About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Land Rover Dallas

11400 North Central Expressway, Dallas, Texas 75243
Sales: (214) 691-4294

Makes: Land Rover | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

225 Lifetime Reviews

Land Rover Dallas
11400 North Central Expressway,
Dallas, Texas 75243
Land Rover Dallas Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bob Moore Land Rover

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
225 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ccourtneyb
11/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

Jeremy Heuss is a great salesman! He found the perfect vehicle for me and truly cares about his customers. This is the third car I have bought from him and it won't be the last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Heuss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kcod123
10/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go see David G at the Used Sales showroom"

David G is awesome! He's patient answered all my questions!w/good follow up. Superb service at this dealership and Matt the finance manager was great. David at The Used Car showroom knows exactly what customer service is. -Kendra

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Guiterrez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raider
9/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my 2016 Range Rover Sport"

I bought my 2nd RR Sport last week from Baptiste at Land Rover Dallas. He has sold me both (and my moms) and every time he goes above and beyond to make everything perfect! My battery died on my last car in 110 degree weather, called Baptiste and he shows up in minutes to jump my car off and get it to the dealership to get it taken care of. As long as I can, Ill buy from him. Thanks again Baptiste!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Baptiste Bidonde

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lhampton1116
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Horrible sevice"

I was sold a range Rover certified pre owned with up too 100,000 mile warranty recieved the certified pre owned paper to find that & I quote "you we're given that paperwork in error " I wouldn't have purchased a car of this magnitude if it wasn't certified w a warranty. Nothing but problems ever since "

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dillon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Henry C
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought my wife Range Rover Sport"

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Land Rover Dallas. Wonderful experience, Brandon Antwine was my salesman. He was great to work with. Jason Daniel in finance was prompt and easy to work with. My positive experience is why I keep coming back. You won't find the high pressure tactics of other dealerships here. Brandon knew the products, took several sports for test drives. He even called me the next day. A+ across the board!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NMA
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My experience with the Body Shop personnel was horrible"

Worst experience with a body shop I have every had. I have owned both a Lexus and a Mercedes and have had amazing customer service experiences with both the service department and the body shop. I was very disappointed with Land Rover Dallas. My car sat for weeks without being worked on when we were told the repair would only take a few days. We received minimal communication for the body shop personnel we were assigned to. I left several messages for him that he never returned. When we went to finally pick up our car, some of the repair was not completed and we had to go back again. Very disappointing and frustrating experience from a "luxury" dealer. If I can avoid every using them again, I will.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joe Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob supercharge
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super perfect "

Range Rover suv is a wonderful car in general sport super charge v8 is my baby car all what I say I can't see my self in different car same power including safety when I order my car with mr super sales man mike McGovern he did great job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael McGovern

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jw
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Service"

I am a picky customer. Some would say high maintenance. I also have a hard time making up my mind, which can be very frustrating for sales people at times. Mike McGovern of Land Rover Dallas provided us with exceptional service and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my choice of vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and most helpful in deciding upon accessories and upgrades, while keeping our budget in mind. He was always very solicitous and accommodating. I would recommend Mike to anyone who wants to have a fabulous vehicle purchasing experience. He was professional, thoughtful and very, very helpful. All of the people at Land Rover Dallas were great. I can't say enough about what a positive experience we had. Call Land Rover Dallas and Mike McGovern today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael McGovern

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dax2006
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Land Rover Purchase"

I recently purchased a car from Land Rover Dallas. I was fortunate to work with a young, knowledgeable, cut to the chase, but very personable, young man named Dillon Hargrove. Dillon was able to answer all of our many questions without hesitation, going a step beyond with respect to making certain we saw and drove all cars we were wanting to choose from. Dillon was as cordial to us upon our first meeting as he was when it appeared as if we decided not to buy. Initially we were looking at three different brands of cars but decided on a Land Rover not only due to the brand but equally important was the professional treatment we received from all people involed with this dealership. In addition, I did an extensive search as to the service provided by Land Rover Dallas and found it to be second to none. I, without reservation, recommend the brand and specifically this dealer to all those interested in a quality, exciting automobile. David Moiger, O.D. Sent from my iPhone Sent from my iPhone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dillon Hargrove

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jhat72
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Great Buying Experience""

Marcus helped my wife and I purchase a new Evoque. He was very courteous and knowledgable about the vehicles and its capabilities. After the purchase, he did a complete walk-through of the vehicle's technology, even synching our phones to truck. I would definitely recommend Marcus to anybody interested in a Land Rover. Additionally, all my interactions with the dealership's employees were very positive including Jason in finance and the branch manager, Jimmy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Snell, Marcus Hawkins, Jason Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results

Need a new car?