About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Key Scales Ford

4.8

1,150 Lifetime Reviews

1719 Citrus Boulevard, Leesburg, Florida 34748
Call (352) 787-3511

1150 Reviews of Key Scales Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Standard scheduled service "

- Bob ford fan

Scheduling prompt and simple ,friendly and knowledgeable. Wait time more than reasonable and other dealership employees asked if there was anything I needed while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Webber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 18, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm glad to hear that Chris and the Key Scales Ford Service team took great care of you on your recent service visit. We appreciate you choosing us for your service needs, and look forward to being here for all of your vehicle needs in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 18, 2017

"Very happy with sales process, financing and the vehicle "

- Cindy S.

I always dread shopping for a new car - mainly how long it takes to process all the paperwork once you've chosen the car. Both Fred and Bryan were prepared with my paperwork for my 11:00 appointment and I was out of there within an hour, and that included Fred's demo of the car's features. Drove the car today for about 80 miles and am very happy with my choice of vehicle, features and performance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Almonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Gelfand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 18, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Fred, Bryan and the team at Key Scales Ford helped to find you the perfect vehicle, while being respectful of your time. Enjoy your new vehicle, and thank you again for choosing Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 17, 2017

"Went like clockwork"

- bned

I had done my homework. Dealer price they offered was great. Salesman Alex stayed on top of everything. Car was procured and delivered the next day. Easiest car purchase I've ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Belloni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 18, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm glad to hear that Alex and the team at Key Scales Ford helped to make your recent experience at Key Scales Ford a positive one, locating the right Fiesta for your needs, and getting it at the right price. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford, and we look forward to being here for you in the future as well. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 16, 2017

"Chevy Volt 2014"

- RCHANG

Nick Amalfitano was very cordial and attentive to my questions, and he answers them in a timely manner. He send me pictures of the dashboard of the car showing the backup camera and also of the condition of the tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Amalfitano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Nick helped to get you the extra information you needed before making the trip to the dealership. We appreciate you sharing your experience, and for choosing Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 16, 2017

"Great Experience"

- ladylake

Rich was very efficient and understood what we were looking for in the car. They had one right on the lot so we didn't have to order anything! Best shopping experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Rysell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that, between Rich understanding exactly what your needs were in a vehicle, and the large in-stock inventory at Key Scales Ford, we were able to find you the right vehicle at the right price and make your experience a positive one. Thanks for choosing Key Scales Ford! Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 15, 2017

"Exceptional"

- Linda Barnhorst

Fred Almonte was polite, personable, very efficient, providing the details of our purchase. Handled all the paper work efficiently and timely, also set up our Sirius Radio in our new truck giving us 3 months free service. We have used Sirius in our prior truck & love it. He was very easy to work with, we had a lot of technical questions and he was able to provide all the answers to our concerns and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Almonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Lofton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. It is always important to be sure you have your questions answered when selecting a vehicle; however, it's even more important when selecting the right truck for your specific needs. I'm glad to hear that Fred and the Key Scales Ford team were able to help you find the right truck, and make the experience a positive one. Thank you for choosing Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 14, 2017

"Great car buying experience"

- JTL

Rich was well prepared for us when we met with him to look at the Explorer we were interested in. He made very efficient use of our time as he explained the features and technology of the vehicle. He was able to answer all our questions and once we decided to buy the Explorer we were out the door in less than 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Rysell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Gelfand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad that Rich, Bryan and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to make your visit efficient and informative. We appreciate you choosing us for your new Explorer, and we hope you have many happy and safe miles ahead. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 10, 2017

"Excellent service"

- MiamiD

One of the best dealership experiences I've ever had. Great communication, very descriptive and very professional. Will definitely do business at Key Scales Ford again. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandy Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Webber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 11, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that the Service Team at Key Scales Ford were able to take care of your needs on your recent visit to our dealership. We appreciate you choosing us, and we look forward to seeing you back with us in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 10, 2017

"Chris, Brian in service and the MECHANIC "

- Village Ford owner

Service was done and the service team took time to describe what was done. Brian watch over and explained the service needed. The mechanic went over the auto condition and was honest and didn't push unneeded repairs. I would give service four stars sales I would do research before considering buying there. I was told that the internet prices are bait and don't apply. Low inventory and old inventory. Telling me the vehicles on the internet are wrong is a turn off as to honesty. I suggest you price other dealers first. Watch out for dealer add-ons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Almonte
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Webber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mechanic excelleng
Aug 10, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that your experience in our Service Department was positive. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford for your service needs, and we certainly hope to have the opportunity to show you how we can get you the best deal around on your next vehicle, too. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 10, 2017

"Quite pleasant and professional."

- jhawley1

From the point of introduction I felt very comfortable working with Rich Rysell. Rich was courteous, professional and straight forward. I felt he was looking out for my interest and wellbeing throughout the purchase process. Rich listened well to what my needs were and then did a great job of showing the vehicles features to fulfill those needs. An overall very good experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Rysell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2017 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Rich and Jim took great care of you on your recent stop at Key Scales Ford. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,150 results