About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kocourek Ford Lincoln

2727 North 20th Avenue, Wausau, Wisconsin 54401
Sales: (715) 298-3673
Service: (715) 298-3678
Parts: (715) 298-3682

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

253 Lifetime Reviews

Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

2727 North 20th Avenue,
Wausau, Wisconsin 54401
Kocourek Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Kocourek Ford Lincoln in Wausau, WI is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Kocourek Ford Lincoln has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Kocourek Ford Lincoln will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Kocourek Ford Lincoln in Wausau, WI is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Kocourek Ford Lincoln has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Kocourek Ford Lincoln will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
253 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Geraldvan2
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Freindly "

The staff is excellent, they really did a great job making sure we got the vehicle we needed and wanted. It was obvious that they were working hard to make sure my wife and I were comfortable with the decisions we made.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jim1973
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used truck"

Buying this truck was a multiple day event. I still gave five stars because the atmosphere at the dealership was excellent and the people were really great to work with, especially my salesman Chris Johnston. Chris was there every step of the way up to and including the post sale making sure that everything was great with the truck. What a great surprise that this dealership isn't your typical used car sales stereotype; they stand behind the sale and are truly genuine in caring about the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rubyred2015
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shawn Keepers & Brent Schwartz"

Excellent buying experience. I was ready to purchase and knew what I wanted as I had been shopping online for a couple of months. Shawn was professional, caring, and helpful and found me the F150 4X4 I had been looking for. When it was time to finance the deal, Brent was great and quickly got me a great low rate and a payment perfect for my budget. Good job guys....thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kocourek review"

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Helped me find a vehicle to my liking. They found the rebates and put the best deal together for me. Very pleased, I would most definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kimba4980
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don is the best"

I would highly recommend Don Newton to anyone that is looking to purchase or lease a vehicle from Kocourek. He's always friendly and easy to talk too, he doesn't pressure you to do anything you're not comfortable with and he always puts what is in your best interest first. If anyone is ever looking into purchasing or leasing I can say without doubt he is and always will be my #1 choice! In fact, I will never purchase a vehicle without him as my salesman. He's simply the best and you feel 100% satisfaction with your choice in vehicles!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shawn
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very pleasant "

Our visit went very good! The sales rep that took care of us was very kind and caring! He went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the car we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dozer
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used vehicle"

Chris was very helpful and made the purchase very easy and knowing i was tight on time got the deal done on time . Chris also wanted to make sure that whatever i purchased i felt comfortable with . i would recommend Chris to my friends for their next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
DianePilat
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Great people to work with, wonderful service! Chris went out of his way coming up to Rhinelander to get my car for some issues that needed to fixed. Appreciated that I didn't have to leave my business to travel to Wausau.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

There was another gentleman we worked with but can't remember his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mjtking
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful"

Service was great. They were very friendly from the minute we walked in the door. Very helpful in finding the right vehicle and keeping within your budget limitations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mike
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"no pressure easy going"

Scott provided us all the info we wanted without any pressure or sales tactics sometimes prevalent in the industry. His professional and easy going style provided us with a relaxing environment to help make the decision easy. The next time we are in the market for a vehicle we will be sure to look up Scott Murphy at Kocourek Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Johnston
Chris Johnston

Sales and Lease Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Schwartz
Brent Schwartz

Business Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Keepers
Shawn Keepers

Sales and Lease Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Murphy
Scott Murphy

Sales and Lease Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Heath
Cody Heath

Business Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Espeland
Doug Espeland

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Kreft
Patrick Kreft

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Rowe
Bob Rowe

Sales Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Berumen
David Berumen

Accessory and Delivery Coordinator

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Newton
Don Newton

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory