About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

551 Route 72 East, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Sales: (888) 237-0518
Service: (877) 318-4172
Parts: (877) 318-4172

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

440 Lifetime Reviews

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Hours: Open Now

551 Route 72 East,
Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Serving the Jersey Shore area since 1956, Lester Glenn Auto Group prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Eight showrooms and ten service locations located throughout New Jersey makes Lester Glenn Auto Group a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. With free oil changes and complimentary loaner vehicles provided to every customer that purchases a new or pre-owned vehicle at any Lester Glenn location, we invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Serving the Jersey Shore area since 1956, Lester Glenn Auto Group prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Eight showrooms and ten service locations located throughout New Jersey makes Lester Glenn Auto Group a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. With free oil changes and complimentary loaner vehicles provided to every customer that purchases a new or pre-owned vehicle at any Lester Glenn location, we invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
440 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kerrysnewcar331
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience "

Came here to buy a car and had an awesome experience with Ralph. He's amazing and informative! Also came back for my first oil change and Mr. MacKenzie was very helpful and helped me get in and out in no time. Great staff here, customer for life now :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Mackenzie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shorething2
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lester Glenn"

One of best dealerships in Ocean County, New Jersey. Great people and great service. This was my fourth Hyundai.....all Santa Fes and now a Tucson.....lovely. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdp93
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Electric blue"

This is my 2nd Hyundai Elantra Limited and the 4th Hyundai product that my family has owned (now and in the past). I have enjoyed working with Dan again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sue1438
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

This dealership has proven to be a great experience when buying a car or servicing it. They are upfront about needs and costs, but not too pushy. In the four years I have dealt with them I have enjoyed doing business with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
birdman1954
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experiance"

First new vehicle in over 10 years. Everybody was friendly and knowledgeable. Gave me a tour of the dealership and even introduced me to the valet!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KAPMSDR4
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happiness in a Hyundai"

This is my 6th new Hyundai purchase in 8 years. We absolutely love the vehicles, the dealership and the salesman, Ralph Grande. The entire experience was easy, enjoyable and stress-free! Thank you for making this purchase a pleasant one! And, thank you - Ralph Grande!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Ralph has been so helpful throughout your times with us. We truly appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai as well as to Lester Glenn! It's wonderful having you part of our family. Congratulations on your new car and we hope to see you again soon!

marlagangloff
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Lester Glen. I love my new car and David Shapiro was very helpful! I would definitely recommend Lester Glen to others! Thank you again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Previous Owner
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Hyundai"

Between our family and relatives there are six Hyundai's. Five of them purchased from Lester Glenn. We initially were "window shopping for a new vehicle with the intent of viewing several different manufacturers models of vehicles..Our first stop was Lester Glenn and and the result was that we left the dealership with a Sonata Limited. We never did visit other dealers. Jerry was excellent in taking time to discuss our needs and offering several options and explaining the vehicles features. Thank you Jerry for making our purchase a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lloyd.bradley119
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second purchase"

Sales person Dan Downey pleasant and helpful second car purchase from him. Always helpful and polite when I have come for service or looking for deal. Works with me for what I need . Don't like phone calls from dealer and has taken care of this for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jccblack
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy a car"

We came into see how much we would get for our 2015 with less than 20,000 miles. Good deal. Just like last time. Great salesman. It was a slow day for them and late in the day. They were very accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Downey
Dan Downey

Sales Representative

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Langton
Jerry Langton

Sales Representative

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Shapiro
David Shapiro

Sales Representative

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Grande
Ralph Grande

Sales Representative

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Arnold
Bobby Arnold

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Erli
Mike Erli

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Bellisimo
TJ Bellisimo

Service Writer

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Sweeney
Pat Sweeney

General Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Koed
James Koed

Sales Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Myers
Stacy Myers

Internet Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory