About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Korum Ford Lincoln

100 River Road , Puyallup, Washington 98371
Sales: (888) 873-7481

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

166 Lifetime Reviews

Korum Ford Lincoln
166 Lifetime Reviews
Korum Ford Lincoln Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

166 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
fordDriverF150
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience purchasing a Pickup"

After a couple of bad experiences, my wife and I were very pleased with the service and buying experience at Korum Ford recently. We worked with Lenny Arguello and Ken Paton on the sale, and they were extremely helpful in getting us into the pickup we desired. I highly recommend Lenny, Ken, and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lenny Arguello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rctall1
10/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good buying experience"

My wife and I worked with Emery Christianson a Sales Consultant for Korum Automotive Group on the purchase of our new Lincoln MKX on a three year lease agreement. It was a very pleasant experience working with Emery in the sales process. He demonstrated product knowledge on the Lincoln product line and was able to answer all of our questions on the features and cost of options. We would highly recommend Korum Group and Emery in particular to all our friends and associates.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emery Christianson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
laureen.lund
10/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mustang Madness"

I worked with both Shad and Brad at Korum and they were wonderful. It took some effort to track down the car I wanted, in the color and with the upgrades I was interested in. I was very excited to find the car of my dreams. Thanks for all your efforts on my behalf.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shad Nolen and Brad Zevenbergen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SamB824
9/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Good Feeling "

Korum was the easiest and best location to buy from! Vern and David were so nice and had incredible knowledge with all the cars we were comparing for purchase. They gave us an extremely fair offer for our trade in and we are very excited to be part of the Korum family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David and Vern

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Leon&ashley
8/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast friendly experience "

Me and my wife both bought new cars from them and it was the best car buying experience you can ask for. And if we ever need another car or truck we will be there in a heart beat. And I would like to think all the staff at korum ford that helped us with our experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emery Christianson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
hannieyoung
8/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Our New Ford Explorer"

We were fortunate to find just what we were looking for, and Shad and Tom were great to work with. This isn't our first vehicle we have bought from Korum and probably won't be our last. The service department is very efficient also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Horne, Shad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
fred20
8/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!"

Best way I can describe my experience, "Smooth" Loved working with Mike Cook. Mike is fun to work with, honest, and to the point! I would recommend anyone shop at Korum.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Joeb1945
8/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

Everybody involved with the purchase of my new F150 was great and understanding to my concerns and situation . Could not have asked for a greater experience which vehicle buying can be stressful. I have bought several cars from this dealership and each have been pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David, Kyle, Ken,Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
harley6361
8/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"horrible dont shop or service there"

Terrible custmer service, there service department wont update you and is rude when you call. When you escalate it to the manager you understand why he is the king of xxxxxx

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

jeff beaty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
mickpl
7/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!"

No Pressure! Quickest, smoothest car buying experience ever. Will definitely recommend Tom and his team to anybody who asks (and those who don't :) Thank You!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Dyer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
11 - 20 of 166 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory