About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kocourek Ford Lincoln

4.8

339 Lifetime Reviews

2727 North 20th Avenue, Wausau, Wisconsin 54401 Directions
Sales: (715) 298-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

339 Reviews of Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2017

"Great experience "

- Michelle Hollatz

We recently upgraded to a 2016 explorer, and Pete Roth was great to work with. Received a very fair deal and are happy with the new explorer. Will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth
June 06, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Tkast123

First time buying a car from this dealer! Was nervous going in as I have had many bad experiences at dealers in the past. I dealt with Shawn Keepers who did an fantastic job ! Always fast to answering questions and never pushy! Would recommend to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Keepers
June 05, 2017

"Buying made easy!"

- GypsySoul

People were very friendly and easy to deal with. Shawn Keepers was my salesman and I recommend him highly. Was very willing to negotiate and seal the deal. Tell him I sent you!! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Keepers
May 22, 2017

"Great Experience"

- GJ

Kurt and Dave made this my best car buying experience. They are genuine people that took care of us and turned a usually dreadful experience into a relaxing day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dace, Kurt
May 09, 2017

"A pleasant car buying experience."

- Adam C

Recently purchased a 2015 Ford F150 from Kocourek Ford in Wausau. Pete Roth handled the sale and was very professional and courteous. I was happy with the buying experience and believe Kocourek and Pete got me a fair buying price and a good price for my trade-in. I had a few accessories added to the truck and they were able to handle the add-ons without any trouble. I would recommend this dealership for anyone looking a buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth, Bob Rowe, Dale Berumen
May 09, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Al /Eileen

We have new bought three cars from Pete Roth and Kocourek in Wausau and the reason we come back is because we liked the friendly and professional way we were treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth
April 28, 2017

"Had a Great Experience"

- apfelbeck

We bought a new Edge recently from Mike Bartels and the whole experience was a lot of fun. He treated us with respect and was a professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bartels
April 13, 2017

""Super service beyond sale" "

- Shirley Skerhutt

Pete Roth is definitely the one to deal with; answers all questions, and if he doesn't have the answer he will get it. He's always there to help you get what you want and continually makes sure that you are satisfied. Most of all, he continually keeps in contact after the sale. You not only buy a vehicle, but you are purchasing excellent local service. He cares! You never leave thinking what if...Pete will always be there for you. Can't say enough for Kocourek with their fair price, excellent service, and over all respect and expertise. If you want patience, no pressure, and continual friendly support, and assistance concerning anything and everything related to your vehicle just ask for Pete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Scott
March 16, 2017

"Worth the trip to Wausau"

- jasongmc2013

great people great inventory good prices Doug was very helpful in anserwing any questions and making sure that I was satisfied. Doug made made sure I got what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Espeland
March 06, 2017

"An ally"

- C. Jernberg

Dave Olson at Kocourek is the type of partner everyone should have in the car buying experience. A consummate professional who went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Olson
1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results