About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Key Scales Ford

4.8

1,062 Lifetime Reviews

1719 Citrus Boulevard, Leesburg, Florida 34748
Closed 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Hours
Call (352) 787-3511

1062 Reviews of Key Scales Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2017

"Very Friendly"

- Jim & Lynda ANZALONE

No hassles. Did not feel pressured. Fred was fun to work with. Very accomidating with our requests. Answered all our questions. Showed us how every things works in our new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Almonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Gelfand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Car buying made easy"

- DONALD DIRECTOR

Meeting Rich Rysell for the first time, we knew buying a car from him at Key Scales would be an easy, no pressure and enjoyable experience for us. He explained totally about the vehicle we were interested in which is a 2017 Mustang convertible. He worked diligently in pricing out the new car and giving us a fair price for our trade in. He explained that he is always available for questions we might have at anytime. He spent time showing us the facility, introducing the service department staff and finally spent a lot of time going over the workings of our new Mustang. Given our outstanding experience at Key Scales with Rich Rysell, we would totally recommend Rich and this dealership to all our friends in The Villages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Rysell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Lofton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. It's important to feel good about making a major purchase, both before and after the sale. I'm happy to hear that Rich and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to make your new Mustang convertible purchase easy and enjoyable. We look forward to keeping the ownership experience just as positive for you. Thank you - Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 25, 2017

"Nice place to buy a car"

- Carol Norden

Tex was great, as was the service, and price. Very pleasant experience. Haven't used the service or parts but meeting the crew was pleasant. Vehicle was delivered in perfect shape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank "Tex" Shepherd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm happy to hear that Tex helped to make your recent experience at Key Scales Ford a positive one. We hope we can continue to make all of your experiences with your new Ford Fusion Platinum just as positive in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 22, 2017

"Second time around"

- happy cruiser

3 yrs. ago we leased an Escape from Key Scales and the ease of that experience and the 3 yr. service relationship prompted our return. This time the expertise of the men we dealt with helped us decide that purchase was the better option for us and Brandon and Tex could not have been more helpful and pleasant. The showroom is clean and comfortable and we drove away in our new car smiling with good memories of the transaction. Maria Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank "Tex" Shepherd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Gelfand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Lofton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Bonilla
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 22, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. And thank you for returning to Key Scales Ford. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the new facility, but it is definitely our people that make the difference, and that make the experience special and memorable. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford (again!). Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 22, 2017

"Great people to deal with"

- Carl M

Eric Montano and "JT" in the Sales Department were great people to deal with ... they worked hard to help us in coming up with an excellent deal and a beautiful car. The whole experience was stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"JT", Eric Montano
Apr 22, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm happy to hear that Eric, JT, and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to make the purchase of your new Ford Edge a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new Ford, and we look forward to being here for you down the road. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 18, 2017

"Comfortable From Afar"

- DaveB

Rich was great working over the phone on an internet deal. He was very informative and helpful. Being 6 hours away, it was reassuring that he was honest and straight forward without any hesitation that I was a not a serious buyer. When we arrived to pick up vehicle, it was nice that we dealt with him throughout the whole process of the paper work from start to finish. That made it a stress free transaction! Thank you Rich and Key Scales Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Rysell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Garrett
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that Rich made your visit to Key Scales Ford a smooth one from start to finish. All customers deserve excellent service and no surprises, especially when coming from 6 hours away. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 18, 2017

"Fair and honest"

- Cart rider

Jordan was a great salesperson. They treat people right. Very friendly staff.. Gave a price and leased the car very quickly. Had our other car serviced and they were just as nice. Would recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Crown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. Whether it is Jordan assisting you in leasing your new vehicle, or any of our trained service advisors working to solve your vehicle issues, it is the goal of everyone here at Key Scales Ford to make your experience a positive one. I'm glad to hear we lived up to your expectations. We appreciate you placing your trust in us. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 17, 2017

"BEST EXPERIENCE BUYING A CAR, EVER!!"

- Ron Ropel

THIS WAS BY FAR THE BEST EXPIERENCE I HAVE EVER HAD BUYING A NEW CAR ( AND I HAVE BEEN BUYING CARS A LONG , LONG TIME. OUR SALES PERSON WAS BRANDON BONILLA, WHAT A DELIGHTFUL YOUNG MAN. HE WAS VERY ATICULATE IN SHOWING ME HOW ALL THE BUTTONS WORKED, AND BELIEVE ME THERE ARE ALOT OF BUTTONS. I ALSO WORKED WITH THE SALES MANAGER , DON, AND HE ALSO WAS GREAT TO DEAL WITH. I WOULD TRULY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO OTHERS. I ALSO LOOK FORWARD TO RETURNING HERE TO HAVE MY CAR SERVICED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bonilla
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Crown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Faber
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. Finding the right vehicle can be a chore. But when you have someone who is knowledgeable and who understands your needs, it can make the whole task easier, and more enjoyable. I'm glad that Brandon helped you have a positive experience. We look forward to being here to assist you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 13, 2017

"Buying a Ford Explorer "

- Chey33

Very clean and nice dealership! Tex was very friendly and knows a lot about the vehicles he is selling! I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you! Cheyenne Timmerman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank "Tex" Shepherd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Gelfand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Faber
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 14, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. From our new facility, to the people who truly make a difference, we at Key Scales Ford are very pleased to hear that you experienced the Key Scales difference on your recent visit. We appreciate your recommendations, and look forward to being here for you and your family and friends in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 13, 2017

"Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable! "

- Steph16

Everyone was bery friendly and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend these dealership and "Tex" to my friends and family! Doug the manager ans Bryan the finance guy were awesome as well! Thank you! Ricky and Stephanie Timmerman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank "Tex" Shepherd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Gelfand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Faber
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 14, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Tex and the team at Key Scales Ford helped to make your recent purchase a very positive experience. We appreciate you telling your friends and family about us, and we look forward to sharing the same positive experiences with them in the future also. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,062 results