About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Korum Ford Lincoln

4.6

258 Lifetime Reviews

100 River Road , Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (888) 873-7481

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

258 Reviews of Korum Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2016

"Don't Buy Anything From Canada"

- Bad Idea

I purchased a previously Owned 2010 F-150 with 82,000 miles only to sell it back to them after driving it for about a month because of all the engine damage, (rust in the coolant) after two flushes. In addition to being hit on all for sides, did not show in car fax. The motor had been removed prior at some point in time, who knows why. It was and is a pile. Thank my luck for knowing some one with the eye to catch all the bondo and replaced parts and engine removal.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Great guy just didn't know
November 15, 2016

"Micah in Service at Korum Ford Lincoln is outstanding!"

- Barb G

Early one morning I managed to lock myself out of my car - with it running in my garage and with my key fob, phone and purse on the seat. I called Korum Ford service and was so happy that Micah was already at work! As a loyal customer, Micah knows me well and recognized my voice. He helped me get into my car with the keyless entry pad (I hadn't updated the code for myself yet.) He saved the day for me and helped me get to an important appointment on time. Thank you Micah and Korum Ford - you have not just a loyal customer in me - but a customer for life!!! Thank you, Barb Granger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah
November 03, 2016

"Best vehicle purchasing experience I've ever had. "

- 11B2P

Talk about customer service!! Ryan is my salesman and was awesome throughout the simple, painfree process they've miraculously put together at Korum Ford! Highly recommend and definitely worth seeking out Ryan. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brown
November 02, 2016

"Excellent Service Knowledgeable Salesman "

- almascar

Michael Zolman was my Salesman . I purchased a Lincoln Continental , Michael was friendly, courteous, and professional. He explained all the modern technology to me, he called the next day and I did have questions regarding what I had read in the Owners Manual. He was able to answer my question Thank You Michael, you are an assets to Korum. Keep up the good work!!!!!! Thanks, A. Birchett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Zolman
October 24, 2016

"Glad I went to Korum"

- Happy Wife

If you are looking for a Ford (and I’m not sure why you would want to buy anything else) and you want a professional and honest as well as friendly salesman, Go to Korum Ford in Puyallup. I’m glad we did. Chas B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brown
October 21, 2016

"Made it simple and easy"

- Bill B

Richard Montes was our sales rep. I was looking for a car for my mother in-law. We had been to several dealers in the past and to be honest they maid it a bit overwhelming for her. (The last car she purchased on her own was in 1967) I went to the dealer on my own this time and explained her situation to Richard. I knew the car she was looking for and they had it. I informed Richard of what I needed from the dealership to make this as easy as possible on her. He got it all set up. I was out town the next day when she went into the dealer. It went exactly as it was suppose to. She has a very reliable car and she was amazed by the entire staff at Korum and the way she was taken care of. Thanks you Richard for your understanding and working with me to get this done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Montes
October 14, 2016

"The best car buying experience I have ever had."

- jimusnret

Mr. Freddie Trotter, the sales rep, was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and went to great length and detail in explaining all the great features in the Ford Escape. After I test drove a vehicle with a larger engine 2.0 and decided I could do just as well with the 1,5 without a test drive he insisted that I test drive that vehicle to make sure it would meet my driving needs. It did, and I appreciate his interest and professionalism in making sure that the car I was buying was truly what I needed and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Freddie Trotter
September 30, 2016

"Hassle Free Experience"

- Steve V

I made an offer on a 2016 Ford Edge that was well below dealer invoice (not including rebates) and they accepted my offer with no haggling back and forth. I've purchased several new cars over the years and this was by far the most stress free and low pressure purchase ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Dunlop
September 25, 2016

"mind blowing service"

- Amanda Chea

Korum Ford dealership has a great selection. Christian Gilbert was our salesman. We had previous car problems and Christian provided us a helping hand. I was considering to buy a new car and with Christians professional and humorous presence i decided to look at Korum. Christian walked me through with what i can afford and not braking the bank and got the finance team to help set me up with a amazing deal. We landed ourselves with a new 2016 Ford Focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Gilbert, Kevin Templeton
September 25, 2016

"What a great place to buy a car"

- Amanda Joslin

My wife and I was looking for a used car, our credit was okay but this was the first new car in years for us. We were pre-approved for a car loan but didn't know how much of a car we could get. We didn't think a new car was something we could afford. So my wife called Korum and they worked the numbers with different cars. Within 30 minutes we received a call from the dealership saying that we qualified for a 2016 Ford Fiesta. We went to the dealership and saw the car. We both loved it and in no time at all we signed the paperwork and drove home in our new car. Thanks Korum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Horne
11 - 20 of 258 results