About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Palm Beach

4.9

93 Lifetime Reviews

7550 Okeechobee Blvd. , West Palm Beach, Florida 33411 Directions
Sales: (561) 209-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Land Rover Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Jaymes chigos

I would definitely recommend Land Rover palm beach to anyone in the market for a luxury vehicle. They go above above and beyond whenteying to provide the best customer service. From Chrissy and Roy in sales to Jarvis in service I always leave there feeling like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy Roy jarvis
May 20, 2017

"Helpful "

- JC

Thank you for all your help. Great to work with. Thank you for the assistance in finding the right vehicle for my needs. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Osofsky
April 24, 2017

"Great experience all around."

- Lynne

I had called 5 other dealerships that would not help me. My boyfriend found your dealership for me and they helped me right away, I am very happy to be driving my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Hawkins
April 21, 2017

"Excellent folllow through"

- Judgemoss

Chrissy Hawkins helped us locate the card that we wanted. She was great to work with and took us for many test drives until we determined the car we wanted. The color we wanted was not available at this dealership but she was able to get us the color we wanted and was sent here a few days. Everything went very smoothly; the entire experience was enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy Hawkins
April 20, 2017

"Crissy Hawkins was great"

- Lance

Bought a new RR for my wife. Experience was great and Crissy took the time to familiarize my wife thoroughly with her new car. Nice work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Hawkins
April 18, 2017

"Always the Best !"

- tom305

For almost twenty years, I have been a customer of this dealership, and have constantly been pleased with the way Kevin has taken such good care of me. Each time I get a car through Keven, the process has been so easy, and his service is "spot-on"! Thank you Kevin Painter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Painter
March 30, 2017

"Great Sales Experience"

- Robert F Salkowski

My shopping experience at LandRover Palm Beach was enhanced by my salesperson, Crissy Hawkins. She was patient, explained in detail the benefits of each vehicle I was considering, and when I finally decided on a particular vehicle, Crissy patiently spent time with me explaining the vehicle. I would definitely return and would recommend Crissy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy Hawkins
March 28, 2017

"Land Rover Palm Beach"

- eric

Crissy Hawkins was the best and most reliable person to deal with -I highly recommend her. She followed through with everything she promised and continues to answer questions weeks after I purchased the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Hawkins
March 02, 2017

"Crissy Hawkins The best! Loved experience!!"

- Endel696969

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Krissy was very informative and helpful. The price and the car was the best it could be. Super happy with everything that happened there. It was the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Hawkins
March 02, 2017

"Crissy Hawkins is the best!"

- Andrea286

Crissy Hawkins is amazing. So professional, honest, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to be around. Would absolutely recommend her!! She was so efficient throughout the entire process but was never pushy, and made sure that all of our questions and concerns were answered. Couldn't be happier with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Hawkins
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results