About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave, Milford, Connecticut 06460
Sales: (203) 877-6820
Service: (203) 877-6820
Parts: (203) 877-6820

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

1,531 Lifetime Reviews

Key Hyundai of Milford

Hours: Closed

566 Bridgeport Ave,
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Key Hyundai of Milford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Key Hyundai of Milford

I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Key Hyundai of Milford Learn More

I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Drive Worry Free at Key
  • Quick Lube
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,531 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Marma308
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Excellent service. Very informative. Helped us understand everything we needed to know. Service was exceptional and the car came to us very clean. Our sales person was very friendly and helped us understand every question we had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Niclyntet
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Positive outcome."

Walking into Key Hyundai of Milford, I can honestly say I had zero expectations of what to expect. But I truly had a good car buying experience. Dan was straight forward, very positive and he really made sure I was comfortable. Dan was also very easy to talk with and I was able to express all of my concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
wgriffin5
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Returning customer"

I loved my 2014 Sonata so I knew when my lease ended I would lease another Hyundai. Also I live close to the dealer so I had my car serviced at Key & was always happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kai.c.law
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Elantra Purchase Experience"

Great buying experience. Was able to negotiate directly with the person who can make decision. Salesperson was great and able to answer questions and showed any car that I like to see and test drove.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
den vette
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Al Rudman was great to deal with."

Recently purchased a 2016 Hyundai Accent from Sales Rep. Alan Rudman at Key Hyundai of Milford. Al made the whole transaction from beginning to end as easy as possible. I never felt pressured or pushed towards anything I had no interest in. He was very patient with my questions and concerns and explained all the aspects of the sale fully. Ultimately I wound up with exactly what I was looking for and at a fair price. I'm sure other buyers like myself feel the initial stress of a car dealership transaction, but working with Alan was about as easy as that situation can be. I should also add that my son purchased a new Hyundai from Alan a little over a year ago, and he was equally as happy with his transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gloria.kelly
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"DAN vargas"

Excellent information given by dan Vargas and good follow up. Did not feel pressured and had a very good experience. Looking forward to continue my my relationship with Key Huyndai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jeyreinoso
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love it!..Daniel find all the ways to help for buy my car."

The Sales Representative (Daniel Vargas) did an excellent job. He give me good price and help me to find ways to pay my car with problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jhull67
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ask for Elijah Mourning!"

We just bought a new car and it was so easy. Elijah was so helpful and so nice to deal with! He went above and beyond to make this process so simple and convenient for us. Everyone at this dealership was friendly kind and accommodating. Thanks to all of you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol Simpson
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You Alan!"

Alan was awesome and he got me into a new car! We came in needing a car and didn't think we would stand a chance. Other dealers looked down on us and made my anxiety go through the roof,but Alan greeted us and made us feel comfortable and positive from the beginning until I drove my new car off the lot! ! Thank you Alan and your awesome team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrosado0312
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Melissa review"

This dealership did a great job getting me into a brand new car especially with my credit situation they kept everything 100% with me. Customer service was outstanding. I am looking forward to trading this car in and getting something bigger and better in about a year. I am hoping my fiancé will be able to try for a newer car in a couple of months.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,531 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alan Rudman
Alan Rudman

Sales Consultant

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Vargas
Daniel Vargas

Sales Consultant

191 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maher Tinawi
Maher Tinawi

Sales Consultant

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kurt Schock
Kurt Schock

Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Tripodi
John Tripodi

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elijah Mourning
Elijah Mourning

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Gonzalez
Manny Gonzalez

Finance Manager

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Firas Samander
Firas Samander

Sales Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maurice Moody
Maurice Moody

General Sales Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Walker
Anthony Walker

Sales Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.