About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Laird Noller Automotive

4.8

1,020 Lifetime Reviews

935 West 23rd St, Lawrence, Kansas 66046 Directions
Sales: (785) 393-7103

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,020 Reviews of Laird Noller Automotive

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2017

"Excellent"

- viplavreddy9

Excellent , and staff were very friendly and I am completely satisfied and I will definitely recommend some of my friends. Staff helped me to get the loan approval and delivered the vehicle on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoke
August 01, 2017

"Painless buying experience"

- harley4life75

This was a painless buying experience. Russell and Josh ensured I got in and out in a quick manner while never feeling rushed. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a new Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoke
Other Employees : Russell Jordan
July 13, 2017

"This is my 5th Hyundai auto purchase."

- caugust64

Enjoy working with Josh Hoke, since he gets me through the process quickly. Like the 60 month 60,000 mile warranty and the value. Get navigation and other features at a good value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoke
June 29, 2017

"In and out"

- atlessfence

When it comes to buying cars I do the research myself, so I am aware of what I am buying. So many times, a person walks into the dealership and by the time they have sown several hours, and test drive the car..... they almost feel obligated to buy. When I went to the dealership, I knew what I wanted, and what my budget was. So when I explained all this, they were able to get me in and out quickly within my budget. They did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kelly
Other Employees : Jordan
June 29, 2017

"(55358)(56599)integrity"

- dieselrose

My purchase experience made me feel this dealership prides itself on displaying integrity. They showed sincere interest in me and did their best to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoke
June 22, 2017

"Great dealer"

- kdale2home

I am very impressed with the sale person and the way everything was handled. I would recommend Josh to all my friends. He was professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoke
June 16, 2017

"Excellent"

- duffin.j

Excellent experience in buying a new car. A++ for everyone I worked with and recommend highly to friends and family. Did not feel stressed during sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Dark Victor Rivas and General Manager
June 13, 2017

"Salesperson great, dealership needed to pay a little more attention."

- gdenning

Salesperson was great but the dealership had us drive a mile or two to another dealership to close the deal (computer problems, I get it). We had to wait 90 minutes to START our meeting to make the down payment and sign the note.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoke
June 08, 2017

"Good Experience"

- cmsparkes

Buying a new vehicle is nor a favorite chore for me. The sales staff was knowledgeable, courteous and excellent to work with. They listened to what I wanted and helped me find the vehicle best suited to my needs. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoke
Tyler Agler
June 05, 2017

"Oskie Couple"

- Robert&Donna

This was the best car buying experience ever. I would highly recommend this dealership. Josh was very professional and responsive to our needs. Great dealership, friendly, professional sales staff. They weren't pushy and we appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoke
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,020 results