About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

LeSueur Car Company

1109 E. Curry Rd., Tempe, Arizona 85281
Sales: (480) 389-0571
Service: (480) 389-0571
Parts: (480) 389-0571

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

952 Lifetime Reviews

LeSueur Car Company

Hours: Closed

1109 E. Curry Rd.,
Tempe, Arizona 85281
LeSueur Car Company Info
Hours
Amenities
About LeSueur Car Company

We have been at the same location since 1975. We are a family owned and operated dealership (Dad, 4 sons,cousin, and a family friend). We have NO CITY SALES TAX(Save Money)! LeSueur Car Company has over 380 cars in stock @ www.usedvwaudi.com . We Service all makes and models in our Service Deaprtment! We also offer Alignments here! All of our cars can be found @ www.usedvwaudi.com, as well as our current special of a $300 off coupon. We are a Accredited Business with the BBB! We promise to treat our customers with respect and have integrity! We have a great service department where all of our cars are checked over and inspected before the sale. Come here for your car financing needs! We have incredibly low finance rates with many different credit unions and banks! We hope to meet you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About LeSueur Car Company

We have been at the same location since 1975. We are a family owned and operated dealership (Dad, 4 sons,cousin, and a family friend). We have NO CITY SALES TAX(Save Money)! LeSueur Car Company has over 380 cars in stock @ www.usedvwaudi.com . We Service all makes and models in our Service Deaprtment! We also offer Alignments here! All of our cars can be found @ www.usedvwaudi.com, as well as our current special of a $300 off coupon. We are a Accredited Business with the BBB! We promise to treat our customers with respect and have integrity! We have a great service department where all of our cars are checked over and inspected before the sale. Come here for your car financing needs! We have incredibly low finance rates with many different credit unions and banks! We hope to meet you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Friendly sales staff!
  • Service Department
  • Credit Union and Bank Financing!
  • Window Tint Available
  • Body Shop
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • Kid friendly waiting area
952 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Moses Winston
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Service"

I'm so glad the reviews for LeSueur are representative of my experience. I purchased my vehicle nearly 8 months ago and did not want to forget to give credit where credit is due. I actually purchased my vehicle sight unseen and this was obviously a bit worrisome for me so i am so fortunate that I was able to work with such a great company. The car was delivered to me in perfect condition and exactly as I pictured. I worked with JT on a very fair price and was happy to see that I was not taken advantage of since this would have been very easy. I would recommend this dealer to any of my friends as it is clear they are top notch and have the utmost integrity for its customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nicole
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure"

I was debating on getting the car for around a month. There was never any pressure and Riley was great to work with. I would definitely recommend going to LeSueur.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gordon
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honesty"

We felt that the salesperson was honest and no hardcore pressure. They worked with us to obtain a payment that was in our budget. We are very happy with the car we purchased there. There was a huge selection of good quality vehicles to choose from. We will return for our next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danielle C
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest Car Buying Experience"

I was referred to LeSueur and I am glad I chose them. They had the exact car I wanted and at a great price. The buying experience was easy and so laid back. I didn't even have to spend much time there like at other dealerships. Steven was great to work with and really helped me understand all the pricing and insurance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ehbrock
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Found the perfect Lexus GS350 at LeSueur!"

This was our first buying experience at LeSueur Car Company, and it was an exceptional one, hi-lighted by their inviting, "no pressure" atmosphere. Steven LeSueur could not have been more professional and polite in helping with our car buying decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rania123
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They had my dream car!"

My experience at LeSueur was incredible! I had a blast picking out my dream car with the amazing staff! They had SOOO many cars to choose from. Thank you so much for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RandyO
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience at LaSueur Car Company!"

I receontly purchased a used 2012 Kia Optima SX from LaSueur Car Company. From my initial visit to the time I was handed the keys i was met with friendly, courteous and most of all, no pressure from the sales people. When we first went, we told them which car we were interested in, the sales person gave us the keys. I expected him to jump in the passenger seat but he told us to go take it for a ride on our own. We came back and met with Kyle and he was great. No pressure at all, we ran through a few numbers and we left. When we decided to buy the car, Kyle was great and he helped us out tremendously. I would highly recommend LaSueur Car Company for your next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cindywormwood
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience with great service!"

After filling out an online application for a trade in, I was contacted literally within 2 minutes from submitting the form. Riley was very friendly and accommodating and set up an appointment for us to come and look around the lot the next day. As soon as we walked into the building, we felt immediately welcomed. Everyone in the front asked how we were doing and offered us water. When we got with Riley, we picked out some car to look at, and then we test drove a few. When we decided on a car for us, he was very honest and straight to the point, no pricing games or anything like that. He made it go very smooth and easily. Any questions we had, he answered. All the employees were very friendly and you could tell they genuinely cared for the customers. Our next car purchase will definitely be through LeSueur!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D H Jones
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Dealership We Have Ever Purchased a Car From!"

We just bought a 2015 Honda CRV and it was an excellent experience. Kris gave us a great price and excellent service. We would definitely come here for any needed service or to purchase another vehicle.Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

LeSueur Car Company responded to this review

September 10, 2016

Thank you! It was a lot of fun getting to know both of you better. Enjoy your new car!

RyleeQuinn
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience we have ever had"

From the moment my husband and I walked into Lesueur, We felt comfortable. All the sales men were wearing their families t-shirt rather than a stuffy shirt and tie. As we were walking into the building someone opened the door for us and offered us a bottle of water, as it was really hot that day. We normally call dealerships ahead of time and haggle over the phone before we go look at the car. We were so disgusted with the previous dealership we had been talking to (they lied to us and changed the deal we had agreed on at the last minute, and they were just horribly rude), so this time we just walked on the lot without calling ahead. We told Lesueur the car we were interested in and someone went to go get the keys. As we were waiting, another salesman who was in the middle of helping someone else, stopped and asked us if we had been helped yet. He was extremely busy, but he wanted to make sure we were being taken care of. We went and looked at the car and we liked it a lot and decided we wanted to look into it further. We were then put in touch with J.T. He was GREAT! He was honest and knowledgeable. He withstood all of my husbands many questions and did not pressure us in any way. He just made sure we were fully informed and comfortable. In the end we were very pleased with the deal we got on our GTI.. This was by FAR the BEST car buying experience that we have ever had. I don't normally write reviews, but as it is so hard to find a good dealership, I felt it was important. The next time we are in need of a car we will definitely be going back to Lesueur.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 952 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steven LeSueur
Steven LeSueur

Sales Manager

484 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris LeSueur
Kris LeSueur

General Manager

236 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Riley Price
Riley Price

Sales Associate

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle LeSueur
Kyle LeSueur

Sales Associate

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JT LeSueur
JT LeSueur

Sales Reprsentative

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James LeSueur
James LeSueur

Finance Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Tracy
David Tracy

Service Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Warren LeSueur
Warren LeSueur

President

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Levi Cross
Levi Cross

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Audi A4, $26287
2014 Audi A4

Price$26,287

Mileage 7,414

Exterior ColorBrilliant Red

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 BMW 328, $21687
2013 BMW 328

Price$21,687

Mileage 28,545

Exterior ColorJet Black

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 MINI Cooper, $18287
2014 MINI Cooper

Price$18,287

Mileage 11,943

Exterior ColorCrystal Silver Metallic

Interior ColorCarbon Black

Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf, $18787
2015 Volkswagen Golf

Price$18,787

Mileage 6,888

Exterior ColorNight Blue Metallic

Interior ColorTitan Black

Used 2013 Volkswagen Eos, $26787
2013 Volkswagen Eos

Price$26,787

Mileage 19,117

Exterior ColorIndium Gray Metallic

Interior ColorCharcoal/Black

Used 2014 Lexus IS 250, $29287
2014 Lexus IS 250

Price$29,287

Mileage 6,140

Exterior ColorMatador Red Mica

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Volkswagen GLI, $21287
2014 Volkswagen GLI

Price$21,287

Mileage 16,416

Exterior ColorReflex Silver Metallic

Interior ColorTitan Black

Used 2014 Volkswagen GTI, $19687
2014 Volkswagen GTI

Price$19,687

Mileage 12,389

Exterior ColorCarbon Steel Gray Metallic

Interior ColorInterlagos

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.