About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kings Volkswagen

9570 Kings Automall Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Sales: (513) 677-2710
Service: (877) 975-1414
Parts: (877) 975-1414

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.5

45 Lifetime Reviews

Kings Volkswagen

Hours: Closed

9570 Kings Automall Rd,
Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Kings Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kings Volkswagen

Welcome to Kings Volkswagen, your #1 Cincinnati Volkswagen area dealer. Our convenient new location in Kings Automall allows us to serve as your most convenient Cincinnati Volkswagen dealer with a wide selection of new and used VW cars, wagons, vans and SUVs.Volkswagens are widely recognized to be among the best in quality, reliability, safety and value, just as we're known with our award-winning commitment to customer satisfaction in both sales, leasing and service. We've been the area's exclusive VW Marketplace since 1986. Our commitment to only the VW brand allows us to excel in Sales, Service, & Parts. Our 100% VW Certified staff is ready to provide you with the most professional and courteous experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kings Volkswagen

Welcome to Kings Volkswagen, your #1 Cincinnati Volkswagen area dealer. Our convenient new location in Kings Automall allows us to serve as your most convenient Cincinnati Volkswagen dealer with a wide selection of new and used VW cars, wagons, vans and SUVs.Volkswagens are widely recognized to be among the best in quality, reliability, safety and value, just as we're known with our award-winning commitment to customer satisfaction in both sales, leasing and service. We've been the area's exclusive VW Marketplace since 1986. Our commitment to only the VW brand allows us to excel in Sales, Service, & Parts. Our 100% VW Certified staff is ready to provide you with the most professional and courteous experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Hand vehicle wash with all Service Appoinments
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Children
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Quick Lube
45 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CKH2309
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2011 Lancer"

I absolutely love my new, used car! I did my research online to find the car I wanted and get my financing pre approval and the dealership was fantastic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RANDABOYLAN
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service was great"

Good service, however, now my cruise control setting does not work after a system update to my computer. Very unhappy about it, need to know how to fix it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GOODE.STEVE
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kings V Dub"

I truly appreciate the folks at kings v dub. I came there was no pressure sales tactics. They worked as a team and got me together.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pretty sales chic that helped me that day. Sat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vpang
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always My Pleasure"

I just dropped in for an impromptu oil and filter change; and they got it done with no fuss; and I was pleased with the total experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Susan Watson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RODSUE0
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great people and service "

They do an awesome job of being friendly expeditious and getting the work done right butt I was very disappointed when I found out that you no longer have Donuts I got there early in the morning thinking coffee and donuts will be great, coffee was okay. The "other guys "have donuts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Lucas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KINDRA952
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"VW service"

Always a convenient and positive experience at Kings - I drive an extra 20 miles and bypass a closer dealership to have my VW serviced. Always courteous, explain in detail what's going on or what they find. Bonus is to find an experienced female in the service shop (Deb Green) - she knows her stuff and always makes me feel like a welcomed and valued customer - a rarity in today's customer service arena (really does create loyalty - enough for a 30 minute commute for me) - Whole team is amazing from device writers to the mechanics doing the work - never disappointed and I'm a 20 yr VW owner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buyer116
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

Kings VW made the car buying process easy and painless. Communication was clear and their attentiveness was impressive. I would recommend Kingscto anyone looking for a Volkswagen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tcarroll001
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

I scheduled my appointment in advance and when I dropped off my vehicle my loaner was already waiting for me to get on my way. Check in was very smooth and I was able to pick up my car after work without having to reschedule any work commitments. I received a thorough report of the services performed via email before I even picked up the vehicle. Pick up was just as smooth in the afternoon. Drop off the loaner, pay my bill and go. Thank you for making this chore as painless as possible. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chtiguan
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 tiguan "

Justin Gilbert stayed with us for hours going through every option to get us the best deal. He never pressured us to buy a brand new vehicle. He definitely guided us into the right direction when purchasing our tiguan. He's an awesome salesman he even stayed 15 minutes after the dealership closed to show us how to hook up the Bluetooth. Andrea was the sweetest and explained all of our options without pressuring us. She was efficient and quick. We loved our experience with Volkswagen I'll never go to another dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Gilbert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
STARKD1988
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership I've ever dealt with!! "

We worked with Daniel and he was very easy going, very nice and made sure that we were well taken care of and made sure more importantly that we left safer than we came in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andrea Lloyd
Andrea Lloyd

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erick Henize
Erick Henize

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Spiess
Bryan Spiess

VW Certified Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Weldy
Wayne Weldy

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Davis
Chris Davis

VW Master Certified Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Wright
Daniel Wright

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Johnson
Scott Johnson

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie Green
Debbie Green

Service Xpress Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenn Watson
Jenn Watson

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Whaley
Ron Whaley

Sales manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Volkswagen CC, $35660
2016 Volkswagen CC

Price$35,660

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Volkswagen CC, $36975
2016 Volkswagen CC

Price$36,975

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $27490
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$27,490

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $26495
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$26,495

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $22450
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$22,450

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $27490
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$27,490

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $23895
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$23,895

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $34050
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$34,050

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorTitan Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.