Read Reviews Land Rover Dallas

Land Rover Dallas

Land Rover Dallas

11400 North Central Expressway
Dallas, Texas 75243


(214) 691-4294

Manufacturers: Land Rover, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.5

based on 150 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

162 lifetime reviews

Land Rover Dallas

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Baptiste Bidonde
    Baptiste BidondeBrand Specialist27 Lifetime Reviews
  • Michael McGovern
    Michael McGovernBrand Specialist20 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jason Daniel
    Jason DanielBusiness Manager14 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jimmy Snell
    Jimmy SnellSales Mgr.12 Lifetime Reviews
  • Chris Deorocki
    Chris DeorockiBrand Specialist35 Lifetime Reviews
  • Diego Martinez
    Diego MartinezService Specialist1 Lifetime Review
  • Marcus Hawkins
    Marcus HawkinsBrand Specialist6 Lifetime Reviews
  • Daniel Alvarez
    Daniel AlvarezService Specialist4 Lifetime Reviews
  • Nick Patel
    Nick PatelBrand Specialist4 Lifetime Reviews
  • Brent Rieger
    Brent RiegerSales Manager3 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Land Rover Dallas

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Land Rover Dallas has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Land Rover Dallas

Owning a Land Rover is unlike owning any other vehicle on the planet. Engineered with a rich heritage of off-road excellence as well as on-road performance, these exceptionally well-traveled machines invite you to escape and unearth new experiences.

We look forward to serving as your guide to The Land Rover Way. Our commitment is to you, the Customer. As you join the Land Rover family at Snell Motor Companies, you will experience a seamless process from your investment in a new or certified Land Rover to maintenance and making your Land Rover your own with accessories. A luxury vehicle such as Land Rover comes with luxury services such as Roadside Assistance, Complimentary Scheduled Maintenance, Land Rover Personal Concierge, subscription to OneLife magazine and invitations to exclusive Land Rover Wheels off-road events. And remember, your local Land Rover Centre is a place where you'll find knowledgeable and passionate experts. We're here to help you learn about every feature and capability of your new Land Rover. We hope to see you often.

Enjoy the Adventure! - The Land Rover Team

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Instant Financing
Automated Car Wash Parts Boutique
Cable TV Pet Friendly
Customer Lounge Area Rental Car Service Onsite
Free Coffee Shuttle Service
Free Drinks Television
Free Loaner Cars Vending Machines
Free WiFi Hand Selected Pre Owned Vehicle Selection


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Buying experience"

Fpuchalski
7/1/2014 12:15:01 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris DeorockiChris Deorocki
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Land Rover Dallas:

We had an excellent buying experience at Dallas Land Rover. Chris Deorocki is an absolutely friendly, attentive and knowledgeable salesman, who quickly and efficiently guided us through the process of buying a car. And the dealer has a courteous and reliable customer service, which we highly regard. Looking forward to, again, doing business with Chris and Dallas Land Rover in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Customer Service Excellence"

Kevin.Arthur
6/29/2014 7:36:58 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Amanda Del Llano
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Land Rover Dallas:

Amanda and the sales team were fantastic to work with. Customer service was wonderful. All my questions and concerns were addressed. Overall a wonderful experience!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great!"

JohannaZavala
6/20/2014 12:52:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Nick PatelNick Patel
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Land Rover Dallas:

Nick is awesome! He is very friendly and helped me with everything. I would totally recommend not only the dealership but especially Nick! Very helpful overall

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Purchase Experience"

dougforhetz
6/18/2014 10:33:02 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jason DanielJason Daniel
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Land Rover Dallas:

First experience with Land Rover of Dallas. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all of my friends and co-workers. Fantastic experience. Bought a used Porsche Boxster. Amanda did a wonderful job of taking care of all of my concerns and going above and beyond to get many small items taken care of for me. I drove from Arlington, but will definitely consider this dealership the next time I am in the market. Kudos to Amanda and the entire staff!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Range Rover Purchase"

kahala747
6/18/2014 10:26:51 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael McGovernMichael McGovern
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Land Rover Dallas:

Mike was very helpful during the sales process and did a good job. The car unfortunately got a little delayed at the manufacturer but that wasn't Land Rover Dallas' fault.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience at Land Rover Dallas"

clevell
6/14/2014 4:10:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jason DanielJason Daniel
Marcus HawkinsMarcus Hawkins
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Land Rover Dallas:

I recently purchased a 2014 Range Rover Evoque from the Land Rover Dallas location. Marcus and Jason were IMMENSELY helpful throughout the process from test driving about 3 different Range Rovers to making my final purchase. Marcus was very knowledgeable about Range Rovers in general and had an answer to every question I asked and Jason made the contract signing a smooth and enjoyable process. I've been driving my Range Rover for about 4 days now and it is the definition of luxury. I had a wonderful experience and that is due in large part to the great people over at Land Rover Dallas, I look forward to being a part of the Land Rover family for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome Service"

nkumar28
6/11/2014 9:49:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris DeorockiChris Deorocki
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Land Rover Dallas:

It was a wonderful experience. No doubt Excellent service & value. Leasing a car has never been so easy. Very satisfied & highly recommend to every one Land Rover Dallas.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Land Rover Dallas
Added: 6/14/2014 3:09:16 PM

Thank you for the kind words ,it means so much.Look forward to servicing you for year to come.

Twitter
"Range Rover Evoque"

FAMILYVB
6/4/2014 5:53:51 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Vincent TVincent T
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Land Rover Dallas:

Great service. Vince made our experience smooth. We were never pressured bit was still given the best test drive. Vince also showed us what the the Evoque is capable of. Overall, we had a very smooth experience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Happy Customer"

Kevans2
5/30/2014 1:10:28 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Baptiste BidondeBaptiste Bidonde
Baptiste BidondeBaptiste Bidonde
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Land Rover Dallas:

My sales rep. Was very professional and worked withe to get the best trade in value I could.
The dealership and service team is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent service"

Oxygen1971
5/29/2014 1:47:09 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris DeorockiChris Deorocki
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Land Rover Dallas:

Chris was so professional in helping me buy a car,it was fast clear explanation,that I did hesitate to get what I wanted,I was just in and out.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>