About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Key Scales Ford

4.8

1,099 Lifetime Reviews

1719 Citrus Boulevard, Leesburg, Florida 34748
Call (352) 787-3511

1099 Reviews of Key Scales Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2017

"Worth the drive"

- JGT

I was looking for a specific car, which Key Scales had in stock. I live in Gainesville, and the local dealer said they could get the car in a couple of days. After taking on the phone with Angela and Randy, I decided to work with them directly. They were friendly, fair, and willing to work to close the deal. I was extremely pleased with the price and the car. They made this a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Angela, Randy and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to make your recent visit a pleasant and productive one. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford, and we look forward to being here for you down the road. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

June 21, 2017

"Great Experience Purchasing A New Vehicle"

- Don & Carol

Worked with both Nick and Jim purchasing a new Ford Edge. Both were very professional and knowledgeable which made the process work very smoothly. Nick was very responsive to our initial inquiries and after the sale he was very helpful in taking us through the operation of the Sync system and the other systems on the vehicle. Jim was thorough on the purchasing and vehicle title - registration paperwork. Great experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone considering a new Ford purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Amalfitano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Nick, Jim and the Key Scales Ford team took great care of you during your recent visit. We want to be sure that your positive experience continues with your new Ford Edge. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

June 21, 2017

"Purchased a new vehicle"

- TTRESSLER

The best car buying experience EVER! Rich and Jim were so was any to work with and the process went so smoothly. We have purchased two vehicles here in the past month with Rich and will definitely be back for any future needs and recommend Key Scales highly to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Rysell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Rich, Jim and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to help out - again - and get a new Escape in your driveway. We certainly appreciate your business, and we look forward to being here for you down the road as well. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

June 19, 2017

"Wasnt expecting to buy that day"

- Mccayla123

We stopped here to look at some used cars for our daughter and decided to get some prices. Stan the man was very helpful to get what we needed and we found that the pricing was indeed within our budget. After careful consideration and a brilliant effort from the sales manager Don Garrett, we came to an agreed upon sale and moved forward. The rest took a bit longer then we had hoped but was due to the State website being down. The finance guy Jim went througg wverthing thouroughly and explained everything to us. All in all this was a great experience and hope it continues to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Reynolds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Garrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Stan and the team at Key Scales Ford took great care of you on your recent visit. We appreciate you sharing your experience, and we look forward to being here for you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

June 17, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Bob & Babs

Alex Belloni and Fred Almonte were very professional in their dealing with us. Their knowledge of the Ford Escape helped us in deciding to purchase one. The dealership ranks as "first class" in our opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Almonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex Belloni
Jun 17, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that Alex, Fred and the Key Scales team helped to make your experience with us "first class". We appreciate you stopping in, and choosing Key Scales Ford. We look forward to being here to provide that same level of experience for you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

June 16, 2017

"Friendly, helpful, and easy to work with."

- KnJNola

Fred and Bryan were amazing to work with. They listened to our needs, made a great recommendation, and got us into a great car in under 2 hours. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. If you are in the Orlando area, it is worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Almonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Gelfand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm glad to hear that Fred, Bryan and the Key Scales Ford team helped to find you the right vehicle, and the right deal, and be respectful of your time. We appreciate you choosing - and recommending - Key Scales Ford, and look forward to being your Ford dealer in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

June 10, 2017

"A trying situation taken care of by Chris Webber "

- donald arney

Yesterday I wrote a very critical review about my in ability to obtain or reach the service department of Key Scales Ford. Today Mr. Webber called me bright and early and explained that should I bring the car in immediately he would see that everything was taken care of. My wife and I responded to the dealership where Mr. Webber was Johnny on the Spot. He had the battery problem evaluated and in addition completed an oil change service on my car. We were there less than an hour and upon conclusion I was satisfied that the car was as it should be. Mr. Webber was very courteous as was the staff at Key Scales Ford. The problem with reaching service was resolved by Mr. Webber to my satisfaction. Thank You Key Scale Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 10, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm happy to hear that Chris Webber and the service team at Key Scales Ford were able to take what started as a bad situation and make it a positive one for you. We appreciate you coming back to Dealer Rater to let us know, and for coming back to Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

June 10, 2017

"Service"

- Pam

Excellent service, oil change and rotate tires!! We have never had a better car and dealer. Our Ford Edge meets all our expectations. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 10, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm glad to hear that Brandy and the Service team at Key Scales Ford were able to take care of your service needs, and get your Edge back on the road. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford for all of your vehicle needs. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

June 09, 2017

"Service"

- Rob

Jon and Jim were great, appreciate all the valuable information and work they did for me! Very friendly and courteous ! Both were very knowledgeable on the questions I asked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Braga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim
Jun 09, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Jon and the Service team at Key Scales Ford were able to take care of your service needs and give you the information you needed. We look forward to being your service destination in the future! Bruce Johnson, General Manager

June 09, 2017

"Great service from John"

- Marcia & Ed

John Braga is the reason Key Scales is now servicing our two vehicles. We are on the A Plan with Ford/Lincoln and could go anywhere. We came to know John at his previous employer and followed him here. Good move on your part, Key Scales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Braga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 09, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Jon and the team at Key Scales Ford Service took great care of you on your recent service visit. We appreciate your review, your business, and your time helping make Ford successful, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,099 results