About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larson Toyota of Tacoma

3.2

134 Lifetime Reviews

7815 South Tacoma Way, Tacoma, Washington 98409 Directions
Sales: (800) 479-8832

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Larson Toyota of Tacoma

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2017

"Purchased a hybrid Rav4 "

- Coleen Shoudy

Very Low pressure and relaxed atmosphere. Aaron Clay let us take the car for a drive by ourselves and answered all questions clearly, patiently explained all the features in the Rav4. The only dilemma was whether to buy the extended warranty and coating and we felt pressured into purchasing extra coverage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clay
June 01, 2017

"Great new car buying experience"

- Tiberius61

Chuck Milligan treated us with great respect and expressed genuine interest in providing us with the best service possible. He gave us great information about our new Corolla and showed us all of the new features. He followed up with phone calls to offer any assistance we may need to enjoy our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Milligan
June 01, 2017

"Salesperson"

- palmyj59

I went into Larson Toyota And Chuck Milligan was excellent salesperson and I give him a 5 star rating...And I know him personally and is very nice..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See Above
May 22, 2017

"Poor Deals Here on New Autos"

- GilG

Over the years I have always started my search for a new Toyota at this dealership because it is the closest to me. Unfortunately I have again wasted my time going there because they do not offer good deals, Instead of purchasing here I have 3 times had to go to other nearby Toyota (or Subaru in one case) dealerships to get a decent deal. Their offers on new car pricing here were always for MSRP whereas other dealerships offered discounts. And on my most recent offer I noticed something I did not even ask for: PULSE for $400, Another dealer told me that is a way for them to sell you a $100 item for $400.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
(employees were always pleasant--it's likely the mgmt that sets poor policies)
May 20, 2017

"Great purchase experience "

- Rick

Great sales person. Was able to take several vehicles out on test drive. Not pressured by staff to make a choice or purchase. Finance person also helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Requa
May 15, 2017

"Corporate sucks "

- pmatthees

Went to buy a used car car and due to corporate this place sucks, found a great used car but come to find out it was the one corporate put on the lot to get people there, they couldn't sell it to us cuz they priced it to low, what BS, ended up getting a year older with twice the miles and no sun roof, credit department was awesome due to prior bankruptcy but when plates came in, oh you owe fifty more dollars, really just eat that cost and make the customer come first, just shows corporate comes first and the customer at the bottom. I will never go there again due to corporate policies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Employees awesome, management sucks
March 28, 2017

"Maintenance of Our Toyota Highlander"

- Jessie Garza, Jr.

The people were very helpful and courteous. They did an excellent job of explaining what was going to be done to our 2015 Toyota Highlander, and followed through with what we were told.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Beau?
March 24, 2017

"Friendly, Fast and Fair. Thank you Larson Toyota!"

- Tonya Lynn

Amazing customer service, friendly and fast. I surfed their site and pre qualified ahead for hassle free shopping. Didn't want a car but thought I was stuck to get one to stay in my budget. Had an idea in my head of what I wanted to take home. Todd Requa delivered way beyond my expectations. When I got there he had a awesome SUV out for me to try. He picked it out before I came, now that is what is called listening to the voice of the customer. It wasn't even on the website. It was perfect! The great deal I got was within my budget, an SUV loaded with extras to make my commute to work more comfortable and relaxing. I hesitated slightly at first but after showing me other options what he picked out for me was I fact the one! The deal was made and I was out of there in no time. Thanks guys for all your hard work and making this a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Requa
March 17, 2017

"Underwhelming customer service and poor communication "

- Malo

Tried purchase a vehicle from Alaska via internet sales person. They were holding for me until I arrived, instead, sold vehicle just as I arrived. I highly recommend avoiding this dealership if out of state. Don't waste your time. They have poor performance, lack of professionalism and poor communication. Junior members are left with little oversight. Disappointed in outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denis, Zach and Micheal
February 24, 2017

"Great service"

- Gina Luplow

Lindsay Phillips knows great customer service looks like; her explanation of the services provided was detailed and she took time to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Phillips
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results