About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep

49 West Main Street, Sodus, New York 14551
Sales: (315) 483-4081

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

180 Lifetime Reviews

Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep
49 West Main Street,
Sodus, New York 14551
Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Doan Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

716 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Cortese Auto Group

586 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
180 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ev
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD"

NO PRESSURE NO STRESS THE REAL NO HASSLE CAR DEALERSHIP Thank you Michelle Lessord ! I was so impressed with the whole process at Lessords. Michelle is very knowledgeable about the vehicles she sells, she is customer orientated and gives you all the information needed to know exactly what is what. NO SURPRISES and the BEST PRICE ANYWHERE. This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had! Everyone involved in my purchase was friendly, informed and honest. THANKS AGAIN!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Lessord

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Can-Am Guy
12/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership!!! Ask for Erick B."

If you are in the market for a Dodge, Chrysler or especially a Ram truck, or even competitive used vehicle, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND stopping out and seeing the team at Lessord, especially Sales Consultant Erick B. I've been looking for a new truck for over a month and I went and visited five different dealerships plus contacting numerous others on the internet. Erick at Lessord was by far the best sales rep I dealt with. His professionalism, patience and customer service skills were amazing as we went through the process and learned about the Ram 1500, the options and even changing my mind on what I was looking for. I couldn't have asked for a better experience buying a car and I feel I got an amazing deal. Another great thing about Lessord, when it comes time to close the sale, they aren't pushy about the "add-ons." They're educational!!!! They tell you the options, the benefits and let you decide what's best for you. It's far from the typical pushy sales environment. Again, I highly recommend Erick B. and the Lessord team. I know I am looking forward to enjoying my 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Outdoorsman!!!! Thanks Erick!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erick B.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep23
11/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great local dealer"

The best experience I've ever had buying a car hands down! Great customer service from every department and employee. Will defiantly buy from them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buffalo1942
10/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I worked with Erick Black and Brian Marcucci when purchasing my new Ram. I was impressed with the time that Erick spent with me and how, accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly he was - definitely made feel comfortable and confirmed my decision to drive a little farther to choose Lessord. Both Erick and Brian were more than happy to work within my financial requirements and found something for me that I absolutely love. Because of this great experience, I have already recommended Lessord to a co-worker. Thank you to a great team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erick Black, Brian Marcucci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dick
10/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Chrysler T & C purchase"

We had a very nice experience purchasing our new Chrysler T & C from Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Our salesperson was Fred Raulston and he took excellent care of us and has followed up to see how we are doing with our new vehicle. This is a great local dealership and deserves everyone's consideration who's shopping for a new vehicle. The whole staff at Lessord made us feel very comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred Raulston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wmoore4
9/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Grand Cherokee"

This is our fourth car from the. Team of manager, Thad Peake and sales rep Fred Raulston. It doesn't end with the sale. Thanks for service and courtesy and continued friendship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melissa Ith, Fred Raulston, Thad Peake, Pete Killips

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review

September 08, 2015

You are very welcome!!! Thank YOU for your repeat business. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

KeithandNancy
9/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal & salesperson"

Fred spent a lot of time with us, and was friendly, caring and patient. He went out of his way to be accommodating. We received a great deal on a pristine vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred Raulston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review

September 08, 2015

Congratulations Keith and Nancy! We love to hear when our customers enjoy their experience with us. Thank you for your business!

crooker
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice People"

Nice people to deal with dealership is clean, service department was very helpful. Brian and Andria were helpful to deal with. Thank younger your help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andria Stratton, Brian Marcucci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review

August 27, 2015

You are very welcome! Thank you for visiting our dealership.

jeep
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service"

I recommend everybody to go to lessords to purchase a vehicle, I didn't think I would get approved for anything and Corey and Joe went out of their way to help me and my daughter go out of there with a 2012 jeep liberty.thank u specially to Corey,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Lee, Joe Hart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review

July 31, 2015

You are very welcome! We appreciate your business. Let us know if you need anything else.

Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review

July 31, 2015

You are very welcome! We appreciate your business. Let us know if you need anything else.

Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review

July 31, 2015

You are very welcome! We appreciate your business. Let us know if you need anything else.

Mike
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent, trustworthy service!"

Being in a small town I've met several of the people from Lessord - all good folks, which is why we've done business with them for many years. I just recently worked with Jack Guinan (for the second time) who guided my decisions in regards to my new vehicle. I know he and his GM (don't know the name, sorry!) helped me much more than themselves. I don't have time to learn all about car buying, leasing, service, etc. so I really appreciate having a trustworthy resource in Jack and Lessord. Absolutely recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Guinan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Mike, you are very welcome! Thank you for your repeat business. Enjoy your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory