About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

7800 E 22nd St, Tucson, Arizona 85710
Sales: (520) 258-6000

Makes: Chrysler|Jeep|Service Center
Good
85% Recommend
4.4

35 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson
7800 E 22nd St,
Tucson, Arizona 85710
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

35 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional Work"

Took my 2008 Grand Cherokee to Service Department for noise in rear power train. Service Rep, Eric McGraw soon informed me that the ring and pinion were bad. Because this failure is rare the parts for this repair are not readily available. The dealership did an outstanding job of locating the necessary parts and got my Jeep running again. Had I not kept my Chrysler Lifetime Limited Power Train warranty in force, this would have cost me in excess of $2000.00. Take care of your maintenance items. It pays off!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric McGraw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jesus Liera
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Dealership Has Always Done an Amazing Job"

I've been at the dealership for regular maintenance 5 times now. I purchased my Chrysler 300 used. The dealership has always been very professional and helpful. Anytime I have a question on the vehicle they are read to answer and get me t eh best prices on all the work. I have always dealt with teh same service advisor (Eric) and every time i go in there it's a a pleasure to deal with him and know that he is getting everything done for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric McGraw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wolfgang
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Perfect service"

The origin of a strange engine sound was quickly identified and removed the same afternoon. The final price was exactly the amount of the estimate. I was treated very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric McGraw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barb
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the Trip"

My husband and I are very satisfied with this dealership. We traveled quite a distance to visit them and believe it was worth the trip. The employees are friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. We have purchased two vehicles from Larry H Miller in the past 3 years. Checkout their inventory on line and then meet with a sales representative in person. You will be pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beau, Tommy and Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

April 09, 2015

Thank you very much for your review and your recommendation, Barb. It's great to hear that you had a 5-star experience with our dealership, and that you felt that your experience was worth the drive! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Larry Watts, General Manager

shay5609
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dont trust them"

Do not buy a car from this dealer they don't keep there word will make promises they wont keep doesnt matter who you talk to you will get the same response Harry Easby told me he would take pictures of a car i was interested in but because i wasnt there in person and was out of state he put me on the back burner and when i contacted he back when he didnt email me like he said he would i contacted him then he used the excuse that the car was sent to auction and he is sorry not that he was concerned about my feelings because i had to contact him and ask him where was the pictures. I called in and told the receptionist that I wanted the used car manager to call me or email me and they still have yet to contact me to this day and that was 3 days ago

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

harry easby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SueR
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service and recall repair"

My ancient Jeep was recalled for a trailer hitch/fire hazard issue. Having been to Jim Click previously, I preferred to try a new dealership for factory service. Marcus Reif was a pleasure - professional and friendly. They did exactly as they said they would in a very timely fashion. I would recommend Larry Miller Chrysler Jeep Service without reservation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Reif

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Thank you, Sue! It’s great to hear that you had a great experience working with Marcus to get the recall fixed. We sincerely appreciate your business and your recommendation! We’ll look forward to working with you again next time! -Larry Watts, General Manager

CherryJeep
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"" Excellent Customer Service & Repair ""

I received excellent service from this dealership after being treated very poorly from the last dealership ( Jim Click Jeep Service at Auto Mall). Eric McGraw was very friendly & worked with me on the time I could get my Jeep in for service. My Jeep had been in for service at the other dealership( Jim Click) for 3 times on the same problem. The last time Click had it for over a week to fix the problem in the door. When I got it back I had it for two days, I tried to open door from the inside & it was broke. Now this is a place I will never go back to....Jim Click Auto Mall. I could say more about this place but I want to write about the service at Larry Miller. I first called on the phone to discuss my problem & schedule a appointment. I was treated very politely as she listened to my problem. She set me up with a service appointment with Eric McGraw. When I took my Jeep in Eric was aware of who I was & handled the situation with professionalism. Eric updated me as the work was done. A part had to be ordered for the door, but in the meantime the mechanic fixed it temporary so I could open the door. The part arrived about a week later, sooner than expected. I made another appointment, which they worked very well with me cause of my work schedule. The door was fixed in a very timely manner while I waited. ( The waiting room is so much nicer than the claustrophobic room at Jim Click Auto Mall) They made this a pleasant experience & I feel they have knowledge of service in all aspects. I will recommend to anyone to have service done here. Thank you Eric! Thank you Service Team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Mc Graw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership! It's great to hear that Eric and the rest of the team were able to help make your experience with us a great one! We sincerely appreciate your business and we will look forward to working with you again in the future. -Larry Watts, General Manager

rhsayre
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"30,000 mile service of my 2013 Grand Cherokee"

Erik McGraw took good care of me and your service staff took good care of my Jeep. It actually cost $100 less than his estimate. Many thanks, Rob Sayre

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric McGraw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

January 02, 2015

It's great to hear that the 30,000 mile service on your Grand Cherokee went well and that the associated cost was less than expected. We will look forward to working with you next time you visit. -Larry Watts, General Manager

wleach
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Could not loosen wheel lug nuts."

I bought a like-new used Jeep at another dealership. When I got it home I wanted to install wheel locks, but couldn't budge the lug nuts. Someone at sometime had used a big air gun on the lug nuts and over-torqued them. I took the Jeep to the Larry Miller Jeep service center to have the lug nuts properly torqued. (I had this happen with another vehicle in the past and the lug bolts broke off and had to be replaced. Eric, the Service Director, promptly had one of the mechanics loosen every lug nut on the Jeep and apply the proper torque and he did not charge me for that service. Where else would you get that kind of service.? I highly recommend Larry H. Miller Chrysler/Jeep to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership! It’s great to hear that the team was able to solve the problem, and that you were satisfied with your experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. -Larry Watts, General Manager

Ckropp
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Scheduled service "

My scheduled service appointment went like clockwork and was completed well within the estimated time. As usual my service rep, Marcus, was polite, friendly and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Thank you Marcus and the whole service team for another positive experience. CKropp

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

November 20, 2014

That’s great to hear! I will be sure to pass your compliments along to Marcus. We appreciate your business, and we will look forward to having you back again at our dealership again in the future. -Larry Watts, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory