About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

4.9

84 Lifetime Reviews

7800 E. 22nd Street, Tucson, 85710 Directions
Sales: (520) 395-9310

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2017

"Great experience no hassle purchase!"

- maryteresa

We would like to give our opinion regarding our purchase of our 2017 Jeep 🚗. Our salesman 👨?💼 Neal Cuddy was great a true professional knew his vehicle 🚗 information. We would highly recommend Neal if you are interested in a new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Cuddy
Mar 20, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thanks! We love the emojis! We'll make sure to let Neal know how you feel. -AJ Davey, General MAnager

March 07, 2017

"Back on the road. "

- Darin

After an attempted theft of my jeep I was force to have it towed to Larry Miller dealership. Being from CA I needed to get back on the road ASAP. Upon arriving at the dealership I was immediately approached by Mike Maxwell from the service department. Mike took my situation into consideration with care and understanding. With in 3 hours the ignition system was repaired and I was able to proceed with my travels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Maxwell
Mar 07, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thanks for coming in! Let us know if you need anything else. -AJ Davey, General Manager

February 23, 2017

"2005 Chrysler 300C repair"

- Ricky300c

I had front end suspension work done on my car and i am very satisfied! Thanks to my Service Advisor and Special Thanks to managerial staff for working with me.. Job well done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Reif
Feb 24, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thanks for the review! -AJ Davey, General Manager

December 13, 2016

"Changed Experience"

- zmsf01

Had what I thought was a bad experience. Will admit I knee-jerked without getting the entire story. The folks there are new Mr. Ellis and Mr. Davey. The information I got was delivered, and received, poorly, but the message was positive. Bottom line, they both made time for me and explained that they truly were engaged, it just wasn't relayed the way I expected. If you have reservations, give them a chance. They were sincere and honestly did, at least by me, did all the right things and listened to my concerns.I walked out a bit chagrined. As of now, I couldn't recommend them more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ellis, AJ Davey
Dec 15, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thanks for leaving this feedback. I'm glad to hear you were satisfied with your experience. -AJ Davey, General Manager

December 10, 2016

"SUPERB!!"

- alma mcnair

My Service Advisor was Michael Maxwell. His attention to detail was FAB. He kept in contact with me about my oil change, and all that was needed. Plus, my brakes were done and he explained all the work with me. He was, knowledgeable, and very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maxwell
Dec 12, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! -AJ Davey, General Manager

December 04, 2016

"New Jeep Patriot "

- Mary Keefe

Thank you for your time and excellent service. This is our second purchase at this dealership. Our finance guy Frausto was knowledgeable and got us through the process with the quickness. We are very happy with our jeep patriot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Dec 05, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thanks for the 5-Star review! -Larry Watts, General Manager

December 03, 2016

"Great Staff, Great Job!!"

- jett20

Great Staff! Service advisor was detailed. Thank you!! I would recommend service center to family and friends. Service was complete on time and had a friendly call from our service advisor when car was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mecer Thank you!!
Dec 05, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thanks for the 5-Star review! -Larry Watts, General Manager

October 06, 2016

"My Jeep Experience"

- Jeep Lady

We felt very comfortable the minute we met John Huey. He was friendly and not pushy at all. John really knows his stuff. Inside, Beau was instrumental in getting the options and price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Huey, Beau, Tommy and Fausto
September 08, 2016

"SERVICE-MRACUS REIF"

- SARA'S JEEP

My 2014 Patriot is serviced through Marcus, my service advisor. He takes care of my needs and he makes me feel like I am the most important customer there. I have witnessed that he does the same for all of his customers. My service needs are accomplished in a timely manner. My Patriot is in tip top shape thanks to Marcus and the LHM Chrysler Jeep service department. Keep up the good work! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Reif
Sep 29, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Sara, we are so happy you had a great experience with our service department. Hope to see you again soon. - Larry Watts, General Manager

July 25, 2016

""Car Buying As It Should Be!""

- Tucson Bob

A very pleasant buying experience. Our sales representative, Neal Cuddy, was friendly, knowledgeable, efficient courteous and all around very helpful. He provided us with exactly what we wanted and sent us home in our new car with no hassle. Financials and paperwork were handled by Joseph Villerot who explained in detail everything we needed to know about the transaction and got us signed, sealed and delivered in no time at all. In the past we've hated going to a car dealership. This was a refreshing change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Cuddy, Joe Villerot
Sep 29, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thank you so much for your review! - Larry Watts, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results