Read Reviews Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

551 Route 72 East
Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050


Sales: (732) 691-4101
Service: (732) 608-2478
Parts: (732) 608-2478

Manufacturers: Hyundai, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 102 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

232 lifetime reviews

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Dominic Cuomo
    Dominic CuomoSales Representative28 Lifetime Reviews
  • Mike Tomaine
    Mike TomaineFinance Manager12 Lifetime Reviews
  • Pat Sweeney
    Pat SweeneyGeneral Sales Manager6 Lifetime Reviews
  • TJ Bellisimo
    TJ BellisimoService Writer5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Dan Downey
    Dan DowneySales Representative22 Lifetime Reviews
  • Dave Buckridge
    Dave BuckridgeFinance Manager49 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jerry Langton
    Jerry LangtonSales Representative18 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ralph Grande
    Ralph GrandeSales Representative14 Lifetime Reviews
  • Brenda Dembow
    Brenda DembowReceptionist5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Mike Erli
    Mike ErliSales Manager5 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Serving the Jersey Shore area since 1956, Lester Glenn Auto Group prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Eight showrooms and ten service locations located throughout New Jersey makes Lester Glenn Auto Group a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. With free oil changes and complimentary loaner vehicles provided to every customer that purchases a new or pre-owned vehicle at any Lester Glenn location, we invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Instant Financing
Authorized Parts Store Pet Friendly
Cable TV Quick Lube
Children's Play Room Rental Car Service Onsite
Customer Lounge Area Shuttle Service
Express Service Television
Free Coffee Valet Parking
Free Loaner Cars Vending Machines
Free WiFi


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Purchase of 2015 Hyundai Tucson"

ragtimelady
8/31/2014 2:55:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dave BuckridgeDave Buckridge
Dominic CuomoDominic Cuomo
Mike ErliMike Erli
Mike TomaineMike Tomaine
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin:

Dominic Cuomo was my Lester Glenn salesman. He is a very professional and "customer-friendly" young man, as well as an astute salesman. He was quite pro-active in the sales process and effectively initiated and handled each step of the negotiation/sales process. I would not only recommend Lester Glenn of Manahawkin I would specifically recommend Dominic Cuomo. This dealership is a "class act"! Manager Mike Erli was just as professional and an enthusiastically educated me to the kudos of Lester Glenn!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin
Added: 9/1/2014 10:40:37 AM

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback and your recommendation! This is just the beginning of your experience with Lester Glenn Auto Group. Please keep us in mind for your future car purchasing or service needs. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Lester Glenn Management Team

Twitter
"Love My New Santa Fe Sport!!"

Nina Sofield
8/20/2014 8:31:04 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Gabe Velez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin:

Hope Gabe Velez, our salesperson, will still be there in 3 years when I return for another lease. He took the time to explain everything and answered ALL questions. It was worth driving from Freehold to Manahawkin to purchase our SantaFe Sport!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin
Added: 8/21/2014 9:53:18 AM

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback! This is just the beginning of your experience with Lester Glenn Auto Group. Please keep us in mind for your future car purchasing or service needs. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Lester Glenn Management Team

Twitter
"We had a great experience!!"

2bagger
8/20/2014 6:54:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dominic CuomoDominic Cuomo
Pat SweeneyPat Sweeney
Mike TomaineMike Tomaine
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin:

Lester Glenn Hyundai of Manahawkin was terrific. We want to thank Tom Allen from the Toms River office, along with Pat Sweeney, Mike Tomaine and Dominic Cuomo from Manahawkin. They all did a great job assisting my little sister in getting her new vehicle. They went above and beyond to help her. Thank you guys!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin
Added: 8/21/2014 9:51:35 AM

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate it and wish your little sister and her new vehicle well.

Sincerely,
Lester Glenn Management Team

Twitter
"Shiny New Sonata"

Jb33
8/9/2014 10:56:01 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dave BuckridgeDave Buckridge
Ralph GrandeRalph Grande
Pat SweeneyPat Sweeney
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin:

Over all the experience was great ! Generally buying a new car is a long, sweaty, rough 8 hour day !
Not at Lester Glenn Manahawkin. Took about 4 hours start to finish and that included a 20 min test drive. They provided us with cold water, warm popcorn and were friendly and accommodating the entire time. I highly recommend !!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin
Added: 8/14/2014 10:44:33 AM

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback and your recommendation! This is just the beginning of your experience with Lester Glenn Auto Group. Please keep us in mind for your future car purchasing or service needs. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Lester Glenn Management Team

Twitter
"Made a painful car buying process so much EASIER !!!"

malfano22
7/26/2014 9:36:11 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dave BuckridgeDave Buckridge
Mike ErliMike Erli
Jerry TaylorJerry Taylor
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin:

Jerry Taylor along with both Mike Erli, and Dave the finance manager were all amazing and great to work with. They all went out of their way to get our family into a new Hyundai Sonata for a great price. They took the time to go over all our options until we felt comfortable with one. From start to finish it was a great overall experience and I would recommend going to Lester Glenn Hyundai in Manahwkin for your next car. I know we will continue with them from here on out.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin
Added: 7/28/2014 9:38:44 AM

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback! Your recommendation is the best thank you we could ask for. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service and products at great prices. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Lester Glenn Management Team

Twitter
"Gotta Luv Lester Glenn Hyundai"

kgradisher
7/17/2014 7:17:18 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dominic CuomoDominic Cuomo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin:

Went to pick up my 3yr old Tuscan from the service dept and left the dealership with a brand new Elantra. Wasn't on my to-do list but the price was more than reasonable and customer service was more than satisfactory. This was a deal that couldn't be walked away from and Dominic was point on with professionalism, courtesy, knowledge and patience. The ringing of the bell and applause after the purchase was a really nice touch!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin
Added: 7/18/2014 3:02:00 PM

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback! It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service and products at great prices. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Lester Glenn Management Team

Twitter
"Simply Great!"

boatntrain
7/12/2014 7:41:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dave BuckridgeDave Buckridge
Jerry LangtonJerry Langton
Pat SweeneyPat Sweeney
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin:

Went above and beyond all of my expectations to find our vehicle of choice and deliver it perfectly quicker than projected. Great work by wonderful folks. This is our 3rd Hyundai from them and every experience has been outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin
Added: 7/14/2014 11:17:16 AM

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback! It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service and products at great prices. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Lester Glenn Management Team

Twitter
"Great Experience"

chessel1
6/12/2014 2:51:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dominic CuomoDominic Cuomo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin:

Dominic was great to work with. He offered me coffee/ tea and made sure I knew where the restrooms and the snack center by the service center. He was very informative. He made me a great deal I could not refuse. He showed me all the features on the car in the show room while I waited for my car to be finished. Then he explained everything to me again on my car and he synked up my phone to the blue tooth! He told me if I have any questions or concerns to call him and he gave me his card with all his contact numbers. This is the second car I have bought at Lester Glenn. Both experiences were great.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin
Added: 6/13/2014 2:38:57 PM

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback! It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service and products at great prices. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Lester Glenn Management Team

Twitter
"I would recommend Lester Glenn!"

sbailey27
5/18/2014 12:28:17 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dan DowneyDan Downey
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin:

I had a great experience. The customer service was excellent. I am a very happy with car they picked out for me. The price was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin
Added: 5/20/2014 8:32:20 AM

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate it and wish you and your new vehicle well.

Sincerely,
Lester Glenn Management Team

Twitter
"Review of lester glenn hyundai of manahawkin nj"

Byevolvo11
5/7/2014 8:15:08 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dominic CuomoDominic Cuomo
Pat SweeneyPat Sweeney
Mike TomaineMike Tomaine
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin:

I have purchased many cars in the course of my lifetime and I cannot say I have had a more pleasureable experience then I had with these three gentlemen. I use the word gentlemen because that was how they treated me as a customer, Dominic Cuomo was great to work with. He was patient, knowledgable, and possessed the characteristics people want in a car salesman. Honest, fair, and pleasant at all times. Mike Tomaine was a very good business person. He handled my loan quickly, efficiently, and was my advocate in getting approved at a good rate. Last but not least Pat Sweeney was the type of manager people respect. He did not pressure me at all and was reasonable during my negotiations. I believe that due to the efforts of these individuals I purchased the right car for me.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin
Added: 5/9/2014 2:25:43 PM

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback! This is just the beginning of your experience with Lester Glenn Auto Group. Please keep us in mind for your future car purchasing or service needs. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Lester Glenn Management Team

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>