About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2050 Chain Bridge Road, Vienna, Virginia 22182
Sales: (888) 614-6830
Service: (888) 614-6830
Parts: (703) 790-0900

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

294 Lifetime Reviews

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

2050 Chain Bridge Road,
Vienna, Virginia 22182
Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram specializes in the sales and service of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, Arlington VA, Falls Church VA, Alexandria VA, Springfield VA, Woodbridge VA, Fairfax VA, Manassas VA, Chantilly VA, Leesburg VA, Sterling VA, Reston VA and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram specializes in the sales and service of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, Arlington VA, Falls Church VA, Alexandria VA, Springfield VA, Woodbridge VA, Fairfax VA, Manassas VA, Chantilly VA, Leesburg VA, Sterling VA, Reston VA and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

294 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Misiu
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A PLEASURE"

A pleasure from the start to the end. And did I tell you. The best price around !!!! I shopped for a long time. No one even came close.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pearlie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

September 03, 2015

Thanks for the review!

Houston Y.
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Harris was a great salesperson at Koons Tysons"

I had a great car buying experience at Koons in Tyson's Corner. Harris stayed late until 9pm on a Friday and then showed up at 8am the next day to help me find the exact vehicle I wanted. I ended up trading in my old car and buying a new Jeep Grand Cherokee 4x4 Limited. Harris went the extra mile to make sure it had the right features and the buying process went smoothly. The rest of the Koons staff was equally helpful. And the Koons price was several thousand dollars off MSRP, which made it a great deal. Looking forward to working with Koons again whenever I need the Jeep serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

September 02, 2015

Thanks for the review!

NIGHTEYE123
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Car buying experience"

I never had a better car buying experience. Everyone was so helpful. They bent over backwards to work with me and that will never be forgotten. I will go back in the future for another car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Dow--Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 31, 2015

Thanks for the review!

R Price
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

In a world where "used car salesman" is an insult, Harris Durrani will help restore your faith in humanity. He took lots of time showing me the car I found on their website - explained the features and pointed out a few things I should watch out for on that particular model. He did everything humanly possible to make sure I was getting the right car for me. And pressure? Non-existent. When I told him I wanted to make an offer, he walked me through the purchase process, and even stayed after the dealership closed to ensure the finance department took care of me. The only thing I think could be improved is reducing the amount of time it takes from the decision to purchase to the completion of the sale. That said, Koons of Tysons Corner (and Harris) will be my first stop next time I'm in the market for a car or truck. Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 31, 2015

Thanks for the review! We will pass your compliments on to Harris. Come back and see us again soon!

svends3
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experienced - straigthforeward and polite..."

Many thanks for the willingness to help us finding the car we wanted. Harris is very easy to work and communicate with - good sense of humor - that make us relax, even towards a car dealer:-). He also gave us very interesting alternatives that we had not considered at all by ourselves. The whole prosess buying a Chrysler at Koons of Tysons Corner was smooth and efficient and we felt really well taken care of,.on all levels. We will certainly recommend both Harris and the company to others for the excelent quality service. Sincerely, Anne and Tore

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 31, 2015

Thank you so much for leaving us a review!

Foolishjeeper
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast clear "

Knowledgable salesman, tried to solve some doc problem. The 7 day exchange policy seems good. Minor things about the car we hope will be solved till we pick up the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thanks for leaving us a review. Feel free to reach out directly at comments@koons.com if there is something specific we can help you with.

Ausiarm
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Harris Durani is a consummate professional. He helped me through probably 6 months of car searching without getting frustrated or angry at me for having almost no clue what I was looking for. In the end he helped me get the exact car I was looking for and I couldn't have been happier in dealing with him and his team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thanks for the review!

ChrisDonna
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Koons Tysons Delivers Excellent Buying Experience"

Koons Tysons, Harris Durrani and the whole management and financing team delivered on their promise to provide an informative, cooperative and positive buying experience, as my wife and I purchased a Dodge Durango Citadel. Harris Durrani patiently and on two separate occasions spent more than 30 minutes examining the car we had selected, pointing out its functions, safety elements and other key features. He was knowledgeable, a good communicator and an excellent liaison to both the sales management and finance teams. He did not pressure us but gave us the information we needed to an informed choice. Closing the deal with Thomas was honest and straight forward. The finance department helped us acquire fair and reasonable financing. Great experience. Koons Tysons ChyslerJeepDodge............ rocks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thanks for the review! Congrats on the new car!

BenX17
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest and True to Online Pricing!"

The most open, honest, and straightforward car-buying experience ever! Was in touch with a few Jeep dealerships while shopping for my Jeep Patriot, but the Koons Tysons online WOW pricing plus the email responsiveness of Harris (Durrani) while discussing questions - AND PRICING! - was just a "breath of fresh air" when it comes to car shopping! I really had no intention of "buying" the Patriot in August, but Harris was so easy to work with, responsive, and quick to clarify IN WRITING any Qs about the vehicle, and all the confusion with rebates, financing, etc. in writing, that he made it too easy for me, and too hard to pass up! I arrived at the dealership at 3:30pm, met Harris, learned about and test-drove the Patriot, bought the car for the exact price discussed via email, no haggling, no arguing, then drove away with a full tank of gas, paperwork done, and spotless car, exactly 3 hours later! W O W! I cannot commend Koons, and especially Harris, for his willingness to work via email to work out the details - which made my only visit to the dealership very efficient. KUDOS to a dealership that REALLY sticks to it's word - AND - it's posted, online prices!! Please be sure to ask for HARRIS if you plan to purchase at Koons! He is THE BEST!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Thanks for the review and congrats on the new Jeep!

Cdab
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

Got the truck I was looking for, everything I needed help with they took care of and more. Awesome place to do business with. Would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick blackburn and Adam kontzaman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 10, 2015

We're happy you left with what you came for! We appreciate you doing business with us and we hope you're enjoying that new truck! Thank you for your review and hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Harris   Durrani
Harris Durrani

Sales Representative

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Ames
Tom Ames

New Car Sales Representative

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noah Foreman
Noah Foreman

Sales Representative

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nader Mohammadian
Nader Mohammadian

Sales Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laura Hall
Laura Hall

Sales Representative

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Welch
Greg Welch

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philip Arellano
Philip Arellano

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Gingras
Jason Gingras

New Car Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie James
Eddie James

New Car Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracy Hillerich
Tracy Hillerich

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory