About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave, Milford, Connecticut 06460
Sales: (203) 877-6820
Service: (203) 877-6820
Parts: (203) 877-6820

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,048 Lifetime Reviews

Key Hyundai of Milford

Hours: Open Now

566 Bridgeport Ave,
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Key Hyundai of Milford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Key Hyundai of Milford

I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Key Hyundai of Milford Learn More

I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Drive Worry Free at Key
  • Quick Lube
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,048 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RULLANJ07
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Literally Great "

This was my first car purchase and everything that was said was clear and understandable for me which made it so easy to buy my 2015 Veloster I'm happy you have such a great team there for you and also for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lbergman17
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car"

Dan Vargas is an excellent sales person. He asked what I needed and came back with just the right car, and the right financing for me. I would recommend him to everyone. Thank you Dan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Car
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Nice and courteous salespeople. Simple process. My sales person was Dan Vargas and he was very patient. Very happy with my purchase. Great staff to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
LISAC.ACOSTA
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick "

Danny did a great job. While I didn't necessarily want a car, he did a great job at helping me with my particular trade in situation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
as9800
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kurt was great!"

I had a great experience with Kurt. Honest, helpful, and willing to answer any questions we had. Also very. very friendly and filled in much of the waiting time with personal stories and nice anecdotes. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ELLIE M. BETHEL, CT
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Ecperience! KURT is top notch!"

Hassle free car shopping experience. Many friendly people within the dealership. Kurt was an expert salesman, knowledgable of the vehicle we had considered as well as, an exceptional liaison for us with the sales and finance managers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Veronica
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Savvy Service"

Dan Vargas is courteous, professional as well as a great listener! You could not ask for more helpful or better customer service. Thank you, Dan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mir1965
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonder experience"

My name is Miriam Hernandez I felt reluctant going to the appointment I had at the dealership because I did not want to be pushed into a car that I did not want, do to my challenge credit. From the moment I walked into the dealership everyone was so nice. I meet with Daniel Vargas, who made the entire process go smoothly. I was not judge because of my challenge credit, nor I was pushed into a car at all, as a matter of fact Daniel worked with me and now I am driving a 2016 Hyundai Elantra. I am very impress (totally love it) with the car and I am greatful to Daniel for his patience. Thank You Dan and cannot forget Manny Gonzalez thank you as well......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MARISOL.ROSARIO
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The bomb diggity"

It was a great experience, at the beginning I was nervous, but Mike made sure I did not have to worry about anything and explained everything to me. By the way thanks Michael Bennett. I know I was a tough cookie, but you keep at it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lavidakim
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly sales "

I had a experience with the servies there this was my second car I bought from them and Daniel Vargas made it even better ..I would defiantly recommend him to family and friends ...my daughter lives in Florida and she's gonna buy a car from Hyundai in Orlando I wish that they gave me the credit for recommend Hyundai to her there ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,048 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Daniel Vargas
Daniel Vargas

Sales Consultant

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bennett
Michael Bennett

Sales Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Rudman
Alan Rudman

Sales Consultant

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rami Abou Al Laban
Rami Abou Al Laban

Finance Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francisco Zempoalteca
Francisco Zempoalteca

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laqwan Butler
Laqwan Butler

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maher Tinawi
Maher Tinawi

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Gonzalez
Manny Gonzalez

Finance Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Vogel
Scott Vogel

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kurt Schock
Kurt Schock

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory