About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

7800 E 22nd St, Tucson, Arizona 85710
Sales: (520) 258-6000

Makes: Chrysler|Jeep|Service Center
Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

37 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson
7800 E 22nd St,
Tucson, Arizona 85710
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

37 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
fcklink
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Time of service"

I was there to have my jeep for a oil change and lube service. The service attendant said he would have me out of there in less than an hour---I was out in 45 minutes. Thanks for meeting the service time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric McGraw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

May 05, 2015

Glad to hear that we were able to beat the estimated time for service to get you back on the road quickly. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson. -Larry Watts, General Manager

Hectorho
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent "

The entire facility showed me number one customer care. I definitely recommend Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson at 7800 east 22nd street. Me and my family left the dealership with a good price deal and the car we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Morales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

May 01, 2015

Thanks for the review and recommendation. I'm glad to hear that you received great customer care. I hope you're enjoying your new car! -Larry Watts, General Manager

Happy
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional Work"

Took my 2008 Grand Cherokee to Service Department for noise in rear power train. Service Rep, Eric McGraw soon informed me that the ring and pinion were bad. Because this failure is rare the parts for this repair are not readily available. The dealership did an outstanding job of locating the necessary parts and got my Jeep running again. Had I not kept my Chrysler Lifetime Limited Power Train warranty in force, this would have cost me in excess of $2000.00. Take care of your maintenance items. It pays off!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric McGraw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

April 30, 2015

I'm very glad to hear that Eric was able to help identify the problem, and that you were able to save some money through the warranty. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson! -Larry Watts, General Manager

Jesus Liera
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Dealership Has Always Done an Amazing Job"

I've been at the dealership for regular maintenance 5 times now. I purchased my Chrysler 300 used. The dealership has always been very professional and helpful. Anytime I have a question on the vehicle they are read to answer and get me t eh best prices on all the work. I have always dealt with teh same service advisor (Eric) and every time i go in there it's a a pleasure to deal with him and know that he is getting everything done for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric McGraw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Thank you very much for your review and your continued business, Jesus. I'm glad to hear that we have consistently provided you with the excellent experience you deserve as our customer. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Larry Watts, General Manager

Wolfgang
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Perfect service"

The origin of a strange engine sound was quickly identified and removed the same afternoon. The final price was exactly the amount of the estimate. I was treated very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric McGraw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your business and we are glad we were able to help solve that problem for you. -Larry Watts, General Manager

Barb
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the Trip"

My husband and I are very satisfied with this dealership. We traveled quite a distance to visit them and believe it was worth the trip. The employees are friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. We have purchased two vehicles from Larry H Miller in the past 3 years. Checkout their inventory on line and then meet with a sales representative in person. You will be pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beau, Tommy and Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

April 09, 2015

Thank you very much for your review and your recommendation, Barb. It's great to hear that you had a 5-star experience with our dealership, and that you felt that your experience was worth the drive! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Larry Watts, General Manager

shay5609
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dont trust them"

Do not buy a car from this dealer they don't keep there word will make promises they wont keep doesnt matter who you talk to you will get the same response Harry Easby told me he would take pictures of a car i was interested in but because i wasnt there in person and was out of state he put me on the back burner and when i contacted he back when he didnt email me like he said he would i contacted him then he used the excuse that the car was sent to auction and he is sorry not that he was concerned about my feelings because i had to contact him and ask him where was the pictures. I called in and told the receptionist that I wanted the used car manager to call me or email me and they still have yet to contact me to this day and that was 3 days ago

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

harry easby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SueR
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service and recall repair"

My ancient Jeep was recalled for a trailer hitch/fire hazard issue. Having been to Jim Click previously, I preferred to try a new dealership for factory service. Marcus Reif was a pleasure - professional and friendly. They did exactly as they said they would in a very timely fashion. I would recommend Larry Miller Chrysler Jeep Service without reservation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Reif

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Thank you, Sue! It’s great to hear that you had a great experience working with Marcus to get the recall fixed. We sincerely appreciate your business and your recommendation! We’ll look forward to working with you again next time! -Larry Watts, General Manager

CherryJeep
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"" Excellent Customer Service & Repair ""

I received excellent service from this dealership after being treated very poorly from the last dealership ( Jim Click Jeep Service at Auto Mall). Eric McGraw was very friendly & worked with me on the time I could get my Jeep in for service. My Jeep had been in for service at the other dealership( Jim Click) for 3 times on the same problem. The last time Click had it for over a week to fix the problem in the door. When I got it back I had it for two days, I tried to open door from the inside & it was broke. Now this is a place I will never go back to....Jim Click Auto Mall. I could say more about this place but I want to write about the service at Larry Miller. I first called on the phone to discuss my problem & schedule a appointment. I was treated very politely as she listened to my problem. She set me up with a service appointment with Eric McGraw. When I took my Jeep in Eric was aware of who I was & handled the situation with professionalism. Eric updated me as the work was done. A part had to be ordered for the door, but in the meantime the mechanic fixed it temporary so I could open the door. The part arrived about a week later, sooner than expected. I made another appointment, which they worked very well with me cause of my work schedule. The door was fixed in a very timely manner while I waited. ( The waiting room is so much nicer than the claustrophobic room at Jim Click Auto Mall) They made this a pleasant experience & I feel they have knowledge of service in all aspects. I will recommend to anyone to have service done here. Thank you Eric! Thank you Service Team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Mc Graw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership! It's great to hear that Eric and the rest of the team were able to help make your experience with us a great one! We sincerely appreciate your business and we will look forward to working with you again in the future. -Larry Watts, General Manager

rhsayre
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"30,000 mile service of my 2013 Grand Cherokee"

Erik McGraw took good care of me and your service staff took good care of my Jeep. It actually cost $100 less than his estimate. Many thanks, Rob Sayre

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric McGraw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

January 02, 2015

It's great to hear that the 30,000 mile service on your Grand Cherokee went well and that the associated cost was less than expected. We will look forward to working with you next time you visit. -Larry Watts, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory