About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kocourek Ford Lincoln

2727 North 20th Avenue, Wausau, Wisconsin 54401
Sales: (715) 298-3673
Service: (715) 298-3678
Parts: (715) 298-3682

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

211 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Kocourek Ford Lincoln
211 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Kocourek Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Kocourek Ford Lincoln in Wausau, WI is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Kocourek Ford Lincoln has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Kocourek Ford Lincoln will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Kocourek Ford Lincoln in Wausau, WI is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Kocourek Ford Lincoln has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Kocourek Ford Lincoln will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
211 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chelsea.stahnke
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service"

I went in looking for a new truck and left with an appointment to come back an sign papers! The overall service was wonderful and I felt very welcome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcmcgown
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience....."

Our experience working with sales rep Doug Espeland was second to none. His knowledge of the vehicles made us very comfortable in making a purchasing decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
linda.gagecauley
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Yet."

Thanks to Patrick Kreft for helping us get into a nice Ford Escape. He listened to our needs and desires and showed us a great fit right off the bat. This is by far the nicest car we have ever owned, Patrick was patient with our questions and even learned how to program the Bluetooth so he could show us! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hristow
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

I bought a Ford Escape my sale person Shawn Keepers was excellent. He went above and beyond to get me a good trade in on my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brett Schlichting
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love our Ford!!"

We bought a Ford Explorer at this dealer. My family and I felt with Shawn Keepers and may I say he was one of the best sales consultant. We had Brent Schwartz for our financier. They made a great team. If you go to this dealership ask for Shawn and Brent! Will definitely return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DandL2011
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love our new Ford"

Thank you Kiong and Bob for helping us get our Ford Fusion. They were so friendly and helpful. Even threw in new floor matts. We,ve been taking our other car there for oil changes for years. Everyone there is great. Thanks! Dennis and Laura

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kiong Lao

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bruce Rp51
10/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience - Thank you Doug Espeland"

Recently purchased a new Ford Explorer. Doug was excellent. He went thru all my needs and helped me to determine the exact model and features options. They have a great selection on the lot but had to locate the one that matched my requirements from another location. Doug kept on top of the process, emailed me updates and it happened in just a couple of days. Highly recommend Kocourek for both sales and service. They have delivered in the past for me and did it again. Glad to be a repeat customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ellenbecker82
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

We had a great experience buying our Ford Edge with Shawn Keepers. He went above and beyond in helping us before and after the sale. Kocourek makes the buying process easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sherri.freund
10/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice experience"

I just recently purchased a 2015 Ford Escape with Doug E. his expertise helped me decide my choice, everyone was very friendly, I am not a easy sell.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
snidely206
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best salesman ever"

Scott Murphy is by far the best car salesman I have dealt with in my 45 years. The personal service he provided when we bought our new Ford was outstanding. This is the 2nd vehicle we have bought from him and we recommend him to family and friends who are looking to buy a new or used vehicle. We will be using him again next year when we buy a pick-up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cody Heath
Cody Heath

Business Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Espeland
Doug Espeland

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Keepers
Shawn Keepers

Sales and Lease Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Schwartz
Brent Schwartz

Business Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Rowe
Bob Rowe

Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Berumen
David Berumen

Accessory and Delivery Coordinator

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Schwartz
Justin Schwartz

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Murphy
Scott Murphy

Sales and Lease Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Kreft
Patrick Kreft

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Roth
Pete Roth

General Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory