About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave, Milford, Connecticut 06460
Sales: (203) 877-6820
Service: (203) 877-6820
Parts: (203) 877-6820

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

1,381 Lifetime Reviews

Key Hyundai of Milford

Hours: Open Now

566 Bridgeport Ave,
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Key Hyundai of Milford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Key Hyundai of Milford

I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Key Hyundai of Milford Learn More

I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Drive Worry Free at Key
  • Quick Lube
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,381 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mardob
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT"

My wife and I had an excellent experience when we bought our new 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. We will definably recommend this dealer to anyone. Also the staff and everyone were very nice and helpful. mardob

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
judy 2408
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Firas was Awesome, He was patience with me and explained everything to make sure I understood what I needed to know. He never rushed me or made me feel like I was wasting my time or his. He did his best to make to make me happy, and get the car I wanted!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mandylee77
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly staff, great service"

I recently purchased a new car from here and had the best experience. The sales person I dealt with was very friendly and went out of his way to the perfect car for me. He did a great job at making sure the car was exactly what I was looking for. I spent a few hours there for the entire process and not once did I feel uncomfortable. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to buy a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danv1990
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great staff!"

I just purchased my very first new car from here. Every staff member I interacted with was very friendly and ready to answer any question I had. They really made it simple and easy for me. Seriously everybody! From Erin Dempsey who was so awesome on the phone, to Mr. Butler who took the time to sit down with me and talk about how nervous and excited i was, to Manny Gonzalez who made signing all the paperwork super simple and quick, to Dan Vargas who took the time to walk me through my options and answer all my questions and address all my concerns. You guys should be proud to have such a great team working for you. ill absolutely be back! Thanks so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnna.dambruoso
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Great experience buying a new car. Would definitely recommend to other. Great customer service and very friendly. I love my new Hyundai tuscon. Very nice dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amarb4
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Had an issue with down payment wasn't sure if was the my bank or Key Hyundai. But overall was a great experience. Kurt was very knowledgeable and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Norm Lipofsky
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Francisco Zempoalteca!"

A new car purchase made easy! That is what Francisco did for me. Friendly, knowledgeable and understands what the customer wants. Will do whatever he can to accomodate the buyers need and is very good at what he does. My experience with Francisco and the entire Key Hyundai dealership was outstanding, from the owner on down. They have an excellent operating practice in place and I would not hesitate to go back for a new car purchase in the future. Norm Lipofsky

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Teryl1972
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excelent"

The guys work hard and together to get you the car of your dreams. Please go there it's a good look. Thank you. Ok

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
segom6512
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""

I cannot find a flaw in the plan. The mission statement lived up To expectations, without any pressure. I feel comfortable asking any question and feel confident I will receive the appropriate assistance!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roderick_plummer
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great place to have your needs met. Period."

People often say , " Not for me" , "I can't get approved" , or "It's too much". I will speak from experience and say if you have the will to make it work and come to the table of Key Hyundai in Milford, you will receive the best experience. I was lost in a bind of financial clutter and my previous car was a clunker to say the least. Key Hyundai got me into a new car and one that works for family which is most important. I am forever thankful for deciding to come to this place and have recommended others here for thier auto needs. Frnacisco made me feel at home and Mr. Butler made it easy to understand. Thanks guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,381 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Firas Samander
Firas Samander

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bennett
Michael Bennett

Sales Consultant

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Vargas
Daniel Vargas

Sales Consultant

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Rudman
Alan Rudman

Sales Consultant

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laqwan Butler
Laqwan Butler

Sales Consultant

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Vogel
Scott Vogel

Sales Consultant

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Tripodi
John Tripodi

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Gonzalez
Manny Gonzalez

Finance Manager

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maher Tinawi
Maher Tinawi

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francisco Zempoalteca
Francisco Zempoalteca

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory