About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kocourek Ford Lincoln

2727 North 20th Avenue, Wausau, Wisconsin 54401
Sales: (715) 298-3673
Service: (715) 298-3678
Parts: (715) 298-3682

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

227 Lifetime Reviews

Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Hours: Open Now

2727 North 20th Avenue,
Wausau, Wisconsin 54401
Kocourek Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Kocourek Ford Lincoln in Wausau, WI is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Kocourek Ford Lincoln has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Kocourek Ford Lincoln will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Kocourek Ford Lincoln in Wausau, WI is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Kocourek Ford Lincoln has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Kocourek Ford Lincoln will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
227 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
diemon
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service!"

When we arrived in the car lot Chris came up to us and was very helpful finding a vehicle we had seen on the internet. He was very helpful in showing us things about the suv. We decided to purchase it and everything went smoothly from that point on. We are very happy with the vehicle and the purchase. It was a great experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jazarda1
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service."

This is the best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle. Our salesman was great and from the time we stepped onto the lot until the time we left we were treated great. We were not ford people but after test driving the ford F150 we fell in love with it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Burlingma

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leaj
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chris was very respectful and friendly"

We arrived at the dealership at 6:20 pm, knowing they close at 7 pm. But, it was the only time we could fit it into our schedule. Chris was gracious and understanding of this, guiding us through the purchase like a good friend would. He didn't try to sell us any other car than what we had told him we were interested in. He was very helpful. Chris has agreed to make sure we receive our remote entry fob and make sure our tire is replaced or repaired if it keeps leaking, and we feel confident he will stand behind his word. That being said, the rest of the sales team were less than stellar in their customer service. I don't feel the need to go into detail, but it was obvious that our decisions to decline extra options and extra warranty were not appreciated by the staff who were required to stay late. We'd work with Chris again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GR
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesman!"

Shawn really listened to our needs for a new vehicle. He found a very nice car for us. Shawn has a genuinely likable personality and made the car buying process a pleasant experience. We would definitely recommend him to those we know who are looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to deal with"

Jenny was awesome to deal with. Everything over the phone with zero hassle. Great price, fair trade in value and even got 0% from Lincoln.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glentessmer
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Salesman"

I was impressed with the honesty and professionalism of my salesman Chris Johnston. All questions and concerns were addressed promptly and courteously. He went the extra mile to help me to buy 3 different vehicles in 4 months from 2 different Koucourek dealerships. I am very satisfied with my purchases and will recommend Chris and the Koucourek dealerships to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Johnston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim123
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I really do believe that i was apart of an awesome team and that people were caring about my purchase from top to bottom. My sales rep used 110% effort towards me and am very glad i went to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Johnston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wglass
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"'New to me' car purchase"

From the moment I steped into the dealership Shawn K was amazing! He listened to all my requirements and came up with several suggestions. Shawn was patient, helpful, professional and prompt with repsonses. Shawn worked with me over a few weeks time in order to find just the right 'new to me' vehicle. I would recommend Shawn to anyone who is looking for a great expericence while looking for a new/used vehicle. Thank you Shawn!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hankeash
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING!"

The service was amazing. Chris gave me the time I needed to make a decision and found me a truck with everything on it that I wanted! It was a great experience working with him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terri
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a Nissan Murrano"

Chris was very nice n stayed way pass close to be sure we were taken care of & received a deal we were happy with. Excited to pick up or vehicle on Monday!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Johnston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brent Schwartz
Brent Schwartz

Business Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Heath
Cody Heath

Business Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Keepers
Shawn Keepers

Sales and Lease Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenny Maerz
Jenny Maerz

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Johnston
Chris Johnston

Sales and Lease Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Espeland
Doug Espeland

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Meyer
Shane Meyer

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Kreft
Patrick Kreft

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg Schjoth
Gregg Schjoth

Sales and Lease Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Rowe
Bob Rowe

Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory