About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

4.8

211 Lifetime Reviews

6551 Pratt Road, Sodus, New York 14551 Directions
Sales: (315) 483-6916

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2017

"Always treated like family!"

- JT$

No matter when we go in or who's around, we are always treated like family! From the sales to the service, everyone is great to work with! My man Don Dohse makes it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gilliard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andria Stratton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Howard Lessord
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melissa Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are happy to hear that your experience here has been satisfactory. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

April 30, 2017

"Amazing customer service and extraordinary effort "

- Timchallenger

I was looking for a challenger and I was looking for the 179 lease that dodge was offering on 2016's. I tried a few dealers near me but I wasn't getting anywhere. I talked with Phil Batchelor and within 48 hours they had located me a car and confirmed all the options. Thanks agian Phil and I will be sure to keep you guys in mind for the next one in 24 months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Batchelor
May 01, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are glad to hear that we were able to locate the car that you were looking for! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review and we hope to see you again in 24 months. Have a good day!

April 02, 2017

"Great Experience"

- RichN

Brought our Town and Country in for oil change. First time at therir new facility. It was much nicer than the old one. Everyone was very friendly. Turned out there was something broken causing an oil leak. The mechanic showed me what was wrong. They provided me with a loaner car for the day and called when repair was complete. Reasonably priced repair, especially for a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Lessord
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 04, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are glad that we could get the problem with your van fixed. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon. Have a good day!

March 13, 2017

"Long time happy customer"

- ramfanmike

Have been doing business with Lessords/Peak for 17 years. Have always been treated very well no matter what my needs are. I have dealt with Michelle for my last 5 trucks and she has always treated me with respect and fairness. Can't say enough good things about her. Always professional. And I will continue to do business with Peak. Mike S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Lessord
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 13, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We would like to thank you for your business! We are glad to hear that we have been able to meet your needs and make your car buying experience a positive one. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We look forward to working with you in the future. Have a great day!

March 03, 2017

"was going to buy a car,Chris M was RUDE and unprofessional!!"

- maverick12311

Went to this dealership with the intention of buying and coming home with car. Went on a test drive. Ray was fantastic! I already knew the exact car we wanted which is exactly what they had. Then we met Chris M. He was so rude and unprofessional I would never buy a car from there or recommend anyone to this dealership maybe if you dealt with another person it would have been a great experience but Chris should never work in customer service. He had a guaranteed sale but was to arrogant to make it happen. PS the same day we went to doan jeep in Greece and did buy that same vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray, Chris M
Mar 04, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are very sorry to hear that your experience here was less than satisfactory. Our General Sales Manager has already reached out to you to figure out if there is anything else we can do for you. If there is anything else we can do for you please be sure to let us know. Again, we are very sorry and have a good day.

February 08, 2017

"Happy Customer! "

- Happy Customer

I had been looking for a few months at dealerships all over for the right deal. This is the first dealership where I didnt feel any pressure and everyone was very nice. It was a GREAT experience. Thank you Anthony Rainey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anyhony Rainey
Feb 10, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate you taking the time to give us a positive review! We are happy to hear that we were able to make your car buying experience a positive one. Thank you, for your business and we hope you enjoy your new car!

February 02, 2017

"Very professional dealership"

- jeeplover

Peake is a step above other dealers in professionalism. It seems that all their staff puts the customer first. As soon as you walk into the dealership, you can see how the building is maintained. It is clean, modern, quite large, and very user-friendly. I was first greeted by Kristin, who led me into the sales offices. Note that she accompanied me, not just merely saying, "It's over there". The Sales Counselor, Fred Raulston, joined me in a moment. We talked, and test drove two vehicles. I chose one and we agreed on a price and I bought it. Fred is a very relaxed and helpful sales person. This is the 4th car I have bought from him. I believe that speaks volumes about how I trust and enjoy working with Fred! I also was introduced to Chris, the Manager and Thad, the Owner. Both thanked me for purchasing my new Cherokee. The car was ready in about an hour, and I happily drove home. About a week later I had splash guards installed and was greeted in Service by Andria. Again, very friendly and professional. The car was ready in less than one hour. Very satisfied with everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andria Stratton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Raulston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thad Peake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicole Mosley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 03, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to write this very detailed review about the great customer service you received here. And, we would like to let you know that we appreciate your business and are looking forward to working with you again! Enjoy you new Cherokee, and have a wonderful day!

January 28, 2017

"A happy woman"

- Sarah

I brought my mother to Peak for a vehicle. She has never owned a brand new car before and was very nervous about the whole thing. We got Anthony Rainey as a salesperson and I'm so happy we did. He put my mother's fears at ease immediately and helped her find the perfect vehicle. He worked with her as far as payments to where she could make it every month easily and got her into the best vehicle for her. She WAS so afraid of driving during winter, so he got her into a 4X4 and she feels so much safer driving in the snow now. Anthony was very patient with her as she had many questions and concerns. He spent several hours with just her and made her a happy woman. I am so grateful for Anthony's expertise and kindness. I will send everybody that asks for a vehicle to Anthony. He will be my go-to guy when I'm ready as well! Thank you Anthony for all of your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rainey
Jan 30, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are so happy to hear that we could assist your mother in finding the right vehicle for her! We are glad that we could get her in a vehicle in which she feels safe and the payments are at a spot that's most comfortable for her. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Have a nice day!

January 09, 2017

"Excellent customer service! Very pleased."

- Alicia Butcher

I was very pleased with my experience at Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Anthony Rainey was very helpful in finding the vechile that was perfect for me. I couldn't have asked for a better car salesman, the normal stress of buying a car was nonexistent once I met Anthony. I would recommend him to all my friends and family looking for a new vechile. Thanks again Mr. Rainey! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rainey
Jan 11, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are thrilled to hear that Anthony was able to make your car purchase less stressful and was able to find the perfect vehicle for you. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and we are looking forward to working with you again! Have a great day.

January 04, 2017

"Amazing staff and great service !!"

- Nismoalex95

Love the dealership and the service was amazing ! Zack helped with everything I needed and I gave me A+++ SERVICE !! I will 100% recommend this place to friend and family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Kovalenko
Jan 11, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review! We are glad to hear that Zach was able to answer all of your questions.

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results