About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

4.8

79 Lifetime Reviews

7800 E 22nd St, Tucson, Arizona 85710 Directions
Sales: (520) 258-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2016

"New Jeep Patriot "

- Mary Keefe

Thank you for your time and excellent service. This is our second purchase at this dealership. Our finance guy Frausto was knowledgeable and got us through the process with the quickness. We are very happy with our jeep patriot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Dec 05, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thanks for the 5-Star review! -Larry Watts, General Manager

December 03, 2016

"Great Staff, Great Job!!"

- jett20

Great Staff! Service advisor was detailed. Thank you!! I would recommend service center to family and friends. Service was complete on time and had a friendly call from our service advisor when car was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mecer Thank you!!
Dec 05, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thanks for the 5-Star review! -Larry Watts, General Manager

October 06, 2016

"My Jeep Experience"

- Jeep Lady

We felt very comfortable the minute we met John Huey. He was friendly and not pushy at all. John really knows his stuff. Inside, Beau was instrumental in getting the options and price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Huey, Beau, Tommy and Fausto
September 08, 2016

"SERVICE-MRACUS REIF"

- SARA'S JEEP

My 2014 Patriot is serviced through Marcus, my service advisor. He takes care of my needs and he makes me feel like I am the most important customer there. I have witnessed that he does the same for all of his customers. My service needs are accomplished in a timely manner. My Patriot is in tip top shape thanks to Marcus and the LHM Chrysler Jeep service department. Keep up the good work! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Reif
Sep 29, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Sara, we are so happy you had a great experience with our service department. Hope to see you again soon. - Larry Watts, General Manager

July 25, 2016

""Car Buying As It Should Be!""

- Tucson Bob

A very pleasant buying experience. Our sales representative, Neal Cuddy, was friendly, knowledgeable, efficient courteous and all around very helpful. He provided us with exactly what we wanted and sent us home in our new car with no hassle. Financials and paperwork were handled by Joseph Villerot who explained in detail everything we needed to know about the transaction and got us signed, sealed and delivered in no time at all. In the past we've hated going to a car dealership. This was a refreshing change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Cuddy, Joe Villerot
Sep 29, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thank you so much for your review! - Larry Watts, General Manager

July 11, 2016

"Like Fox News Fair and Balanced"

- KenB

I 've been buying and servicing vehicles at this location since 2007. LHM is the third owner. Each successive owner has been better that the previous one and LHM is undoubtedly the best. There has been no pressure to sway a purchase only an attempt to find a vehicle that suits my needs and wants. The service department always seems to be fair and honest with it's assessment of the situation needing attention. Suggestions are made about the needs of the vehicle but choices are left up to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Hamilton, Erik, Robert
Sep 29, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thank you so much Ken, I really appreciate the feedback! - Larry Watts, General Manager

June 26, 2016

"Excellent and friendly experiance"

- vick67

Our sales person Ed Barry, was very professional from the minute he greeted us. We told him we were interested in the Jeep Wrangle Unlimited. He showed us the different types of Wranglers and thoroughly explained the different options that are available. His calm and pesonal manner let me think without being pressured. After our test drive, my wife and I knew we wanted to buy. Ed treated us like family, and we did not want to leave and come back later. We highly recommend buying a vehicle from Larry Miller in Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Jose
Jul 07, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Vick! I will be sure to pass this along to Ed! - Larry Watts, General Manager

June 18, 2016

"Great Experience"

- GVLiving

First time in years we have had a totally positive experience from start to finish at a car dealer. From the sales team to the finance person our expectations were exceeded. Our sales person John Huey went above and beyond the call of duty, personally helping to install an option we did not want to leave the dealership without. We would not hesitate in recommending Larry Miller Jeep to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Huey, Marland, Jose & Joe
Jul 07, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

We are thrilled that you were provided with excellent service! I will be sure to pass this along to the team! - Larry Watts, General Manager

June 13, 2016

"First Time Buyer"

- Whit

When we got there we were greeted by Rick. We already had a vehicle in mind that my husband found online that was there. He gave us all the information about it, we took it for a test drive. Everything went great! Rick was really helpful. This was my first time buying a car and I was very nervous so I like the fact that weren't pushy and very helpful!Joe was very nice and made the paperwork process move along quickly! Over all this has been a pleasant experience! And so far I'm happy with the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mainly Rick and Joe
Jun 16, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Whit, we are so happy that you were happy with your service at our dealership! We hope to see you again soon. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do! - Larry Watts, General Manager

May 22, 2016

"Good service, and good advisors"

- 300 and Magnum guy

Their service is fast and well priced, the waiting accommodations are good, and they don't push if you don't want to do extra services on your car, I mean, they inform and recommend, but they don't try to sell you unneeded services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mercer
May 31, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! - Larry Watts, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results