About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

675 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Sales: (610) 967-6500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

749 Lifetime Reviews

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Hours: Closed

675 State Avenue,
Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Lehigh Valley Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Lehigh Valley Hyundai has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 20 years. We specialize Hyundai new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Lehigh Valley Hyundai has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 20 years. We specialize Hyundai new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
749 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Judy
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

I was thrilled to purchase my new Elantra. Aubrey was a gem. He answered all my question and got the car I wanted quickly. I have been a happy Hyundai owner for 9 years and look forward to many more years of good driving.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aubrey Seiler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andreh_n97
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

One of the most professional people I have ever worked with. He helped me pick out my car and find the right price for me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that's purchasing or leasing a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sergio Santiago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toast
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Deparment"

Let's be honest folks, anyone can be slick and friendly to sell you a car. But what sets this dealership above the rest is the way you get treated when you come in for service. Friendly, kind staff who remember you and your car! Yes, they take the time to listen to,you and your concerns and work with you. I trust them, which says a lot about them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Huber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Busman,marcus627
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My day at Hyundai dealership"

It started with a greeting of names. My sales person was MAVERICK. He gave an overview of what each department does. It was question and answer time. He did not push himself on me. Explained various options and worked with me to meet what I wanted and payment plan to meet what I felt was in my range. His managers and all personel involved I was well pleased with. I did purchase a 2016 Hyundai Accent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maverick (first name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sueB
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Went in for Inspection and Fuel Sav Fuel Injection Serv. and oil change,filter, gasket. I am always happy with every one. I don't ask for someone special, I'm happy with who I get.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Huber,Darryl K

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mstang85
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Regular oil change(synthetic). They tested the battery along with the usual inspection and found it needed replacement soon. I suspected it when I tried using my sunroof with the ignition off and it opened slowly. Very nice people. Never pressured to buy battery, just warned me about it. Bought it there anyway. Great dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Myers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
herman_18087
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sonata purchase"

This was actually our 4th vehicle purchased at Lehigh Valley Hyundai. We like the quality of their vehicles and have never had a bad experience during the purchasing or working with the service dept to keep our vehicles running properly. My wife and I do recommend this dealer and will continue working with them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared Reanu, Anthony Proscia, don't remember his name but he was located at the courtesy desk located next to the cashier office

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jreedswim
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service center treatement and sales dept"

Went in to have both my cars serviced, and while I was there struck up a conversation with the Desk gentleman and walked out with another brand new Sonata after buying a Elantra last year. This is my 3rd Hyundai since 2006. Love them. they run forever, in fact I still have my 2006. Traded my 2015 for 2016 Guess I'm just a Sonata fan. can't say enough great things about them and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony, Jarred, and Desk gentelman helped us the most

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wisdom1429
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sonata"

Great overall experience. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Vehicle in good condition. Staff very patient and understood time would be needed to review all information presented for lease contract. I would recommend dealership to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob D
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another lease!"

Enjoyed process of leasing a 2013 Elantra so much that we did it again for a 2016 Elantra. The salespersons involved were friendly, conscientious and helpful. If the servicing is as fine as first time around (which we believe it will be) we'll likely do it again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

don't have lease agreement at hand with salesperson's name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 749 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory