About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave, Milford, Connecticut 06460
Sales: (203) 877-6820
Service: (203) 877-6820
Parts: (203) 877-6820

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

1,352 Lifetime Reviews

Key Hyundai of Milford

Hours: Open Now

566 Bridgeport Ave,
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Key Hyundai of Milford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Key Hyundai of Milford

I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Key Hyundai of Milford Learn More

I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Drive Worry Free at Key
  • Quick Lube
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,352 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
afoster0494
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you! "

I am very grateful for Key Hyundai! I went to numerous dealers trying to get approved for a car and I finally got the help that I needed thanks to Michael. I went to Key Hyundai three time before I got a car and every time I made sure to ask for Michael because he was less about sales and more about helping me getting a car! Anytime I hear someone is looking at Key Hyundia I always tell them to ask for Michael Bennett because I know how much I appreciated what he did for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
audioworks
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service"

Myself and my mother are repeat customers at Key Hyundai and have always used Alan Rudman as our sales person. He is a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EWB
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommend "

I had a wonderful experience at Key Hyundai of Milford. As a first time car buyer, I was very skeptical and nervous about the car buying process. I can say without a doubt that I am not only beyond happy with my new vehicle purchase, the 2016 Accent, but with the great service provided by Key Hyundai of Milford, especially Scott Vogel. Scott was personable, yet professional, and I HIGHLY recommend him to any car buyer. The moment I met Scott, my nerves were at ease. He was courteous, attentive, patient and informative. It was a joy to work with him, it really was, and I hope he is recognized for a job well done. Scott truly made my car buying experience an excellent one. I would and will refer him to anyone in the car buying market. Thank you so much Scott and Key Hyundai of Milford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Nina Ramos
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great "

I walked into Key Hyundai of Milford, was greeted by Firas Samander. He took me out to test drive a couple of cars. He was very patient with me. He answered all my questions. I needed my monthly payments to fall within my budget and he worked at it to make it happen. Within three hours I had purchased a car. It was easier than what I thought it would be. Thanks Firas. Love my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JHC
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Personable"

Key Hyundai of Milford is always very lively and everyone is very friendly. Alan made sure that he understood what we wanted and assured that we were taken care of so that we were happy with our new car! Alan is very personable and truly cares about the customer! Even on his day off he was communicating with me. Manny made the finance and paperwork process effortless. Thank you! I would recommend Key Hyundai of Milford. Thank you Alan for all your assistance with getting our new Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rebecca Toohey
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress-free and Happy as can be"

Alan and the staff listened to our needs, made purchasing easy, and had us driving off the lot the same day in the perfect car for us. My husband and I usually do not make quick decisions! After how comfortable Alan made us feel, the lengths at which he went to provide us with top notch service, and the confidence we had with servicing our car only at Key Hyundai, it was a no-brainer. Our 3yr-old son said our new car was "shiny and fast". We agree! Thank you Alan and everyone at Key Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul Bronson
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, satisfying"

My third vehicle with Key, each time an upgrade. Maurice is almost family now. Good experience, straight forward salesmanship, work well with poor credit for a fair deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mimi2167
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect car purchase"

The purchase of my Tucsan was the best and most stress free experience ever! The salesman went above and beyond for our total satisfaction! Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ebony.lee1
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyed my first major purchase"

John T was a great person. He was patient and kind. He kept my safety in mind and help make this purchase painless. Thanks John

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
agepeaches
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great team!"

Great service! I will be returning in another decade for a new one, I'm sure. I got everything I wanted in my new Sonata Sport

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,352 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Bennett
Michael Bennett

Sales Consultant

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Rudman
Alan Rudman

Sales Consultant

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Vargas
Daniel Vargas

Sales Consultant

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Gonzalez
Manny Gonzalez

Finance Manager

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Vogel
Scott Vogel

Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Firas Samander
Firas Samander

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lizzie Tunstall
Lizzie Tunstall

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Tripodi
John Tripodi

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Walker
Anthony Walker

Sales Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maurice Moody
Maurice Moody

General Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory