About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lahti's Jeep

4.9

230 Lifetime Reviews

223 Central St, Leominster, Massachusetts 01453
Call (978) 537-6466

230 Reviews of Lahti's Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2017

"Very low key, no pressure, made us feel very comfortable!"

- JudyBird111

Jake Newcomb is very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. We will definitely recommend him & Lahti Jeep. He made the experience of buying our new Jeep Renegade a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Newcomb
July 28, 2017

"Buy a Toyota"

- Blaine AB

Six months into owning a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee and I'm currently in an Uber getting driven home as the Jeep had to get towed. This is the third issue I've already had with this vehicle. Did not get towed to Lahti's as that was outside the 17 mile tow Chrysler would pay for and Lahti's wouldn't pay for the extra charge. When I asked the service manager why, he said "We didn't build the car." Really? Don't shop at Lahti's and don't buy a Jeep. Buy a Toyota, we got 324,000 from a Sequoia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2017

"No Hassles!"

- Steve12

We had a great experience working with Jacob Newcomb. He was very helpful and listened to everything we had to say and catered to our needs. We did not feel pushed or rushed in any way. This is our second time buying a jeep from Lahti's and recommend to anyone who is interested in a jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jabob Newcomb
June 11, 2017

"Jeep Purchase"

- ranwhenparked

I worked with Brian to get a great Jeep Wrangler, and in the few times I stopped in I had the chance to work or interact with most of the staff there. The entire Dealership from the owner to the Mechanics is filled with fantastic people that will do their very best to get you into the Vehicle you want, and make you feel welcome there at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Fournier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt, Jackie,
May 29, 2017

"New jeep"

- Krystal 12344

Jacob was amazing to work with. Thanks for all your help and I love my new jeep! I would recommend to ask for Jacob when you visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
May 19, 2017

"A pleasant experience, no pressure, knowledgeable"

- none

I was pleased with the cooperation, knowledge, fair pricing, and no pressure sales support from Dianne. All I could ask for. A pleasant change from the typical high pressure, bull pen sales environment of most multi-brand large dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2017

"New vehicle purchase"

- Ed1954carguy

We purchased a new Jeep Cherokee 2017 model from Lahti's and we're very pleased with the sales process. They were very knowledgeable and courteous. They made us feel like family and gave us a great price! We highly recommend Lahtis to other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fournier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2017

"Wrangler Unlimited Sahara "

- JDB

First time at Lahti's and had a great experience. Brian made the process smooth and painless. No games and everything was done when they said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2017

"Support and Service after sale outstanding"

- LouisB

We bought a used Jeep Grand Cherokee in December. Last month right after the warranty ran out, and coincidently as I had scheduled in the first oil change, the Jeep began leaking oil (oil pan needed replacement) and it was getting louder/needed a new exhaust. Ron Booth and Dianne Lozeau made sure we were taken care of at not cost to us. Thank you very much for the support both during and after sale. It has been a pleasure knowing they take care of the customer at Lahti's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2017 -

Lahti's Jeep responded

Thank you for your words of encouragement!! They are well received and both Ronnie and I were so glad we could help!! I’m glad to hear you have not had any more problems!! We will always be here for you and will help in any way we can. My Very Best, Dianne

April 29, 2017

"There's a reason they've been in business so long! "

- Sclark826

My Nissan lease was coming to an end and my husband and I started looking around at our options. My parents had recently purchased a Jeep and I had always wanted one. We took a ride to Lahtis because our daughter had such a great experience with them. We remembered Dianne and what's more was she remembered us! She is a lovely person and very knowledgable. We instantly knew we were working with the right dealership. I couldn't be happier with my new Compass and I highly recommend Dianne Lozeau!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results