About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Korum Ford Lincoln

4.6

249 Lifetime Reviews

100 River Road , Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (888) 873-7481

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

249 Reviews of Korum Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2016

"What a great place to buy a car"

- Amanda Joslin

My wife and I was looking for a used car, our credit was okay but this was the first new car in years for us. We were pre-approved for a car loan but didn't know how much of a car we could get. We didn't think a new car was something we could afford. So my wife called Korum and they worked the numbers with different cars. Within 30 minutes we received a call from the dealership saying that we qualified for a 2016 Ford Fiesta. We went to the dealership and saw the car. We both loved it and in no time at all we signed the paperwork and drove home in our new car. Thanks Korum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Horne
September 16, 2016

"Glad I chose Korum!"

- Al B

Christian Gilbert was our salesperson. We bought a 2017 Escape and Christian was very knowledgeable with the vehicle. I had did my research before going and new exactly what I wanted, and Christian made the experience low stress and enjoyable. If looking at this dealership and you are working with Christian you, are in good hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Gilbert
September 14, 2016

"Exellent place to buy new car"

- Aat

Salesman on this dealership help me to find a car of my dreams, everything exactly as I wanted. They relate with understanding and respect. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Templeton, Ryan Brown
September 13, 2016

"Fast Efficient and low frustration car buying experience"

- gpic62

Purchased a New 2016 Ford Explorer Sport. Got a good price and excellent value on our trade in. Christian Gilbert and the management were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Gilbert
September 11, 2016

"Great service!!!!!"

- sabecktrek1

Christian Gilbert was our salesperson and did an awesome job. He knew many features of the car we wanted and showed us everything. We had a great experience that went really smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Gilbert
September 10, 2016

"Purchase a new car"

- Wendylm

We gave 5stars because Doreen was so easy to work with and we have had her as a sales person before so that is why we asked for her. She is actually a used car sales person but she still came over to work with us with our new car purchase. She knows what she is doing and and was very down to earth and easy to deal with. We purchased a 2017 Ford Escape. Troy helped with the vehicle pickup since they didn't have the color we wanted on the lot. He was very nice and helpful as well. Josh the Finance guy was very nice and pleasant. That is why we continue to come back to get our vehicles from Korum Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy, Josh
September 06, 2016

"Up Front, transparent transaction."

- Sheyingshi

I've been buying cars for over 50 years and have had both positive and negative experiences. Korum Ford in Puyallup, and its salesman Mike Zolman stand out as right up there with the best. Never was there any pressure, never any games. I would definitely go there again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Zolman
August 24, 2016

"excellent truck buying experience"

- garykaster

Bought a F150 from korum ford, my salesman Christian gilbert was great to work with he was able to find the truck I was looking for at the right price. Great job Christian it was a pleasure doing business with you......thanks again Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Gilbert
August 05, 2016

"Very pleaseant and no pressure from Korum Ford "

- GaryWS

The staff at Korum were very customer focused and friendly. I felt no pressure to make a huge financial decision to purchase my dream Truck, F150, Lariat with all the bells and whistles. Tom, my sales rep, was very knowlegeable and easy to talk to. He was patient as I had to wait on my wife to join me to check out the potential purchase. He again went over every detail with her and showed us additional vehicle to consider.. I highly recommend, Tom and Korum Ford, I am a repeat customer and if this baby ever wears out I'll go back to Korum for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Horne and Richard Montes
August 03, 2016

"Horrible Experience"

- CPA123

Bought a new Flex Labor Day weekend. The dealership didn't have one on the floor that I liked so they brought one in the next week from Oregon. Took delivery and we didn't even get 20 miles from the dealership and a large rattle started in the second row seat. Contacted the sales manager and salesman within an hour and a half of picking up the car letting them know of this issue and body work damage we saw when we were doing a thorough overview of the car in the natural daylight. The car went into the shop on July 6th and three days later they called and said it was fixed. Didn't even get to 167 and the rattle started again. Car went back into the shop on July 18th. We received a call on July 22nd saying it only did it when a bump was hit and we said unacceptable. They called on July 27th and said it was now fixed and went to pick it up and it started again. It is now August 3rd and have heard nothing from the dealership. Have sent a review to the dealership through their website almost a week ago asking my case be brought up to the general manager and have heard nothing. Have heard nothing from the service department. No apologies from either the sales department or the service department for all the trouble. Have contacted Ford and have a case started with the regional customer service manager who is supposed to call today. I am so disappointed and frustrated not only because I am paying for a new car that I am not getting to drive but also for the lack of customer service from the dealership. Nobody has once said we are so sorry for all this trouble. We will do everything we can to get this fixed. Supposedly they are known for their great customer service but I haven't seen it. It is too bad because I have two 15 years olds that will be needing cars soon and I won't be getting them at Korum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Blue
11 - 20 of 249 results