About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

LeSueur Car Company

1109 E. Curry Rd., Tempe, Arizona 85281
Sales: (480) 389-0571
Service: (480) 389-0571
Parts: (480) 389-0571

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

585 Lifetime Reviews

LeSueur Car Company

Hours: Open Now

1109 E. Curry Rd.,
Tempe, Arizona 85281
LeSueur Car Company Info
Hours
Amenities
About LeSueur Car Company

We have been at the same location since 1975. We are a family owned and operated dealership (Dad, 4 sons,cousin, and a family friend). We have NO CITY SALES TAX(Save Money)! LeSueur Car Company has over 380 cars in stock @ www.usedvwaudi.com . We Service all makes and models in our Service Deaprtment! We also offer Alignments here! All of our cars can be found @ www.usedvwaudi.com, as well as our current special of a $300 off coupon. We are a Accredited Business with the BBB! We promise to treat our customers with respect and have integrity! We have a great service department where all of our cars are checked over and inspected before the sale. Come here for your car financing needs! We have incredibly low finance rates with many different credit unions and banks! We hope to meet you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About LeSueur Car Company

We have been at the same location since 1975. We are a family owned and operated dealership (Dad, 4 sons,cousin, and a family friend). We have NO CITY SALES TAX(Save Money)! LeSueur Car Company has over 380 cars in stock @ www.usedvwaudi.com . We Service all makes and models in our Service Deaprtment! We also offer Alignments here! All of our cars can be found @ www.usedvwaudi.com, as well as our current special of a $300 off coupon. We are a Accredited Business with the BBB! We promise to treat our customers with respect and have integrity! We have a great service department where all of our cars are checked over and inspected before the sale. Come here for your car financing needs! We have incredibly low finance rates with many different credit unions and banks! We hope to meet you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Friendly sales staff!
  • Service Department
  • Credit Union and Bank Financing!
  • Window Tint Available
  • Body Shop
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • Kid friendly waiting area
585 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
R31391
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2010 Audi purchase"

Great dealership to work with! Very friendly and open with low doc fees and none of the typical car salesmanship you get elsewhere. We worked with Riley Price who was very honest and easy to work with. I will certainly visit LeSueur again the next time I am purchasing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

April 18, 2015

Thank you for the compliments and for working with me! I enjoyed working with you and am glad we were able to get you into the car you wanted. I hope you continue to love it for years to come! Thanks again, Riley Price Sales Associate

Ittybritkitty
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best place to get a great deal on a vehicle"

I first liked the fact that they don't carry out the vulture approach as soon as you get out of your vehicle. Their document fee was much less than other dealers in the Valley, I was very impressed. The process was very well explained and didn't take very long at all! I dread the entire experience of buying a vehicle, but I didn't have that un-trusting, churning in my stomach feeling at all! Their sales tax rates I believe are one of, or if not the lowest in the valley. It's family owned and the guys are not your usual back stabbing, want to screw you for as much money as they can, salesmen. I was extremely impressed! I was replacing a truck that an idiot running a red light totaled. For about the same price (accounting for the loan), I ended up with a truck in much better condition and with lower mileage than the totaled one. It even had, and still does, have that great new car smell! I'm a very happy customer indeed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
modelpilot
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"pleasant and courteous"

Riley and Steve made buying a car simple and pleasant. Riley was very eager to help me sell my used Sentra. Because of his efforts I was able to buy an extended warranty for the Altima I purchased. If you need a car, you really should come here first. This is the best dealership I have ever worked with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Thank you so much coming in and taking time to write this review! We are very happy you were able to get a car and an extended warranty! Please let us know if we can help you in anyway in the future. Thanks again, The LeSueur Car Co Team

Thecastle
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simple, easy and a pleasure to do business with."

I buy a lot of cars as I'm a gear head and enjoy changing vehicles. So I have a lot of experience in going through the buying process. This was the best buying experience I've ever had. None of the annoying sales tactics lots of other dealers use here. No sales people having to run to the manager to get permission for a lower price. No hidden fees at signing, no useless add ons to the car to pad the dealer profit, aka vin etching, nitro inflation, etc. Steven was very calm and straight forward. I would buy a car again from them anytime. I want to mention I purchased my dream car, and buying something like this should be a pleasure not a chore.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

April 17, 2015

We are so happy we had your dream car and that the process was smooth and easy! Thank you coming in and giving us a chance to earn your business. Please let us know if we can help you in the future. Thanks again, Steven LeSueur Sales Manager

nbw208
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Painless Buying Experience, Highly Recommend"

This was just my second time purchasing a car in my life, the other was in-state and personally "hands on". I had being doing a ton of looking, research and all, and found LeSueur Car Company. Mind you, I'm way over here in Georgia, some 2,000 miles away, but working with Steven made it seem as if I was literally on the lot! He even went out and FaceTime'd me while he was out by the car to show me it to give me the best possible look at it, without actually being there. Once again, the buying process was painless, from beginning to end, even including having it shipped. For those near and far from Tempe, I HIGHLY recommend this dealership when you're looking to purchase your next vehicle! I can guarantee you won't be disappointed, not in the least! Thanks again to Steven and the Team, you all were awesome! Nicholas Walker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Thank you so much for this review and working with us! It was a pleasure working with you and being able to face time and get everything done as smoothly as possible. Have a great time with your new car! Thanks again, Steven LeSueur Sales Manager

MrsAnaya15
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome and easy!"

Steven made it so easy for my fiancé and I to purchase a nice car this past week & the whole process was smooth and painless. My fiancé and I have gone through many dealerships where the car sales people jump on one to Sale a vehicle & simply won't back down when one says we are just looking around for now... & with LeSueur Car Company, it was totally the opposite... They won't rush you into buying something that you don't like or want... Another thing, everyone at LeSueur Car Company are friendly and always smiling... Which makes one welcomed when walking into the lobby of the office.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

April 15, 2015

We want to make sure our costumers are happy and get everything they want out of a car so we are very excited that we had what you two were looking for! We also try to treat everyone like family, and how we would want to be treated so thank you so much for the kind words! I hope we can continue to help you in the future! Thanks again, Steven LeSueur Sales Manager

wiscdave15
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Distance car purchase"

I flew down from Wisconsin in hopes of buying a VW Beetle TDI convertible which I found online on their site. This was a specific make and color we had been searching for locally to no avail. I decided to travel down based on pictures, description, and most of all a couple of detailed phone/vehicle walk around inspections with Steven. I felt he was an honest sales rep from our numerous phone calls before we agreed to holding the car for my visit. On arrival I was pleased to discover vehicle was in fact just as he had claimed. Made the purchase, received some valuable maintenance information from their knowledgeable department and I was on my way back home. Car ran very well, glad I bought it and very satisfied so far with LeSueur Car Company! Dave New Richmond Wi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Thank you again for coming all the way here and for your very kind review! I'm happy everything worked out, that you are enjoying your car and the trip was a success. Please let us know if you have any questions or we can help you in any way! Thanks again, Steven LeSueur Sales Manager

azzinfan
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I bought a car at LeSueur and it felt great!"

What a pleasant way to buy a car! After test driving several cars, Steven treated me with complete honesty, respect and without any pressure. Even though I did not get close to what I had hoped for my trade (too many miles), Steven was very fair and explained the why to my full satisfaction. The financing talk was easy and completed efficiently. Everything was done without any attitude or hassle. I would recommend LeSueur to anyone looking for a quality car at a very fair price. Thank you so much, love my new VW CC!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

April 15, 2015

I am glad you had a good experience with us and that you are enjoying your CC! It was a pleasure working with you and please feel free to call us if we can help you with service or anything in the future. Thank you, Steven LeSueur Sales Manager

mrbreeze
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What a great place to buy a car!"

I had a great experience buying my car here. Steven listened to what I was looking for and showed me exactly what I wanted. I got a great price on a 2014 VW Passat. The transaction was smooth and there were no surprises when I went to sign. Steven followed up with me after the sale and thanked me for my business. I recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Thank you so much for your review and for working with us! We try our best to have a great selection so we can have what costumers may be looking for and I am glad we did in your case. Thank you again for coming in! Sincerely, Steven LeSueur Sales Manager

Doctor Quality
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"MINI ROADSTER " sweet !! ""

To All,............. found the ride I had been looking for at a very fair price ,.......... good people to work with ,......... did what they said they would do ,.......... very good experience and would recommend to family and friends. Give 'em a try,......... Mr. Satisfied

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

April 10, 2015

I am very happy you had a good experience with us and that you would recommend us to others! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you will come to us with any future needs! Thank you, Steven LeSueur Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 585 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steven LeSueur
Steven LeSueur

Sales Manager

292 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Riley Price
Riley Price

Sales Associate

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris LeSueur
Kris LeSueur

General Manager

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle LeSueur
Kyle LeSueur

Sales Associate

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JT LeSueur
JT LeSueur

Sales Reprsentative

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James LeSueur
James LeSueur

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Warren LeSueur
Warren LeSueur

President

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory