About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

7800 E 22nd St, Tucson, Arizona 85710
Sales: (520) 258-6000

Makes: Chrysler|Jeep|Service Center
Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

47 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson
7800 E 22nd St,
Tucson, Arizona 85710
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

47 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SARA'S JEEP
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE"

When we purchased our 2012 Jeep Patriot, we were highly satisfied with the purchase and the service we received. We sold our 2012 Patriot to our daughter and purchased a new 2014 Jeep Patriot. Our purchase was handled by Sales Rep Ed Barry. Ed did his research to ensure we get what we expected. He made the purchase easy and painless. Our Jeep's service appointments are handled through Service Advisor Marcus and as always, he does a superb job of taking care of our service needs. The product, our 2014 Jeep Patriot, helps make the difference as well. Jeep has manufactured a vehicle that is sound, performs well, and is not expensive. Way to go Jeep, way to Ed, way to go Marcus, way to go Larry H. Miller Chrysler-Jeep of Tucson. Keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed, Barry, Service Advisor Marcus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reichey
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely Satisfied "

We now own a 2015 and a 2014 Jeep Cherokee. Love them!! After driving his my husband now realizes why I wouldn't trade him for his Nissan. Thank you for the great vehicles and exceptional service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven & Mryland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jet driver
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I had a issue with my 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. I called early in the morning. I was told to bring it in right away. By the afternoon it was fixed. They did three updates and it now runs very smooth. It was nice having it fixed right the first time and in a timely manor. Robert Mercer kept me updated throughout the day with several emails. Overall it was a very pleasant experience. Everyone I came into contact with in the service department was very curtious and helpful, especially Robert. It's nice working with a dealer that's in the 21st century.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Mercer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
renee1010
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service for a difficult problem."

Robert took ownership of the issue from beginning to end which lasted 7 hrs and completed successfully. I was kept fully informed and treated respectfully the entire time. The shuttle service was much appreciated also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Mercer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 01, 2015

Glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience working with Robert to correct the issue with your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson. -Larry Watts, General Manager

CynthiaH.
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellant Customer Service"

We live 65 minutes one-way from Larry Miller Jeep but we're willing to drive that far because the service is excellent!! We've had many problems with Jim Click but now we'll go to Larry Miller. Very professional, large clean waiting area, very knowledgeable and helpful service reps. The follow-up from Robert Mercer was really great!! Before I would have to call J. Click to get an update on my vehicle. No hassles and excellent work on the vehicle. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Mercer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 01, 2015

We sincerely appreciate that you take the time to bypass other dealerships to visit our dealership for service, Cynthia. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Larry Watts, General Manager

GulliblesTravels
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"teasers"

I got a new job that was far enough away i needed a newer vehicle. This dealership was so accommodating and friendly. When I explained I was looking for a used car with $0 down and low monthly payments due to no credit, knowing I would end up with a POS they showed me all new and helped me get new. It was so easy. As soon as I got comfy at home with my jeep, they let me know they had jacked my cost up $100.00, and that was after I borrowed money I couldn't afford for $1000.00 down. My bad.When I was leaving the dealership the first time i asked if all was well with the banks. They said they had 2 different banks they belonged to. Of course it's okay. They then told me it wasn't okay a week later. After I had taken it home. After the $100.00 hike they wanted to raise it more or come get it. My new jeep went from $351.32 per month to 469.72 per month. And they somehow dropped the insurance coverages promised. Then I had to have a cosigner. The jeep I fell in love with is something I regret. I thought they understood from the beginning I was unable to go the route I was roped into. Now I feel I am hanging by the noose of that rope.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Beau

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Your feedback is extremely important to us, and this is not the way we do business at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson. We have tried to reach out to you concerning this issue but have not been able to get in touch. Please give me a call at (520) 258-6002 or return our call so that we can work to get this resolved for you. Thank you. -Larry Watts, General Manager

James
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Auto Purchase"

Thank you Larry H. Miller and specifically Gerry Hamilton. To summarize my experience, I met with Gerry and while originally looking at another vehicle initially, he went through their assortment of used vehicles and we came across one I was interested in all in the matter of 15 minutes. I was on my way to work and short on time and without any pressure Gerry worked on the deal for me while I was at work. After work that day I went in and finalized the deal and within 2 hours at the dealership I left with the vehicle and outstanding financing options. With his FANTASTIC customer service, low sales pressure, and keeping his commitment I would definitely recommend Larry H. Miller and Gerry Hamilton to anyone. Thank you everyone that made my purchase so easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gerry Hamilton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

June 18, 2015

I’m very glad to hear that Gerry was able to make your experience with us an excellent one, and that he was able to make the process painless by working the deal while you were at work. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson. Congratulations on your purchase! -Larry Watts, General Manager

Remy
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!"

Everyone at Larry H. Miller was friendly and professional. The whole process of buying my new jeep was made easy and straight forward. There were no games or gimmicks. The way I did business with this dealership is the way it should be done everywhere. I worked specifically with Rick Garner. He was outstanding. I told him what I was looking for, and he went above and beyond to ensure that I got the car that I wanted at a great price. The management staff and other salesmen also provided great customer service and were very professional. I drove from Texas to buy my new car and I'd certainly do it again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Garner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Congratulations on your new Jeep! I will pass your compliments along to Rick and the rest of the team! We’ll look forward to working with you again next time. -Larry Watts, General Manager

WoundedVet
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I purchased my 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport from Tucson Jeep. This dealership was bought out by Larry H. Miller. I have worked exclusively with Ben Kary, Service Advisor and his work his been exemplary. When ever I need service, I call Ben and he finds a time that is compatible with my needs and is flexible if I have a sudden change of plans. The work is always done well and have had zero problems with any of the work done here. Ben knows his products and advises me on the best ways to maintain my Jeep so I will have trouble free ownership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Kary Service Advisor and A. Howe, Technician

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership working with Ben. I will pass your compliments along to him. We sincerely appreciate your continued business. -Larry Watts, General Manager

hohendorf heinz
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service for our Chrysler 300 M (1999)"

Replacement of the timing belt was done on time, and below the original estimate. Very satisfied with the total approach to the recommended services and priorities. Thanks, Heinz Hohendorf

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric MacGraw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

June 11, 2015

Thank you! ’m glad to hear that we were able to get back on the road quickly and that we were able to price the service below our original estimate. -Larry Watts, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory