About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lessord Chrysler Products Inc

6551 Pratt Road, Sodus, New York 14551
Sales: (315) 483-6916

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

185 Lifetime Reviews

Lessord Chrysler Products Inc
6551 Pratt Road,
Sodus, New York 14551
Lessord Chrysler Products Inc Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

185 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tom Littlefield
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'd never go anywhere else!"

Don Lessord and I made the deal and it was so easy. No games or upselling. Corey delivered the car and everything went well. This is the third new vehicle I've purchased from Lessord and likely won't be the last. I've given a 5 Star rating only because there isn't an option to give a 6 Star! Tom Littlefield

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Lessord, Corey Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lessord Chrysler Products Inc responded to this review

September 14, 2016

We are pleased to hear that you had a awesome experience with us. We wanted to thank you for your business and we look forward in servicing you in the future.

Van Man
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Deal"

We bought a used van and are very pleased. Our salesman Fred R. was very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Never felt pressured. Would recommend buying from Lessord's

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred Raulson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ram guy
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm happy"

I stopped by on the way home from another dealer 1/2hr before they were closing looked at a 2016 ram 2500. I was working with Fred Raulston Saturday and Monday to get a deal on a trade and the payments lower, he got my payments lower plus added a few things that weren't on the truck (back up camera and brake controller for camper). If that time comes again for a new truck I would work with Fred again any time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred Raulston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ronal66
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good experience"

The sales person Fred Raulston was accommodating and we never felt a lot of pressure to buy the new vehicle. Fred was able to meet our budgeted amount and the whole process was pretty painless. We are very happy with our new town and country. This is the second vehicle we bought at Lessord and will most likely return. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred Raulson, Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguy1955
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service!"

I recently bought a truck from Lessord and worked with Erick. He went above and beyond to help me make the right decisIon within my needs and budget, thoroughly explaining the process and what I should expect along the way. I would highly recommend Lessord (and Erick) if you're ire lol king for an exceptional experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erick Black

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
walrayrab825
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST DEALERSHIP IN NEW YORK STATE "

MY BOYFRIEND AND I BOUGHT A DODGE AVENGER AT LESSORD CHRYSLER, DODGE, AND JEEP 2 YEARS AGO FROM MICHAEL THE SALESMAN AND WE HAD SUCH AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE OVERALL WITH THE CAR AND THE PEOPLE AT LESSORD THAT WE CAME BACK THIS WEEK TO TRADE IT FOR A JEEP CHEROKEE. MICHAEL AND ALL THE STAFF AT LESSORD WAS SO AMAZING AND COURTEOUS WE LEFT THERE WITH BETTER CREDIT AND A BETTER DEAL THAT WE FEEL WE COULDN'T GET ANYWHERE ELSE THAT WE ARE RECOMMENDING LESSORD CHRYSLER, DODGE, AND JEEP DEALERSHIP TO EVERYONE WE MEET. THANK YOU MICHAEL, WE COULDN'T DO IT WITHOUT YOU! YOU'REALLY THE GREATEST! FROM RON AND LYNNE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MICHAEL,JOE AND PETE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Can-Am Guy
12/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership!!! Ask for Erick B."

If you are in the market for a Dodge, Chrysler or especially a Ram truck, or even competitive used vehicle, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND stopping out and seeing the team at Lessord, especially Sales Consultant Erick B. I've been looking for a new truck for over a month and I went and visited five different dealerships plus contacting numerous others on the internet. Erick at Lessord was by far the best sales rep I dealt with. His professionalism, patience and customer service skills were amazing as we went through the process and learned about the Ram 1500, the options and even changing my mind on what I was looking for. I couldn't have asked for a better experience buying a car and I feel I got an amazing deal. Another great thing about Lessord, when it comes time to close the sale, they aren't pushy about the "add-ons." They're educational!!!! They tell you the options, the benefits and let you decide what's best for you. It's far from the typical pushy sales environment. Again, I highly recommend Erick B. and the Lessord team. I know I am looking forward to enjoying my 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Outdoorsman!!!! Thanks Erick!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erick B.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep23
11/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great local dealer"

The best experience I've ever had buying a car hands down! Great customer service from every department and employee. Will defiantly buy from them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buffalo1942
10/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I worked with Erick Black and Brian Marcucci when purchasing my new Ram. I was impressed with the time that Erick spent with me and how, accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly he was - definitely made feel comfortable and confirmed my decision to drive a little farther to choose Lessord. Both Erick and Brian were more than happy to work within my financial requirements and found something for me that I absolutely love. Because of this great experience, I have already recommended Lessord to a co-worker. Thank you to a great team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erick Black, Brian Marcucci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dick
10/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Chrysler T & C purchase"

We had a very nice experience purchasing our new Chrysler T & C from Lessord Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Our salesperson was Fred Raulston and he took excellent care of us and has followed up to see how we are doing with our new vehicle. This is a great local dealership and deserves everyone's consideration who's shopping for a new vehicle. The whole staff at Lessord made us feel very comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred Raulston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.