About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kiefer Nissan of Gresham

3.7

39 Lifetime Reviews

3265 SW Sundial Ave, Troutdale, Oregon 97060 Directions
Sales: (503) 405-9520

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Kiefer Nissan of Gresham

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2017

"We had a great experience!"

- Sdvickery61

Our experience with Kidder Nissan was great! Our salesman Eugene was the best! Everyone was friendly and inviting and did everything to make sure we got what we wanted! I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Leverett and David Young and Krista
January 15, 2017

"Excellent"

- Lshay

They did everything they said they would do anthem I was looking at 2012 and 2013 never would have imagined that they would go out their way to put in a 2016 my very first new car excited so lots of people are looking for cars I recommend my dealership truly a company of their word that you don't see it very grateful and very appreciative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Eugene
January 15, 2017

"First car"

- Rosemuniz66

I went to buy a car in February of last year and I have never bought a new car so I was nervous and excited. Krista was amazing talked me through it we looked at some cars and finally I found the car I wanted it was a Nissan Altima 2015 car. I was super excited not knowing if I would get approved and I finally got approved I was super happy I was able to get all the paperwork done that night and drive my car home. I would recommend anyone who is buying a car or even first time buyers to go there and give them ur business. They made everything so smooth and easy if I ever buy or want another car this is the place I'm going and recommending 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista Mia
October 07, 2016

"New car credit challenges"

- therealmichaelgabrielshields

I was amazed that they were able to get me approved with my credit. Wow I'm very pleased with my 2016 Nissan Sentra Sr they got me approved with no money down. Thanks for helping me and assisting me with my first new car every. I enjoy driving everyday. Thank you Kiefer Nissan. =^) I will send all my friends and family for service or if looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Young, Barnaby Biggs,self(Michael G. Shields)
July 19, 2016

"Service was excellent!"

- Totally Exceptional

We had broken down on the road with our 2009 Pathfinder and Boler trailer. There were many issues with our vehicle which had been ill prepared and serviced for travel by Stadium Nissan in Calgary. Stadium Nissan wouldn't communicate with the Kiefer service team, which made it difficult to troubleshoot our issues, but they persevered and got us on the road later in the afternoon. That was after they let us "camp" in the lot overnight and then drove us into Walmart so we could get prepared as well. This saved us time and sanity and everyone was a pleasure to deal with. The Tech's led by Juan Gomez and were excellent and kind hearted, as well as knowledgable and helpful - they were generous beyond belief. It's great to purchase a vehicle, but being able to rely on knowledgable and reliable service people who are clearly invested and interested in their jobs is essential for any vehicle owner. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase and service their vehicle at this dealership with people who truly care. Thank you to Juan Gomex, Rick Webb, Oryan Giorgi, Sky and everyone who assisted us at all, for all your above the mandated service you provided so we could confidently get on the road to San Fransisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Gomez, Rick Webb, Oryan Giorgi, Sky ?
September 20, 2015

"good salesman "

- stoller23300@yahoo.com

Our salesman was eugene.be was very helpful.had a question he answered and showed it to us.he is 10+.made my husband happystoller23300@yahoo.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eugene
August 01, 2015

"great people to work with "

- annmajek

Eugene was our sales person and was very welcoming and treated us very fair. He made the process smooth and hassle free. I love my new Exterra and would purchase from them when we are ready to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Leverette
June 11, 2015

"Very good experience"

- Jeff U.

Found a 2007 Altima that was listed on multiple sites. Dealership was willing to honor the pricing listed on those sites. Staff were pleasant and polite throughout the entire process. They took the time to fix a headlight bulb and clean up something sticking to a seat belt latch when noticed during inspection. No scams or gimmicks like other reviewers were complaining about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton (Sales), Dave Young (Finance)
May 30, 2015

"Best con ever"

- Joey D

Fell for a very good ad with a game piece that made it look like I'd won a Nissan Rogue. Drove all the way down there with an infant and a four year old to get head phones, not my new car. The place was packed with people who thought they'd won. They immediately started selling before they would show me what I'd won. As I was leaving another family was getting out of the car to claim their $2000 cash prize from their game piece. I'd bet money they also leave angry with headphones. So lame. I rarely even read those ads but this one was so good, I really thought I'd won the car. Sad for them too because we actually are in the market for some trucks for our shop. Will NOT be shopping at Kiefer!! If they are that tricky in their advertising, I'm sure it's even worse when you purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure of name
May 29, 2015

"con artist theives"

- panhd55c

THIS IS BY FAR THE WORST DEALERSHIP I HAVE EVER SEEN UNBELIVEBLE. FALSE ADVERTISMET GIVE THEM A ZERO ON SCALE OF 1 TO 1000. CROOKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CON ARTIST BROUGHT IN FROM OUT OF STATE
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results