About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

675 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Sales: (610) 967-6500

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

538 Lifetime Reviews

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Hours: Closed

675 State Avenue,
Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Lehigh Valley Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Lehigh Valley Hyundai has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 20 years. We specialize Hyundai new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Lehigh Valley Hyundai has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 20 years. We specialize Hyundai new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
538 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dot
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Customer Service"

I was very pleased at the professional service provided by my salesperson Jason Dutsch. I was actually thinking about giving up my search for a new car when I met Jason. He was pleasant, courteous, and knowledgeable, and he treated us fairly. I have had the new car now for a week and I am very pleased with the car. I am glad that Jason is young and will be around for several more years because we will be going back to Lehigh Valley Hyundai when it is time to trade our car in for a new Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Dutsch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sueB
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Everyone has always been great. The service department has always been helpful, professional and explained everything they did. I have always felt good when I left.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Huber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RonFitz
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"A+ Service"

I brought in my 2013 Elantra for a wheel bearing that had been assassinated by potholes, a Bluetooth issue (couldn't access settings via stereo) and routine maintenance. They informed me that I could get the maintenance done that day but that they would have to order a new stereo since that was the fix for the Bluetooth problem. I got the scheduled maintenance done and went back when the parts came in. Wheel bearing covered by power train warranty. Stereo replace under extended warranty (I drive a lot). Free 2015 Sante Fe loaner was awesome. Great overall experience and I will definitely go back again for service or purchase of a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Woods and Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
FranG
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love this dealership!"

Always a pleasure working with the Lehigh Valley Hyundai team. Buying a car can be stressful - our last experience with another local dealership was uncomfortable. Sales, and finance were stressLESS, no hassles. I also LOVE the service department. Probably won't buy a car elsewhere in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aubrey Seiler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
freitziii
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Team"

The service team was very friendly, professional and made me feel welcome. The addition of such amenities as a shuttle, loaner cars and a car wash is well appreciated from this dealership as the previous owners gave customers none of this. Keep up the good work! I will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
FayHero
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress-free experience"

I had a positive experience at the dealership and with the salesman, Aubree. I appreciate that it was stress-free and how we felt valued as customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aubrey Seiler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
navyvet
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Sonata Limited"

The best car buying experience I've had in 50 years. No hassle, no pressure, just great customer service. Our salesperson listened to our needs and was able to locate just what we wanted. The price was less than we expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Zeiner, and Jason Dutsch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frank
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car puchase"

THe sales person was specific, clear and not too lengthy or pressure driven and the price that I got was resonable. The closing process was not too lenghty

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aubry Seiler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dr. David
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Hyundai Genesis"

I was considering leasing a 2015 Jaguar XF, but the professionalism, courtesy, knowledge, and first class customer relations of Chris Goodwin and Michael Huber (Service Manager) at Lehigh Valley Hyundai "tipped the scales" for me and so, I just leased a 2015 Genesis and could not be happier. The Genesis constitutes the third vehicle from Lehigh Valley Hyundai now in our family. Bravo Gentlemen! Dr. Y.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Goodwin/Michael Huber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wolf
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"IF YOUR NOT IN THEIR CREW, DON'T EXPECT MUCH."

I HAD TO WAIT AN HOUR BEFORE MY CAR WAS BROUGHT IN FOR MY QUICK SERVICE OIL CHANGE. THERE WAS ONLY ONE CAR AHEAD OF ME, BUT IT WAS LUNCH TIME. SO I HAD TO WAIT TILL THEY WERE READY TO DO THE WORK. THEY WERE ALL SPEAKING SPANISH, SO I HAVE NO IDEA OF WHAT WAS BEING SAID. I DIDN'T FEEL WELCOME AT ALL. THEY DID TRY TO SELL ME EVERY THING THAT THEY COULD THINK OF. THIS DEALER FIRED THE BEST SERVICE GUY THEY HAD. TOO BAD. I TALKED TO HIM AFTER HE WAS LET GO, HE SAID HE WAS PUSHED OUT BUY THE NEW PEOPLE. I HEAR THE FATHER STEPPED DOWN AND THE SON TOOK OVER, I DON'T KNOW. THEY HAVE THIER OWN GANG NOW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

SERVICE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 538 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory