About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

675 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Sales: (610) 967-6500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

781 Lifetime Reviews

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Hours: Closed

675 State Avenue,
Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Lehigh Valley Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Lehigh Valley Hyundai has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 20 years. We specialize Hyundai new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Lehigh Valley Hyundai has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 20 years. We specialize Hyundai new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
781 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
elgato
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

".great as always "

To answer the question why is simple. Mike Huber provides excellent service each and every time for my wife and myself!!!! He makes the visit there enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike huber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cidlee26
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Friendly and good service as always. Wait time was acceptable since it was express service. Always happy taking my car to Lehigh Valley Hyundai. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

..

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rferkh
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service great mechanics"

Friendly technicians. Great device. Honest advice. Noel really made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions without hesitation. Not only will I recommend the service to friends and family but I would recommend Noel also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Noel Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rmaz
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Traded 2013 Sonata on a 2016 Sonata"

I traded my 2013 Sonata Limited in on a 2016 Sonata Sport on May 9th. Worked with Maverick and Aubrey ... and feel like I got a good deal. The guys were very professional and answered all my questions. This is the second Sonata I've bought from LV Hyundai, and I wouldn't hesitate to buy a third from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aubrey, Maverick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Juliemdo
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful!"

I have always taken my cars to express service for my usual maintenance. I have never had an issue when I come here! The staff is super friendly and helpful and they are always so accommodating with walk-ins. I would truly recommend brining your vehicle here! The pricing is reasonable and they quality of service is truly incomparable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Noel, Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RMantz_77
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"=} No Pressure "

I recommend this dealership! They were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, fast, attentive to my needs and not just looking for a quick sale. Everything ran very smoothly!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando Santiago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bob
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My purchase May 14 2016 "

Over all I was very satisfied with my sales person and my purchase with one exception - only after I had left the dealership had I noticed I did not receive the full tank of gas as promised

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Bueshen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnny1
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best experience"

Very professional and great to work with. Tom Sivco was a pleasure to work with. He walked us thru whole procedure and made it a very comfortable and enjoyable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tom sivco and danielGraff and John Miksits

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hyundai22
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth It"

Car salesmen have a reputation of being sneaky, untrustworthy and dishonest. However, when I visited Lehigh Valley Hyundai, I did not associate their employees with these traits. My car salesman, Rich, was nothing but polite and seemed to be interested in my needs. Although shopping for a car is a painful and time-consuming task, Lehigh Valley Hyundai made it a great experience. I was congratulated numerous times and I walked out excited to be the new owner of a used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmarques78
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An awesome experience for my first new car"

This was an awesome experience. A little nerve racking because I knew my credit wasn't great but Hyundai came through for me. Thank you to Hyundai for making my dreams come true.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maverick Iona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 781 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory