About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lassen Chevrolet-Toyota

1205 Price Road Southeast, Albany, Oregon 97322
Sales: (541) 926-4236
Service: (541) 926-4236
Parts: (541) 926-4236

Makes: Chevrolet | Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Good
77% Recommend
4.1

69 Lifetime Reviews

Lassen Chevrolet-Toyota

Hours: Closed

1205 Price Road Southeast,
Albany, Oregon 97322
Lassen Chevrolet-Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lassen Chevrolet-Toyota

Lassen Auto in Albany, OR, also serving near Salem, OR and near Corvallis, OR is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Lassen Auto has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet, Scion, Toyota or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Lassen Auto will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Lassen Auto has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Lassen Auto offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (541) 926-4236 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lassen Chevrolet-Toyota

Lassen Auto in Albany, OR, also serving near Salem, OR and near Corvallis, OR is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Lassen Auto has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet, Scion, Toyota or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Lassen Auto will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Lassen Auto has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Lassen Auto offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (541) 926-4236 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
69 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
grammy11
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience"

Very helpful and honest. Did not give us the run around which we don't do when purchasing a vehicle. If we get hastled, we will just leave. There was none of that. Would definitely recommend them to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Shellitos
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best. Experience. Ever. "

Victor and Gerald were a pleasure. No hassle, no pressure, fair price on new vehicle and on my trade in, good humored, and I love my new Highlander. Over the years my family has purchased four vehicles and a friend of mine also bought a vehicle--never a problem with any of them and service always outstanding!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Haytas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent process and pricing!!!"

Victor was excellent from the start of the process, respecting our wishes and concerns to keep it low key. Worked with us on pricing and respecting our budget limitations, excellent

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The way buying a new car should be"

Victor Edwards was great to work with; efficient and respectful. This was a much better experience than we had with a different dealer recently. I would definitely work with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Windling
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everything i needed"

Victor Edwards was terrific for me. He had the exact rig I was looking for. Brand new with wrappings still on it. Only 2 miles on odometer. He answered all my emails and phone calls promptly. He had the whole programmed wired up tight and there were no surprises. Vehicle (4Runner) was freshly washed and ready to go when I pulled in. Very smooth process including financing using pre-approval from another lender. Would not hesitate to go again at Lassen Auto for my next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tappers
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lassen Chevrolet is awesome!!"

Ben Phillips just sold us a Chevy pickup and he was nothing like any other dealer we've been to. He was incredibly honest with us throughout the process and we would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. Jody

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Phillips

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
avery
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lassen"

We had a great experience working with Ben. Definitely will send people in. Thanks again for all the hard work and the fun day worth the trip

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KTrewin
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience"

Ben quickly helped me find a car with all the features I asked for and more, and for a great price. The transaction was quick and hassle free. It is obvious that Ben cares about his customers. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Phillips

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Funlady
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to do business"

We had a very pleasant experience buying a truck from lassen. Ben was a lot of help and fun. We will recommend to everybody we know

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gajohns
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bitchin Camaro"

After several months of informed discussions, and because of general life obstacles, I was not able to get to the Lassen Store and check out a Camaro I had my eye on. When I finally was able to get there, that one had sold, but by chance another one came in and took its place. Drove it, Loved it, Bought it! After getting to know Victor, it was like buying from a friend. I was treated with respect, without pressure and even with some humor thrown in. I would recommend Victor to everyone, period.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Edwards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Victor Edwards
Victor Edwards

Internet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerald Swearingen
Gerald Swearingen

F&I Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Dusenberry
Travis Dusenberry

F&I Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Trax, $27680
2015 Chevrolet Trax

Price$27,680

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorGaz

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu, $27410
2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$27,410

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorIridescent Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Trax, $23999
2015 Chevrolet Trax

Price$23,999

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorSilver Ice

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $40930
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$40,930

Mileage 20

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Camaro, $32999
2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$32,999

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorMosaic Black Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $44850
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$44,850

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu, $23499
2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$23,499

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Camaro, $31999
2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$31,999

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorHyper Blue Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.