About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keystone Chevrolet

1.8

13 Lifetime Reviews

8700 Charles Page Blvd, Sand Springs, Oklahoma 74063 Directions
Sales: (918) 932-1706

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Keystone Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Not Recommended "

- Ruthwill

Took my Silverado here prior to.a long road trip for an oil change & overall checkup. They wanted to do a 4x4 service, though my truck is NOT 4x4. Since I bought my tires there, they rotated my tires. On the way home I noticed a shimmy at speeds around 70 mph. The next day I got a notice on the dash that my tire pressure needed attention. Took the truck back & was told I have two sensors going bad & would cost approximately $150 each to replace. I had no problems with the truck prior to this visit. I assumed the shimmy would go away once the rotated tires "evened out" & decided to buy a tire pressure gauge for $10 rather than replace the sensors. After my 3000 mile trip, the shimmy is worse & have to reset the dash tire warning each time I start the truck. Won't be going back to Keystone Chevrolet & warn others not to, either!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Female Service Rep
Sep 07, 2017 -

Ruthwill responded

Assistant Service Manager offered to rotate tires back, though he agreed this would not likely solve the shimmy or tire sensor problems, but refused any further resolution of problems resulting from taking my vehicle to Keystone Chevrolet.

July 28, 2017

"3 hours of pure frustration! "

- Hadleykerrie2972

Started out no problem can get you done. After 3 hours of back and forth, need co signer, need more money down ($4,000) offered 1 vehicle - a completely hail damaged with busted windows and taillight. 2017 Trax. When I said I didn't want the hail damaged vehicle and would need the broken things fixed - they told me there was nothing I could do. Discouraged we drove to Jim Norton - 98th & memorial and was approved within 15 minutes. Found the car I WANTED and was approved with minimal money down and financed through Toyota Financial. Keystone is a HORRIBLE place that will take complete advantage of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy
July 20, 2017

"Nice Doing Business With You"

- Ajaxkj81

It was my first time purchasing a pre-owned vehicle from Keystone I'm not sure what happened with some of the other customers from the following reviews but for me it was a pleasure doing business with them. The manager and sales Rep.Trell were both professional and patient with me with helping me fine what I want it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trell
July 09, 2017

"False advertising"

- Kimberly R.

They advertise even if you owe more than your car is worth they can help. This is not true. I tills them about my vehicle and the balance, they still told me to come in, wasted 2 hours of my time and then acted like I was below them. Will never go back. Not a professional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
July 05, 2017

"Horrible Service"

- ********

Spent a total of 6 hours trying to get into a vehicle. After interest the car total cost was almost double the worth of the car. I told my husband I didn't want to get stuck with a vehicle with so much hail damage for that price. The salesman has called both of our phones continuously. After my husband told him we didn't want it he hung up, he continued to text my phone and call. My husband told the salesmen he didn't want the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Micheal Lopez
April 09, 2017

"Used Car Experience"

- Hope R

Miguel was very helpful, very informative about every question we asked, great attitude, and did not push different things that we weren't looking for. He was very considerate of what we were asking for and definitely helped us get the right car. We will definitely use the same dealership our next go round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
February 07, 2017

"bunch of crooks"

- Remolian

The service department is a joke. Do not waste your money on their warranty. I bought a car that still under warranty and then purchased the optional extended warranty that adds another couple grand to final sales price. Few months later I had to go to Walmart to pick up some prescriptions and had my oil changed while I was there. A couple of days later my check engine light came on so I ran it to keystone. After about ten minutes the guy came back and said the oil dipstick wasn't pushed in all the way so the car thought it had a leak but his guys deserved to get paid and charged me $125 for an hours labor. He was very unpleasant, rude and I ended up leaving feeling like I was robbed. Why did I spend all that money to make sure my car was covered if I can't even take my car in when the check engine light comes on without worrying if I'll be nickle and dime to death. Unless I'm positive it's a warranty issue I will never take my car back to those crooks. I'll take it to a mechanic I trust and if it turns outs to a covered problem take it keystone and hope they don't screw me over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't remember
January 22, 2017

"Terrible service department "

- barbeegirl06

Kayla B.’s Reviews Keystone Chevrolet Keystone Chevrolet Car Dealers 1/20/2017 1.0 star rating First issue I had was with an oil change. They didn't put the dipstick back after the oil change. I discovered this about 2 weeks after the service. Common sense? Second, I took my car in for repairs after it was stolen. The vehicle was not wrecked, just a few things on the interior,small reapir on the roof, and switching out the locks/keys. They had my vehicle for 4 weeks....basically a MONTH, and half the time it just sat in the shop. I was never called with updates as to what the status was with my car, I had to constantly call them to find out what was going on. I was even lied to when I asked if my car was at the body shop, they told me it was, when in fact it had never left the dealership. Also, I was told they would give me a "loaner car", which they ended up charging me $30/day for. When I asked why they didn't inform me of the price, they had no answer at first, but then got an attitude with me and said "well, you didn't ask". The last time I checked, it's standard protocol to inform a customer of what they'll be charged for a rental. They proceeded to charge my insurance company a total of almost $5k. There's no way it should have cost that much. Absolutely ridiculous. I WILL NOT do business with this establishment in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
October 31, 2016

"Stereotypical Used Car Experience"

- JSGC

We found the car we wanted online and I came to check it out on 9/30. The salesperson quoted me $1,000 more than the online asking price. I returned the following day where we requested a different salesperson. When negotiating a price, he repeatedly subtracted our down payment, saying, "well, because of your down payment, you're really only paying $X." No, that is not how math works. We purchased the car regardless and left the lot with an empty gas tank and to find they'd applied a tacky dealership logo to the car while we were in financing. On 10/27, we were stranded, leaving the hospital with an hours-old newborn, when the battery malfunctioned. We called Keystone the next day and made the first available service appointment. After evaluating the car, they called to inform us the battery would need to be replaced and it was not covered by our extended service package. No offer was made to mitigate the fact we haven't even owned this car for a month. All in all, this is what people expect from sleazy used car sales. Could it have been worse? Of course. For what we paid for the car, did we deserve better? I think so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin, Joshua
October 25, 2016

"LIERS"

- Rae

Paid $300.00 for them to fix my car, it was stuck in park. They fixed the wrong thing! And now they want more money to fix it right. How do I know they will fix it if I pay them more?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
1
1 - 10 of 13 results