About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

675 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Sales: (610) 967-6500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

906 Lifetime Reviews

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

675 State Avenue,
Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Lehigh Valley Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Lehigh Valley Hyundai has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 20 years. We specialize Hyundai new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Lehigh Valley Hyundai has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 20 years. We specialize Hyundai new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
906 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dkjve2e3
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda CRV"

Had a very good experience buying from Vinart. I ended up getting a 2016 Honda CRV with the help of Maverick & Anthony. They were able to put me in the car I wanted with a great financing interest rate!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maverick in sales & Anthony in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alaughran
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

Really enjoyed my car buying experience at Lehigh Valley H. They had a good selection of Certified cars to choose from and I got a good deal on a 2014 Honda Civic w/12K miles. LVH's Mike Dutsch was just super to work with. Nice, knowledgeable and not pressuring. A great overall car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Dutsch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tylermartisdesign
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Review"

Aubrey was very helpful and extremely professional. He had an answer to every question I asked. I will recommend this dealership to friends and colleagues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aubrey Seiler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cpowers2017
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!!"

Everything was great from start to finish!! Dan explained the vehicle perfectly, Edwin made sure I got the best price, and Scott made the paperwork quick and easy and gave me a great deal on an extended warranty! Thank you for everything and I will definitely be back!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Nadeau, Edwin, Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
One happy customer
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fernando Santiago was very nice and professional. "

Fernando Santiago our car salesman is very professional funny and nice. Made buying my daughters first car perfect Also Scott Zeiner the business manager very professional nice and funny. They both made us feel at ease

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando Santiago and Scott Zeiner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MG1118
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Aubrey was a great salesman who went the extra mile to help me with my lease purchase. He was very attentive and very informative with the whole lease purchase process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aubrey Seiler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mandiianne
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service. "

Made my very first car buying experience a dream come true. Customer service was excellent as well. They were very friendly, and the salesman, Jose Fernandez answered EVERY question I had. Overall very happy with my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Fernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
javargas3
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New purchase"

Great customer service and willingness to meet all of my needs for my first car purchase. Everything was explained very well in regards to all the amenities that the Elantra offered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Nadeau

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
seanwilliams0
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We have purchased a vehicle and leased two at this dealership. Simply put, they have been the easiest dealership we have ever dealt with. No forced sales tactics, very informative and patient. Their service department is quick and convenient, I can't imagine going anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
laura_sayegh
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

i think everyone was helpful, although it took EXTREMELY long to finish the paperwork and such of the vehicle. I do recommend to try and get the timing better, and to have more people on staff to assist late incomings.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 906 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $20895
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,895

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $28460
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$28,460

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBge Lth/Clth

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $23485
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$23,485

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGry

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $21360
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,360

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGry Premium

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $29960
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$29,960

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBge Lth/Clth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24955
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,955

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBge Yes Essntl Prem Clth

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGry Lth/Clth

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $21025
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,025

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.