About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keystone Chevrolet

1.9

11 Lifetime Reviews

8700 Charles Page Blvd, Sand Springs, Oklahoma 74063 Directions
Sales: (918) 932-1706

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Keystone Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Nice Doing Business With You"

- Ajaxkj81

It was my first time purchasing a pre-owned vehicle from Keystone I'm not sure what happened with some of the other customers from the following reviews but for me it was a pleasure doing business with them. The manager and sales Rep.Trell were both professional and patient with me with helping me fine what I want it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trell
July 09, 2017

"False advertising"

- Kimberly R.

They advertise even if you owe more than your car is worth they can help. This is not true. I tills them about my vehicle and the balance, they still told me to come in, wasted 2 hours of my time and then acted like I was below them. Will never go back. Not a professional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
July 05, 2017

"Horrible Service"

- ********

Spent a total of 6 hours trying to get into a vehicle. After interest the car total cost was almost double the worth of the car. I told my husband I didn't want to get stuck with a vehicle with so much hail damage for that price. The salesman has called both of our phones continuously. After my husband told him we didn't want it he hung up, he continued to text my phone and call. My husband told the salesmen he didn't want the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Micheal Lopez
April 09, 2017

"Used Car Experience"

- Hope R

Miguel was very helpful, very informative about every question we asked, great attitude, and did not push different things that we weren't looking for. He was very considerate of what we were asking for and definitely helped us get the right car. We will definitely use the same dealership our next go round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
February 07, 2017

"bunch of crooks"

- Remolian

The service department is a joke. Do not waste your money on their warranty. I bought a car that still under warranty and then purchased the optional extended warranty that adds another couple grand to final sales price. Few months later I had to go to Walmart to pick up some prescriptions and had my oil changed while I was there. A couple of days later my check engine light came on so I ran it to keystone. After about ten minutes the guy came back and said the oil dipstick wasn't pushed in all the way so the car thought it had a leak but his guys deserved to get paid and charged me $125 for an hours labor. He was very unpleasant, rude and I ended up leaving feeling like I was robbed. Why did I spend all that money to make sure my car was covered if I can't even take my car in when the check engine light comes on without worrying if I'll be nickle and dime to death. Unless I'm positive it's a warranty issue I will never take my car back to those crooks. I'll take it to a mechanic I trust and if it turns outs to a covered problem take it keystone and hope they don't screw me over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't remember
January 22, 2017

"Terrible service department "

- barbeegirl06

Kayla B.’s Reviews Keystone Chevrolet Keystone Chevrolet Car Dealers 1/20/2017 1.0 star rating First issue I had was with an oil change. They didn't put the dipstick back after the oil change. I discovered this about 2 weeks after the service. Common sense? Second, I took my car in for repairs after it was stolen. The vehicle was not wrecked, just a few things on the interior,small reapir on the roof, and switching out the locks/keys. They had my vehicle for 4 weeks....basically a MONTH, and half the time it just sat in the shop. I was never called with updates as to what the status was with my car, I had to constantly call them to find out what was going on. I was even lied to when I asked if my car was at the body shop, they told me it was, when in fact it had never left the dealership. Also, I was told they would give me a "loaner car", which they ended up charging me $30/day for. When I asked why they didn't inform me of the price, they had no answer at first, but then got an attitude with me and said "well, you didn't ask". The last time I checked, it's standard protocol to inform a customer of what they'll be charged for a rental. They proceeded to charge my insurance company a total of almost $5k. There's no way it should have cost that much. Absolutely ridiculous. I WILL NOT do business with this establishment in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
October 31, 2016

"Stereotypical Used Car Experience"

- JSGC

We found the car we wanted online and I came to check it out on 9/30. The salesperson quoted me $1,000 more than the online asking price. I returned the following day where we requested a different salesperson. When negotiating a price, he repeatedly subtracted our down payment, saying, "well, because of your down payment, you're really only paying $X." No, that is not how math works. We purchased the car regardless and left the lot with an empty gas tank and to find they'd applied a tacky dealership logo to the car while we were in financing. On 10/27, we were stranded, leaving the hospital with an hours-old newborn, when the battery malfunctioned. We called Keystone the next day and made the first available service appointment. After evaluating the car, they called to inform us the battery would need to be replaced and it was not covered by our extended service package. No offer was made to mitigate the fact we haven't even owned this car for a month. All in all, this is what people expect from sleazy used car sales. Could it have been worse? Of course. For what we paid for the car, did we deserve better? I think so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin, Joshua
October 25, 2016

"LIERS"

- Rae

Paid $300.00 for them to fix my car, it was stuck in park. They fixed the wrong thing! And now they want more money to fix it right. How do I know they will fix it if I pay them more?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
July 09, 2016

"Story changes "

- Trshepard

So my wife and I were lied to twice by 2 keystone Chevrolet employees. don't listen to there radio advertisement it's a lie to. First guy got our paper work done let us test drive the equinox that we wanted. Then to only tell us we only have 17 so the 20% off deal will only work on 16 and we don't have anymore. Its like you could have told us that be fore you insisted on us drive 2hours away to only tell us we don't have anymore.. I talked to second guy told him about the first guy he wanted to say something about him but he didn't. So I started telling him our deal he said we can get that for you. I told we were told you didn't have anymore 2016 equinox he said I think there's still some yeah there's 4 or 5 I said on the lot he said yeah. We were almost back home from the first experience there. He said just come on back down we can get the deal done. But my work has to be at work he said well can she go in late I said you will have to talk to her. He told her just tomorrow morning before 9 I can still get you the deal so we get there this morning and the guy was like what type of vehicle you want. I wanted to say I thoght we had a deal for getting one of the equinox but I never said anything. Well he went to go get car appraised. Came back if you had some that will but your car or come up with 2 or 3 thousand Then we can get it done. I said that's not even what you told us on phone. Then walked out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo and jody
November 08, 2012

"Highly suggest you stay away from these shiesters. All..."

- Jordanator

Highly suggest you stay away from these shiesters. All smiles and lollipops when you buy your car but try getting good customer service when you go in for repairs. Ripped off on repairs. Ripped off on an inferior battery that they wouldn't make good on. This is what happens when you have hillbillies running a car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Henry and Scott
1
1 - 10 of 11 results