About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

LeSueur Car Company

1109 E. Curry Rd., Tempe, Arizona 85281
Sales: (480) 389-0571
Service: (480) 389-0571
Parts: (480) 389-0571

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

907 Lifetime Reviews

LeSueur Car Company

Hours: Closed

1109 E. Curry Rd.,
Tempe, Arizona 85281
LeSueur Car Company Info
Hours
Amenities
About LeSueur Car Company

We have been at the same location since 1975. We are a family owned and operated dealership (Dad, 4 sons,cousin, and a family friend). We have NO CITY SALES TAX(Save Money)! LeSueur Car Company has over 380 cars in stock @ www.usedvwaudi.com . We Service all makes and models in our Service Deaprtment! We also offer Alignments here! All of our cars can be found @ www.usedvwaudi.com, as well as our current special of a $300 off coupon. We are a Accredited Business with the BBB! We promise to treat our customers with respect and have integrity! We have a great service department where all of our cars are checked over and inspected before the sale. Come here for your car financing needs! We have incredibly low finance rates with many different credit unions and banks! We hope to meet you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About LeSueur Car Company

We have been at the same location since 1975. We are a family owned and operated dealership (Dad, 4 sons,cousin, and a family friend). We have NO CITY SALES TAX(Save Money)! LeSueur Car Company has over 380 cars in stock @ www.usedvwaudi.com . We Service all makes and models in our Service Deaprtment! We also offer Alignments here! All of our cars can be found @ www.usedvwaudi.com, as well as our current special of a $300 off coupon. We are a Accredited Business with the BBB! We promise to treat our customers with respect and have integrity! We have a great service department where all of our cars are checked over and inspected before the sale. Come here for your car financing needs! We have incredibly low finance rates with many different credit unions and banks! We hope to meet you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Friendly sales staff!
  • Service Department
  • Credit Union and Bank Financing!
  • Window Tint Available
  • Body Shop
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • Kid friendly waiting area
907 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
barbs
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very low pressure salees"

Very low pressure sales. They let me come in and test drive a few cars and were there to answer questions.I only wish I had a bit more info on the Minis. I found out some things about them after I purchased, but no dealbreakers. I did end up purchasing a very nice Mini Cooper with very low miles. They were also kind enough to pick me up at the airport the day I picked up my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandi S.
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

List three words that don't usually go together when buying a car. Fast, Friendly and Fair! This is how I would describe buying a car from LeSueur Car Company. I have always bought my cars from the BIG dealers, but after 3 days of trying to buy a car and having to deal with pushy salesmen who were unwilling to negotiate at all, I found LeSueur. FAST, FRIENDLY and FAIR! Check them out, you will not be sorry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Viviana17
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome dealer"

This dealer has Great prices! No other dealer like this one, good customer service. Helped us fine the perfect car suited for our family no regrets

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
no
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Delightful"

Great communication & prompt answers to all my questions. I was purchasing vehicle from another state so this was key to my decision making. I feel very fortunate to have found the car I wanted at such a reputable & caring dealership. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lesueur Car Company"

Great service at this 2nd generation family run business. Steven was very easy to deal with and took time to explain things as necessary. They are on a county "island" so no city tax (a couple of percentage points saved)! Very reasonable fees too. Bought a slightly used Hyundai Genesis sedan that looked brand new. I'd recommend you check them out if you're in the market for a used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fred Bellows
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrific dealership."

Had a really great experience and enjoyed their straight forward relaxed manner, addressing all our needs instantly. We were actually in and out, finding the car of our dreams, to rolling down the road, in only about an hour! Great people! Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eduardo Solano
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was a great experience."

LeSueur is the best dealership I've worked with. As someone that has dealt with a bunch of dealers that pressure you, this was a pleasant experience. They also gave me a great price on a 2015 Genesis Coupe that no one else could even match! The whole crew that worked there was great. I would definitely recommend them to anyone, especially my family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

June 21, 2016

What a sweet ride! We are grateful you had such an enjoyable experience with us! It was a pleasure to work with you as well. Look forward to working with your family in the future! Thanks Eduardo! Riley Price Sales associate

Ken
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience ... hassle free!"

Everyone at LeSueur was professional and helpful. Ryan helped me with the test drive. Kris LeSueur was my sales rep. No pressure ... very thorough with explanations and options for financing, extended warranty and the LeSueur dealership in general. And I got a nearly new, loaded VW Passat SE and with low miles! Go check them out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Thanks Ken! That is one sweet Passat! Glad to hear you had an enjoyable time with us. Look forward to working with you in the future! Let us know if there is anything we can do and we will be more than happy to help. Kris LeSueur General Manager

SuziPhx
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Loved my new car!!"

I was ready to buy a new car and previously had bought at LeSueur. I went back and found exactly what I wanted! It is a beautiful GLA250 and what an awesome experience! Riley was professional, easy to work with and made it such an easy process! They were friendly and patient with my questions. No hassle and felt like I got a great deal!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

June 20, 2016

We're glad to have earned your business again! I'm glad you are enjoying your new GLA! Hope to work with you again in the future! Riley Price Sales Representitive

raulgilacoasta1
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Efficient, Friendly, No Pressure Experience, Thank You!"

Low Key But professional Environment of a well run operation . From the moment we walked in we recognized attention to customer as their priority.and end goal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you Raul! I'm so glad you enjoyed visiting our family dealership! The customers are our number one priority as well as treating them the way we would want to be treated! I hope to earn your business again in the future! Steven LeSueur, Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 907 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Riley Price
Riley Price

Sales Associate

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle LeSueur
Kyle LeSueur

Sales Associate

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JT LeSueur
JT LeSueur

Sales Reprsentative

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven LeSueur
Steven LeSueur

Sales Manager

461 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris LeSueur
Kris LeSueur

General Manager

226 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Tracy
David Tracy

Service Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James LeSueur
James LeSueur

Finance Manager

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Warren LeSueur
Warren LeSueur

President

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Levi Cross
Levi Cross

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Kia Soul, $14587
2014 Kia Soul

Price$14,587

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSolar Yellow

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Audi A4, $26787
2014 Audi A4

Price$26,787

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Red

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Honda Accord, $19287
2014 Honda Accord

Price$19,287

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Volvo XC60, $32787
2015 Volvo XC60

Price$32,787

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorOff-Black

Used 2013 BMW 328, $22487
2013 BMW 328

Price$22,487

Mileage0

Exterior ColorJet Black

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Volkswagen CC, $19987
2014 Volkswagen CC

Price$19,987

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDeep Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 MINI Cooper, $18787
2014 MINI Cooper

Price$18,787

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Silver Metallic

Interior ColorCarbon Black

Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf, $19287
2015 Volkswagen Golf

Price$19,287

Mileage0

Exterior ColorNight Blue Metallic

Interior ColorTitan Black