About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard, Savannah, Georgia 31405
Sales: (912) 335-5400
Service: (912) 335-5398
Parts: (912) 335-4175

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

316 Lifetime Reviews

Kia Country of Savannah

Hours: Open Now

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard,
Savannah, Georgia 31405
Kia Country of Savannah Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia Country of Savannah

Welcome to Kia Country of Savannah. Every Day, Every Time, Without Fail, No Exceptions! Kia Country of Savannah is Georgia's #1 Kia Dealer, and YOUR Kia Dealer for Georgia and the South Carolina Low Country, serving Savannah, Statesboro, Hinesville, Brunswick, Bluffton, Beaufort, Hilton Head, and everywhere in between! We've had customers recently from as far away as Houston, Texas, Knoxville, Tennessee and Dothan, Alabama! There is a reason they traveled that far! Come see us and find out for yourself! If you’re looking for financing options, a quick quote, or have questions on a new or used vehicle, please contact JJ or Pat at 912-921-0555 today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia Country of Savannah

Welcome to Kia Country of Savannah. Every Day, Every Time, Without Fail, No Exceptions! Kia Country of Savannah is Georgia's #1 Kia Dealer, and YOUR Kia Dealer for Georgia and the South Carolina Low Country, serving Savannah, Statesboro, Hinesville, Brunswick, Bluffton, Beaufort, Hilton Head, and everywhere in between! We've had customers recently from as far away as Houston, Texas, Knoxville, Tennessee and Dothan, Alabama! There is a reason they traveled that far! Come see us and find out for yourself! If you’re looking for financing options, a quick quote, or have questions on a new or used vehicle, please contact JJ or Pat at 912-921-0555 today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
316 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Charlene
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

Employees are always kind, friendly and helpful. The service center always tries to give me the best deals possible. A very comfortable environment. I recommend them to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Tade

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jma1027
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department"

I have bought three vehicles from Kia country of Savannah. 2002 Spectra, 2010 Optima and a 2013 Rio. All three vehicles have been very reliable and dependable. Next time I am in need of a vehicle I will definitely check this dealership first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Tade

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miss. Russell
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another satisfied customer"

I must say that Kenny and Sam was awesome. My first time buying a car they made it as smooth as possible. They were very helpful and they went out their way to make sure that they gave me the best options, and the best experience they had. I could not have asked for a better team then them...Thank you fellows ya'll were great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Country of Savannah responded to this review

September 20, 2016

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Kenny and Sam. It's delightful to know that they were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, The Kia Country of Savannah Team

Blanchard
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another satisfied customer "

Awesome salesmen DeErick. I give him five stars. I could not have asked for a better salesmen. He greeted me at the door and made me feel extremely welcome. Offered me some popcorn in which I loved... He even went and got me a refill. I told him what I was looking for in s car and before the end of the day I was driving off with my brand new 2016 Forte. Thanks Mr DeErick Bryant

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Country of Savannah responded to this review

September 15, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Congratulations on your brand new 2016 Forte! We are thrilled that DeErick was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, The Kia Country of Savannah Team

gUNNER
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SIMPLY OUTSTANDING"

Purchased my 4th vehicle from KIA Country of Savannah, wonderful experience with wonderful people at this Dealership. From Sales to Finance to Service, they're all simply OUTSTANDING!!! When I hear a friend say they're looking for a new car, I strongly encourage them to visit KIA Country of Savannah and ask for Gene Henry, he'll help make your experience enjoyable and one you won't soon forget. Purchasing a vehicle should be simple, enjoyable, timely, and hassle free. That's what you experience at KIA Country of Savannah. Makes you look forward to going back to purchase your next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Country of Savannah responded to this review

September 07, 2016

It was a pleasure to read about the fourth car you bought at Kia Country of Savannah. It's delightful to know Gene and the rest of the team provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience and that we have earned your trust and repeat business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Take care, The Kia Country of Savannah Team

BrianN912
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I was in the market for a car with great gas mileage. I figured I had to get a used car to fit my budget. Kia was the third stop in that search. I was happy with a car I found at the first dealership I visited. Before I left Kia, they had me in a BRAND NEW car for less money per month than the car I was happy with. I am glad I did not buy the first car I found. My Rio is a much better deal. Thanks Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Country of Savannah responded to this review

September 06, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear our team was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provided you with a memorable experience. What better feeling than to come in for a used car and drive out in a brand new Rio. Happy trails! Regards, The Kia Country of Savannah Team

Eboni20
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"There is still HOPE "

I was denied by two other dealers. I really feel like Kia did everything they could to get me in a 2016 Kia Soul and I truly appreciate it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Country of Savannah responded to this review

September 04, 2016

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Kia Country of Savannah. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Kia Country of Savannah Team

Berenisem
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best experience!"

I had been struggling for months findings a new vehicle! Every time I would find one it would be sold before I went in for a test drive or sent out to auction. I also don't have the greatest help but thanks to Kelley she introduced me to a Rio hatchback. Normally I'm not a fan of hatchbacks but I really like the one she showed me! With her help my dad and I were able to drive off the lot with the car!!! I greatly appreciate her help!!! She is the best!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Country of Savannah responded to this review

September 04, 2016

We really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Kelley provided you and your Dad the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best, The Kia Country of Savannah Team

Jeremy Wiginton
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb customer service"

Everyone at the dealership was friendly, accommodating, and efficient. I was pleased with my buying experience. Brandon Koker was very instrumental in my decision to purchase. It was the first dealership I had visited in my car buying quest and his professionalism and courtesy influenced my decision to make the purchase. Sincerely grateful, Jeremy Wiginton

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Koker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Country of Savannah responded to this review

September 04, 2016

Thanks so much for this great review, Jeremy. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. We will share your comments with Brandon and the rest of the team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Kia Country of Savannah Team

KrishawnJones
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love it! "

Carol was awesome! My overall experience was great! Can't wait to get my next car from here! I love my little Kia Forte so glad she showed me it! 😊

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Country of Savannah responded to this review

September 06, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at Kia Country of Savannah. We're glad to hear that Carol and the rest of the team were able to give you an overall positive experience. We look forward to seeing you down the road. Regards, The Kia Country of Savannah Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carole Mendoza
Carole Mendoza

Sales Adviser

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DeErick Bryant
DeErick Bryant

Sales Adviser

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Hadel
Kenny Hadel

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Buxton
Brian Buxton

Sales Adviser

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lorenzo France
Lorenzo France

Sales Adviser

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Washington Jr.
Sam Washington Jr.

FINANCE MANAGER

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Henry
Gene Henry

Business Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelley Sullivan
Kelley Sullivan

Sales Adviser

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Miracky
David Miracky

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Williams
Kevin Williams

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, $9973
2010 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$9,973

Mileage 93,398

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2011 Kia Sorento, $8500
2011 Kia Sorento

Price$8,500

Mileage 132,744

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Kia Sportage, $14980
2013 Kia Sportage

Price$14,980

Mileage 25,510

Exterior ColorBlack Cherry

Interior ColorGray

Used 2004 Toyota Tacoma, $7500
2004 Toyota Tacoma

Price$7,500

Mileage 235,452

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Kia Optima, $15500
2012 Kia Optima

Price$15,500

Mileage 48,684

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Kia Optima, $11990
2013 Kia Optima

Price$11,990

Mileage 98,010

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Kia Forte, $10990
2014 Kia Forte

Price$10,990

Mileage 44,047

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2009 Kia Borrego, $8900
2009 Kia Borrego

Price$8,900

Mileage 113,794

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.