About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kiefer Nissan of Gresham

4.1

42 Lifetime Reviews

3265 SW Sundial Ave, Troutdale, Oregon 97060 Directions
Sales: (503) 405-9520

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Kiefer Nissan of Gresham

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2017

"The customer service was excellent,fun and quick!"

- sniper10r

My brother and sister and I were just driving around looking at cars and dealerships and when driving around in the parking lot of Kiefer Nissan Gresham we were approached and helped right on the spot. It was our first stop at car shopping and it was our last stop because I went home with my new Nissan Sentra. Customer service was incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert & Dave were great
March 13, 2017

"purchase new vehicle"

- joe1234

very friendly and easy to deal with. customer service was excellent I would deal with keifer nissan again sales person miss gilbert ah the rest of team made us feel at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
paula gilbert
February 25, 2017

"Great service!"

- Sydni A Orton

We will most definitely be going back and recommend to anyone looking for a new car! Great deals with poor credit as well! Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula, Dave, Krista
February 07, 2017

"We had a great experience!"

- Sdvickery61

Our experience with Kidder Nissan was great! Our salesman Eugene was the best! Everyone was friendly and inviting and did everything to make sure we got what we wanted! I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Leverett and David Young and Krista
January 15, 2017

"Excellent"

- Lshay

They did everything they said they would do anthem I was looking at 2012 and 2013 never would have imagined that they would go out their way to put in a 2016 my very first new car excited so lots of people are looking for cars I recommend my dealership truly a company of their word that you don't see it very grateful and very appreciative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Eugene
January 15, 2017

"First car"

- Rosemuniz66

I went to buy a car in February of last year and I have never bought a new car so I was nervous and excited. Krista was amazing talked me through it we looked at some cars and finally I found the car I wanted it was a Nissan Altima 2015 car. I was super excited not knowing if I would get approved and I finally got approved I was super happy I was able to get all the paperwork done that night and drive my car home. I would recommend anyone who is buying a car or even first time buyers to go there and give them ur business. They made everything so smooth and easy if I ever buy or want another car this is the place I'm going and recommending 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista Mia
October 07, 2016

"New car credit challenges"

- therealmichaelgabrielshields

I was amazed that they were able to get me approved with my credit. Wow I'm very pleased with my 2016 Nissan Sentra Sr they got me approved with no money down. Thanks for helping me and assisting me with my first new car every. I enjoy driving everyday. Thank you Kiefer Nissan. =^) I will send all my friends and family for service or if looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Young, Barnaby Biggs,self(Michael G. Shields)
July 19, 2016

"Service was excellent!"

- Totally Exceptional

We had broken down on the road with our 2009 Pathfinder and Boler trailer. There were many issues with our vehicle which had been ill prepared and serviced for travel by Stadium Nissan in Calgary. Stadium Nissan wouldn't communicate with the Kiefer service team, which made it difficult to troubleshoot our issues, but they persevered and got us on the road later in the afternoon. That was after they let us "camp" in the lot overnight and then drove us into Walmart so we could get prepared as well. This saved us time and sanity and everyone was a pleasure to deal with. The Tech's led by Juan Gomez and were excellent and kind hearted, as well as knowledgable and helpful - they were generous beyond belief. It's great to purchase a vehicle, but being able to rely on knowledgable and reliable service people who are clearly invested and interested in their jobs is essential for any vehicle owner. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase and service their vehicle at this dealership with people who truly care. Thank you to Juan Gomex, Rick Webb, Oryan Giorgi, Sky and everyone who assisted us at all, for all your above the mandated service you provided so we could confidently get on the road to San Fransisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Gomez, Rick Webb, Oryan Giorgi, Sky ?
September 20, 2015

"good salesman "

- stoller23300@yahoo.com

Our salesman was eugene.be was very helpful.had a question he answered and showed it to us.he is 10+.made my husband happystoller23300@yahoo.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eugene
August 01, 2015

"great people to work with "

- annmajek

Eugene was our sales person and was very welcoming and treated us very fair. He made the process smooth and hassle free. I love my new Exterra and would purchase from them when we are ready to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Leverette
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results