About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

LeSueur Car Company

1109 E. Curry Rd., Tempe, Arizona 85281
Sales: (480) 389-0571
Service: (480) 389-0571
Parts: (480) 389-0571

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

597 Lifetime Reviews

LeSueur Car Company

Hours: Open Now

1109 E. Curry Rd.,
Tempe, Arizona 85281
LeSueur Car Company Info
Hours
Amenities
About LeSueur Car Company

We have been at the same location since 1975. We are a family owned and operated dealership (Dad, 4 sons,cousin, and a family friend). We have NO CITY SALES TAX(Save Money)! LeSueur Car Company has over 380 cars in stock @ www.usedvwaudi.com . We Service all makes and models in our Service Deaprtment! We also offer Alignments here! All of our cars can be found @ www.usedvwaudi.com, as well as our current special of a $300 off coupon. We are a Accredited Business with the BBB! We promise to treat our customers with respect and have integrity! We have a great service department where all of our cars are checked over and inspected before the sale. Come here for your car financing needs! We have incredibly low finance rates with many different credit unions and banks! We hope to meet you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About LeSueur Car Company

We have been at the same location since 1975. We are a family owned and operated dealership (Dad, 4 sons,cousin, and a family friend). We have NO CITY SALES TAX(Save Money)! LeSueur Car Company has over 380 cars in stock @ www.usedvwaudi.com . We Service all makes and models in our Service Deaprtment! We also offer Alignments here! All of our cars can be found @ www.usedvwaudi.com, as well as our current special of a $300 off coupon. We are a Accredited Business with the BBB! We promise to treat our customers with respect and have integrity! We have a great service department where all of our cars are checked over and inspected before the sale. Come here for your car financing needs! We have incredibly low finance rates with many different credit unions and banks! We hope to meet you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Friendly sales staff!
  • Service Department
  • Credit Union and Bank Financing!
  • Window Tint Available
  • Body Shop
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • Kid friendly waiting area
597 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chaps
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast Friendly and reasonaable"

Had a great experience from the minute i walked in. worked together to get a good deal and fair trade-in. Very personable. Good deal,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you so much for your review and for working with us! We try to give our costumers the best vehicles and the best deals. Let us know if we can help you in the future! Thanks again, LeSueur Car Co Team

Tucson buyer
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Piece of cake"

Never would have imagined how easy and stress free my car buying experience would be here. Riley was courteous, thorough, and no pressure to buy. He answered my questions, held the car a few days until I could pick up and turn in my current leased ride. It couldn't have been easier. Great prices, friendly staff! They even caught some fraud on my credit report. I can't speak highly enough about my experience at Le Sueur. I will return!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thanks! I'm so glad I was able to help you get a vehicle that suited all your needs and that you liked! I hope you enjoy your Tiguan for many years to come! -Riley

Carol
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Carol"

A no pressure, positive experience buying a car. What a wonderful change from what you usually experience as a car buyer. I will buy at LeSueur again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you for working with us Carol, it was a pleasure! We would love to help you again once you are ready, just let us know! Thank you, Steven LeSueur Sales Manager

BT
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest"

I had a great experience at Le Sueur! And I cannot say that about any of the other 10 or so car dealerships I visited prior to coming here! I find honesty to be probably the most important aspect when buying a car....which I found at Le Sueur. They also went the extra mile to make sure the car was in great shape before I drove off the lot - even putting in a new battery and fixing a dent all without any extra charge! I will definitely be back for another car in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

May 19, 2015

We try to treat all those that come in as we would want to be treated and I am glad you felt that! Please let me know when and how we can help in the future. In the mean time, have fun with your new car! Thanks again, LeSueur Car Co Team

C.H.Renger
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought online from Colorado, attentive/prompt service"

My wife and I are very pleased with our experience dealing with LeSueur Car Co. We live in Fort Collins, CO and found LeSueur Car Co. online, we had not heard of them before. Our search was for a particular model of car in a manual transmission which LSCC happened to have in their inventory. I called to talk to a sales rep (Riley Price) on a Saturday morning. At first we thought we might drive down and pick up the car, but we inquired about a shipping rate which was very reasonable. Riley was not only attentive and prompt in his dealings with both my wife and me, but he helped expedite the process by making himself available outside of normal business hours and taking care of paperwork from our bank, etc. Once the sale was confirmed, we received the car in less than a week in excellent condition. It was spotless inside and out, was even recently waxed at the dealership. Great communication throughout the process and attention to detail made this transaction a very enjoyable one compared to some we have had in the past. It would appear that LSCC has a great team down there in AZ --- good job, guys! (And Riley Price in particular!)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure helping you and your wife. Working with lovely people like you makes my job so enjoyable. I'm so glad that I was able to help you get the perfect car and I'm glad that you enjoyed the purchase process. -Riley

sunshine
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy"

I can't imagine buying a car anywhere else. Steven listened to my needs and directed me in making an informed decision. Great selection, prices, no pressure. Family owned, relaxed environment, everyone we worked with was pleasant and helpful. I went in thinking I wanted one thing and came out with something better and less $. Can't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you so much for the review and for coming in and working with us! I loved helping you find something that fit your wants and needs and you were able to spend less than you thought you had to. Enjoy your car! Thanks again, Steven LeSueur Sales Manager

azzinfan
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No games no pressure car buying."

Steven Leseueur was a pleasure to deal with - very honest and respectful, no games and no pressure. Everything was done efficiently and to the point. No wasted time with back and forth to a manager's desk and whatever other dealers do. Great selection of cars at a very good price. I would go back in heartbeat when it's time to replace the VW CC I just bought.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

May 06, 2015

It was a pleasure working with you as well! I am so happy we were able to get you in the CC and that you enjoyed your experience here. I hope to help you again in the future! Thanks again, Steven LeSueur Sales Manager

Minicoupe21
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience I've ever had at a dealership. "

Wonderful people and great cars. I recommend everyone to go check out the dealership large selection of great pre owned vehicles. Thanks to Kyle I have a great new Mini Cooper s coupe !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

May 06, 2015

Congrats on the Mini Cooper Coupe! I am glad you are loving it. It was great working with you guys! -Kyle LeSueur

Lakeratz
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy, No pressure sale. Great selection, good pricing"

Great process, doesn't take several hours. Fantastic selection of cars. Walked (drove) away feeling like I got a reasonable deal. Not your typical dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

April 29, 2015

It was great working with you, thank you for coming in! Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future. Thanks again, Steven LeSueur Sales Manager

Derek
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had! ....Steven was great to work with and his no-hassle approach was welcoming especially after having previously dealt with the "bigger" car dealerships and their 'constant-hassle' approach. Steven was able to get me into a 2013 BMW for cheaper than what I paid monthly for my 2010 Nissan. Can't argue with that! ...I have and will do continue to recommend LeSueur to anyone looking for a high-end vehicle at low-end prices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Thank you so much for coming in! We think that buying a car should be as painless as possible, smooth and at a great deal, I'm glad you felt that way here! Please let us know if we can help you in the future! Thanks again, Steven LeSueur Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 597 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steven LeSueur
Steven LeSueur

Sales Manager

299 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Riley Price
Riley Price

Sales Associate

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris LeSueur
Kris LeSueur

General Manager

156 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle LeSueur
Kyle LeSueur

Sales Associate

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James LeSueur
James LeSueur

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JT LeSueur
JT LeSueur

Sales Reprsentative

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Warren LeSueur
Warren LeSueur

President

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory