About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

675 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Sales: (610) 967-6500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

848 Lifetime Reviews

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Hours: Closed

675 State Avenue,
Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Lehigh Valley Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Lehigh Valley Hyundai has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 20 years. We specialize Hyundai new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Lehigh Valley Hyundai has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 20 years. We specialize Hyundai new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
848 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MLS
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with the salesperson"

Fernando Santiago was our salesman when we were looking to get a new car. He was very helpful and did not pressure us in any way. We purchased the 2017 Elantra and he took the time to explain all the inside controls, set up my cell phone, etc. showed me everything about the car from the trunk to the inside. I would definitely go back to this dealership and this sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando Santiago Jr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drobertson0
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales service"

The sales associate who worked with us was impressive. He was not aggressive in any way and yet he was very effective in pushing us to make a decision. He was very professional, was very generous in the time he committed to helping us through the process, and was very knowledgeable about the Elantra. I came away with what I think is a quality car that I bought at a fair price and he played a big role in making that happen. I would work with him again anytime and congratulate Hyundai on the effectiveness of preparing your sales associates.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmttfy@223
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat customer and always happy with the service"

I am a repeat customer and always happy with the product and customer service. Our salesman Fernando took the time and answered all our questions and was very helpful explaining the process of leasing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando Santiago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cminski
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

A good team that provides great customer service. Maverick was so energetic about finding the right car. Aubrey patiently explained the details, took us for the test drive,delivered our sweet red Azera.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maverick and Aubrey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KAP1961
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent No Pressure Sales"

Sales person Jared and his manager answered all my questions in a no pressure environment. I visited the dealership twice to take a test drive, ask questions and get an idea of cost. Came back the 3rd time to select a vehicle and finalize pricing. Offers of additional warranties and other programs offered with no pressure. When I said I was not interested that was the end of the discussion. Delivery of vehicle happened quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared for sales and Scott for financing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
071571
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with my Santa Fe Sport"

I was happy with the relaxed atomosphere. Everyone was very friendly and very accomdating. Dan Nadeau's approach towards me is what kept me coming back to Lehigh Valley Hyundai. I appreciate his professionalism as well as his friendliness which made me feel comfortable and at ease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Nadeau and Scott in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carol.rompilla
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very please"

Just like to say that Aubrey Seiler was very helpful and had an answer for what questions that I had. I feel very confidant that if I should have any questions within the following weeks I can count on him to answer. He was very helpful in making my decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aubrey Seiler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nittany
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service & staff who genuinely want your car to b"

The service & care is top of the line. Everyone wants your car to be safe & fixed the first time. No one pushes questionable repairs but instead addresses what is needed. They are helpful & knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark & Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dan123
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The best dealership."

Lehigh Valley Hyundai is second to none. Their employees are friendly, courtious, and honest.I purchased my 2009 Hyundai 2 years ago there and wouldn't go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Didn't get any names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dmfriendy
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy camper"

Worked with Aubrey on three other purchases. He is an excellent employee. He's very informative, helpful polite and mannerly . I have recommended three other parties to him who purchased vehicles. Love the car and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aubrey Seiler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 848 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $32695
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$32,695

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGry

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $20895
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,895

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $19555
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,555

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGry Premium

New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $29365
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$29,365

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGry Lth/Clth

New 2014 Hyundai Elantra, $23480
2014 Hyundai Elantra

Price$23,480

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $19505
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,505

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGry

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22900
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,900

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGry Yes Ess Prem Clth

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $32930
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$32,930

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGry

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.