About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

LeSueur Car Company

1109 E. Curry Rd., Tempe, Arizona 85281
Sales: (480) 968-6611
Service: (480) 968-6611
Parts: (480) 968-6611

Makes: Used Car Dealer
 
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

541 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
LeSueur Car Company
541 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
LeSueur Car Company Info
Hours
Amenities
About LeSueur Car Company

We have been at the same location since 1975. We are a family owned and operated dealership (Dad, 4 sons,cousin, and a family friend). We have NO CITY SALES TAX(Save Money)! LeSueur Car Company has over 300 cars in stock @ www.usedvwaudi.com . We Service all makes and models in our Service Deaprtment! We also offer Alignments here! All of our cars can be found @ www.usedvwaudi.com, as well as our current special of a $300 off coupon. We are a Accredited Business with the BBB! We promise to treat our customers with respect and have integrity! We have a great service department where all of our cars are checked over and inspected before the sale. Come here for your car financing needs! We have incredibly low finance rates with many different credit unions and banks! We hope to meet you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About LeSueur Car Company

We have been at the same location since 1975. We are a family owned and operated dealership (Dad, 4 sons,cousin, and a family friend). We have NO CITY SALES TAX(Save Money)! LeSueur Car Company has over 300 cars in stock @ www.usedvwaudi.com . We Service all makes and models in our Service Deaprtment! We also offer Alignments here! All of our cars can be found @ www.usedvwaudi.com, as well as our current special of a $300 off coupon. We are a Accredited Business with the BBB! We promise to treat our customers with respect and have integrity! We have a great service department where all of our cars are checked over and inspected before the sale. Come here for your car financing needs! We have incredibly low finance rates with many different credit unions and banks! We hope to meet you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Friendly sales staff!
  • Service Department
  • Credit Union and Bank Financing!
  • Window Tint Available
  • Body Shop
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • Kid friendly waiting area
541 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kim Gero
12/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience! Love our new Q5!"

I want to thank Kyle LeSueur for his professionalism. My husband and I have purchased many cars over the years and have never had such a great experience. Kyle was knowledgeable, extremely helpful and most importantly, not pushy. We will definitely be back to purchase my next vehicle. Thank you again Kyle! You were awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danette123
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Better then I expected!"

My husband and I purchased an EOS last month from LeSueur and were a bit nervous about the prospect as the car was clear across the USA and there was no way we could personally inspect it. Steven was great about sending pictures, texts, videos and emails to us answering all of our questions. The car was shipped almost immediately and after a few days it arrived. It is a beautiful car, nearly flawless and I am enjoying it very much. I will definitely keep the LeSueur Company in mind when we purchase our next vehicle. Thank you Steven for your patience and friendly service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Thank you for working with us and trusting us! I am glad you are enjoying your car as much as we thought you would. If you need anything let me know! Thanks again, Steven LeSueur Sales Manager

lkw73
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

This was a great car buying experience! Everyone there was friendly and helpful and there was no pressure or pushiness like you get at most car dealerships. The actual purchase process was made easy and straight-forward, and I like that I can take my car back to LeSueur if I need anything. I have already recommended them to friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Reilly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

December 11, 2014

We appreciate you coming in and purchasing from us! Thank you for recommending us and whenever you need anything let us know, we would love to help! Thanks again, Kris LeSueur General Manager

asu174
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fourth purchse from LeSueur"

If you're looking for a place where you can beat up a dealer and storm off the lot repeatedly until you get what you want, this isn't the dealership for you. The sales environment is extremely laid back and honest. The car prices are set well below retail. I didn't get quite what I wanted in trade, but having bought from here before, I know that the lower asking price of the vehicle offset that. I couldn't even find a comparable model CLOSE in price within 100 miles to even try to use as negotiating power. The paperwork took no time. The car was quickly detailed. I received a lower APR than I was quoted initially. Everyone walked away happy, including me- who is someone who generally likes to negotiate and beat dealers up, but had no reason to. I like supporting a family business versus the big guys and it's great to see the improvements made to the facilities since I last purchased. When I'm in the market for a used vehicle, I always shop LeSueur first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words and for coming back to us! We love working with you and am glad we found the car that works best for you. If you need anything, you know where to find us! Thanks again, Steven LeSueur Sales Manager

Gabrielle Mitchell
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I love my Mini Cooper!!"

Wow! What a great car buying experience.. My husband and I recently purchased a Mini Cooper Clubman last month. From the moment we stepped on the lot we were treated courteously by all the staff. There wasn't a bunch of haggling over the price, we felt like our salesman, JT, was very upfront and patient with us. Definitely one of the most painless car buying experiences we've had in a while!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

December 10, 2014

I'm happy we were able to find you the right car! We try to keep the buying process simple, I'm glad that you appreciated that. Thanks again, JT Lesueur Sales Associate

dseiter
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Down to earth"

My experience at LeSueur was pretty straight forward, relaxed and down to earth. No pressure. Nothing overly slick or slimy. The lot is easy to miss but the process was refreshing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Thanks for the review! I'm glad you found us and had an enjoyable experience. It was a pleasure to work with you! Thank you, Riley Price Sales Associate

OurToyota
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Finally...A Dealership with Integrity!"

Great, honest family business. No pressure sales. Friendly. Makes buying a car an enjoyable experience. No hidden costs you find at other dealerships. We Highly recommend this business. Thanks guys. See you next time we are in the market for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Thank you for coming in and giving us an opportunity to help you! We enjoyed working with you as well and we hope to see you next time! Thank you again, LeSueur Car Co Team

ajlorello
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What a great experience buying a new car! "

I've been won over by the LeSueur Car company! I went to 4 other dealers looking at cars. They ranged from the high pressure sales to they couldn't care you were on the lot… After visiting a “ho hum” dealer… I went to LeSueur. I was kindly greeted in the lot and instantly felt like I was being treated like a friend. I worked with Kris and JT through my buying experience and I couldn't have asked for better treatment. Both guys took great care of me during the process…Kris even helped me on his day off! Kris helped me get the maximum for my used car and a great price on my new one!! Thank you to the LeSueur family for a great experience buying my new car! I’m looking forward to working with them in the future and recommend anyone to stop by when looking for a new car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

December 04, 2014

We are glad you had such an enjoyable experience with us, it was a pleasure to work with you! We look forward to working with you again, congratulations on your new car! Thank you, The LeSueur Car Co Team

Alantravis
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I Hate automobile dealerships "

Well, this is not one. This is more like a place that newly abandoned VW's come to hang out and wait to be adopted. There are not 5 or 6 salesmen in 2 bit suits at the door nor are there any table cloths. No sales teams with their slick handoffs., and not even open on Sunday.. What you do get is the friendliest, knowledgable caretakers of VW's helping you adopt a car. I read a negative review on LeSueur sales and I was so impressed with the thoughtful response from LeSueur. I knew I just had to visit. Them. Well , in 5 minutes my wife and I found a great car, made a new friend, and left with the most satisfactory buying experience of our automotive lives. Thanks!!!!!!! Alan and Mary

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Alan and Mary! Wow! Thank you so much for the kind words! It was awesome working with you guys and congrats on the Tiguan! I am so happy you guys had a great experience! Thank you, Kyle LeSueur

rhj88
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

Riley and Kris were great to work with. Riley was very helpful and provided all the information I needed. This Company knows how to treat customers, don't remember when I had a better experience. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Thank you! We try to make the process go as smoothly and as easily as we can. We are happy that you came in and left satisfied! Thank you again, LeSueur Car Co Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steven LeSueur
Steven LeSueur

Sales Manager

263 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris LeSueur
Kris LeSueur

General Manager

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Riley Price
Riley Price

Sales Associate

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JT LeSueur
JT LeSueur

Sales Reprsentative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle LeSueur
Kyle LeSueur

Sales Associate

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James LeSueur
James LeSueur

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Warren LeSueur
Warren LeSueur

President

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory