About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard, Savannah, Georgia 31405
Sales: (912) 335-5400
Service: (912) 335-5398
Parts: (912) 335-4175

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

307 Lifetime Reviews

Kia Country of Savannah

Hours: Open Now

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard,
Savannah, Georgia 31405
Kia Country of Savannah Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia Country of Savannah

Welcome to Kia Country of Savannah. Every Day, Every Time, Without Fail, No Exceptions! Kia Country of Savannah is Georgia's #1 Kia Dealer, and YOUR Kia Dealer for Georgia and the South Carolina Low Country, serving Savannah, Statesboro, Hinesville, Brunswick, Bluffton, Beaufort, Hilton Head, and everywhere in between! We've had customers recently from as far away as Houston, Texas, Knoxville, Tennessee and Dothan, Alabama! There is a reason they traveled that far! Come see us and find out for yourself! If you’re looking for financing options, a quick quote, or have questions on a new or used vehicle, please contact JJ or Pat at 912-921-0555 today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia Country of Savannah

Welcome to Kia Country of Savannah. Every Day, Every Time, Without Fail, No Exceptions! Kia Country of Savannah is Georgia's #1 Kia Dealer, and YOUR Kia Dealer for Georgia and the South Carolina Low Country, serving Savannah, Statesboro, Hinesville, Brunswick, Bluffton, Beaufort, Hilton Head, and everywhere in between! We've had customers recently from as far away as Houston, Texas, Knoxville, Tennessee and Dothan, Alabama! There is a reason they traveled that far! Come see us and find out for yourself! If you’re looking for financing options, a quick quote, or have questions on a new or used vehicle, please contact JJ or Pat at 912-921-0555 today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
307 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KrishawnJones
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love it! "

Carol was awesome! My overall experience was great! Can't wait to get my next car from here! I love my little Kia Forte so glad she showed me it! 😊

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jvclarke91
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great overall experience"

From being greeted before I walked in the door, to car shopping with Mrs. Mendoza I had an amazing experience purchasing my first automobile. I would recommend this dealership to anybody.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CDailey73
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service, without the "classisc" sales tatics"

We were upside down with one of our vehicles, and our previous KIA that we had for 8 years (and paid off) was so dependable we wnet back to KIA. Our salesman David Miracky was not only super helpful, but made it feel like we were dealing with a relative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reta_S
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love the service "

I don't have the best credit and I've literally went everywhere trying to find a good deal for a good price. Kia of Savannah not only helped us get a vehicle but afer 6 months we are allowed to upgrade. I'm so satisfied with the service, thank you Kia of Savannah.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Usvet2005
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

My wife and I were looking to buy a new car. I filled out the information on line. I was contacted Kelly Sullivan. She and Jordan got me into 2017 Sorrento with no money down and resonable payments. Thanks a lot guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peggy13
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made us feel welcome."

De'Eric was such a pleasure to deal with. I don't enjoy the process normally, always nervous about approval, and even with our difficulties he made it work out with the help of the financing staff. De'Eric is also very knowledgeable about all of the extras on the cars so was able to show us how each worked without going to someone else for help. He also listened to our needs with our giant dog and got us the perfect car! De'Eric definitely deserves a raise. The facilities are very welcoming, everyone with a friendly word. They even have a snack area near the waiting room for servicing and Coke's are only $1.00!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Saleman"

My husband and I stopped into Kia of Savannah just to look around. There was a young salesman there Brian Buxton, he was a great help and he knew his stuff when it came to the vehicle, we were looking at. Needless to say after spending time with him we bought a new Kia. Thanks Brian for the help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Country of Savannah responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Debbie, thank you for your feedback. It is great to know that Brian was able to provide you and your husband with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. Thank you for your business and if there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Kia Country of Savannah Team

Brad DePriest
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer care"

Carole was a pleasure to work with. Her love of her job really comes through when dealing with buyers. She was very knowledgeable and through when going over the cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Country of Savannah responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Brad, thanks for this nice review! Carole truly knows her stuff. We make sure all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous, and she will be glad to hear about your positive experience. Feel free to visit us if you have any further needs. Sincerely, Kia Country of Savannah Team

Lee Lawrence
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman"

Trey was amazing I'm very pleased with Trey I would recommend him to anyone. I will be returning to Kia of Savannah Thanks for all your hard work Trey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Country of Savannah responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Lee, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Trey was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Kia Country of Savannah Team

britonbradley
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent for First Time Car Buyers"

I was a first time car buyer when I came to Kia of Chatham Parkway. I was most nervous about being taken advantage of, as I have graduated college recently and my budget was at the mercy of honest car salesmen. All of my confusion was met with clear, transparent, and helpful explanations. **Heather Riggs** was fantastic and I recommend that anyone with the same apprehension to car sales visit her. She fought for a great deal for me that fit all of the standards of my budget and qualifications for safety. I am grateful for the service that I received at Kia of Chatham Parkway and will continue to recommend them to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heather Riggs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Country of Savannah responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Heather was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Kia Country of Savannah Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carole Mendoza
Carole Mendoza

Sales Adviser

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Buxton
Brian Buxton

Sales Adviser

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lorenzo France
Lorenzo France

Sales Adviser

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Hadel
Kenny Hadel

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Washington Jr.
Sam Washington Jr.

FINANCE MANAGER

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Henry
Gene Henry

Business Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelley Sullivan
Kelley Sullivan

Sales Adviser

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trey Slauson
Trey Slauson

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Sinsuat
Jordan Sinsuat

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DeErick Bryant
DeErick Bryant

Sales Adviser

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2006 Lexus ES, $7852
2006 Lexus ES

Price$7,852

Mileage 104,127

Exterior ColorClassic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Kia Sorento, $14547
2014 Kia Sorento

Price$14,547

Mileage 52,905

Exterior ColorDarkcherry

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Kia Optima, $13137
2012 Kia Optima

Price$13,137

Mileage 78,487

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Kia Optima, $15459
2015 Kia Optima

Price$15,459

Mileage 17,991

Exterior ColorMaroon

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2012 Honda Civic, $11699
2012 Honda Civic

Price$11,699

Mileage 59,205

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze, $9885
2013 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$9,885

Mileage 85,444

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, $9973
2010 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$9,973

Mileage 93,398

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2011 Kia Soul, $7967
2011 Kia Soul

Price$7,967

Mileage 103,004

Exterior ColorClear White

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.