About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

675 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Sales: (610) 967-6500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

810 Lifetime Reviews

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Hours: Closed

675 State Avenue,
Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Lehigh Valley Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Lehigh Valley Hyundai has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 20 years. We specialize Hyundai new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Lehigh Valley Hyundai has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 20 years. We specialize Hyundai new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
810 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
eternalchange55
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

I am glad I was able to get a new car. I am happy with my sale person, Joshua. I needed a better financial arrangement but I will have to deal with high payments for now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lenaazar855
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New white Hyundai with Jason"

My salesperson was Jason, who I met a few months prior during another promotion. Jason learned exactly what I wanted in a vehicle and kept me in mind throughout the months. He followed through and contacted me when the right vehicle and offer came along. I appreciate his kindness, thoroughness, and professionalism. Thank you for all that you did Jason in getting me the car I wanted!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Dutsch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jkeip31
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience "

We wanted to buy a safe car for our daughter and with the help from Jared and the team, we were so relieved to have gotten the Elantra. Communication is the key and we certainly recieved it at Lehigh Valley!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessicajaquith
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had a Great experience leasing my first car. Maverick was friendly and knowledgable. It was a super easy process and I look forward to driving my new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maverick Inoa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Newbie14156
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First experience =excellent"

Great customer service by salesman Maverick as well as the Nationwide insurance agent, Ivan. They treated us with honesty, respect, and made sure we were leaving 100 percent satisfied with our purchase. 2 thumbs up !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maverick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jane123
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Open and honest"

Very friendly, professional and knowledgable. Provided a pleasant and easy car buying experience. Would recommend them to friends. Thank you for making the car buying experience fun.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rlkfritz
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LV Hyundai is First Rate!"

I have been a customer of Lehigh Valley Hyundai since 2009 when I bought my first Elantra. That experience, the car, and my follow-up visits to the service department were all fantastic. These things brought me back now. I just purchased a 2017 Elantra with the incredible help of Maverick in their sales department. He was amazingly helpful, patient, and personable. I left their feeling great about my new car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maverick Inoa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bcollins9
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership"

I bought my first car ever. It's a brand new 2017 Elantra and I have had the best experience. It was not a pain as most people say car shopping is. My salesperson was extemely patient and was very helpful. I did not feel pressured I felt great about my purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando Santiago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave M.
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistent, reliable customer service at a fair price!"

We have a 2005 Hyundai with about 64,000 miles on it purchased new at this dealership & have always taken it to Lehigh Valley Hyundai for service whic is always 1st class with shuttle available so you don't have to wait or bring someone with you...The bagels & coffee are always waiting for you in the customer lounge along with current magazines & WiFi if you want to bring your computer. Hyundai makes a great car & Lehigh Valley Hyundai is the place to take it for excellent customer service. Dave M., South Whitehall

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael, David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wush
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A VERY SMOOTH NEW CAR PURCHASE WITH A HAPPY ENDING"

My experience starting with my very first online email request, followed by a Sales Manager that was very professional to the ninth degree in our email correspondence, he then handed me to a salesman that was well qualified. My dealings with the final purchase and extended warranty of the vehicle were very smooth and satisfying due to their knowledgeable representative and the delivery to my home was an added plus. I'm sure Lehigh Valley Hyundai along with it's sales staff will be the very first place that I return too. When I'm planning to my purchasing my next new Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edwin Salazar _ Sales Manager, Anthony Proscia, Finance & Warrantys, Jared Reanu, Salesman, Robin Pegram Client Specialist.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 810 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $32695
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$32,695

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGry

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $20895
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,895

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $19555
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,555

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGry Premium

New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $29365
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$29,365

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGry Stain Resistant

New 2014 Hyundai Elantra, $23480
2014 Hyundai Elantra

Price$23,480

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $19505
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,505

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGry

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22900
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,900

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGry Yes Ess Prem Clth

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $32930
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$32,930

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGry