About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Palm Beach

4.9

99 Lifetime Reviews

7550 Okeechobee Blvd. , West Palm Beach, Florida 33411 Directions
Sales: (561) 209-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Land Rover Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"Easy, efficient and informative"

- Kiki N

Crissy Hawkins was very well-informed, prepared for meetings ahead of time, knew her vehicles inside and out and was very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy hawkins
August 28, 2017

"Crissy was the BEST"

- Brent2014

We were in and out of Land Rover Palm Beach for several months before finally making our decision to buy an LR4. Crissy Hawkins was incredibly patient (despite looking like we were never going to actually pull the trigger), knowledgable, informative, professional and kept in great touch with us. This was a great experience and our family loves this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Hawkins
August 22, 2017

"Excellent experience at Land Rover Palm Beach"

- David

Our shopping experience with Crissy Hawkins was awesome. She was so thorough, not pushy, and made this 50th birthday gift to my wife "perfect"! We will be back for every car we buy from here on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Hawkins
August 03, 2017

"Throughly Impressed!!!"

- Jupgirl

The experience with Land Rover Palm Beach has been great! We worked with Juan Marquez in the sales department, and he took great care of us! He was able to get us into the car we were looking for very quickly. I really appreciated that I never felt pressured and no one was "sale-y." Everyone we interacted with was very knowledgeable and educated us about the vehicles to help us make an informed decision. The thing that set Land Rover apart from the other car dealerships we have gotten cars from in the past was the Encore program. I cannot express how much I appreciated Rich Matthews and the Encore program. Rich very patiently spent almost 2 hrs going over everything in my new car. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and patient. He got me even more excited about my new car and showed me things I never knew exsisted in a car. In the past I've had cars and didn't utilize many of the functions and features because no one ever took the time to show me how to use them. I can say I will definitely be using my new car to the full extent of its capabilities because of the time Rich spent teaching me about them. It's clear that Rich truly enjoys his job and takes pride in the vehicles he represents. He is an excellent representative of the level of service Land Rover Palm Beach provides. I couldn't recommend this dealership more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Matthews; Juan Marquez
July 29, 2017

"Great All Around Experience"

- Parkland, FL

I recently purchased a 2017 Range Rover Sport which included a complimentary session for explaining the extensive options and technology in the vehicle. Rich Matthews was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the features and came to my house for a review and to help with the set up. While I was aware of many of the features I was astonished to learn of the full capabilities of the options and technology which made me even happier with my purchase. In addition to his knowledge and professionalism Rich also displayed a great example of customer service. I asked about a feature that had been on my Evoque and while Rich was familiar with it he he couldn't quite recall how to do it on the Sport. I was impressed by his obvious determination -- he wasn't going to say "I don't know" -- and within a short amount of time he had. This is a great service and I hope Land Rover continues the program. Thank you Rich and Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Griffiths, Rich Matthews
July 23, 2017

"Highly Professional Dealership"

- Mike

Kevin was professional, knowledgeable and very engaging. He moved the purchase process along seamlessly, answered every question, and provided an extensive overview of all of the options on the vehicle we purchased. He was effective at getting each member of the staff moving synergistically to minimize the wait time for us, making the entire process move along quickly and efficiently. Thanks Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
July 10, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Jaymes chigos

I would definitely recommend Land Rover palm beach to anyone in the market for a luxury vehicle. They go above above and beyond whenteying to provide the best customer service. From Chrissy and Roy in sales to Jarvis in service I always leave there feeling like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy Roy jarvis
May 20, 2017

"Helpful "

- JC

Thank you for all your help. Great to work with. Thank you for the assistance in finding the right vehicle for my needs. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Osofsky
April 24, 2017

"Great experience all around."

- Lynne

I had called 5 other dealerships that would not help me. My boyfriend found your dealership for me and they helped me right away, I am very happy to be driving my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Hawkins
April 21, 2017

"Excellent folllow through"

- Judgemoss

Chrissy Hawkins helped us locate the card that we wanted. She was great to work with and took us for many test drives until we determined the car we wanted. The color we wanted was not available at this dealership but she was able to get us the color we wanted and was sent here a few days. Everything went very smoothly; the entire experience was enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy Hawkins
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results