About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kocourek Ford Lincoln

4.8

343 Lifetime Reviews

2727 North 20th Avenue, Wausau, Wisconsin 54401 Directions
Sales: (715) 298-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

343 Reviews of Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"Great service and friendly salesman"

- Crandoncloser

We showed up at 10am and told Shawn we had to be to a dental appointment at 1:30. He had us drive the truck and we were out the door by 12:30, which is pretty fast by dealership standards! Thanks again for helping me get my dream truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Keepers
August 05, 2017

"Thank you David Olson for coming to my rescue!"

- Jocko

David Olson expertly and efficiently helped me purchase a used 2009 Dodge Ram. His knowledge, excellent service and genuine care made the whole experience easy and rewarding. Thank you David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Olson
August 03, 2017

" My Kocourek experience "

- Pam and Rog

I just want to do a TOTAL thumbs up to our experience with the entire staff at Kocourek Ford. From the moment that my wife and I approached the entry doors and were greeted with "Welcome to Kocourek Ford" to Shawn, who helped us and stayed in contact with us, to Scott who handled and explained and slowed down for this old man, to Dave who went over all of the horns and whistles and also the young lady (I didn't catch her name, at the desk) who greeted us at pick-up. This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from the Kocourek Group and we will definitely be back in the future. Thanks to all for a very positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Keepers, Scott iin financing and Dave in Accessories
July 15, 2017

"Excellent service when purchasing an F-150"

- Norm46

Pete Roth did an excellent job meeting our very specific needs when it came to replacing our 2007 F-150 with 192000 miles. He was very knowledgeable in helping us make a decision between a used F-150 w/ecoboost and a new F-150 w/5 liter v-8. We certainly would use Pete again and would refer a friend to him. Norm Faulstich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth
June 21, 2017

"Great experience "

- Michelle Hollatz

We recently upgraded to a 2016 explorer, and Pete Roth was great to work with. Received a very fair deal and are happy with the new explorer. Will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth
June 06, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Tkast123

First time buying a car from this dealer! Was nervous going in as I have had many bad experiences at dealers in the past. I dealt with Shawn Keepers who did an fantastic job ! Always fast to answering questions and never pushy! Would recommend to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Keepers
June 05, 2017

"Buying made easy!"

- GypsySoul

People were very friendly and easy to deal with. Shawn Keepers was my salesman and I recommend him highly. Was very willing to negotiate and seal the deal. Tell him I sent you!! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Keepers
May 22, 2017

"Great Experience"

- GJ

Kurt and Dave made this my best car buying experience. They are genuine people that took care of us and turned a usually dreadful experience into a relaxing day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dace, Kurt
May 09, 2017

"A pleasant car buying experience."

- Adam C

Recently purchased a 2015 Ford F150 from Kocourek Ford in Wausau. Pete Roth handled the sale and was very professional and courteous. I was happy with the buying experience and believe Kocourek and Pete got me a fair buying price and a good price for my trade-in. I had a few accessories added to the truck and they were able to handle the add-ons without any trouble. I would recommend this dealership for anyone looking a buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth, Bob Rowe, Dale Berumen
May 09, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Al /Eileen

We have new bought three cars from Pete Roth and Kocourek in Wausau and the reason we come back is because we liked the friendly and professional way we were treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results