About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard, Savannah, Georgia 31405
Sales: (912) 335-5400
Service: (912) 335-5398
Parts: (912) 335-4175

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

287 Lifetime Reviews

Kia Country of Savannah

Hours: Open Now

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard,
Savannah, Georgia 31405
Kia Country of Savannah Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kia Country of Savannah

Welcome to Kia Country of Savannah. Every Day, Every Time, Without Fail, No Exceptions! Kia Country of Savannah is Georgia's #1 Kia Dealer, and YOUR Kia Dealer for Georgia and the South Carolina Low Country, serving Savannah, Statesboro, Hinesville, Brunswick, Bluffton, Beaufort, Hilton Head, and everywhere in between! We've had customers recently from as far away as Houston, Texas, Knoxville, Tennessee and Dothan, Alabama! There is a reason they traveled that far! Come see us and find out for yourself! If you’re looking for financing options, a quick quote, or have questions on a new or used vehicle, please contact JJ or Pat at 912-921-0555 today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kia Country of Savannah

Welcome to Kia Country of Savannah. Every Day, Every Time, Without Fail, No Exceptions! Kia Country of Savannah is Georgia's #1 Kia Dealer, and YOUR Kia Dealer for Georgia and the South Carolina Low Country, serving Savannah, Statesboro, Hinesville, Brunswick, Bluffton, Beaufort, Hilton Head, and everywhere in between! We've had customers recently from as far away as Houston, Texas, Knoxville, Tennessee and Dothan, Alabama! There is a reason they traveled that far! Come see us and find out for yourself! If you’re looking for financing options, a quick quote, or have questions on a new or used vehicle, please contact JJ or Pat at 912-921-0555 today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
287 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
deetwin2
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"all i can say is they made easy to own a new car"

it was a pleasant visit, very friendly, some questions are still out there be one one wanted to answer them, but over all it was good. i did buy a car(two)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dream Come True, Cathy
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You made a dream come true."

Thank you Kia Savannah. I had been contemplating trading my 2011 Kia Sorento for quite some time but because I was upside in my loan, I didn't see anyway to get a newer vehicle. Thanks team Savannah Kia! Due to your excellent customer service I drove away with a 2017 Kia Sorento!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joyce & Anthony
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"true definition of customer service "

The guys at Kia Country know how to satisfy a customer. Kenny, Jordan and Lorenzo went above and beyond expectations to get us in the vehicle we truly wanted with a low down payment and low monthly payments. We will recommend them to everyone we know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Country of Savannah responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Thank you for your review, Joyce. We're glad to have Kenny, Jordan and Lorenzo on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

Johndeeregirl
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A miracle happened at Kia!"

I walked into Kia Country last night expecting to be treated like always, being a female. But I was amazed at the attention that Kenny provided. By the end of the night Kenny, Lorenzo and Shaz had me driving in my 2016 Soul home. I can not thank them enough for the hard work they put in so late last night!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Country of Savannah responded to this review

July 25, 2016

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Kia Country of Savannah. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

JackieO
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership That Will Earn Your Business"

Kia Country in Savannah, Ga is an excellent dealership with a dedicated and professional staff. I had planned to shop multiple dealerships in order to purchase my new car but once I arrived at Kia Country and met Sales Rep, Kenny H, I felt comfortable that I would be able to do business here. Kenny was patient, professional and took the time to listen and work diligently to put me in my new Kia Soul. Credit Mgr, Sharaz was instrumental in negotiating the deal to my satisfaction and I am deeply grateful. Great team! Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sharaz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Country of Savannah responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Kia Country of Savannah commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

truehamstercar2016
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST CAR FAMILY EVER!!"

Thank you so much Kenny and Lorenzo for making it possible for us to drive away in our brand new car!! We are LOVING our Kia Soul!!! You guys are truly wonderful and look forward to working with you again in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Country of Savannah responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Thanks for the kind review. Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. If you have any automotive needs in the future, please let us know. Best, Kia Country of Savannah Team

Jonathon G.
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carole Mendoza!!"

My fiance and I went to Kia to trade in our car for something with more room! We traded our 2012 Honda for a 2016 Kia soul and could not be happier with our purchase! Thanks to Carole Mendoza for finding us the perfect vehicle for us and to Gene Henry for helping with the financing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Country of Savannah responded to this review

July 15, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this review, Jonathon. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect vehicle for you. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see Kia Country of Savannah any time! Take care. Kind regards, Kia Country of Savannah Team

Jayden2011
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awful "

Don't waste your time. They promise to help people with bad credit . They "gas" people up over the phone, once you get inside they do not do what they said. The manager is rude and nonchalant . He never once apologized for anything . I would never recommend this place to anyone .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adameberman@gmail.com
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sharaz Hassan is a man of his word, and a gentleman!! "

Sharaz Hassan not only helped my friend, he had the vehicle delivered to her in North Carolina!! He never looks at a person, and thinks he can't get the deal done or bought by the banks, (judge a book by it's cover, or judge someone's unfortunate circumstances), he listens to people, has a warm heart, and truly tries, and then gets done what seems the impossible!! He goes out of his way to deal with the banks, and not only gets the deal done, but gets rates that are much better than anyone could/would expect of a dealer or bank to give someone!! If you need a vehicle, new or used, have had some blemishes on your credit or not, go see Sharaz Hassan and his TEAM!! They will truly work for you to get you the best deal possible for YOU, not himself or the Dealer!! Thank you Sharaz, and your TEAM!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sharaz Hassan, De'Anthony Bright, Deion Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Country of Savannah responded to this review

July 15, 2016

Thank you for spreading the good word! We couldn't be happier that we were able to service you as well as your friend. That is loyalty at its finest! Congratulations to the both of you! If you have any automotive needs in the future, please let us know. Kind regards, Kia Country of Savannah Team

heidichd
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unbelievable Experience!"

Kelly and her team were unbelievably eager to help me in my difficult credit situation! She is over the top friendly and made sure she made sure I was comfortable at all times. I had been to every dealership in Savannah and this by far it the only one ill ever go back to and I will tell everyone about!!!! Thank you so much Kelly!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kia Country of Savannah responded to this review

July 15, 2016

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Kelly and her team did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know! Kind regards, Kia Country of Savannah Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carole Mendoza
Carole Mendoza

Sales Adviser

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Henry
Gene Henry

Business Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Hadel
Kenny Hadel

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lorenzo France
Lorenzo France

Sales Adviser

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Washington
Sam Washington

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelley Sullivan
Kelley Sullivan

Sales Adviser

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob  Collins
Bob Collins

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DeErick Bryant
DeErick Bryant

Sales Adviser

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Farrah
Matt Farrah

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Miracky
David Miracky

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Toyota Corolla, $13202
2014 Toyota Corolla

Price$13,202

Mileage 53,631

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2011 Kia Soul, $8868
2011 Kia Soul

Price$8,868

Mileage 153,417

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta, $9968
2011 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$9,968

Mileage 161,303

Exterior ColorBlack Uni

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Kia Optima, $14851
2014 Kia Optima

Price$14,851

Mileage 90,337

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta, $12732
2014 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$12,732

Mileage 69,643

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2006 Lexus ES, $9935
2006 Lexus ES

Price$9,935

Mileage 167,576

Exterior ColorClassic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country, $14965
2011 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$14,965

Mileage 138,754

Exterior ColorGold

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 GMC Terrain, $20659
2014 GMC Terrain

Price$20,659

Mileage 20,392

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.