About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kings Volkswagen

9570 Kings Automall Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Sales: (513) 677-2710
Service: (877) 975-1414
Parts: (877) 975-1414

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

49 Lifetime Reviews

Kings Volkswagen

Hours: Open Now

9570 Kings Automall Rd,
Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Kings Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kings Volkswagen

Welcome to Kings Volkswagen, your #1 Cincinnati Volkswagen area dealer. Our convenient new location in Kings Automall allows us to serve as your most convenient Cincinnati Volkswagen dealer with a wide selection of new and used VW cars, wagons, vans and SUVs.Volkswagens are widely recognized to be among the best in quality, reliability, safety and value, just as we're known with our award-winning commitment to customer satisfaction in both sales, leasing and service. We've been the area's exclusive VW Marketplace since 1986. Our commitment to only the VW brand allows us to excel in Sales, Service, & Parts. Our 100% VW Certified staff is ready to provide you with the most professional and courteous experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kings Volkswagen

Welcome to Kings Volkswagen, your #1 Cincinnati Volkswagen area dealer. Our convenient new location in Kings Automall allows us to serve as your most convenient Cincinnati Volkswagen dealer with a wide selection of new and used VW cars, wagons, vans and SUVs.Volkswagens are widely recognized to be among the best in quality, reliability, safety and value, just as we're known with our award-winning commitment to customer satisfaction in both sales, leasing and service. We've been the area's exclusive VW Marketplace since 1986. Our commitment to only the VW brand allows us to excel in Sales, Service, & Parts. Our 100% VW Certified staff is ready to provide you with the most professional and courteous experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Hand vehicle wash with all Service Appoinments
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Children
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Quick Lube
49 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
A.J.
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Personable and easy to work with"

Chris and Bryan are personable, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Working with them made for a pleasant car-buying experience. I wouldn't hesitate to go and see them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cohnst2
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great used CC "

I love buying from kings Volkswagen. The people there are very nice and supportive. This is our 4th car from this dealership. I will continue to purchase and send my friends and family their way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NKYadam
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I came into Kings VW after doing some research online and was greeted by Bryan Spiess. Bryan was great to work with; a perfect balance of knowledge of the vehicle and customer service. This was definitely the best buying experience I've ever had. I look forward to recommending Kings and Bryan to friends and family, and will be my preferred location for future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales Staff are Great"

Justin was very knowledgeable about the car we purchased. He followed through after the sale to ensure we were familiar with the car we bought, introduced us to the service staff and the process for service. All of the employees were very personable and friendly. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Gilbert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CKH2309
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2011 Lancer"

I absolutely love my new, used car! I did my research online to find the car I wanted and get my financing pre approval and the dealership was fantastic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RANDABOYLAN
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service was great"

Good service, however, now my cruise control setting does not work after a system update to my computer. Very unhappy about it, need to know how to fix it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GOODE.STEVE
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kings V Dub"

I truly appreciate the folks at kings v dub. I came there was no pressure sales tactics. They worked as a team and got me together.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pretty sales chic that helped me that day. Sat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vpang
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always My Pleasure"

I just dropped in for an impromptu oil and filter change; and they got it done with no fuss; and I was pleased with the total experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Susan Watson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RODSUE0
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great people and service "

They do an awesome job of being friendly expeditious and getting the work done right butt I was very disappointed when I found out that you no longer have Donuts I got there early in the morning thinking coffee and donuts will be great, coffee was okay. The "other guys "have donuts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Lucas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KINDRA952
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"VW service"

Always a convenient and positive experience at Kings - I drive an extra 20 miles and bypass a closer dealership to have my VW serviced. Always courteous, explain in detail what's going on or what they find. Bonus is to find an experienced female in the service shop (Deb Green) - she knows her stuff and always makes me feel like a welcomed and valued customer - a rarity in today's customer service arena (really does create loyalty - enough for a 30 minute commute for me) - Whole team is amazing from device writers to the mechanics doing the work - never disappointed and I'm a 20 yr VW owner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bryan Spiess
Bryan Spiess

VW Certified Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Lloyd
Andrea Lloyd

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Davis
Chris Davis

VW Master Certified Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erick Henize
Erick Henize

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Weldy
Wayne Weldy

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Wright
Daniel Wright

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Johnson
Scott Johnson

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie Green
Debbie Green

Service Xpress Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenn Watson
Jenn Watson

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Whaley
Ron Whaley

Sales manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Volkswagen CC, $35660
2016 Volkswagen CC

Price$35,660

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Volkswagen CC, $36975
2016 Volkswagen CC

Price$36,975

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $27490
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$27,490

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $34050
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$34,050

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2016 Volkswagen Touareg, $51200
2016 Volkswagen Touareg

Price$51,200

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMoonlight Blue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Volkswagen TIGUAN
2016 Volkswagen TIGUAN

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDeep Black Pearl

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Volkswagen Touareg, $51200
2016 Volkswagen Touareg

Price$51,200

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPearl

Interior ColorCornsilk Beige

New 2017 Volkswagen Passat, $29165
2017 Volkswagen Passat

Price$29,165

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPlatinum Gray

Interior ColorTitan Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.