About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kocourek Ford Lincoln

4.8

335 Lifetime Reviews

2727 North 20th Avenue, Wausau, Wisconsin 54401 Directions
Sales: (715) 298-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

335 Reviews of Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2017

"A pleasant car buying experience."

- Adam C

Recently purchased a 2015 Ford F150 from Kocourek Ford in Wausau. Pete Roth handled the sale and was very professional and courteous. I was happy with the buying experience and believe Kocourek and Pete got me a fair buying price and a good price for my trade-in. I had a few accessories added to the truck and they were able to handle the add-ons without any trouble. I would recommend this dealership for anyone looking a buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth, Bob Rowe, Dale Berumen
May 09, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Al /Eileen

We have new bought three cars from Pete Roth and Kocourek in Wausau and the reason we come back is because we liked the friendly and professional way we were treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth
April 28, 2017

"Had a Great Experience"

- apfelbeck

We bought a new Edge recently from Mike Bartels and the whole experience was a lot of fun. He treated us with respect and was a professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bartels
April 13, 2017

""Super service beyond sale" "

- Shirley Skerhutt

Pete Roth is definitely the one to deal with; answers all questions, and if he doesn't have the answer he will get it. He's always there to help you get what you want and continually makes sure that you are satisfied. Most of all, he continually keeps in contact after the sale. You not only buy a vehicle, but you are purchasing excellent local service. He cares! You never leave thinking what if...Pete will always be there for you. Can't say enough for Kocourek with their fair price, excellent service, and over all respect and expertise. If you want patience, no pressure, and continual friendly support, and assistance concerning anything and everything related to your vehicle just ask for Pete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Scott
March 16, 2017

"Worth the trip to Wausau"

- jasongmc2013

great people great inventory good prices Doug was very helpful in anserwing any questions and making sure that I was satisfied. Doug made made sure I got what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Espeland
March 06, 2017

"An ally"

- C. Jernberg

Dave Olson at Kocourek is the type of partner everyone should have in the car buying experience. A consummate professional who went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Olson
March 03, 2017

"Internet car shopping"

- admiral60

I chose the Edge Crossover on Ford's web page and used the Build & Price facility to specify the options I wanted. I submitted my wishes on the Ford web page and Pete Roth emailed me and invited me to come in and talk about a deal. He said he could order exactly what I wanted from the factory but I might have to wait up to eight weeks for delivery.I didn't want to wait that long. He then did an internet search and found an exact match except for the color. We discussed price and trade in and I accepted the vehicle. He delivered it when promised and I am well pleased with car and the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth
February 17, 2017

"Good Team"

- Frederic Fravert

Worked with Shawn Keepers and too many others. Had small problem which was resolved by service department after number of calls. Took time to get back to me. Overall service deserves most of the credit. Was, as is purchase but was not charged for repair after having car over the weekend. No problem sending friend or buying here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Keepers, Chad Songer, Scott Murphy
January 31, 2017

"Great Team!!"

- GW - Weston

I recently took delivery of a new 2017 Ford Explorer Platinum and from what I have seen the Kocourek team just keeps getting better and better. This is my fifth new vehicle from Kocourek Ford Lincoln and from the minuet I walk into the building I notice one thing and that's how welcome you feel without the sales pressures that you feel from other dealers. All I need to do is tell anyone that I'm looking for "Pete" and they all seem to know if he's busy, or with another customer, or if I can go right in to his office. To me that is the definition of a team. Knowing what each other is doing at all times. I mention "Pete" (Pete Roth) because I have now been dealing with him for 27 years and 17 different vehicles. It is because of his attention to detail, his knowledge of the product and his overall professionalism that has made me a repeat buyer from him for all these years. His straight forward, no nonsense, no hassle sales approach is second to none and it is a style that others look up to. It is a style that has kept me coming back to him time and time again. If you have any type of question he will answer it, or get it answered to your satisfaction in a realistic time frame. I know this because my current vehicle (2017 Ford Explorer Platinum) has many, many features on it that I have asked numerous questions about and he has not failed me once on finding me an answer. Ever since he joined the Kocourek team back in 2008 it’s been a perfect fit for both Pete and Kocourek Ford Lincoln. The whole delivery experience, from Pete Roth to David Berumen (Delivery Coordinator) to Kurt Koskey (Finance Director) made the delivery of my new Explorer as fast and stream lined as can be. The whole Kocourek team, from sales to Justan Brandt (Service Advisor) in service has always treated me with the upmost respect and has never let me down. I will not hesitate going back to them when it comes time to buy another new vehicle or get any one of my current vehicles serviced. I would recommend anyone to the Kocourek team and Pete Roth when asked where they should purchase their next vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth, David Berumen, Kurt Koskey
January 28, 2017

"Great"

- Handyman

The day I had available to look at a truck was Don's day off, he did a outstanding job making sure when I got to the dealership I was taken care of. Mike did a good job showing my the trucks when I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Newton and Mike Bartels
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results