About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

LeSueur Car Company

1109 E. Curry Rd., Tempe, Arizona 85281
Sales: (480) 389-0571
Service: (480) 389-0571
Parts: (480) 389-0571

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

621 Lifetime Reviews

LeSueur Car Company

Hours: Open Now

1109 E. Curry Rd.,
Tempe, Arizona 85281
LeSueur Car Company Info
Hours
Amenities
About LeSueur Car Company

We have been at the same location since 1975. We are a family owned and operated dealership (Dad, 4 sons,cousin, and a family friend). We have NO CITY SALES TAX(Save Money)! LeSueur Car Company has over 380 cars in stock @ www.usedvwaudi.com . We Service all makes and models in our Service Deaprtment! We also offer Alignments here! All of our cars can be found @ www.usedvwaudi.com, as well as our current special of a $300 off coupon. We are a Accredited Business with the BBB! We promise to treat our customers with respect and have integrity! We have a great service department where all of our cars are checked over and inspected before the sale. Come here for your car financing needs! We have incredibly low finance rates with many different credit unions and banks! We hope to meet you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About LeSueur Car Company

We have been at the same location since 1975. We are a family owned and operated dealership (Dad, 4 sons,cousin, and a family friend). We have NO CITY SALES TAX(Save Money)! LeSueur Car Company has over 380 cars in stock @ www.usedvwaudi.com . We Service all makes and models in our Service Deaprtment! We also offer Alignments here! All of our cars can be found @ www.usedvwaudi.com, as well as our current special of a $300 off coupon. We are a Accredited Business with the BBB! We promise to treat our customers with respect and have integrity! We have a great service department where all of our cars are checked over and inspected before the sale. Come here for your car financing needs! We have incredibly low finance rates with many different credit unions and banks! We hope to meet you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Friendly sales staff!
  • Service Department
  • Credit Union and Bank Financing!
  • Window Tint Available
  • Body Shop
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • Kid friendly waiting area
621 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Shopper Lady
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They made car buying so easy!"

Very pleasant to deal with and none of the pressure other dealers give you. Was more than willing to stay past closing time to do paper work to pick car up the next day. Nice to do business in such a relaxed, friendly place. Will be recommending them to others for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hieu_lam
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"1st time at dealership"

AMAZING customer service & they will take you even if closing time is near! Very courteous and professional employees. No rough talk here you usually see in other service dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hooray1j23
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car shopping ever!"

Super chill. Answered all our questions simply -- no unnecessary talking things up. Helpful, kind, pleasant. I will be buying next car from LeSueur Car Company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

July 29, 2015

We are glad to hear that we were able to make our atmosphere pleasing and comfortable! It is always our main priority to be honest with our costumers, and we are glad we could do that. It is exciting to see that we may have a costumer for life! Thanks again, LeSueur Car Co. Team

lucashawthorne
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time car buying has never been easier"

As a first time car buyer I was a little apprehensive getting a used vehicle, but LeSueur made me feel comfortable and I think the end result was a win win for everybody involved. Great service, great prices, great cars. Couldn't ask for much more. Thanks everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Thank you! I am very happy you took the time to come and gave a chance to be able to help you. I hope you continue to love your car, let us know if we can help you in the future! Thanks, Steven LeSueur Sales Manager

doublespiral
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly recommended"

People are generally apprehensive about buying a car from a used car dealer. Reports of unscrupulous business practices are so widespread that it has been come a cliche. The LeSueur dealership is changing all of that in a very positive way. First of all, all of the employees I interacted with were incredibly friendly and straight-forward. There is no pressure, no hype, no emotional manipulation, and no deception - just a genuine sense of helping the customer find the right car at a fair price. I worked primarily with Kyle, whom I wholeheartedly recommend. He was very knowledgeable and helpful, and when he wasn't certain about something, he was honest about that as well - and offered to research it (rather than just make up an answer that he thought I wanted to hear). So refreshing! The whole process was smooth and easy. I found an excellent car at a very competitive price. I am very happy with the experience and would whole-heatedly recommend Kyle and the whole LeSueur dealership to anyone in the market for a used car. Do your research, check pricing and availability elsewhere, but be sure to contact LeSueur before making a purchase. They do business the right way, and you'll be pleasantly surprised by the whole experience of working with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wayrob1
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hassle experience."

Friendly family business with a hassle-free experience. The test drive was made easy and Steven and crew were easy to work with and timely to make the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Counter girl.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Thank you for coming in and purchasing with us! I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us and please let me know if we can help you in the future! Thanks again, Steven LeSueur Sales Manager

Jiujitsuman
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience"

I've never had a car buying experience go so smoothly. Genuine smiles at the door and I controlled the pace of the experience. There was never any pressure to buy now. They were also very helpful with financing options. And btw I love my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The young blonde girl at the counter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

July 16, 2015

I am very happy you came in and let us help you! We try to treat everyone like family and I'm glad you noticed and enjoyed your time here. Please let us know if we can help you in the future! Thanks again, Steven LeSueur Sales Manager

s1holcomb
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

Totally different car buying experience then ever before. No high pressure sales people. Very laid back and comfortable atmosphere. No haggling back and forth for a better price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Thank you for coming in and working with us, I enjoyed helping you find the car you wanted! I am happy you had a great experience here and hope you come back in the future! Thanks again, JT LeSueur Sales Associate

LeSueur
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

There was no pressure. Steven and the rest of the employees that we dealt with were all friendly and enjoyable to work with. It was quick and easy and everything about it was a good experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

July 10, 2015

We are happy to hear that we made this such a comfortable atmosphere and experience! Come back and see us if you ever need anything. Thank you, LeSueur Car Co. Team

mak
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service!!"

Kris was very helpful in determining the appropriate car for my son. Thank you so much for answering all of our questions honestly, and making buying process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. My son is very happy with the car that we purchased, and I'm not freaking out about the purchase price. I will definitely recommend LeSueur Car Company to my family and friends looking to buy used cars in the future. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

July 10, 2015

I am glad I could be apart of your son's first car buying experience. It is so great to hear it went smoothly and without any conflict! We would love to work with you and your family in the future! Thanks, Kris LeSueur

1
...
1 - 10 of 621 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steven LeSueur
Steven LeSueur

Sales Manager

313 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle LeSueur
Kyle LeSueur

Sales Associate

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Riley Price
Riley Price

Sales Associate

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris LeSueur
Kris LeSueur

General Manager

159 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JT LeSueur
JT LeSueur

Sales Reprsentative

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James LeSueur
James LeSueur

Finance Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Warren LeSueur
Warren LeSueur

President

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory