About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2050 Chain Bridge Road, Vienna, Virginia 22182
Sales: (888) 614-6830
Service: (888) 614-6830
Parts: (703) 790-0900

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

257 Lifetime Reviews

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

2050 Chain Bridge Road,
Vienna, Virginia 22182
Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram specializes in the sales and service of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, Arlington VA, Falls Church VA, Alexandria VA, Springfield VA, Woodbridge VA, Fairfax VA, Manassas VA, Chantilly VA, Leesburg VA, Sterling VA, Reston VA and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram specializes in the sales and service of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, Arlington VA, Falls Church VA, Alexandria VA, Springfield VA, Woodbridge VA, Fairfax VA, Manassas VA, Chantilly VA, Leesburg VA, Sterling VA, Reston VA and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

257 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ramesh
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place to Buy a Car with confidence"

Yesterday we bought a Chrysler 200 S. I never expected harris to be straightforward and open. First time i am experiencing a dealership so friendly and open on pricing.Harris listened to what we are looking for, showed us the cars and options we needed.Even we changed our mind on options and went on to another version when we were on finalising the car. he was still calm and showed whatever we asked for.I saw True customer service.It was real pleasure working with him.You can leave with confidence that you got a great deal. Thanks once again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ayan1
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Time Car Buyer...Great Experience"

I worked with Harris and he was definitely helpful to me and my father. He was very straight forward and did what he could to make this a pleasant experience for me. Ive been car searhing for a while so working with him and the others at this dealership made me very happy with my purchase. Most of all it made me feel comfortable with my purchase and budget. I wasn't hassled or anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mags1
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service Provided"

The customer service provided was "excellent" . The sales staff was friendly and easy to work with. They took the time to fully explain the terms of sale and worked with me through the entire process. I would highly recommend Koons to friends and family respectively.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RevSFWms
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unexpected excellent experience "

This was the most excellent car buying experience I have ever had. Harris Durrani is professional, knowledgeable, considerate and hospitable. He went above and beyond his purview to save me additional time and trips to the dealership. His sense of customer service is greatly appreciated. RevSFWms

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kjt
4/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience at Koons!"

Harris was a pleasure to work with....He delivered a high level of expertise about the Jeep models our family was interested in, followed by an honest and respectable sale approach. Job well done!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brazzaghi
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wasn't expecting to buy"

I went in to test drive a Grand Cherokee, and had talked with Harris the night before. He had it ready to go, walking me through the vehicles features beforehand. He made the process smooth and easy, helping me through the entire transaction and providing honest advice. Wasn't expecting to buy, but glad I did. Harris and Koons did a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeffm
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

Harris knows JEEPS. He took the time to go over all the details and walk us through all the benefits of a JEEP. He is professional, knowledgable, friendly. He takes a personal interest in the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nick
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Expierience"

Harris Durrani is the best, he helped me get my first Jeep. He spent time going over all if not almost all of the features with with me and my family. He has an excellent personality and is willing to help you find the perfect car. He was nice to talk to and gave excellent service. Thank you so much for your help and hospitality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep Hardrock
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Consultant"

I've had the pleasure of working with Harris Durrani over the last week. He responded to on online inquiry I made with Koons Jeep and his quick response turned into a purchase of a new Jeep Wrangler. Harris' took care of everything for me from start to finish. Did I mention I live in Indiana. Harris had paperwork shipped to me, was my laison with their finance department, and my point of contact for a shipping company I used to transport my Jeep from VA to IN. He did a great job making sure everything went as planned and kept me informed with calls, texts, and emails. Overall, a great experience with Koons and especially Harris - thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1qazxsw2
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you"

Harris helped me get the new family truckster. He made sure he spent time going over the fratures and safety devices. Thanks for the great service and hospitality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Harris   Durrani
Harris Durrani

Sales Representative

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laura Hall
Laura Hall

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Morris
James Morris

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Bristow
Steve Bristow

Sales Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hever
Jeff Hever

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Chen
Dennis Chen

Sales Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Gingras
Jason Gingras

New Car Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Ames
Tom Ames

New Car Sales Representative

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Stadler
Doug Stadler

New Car Sales Representative

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noah Foreman
Noah Foreman

Sales Representative

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory