About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2050 Chain Bridge Road, Vienna, Virginia 22182
Sales: (888) 614-6830
Service: (888) 614-6830
Parts: (703) 790-0900

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

274 Lifetime Reviews

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

2050 Chain Bridge Road,
Vienna, Virginia 22182
Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram specializes in the sales and service of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, Arlington VA, Falls Church VA, Alexandria VA, Springfield VA, Woodbridge VA, Fairfax VA, Manassas VA, Chantilly VA, Leesburg VA, Sterling VA, Reston VA and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram specializes in the sales and service of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles along with full-line certified pre-owned. Koons is proud to serve customers in Vienna VA, Tysons Corner VA, Arlington VA, Falls Church VA, Alexandria VA, Springfield VA, Woodbridge VA, Fairfax VA, Manassas VA, Chantilly VA, Leesburg VA, Sterling VA, Reston VA and all around the Washington DC area. Jim Koons Automotive is a family-owned and operated automotive group since 1964. With 31 franchises in 22 locations in the Washington, DC area, including Maryland, Virginia and Delaware, Koons is on the Top 15 list of largest automotive groups in the U.S., and one of the largest online dealers in the nation. Koons was named one of Washington Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work” in 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Krystal Koons is the official spokesperson for Jim Koons Automotive Companies.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

274 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DylanH
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great price, great experience"

My wife and I drove all the way from Virginia Beach to view cars in northern Virginia due to the prices being so much better there than home, and we are very glad we did. Got a great used Acura in excellent condition, low miles, and the best price I could find anywhere. The alignment was a little off but Koons took care of everything, really went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Harris Durrani was friendly and helpful (a little busy, but we visited on a Saturday), and he made the whole process easy and enjoyable. Thanks Harris!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
summercruisin
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best price, no haggle, seamless buying process!"

Proud to be John's first sale and he definitely worked for it! After a month of searching for the right color/configuration/price, my husband was a tough customer but John and Phil worked with us and got us the best deal in more than a 200 mile radius. We had a lot of false starts with TrueCar dealers in the area (a lot of added hidden fees and costs) so when we arrived back at Koons I expected a lot of upsells and hidden fees as well. Not a single one. John had the car ready, we signed the papers that were waiting based on our negotiated price, and drove home! Couldn't have been easier and was a great experience for my first new car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Cullen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ramguy
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience buying a new truck!!!!!!!"

I had a great experience buying a new Ram 1500 at Koons. John Dow was my sales person and he did an awesome job. Very laid back and didn't feel an pressure to buy. Erica was the sales manager that help us and she was able to make me a deal I couldn't leave without taking. Looking forward to buying my wife's next Jeep there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rangersfan
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"James Morris is the best"

Went in to look at jeeps and James Morris had the best salesperson help me. Thank you James for the experience. Will be back again and again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim2015
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Chrysler dealer with the Best deals"

On May 28, I traded in my 2011 jeep grand cherokee for a 2014. The process from start to end was easy and the staff at the dealership were very friendly and likes to work with you to get you the best deal out of the car you like to purchase. Just like how Trey, the sales manager who worked with me to reach my budget and get me into a new vehicle and Andy, who is the business manager at koons helped me through the process to finance my vehicle and got me the best possible experience on buying a new car. To conclude, I like to highly recommend anyone interested in buying a new/used vehicle to visit their dealership and get the same experience I had when I purchased mine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Phung

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Thanks for the review! Congrats on the new car!

Sandie M
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Chrysler Dealer in Town"

Purchased last two Chrysler's (300 and Town & Country) from Koons and have dealt with Greg Welch for over 10 years. Greg is knowledgeable about the vehicles, takes the time to explain options on repairs and other services, and provides great customer service as well as being genuinely pleasant to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Thanks for the review and for being such a loyal Koons Customer!

JeepLover
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New Jeep Wrangler Sport 4X4"

Have not made the purchase yet. But- the Sales consultant that jumped on to chat with me-Carlton-stepped up to the plate when I just needed to know the Out the Door Price. I need to arrange my finances and do not want to play guessing games. Carlton came forward answered my questions and presented an Out the Door Price for me so I can plan-How to Finance my new Baby Jeep! Carlton was straight forward and offered assistance during this process and was not pushy! I appreciate that. I am a serious Jeep buyer and want to make the most accurate decision. I look forward to my New Jeep Delivery with Carlton very soon. Thanks again for your patience! Thanks Carlton-Get ready for another Jeep Delivery soon..xoxoxo Jodie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlton C.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Thanks for the review! Sounds like Carlton really went above and beyond for you. Congrats on the new Jeep! Very exciting!

Ackjeep
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience"

I had a great experience purchasing my Jeep Wrangler from Harris. He was very informative, clearly laying out all the various options. The process was quick and easy. Go to Koon's and see Harris for your new Jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

June 01, 2015

Thanks for the review!

challenger
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change"

Edwin help me a lot to give me information when my next oil change is going to be. what the manufacture recommend for my next visit. soon as the car was done, I got an email from Edwin to let me know that I could pick my car up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carterst
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Harris has your back"

In addition to being a good guy, Harris cuts through the BS and treats you like a human being - not a customer. He's patient, funny, and will level with you about the deal you're getting, here or anywhere. If you find the car buying process confusing or don't want to deal with pushy salespeople, Harris is definitely who you should talk to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Harris   Durrani
Harris Durrani

Sales Representative

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Welch
Greg Welch

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Gingras
Jason Gingras

New Car Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Ames
Tom Ames

New Car Sales Representative

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noah Foreman
Noah Foreman

Sales Representative

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Morris
James Morris

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Bristow
Steve Bristow

Sales Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philip Arellano
Philip Arellano

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracy Hillerich
Tracy Hillerich

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Stadler
Doug Stadler

New Car Sales Representative

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory