About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

551 Route 72 East, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Sales: (888) 237-0518
Service: (877) 318-4172
Parts: (877) 318-4172

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

458 Lifetime Reviews

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Hours: Open Now

551 Route 72 East,
Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Serving the Jersey Shore area since 1956, Lester Glenn Auto Group prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Eight showrooms and ten service locations located throughout New Jersey makes Lester Glenn Auto Group a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. With free oil changes and complimentary loaner vehicles provided to every customer that purchases a new or pre-owned vehicle at any Lester Glenn location, we invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Serving the Jersey Shore area since 1956, Lester Glenn Auto Group prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Eight showrooms and ten service locations located throughout New Jersey makes Lester Glenn Auto Group a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. With free oil changes and complimentary loaner vehicles provided to every customer that purchases a new or pre-owned vehicle at any Lester Glenn location, we invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
458 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
efcast
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"dan downey"

he did a good job and make it easy to buy a new car. i am happy with the car. it is a very nice looking car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alonnakay
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

felt very comfortable. understood terms of sle and felt I got a good deal. Helped with my insurane and tags too and appreciate I had so little to do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reginacampisi
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my car"

Very nice car is now my new baby.sales rep was very nice and professional.makes sure if I need help or have questions very happy to answer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcbjwb01
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dan and Jean's experience"

Overall excellent experience. Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends. The attentiveness of the salesman as well as that of the General Manager were much appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
w.muldoon
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Auto Lease"

Our experience at the Hyundai dealership was friendly and informative. We were recommended by our neighbor who also leases an Elantra. The salesman and the financial rep were very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
poppybert710
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love My Sonota"

VERY HAPPY WITH MY NEW SONOTA AND THE GREAT SALES REP. THAT I DELT WITH. I WILL STAY IN THE HONDIA DEALERSHIP FOREVER AND MY FAMILY ALSO.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review! We are very happy to hear about your experience at our dealership and that our team was so helpful with everything! Congratulations on your new Sonata and we hope to see you again soon!

lorilynnebecker
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer"

Very happy with my Santa Fe. Second time purchasing from manahawkin Lester Glenn would purchase again in the future. Great service. Very friendly atmosphere. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience at our dealership and that you were able to get into your new Santa Fe. We're so glad to hear that you love it as much as you do! Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again :)

slide40
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent purchase"

Dave and the sales managers were upfront with pricing and were very informative a s helpful with our purchase. We will be back soon for further purchases

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thanks a lot for this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with Dave and that he was so helpful while you were buying your new car. It's great that you were able to get such a good deal on the car you wanted. Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

leon4ever
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Tuscon"

Had a very smooth experience buying our new Tuscon. Everyone was friendly but not pushy. James koed was a fantastic salesperson who we would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thanks a lot for leaving us this review! It's awesome to hear about your experience with our dealership and that James was so helpful and accommodating throughout everything. Congratulations on your new Tucson and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

jacque726
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PLEASANT EXPERIENCE"

JERRY WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL, TOOK US FOR A TEST DRIVE WITH 2 DIFFERENT VEHICLES AND THAT HELPED US TO MAKE UP OUR MIND ON THE VEHICLE WE BOUGHT.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Jerry and that he was so helpful while you were buying your new car. We're glad to hear he worked so well with you in figuring out which vehicle was best for you. Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jerry Langton
Jerry Langton

Sales Representative

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Grande
Ralph Grande

Sales Representative

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Arnold
Bobby Arnold

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Sweeney
Pat Sweeney

General Sales Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Shapiro
David Shapiro

Sales Representative

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Downey
Dan Downey

Sales Representative

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Koed
James Koed

Sales Representative

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Bellisimo
TJ Bellisimo

Service Writer

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Erli
Mike Erli

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Larsen
Kim Larsen

Internet Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,520

Mileage0

Exterior ColorVENETIAN RED

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,830

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSHIMMERING SILV

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,845

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLK NOIR PRL

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,845

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLK NOIR PRL

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,845

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLK NOIR PRL

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,845

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWINDY SEA BLUE

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,850

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSCARLET RD PERL

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,850

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLK NOIR PRL

Interior ColorN/A