About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

7800 E 22nd St, Tucson, Arizona 85710
Sales: (520) 258-6000

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

75 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson
7800 E 22nd St,
Tucson, Arizona 85710
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

75 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tucson Bob
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Car Buying As It Should Be!""

A very pleasant buying experience. Our sales representative, Neal Cuddy, was friendly, knowledgeable, efficient courteous and all around very helpful. He provided us with exactly what we wanted and sent us home in our new car with no hassle. Financials and paperwork were handled by Joseph Villerot who explained in detail everything we needed to know about the transaction and got us signed, sealed and delivered in no time at all. In the past we've hated going to a car dealership. This was a refreshing change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Neal Cuddy, Joe Villerot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KenB
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Like Fox News Fair and Balanced"

I 've been buying and servicing vehicles at this location since 2007. LHM is the third owner. Each successive owner has been better that the previous one and LHM is undoubtedly the best. There has been no pressure to sway a purchase only an attempt to find a vehicle that suits my needs and wants. The service department always seems to be fair and honest with it's assessment of the situation needing attention. Suggestions are made about the needs of the vehicle but choices are left up to you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gerry Hamilton, Erik, Robert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vick67
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and friendly experiance"

Our sales person Ed Barry, was very professional from the minute he greeted us. We told him we were interested in the Jeep Wrangle Unlimited. He showed us the different types of Wranglers and thoroughly explained the different options that are available. His calm and pesonal manner let me think without being pressured. After our test drive, my wife and I knew we wanted to buy. Ed treated us like family, and we did not want to leave and come back later. We highly recommend buying a vehicle from Larry Miller in Tucson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David and Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 07, 2016

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Vick! I will be sure to pass this along to Ed! - Larry Watts, General Manager

GVLiving
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

First time in years we have had a totally positive experience from start to finish at a car dealer. From the sales team to the finance person our expectations were exceeded. Our sales person John Huey went above and beyond the call of duty, personally helping to install an option we did not want to leave the dealership without. We would not hesitate in recommending Larry Miller Jeep to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Huey, Marland, Jose & Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 07, 2016

We are thrilled that you were provided with excellent service! I will be sure to pass this along to the team! - Larry Watts, General Manager

Whit
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Buyer"

When we got there we were greeted by Rick. We already had a vehicle in mind that my husband found online that was there. He gave us all the information about it, we took it for a test drive. Everything went great! Rick was really helpful. This was my first time buying a car and I was very nervous so I like the fact that weren't pushy and very helpful!Joe was very nice and made the paperwork process move along quickly! Over all this has been a pleasant experience! And so far I'm happy with the vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mainly Rick and Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Whit, we are so happy that you were happy with your service at our dealership! We hope to see you again soon. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do! - Larry Watts, General Manager

300 and Magnum guy
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service, and good advisors"

Their service is fast and well priced, the waiting accommodations are good, and they don't push if you don't want to do extra services on your car, I mean, they inform and recommend, but they don't try to sell you unneeded services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Mercer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! - Larry Watts, General Manager

Jazmin0831
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

My plan was to buy a different car other than a jeep. Stopped by to this place to look for options and Rick completely change my mind and ended with a great jeep. I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Jazmin, we really appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if you need anything else. - Larry Watts, General Manager

Galing102
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

People from the sales to the service department are very helpful. All dealers I've been they were all professionals, but in this dealership it is so easy to deal with them besides from being helpful they will tell you every thing you need to know. I did recommend this dealership to my friends who already seen my awesome jeep. And will keep on recommending them to people I will meet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harry Easby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

May 31, 2016

What you so much for your 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon! - Larry Watts, General Manager

New Car Buyer
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

The staff was friendly and professional. Vince followed up with me after setting up an appointment. He was flexible when I had to change my appointment last minute. Carlos was professional and patient with us. He was knowledgeable and friendly. He made my car buying experience painless and fun. Jose in finance was also extremely helpful and professional. The staff is down to earth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos, Vince, and Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

May 31, 2016

We are so thrilled that Vince, Carlos and Jose was able to help you! I will be sure to pass this along to them! - Larry Watts, General Manager

Little Joe
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"As I travel this dealership could certainly educate dealers "

Your service is outstanding! I want to especially thank Marcus and Shane for their serious care they give my vehicles. What a team! Parts people professional and have nothing but good experiences with the complete organization!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Shawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Joe, thank you so much for your fantastic feedback! We are happy we can provide you with the best service possible! - Larry Watts, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.