About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kocourek Ford Lincoln

4.9

325 Lifetime Reviews

2727 North 20th Avenue, Wausau, Wisconsin 54401 Directions
Sales: (715) 298-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

325 Reviews of Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2017

"Excellent"

- dhschmidt

We are very pleased with our salesman, Shawn Keepers. It's a pleasure to work with Shawn. He is very straight forward, fast, friendly and efficient. We purchased our last vehicle (in 2015) with him, which is why we went back to him for our 2017 car purchase and would go back to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Keepers
January 03, 2017

"Very helpful in car purchase!"

- Mary

I purchased a used Subaru Crosstrek from Kocourek after looking far and wide for just the right car. When I finally made the decision to purchase it my current car broke down and I had no way to get to the dealership-I live 4 hours away. I called Dave and right away he came up with a solution and provided me with a ride. This was extremely helpful, I don't know what I would've done if Dave hadn't pulled through for me. I'd be happy to buy from Kocourek again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Olson
December 14, 2016

"2014 Ford Fusion"

- fusioncouple

We viewed many websites looking at many vehicles before deciding to go to this one. Part of the reason was the selection of cars to look at but 2 BIG BIG reasons were that the salesman (Doug) called us right away and there was a Free Lifetime Powertrain Warrenty!!! Everything went really smooth even though the dealership was very busy. The Kurt in finance was WONDERFUL too. We drove home our new used car that day. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Kurt
November 30, 2016

"Purchase of vehicle"

- Escape lady510

I bought a used Ford Escape, completed the credit application online, and everything went very smoothly. The review of the vehicle and completion of paperwork was very timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Espeland
November 19, 2016

"Purchased a pre owned explorer last week"

- jc

I worked with Pete and it was a pleasure. He and the dealer were very fair on the trade. He was very patient with our questions, and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Highly recommended. John Cleary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth
November 18, 2016

"Purchased used vehicle from Kocourek Ford."

- Willdozer

Don was very friendly and extremely helpful. He helped us find a great used car that was perfect for our family and Kocourek was able to provide us with a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Newton
October 25, 2016

"A enjoyable car shopping experience"

- County04

I found the sales consultant friendly, helpful and knowledgable. There were numerous vehicles for me to test drive. The entire staff was pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Espeland
October 21, 2016

"Sincere Competent Sales Staff"

- L@L Whitetailridge

I had been shopping for a used vehicle for 6 weeks prior to visiting the Kocourek Ford Lincoln Dealership in Wausau. It was my first time to their showroom but I was immediately impressed with the welcoming and warm acknowledgement from all of the employees present. I met with Dave Olson. He was respectful of my prior experience and current needs and was outstanding in providing all that he could do to assist my shopping experience. Because they were able to meet my needs and professionally wrapped up all the details of our transaction, I highly recommend this most impressive, highly qualified sales staff at Kocourek Ford. The pride and satisfaction this staff feels working for Kocourek definitely is reflected in the sales service they provide to the public.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Olson, Shawn, Cody
October 20, 2016

"Awesome People To Wrok With"

- Ben Anderson

Shawn Keepers was absolutely awesome to work with. He was answering my questions before I even asked them. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I would buy a vehicle from Kocourek again just because of that reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Keepers,Scott Murphy
October 18, 2016

"Excellent Service As Usual"

- bschlichting

I think buying four vehicles within two and a half years speaks for itself. Excellent service as usual. Shawn has helped us with three out of the four vehicles and has always been a big help! Dave was also nice and personable. Mike was very attentive and Cody, very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Dave, Mike, Cody
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results