About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

LeSueur Car Company

1109 E. Curry Rd., Tempe, Arizona 85281
Sales: (480) 389-0571
Service: (480) 389-0571
Parts: (480) 389-0571

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

573 Lifetime Reviews

LeSueur Car Company

Hours: Open Now

1109 E. Curry Rd.,
Tempe, Arizona 85281
LeSueur Car Company Info
Hours
Amenities
About LeSueur Car Company

We have been at the same location since 1975. We are a family owned and operated dealership (Dad, 4 sons,cousin, and a family friend). We have NO CITY SALES TAX(Save Money)! LeSueur Car Company has over 380 cars in stock @ www.usedvwaudi.com . We Service all makes and models in our Service Deaprtment! We also offer Alignments here! All of our cars can be found @ www.usedvwaudi.com, as well as our current special of a $300 off coupon. We are a Accredited Business with the BBB! We promise to treat our customers with respect and have integrity! We have a great service department where all of our cars are checked over and inspected before the sale. Come here for your car financing needs! We have incredibly low finance rates with many different credit unions and banks! We hope to meet you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About LeSueur Car Company

We have been at the same location since 1975. We are a family owned and operated dealership (Dad, 4 sons,cousin, and a family friend). We have NO CITY SALES TAX(Save Money)! LeSueur Car Company has over 380 cars in stock @ www.usedvwaudi.com . We Service all makes and models in our Service Deaprtment! We also offer Alignments here! All of our cars can be found @ www.usedvwaudi.com, as well as our current special of a $300 off coupon. We are a Accredited Business with the BBB! We promise to treat our customers with respect and have integrity! We have a great service department where all of our cars are checked over and inspected before the sale. Come here for your car financing needs! We have incredibly low finance rates with many different credit unions and banks! We hope to meet you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Friendly sales staff!
  • Service Department
  • Credit Union and Bank Financing!
  • Window Tint Available
  • Body Shop
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • Kid friendly waiting area
573 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Smmecxh
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience "

Great cars great prices . Excellent way to buy a car. Made and appointment and was done including a long solo test drive, in less then 3 hrs . Love the car and will buy at LeSueur again. The lower sales tax really helps too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

April 01, 2015

It was a pleasure being able to serve you! We look forward to helping you with all your car needs for years to come! Enjoy your new car!! -Riley

Jstubbs
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Loving my new Tiguan! "

After working for a car company and knowing all the traditional games played at most dealerships I was very skeptical about buying my car locally. Thankfully from the moment I stepped onto the Leseur dealership grounds I was pleasantly surprised. I got there and was able to take a test drive without anyone bothering me, not once did they talk about price or anything of that nature until I came back and said I was ready to purchase. Even then they were very fair with my trade and the price of the Tiguan. I knew before I got there that the vehicle price didn't have much wiggle room since they were fairly priced at 95% of the current market. Kris was so great to work with and made everything go quickly and smooth. I got a great rate, and was done with the whole process in under 3 hours. All in all I couldn't be happier with my experience at Leseur and have already told people about how great everything was. I plan to have any service work etc done here. No reason not too! Thank you Kris for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Thank you for the kind review and for coming in and giving us a chance help find the right car for you! I enjoyed working with you and I look forward to seeing you when you need service or anything else. Thanks again, Kris LeSueur General Manager

mcarroyo
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"LeSueur car company "

It's the best place you can buy a car. The place is nice,and the staff it's to much friendly. The repair department are fast and successful. The customer service is unbelievable good. Love it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thank you so much for this kind review! We strive to treat others how we would want to be treated so I am glad you had a good experience! Please let us know if we can help you in the future! Thanks again, Steven LeSueur Sales Manager

Joan and Bill
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Don't worry, be happy at LeSueur!"

From the moment we drove onto the lot we were greeted with a friendly and helpful staff. We appreciated the "low key" atmosphere. Taryn at the front desk was a bright personality, professional, and very helpful while we looked over the inventory. Steven was also very professional, answered all of our questions, put us at ease and made the process less stressful than at other valley dealerships on Bell Road in Phoenix. Not a typical car buying experience and we would definitely come back to LeSueur the next time we're looking for a car. Thanks for everything! Love the new Beetle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taryn (sp)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

March 20, 2015

Thank you so much! We loved working with you and are so glad we had the car you were looking for. We try our best to treat others like family and are glad you came in to give us that chance! Please let us know if we can help you in the future. Thanks again, LeSueur Car Co Team

James
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Best experience I've ever had buying a car. They were professional, friendly, and worked hard to get us in the car we wanted at the rates we wanted. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

March 18, 2015

I am glad we were able to help you out! Thank you for coming in and giving us the chance to work with you. Please let me know if I can help you in the future! Thanks again, Kris LeSueur General Manager LeSueur Car Co

BMW David
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

I thought buying was going to be extremely stressful. NOT AT LeSueur. The staff allows you to walk the lot and view their cars without chasing after you and trying to shove you in a car that day. They are not afraid to let the customer go through a process to buy a car even if it does not happen that day. I was very impressed with everyone. I would highly recommend LeSueur to anyone looking. David & Christine

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Thank you for coming in and giving us a chance to work with you! We want our costumers to be happy and get what they want so we try to make the process as easy and smooth we can. Let us know if we can help you in the future! Thanks again, Kris LeSueur General Manager LeSueur Car Co

suzietuesday
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

They turned a usually stressful experience into a good and surprisingly easy one. I would highly recommend Lesueur car company to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

March 12, 2015

We try our best to help the process go smoothly and as pain free as we can! Thank you for coming in and working with us, we hope to help you in the future as well! Thanks again, Steven LeSueur Sales Manager LeSueur Car Co

AZSHANE
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied Once Again"

This is the third vehichle that I have purchased from LeSueur. They have good low milage vehicle, offer a no pressure environment and the entire purchase process is super quick and simple. I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Thank you for coming back to us over and over again, we love being able to help you! You know where to find us if you need help in the future! Thanks again! Steven LeSueur Sales Manager LeSueur Car Co

Paul
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Should have gone here first"

I don't feel like they're trying to sell anyone anything they don't want. If feels more like they are there to answer questions and give helpful information. I Was dreading coming here after visiting two other dealerships with really rushed and pushy sales. Kyle took his time with us and stayed late, but never once did I feel he was trying to hurry us out the door.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Thanks so much for working with us and I am so glad you had a good experience! -Kyle

Beth
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and Beyond Customer Service!"

Typically I dislike car purchases due to the haggling, up sales and last minute contract changes. This did not happen at LeSueur, it was relaxing, easy and done faster than anticipated. Steven was very kind and easy going. No up sales and the contract stayed as it was stated. The customer service at LeSueur was 5 stars! I will recommend them to all my family and friends and will be back again for my next car. Thanks Steven! Greatly appreciated!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Thank you! I am happy we were able to work together and that you had a good experience here. We can't wait to help you in the future! Thanks again, Steven LeSueur Sales Manager LeSueur Car Co

1
...
1 - 10 of 573 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steven LeSueur
Steven LeSueur

Sales Manager

281 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris LeSueur
Kris LeSueur

General Manager

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle LeSueur
Kyle LeSueur

Sales Associate

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Riley Price
Riley Price

Sales Associate

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JT LeSueur
JT LeSueur

Sales Reprsentative

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James LeSueur
James LeSueur

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Warren LeSueur
Warren LeSueur

President

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory