About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave, Milford, Connecticut 06460
Sales: (203) 877-6820
Service: (203) 877-6820
Parts: (203) 877-6820

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,010 Lifetime Reviews

Key Hyundai of Milford

Hours: Open Now

566 Bridgeport Ave,
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Key Hyundai of Milford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Key Hyundai of Milford

I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Key Hyundai of Milford Learn More

I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Drive Worry Free at Key
  • Quick Lube
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,010 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Annie
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Key Hyundai of Milford review"

Dan Vergas was my sales associate and he was wonderful. Made my buying experience very positive. I would recommend Key Hyundai to any of my friends or family looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

VARGAS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ARIES6151563
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wow"

Great experience will definitely recommend to others love the car. The customer service was excellent. The cookie s in the mail was good my girlfriend loved them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SAMANDER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Geral103
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was amazing"

From the moment I spoke with him I knew he was getting a good deal and a amazing car. I didn't know what car I wanted when I first walked in and I came out loving my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crt187
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great...easy... experience every!"

From when I visited the website to buying a car 3 days later, I must say the Key Hyundai staff was very helpful and straight forward! Great experience all the way around!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JERICHOL545
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

My dealer Allen was excellent! Kind, straightforward and honest! He helped me with everything I needed and made me feel comfortable during the process of purchasing my first vehicle! I will definitely recommend him to anyone I send to Key Hyundai!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RUDMAN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMANDAKRAFICK
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase"

This was my second time purchasing from Key Hyundai and I would gladly recommend them to everyone! The entire experience was easy and comfortable. The salesmen were knowledgeable, and worked hard to meet my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SCHOCK

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eroberto
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth Experience"

Great Experience with the dealership and the salesman,Dan Vargas was funny, knowledgable and very helpful, Manny helped me purchase it the way I wanted to. My 2nd car from this dealer and I will be back. Thanks Dan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
hpauley
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

This dealership had great service with very kind people who help you anyway that they can. Very much appreciate the hard work and encourage other to stop by and check them out

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
buono729
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Salesperson and Owner"

Scott our salesperson was there to greet us as we walked towards the front door. I and my wife were a little skeptical at first, but we warmed up to him very quickly. Scott went above and beyond to get us what we needed. I test drove more then a half a dozen used cars before I found the one that felt right. He did not hesitate to keep getting HOT cars from the lot, it was about 90* outside. He also bought lunch for us. We lost track of time & my wife had to get to work...my trade in was already in the process of being "CRUSHED".(LOL) Scott drove my wife to work. Above and beyond.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
CARDILLO52
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wow!"

When I walked into the dealership, I told My sales person Mike that I had had a very negative sales/service experience at Toyota a few years back and after being a loyal Toyota customer for more than 20yrs, I was now looking at different cars. He did not pressure me in any way, answered my questions truthfully and did not try to bait and switch me at any point of our encounter. I loved the Sonata when I took it out for a test run and still remain happy with it. Now...let's see if your service department is as impressive. If so, you may have a new loyal Hyundai owner!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,010 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Daniel Vargas
Daniel Vargas

Sales Consultant

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Rudman
Alan Rudman

Sales Consultant

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bennett
Michael Bennett

Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maher Tinawi
Maher Tinawi

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Gonzalez
Manny Gonzalez

Finance Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laqwan Butler
Laqwan Butler

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francisco Zempoalteca
Francisco Zempoalteca

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rami Abou Al Laban
Rami Abou Al Laban

Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kurt Schock
Kurt Schock

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Vogel
Scott Vogel

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory