About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

551 Route 72 East, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Sales: (888) 237-0518
Service: (877) 318-4172
Parts: (877) 318-4172

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

292 Lifetime Reviews

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Hours: Closed

551 Route 72 East,
Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Serving the Jersey Shore area since 1956, Lester Glenn Auto Group prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Eight showrooms and ten service locations located throughout New Jersey makes Lester Glenn Auto Group a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. With free oil changes and complimentary loaner vehicles provided to every customer that purchases a new or pre-owned vehicle at any Lester Glenn location, we invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Serving the Jersey Shore area since 1956, Lester Glenn Auto Group prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Eight showrooms and ten service locations located throughout New Jersey makes Lester Glenn Auto Group a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. With free oil changes and complimentary loaner vehicles provided to every customer that purchases a new or pre-owned vehicle at any Lester Glenn location, we invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
292 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JOERAYMONDOCONNOR
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"title"

They were friendly and professional had a very good experience. They did not hassle me and made it a very quick and relaxed car buying experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TAYLOR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARYWALCK
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy experience"

Easy process from start to finish. Will return to Lester Glenn in the spring when my husband's Tuscan lease is up. Will recommend the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Hey Mary! Thanks so much for the review! We're so happy to hear about your experience and we can't wait to see you back again in the Spring! Thanks so much for your recommendation also, we truly appreciate it. Enjoy :)

TRUBEL15
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!! No pressure environment"

Dom at manahawkin was great. Treated us with the up most respect. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! I'm enjoying my new vehicle and wait till winter to test it out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We're thrilled to hear that Dom was able to provide you with such a great experience and that you were able to get the car you were looking for. Thanks again and enjoy :)

johanna123
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I J. Miner purchased a Hyundai from Dominic Cuomo and I had a great experience. He was down to earth and I felt very comfortable with him. He listened very carefully to what I liked and disliked. As a result he went far beyond to make me a satisfied and happy camper. He surely is a true customer representative of your company and he is certainly a true keeper!! GO DOMINIC!! (J. Miner used another e-mail address for this review)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We're so happy to hear about your experience with Dominic. He is a fantastic part of our team and we're so glad he made the process so enjoyable for you. Congratulations on your new Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

hnybear95
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dominic was awesome"

We went in looking for a car for my daughter- her first! Started my car buying experience over the phone with Pat and he had me come on and meet with Dominic. Dominic met us outside the dealership with a big friendly hello, and took us inside the showroom. He was so helpful in the process of buying a car, so for my daughters first experience, he was top notch. This is actually my fourth car from this dealership , if that doesn't speak volumes. Love these guys. Thank you again Pat and Dominic!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominic Cuomo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and thank you for your loyalty over the years! We truly appreciate and we're so thrilled to hear that you've had multiple positive Lester Glenn experiences. Thank you so much again for the review and congratulations to your daughter on her first car! We wish her lots of luck with it. Enjoy :)

MARYLANGIONE
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Our salesperson was very knowledgeable.The experience was enjoyable and very efficient. The entire dealership worked well together to make our time there meaningful. Thanks for all the help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Hey Mary! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We're so glad to hear that you had such a positive Lester Glenn experience and that our team was able to make the process so enjoyable for you. Congratulations on your new Hyundai and we hope to see you back again in the future!

Wendi
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New car"

Lester glen of manahawkin was a good buying experience. They are friendly and knowledgeable about there cars and I believe I got a good deal on the used car that I bought

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Hey Wendi! Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear about your experience and that you left our dealership knowing you got a great deal on your car. Congratulations on your purchase, we wish you lots of luck! We look forward to seeing you again in the future :)

MandieLBI
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you! "

I was in a tough situation when I purchased my new elantra and Jerry in sales made it the best car buying experience I've ever had. Thank you! I'll be back for sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Hey Mandie! Thank you so much for leaving us this review! We're so happy to hear that Jerry was able to give you such a great experience! Congratulations on your new car and we definitely look forward to seeing you again in the future!

drubel
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great employees!"

Dom was great and helped us to figure out what car we needed and what car would work with our budget. Even though it was 6 months in the works because I was so picky with the exact car, model, and color that I wanted Dom never quit and always kept in contact with me till he found us the perfect car with the perfect deal! Bobby was great working out the numbers for us and very patient! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review! We're so happy to hear that Dom worked so hard to find the car that was right for you. We're also thrilled that Bobby helped you arrive at the numbers that were suitable for you. Congratulations on your new car and we definitely hope to see you again in the future! Thanks so much again!

Coach
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

Dan our salesman, Dom his manager, Pat the GM and Dave in F & I treated us as if we were family. Can remember "detailed" but, he did a wonderful job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Thanks a lot for leaving us this review! We're so happy to hear that our Hyundai was able to provide you with such a nice experience; we love hearing about it! Congratulations on your new car and we hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dominic Cuomo
Dominic Cuomo

Sales Representative

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Miner
Justin Miner

Sales Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Sweeney
Pat Sweeney

General Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Buckridge
Dave Buckridge

Finance Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Downey
Dan Downey

Sales Representative

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Erli
Mike Erli

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Arnold
Bobby Arnold

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Langton
Jerry Langton

Sales Representative

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Grande
Ralph Grande

Sales Representative

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Bellisimo
TJ Bellisimo

Service Writer

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory