About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kocourek Ford Lincoln

4.9

328 Lifetime Reviews

2727 North 20th Avenue, Wausau, Wisconsin 54401 Directions
Sales: (715) 298-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

328 Reviews of Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2017

"Good Team"

- Frederic Fravert

Worked with Shawn Keepers and too many others. Had small problem which was resolved by service department after number of calls. Took time to get back to me. Overall service deserves most of the credit. Was, as is purchase but was not charged for repair after having car over the weekend. No problem sending friend or buying here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Keepers, Chad Songer, Scott Murphy
January 31, 2017

"Great Team!!"

- GW - Weston

I recently took delivery of a new 2017 Ford Explorer Platinum and from what I have seen the Kocourek team just keeps getting better and better. This is my fifth new vehicle from Kocourek Ford Lincoln and from the minuet I walk into the building I notice one thing and that's how welcome you feel without the sales pressures that you feel from other dealers. All I need to do is tell anyone that I'm looking for "Pete" and they all seem to know if he's busy, or with another customer, or if I can go right in to his office. To me that is the definition of a team. Knowing what each other is doing at all times. I mention "Pete" (Pete Roth) because I have now been dealing with him for 27 years and 17 different vehicles. It is because of his attention to detail, his knowledge of the product and his overall professionalism that has made me a repeat buyer from him for all these years. His straight forward, no nonsense, no hassle sales approach is second to none and it is a style that others look up to. It is a style that has kept me coming back to him time and time again. If you have any type of question he will answer it, or get it answered to your satisfaction in a realistic time frame. I know this because my current vehicle (2017 Ford Explorer Platinum) has many, many features on it that I have asked numerous questions about and he has not failed me once on finding me an answer. Ever since he joined the Kocourek team back in 2008 it’s been a perfect fit for both Pete and Kocourek Ford Lincoln. The whole delivery experience, from Pete Roth to David Berumen (Delivery Coordinator) to Kurt Koskey (Finance Director) made the delivery of my new Explorer as fast and stream lined as can be. The whole Kocourek team, from sales to Justan Brandt (Service Advisor) in service has always treated me with the upmost respect and has never let me down. I will not hesitate going back to them when it comes time to buy another new vehicle or get any one of my current vehicles serviced. I would recommend anyone to the Kocourek team and Pete Roth when asked where they should purchase their next vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth, David Berumen, Kurt Koskey
January 28, 2017

"Great"

- Handyman

The day I had available to look at a truck was Don's day off, he did a outstanding job making sure when I got to the dealership I was taken care of. Mike did a good job showing my the trucks when I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Newton and Mike Bartels
January 23, 2017

"Excellent"

- dhschmidt

We are very pleased with our salesman, Shawn Keepers. It's a pleasure to work with Shawn. He is very straight forward, fast, friendly and efficient. We purchased our last vehicle (in 2015) with him, which is why we went back to him for our 2017 car purchase and would go back to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Keepers
January 03, 2017

"Very helpful in car purchase!"

- Mary

I purchased a used Subaru Crosstrek from Kocourek after looking far and wide for just the right car. When I finally made the decision to purchase it my current car broke down and I had no way to get to the dealership-I live 4 hours away. I called Dave and right away he came up with a solution and provided me with a ride. This was extremely helpful, I don't know what I would've done if Dave hadn't pulled through for me. I'd be happy to buy from Kocourek again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Olson
December 14, 2016

"2014 Ford Fusion"

- fusioncouple

We viewed many websites looking at many vehicles before deciding to go to this one. Part of the reason was the selection of cars to look at but 2 BIG BIG reasons were that the salesman (Doug) called us right away and there was a Free Lifetime Powertrain Warrenty!!! Everything went really smooth even though the dealership was very busy. The Kurt in finance was WONDERFUL too. We drove home our new used car that day. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Kurt
November 30, 2016

"Purchase of vehicle"

- Escape lady510

I bought a used Ford Escape, completed the credit application online, and everything went very smoothly. The review of the vehicle and completion of paperwork was very timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Espeland
November 19, 2016

"Purchased a pre owned explorer last week"

- jc

I worked with Pete and it was a pleasure. He and the dealer were very fair on the trade. He was very patient with our questions, and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Highly recommended. John Cleary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth
November 18, 2016

"Purchased used vehicle from Kocourek Ford."

- Willdozer

Don was very friendly and extremely helpful. He helped us find a great used car that was perfect for our family and Kocourek was able to provide us with a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Newton
October 25, 2016

"A enjoyable car shopping experience"

- County04

I found the sales consultant friendly, helpful and knowledgable. There were numerous vehicles for me to test drive. The entire staff was pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Espeland
1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results