About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

7800 E 22nd St, Tucson, Arizona 85710
Sales: (520) 258-6000

Makes: Chrysler|Jeep|Service Center
Good
83% Recommend
4.3

31 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson
7800 E 22nd St,
Tucson, Arizona 85710
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

31 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
shay5609
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dont trust them"

Do not buy a car from this dealer they don't keep there word will make promises they wont keep doesnt matter who you talk to you will get the same response Harry Easby told me he would take pictures of a car i was interested in but because i wasnt there in person and was out of state he put me on the back burner and when i contacted he back when he didnt email me like he said he would i contacted him then he used the excuse that the car was sent to auction and he is sorry not that he was concerned about my feelings because i had to contact him and ask him where was the pictures. I called in and told the receptionist that I wanted the used car manager to call me or email me and they still have yet to contact me to this day and that was 3 days ago

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

harry easby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SueR
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service and recall repair"

My ancient Jeep was recalled for a trailer hitch/fire hazard issue. Having been to Jim Click previously, I preferred to try a new dealership for factory service. Marcus Reif was a pleasure - professional and friendly. They did exactly as they said they would in a very timely fashion. I would recommend Larry Miller Chrysler Jeep Service without reservation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Reif

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Thank you, Sue! It’s great to hear that you had a great experience working with Marcus to get the recall fixed. We sincerely appreciate your business and your recommendation! We’ll look forward to working with you again next time! -Larry Watts, General Manager

CherryJeep
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"" Excellent Customer Service & Repair ""

I received excellent service from this dealership after being treated very poorly from the last dealership ( Jim Click Jeep Service at Auto Mall). Eric McGraw was very friendly & worked with me on the time I could get my Jeep in for service. My Jeep had been in for service at the other dealership( Jim Click) for 3 times on the same problem. The last time Click had it for over a week to fix the problem in the door. When I got it back I had it for two days, I tried to open door from the inside & it was broke. Now this is a place I will never go back to....Jim Click Auto Mall. I could say more about this place but I want to write about the service at Larry Miller. I first called on the phone to discuss my problem & schedule a appointment. I was treated very politely as she listened to my problem. She set me up with a service appointment with Eric McGraw. When I took my Jeep in Eric was aware of who I was & handled the situation with professionalism. Eric updated me as the work was done. A part had to be ordered for the door, but in the meantime the mechanic fixed it temporary so I could open the door. The part arrived about a week later, sooner than expected. I made another appointment, which they worked very well with me cause of my work schedule. The door was fixed in a very timely manner while I waited. ( The waiting room is so much nicer than the claustrophobic room at Jim Click Auto Mall) They made this a pleasant experience & I feel they have knowledge of service in all aspects. I will recommend to anyone to have service done here. Thank you Eric! Thank you Service Team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Mc Graw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership! It's great to hear that Eric and the rest of the team were able to help make your experience with us a great one! We sincerely appreciate your business and we will look forward to working with you again in the future. -Larry Watts, General Manager

rhsayre
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"30,000 mile service of my 2013 Grand Cherokee"

Erik McGraw took good care of me and your service staff took good care of my Jeep. It actually cost $100 less than his estimate. Many thanks, Rob Sayre

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric McGraw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

January 02, 2015

It's great to hear that the 30,000 mile service on your Grand Cherokee went well and that the associated cost was less than expected. We will look forward to working with you next time you visit. -Larry Watts, General Manager

wleach
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Could not loosen wheel lug nuts."

I bought a like-new used Jeep at another dealership. When I got it home I wanted to install wheel locks, but couldn't budge the lug nuts. Someone at sometime had used a big air gun on the lug nuts and over-torqued them. I took the Jeep to the Larry Miller Jeep service center to have the lug nuts properly torqued. (I had this happen with another vehicle in the past and the lug bolts broke off and had to be replaced. Eric, the Service Director, promptly had one of the mechanics loosen every lug nut on the Jeep and apply the proper torque and he did not charge me for that service. Where else would you get that kind of service.? I highly recommend Larry H. Miller Chrysler/Jeep to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership! It’s great to hear that the team was able to solve the problem, and that you were satisfied with your experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. -Larry Watts, General Manager

Ckropp
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Scheduled service "

My scheduled service appointment went like clockwork and was completed well within the estimated time. As usual my service rep, Marcus, was polite, friendly and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Thank you Marcus and the whole service team for another positive experience. CKropp

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

November 20, 2014

That’s great to hear! I will be sure to pass your compliments along to Marcus. We appreciate your business, and we will look forward to having you back again at our dealership again in the future. -Larry Watts, General Manager

tim gv
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"worst service ever"

This is the worst service department I have ever dealt with. I have bought over 25 new cars over the past 30 years and never had service like this. I went to the dealership to schedule an appointment. I told them the issues with the Jeep Grand Cherokee of weld slag on the door under the paint, the cell phone will not sync (even though it is on the approved list), spot on the dashboard, GPS not working correctly and an error the dealer in California made that he was willing to pay for and asked that I have the dealership where I was going to call them and they would give them an credit card number to bill with. I showed up on time and left the car for 6 hours. When I came back they said I would have to go to an auto body shop since they did not have one then they would have to contact Jeep to have it approved. By this time the body shop was closed so that lent I would have to come back from Green Valley at least two more times. Why should I have to run around town to get an estimate when it was a Jeep poor quality problem. I was then told that Jeep would not cover the dash, my wife, son and I all saw the dash problem when we bought the car and was told that it would be fixed under warranty. The cell issue was not fixed and the GPS still does not work correctly. After four weeks of a problem I do not see why Jeep would not come up with a fix. The service manager said he did not want to call the other dealership and get in the middle of us. It was two weeks after I talked to the service manager the first time and he said he was going to personally take care of the problems when I went back in to find out nothing was done. After over four weeks of trying to get service I was very upset and all the service manager had to say was if I didn't like their service I should go somewhere else. If a customer is upset because of quality of service that is a simple fix GIVE THE CUSTOMER WHAT THEY PAID FOR. I would never of bought the Jeep if I would of known service was going to be this bad.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

service manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

October 29, 2014

I am very sorry to hear that you have been frustrated with your experience with your Jeep. Dealing with vehicle repairs can be a grueling process, and my team is working to streamline that process for you. If you have any additional concerns, please give me a call directly so that we can talk about options. I’d like to help. My phone number is 520-528-6002. Thank you. -Larry Watts, General Manager

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

October 29, 2014

I am very sorry to hear that you have been frustrated with your experience with your Jeep. Dealing with vehicle repairs can be a grueling process, and my team is working to streamline that process for you. If you have any additional concerns, please give me a call directly so that we can talk about options. I’d like to help. My phone number is 520-528-6002. Thank you. -Larry Watts, General Manager

nestorkiara
8/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Every time I had been for service it been good and if something its not right they will do what ever needs to fix it. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

September 02, 2014

We are glad to help! It’s great and that you have been satisfied with the service each time you have brought your vehicle in to us! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our dealership! We’ll look forward to working with you again in the future! -Larry Watts, General Manager

Bgirl59
8/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"My Last Visit to LHM"

Last Monday morning,when I left my apartment to go to work, and tried to start my Jeep it wouldn't turn over! The dash lit up like a Christmas Tree, but it would not start. I called AAA - hoping it was something simple, but after the mechanic checked a few things, he was unable to diagnose the problem. We towed my Jeep to LHM, and without an appointment, they checked it out and I had my diagnosis in 30- 40 minutes. We talked about options, a part was ordered, and I had my Jeep back on the road that afternoon. LHM is keeping the quality that the previous owners established and even going above and beyond, in my opinion. I would recommend LHM to anyone who drives a vehicle year round in Tucson. Desert driving is rough on most vehicles and having excellent, reliable service available all day even Saturdays is important- LHM will keep you on the road.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Reif, John Brown, Tevin (Shuttle Driver)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

August 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our store! I am glad to hear that we were able to diagnose the problem, order the part you needed and get your Jeep running again to have you back on the road that same day! -Larry Watts, General Manager

sherry1625
7/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I am extremely pleased with my recent purchase. My sales person, Chris, was very knowledgeable about the specific vehicle I purchased and he was also very attentive to meeting my needs. He also, introduced me to the managers, service and parts departments. I would recommend everyone to him and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris, Carl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded to this review

July 14, 2014

Your business is appreciated, and I am glad you had a positive experience with us! Congratulations on your purchase! We’ll look forward to seeing you again in the future.- Larry Watts, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory