About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Korum Ford Lincoln

100 River Road , Puyallup, Washington 98371
Sales: (888) 873-7481

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center
 
Excellent
93% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

162 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Korum Ford Lincoln
162 Lifetime Reviews
Korum Ford Lincoln Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

162 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Leon&ashley
8/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast friendly experience "

Me and my wife both bought new cars from them and it was the best car buying experience you can ask for. And if we ever need another car or truck we will be there in a heart beat. And I would like to think all the staff at korum ford that helped us with our experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emery Christianson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
hannieyoung
8/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Our New Ford Explorer"

We were fortunate to find just what we were looking for, and Shad and Tom were great to work with. This isn't our first vehicle we have bought from Korum and probably won't be our last. The service department is very efficient also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Horne, Shad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
fred20
8/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!"

Best way I can describe my experience, "Smooth" Loved working with Mike Cook. Mike is fun to work with, honest, and to the point! I would recommend anyone shop at Korum.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Joeb1945
8/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

Everybody involved with the purchase of my new F150 was great and understanding to my concerns and situation . Could not have asked for a greater experience which vehicle buying can be stressful. I have bought several cars from this dealership and each have been pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David, Kyle, Ken,Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
harley6361
8/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"horrible dont shop or service there"

Terrible custmer service, there service department wont update you and is rude when you call. When you escalate it to the manager you understand why he is the king of xxxxxx

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

jeff beaty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mickpl
7/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!"

No Pressure! Quickest, smoothest car buying experience ever. Will definitely recommend Tom and his team to anybody who asks (and those who don't :) Thank You!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Dyer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
j.morris
7/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"From zero to hero"

I, like many people made a huge mistake. I went to an off-site event and purchased a used truck basically site unseen. I did this because of the trust I had with my salesman - Freddie Trotter - and my past experiences with Korum Ford. The truck looked great and I was in a hurry. Unfortunately, it turned out the truck had multiple problems. I drove the truck 3 times and had 3 problems resulting in multiple shop visits. I expressed my concerns with the truck the first day when I arrived home from the sale. From that day forward they worked to find a different truck to fit my needs - which was to pull a 5th wheel, so not just any truck would do. After a few bumps; they not only found us a truck, but one I fully consider an upgrade at no additional cost. Korum said they wanted to make us whole, but went far and above anything I could have expected. I am sure you can imagine how upset we were having thought we purchased a lemon; but there is no way you can imagine how satisfied we are now. It is so refreshing to find a business who is more concerned with their customers satisfaction than the bottom line. I wish there were more Korum Fords out there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Freddie Trotter, Jeff Beaty, John Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennihaden
7/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my focus"

I really love my ruby red ford focus and Vernon Mcdonald was awesome. I will be definitely recommending him. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vernon Mcdonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ginge
7/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales and service"

We were treated with the best service we have ever had when buying a new car. Steve and Doreen made buying a car easy and fun and went out of their way to make this a pleasant experience. We would like them to be recognized for giving excellent customer service through the entire process. Also we would like to thank Larry in the service department for his excellent service he should also be recognized for his caring customer service. You at Korum Ford are lucky to have employees who truly care about their customers. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve, Doreen used cars and Larry in service.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lmnikander
7/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Ford Focus!"

Thank-you soooo much Mike! This is the perfect car for me, and I'm already getting 35/mpg! Wow! That cuts my gas bill more than half. I love how it handles on the road, too! So fun to drive. The whole process was simple and painless, I can hardly believe I'm driving a brand new Ford. Thank-you again for doing such a great job!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 162 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory