About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

LeSueur Car Company

1109 E. Curry Rd., Tempe, Arizona 85281
Sales: (480) 389-0571
Service: (480) 389-0571
Parts: (480) 389-0571

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

920 Lifetime Reviews

LeSueur Car Company

Hours: Closed

1109 E. Curry Rd.,
Tempe, Arizona 85281
LeSueur Car Company Info
Hours
Amenities
About LeSueur Car Company

We have been at the same location since 1975. We are a family owned and operated dealership (Dad, 4 sons,cousin, and a family friend). We have NO CITY SALES TAX(Save Money)! LeSueur Car Company has over 380 cars in stock @ www.usedvwaudi.com . We Service all makes and models in our Service Deaprtment! We also offer Alignments here! All of our cars can be found @ www.usedvwaudi.com, as well as our current special of a $300 off coupon. We are a Accredited Business with the BBB! We promise to treat our customers with respect and have integrity! We have a great service department where all of our cars are checked over and inspected before the sale. Come here for your car financing needs! We have incredibly low finance rates with many different credit unions and banks! We hope to meet you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About LeSueur Car Company

We have been at the same location since 1975. We are a family owned and operated dealership (Dad, 4 sons,cousin, and a family friend). We have NO CITY SALES TAX(Save Money)! LeSueur Car Company has over 380 cars in stock @ www.usedvwaudi.com . We Service all makes and models in our Service Deaprtment! We also offer Alignments here! All of our cars can be found @ www.usedvwaudi.com, as well as our current special of a $300 off coupon. We are a Accredited Business with the BBB! We promise to treat our customers with respect and have integrity! We have a great service department where all of our cars are checked over and inspected before the sale. Come here for your car financing needs! We have incredibly low finance rates with many different credit unions and banks! We hope to meet you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Friendly sales staff!
  • Service Department
  • Credit Union and Bank Financing!
  • Window Tint Available
  • Body Shop
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • Kid friendly waiting area
920 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RB
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

This is a great family owned business that really nails the whole customer car buying experience. This was the easiest, most relaxed, non-pressure car buying transaction I have ever done. Great cars at great prices with the best customer service ... you can't beat it. I will look here first for my next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IronmanKen
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is the place to get a great deal for a quality used car"

Kris, this is our 2nd used car we have purchased and the experiences have changed our opinion of buying a car. From a text to you at 3:09PM about the Kia to walking out at 6:20PM the same day, with what looks like a brand car, impressive. Thanks for the excellent experience! Ken

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott Maiden
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and easy! "

The whole experience went well with no pressure and as quicky as could be expected. The car I wanted to look at was blocked by 4 or 5 other cars but they got them moved quickly so I could test drive it and Everyone was friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

July 22, 2016

We are glad that we were able to help find you a Jetta! It was a pleasure working with you and look forward to working with you, family members, or friends in the future! Thank you for your review, we highly appreciate it! Take care! Thanks, JT LeSueur Sales Associate

RayH
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super easy and fast."

This place is really laid back.. I didn't experience the parking log ambush or any high pressure sales pitch. They let us look around the lot and take our time. When we were ready to test drive one.. they got us a key and let us go. When returning the key.. they asked how things were, we talked about the buy back option on the particular Kia we had driven. We talked about the issue the car had originally reported for the buy back. Riley was easy to deal with, up front, handled any concerns and cleared up a misconception we had about the extended drivetrain warranty. All of that was handled before I signed anything. This wasn't the typical 'how much can your afford', and 'let me run this by my manager'... this was such an easy transaction. Loved it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

July 19, 2016

It was a pleasure working with you! I am glad to see that we were able to answer all your questions. Let me know if there is anything I can do for you and I will be more than happy to help. Thanks again for the great review. Hopefully we can see you again. Riley Price Sales Associate

Todd
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure, easy going"

This is a family run business. T-shirts, shorts and tennis's. JT was great, no pressure, no back-up salesperson stepping in to work you. Salespeople don't need to run to upper management for approval. (There is none) No additional salespeople selling extended warranties. You will start and finish with the same salesperson. If you know what you want, you can be in and out in 30 minutes or less. If you need financing add another 15 minutes. I promise this experience will be very different from what you have experienced in the past. Just read the other reviews. Thanks, Todd and Charlene

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thanks Todd! I am grateful for the opportunity I had to work with you. Let me know if there is anything I can do for you down the road. JT LeSueur Sales Associate

Adrianne
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Always a pleasure doing business at LeSueur"

This is the second car we purchased at LeSueur within a year. Both transactions were very seamless. We enjoyed working with Riley today as we felt very relaxed without the pressure you get from other car companies. I would recommend LeSueur Car Company to anyone that wants a honest car buying experience. Thank you again Riley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

July 19, 2016

We are so happy you guys came back! Thank again for being such great customers! I had an enjoyable time working with the both of you. Let me know if there is every anything I can do to help. Thanks Again, Riley Price Sales Associate

desertdude84
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Low pressure sales. Normal salesman feel like the enemy, Riley felt like a friend. Ready and willing to discuss numbers even before the test drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

July 16, 2016

"You've got a friend in me!" Thank you for the review. Let me know if there is anything I can do for you down the road. Thanks, Riley Price Sales Assistant

thebint
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

I purchased a great car at a very good price. The sales person I worked with was straightforward and professional. I appreciated everyone's friendly and courteous service at La Sueur.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

July 15, 2016

Thank you so much for the opportunity I had to work with you. It was my pleasure! Look forward to helping you out in your future car buying experiences. Thanks again for the review! JT LeSueur Sales Associate

David Solomon
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" :) Great Service"

This is the first vehicle I have purchased from LeSueur and I would recommend them to a friend. I researched the vehicle online and completed all the paperwork with Riley over the phone. When I picked up the vehicle there were no surprises and remaining paperwork was done in no time! Overall a very good car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

July 15, 2016

I am glad to know you had a wonderful experience with us! Look forward to working with your friends in the future. Thank you for your review. Thanks, Riley Price Sales Associate

someguyontheinternet
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Deal, Great Service, details below"

What you'll get at LeSeuer: -A quality vehicle -A good deal / fair price -Competitive financing -A relaxed environment -Excellent service -Minimal hassle -90% less dealer 'tactics' and BS compared to most other dealers What you won't get at LeSeuer: -A totally killer deal -An education on the pros and cons of 'buyback' vehicles Price-wise, I could have done just as well at a lot of other dealers, or better from a private seller. But if you want to avoid the hassle and the unknowns that come with a private seller, and cut out the wasted time and annoying tactics you have to endure at most dealerships - LeSueur is a great choice to find a reasonable middle-price on a quality vehicle, and come away with a positive buying experience. Note that some of LeSeuer's vehicles are "Manufacturer Buybacks", so if you want one of those you should educate yourself on the pros and cons of that choice before you go to buy. I'm going to keep the car I bought for a looong time, so I didn't care about the downsides of a 'buyback/lemon' black mark on the title. The 'pro' side of a buyback car is that you can get a vehicle that's basically still new, at an used price. On the 'con' side, if you expect to trade-in or sell the vehicle, note that because the title isn't a 'clean title' and CarFax reports the buyback status, private buyers will be wary, some lenders won't finance it, and it will lower the potential trade-in value. The bottom line is that I will recommend LeSeuer to friends and family. And the next time I need a car, LeSueur will be the first place I look, and will probably also end up being the last place I look.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

July 19, 2016

WOW! Thanks for the wonderful review. We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with us! Look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks Again, JT LeSueur Sales Associate

1
...
1 - 10 of 920 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Riley Price
Riley Price

Sales Associate

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JT LeSueur
JT LeSueur

Sales Reprsentative

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris LeSueur
Kris LeSueur

General Manager

227 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle LeSueur
Kyle LeSueur

Sales Associate

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven LeSueur
Steven LeSueur

Sales Manager

466 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Tracy
David Tracy

Service Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James LeSueur
James LeSueur

Finance Manager

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Warren LeSueur
Warren LeSueur

President

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Levi Cross
Levi Cross

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Audi A4, $26487
2014 Audi A4

Price$26,487

Mileage 7,414

Exterior ColorBrilliant Red

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Volvo XC60, $32387
2015 Volvo XC60

Price$32,387

Mileage 13,994

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorOff-Black

Used 2013 BMW 328, $22287
2013 BMW 328

Price$22,287

Mileage 28,545

Exterior ColorJet Black

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 MINI Cooper, $18487
2014 MINI Cooper

Price$18,487

Mileage 11,943

Exterior ColorCrystal Silver Metallic

Interior ColorCarbon Black

Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf, $18987
2015 Volkswagen Golf

Price$18,987

Mileage 6,888

Exterior ColorNight Blue Metallic

Interior ColorTitan Black

Used 2013 MINI Cooper, $17787
2013 MINI Cooper

Price$17,787

Mileage 32,010

Exterior ColorBrilliant Copper

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Volkswagen Eos, $26987
2013 Volkswagen Eos

Price$26,987

Mileage 19,117

Exterior ColorIndium Gray Metallic

Interior ColorCharcoal/Black

Used 2014 Lexus IS 250, $29787
2014 Lexus IS 250

Price$29,787

Mileage 6,140

Exterior ColorMatador Red Mica

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.