About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Korum Ford Lincoln

4.7

280 Lifetime Reviews

100 River Road , Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (888) 873-7481

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

280 Reviews of Korum Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2017

"All in all, very nicely done!"

- Rob

Every single person I encountered at Korum Ford was friendly and helpful. Every single one! I got to deal with both managers and salespeople in addition to a few folks from the service area, and it was as if everyone wanted to make absolutely sure I was being taken care of. There was no stress involved and I didn't feel the least bit of pressure associated with this sale. I'm happy with the truck, and the issues I brought up (very minor ones) were addressed right away. I doubt I'll be looking for another vehicle soon since I'm in such a good one now, but when it's time to go shopping again I'll be back. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hall, Brett Solomon, Ryan Brown
May 15, 2017

"This is how truck buying should be / 10 Star"

- Gregg & Sandra Morton

We are approaching our 60's and besides buying from a good friend, this was our best buying experience ever. Absolutely No games, just outstanding service. Rayan's a very nice young man with good ethics and morals. Steve the number guy, came and introduced himself before the negotiations even began. They make a great team. The paper pusher, sorry I don't remember his name also just very pleasant to work. This will probably be our last truck we buy, but am sue another car's in our future. Thank you all for actually making truck buying super fun. Mr. Korum you have a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rayan, Steve
May 11, 2017

"Nice car."

- Shopper

Everyone was cooperative, nice and polite. It just took a long time to get to the finance part of it. That needs to be a lot shorter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael zolman
May 04, 2017

"Found the problem and fixed it in 2 days"

- manusamoa

Took my 1993 Ford Ranger to another mechanic and spent almost $400 with a $500 limit and still could not tell me the problem. Took it to Korum with Larry and he found the problem first day for $125 and had it fixed the next day for a total bill of $326, less than the other mechanic for just diagnostic fees. Would go to Korum again especially if Larry was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
May 03, 2017

"Awesome experience and top service"

- mustang2017

The staffers were very helpful and nice. And the service (finance, application process, etc) was very good and frustration free! I had a good deal and good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Frank, lesily
April 30, 2017

"BEST CAR PURCHASE EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- PAM

THIS EXPERIENCE WAS THE MOST PLEASANT I HAVE EVER HAD IN PURCHASING A NEW CAR. EVERYONE WAS DEDICATATED TO MEET MY PERSONAL NEEDS. I HAVE BOUGHT MANY CARS IN THE PAST, BUT KORUM LINCOLN-FORD TOPS THEM ALL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SEVERAL - ALL WERE EXCELLENT AND VERY HELPFUL - NO PRESSURE AT ALL
April 16, 2017

"Thanks Ford Korum"

- Ford-chief

After a bad sale experience this one was a night and day difference. Thanks Ryan for the fast and hassle free experience. Of the past 11 vehicle's I have purchased this was the easiest buy ever. Answered all my questions. Ryan escorted my wife and me on a test drive while continuing to explain features of the vehicle and some areasort of interest around the Puyallup area. Ryan comes highly recommended. He'll take care of you and not treat you like just another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean, Ryan, Frank
April 15, 2017

"First new vehicle"

- Happy Buyer

First time buying a new vehicle, the friendly staff a Korum Ford made it so easy. Tom Horne made my wife and I feel like family, he helped us choose the right SUV for our needs with out any high pressure. In fact we loved the 2017 Escapes so much we bought 2 a his and hers. Thanks Tom for all your help best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Horne
April 14, 2017

"great dealership"

- rmorgan50

My experience with the team of dealers that sold me my Lincoln MK Z 2017 was great. The team was fast, helpful, knowledgeable, reasonable and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
April 13, 2017

"Great!"

- explorer99

My buying experience of my new ford escape awesome! Tom was very friendly and informative of the escape, he has drives one himself! I do wish now that I had kept my explorer instead of trading it in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Horne
11 - 20 of 280 results