About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave, Milford, Connecticut 06460
Sales: (203) 877-6820
Service: (203) 877-6820
Parts: (203) 877-6820

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

1,493 Lifetime Reviews

Key Hyundai of Milford

Hours: Open Now

566 Bridgeport Ave,
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Key Hyundai of Milford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Key Hyundai of Milford

I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Key Hyundai of Milford Learn More

I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Drive Worry Free at Key
  • Quick Lube
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,493 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Vielka S Reinoso
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Car of my Dreams (Hyundai Elantra 2017)"

Daniel Vargas, Best Salesperson in Key Hyundai of Milford. My Father and I are glad to have found someone who found exactly what we were looking for. Key Hyundai should give him an award of the best salesperson of that dealer who treat all Hispanics how we expect to be treated. Thank You Daniel. Reinoso's Fam :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Brian Carr
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dan Vargas"

I would rate this dealership and salesperson a 10 out of 10. Dan Vargas was very instrumental in making sure I got the deal I needed and was very fair. He helped me get a loaner when I found out that my new vehicle had a recall and was 100% customer satisfaction. I will most definitely buy from Key Hyundai again and know that if I need help, Dan will be there to assist and is very loyal to his customers. Loyalty is a two way street and most places drop you like a bad habit after the deal is done. Thanks to Dan Vargas and Key Hyundai for making this a great experience and I am a very satisfied customer. GREAT JOB! - Brian Carr

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
krb516
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Miracle "

Maher Tinawi and the staff that assisted me today are miracle worker. When I walked into Key Hyundai, I just knew I needed a car. I didn't have much hope that I would be approved for a loan that I could afford, but somehow I left being approved for 2016 loan. I will forever be grateful for the people of Key Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmorrissey
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Meant To Be"

My father always wanted to me lease a Hyundai. After his passing, I was extremely nervous about my first leasing experience. Being a girl on a car lot can be intimidating. John was absolutely amazing. He walked me through all my options, spent a lot of time explaining all the benefits of leasing and got me into the car I wanted while keeping me inside of my budget. I cannot begin to say thank you enough to him for his time and effort working with me to get my new Tucson. He made me comfortable throughout the process, even though I was a nervous wreck. His customer service was above and beyond what was necessary and it was appreciated immensely. I would recommend John Tripodi to help anyone looking to buy or lease a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mmarie567
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Staff very helpful, pleasant experience! "

I went to a couple other dealerships besides Key hyundai and the staff was not wanting to do business with me it seemed, so when i went to Key hyundai i was pleased with the friendly staff but most importantly my sales guy John. He was very knowledgeable and took his time to go through the whole car with me. He helped me get a car that both my father and i are happy with and at a great price!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lpdrish
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and Courteous"

I enjoyed my experience here. I wasn't rushed, the salesman went above and beyond to help me get the car that was right for me. Even though my credit wasn't as good as I would have liked it to be, they were able to get me into the kind of car that I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cannot remember the gentleman's name in the finance dept that filled out the paperwork.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jackie.samone
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing !"

I recieved the best customer service imaginable. I would definitely recommend all my family and friends. I left satisfied and with the car of my dreams.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmaher318
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Alan Redman and Mitford gold star team!"

I have already told many people about my great experience with key Mitford! I bought my last accent at key but, 13 plus years ago and funny as it may be... it was from Alan Redman as well, great guy, great salesperson, knows his product inside and out which makes answering questions for me! He introduced me to all the staff the two times I was there, everyone was friendly and extremely helpful as well! Key Hyundai Mitford has a definite gold star team! I will be back!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't remember all one than

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
btangredi
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In and Out"

Enjoy shopping for a car here. I explain my needs, and they seem to be met each time. We talk, we laugh, and a stressful event, is made.more enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cbrelsford
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elantra"

Our experience with Key Hyundai and our sales rep Francisco was better than we could have thought. We needed a newer vehicle and the sales team and finance went above and beyond to get us into a vehicle FAR better than we thought we could have gotten.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francisco Zempoalteca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,493 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Daniel Vargas
Daniel Vargas

Sales Consultant

184 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Rudman
Alan Rudman

Sales Consultant

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Gonzalez
Manny Gonzalez

Finance Manager

120 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maher Tinawi
Maher Tinawi

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kurt Schock
Kurt Schock

Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Firas Samander
Firas Samander

Sales Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Tripodi
John Tripodi

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rami Abou Al Laban
Rami Abou Al Laban

Finance Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Walker
Anthony Walker

Sales Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Vogel
Scott Vogel

Sales Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.