About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

675 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Sales: (610) 967-6500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

886 Lifetime Reviews

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Hours: Closed

675 State Avenue,
Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Lehigh Valley Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Lehigh Valley Hyundai has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 20 years. We specialize Hyundai new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Lehigh Valley Hyundai has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 20 years. We specialize Hyundai new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
886 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Fusun Bubernack
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience."

Vinart team is easy to work with and very accommodating. Bought a vehicle for my daughter on a very hot Saturday. Despite the heat they did several test drives with us. Thank you Tom and Ed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom, Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fistner
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Returning customer.."

This is my second time leasing through LV Hyundai. Fernando and Danny both provided excellent customer service and made the process run smoothly. I will be back in 36 months.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando and Danny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TCV
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

They were very helpful in putting me into the car I wanted and getting through the paperwork. Attentive staff and no hard sales pitch. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PED
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient service"

Called the Service Department to get an estimate on replacing a charcoal canister. Spoke to Mike H. Within a short time, received a return call from Mike informing me of the estimated cost and that the part was in stock. Made an appointment for the very next day. Pulled into the service bay, dropped off the keys, and shuttled to work. Received a call in mid-afternoon to pick up the vehicle. Walked to the service counter where the bill was waiting. Paid the bill by credit card and away I went.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Huber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donna McManus
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

We had a great experience! We didn't feel any pressure and were given all of the information that was necessary for us to make an informed decision. It was a very fair deal and we felt that the dealership was very honest!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aubrey Seiler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ak715misra
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent servicing center"

Nice place to sit and wait, while car is under repair. CSR are there to explain the needed work. Coffee, bagel, water etc are provided with bathroom closeby. Can't ask for more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Forgot the name of the employee.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AFRB
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Certfied Pre Owned Purchase"

The team at Lehigh Valley Certified Used Cars Center is fantastic. John Miksits, Jim Baker, Josh Buesgen, and Mike Silver were all great to deal with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a certified pre-owned vehicle. Thank you for making it such a simple and seamless process to buying a car. Frank

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Miksits, Jim Baker, Josh Buesgen, Mike Silver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dennis
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Great service. Very helpful. Fernando was extremely helpful. He was friendly. He was thorough. He gave great explanations. I will recommend him to my frindd

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando S

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My visit"

I live 60 miles from this dealership, I would not go to any other dealer even the one that is only ten minutes from me. They are very Professional, courteous, and friendly. Awesome waiting room, and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MLS
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice Dealership"

It was a nice dealership and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Hyundai. I love the car so far. Drives really nice and is a good looking car. One of my favorite cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando Santiago, Kevin Wagner, and Mike Huber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 886 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $20895
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,895

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $19555
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,555

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGry Premium

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $28460
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$28,460

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBge Lth/Clth

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $23485
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$23,485

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGry

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $21360
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,360

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGry Premium

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $29960
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$29,960

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBge Lth/Clth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24955
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,955

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBge Yes Essntl Prem Clth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26540
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,540

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGry Lth Bolster/Clth Ins

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.