About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard, Savannah, Georgia 31405
Sales: (912) 335-5400
Service: (912) 335-5398
Parts: (912) 335-4175

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
79% Recommend
4.1

243 Lifetime Reviews

Kia Country of Savannah

Hours: Open Now

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard,
Savannah, Georgia 31405
Kia Country of Savannah Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia Country of Savannah

Welcome to Kia Country of Savannah. Every Day, Every Time, Without Fail, No Exceptions! Kia Country of Savannah is Georgia's #1 Kia Dealer, and YOUR Kia Dealer for Georgia and the South Carolina Low Country, serving Savannah, Statesboro, Hinesville, Brunswick, Bluffton, Beaufort, Hilton Head, and everywhere in between! We've had customers recently from as far away as Houston, Texas, Knoxville, Tennessee and Dothan, Alabama! There is a reason they traveled that far! Come see us and find out for yourself! If you’re looking for financing options, a quick quote, or have questions on a new or used vehicle, please contact JJ or Pat at 912-921-0555 today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia Country of Savannah

Welcome to Kia Country of Savannah. Every Day, Every Time, Without Fail, No Exceptions! Kia Country of Savannah is Georgia's #1 Kia Dealer, and YOUR Kia Dealer for Georgia and the South Carolina Low Country, serving Savannah, Statesboro, Hinesville, Brunswick, Bluffton, Beaufort, Hilton Head, and everywhere in between! We've had customers recently from as far away as Houston, Texas, Knoxville, Tennessee and Dothan, Alabama! There is a reason they traveled that far! Come see us and find out for yourself! If you’re looking for financing options, a quick quote, or have questions on a new or used vehicle, please contact JJ or Pat at 912-921-0555 today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
243 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Briana Mathis
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Ms. kelley and Ms. Carole made me feel very comfortable as they payed attention to my concerns and also gave me valuable advice. No Pressure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ajreyna
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

Carole was beyond words today. I walked thinking I was simply going to leave with nothing, but instead, got the car I've wanted for 2 years. She listened and took in everything I said, met my requests and then more. That is what I call the best Customer Service Experience!!! She is how a sales-woman/man should be! Thank you Ms Carole!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tweety25.aw
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil and tire rotation "

Very friendly atmosphere,I was very pleased with my visit today. Thank you Michael Tade Will recommend friends and family,fast and friendly service. Once again thank you guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Tade

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bsouthe1
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome customer service! "

Very friendly staff; and their pricing on oil changes/tire rotations, etc. cannot be beat! I was spending around $70 at Jiffy Lube for a synthetic blend, and at Kia, it's only about $35. Today, I got my oil changed and tires rotated, and it only cost $39 (they also added on a $10 coupon).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Tade

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vero1520
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional and friendly staff"

My Kia gets serviced here all the time. They are very friendly and professional. Always get out in time promised and that is a plus!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Tade

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SoulSister
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Sauce"

My experience with Kia Country of Savannah was incredible. Carole Merdonza had patiently worked with me for months. I had never bought a car by myself. Carole was sincere. She listened to what I required in automotive transportation. She let me pick out what I wanted. Not what she wanted to sell me. She was informative well versed and she was a total delight. I was so excited to be buying my dream car, a Kia Soul that I had butterflies in my stomach and ?. Carole was awesome. My Soul is a total joy to drive. When I get ready to buy another Kia, Carole and Kia will be my only choice. Gene in finance was a pleasure to work with. Not intimidating. I felt like my business was important to them. Made me feel like family. Go see Carole. You will be pleased as well. Thank you Carole and Gene.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
easter bentley
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

As soon as I arrived at the dealership i felt a very welcoming feeling as my daughter and I were welcomed by the Service Adviser inquiring about what was wrong. While we were waiting we were able to enjoy coffee in a relaxing lounge area. When our vehicle was completed, the service manager approached us letting us know that we were safe to travel home again. Thanks you so much Kia of Savannah

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cnyturner1
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New optima"

Carole was a great lady and helped me get in my dream car!!! Recommend this place to everyone! She was so friendly and helped a lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elliemae
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best service"

I didn't know if I was going to be able to get a new car when I walked into Kia, but Carole Mendoza took care to make sure all my needs and wants were met. I needed a new car to be able to expand with my growing family and I drove off the lot with just that! Carole listened to me and made me feel like family! I'll definitely recommend Kia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Micheal Kirkland
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kia country of Savannah"

Carol was very nice and professional. It was my best experience ever buying a car. I would recommend her to anyone. She didn't try to rush me through. She took her time until I found the right car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carole Mendoza
Carole Mendoza

Sales Adviser

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Henry
Gene Henry

Business Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Foran
Pat Foran

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie Moore
Reggie Moore

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Williams
Kevin Williams

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelley Sullivan
Kelley Sullivan

Sales Adviser

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Washington
Sam Washington

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Buxton
Brian Buxton

Sales Adviser

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob  Collins
Bob Collins

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory