About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave, Milford, Connecticut 06460
Sales: (203) 877-6820
Service: (203) 877-6820
Parts: (203) 877-6820

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,093 Lifetime Reviews

Key Hyundai of Milford

Hours: Closed

566 Bridgeport Ave,
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Key Hyundai of Milford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Key Hyundai of Milford

I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Key Hyundai of Milford Learn More

I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Drive Worry Free at Key
  • Quick Lube
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,093 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DYFAN312
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience "

Thanks to Scott Vogel I walked in and walked out with a new car the same day. Now I can finally build my credit so that the future will be easier!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PINTOROBERT0556
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent will go back again!"

Great experience. All employees were professional and courteous Fun knowledgable concerned honest real these are all words that apply to this dealership. Great place to buy a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Dan really listened to what I needed/ wanted from a car. He asked the right questions to find the perfect payment and car for me. We had a great time and experience with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CarTroubles123
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience! "

This was by far the best place to go to get a new car. I had previously bought a pre-owened vehicle through a different dealership and the car broke down on me after just 3 months. Kia Hyundai looked for solutions to get me out of that car and into a new Sonata. Great experience along the way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janettr309
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome customer service "

Elias Feliciano helped me get my car. He was helpful and very patient. His number one priority was making sure I left happy and with the right car. Thanks Elias!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patients4u2
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Dealership and Salesmen I have ever delt with. "

I gave 5 stars as Eli F worked with me to trade in my old car to a brand new 2016 Hyndai,he also made it possible so I didn't have to put any money down. The warranty is fantastic. Eli was very pleasant and took his time to explain everything and answered every question I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dean
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Alan was great!"

Was looking to trade in my 2006 Sonata for a Tucson and Alan made the whole process extremely smooth. Alan took the time to explain everything in detail, from the test drive to updating insurance. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly - no pressure at all. Great experience with Alan and Key Hyundai of Milford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jr
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new purchase"

Great customer service. Sales Rep was Dan Vargas who was very helpful in selecting the right car. He was very informative and friendly. Had a good experience buying from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
fran & jayne
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

The entire experience was positive from the time we walked into the showroom to when we drove off with our new 2016 Tucson that same day. Our sales person was Eli Feliciano. He was very professional and on top of his game. He was very knowledgeable about the product we inquired about and could not have been more helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a great product along with exceptional sales staff. We are extremely satisfied and will recommend this dealership to everyone..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
fred&jackie2015
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent purchase of 2015 SanteFe"

Very satisfied with sales rep Elias Feliciano who assisted us with the purchase of a 2015 Santa Fe. Very personable, knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to satisfy us. This is the 4th vehicle purchased from Key Hyundai and we were pleased with Eli's willingness to make us happy and satisfied with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,093 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Daniel Vargas
Daniel Vargas

Sales Consultant

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bennett
Michael Bennett

Sales Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francisco Zempoalteca
Francisco Zempoalteca

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Rudman
Alan Rudman

Sales Consultant

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Gonzalez
Manny Gonzalez

Finance Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Vogel
Scott Vogel

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rami Abou Al Laban
Rami Abou Al Laban

Finance Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maher Tinawi
Maher Tinawi

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Firas Samander
Firas Samander

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elias Feliciano
Elias Feliciano

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory