About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Land Rover Dallas

11400 North Central Expressway, Dallas, Texas 75243
Sales: (214) 691-4294

Makes: Land Rover|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

205 Lifetime Reviews

Land Rover Dallas
11400 North Central Expressway,
Dallas, Texas 75243
Land Rover Dallas Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

205 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KC
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Nick was so helpful to the process of purchasing my Range Rover Supercharged at Land Rover Dallas! He made the whole transaction seamless. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Patel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heath
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Land Rover user"

Went into purchase an LR4, but after Baptiste spent quality time educating me on the benefits of leasing that's what I decided to do. I've been very pleased with the drive of the LR4. I'll be back in 3 yrs to lease the newest model.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clay, Michael McGovern, Baptiste Bidonde

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mk11
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Experience"

Buying my car was quick and painless. Highly recommend. Mike McGovern is a great salesman, not pushy and straightforward. If you're in the market for a new Range Rover, call Mike.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael McGovern

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RRS15
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Class ACT Experience"

Had a great experience working with Mike as he was extremely helpful in providing me with what was needed. Mike took his time to work with me in order to get me exactly what I needed. On the delivery date, Mike spent almost 45 minutes of his time showing me exactly how everything work in terms of all the new features of the new RRS; very knowledgeable, thorough and particular Mike made my experience much more pleasant. This is the second vehicle that i purchase thru Mike and will certainly keep advising all my friends to look for him on their next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael McGovern

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brian w
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is how buying a car should be!"

Mike makes buying a Range Rover the luxury experience it should be. Knowledgeable, not pushy, and great customer service. I definitely felt valued. I am on my third Range Rover and I will be sending more business his way for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael McGovern

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lkmd
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Personal Service"

When is the last time you purchased a car from the same salesman for the last 25 Years! Snell has been able to retain its best employees and it such a comfort seeing familiar faces you can trust. I have worked with Michael McGovern and Wayne Cloud for years and its kinda a joke they know every model and color we have owned . We are on number 15 land rover and looking forward to our new sport.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Cloud, Jimmy Snell, Michael McGovern, Baptiste Bidonde

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spwa10
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Baptiste was probably the best sales rep I have ever dealt with when buying a new car. He is professional and responsive and took extra measures to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I am actually elated with my new Sport and I highly recommend him and the Dallas dealership for your Rover needs!!! (everyone needs a Rover!)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Heshion, Baptiste Bidonde

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ag123
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Baptiste!!"

Baptiste makes the whole experience of purchasing and owning smooth and enjoyable. His level of customer service is very impressive. I strongly recommend people to deal with him. He's the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Baptiste Bidonde

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fran612
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my car "

Baptiste and Land Rover were so great and made getting a new car so easy for me. I love my car and am so happy that I decided on the LR4.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Baptiste Bidonde

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MDR
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rover Review"

This is my 3rd HSE model-and is by far the best one I have owned.Mike,Wayne and the entire staff went out of there way to make this a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Cloud, Michael McGovern

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory