About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Dallas

4.7

230 Lifetime Reviews

11400 North Central Expressway, Dallas, Texas 75243 Directions
Sales: (214) 691-4294

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

230 Reviews of Land Rover Dallas

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2017

"Great Buying Experience!"

- Jeff C

Marcus Hawkins and his team are real pros. I'm so glad this place deals Jaguar now in addition to Land Rover. Marcus took the time I needed to answer questions with no pressure at all. When the decision was made, the process was smooth and quick. I look forward to future purchases here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Hawkins
November 19, 2016

"Great experience"

- Danoc130

Purchase a RR Sport from Jeremy Heuss, and love it. Everyone was easy to work with, especially Jeremy. Jeremy wasn't pushy, listened to what I was looking for, and left me alone until something became available. Love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy heuss
October 31, 2016

"Outstanding Knowledge and Service!"

- MRB1

I had the pleasure of working with Marcus Hawkins when purchasing my Ranger Rover Sport this month. He is extremely knowledgeable and provided "best in class" service! I'd highly recommend selecting Marcus at Land Rover Dallas when you're in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Hawkins
October 31, 2016

"Great experience. "

- shoeatic

Purchased a new Land Rover from Mike McGovern. He was very helpful and took the time to explain everything about my new vehicle. Very pleasant experience. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McGovern
July 17, 2016

"New vehicle purchase"

- Richard Brown

I would highly recommend salesman-Marcus Hutchins. Recently purchased a new Land Rover, and he got the vehicle we requested, and made every effort to get the lease rate within our limits. He definitely earned our business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Hutchins
November 01, 2015

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- ccourtneyb

Jeremy Heuss is a great salesman! He found the perfect vehicle for me and truly cares about his customers. This is the third car I have bought from him and it won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Heuss
October 17, 2015

"Go see David G at the Used Sales showroom"

- Kcod123

David G is awesome! He's patient answered all my questions!w/good follow up. Superb service at this dealership and Matt the finance manager was great. David at The Used Car showroom knows exactly what customer service is. -Kendra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Guiterrez
September 30, 2015

"Love my 2016 Range Rover Sport"

- Raider

I bought my 2nd RR Sport last week from Baptiste at Land Rover Dallas. He has sold me both (and my moms) and every time he goes above and beyond to make everything perfect! My battery died on my last car in 110 degree weather, called Baptiste and he shows up in minutes to jump my car off and get it to the dealership to get it taken care of. As long as I can, Ill buy from him. Thanks again Baptiste!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baptiste Bidonde
August 10, 2015

"Horrible sevice"

- lhampton1116

I was sold a range Rover certified pre owned with up too 100,000 mile warranty recieved the certified pre owned paper to find that & I quote "you we're given that paperwork in error " I wouldn't have purchased a car of this magnitude if it wasn't certified w a warranty. Nothing but problems ever since "

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dillon
May 15, 2015

"Bought my wife Range Rover Sport"

- Henry C

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Land Rover Dallas. Wonderful experience, Brandon Antwine was my salesman. He was great to work with. Jason Daniel in finance was prompt and easy to work with. My positive experience is why I keep coming back. You won't find the high pressure tactics of other dealerships here. Brandon knew the products, took several sports for test drives. He even called me the next day. A+ across the board!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Daniel
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results