About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Land Rover Dallas

11400 North Central Expressway, Dallas, Texas 75243
Sales: (214) 691-4294

Makes: Land Rover|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

201 Lifetime Reviews

Land Rover Dallas
11400 North Central Expressway,
Dallas, Texas 75243
Land Rover Dallas Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

201 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brian w
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is how buying a car should be!"

Mike makes buying a Range Rover the luxury experience it should be. Knowledgeable, not pushy, and great customer service. I definitely felt valued. I am on my third Range Rover and I will be sending more business his way for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael McGovern

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lkmd
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Personal Service"

When is the last time you purchased a car from the same salesman for the last 25 Years! Snell has been able to retain its best employees and it such a comfort seeing familiar faces you can trust. I have worked with Michael McGovern and Wayne Cloud for years and its kinda a joke they know every model and color we have owned . We are on number 15 land rover and looking forward to our new sport.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Cloud, Jimmy Snell, Michael McGovern, Baptiste Bidonde

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spwa10
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Baptiste was probably the best sales rep I have ever dealt with when buying a new car. He is professional and responsive and took extra measures to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I am actually elated with my new Sport and I highly recommend him and the Dallas dealership for your Rover needs!!! (everyone needs a Rover!)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Heshion, Baptiste Bidonde

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ag123
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Baptiste!!"

Baptiste makes the whole experience of purchasing and owning smooth and enjoyable. His level of customer service is very impressive. I strongly recommend people to deal with him. He's the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Baptiste Bidonde

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fran612
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my car "

Baptiste and Land Rover were so great and made getting a new car so easy for me. I love my car and am so happy that I decided on the LR4.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Baptiste Bidonde

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MDR
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rover Review"

This is my 3rd HSE model-and is by far the best one I have owned.Mike,Wayne and the entire staff went out of there way to make this a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Cloud, Michael McGovern

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Desitommy
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales should not only want to sale"

My sales person nick patel was so nice and very friendly. I want not just buying car but I bought relationship with the car and dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Patel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dhaval
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience "

We recently bought a 2015 Range Rover Sport for here. Nick was well knowledge and friendly. Overall, all the members of the staff that I saw were very polite. Will definitely buy from Nick again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Patel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rover
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales and Service Team"

I have been buying cars from Land Rover Dallas for 20 years. I have probably owned 20 rovers during that time. Land Rover Dallas has improved year over year. The dealership is as good as it gets and they sell the best vehicles on the road.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael McGovern

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
harleygrl915
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 RR Evoque "

Walking into a luxury dealership can be a bit overwhelming, however my salesman truly took the time to make me feel like an individual and not just a number. He's very knowledgeable of the product he sells and definitely helps you make a seemless transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Diego Martinez, Nick Patel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory