About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave, Milford, Connecticut 06460
Sales: (203) 877-6820
Service: (203) 877-6820
Parts: (203) 877-6820

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

1,446 Lifetime Reviews

Key Hyundai of Milford

Hours: Open Now

566 Bridgeport Ave,
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Key Hyundai of Milford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Key Hyundai of Milford

I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Key Hyundai of Milford Learn More

I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Drive Worry Free at Key
  • Quick Lube
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,446 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Camcam
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My nicer Hyundai "

The representative Mr. Vargas approached me and my husband while we were just browsing at cars. He introduced himself and then we went inside to seek information about a specific car. We were just there to look at cars but the knowledge and friendliness of the representive had an impact on us. We drove out that day in our Hyundai Sonato. Key Hyundai is a cut above the rest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bbartholomew12
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Hyundai Elantra"

Scott Vogel was extremely helpful and ensured that our car needs were met. He was very efficient and his follow up is greatly appreciated. I have already referred a friend to him that leased a car this month as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mandy808
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased my Lease"

Maher was personable and knowledgeable. The process of purchasing the vehicle I had been leasing for 3 and 1/2 years was fairly painless. He explained the process well and we worked out some math together. The process took a little longer than I would have liked, but it was a Saturday and I understand it's a busy time. I have been coming to this dealership since 2011 and with a few minor hiccups over the years, I'd have to say they made every attempt to make a satisfied customer. Overall, my experiences have been positive. My only real complaint is that service appointments are pretty pricy. While I was working with Maher on this purchase, my car was being serviced - I paid $83.00 for an oil change and tire rotation... but I also hear that is normal for a dealership. I basically continue the service appointments here because you get free tires for as long as you service your car there, which is convenient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emily.mccave
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Personalized service"

Mike Bennett at Key Hyundai was extremely helpful and professional. No aggressive tactics and he didn't talk down to me. He worked with me and got me the deal I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jsvatik
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Scott"

The Best salesperson Ihave ever encountered ...... Scott is a true professional.....I would recommend Key to anyone based on my experience with Scott . Keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janhernandez85
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"life changing "

Daniel VARGAS REALLY HELPED ME OUT. HE BROKE EVERYTHING DOWN FOR ME, AND MADE SURE I KNEW EXACTLY WHAT I WAS GETTING FOR MY MONEY. HE WAS EMPATHETIC, UNDERSTANDING and SO WILLING TO HELP ME GET INTO A NEW CAR.I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED 3 PEOPLE TO HIM. Thank you Dan Vargas for getting me into a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lyoungl
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Service"

Kurt and Anthony was very good and straightforward and did not try to sell me anything I did not want . I told then the SUV and extra coverages I wanted and the price range be they made me happy. Went back the next week a purchased another SUV.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aembler8
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

With the sales person my experience was great, speedy and right down to the point of everything I needed and wanted. Coming to get my registration even though it was an hr before closing, everyone seemed more wanting to leave and it was tough because the sales person was out that day. Otherwise I know I would have been in and out of there quick and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carmen Quinones
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Sales Rep.."

I had an awesome experience at Key Hyundai of Milford. I appreciated how the Sales Rep never gave up, he kept trying to get me my loan and made sure I left satisfied with my car buying experience...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
bridgeparker
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

This was a good experience for me. I am satisfied with my elantra gt! I will definitely come back to Key Hyundai for all my service needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,446 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Daniel Vargas
Daniel Vargas

Sales Consultant

169 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Rudman
Alan Rudman

Sales Consultant

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bennett
Michael Bennett

Sales Consultant

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Gonzalez
Manny Gonzalez

Finance Manager

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maher Tinawi
Maher Tinawi

Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kurt Schock
Kurt Schock

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francisco Zempoalteca
Francisco Zempoalteca

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Walker
Anthony Walker

Sales Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Firas Samander
Firas Samander

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rami Abou Al Laban
Rami Abou Al Laban

Finance Manager

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.