About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

LeSueur Car Company

1109 E. Curry Rd., Tempe, Arizona 85281
Sales: (480) 389-0571
Service: (480) 389-0571
Parts: (480) 389-0571

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

884 Lifetime Reviews

LeSueur Car Company

Hours: Closed

1109 E. Curry Rd.,
Tempe, Arizona 85281
LeSueur Car Company Info
Hours
Amenities
About LeSueur Car Company

We have been at the same location since 1975. We are a family owned and operated dealership (Dad, 4 sons,cousin, and a family friend). We have NO CITY SALES TAX(Save Money)! LeSueur Car Company has over 380 cars in stock @ www.usedvwaudi.com . We Service all makes and models in our Service Deaprtment! We also offer Alignments here! All of our cars can be found @ www.usedvwaudi.com, as well as our current special of a $300 off coupon. We are a Accredited Business with the BBB! We promise to treat our customers with respect and have integrity! We have a great service department where all of our cars are checked over and inspected before the sale. Come here for your car financing needs! We have incredibly low finance rates with many different credit unions and banks! We hope to meet you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About LeSueur Car Company

We have been at the same location since 1975. We are a family owned and operated dealership (Dad, 4 sons,cousin, and a family friend). We have NO CITY SALES TAX(Save Money)! LeSueur Car Company has over 380 cars in stock @ www.usedvwaudi.com . We Service all makes and models in our Service Deaprtment! We also offer Alignments here! All of our cars can be found @ www.usedvwaudi.com, as well as our current special of a $300 off coupon. We are a Accredited Business with the BBB! We promise to treat our customers with respect and have integrity! We have a great service department where all of our cars are checked over and inspected before the sale. Come here for your car financing needs! We have incredibly low finance rates with many different credit unions and banks! We hope to meet you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Friendly sales staff!
  • Service Department
  • Credit Union and Bank Financing!
  • Window Tint Available
  • Body Shop
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • Kid friendly waiting area
884 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
33 1/3 guy
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not your typical car dealer"

great experience from start to finish. No pressure sales are always welcome in my book! This is my 2nd car purchased at LeSueur Car Company. Thanks again Steven for your help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mac718
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Efficient car buying experience"

My wife and I were able to test drive all makes and models of automobiles we were considering to purchase. They were very knowledgeable and considerate of our expressed needs. We settled upon a Nissan truck and decided to return later to finish the purchase. Due to busy and demanding schedules, we requested Steven to have all the paper work prepared for us ahead of time. We completed the sale with all paper work signed and we're driving out of the lot in 20 minutes!! Highly recommend considering LeSueur for a car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brianutz92
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience from start to finish. "

After and auto accident in April of 2016, I was forced to look for a new car. As much as I like cars, I'm not much of fan when it comes to the shopping part. We had originally looked at an Audi A3 at a dealership in North Scottsdale and after checking it out in person, we decided we wouldn't be returning there. After coming across LeSueur online (great website as well--by the way) and seeing their vast inventory, we gave it a shot. My dad and I dropped in and Gideon greeted us right away and helped us check out a few cars. After making what we thought was our selection, Steven LeSueur went over our choices and reccommended a VW GLI instead of the other vehicle we chose. Even after driving 5+ cars, he insisted that we drive the GLI. Thank God he did! Upon driving, we were sold. When it came time to make the buy and go over financing (usually the most grueling part), Steven really helped us out with recommendations and made sure the entire process was smooth and everything felt so laid back. We love the GLI and we will definitely be returning for future vehicle purchases. Thanks again Gideon and Steven!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richard Toms
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Laid Back Vibes"

My purchasing experience with LeSueur Car Co. was mostly wonderful. Sometimes, car salesmen get a bad wrap because they are sneaky with how they make a profit. I didn't get any of this from Riley. He was wonderful, and made my family feel comfortable. My only complaints are: 1. It took a long time for you to get back to me after I had inquired about the car. You almost missed a sale because of this. 2. I didn't like the fact that SunWest was my only option for financing. I feel I may have received a better interest rate if more lenders were used. 3. I had to gas up the car I had just purchased on the way home! This was a little chintzy in my opinion.. What's funny is while I was test driving, I made note of the gas level (almost empty). By the time we drove it off the lot, gas had certainly been placed in the tank. But my guess is half a gallon worth or so. C'mon man!! You really want to be known for sending your customers home on less than a quarter tank?!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barry Fisher
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good to deal with"

I was pleased with he service, the ability and willingness to negotiate a fair price and the presentation of the vehicle at the time of purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ahwatukee Residents
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"LeSueur Car Company is simply the best"

You live in the Phoenix metro? Looking to get a new ride? There's only one place to go to discover that car you've always wanted but were sure you couldn't afford. It's LeSueur Car Company. Let's add up the positives.... 1. Great selection of simply awesome cars 2. Wanna test drive it? You can. As many times and as often as you want. 3. No hassles at any time 4. Great people, super friendly and humble 5. Great prices 6. Surprise, you get a break on the amount of taxes you would otherwise pay if you bought from another dealer 7. You drive away with no regrets having purchased an awesome car that you really like to drive Now let's add up the negatives...... 1. Listen carefully....crickets are chirping....... Kudos Steven. Thanks again for yet another great car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jan
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experience"

Great customer service!! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a vehicle! Everyone at this dealership was friendly and made my husband and I very comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chadandjill
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"All around great experience"

I mostly worked with Riley. Every time I contacted him with questions he was prompt to respond and even followed up to make sure I received the info I was looking for. Everyone was easy going and professional, super easy to work with. Zero pressure. Just helpful and a great selection of cars! David came in and talked to me about some of the questions I had regarding the specific car I was looking at and that was actually quite helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happygtibuyer
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

No high pressure - just reasonable negotiating. Best experience ever buying a car - highly recommend this group. We worked with Kris Lesueur - the most laid-back sales person ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kelly schultz
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Staff and No Pressure Service"

I saw a car online from their dealership I was interested in purchasing. I received a call from JT and was discussed my financing options and he helped me get preapproved through a local credit union at a very low interest rate in a matter of a few hours. I came by that evening and test drove the vehicle with my husband. The whole staff were very nice and I did not feel pressured at all. They were also very upfront about the car's history with printed information from the Toyota dealership from whom they bought the vehicle and Carfax. I then spoke with Kyle and I was out with a new vehicle in about 30 minutes after the test drive. This was by far the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. I think it ruined me from going to a major dealership ever again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 884 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steven LeSueur
Steven LeSueur

Sales Manager

444 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle LeSueur
Kyle LeSueur

Sales Associate

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Riley Price
Riley Price

Sales Associate

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JT LeSueur
JT LeSueur

Sales Reprsentative

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris LeSueur
Kris LeSueur

General Manager

219 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Tracy
David Tracy

Service Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James LeSueur
James LeSueur

Finance Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Warren LeSueur
Warren LeSueur

President

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Levi Cross
Levi Cross

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory