About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

4.8

207 Lifetime Reviews

6551 Pratt Road, Sodus, New York 14551 Directions
Sales: (315) 483-6916

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

207 Reviews of Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2017

"Happy Customer! "

- Happy Customer

I had been looking for a few months at dealerships all over for the right deal. This is the first dealership where I didnt feel any pressure and everyone was very nice. It was a GREAT experience. Thank you Anthony Rainey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anyhony Rainey
Feb 10, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate you taking the time to give us a positive review! We are happy to hear that we were able to make your car buying experience a positive one. Thank you, for your business and we hope you enjoy your new car!

February 02, 2017

"Very professional dealership"

- jeeplover

Peake is a step above other dealers in professionalism. It seems that all their staff puts the customer first. As soon as you walk into the dealership, you can see how the building is maintained. It is clean, modern, quite large, and very user-friendly. I was first greeted by Kristin, who led me into the sales offices. Note that she accompanied me, not just merely saying, "It's over there". The Sales Counselor, Fred Raulston, joined me in a moment. We talked, and test drove two vehicles. I chose one and we agreed on a price and I bought it. Fred is a very relaxed and helpful sales person. This is the 4th car I have bought from him. I believe that speaks volumes about how I trust and enjoy working with Fred! I also was introduced to Chris, the Manager and Thad, the Owner. Both thanked me for purchasing my new Cherokee. The car was ready in about an hour, and I happily drove home. About a week later I had splash guards installed and was greeted in Service by Andria. Again, very friendly and professional. The car was ready in less than one hour. Very satisfied with everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andria Stratton
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Fred Raulston
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Thad Peake
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nicole Mosley
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Feb 03, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to write this very detailed review about the great customer service you received here. And, we would like to let you know that we appreciate your business and are looking forward to working with you again! Enjoy you new Cherokee, and have a wonderful day!

January 31, 2017

"Honest and upfront with no hidden tricks"

- hondajeepgirl

I received a call today from Phil Batchelor which is a sales person at Peake. I asked about some information on a 4 door wrangler and he was very helpful and honest with all my questions. I ended up coming in and getting myself a 4door wrangler for only an additional 28 dollars a month then i was paying for a basic honda civic. Overall experience was great i did have to wait a little bit for paperwork but other then that iwas able to walk in to the dealership in the late afternoon and i walked out with my new jeep by 7PM. Thanks Phil I will be sure to tell my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Batchelor, Chris M
Feb 01, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad that Phil was able to assist you with getting you into the vehicle that you were looking for. We appreciate your business and are looking forward to working with you again! Have a great day!

January 28, 2017

"A happy woman"

- Sarah

I brought my mother to Peak for a vehicle. She has never owned a brand new car before and was very nervous about the whole thing. We got Anthony Rainey as a salesperson and I'm so happy we did. He put my mother's fears at ease immediately and helped her find the perfect vehicle. He worked with her as far as payments to where she could make it every month easily and got her into the best vehicle for her. She WAS so afraid of driving during winter, so he got her into a 4X4 and she feels so much safer driving in the snow now. Anthony was very patient with her as she had many questions and concerns. He spent several hours with just her and made her a happy woman. I am so grateful for Anthony's expertise and kindness. I will send everybody that asks for a vehicle to Anthony. He will be my go-to guy when I'm ready as well! Thank you Anthony for all of your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rainey
Jan 30, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are so happy to hear that we could assist your mother in finding the right vehicle for her! We are glad that we could get her in a vehicle in which she feels safe and the payments are at a spot that's most comfortable for her. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Have a nice day!

January 09, 2017

"Excellent customer service! Very pleased."

- Alicia Butcher

I was very pleased with my experience at Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Anthony Rainey was very helpful in finding the vechile that was perfect for me. I couldn't have asked for a better car salesman, the normal stress of buying a car was nonexistent once I met Anthony. I would recommend him to all my friends and family looking for a new vechile. Thanks again Mr. Rainey! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rainey
Jan 11, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are thrilled to hear that Anthony was able to make your car purchase less stressful and was able to find the perfect vehicle for you. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and we are looking forward to working with you again! Have a great day.

January 04, 2017

"Amazing staff and great service !!"

- Nismoalex95

Love the dealership and the service was amazing ! Zack helped with everything I needed and I gave me A+++ SERVICE !! I will 100% recommend this place to friend and family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Kovalenko
Jan 11, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review! We are glad to hear that Zach was able to answer all of your questions.

December 27, 2016

"Very unprofessional"

- Unhappy

I arrived to Peake Jeep in Sodus without an appointment, however I was emailing Sale person Kirk Cushman prior to my arrival. I was interested in trading in my practically brand new 2012 Jeep Liberty with 20,000 miles on it for a new Cherokee I saw advertised on their website. Kirk was not available so I was handed off to Anthony. Right away this Anthony looked very unprofessional for a sales person. He was dressed down and looked more like a lot person then a sales person. I told them I wanted to look at new cars, but he insisted on me looking at a used Cherokee that was just turned in by the owner's son. It was a 2016 with over 12,000 miles on it and in not that good of shape (dings, stained seat, etc). Anthony kept telling me that it was the owner's son that had this car and that he is a "rich boy" who didn't drive it much and took care of it. He kept referring to the son of the owner as a "little rich boy", I found that to be inappropriate and uncomfortable to hear, as he was talking about the owner of the dealerships son. Throughout the test drive he kept calling me "Brother" and "Bro.". As a potential customer, I feel I should have been addressed as sir or Mr.. He then showed me a different new car than the one I really came in to see (driving over 50 miles) costing much more. I was willing to discuss cost and when I mentioned that since my car is already paid for, I am somewhat reluctant to get into a payment, but for the right price would. Anthony then referred to me as being "cheap" and "frugal". He said I had "Alligator arms" meaning I don't like to reach in my pocket to spend any money. This was so rude and insulting, How can you treat your customers that way, it was so demeaning. After a few uncomfortable moments Anthony left and Kirk showed up with an apology. He then brought the owner, Thad, over to also apologies. Thad apologized for the way I was treated but then laughed when I told him the names I was being called (his apology meant very little because of that). Then they magically found the car I originally came in for (after telling me it was sold). In the end they were not willing to give me the deal I wanted. I left after 2.5 hours very unhappy and dissatisfied. What a total waste of my time!!! I would not recommend this dealership to anyone unless you like to be put down and taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Kirk, Thad, Mark
December 22, 2016

"Great!"

- Doreen m Bowman

The customer service is just great the people are very nice and friendly. A big Thank you to Katie Bowman-Roessler as Service advisor! Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Bowman-Roessler
Jan 11, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. Have a great day!

December 21, 2016

"Helpful staff"

- Mdavis4520

I recently bought a Jeep Cherokee at Peake. My salesman was a young man named Kirk. He was very helpful, gave me many test drives, and was there for me after the sale, when I still had some questions about features that were on my vehicle. Kirk made it an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk
Jan 11, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. We are glad to hear that your experience here has been an enjoyable one and are looking forward to working with you again. Have a great day!

December 21, 2016

"Amazing Service!"

- BKD

Through a car buying service, I was connected to the folks at Peake, in particular Fred Raulston. The service that he and the staff at Peake provided was truly exemplary. Even though this was a long-distance transaction, Fred (along with his colleagues Chris & John) and went above and beyond the call of duty in meeting all my needs and ensuring I was comfortable with making a purchase sight-unseen. I could not be happier with the result. Most highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Raulston
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Chris Mael, John Shields
Jan 11, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. We are glad to hear that your long distance transaction has been a success and that you are happy with the result. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results