About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave, Milford, Connecticut 06460
Sales: (203) 877-6820
Service: (203) 877-6820
Parts: (203) 877-6820

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

1,419 Lifetime Reviews

Key Hyundai of Milford

Hours: Closed

566 Bridgeport Ave,
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Key Hyundai of Milford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Key Hyundai of Milford

I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Key Hyundai of Milford Learn More

I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Drive Worry Free at Key
  • Quick Lube
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,419 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Alexander Hart
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience with buying my first car!"

Firas was an expert on everything regarding the Genesis that I had come in to view. He was able to answer all of my questions as I was debating between the Genesis and another brand. I was able to finance even though I have no credit history at all, and I am leaving today with my brand new Hyundai Genesis!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lea.nyren
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

Very pleased with the entire experience, we ended up with a car we're very happy with. Francisco took very good care of us. We did end up paying way more of a down payment than we expected or wanted but this doesn't reflect on him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sarahnfrankie
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

We came into Key Hyundai on Monday nightt after my car basically died that day. Daniel took care of us and got me into a Hyundai Santa Fe lease within 2 hours. I was beyond pleased with the service we received, Daniel was very helpful, accommodating and knowledgeable. Both Laqwan and Daniel worked with us to get us a price per month that we were happy with. Daniel ended up staying late to help us drive away that night and invited us back a few days later to spend more time with us about the features the car offers. I couldn't ask for a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laqwan Butler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brown_eyed_twinkie
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Michael was an excellent salesman to work with. I told him exactly what kind of car I wanted, and he showed it to me without trying to sell me something else. He worked very diligently to get the price down to where I wanted, and I went home with a brand new car thanks to him. I am definitely recommending Michael to other people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donna2016
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer"

I love my new Hyundai Tuscon. It looks great and Key Hyundai had it shining bright when I came to pick it up. I would recommend the Hyundai product and Key Hyundai to deal with. They are friendly and easy to work with. When I did not know what to do they took over and kindly guided me through the process. Dan Vargas was my sales person and he was knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely use this dealership again. Just one criticism.....they need a better designed entrance and exit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
LTHigh2016
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy Customer"

I brought my mother here to shop for a new car and the experience was great. Our sales rep was very nice, friendly and easy to work with. We were very happy with the car with test drove and the deal we walked away with. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edreardon86
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THE place to purchase your car"

When I arrived at Key Hyundai I was greeted right away. It was a very pleasant experience. And I wasn't forced into getting a car that I didn't want. I will definitely recommend this dealership to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deanajohnson98
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HAPPY CUSTOMER"

All I can say about this dealership is YOU ALL ARE AWESOME!! Michael Bennett is a ROCK STAR and Key Hyundai of Milford is lucky to have him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
old moe
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very helpful without being overbearing"

Dan understood what we wanted, had to show us only one as it fitted our needs completely, was able to negotiate the cost we were willing to pay, was very patient explaining and re-explaining the technology

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jw12bd
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experiences"

Good experience. Hope that all other contact goes well. Looking forward to a long association with this dealership, especially the service dept. hoping my license plate will be ready soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,419 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Daniel Vargas
Daniel Vargas

Sales Consultant

161 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bennett
Michael Bennett

Sales Consultant

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Rudman
Alan Rudman

Sales Consultant

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Gonzalez
Manny Gonzalez

Finance Manager

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maher Tinawi
Maher Tinawi

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francisco Zempoalteca
Francisco Zempoalteca

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Firas Samander
Firas Samander

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Walker
Anthony Walker

Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kurt Schock
Kurt Schock

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Vogel
Scott Vogel

Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?