About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Korum Ford Lincoln

4.7

286 Lifetime Reviews

100 River Road , Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (888) 873-7481

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

286 Reviews of Korum Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2017

"Korum Ford Rocks"

- Ht

Jeff and Ryan helped me out a great deal in finding the best truck for my needs. They were very friendly and it was like being at a friend's house. I would and will recommend Korum to anyone I know that is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Beaty. Ryan Brown
June 15, 2017

"I will will be back. Down to Earth people."

- Michael Prior

I called Korum Ford and spoke to Richard Neal. Since I live close to 300 miles away I asked Richard to give me a price that would entice me to drive 300 miles. After a few times on the phone we came to a good starting price. I had him order up a truck. A Lariat Chrome with all the options. When my truck arrived my wife and I drove over to Korum's. Richard, my wife and I sat down to discuss a final price. I was given the price I wanted on my trade in and of course the great rebates.The final price was super and very reasonable. I would recommend looking up Richard Neal if you want a true down to earth person. Korum is a great place to shop for your next vehicle. Kourm will deal with you. They aren't there to see how much money they can get from you. It was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Neal, Steve Smith, Jeff Beaty
June 14, 2017

"We had a great experience with all especially Mike Zolman ."

- noone

Everyone was very courteous and Mike Zolman and Mark Archer was very helpful... I would recommend Korum to all who would want a great buying experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Great friendly people and Mike did a great job for us,
June 12, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- owner

My wife and I recently leased a 2017 Lincoln MKC from Korum. 1st let me commend our salesperson (Freddie Trotter) for his courtesy and product knowledge. He went above and beyond to describe all of the functions on our new vehicle and made sure we were comfortable thru the entire leasing process. Everyone at the dealership made us feel like a member of the Korum family.We are very pleased to give a 5 star rating to Freddie and the entire Korum team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Trotter
June 07, 2017

" " Customer Friendly""

- rvaughnsr

My first contact was by phone with Karen Putman, she was very warm and has professional customer service skills and if not for her I probably would not have purchased my new truck from Korum Ford, everyone else was friendly and answered all my questions, Mike's a good salesman and my grandson still talks about him today, overall it turned out to be a great day for us we love the new truck, Dave Reed helped me with a minor issue and the treatment service I received from him was way beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Putman, Mike Cook, Frank Potis, (Dave Reed in service}
May 20, 2017

"Great experiences"

- Mike P

Everyone we worked with at Korum was great - it started well and ended well....with every transaction. Many thanks especially to Jeff - having good people starts with great leadership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy, Mark, Tom, Todd, Jeff
May 16, 2017

"All in all, very nicely done!"

- Rob

Every single person I encountered at Korum Ford was friendly and helpful. Every single one! I got to deal with both managers and salespeople in addition to a few folks from the service area, and it was as if everyone wanted to make absolutely sure I was being taken care of. There was no stress involved and I didn't feel the least bit of pressure associated with this sale. I'm happy with the truck, and the issues I brought up (very minor ones) were addressed right away. I doubt I'll be looking for another vehicle soon since I'm in such a good one now, but when it's time to go shopping again I'll be back. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hall, Brett Solomon, Ryan Brown
May 15, 2017

"This is how truck buying should be / 10 Star"

- Gregg & Sandra Morton

We are approaching our 60's and besides buying from a good friend, this was our best buying experience ever. Absolutely No games, just outstanding service. Rayan's a very nice young man with good ethics and morals. Steve the number guy, came and introduced himself before the negotiations even began. They make a great team. The paper pusher, sorry I don't remember his name also just very pleasant to work. This will probably be our last truck we buy, but am sue another car's in our future. Thank you all for actually making truck buying super fun. Mr. Korum you have a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rayan, Steve
May 11, 2017

"Nice car."

- Shopper

Everyone was cooperative, nice and polite. It just took a long time to get to the finance part of it. That needs to be a lot shorter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael zolman
May 04, 2017

"Found the problem and fixed it in 2 days"

- manusamoa

Took my 1993 Ford Ranger to another mechanic and spent almost $400 with a $500 limit and still could not tell me the problem. Took it to Korum with Larry and he found the problem first day for $125 and had it fixed the next day for a total bill of $326, less than the other mechanic for just diagnostic fees. Would go to Korum again especially if Larry was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
11 - 20 of 286 results