About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Korum Ford Lincoln

4.7

271 Lifetime Reviews

100 River Road , Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (888) 873-7481

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

271 Reviews of Korum Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2017

"Great!"

- explorer99

My buying experience of my new ford escape awesome! Tom was very friendly and informative of the escape, he has drives one himself! I do wish now that I had kept my explorer instead of trading it in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Horne
April 07, 2017

"Unexpected Flat Tire @ 5:00PM"

- Kris,Puyallup

Hi my name is Kris, I wanted to share my experience with Jerry Korum and to let him know what a great employee he had in Mike Dimmitt. Last night a little before 5:00, no one plans this, but I got a flat tire on River Road and I pulled into the service area and a friendly cashier, was trying to help find someone that possibly could help..I realized that 5:00 might be close to closing time, but she was asking and one looked away, other mentioned time, but maybe Mike could possible help me.. I was directed to Mike Dimmitt.. I apologized to him for the timing, offered to call AAA, he said no problem he took my name and asked if my car had even been serviced there, I had to laugh, OH yes of course it was bought at Korum’s, could we go any where else! He said we were in luck (Vince Valerio) was one of the tech’s and they would check it out. I proceeded to the waiting area and by 5:24, they had patched repaired my tire and was good to go, N/C. I was in my car on my way. As I was leaving, I again told Mike how I appreciated his attitude and his willing to help, his comment was if, something like this happened to his wife or daughter he would want someone to help them if needed. It was my lucky day, I told Mr. Korum , I'm sure with employees like these that's why they have been in business for over 60 years. Kris from Puyallup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dimmitt, Vince Valerio, Alicia
April 05, 2017

"Near perfect buying experience"

- Rachel F.

Buying a car is never easy or quick, but the team at Korum Ford Lincoln made this purchase the best ever! Mike Cook was my sales person and he took extra time to make sure I knew everything I needed to know before I left the dealership. The sales manager and finance guys were also terrific. The follow up since buying has been great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cook plus two others - can't remember names - so sorry!
March 29, 2017

"Great Experience that's count"

- asaeli2

Jim Hart was my Salesman that day when I walk in to check this Truck I want to buyed. First thing Jim do is to make me aware of options you do not need when buying a Truck. This will lower the price of the vehicle. Most people look at the price then compare what they can afford. Jim show me all the options before I make my choices. Great Salesman. I would recommend him to someone who wants to buy a car. I filled very comfortable working with him and the whole Team, the Manager and the Finance, making the process easy and smooth. Thank you very much. God Bless....SA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hart
March 19, 2017

"Easy going and fun"

- Paulwest311

Had a great time with my salesmen Jim Hart he really knows how to make you feel welcomed he even knew what I wanted and needed before I did and that's why I drive a Hyundai and not a ford. honestly I expected sharks going into buying my first car but he greeted me with a great sense of humor and a contagious laugh everyone I met was really nice and welcoming I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Also I didn't buy a ford or Lincoln, like I said I bought a Hyundai from Kourm. I went into kourm ford and after speaking with Jim Hart we decided a Hyundai was the best choice for me and he went through the whole sales process with me over at Hyundai including a really long but very nesessary test drive but it's ditching me to select a make so yeah there's your explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hart
March 16, 2017

"A Wonderful Vehicle Buying Experience"

- Tony Schwartz

I recently traded in my Toyota SUV and purchased a brand new 2017 Expedition and could not have asked for a better experience. Freddie was my salesman, and he was as low pressure as it gets (as someone who is constantly selling, I can tell). He took the time to make sure it was the right vehicle for my needs - I own three companies in the private events industry, and this vehicle was perfect - plus he was patient as I made my decision. Upon purchase, he walked me through every detail of the car and off we went. He's a great guy, too! Plus, he has checked up on me periodically the last few days to make sure everything is going well and if I had any questions whatsoever about the vehicle. The entire staff was very nice and accommodating, as well. Frank handled my financing, and he laid out all the options clearly so I could make the best decision, without any pressure whatsoever. Brett handled my trade-in of my Toyota Sequioa and the pricing of the vehicle, plus helped me figure out an issue with Ford Credit on a Ford Transit Van I've also bought from Korum. And Margie? She's the best in the world, period. I love my new SUV, and I loved my experience with Korum Ford's sales department. I will happily recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Trotter, Brett Solomon, Frank Potis
February 28, 2017

"Wonderful to work with "

- Terah H

Took my Ford F150 into get a normal service done, spark plugs changed. My advisor is Chris. Chris checked in my vehicle, and called me hours later letting me know it was done. I picked up truck and started driving home and my truck started idling strange when I would come to a stop. I immediately, turned around and took it back. Chris checked me in and immediately called his crew to check it out. The first to come was Tim. Tim checked it out and found it was a strange idle, he started digging and running test to figure out what is wrong. Tim found something wrong with the spark plug area and fixed it. He made sure everything was safe for me to drive home. I drove it home fine, everything was good. The next day was a different story. I had no problems driving to work, but after work that strange idle reappeared but this time worst. The RPM's were jumping from resting to 2 or higher when I came to a stop. I called Chris up, he wasn't available so I left a voicemail and I wasn't the nicest person. Vehicle problems stress and freak me out. Chris called me back and told me to bring down the truck, and he will have a rental available for me. I get down to the shop, Chris had his team ready to jump in and figure out what is wrong with my truck. His team Chris, another Chris, Tim and Bryce all made sure my truck was safe, fixed and reliable. They found a spark plug was cracked. They fixed it all up and I had a rental for the entire weekend at no additional charge. Without any hesitation, Chris's team treated me as if I was the one and only customer there and let me tell you that place was busy. The customer service his team supplied to me was amazing. They truly cared for me and I wasn't the happiest or nicest either. I was way to stressed and in the moment, not happy. Moral of the story, I would recommend Chris's team and Korum Ford in a heart beat. They will treat you right and make sure your vehicles are taking care of. My truck is home and working great. I am a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Chris, Bryce, Tim
February 23, 2017

"Very satisfied customer "

- Ducklady

I have never been a lover of car dealerships but this one deserves your time to visit. Each employee there that I encountered impressed me and I was very comfortable. Mike Zolman was my salesman and his professionalism and knowledge astounded me. He gave his full attention and concern to me. Thanks Korum for being outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Zolman
February 16, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- Rockin Hawk 12

I had been looking for a vehicle for about 3 months. I fell in love with a few but they were mostly out of my budget. Then a vehicle that was similar to one that I looked at before came on the lot, I got a call and was asked to come down and check it out. It was love ate first sight and since it was slightly used, but new enough for it to still be considered new, I got a smoking deal on it. Mike even stayed after close because I had come in pretty late that night. Thanks for hookin me up Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Solomon, Mike Zolman
January 30, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Weldon Plett

Tom Horne was friendly, listened and answered my questions. Not pushy. Very knowledgeable about the inventory and the car. He explained the Synch3 system before and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Horne
11 - 20 of 271 results