About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave, Milford, Connecticut 06460
Sales: (203) 877-6820
Service: (203) 877-6820
Parts: (203) 877-6820

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

875 Lifetime Reviews

Key Hyundai of Milford
875 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Key Hyundai of Milford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Key Hyundai of Milford

I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Key Hyundai of Milford Learn More

I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Drive Worry Free at Key
  • Quick Lube
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
875 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Winston
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my experience was great "

It was indeed a breath of fresh air to see a new look sales team and also to hear that the salesman who sold me my first car was no longer there, my experience with him was so poor that I vowed never to do business with a company who employed sales persons of his kind. Anyway I encountered a young solution provider , Francisco Zempoalteca and his supervisor Anthony Walker who I would like to say are assets to Key Hyundai , they were able to reassure me that I would get top quality service and they were willing to work with me and eventually I was able to purchase my second car, just want to say thank you Francisco and Anthony.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwedlowe
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Todd Jones"

Todd was very helpful, personable and considerate in helping me choice my new car at Key Hyundai -He made the experience very comfortable and relax - i did not feel stress out or pressured purchasing my new vehicle - The atmosphere in the dealership was friendly, warm and welcome - i have never felt like that when walking into a car dealership before - what an experience! - i have already recommended a family member to visit Key Hyundai in Milford -Thanks Todd for all your help. i am enjoying my new car!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jocelyn
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Car"

My family and I were very happy with the car we walked out with. Within seconds of hearing what I wanted he brought the perfect car. The whole process was great and will definitely recommend anybody who wants to purchase a car to go to Hyundai and ask for Dan Vargas!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Brittany
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional customer service"

Andre LaPorte and his counterpart Fransciso provided me with the best customer service I have ever experienced. Andre spent hours finding the right car for me - one that I didn't even know I wanted that ultimately turned out to be perfect. Both Andre and Fransciso made me feel comfortable and informed through out the entire process and went above and beyond to expedite the process and get me approved. I could not be happier with my over all car buying experience at Key Hyundai and will return when it's time for my next vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
the cook
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dan Vargas"

I had a great experience at Key Hyundai of Milford CT. Dan Vargas helped me get a car this past weekend. Thanks again Mr. Vargas!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
K_thom
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. Fast and easy. "

Michael was very nice and professional. He kept conversation moving with all of our questions answered and even making us laugh. Everyone was very friendly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meli5696
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Friendly group of people, great dealership"

Very friendly group of people from the moment i drove into the parking lot. My sales person Dan Vargas worked very hard for about 5hrs to find me the perfect car and get me the best deal. Dan wasn't pushy and listened to exactly what I said I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gunga317
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dan Vargas was GREAT!!"

Dan connected us with a car that was right for us at a good price. He took care of everything and made the whole experience very pleasant. I highly recommend him. Jim and Penny Carter

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sheeni1
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase with a challenge!"

Dan Vargas, Before I shook your hand, I warned you that I was a CHALLENGE one, you then reply with without hesitation that you "love a challenge" I was very pleased and knew then I was in good hands. Not only you show me that you have the skills and experience but also the compassions. You worked with me and follow through the entire process to put me into my brand new 2015 Elantra. THANK YOU VERY MUCH! you not only meet my expectations but SURPASS it. I will highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go see you Dan Vargas at Key Hyndai in Milford, CT. I also wanted to say thank you to all the Hyndai staffs for being so courteous and friendly. God Bless!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
VDeLucca11
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2/14 Lease"

This is my third time going to Alan for a new car. He is extremely professional and listens to all my needs, wants and most importantly keeping it to your budget. I would highly recommend Alan Rudmen and Key Hyundai to anyone looking for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 875 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Daniel Vargas
Daniel Vargas

Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Gonzalez
Manny Gonzalez

Sales Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bennett
Michael Bennett

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Rudman
Alan Rudman

Sales Consultant

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maher Tinawi
Maher Tinawi

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rami Abou Al Laban
Rami Abou Al Laban

Finace Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francisco Zempoalteca
Francisco Zempoalteca

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Walker
Anthony Walker

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laqwan Butler
Laqwan Butler

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Sell
Peter Sell

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory