About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Korum Ford Lincoln

4.6

253 Lifetime Reviews

100 River Road , Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (888) 873-7481

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

253 Reviews of Korum Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2016

"Made it simple and easy"

- Bill B

Richard Montes was our sales rep. I was looking for a car for my mother in-law. We had been to several dealers in the past and to be honest they maid it a bit overwhelming for her. (The last car she purchased on her own was in 1967) I went to the dealer on my own this time and explained her situation to Richard. I knew the car she was looking for and they had it. I informed Richard of what I needed from the dealership to make this as easy as possible on her. He got it all set up. I was out town the next day when she went into the dealer. It went exactly as it was suppose to. She has a very reliable car and she was amazed by the entire staff at Korum and the way she was taken care of. Thanks you Richard for your understanding and working with me to get this done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Montes
October 14, 2016

"The best car buying experience I have ever had."

- jimusnret

Mr. Freddie Trotter, the sales rep, was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and went to great length and detail in explaining all the great features in the Ford Escape. After I test drove a vehicle with a larger engine 2.0 and decided I could do just as well with the 1,5 without a test drive he insisted that I test drive that vehicle to make sure it would meet my driving needs. It did, and I appreciate his interest and professionalism in making sure that the car I was buying was truly what I needed and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Freddie Trotter
September 30, 2016

"Hassle Free Experience"

- Steve V

I made an offer on a 2016 Ford Edge that was well below dealer invoice (not including rebates) and they accepted my offer with no haggling back and forth. I've purchased several new cars over the years and this was by far the most stress free and low pressure purchase ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Dunlop
September 25, 2016

"mind blowing service"

- Amanda Chea

Korum Ford dealership has a great selection. Christian Gilbert was our salesman. We had previous car problems and Christian provided us a helping hand. I was considering to buy a new car and with Christians professional and humorous presence i decided to look at Korum. Christian walked me through with what i can afford and not braking the bank and got the finance team to help set me up with a amazing deal. We landed ourselves with a new 2016 Ford Focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Gilbert, Kevin Templeton
September 25, 2016

"What a great place to buy a car"

- Amanda Joslin

My wife and I was looking for a used car, our credit was okay but this was the first new car in years for us. We were pre-approved for a car loan but didn't know how much of a car we could get. We didn't think a new car was something we could afford. So my wife called Korum and they worked the numbers with different cars. Within 30 minutes we received a call from the dealership saying that we qualified for a 2016 Ford Fiesta. We went to the dealership and saw the car. We both loved it and in no time at all we signed the paperwork and drove home in our new car. Thanks Korum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Horne
September 16, 2016

"Glad I chose Korum!"

- Al B

Christian Gilbert was our salesperson. We bought a 2017 Escape and Christian was very knowledgeable with the vehicle. I had did my research before going and new exactly what I wanted, and Christian made the experience low stress and enjoyable. If looking at this dealership and you are working with Christian you, are in good hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Gilbert
September 14, 2016

"Exellent place to buy new car"

- Aat

Salesman on this dealership help me to find a car of my dreams, everything exactly as I wanted. They relate with understanding and respect. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Templeton, Ryan Brown
September 13, 2016

"Fast Efficient and low frustration car buying experience"

- gpic62

Purchased a New 2016 Ford Explorer Sport. Got a good price and excellent value on our trade in. Christian Gilbert and the management were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Gilbert
September 11, 2016

"Great service!!!!!"

- sabecktrek1

Christian Gilbert was our salesperson and did an awesome job. He knew many features of the car we wanted and showed us everything. We had a great experience that went really smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Gilbert
September 10, 2016

"Purchase a new car"

- Wendylm

We gave 5stars because Doreen was so easy to work with and we have had her as a sales person before so that is why we asked for her. She is actually a used car sales person but she still came over to work with us with our new car purchase. She knows what she is doing and and was very down to earth and easy to deal with. We purchased a 2017 Ford Escape. Troy helped with the vehicle pickup since they didn't have the color we wanted on the lot. He was very nice and helpful as well. Josh the Finance guy was very nice and pleasant. That is why we continue to come back to get our vehicles from Korum Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy, Josh
11 - 20 of 253 results