About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2050 Chain Bridge Road, Vienna, Virginia 22182
Sales: (888) 614-6830
Service: (888) 614-6830
Parts: (703) 790-0900

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.6

243 Lifetime Reviews

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

2050 Chain Bridge Road,
Vienna, Virginia 22182
Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram specializes in the sales and service of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, Arlington VA, Falls Church VA, Alexandria VA, Springfield VA, Woodbridge VA, Fairfax VA, Manassas VA, Chantilly VA, Leesburg VA, Sterling VA, Reston VA and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram specializes in the sales and service of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, Arlington VA, Falls Church VA, Alexandria VA, Springfield VA, Woodbridge VA, Fairfax VA, Manassas VA, Chantilly VA, Leesburg VA, Sterling VA, Reston VA and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

243 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ahmedaljubouri
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Harris"

Harris was great to work with on the purchase of my 2015 Jeep Charger. Could not ask for more on the price of the truck I bought and the value for my trade in. I would recommend this dealership and found the negotiating fair and left with a great truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JEEPSUNFUN
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Harris worked hard for us to find what we were looking for..searches across the east coast and recommending option changes. In the end, we found the Jeep Wrangler that we were looking for and Harris continued to work with us to fine tune our options with some after market features and service. Harris was very knowledgable about the product and the option packages. He was a pleasure to work with and made the process as easy as possible - limiting the time in the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Getodac
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A dream came true!"

I recentely bought a Jeep Wrangler from this dealership,finally a dream came true . I'm from Europe and since I was a kid I wanted one ,it was a pretty good experience. My seals person was Laura Hall .She was very helpful , knowledgeable and polite for the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KEA223
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Overall Experience"

I was looking at buying a Jeep Grand Cherokee and had the pleasure of working with Jeff Hever at the Koons dealership in Tysons. It was the easiest, most pleasant experience I've ever had, and that is typically not the case when buying a car. His knowledge, customer service, and honesty made for an easy purchase and I couldn't be happier with my new car! I would recommend at least stopping in to see Jeff if you are looking at buying or leasing. You won't regret it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OTA2003
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Keep Grand Cherokee"

This is the 3rd car I have bought from Koons Jeep, (2nd from Harris Durrani). Harris is honest and will do everything in his power to get the deal you are looking for. I would encourage anyone in the market to visit Koons Jeep and speak with Harris.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bestofbrooke
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quality Customer Service "

I just purchased a 2015 Chrysler 200 S with the help of my father. My father and I came out to the dealership yesterday and we were greeted before we even made it to the door. The service was A1 all around. Harris was so helpful from beginning to end. I initially thought I wanted a Jeep Wrangler but once Harris showed me the Chrysler & it's features, I was sold. He made sure we understood everything. I noticed the dealership has the #1 sales team in the region & I see why. Great experience plus I can't stop looking out the window at my new car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dreher2572
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

I had the pleasure of working with Harris Durrani, he is a great salesman and it was one of the fastest sales for both of us. Everyone from finance to service (Harry Stein) were great I would definitely recommend Harris Durrani and the rest of their team to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again! Larry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
quanpnguyen
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Mr. Garret Dressler"

Excellent approach! We were wondering around in the new cars' parking after a heavy snow storming and here comes Garret; walking out with friendly greeting; and voila he got the sale for our new 2015 Wrangler Unlimited The first American made car in our family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Garret Dressler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bdk1971
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

My wife and I were looking for a new Cherokee. We had not decided on a new or used model so we decided to go to Koons and look at both new and used. We met Harris and explained to him what we were looking for. He spent 5 hours gong over every detail of pro and cons of new vs used. He could not have been more knowledgeable or helpful. His patience and understanding of our needs made it a great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
diathug
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Ram 1500"

Jason was great to work with on the purchase of my 2014 Ram 1500. Could not ask for more on the price of the truck I bought and the value for my trade in. I would recommend this dealership and found the negotiating fair and left with a great truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Harris   Durrani
Harris Durrani

Sales Representative

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laura Hall
Laura Hall

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Morris
James Morris

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hever
Jeff Hever

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Bristow
Steve Bristow

Sales Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Chen
Dennis Chen

Sales Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Gingras
Jason Gingras

New Car Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Ames
Tom Ames

New Car Sales Representative

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Stadler
Doug Stadler

New Car Sales Representative

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noah Foreman
Noah Foreman

Sales Representative

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory