that last handshake to get us on the road home with our new vehicle!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Justin Hill

Kerry Toyota responded to this review

April 03, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review, Brenda! I'm pleased to hear that Justin treated you and your husband with respect and courtesy. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional experiences! We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions! Enjoy your new ride! Regards, Mark Stein General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Justin Hill

Pre-Owned Car Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Dan Borlo

Pre-Owned Car Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Brad Simpson

Pre-Owned Car Sales

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mike Tuttle

Pre-Owned Car Sales

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Greg Laskey

Internet Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Moe Shehadeh

New Car Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mike Fayson

New Car Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mike Burton

New Car Sales

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory