About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lahti's Jeep

5.0

227 Lifetime Reviews

223 Central St, Leominster, Massachusetts 01453
Call (978) 537-6466

227 Reviews of Lahti's Jeep

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2017

"Jeep Purchase"

- ranwhenparked

I worked with Brian to get a great Jeep Wrangler, and in the few times I stopped in I had the chance to work or interact with most of the staff there. The entire Dealership from the owner to the Mechanics is filled with fantastic people that will do their very best to get you into the Vehicle you want, and make you feel welcome there at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Fournier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt, Jackie,
May 29, 2017

"New jeep"

- Krystal 12344

Jacob was amazing to work with. Thanks for all your help and I love my new jeep! I would recommend to ask for Jacob when you visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
May 19, 2017

"A pleasant experience, no pressure, knowledgeable"

- none

I was pleased with the cooperation, knowledge, fair pricing, and no pressure sales support from Dianne. All I could ask for. A pleasant change from the typical high pressure, bull pen sales environment of most multi-brand large dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2017

"New vehicle purchase"

- Ed1954carguy

We purchased a new Jeep Cherokee 2017 model from Lahti's and we're very pleased with the sales process. They were very knowledgeable and courteous. They made us feel like family and gave us a great price! We highly recommend Lahtis to other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fournier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2017

"Wrangler Unlimited Sahara "

- JDB

First time at Lahti's and had a great experience. Brian made the process smooth and painless. No games and everything was done when they said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2017

"Support and Service after sale outstanding"

- LouisB

We bought a used Jeep Grand Cherokee in December. Last month right after the warranty ran out, and coincidently as I had scheduled in the first oil change, the Jeep began leaking oil (oil pan needed replacement) and it was getting louder/needed a new exhaust. Ron Booth and Dianne Lozeau made sure we were taken care of at not cost to us. Thank you very much for the support both during and after sale. It has been a pleasure knowing they take care of the customer at Lahti's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2017 -

Lahti's Jeep responded

Thank you for your words of encouragement!! They are well received and both Ronnie and I were so glad we could help!! I’m glad to hear you have not had any more problems!! We will always be here for you and will help in any way we can. My Very Best, Dianne

April 29, 2017

"There's a reason they've been in business so long! "

- Sclark826

My Nissan lease was coming to an end and my husband and I started looking around at our options. My parents had recently purchased a Jeep and I had always wanted one. We took a ride to Lahtis because our daughter had such a great experience with them. We remembered Dianne and what's more was she remembered us! She is a lovely person and very knowledgable. We instantly knew we were working with the right dealership. I couldn't be happier with my new Compass and I highly recommend Dianne Lozeau!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2017

"So Excited to Own a Wrangler!"

- JENNIFER MACLEAN

We are so happy with everything that Dianne Lozeau did to help us through this process. She helped me test drive 4 different models and gave us no pressure at all. A Wrangler was our decision and she helped us build it online and delivered an even better deal than we originally signed up for. Everything was seamless and we truly believe that was all because of Dianne and her hard work. We will recommend her to everyone we know and will be back for more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2017 -

Lahti's Jeep responded

Hi Jen, Thank you so much for your kind words!! It was fantastic to have met you and I am glad that we could build you the exact Wrangler you were hoping for!! I will be here should you ever need me… please don’t hesitate!! Have a blast this summer!! Dianne

April 07, 2017

"Happy Trails to us!"

- JeepJill

Love our new, first Jeep! We looked at many cars from many dealerships. When we went to Lahti's Jeep dealership, we knew we came to the right place. It is a small, friendly place, and our salesperson, Dianne, immediately made us comfortable. She was not pushy, but was informative and helpful. We ended up purchasing a new Jeep Renegade for a fair price. We would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to actually enjoy buying their new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 08, 2017 -

Lahti's Jeep responded

Thank you Jill, It was an absolute pleasure to have met both you and Joe! I know you will be happy with your new Renegade…especially next winter!! I will be here should you ever need me… please don’t hesitate to let me know. Your kind words really mean a lot. Dianne

April 07, 2017

"Buying a new Jeep"

- colleen gannon

. My sales person Diane Lozeau is the best ever. Love her. I have bought 4 brand new jeeps from her now and never a problem. She knows her stuff and explains everything. She made sure I knew everything I needed to no . She is the best. Friendly, courteous and caring. I will never go to anyone else to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne Lozeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 08, 2017 -

Lahti's Jeep responded

Hi Colleen, It is always great to see you!! I hope you enjoy your new Grand Cherokee.. Your kind words always mean so much to me!! As always, I will be here if you need me!! Dianne

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results