About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

675 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Sales: (610) 967-6500

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

519 Lifetime Reviews

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Hours: Closed

675 State Avenue,
Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Lehigh Valley Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Lehigh Valley Hyundai has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 20 years. We specialize Hyundai new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Lehigh Valley Hyundai has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 20 years. We specialize Hyundai new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
519 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
zeke
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding"

They are very accommodating. The service managers are very knowledgeable and try to ensure that you have a very good services experience. The vehicle was finished when promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Huber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Franciscog1960
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

I traded in my Nissan quest and got a fair deal on it. My salesman Aubry was very helpful and made the transaction as smooth as possible

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aubrey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jim@otnyc.com
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Aubrey Seiler at Lehigh Valley Hyundai."

Just traded in my old Sonata with the help from sales rep Aubrey Seiler at Lehigh Valley Hyundai. He was great, friendly and very helpful. He made the whole transaction painless. Very informative, explain every step of the transaction and kept me updated of the status of the sale. If you’re looking to buy a new or used car I highly recommend you to contact Aubrey Seiler at Lehigh Valley Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aubrey Seiler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bobwaters13
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tradition of Excellence"

Lehigh Valley Hyundai has generally provided me with excellent service. This tradition continued at my most recent service appointment for new tires and vehicle inspection for my Sonata.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jesseblackwood
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superb!"

As always, Lehigh Valley Hyundai went above and beyond while servicing my Elantra. Professional, courteous, and educating: all pluses in my book. I explained the problem, they investigated, received the verdict (not as horrifying as I'd feared), and in a few minutes, I was on my way. Classy outfit all around. Highly recommend...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mechanic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rich24
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Dave was very professional and friendly. Explained what service was needed after mechanic(Brandon) diagnosed the problem. I was impressed with the service and workmanship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
a.sweeney22
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thorough knowledge and friendly service"

Created at the quick bay by mechanic. Took the car right in and went to work while I discussed bother concerns with the desk. During service brought me to my car to show areas of wear, and thorough explanation of the cars workings.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Noel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mstang85
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Dealership"

Very friendly staff. Bought car new at Dealership. Always interested in what I think of the car. After car was repaired they washed it. It needed it. Thank you. Great Dealership. DALE S.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Tish0423
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always the best"

As usual great service and at a Great price. I loved that they even washed the car! I appreciated the reminder about the recall as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
JAMES
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good quality service overall!"

Michael Huber, and all the staff of the service department did a top job at working on my 2014 Sonata! They explained all that was done, and cleared up any issues I had, please continue with the classy service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Huber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 519 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory