About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Laird Noller Automotive

4.8

1,015 Lifetime Reviews

935 West 23rd St, Lawrence, Kansas 66046 Directions
Sales: (785) 393-7103

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,015 Reviews of Laird Noller Automotive

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Great dealer"

- kdale2home

I am very impressed with the sale person and the way everything was handled. I would recommend Josh to all my friends. He was professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoke
June 16, 2017

"Excellent"

- duffin.j

Excellent experience in buying a new car. A++ for everyone I worked with and recommend highly to friends and family. Did not feel stressed during sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Dark Victor Rivas and General Manager
June 13, 2017

"Salesperson great, dealership needed to pay a little more attention."

- gdenning

Salesperson was great but the dealership had us drive a mile or two to another dealership to close the deal (computer problems, I get it). We had to wait 90 minutes to START our meeting to make the down payment and sign the note.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoke
June 08, 2017

"Good Experience"

- cmsparkes

Buying a new vehicle is nor a favorite chore for me. The sales staff was knowledgeable, courteous and excellent to work with. They listened to what I wanted and helped me find the vehicle best suited to my needs. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoke
Tyler Agler
June 05, 2017

"Oskie Couple"

- Robert&Donna

This was the best car buying experience ever. I would highly recommend this dealership. Josh was very professional and responsive to our needs. Great dealership, friendly, professional sales staff. They weren't pushy and we appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoke
June 04, 2017

"my new ride"

- sjs4291978

The people where excellent Manager made us feel like family. Refreshing is the best word to describe Russell Jordan and His staff at Laird Noller! Above and beyond professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 02, 2017

"Amy Brown"

- amybrown525

I had a great experience! Jami was super helpful and friendly, and I'm absolutely loving my new car. I would definitely recommend the Lawrence Hyundai dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jami Batson
May 22, 2017

"Most Stress Free New Vehicle Purchase Experience"

- pacconi

It was a real pleasurable experience buying a new car at Laird Noller. Josh, my sales representative, was a true and honest professional. Laird Noller beats all of the surrounding dealers in pricing and ultimate customer satisfaction. Once you buy a car from them, they ensure your satisfaction and welcome any follow-up questions you have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoke
Other Employees : Russ Jordan and Austin Denny
May 20, 2017

"New Car"

- pnarmes12

Very friendly and very determined. worked with me and made sure I drove away in something I'm In live with. I definitely would say that was accomplished. I love my new car. The payments are affordable. Jami was a great help and I'm glad she helped me through the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jami Batson
April 27, 2017

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- mthursby

Josh and Russell made the experience of buying a new Tucson from Laird Noller a pleasant experience. They delivered on their promises and made the drive from Kansas City well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoke
Other Employees : Russell Jordan
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,015 results