About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kocourek Ford Lincoln

2727 North 20th Avenue, Wausau, Wisconsin 54401
Sales: (715) 298-3673
Service: (715) 298-3678
Parts: (715) 298-3682

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

242 Lifetime Reviews

Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

2727 North 20th Avenue,
Wausau, Wisconsin 54401
Kocourek Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Kocourek Ford Lincoln in Wausau, WI is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Kocourek Ford Lincoln has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Kocourek Ford Lincoln will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Kocourek Ford Lincoln in Wausau, WI is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Kocourek Ford Lincoln has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Kocourek Ford Lincoln will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
242 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
truckgirl
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my truck, I have wanted a truck forever, now its mine"

my truck is a nice color, nice ride, and has lots of extra,s. dealership was clean & friendly.Scott is a considerate & friendly sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kpremo1521
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Had a great experience Shawn was always there with any questions you had whenever you had them. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone to go here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jackie
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chris Johnston"

I had the best experience of my life working with your outstanding sales rep. Chris Johnston! He got me the best deal for my car as a trade in! And even better deal on my Ford Fusion 2011! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone I come across who needs a vehicle! Very friendly and so patient and answered all my ?'s and if he didn't know the answer he found out so promptly! Thank you Chris!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jfinder
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service after the sale "

Bought a 2010 f150 and needed service after sale but they stood behind the sale and Chris did everything to make it right and make me happy thank you very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sjtaylor
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great help"

Everyone worked so hard to help me and I got exactly the car I wanted and I was even entertained while I waited I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody and everybody!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happyfusion
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"perfect experience"

Thank you Scott Murphy and Cody heath for a great car buying experience. Absolutely love the new car!!! After horrible experiences at other Ford dealers in the area, I will never shop anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jesse finder
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought new truck "

I just bought a 2010 f150, I went through Chris Johnston he was a great person to deal with. And he did everything he could to get me into my new truck nothing but good things to say about him....couldn't of asked for better service. Thank you very much hope to do business with you again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Hudes
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership!"

I purchased a 2013 Ford Edge from Kocourek and I couldn't be happier. Doug Espeland was excellent to work with while making my decision to purchase the vehicle. He has a great personality and made my buying experience very comfortable. Brent Schwartz got me a great low interest rate on my loan. David Berumen made sure everything in the car was setup for me before I drove off the lot. I highly recommend going to Kocourek Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MolliSue1024
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership! "

I bought a 2013 Chevy Cruze from Kocourek, and I couldn't be happier. Nash Schoff did an excellent job at making sure that I found the car that was right for me. The service was excellent, and I definitely felt as though I was really appreciated as a customer compared to other dealerships I have been to. Since my buying experience, I have referred a couple of my friends to Nash, and they've ended up very happy with their new cars also. I will definitely continue to refer people up to Kocourek, and would buy another car from them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nash Schoff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lvr
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!!"

I just purchased a 2015 Ford F150. I ordered it in January and the process of ordering it to the last step in buying it, it was a great and hassle free experience. I would highly recommend Chris Johnston, he is easy to work with, keeps you up to date with any changes and cares about your experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Johnston
Chris Johnston

Sales and Lease Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Keepers
Shawn Keepers

Sales and Lease Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Schwartz
Brent Schwartz

Business Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Heath
Cody Heath

Business Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Murphy
Scott Murphy

Sales and Lease Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Kreft
Patrick Kreft

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenny Maerz
Jenny Maerz

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Berumen
David Berumen

Accessory and Delivery Coordinator

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Espeland
Doug Espeland

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Meyer
Shane Meyer

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory