About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

675 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Sales: (610) 967-6500

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

528 Lifetime Reviews

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Hours: Closed

675 State Avenue,
Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Lehigh Valley Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Lehigh Valley Hyundai has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 20 years. We specialize Hyundai new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Lehigh Valley Hyundai has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 20 years. We specialize Hyundai new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
528 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dr. David
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Hyundai Genesis"

I was considering leasing a 2015 Jaguar XF, but the professionalism, courtesy, knowledge, and first class customer relations of Chris Goodwin and Michael Huber (Service Manager) at Lehigh Valley Hyundai "tipped the scales" for me and so, I just leased a 2015 Genesis and could not be happier. The Genesis constitutes the third vehicle from Lehigh Valley Hyundai now in our family. Bravo Gentlemen! Dr. Y.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Goodwin/Michael Huber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris7747
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!! Will definately recommend"

Great workers. Very friendly and helpful with lots of additional information. Also, Mr. Noel Gonzales is very helpful and pleasant. Went for tire and brakes replacement. Everything was done on time and explained in a professional manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Noel Gonzales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Viperkitty
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless and enjoyable experience. A++++"

This is the first time we looked at a hyundai. I'm so glad we went to hyundai of the Lehigh Valley. The people are great. The waiting room area is roomy and great especially for us because we came as a family. We worked with Aubrey and Cody and they were awesome, friendly and patient with us. Oh and the garage was very impressive and state of the art facility. Which makes me feel comfortable taking my car in for any services. Thanks again. We will definitely recommend you. We are loving our new Tucson Walking Dead Edition.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aubrey Seilers and Cody Whitehead

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmente2
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

I like the friendly staff and they know me. When you come in they greet your by your name. I am pleased with the service completed. They are very thorough, they check and make sure the care is safe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken and Cindy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
modine1066
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

What can I say, first time dealing with Lehigh Valley, first time buying a new car and could not say anything but positive things about the team at Lehigh Valley Hyundai. Price could not be beat. Dan Nadeau did an excellent job navigating my wife and I through the process. Sales Manager Stephen Harris was on point to answer any questions. Finance Manager Daniel Graff did an excellent job getting me the best financing possible. Just all around excellent. I would highly recommend Lehigh Valley Hyundai be your first and only stop if your looking for a Hyundai. I'm sure when I visit their service department for my scheduled maintenance, I will have good things to say about their service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Nadeau, Stephen Harris, and Daniel Graff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Artist
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a good experience "

Thank you. Always helpful. Clean department. Courteous service writers. Would recommend Lehigh Valley Hyundai for buying their car & for service. Thank you for the updates!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Huber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ludlowstation
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai is # 1 in my book!"

Our family purchased two cars, a Sonata & Elantra, from PE Hyundai last year. We couldn't be happier with the buying experience! Our sales rep, Arvind Patel got us a great deal. He was super attentive without a hint of pressure and earned our complete confidence! The Service Dept. at PE has been terrific as well. Manager Tom Muldoon and staff are knowledgeable, friendly and attentive to our every need. Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai is definitely our "go to" Dealership from now on!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arvind Patel (Sales) & Tom Muldoon (Service)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danas1010
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!"

Dan took the time to find me the exact car I wanted. Showed me where to get service. Would highly recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barbara
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Truly fast oil change service!"

Excellent service and freindly service managers! I waited less than 1/2 for an oil change and they checked over everything! Very pleased and will keep coming back-thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Several werte workng

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zeke
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding"

They are very accommodating. The service managers are very knowledgeable and try to ensure that you have a very good services experience. The vehicle was finished when promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Huber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 528 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory