About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

551 Route 72 East, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Sales: (888) 237-0518
Service: (877) 318-4172
Parts: (877) 318-4172

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

474 Lifetime Reviews

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Hours: Closed

551 Route 72 East,
Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Serving the Jersey Shore area since 1956, Lester Glenn Auto Group prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Eight showrooms and ten service locations located throughout New Jersey makes Lester Glenn Auto Group a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. With free oil changes and complimentary loaner vehicles provided to every customer that purchases a new or pre-owned vehicle at any Lester Glenn location, we invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Serving the Jersey Shore area since 1956, Lester Glenn Auto Group prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Eight showrooms and ten service locations located throughout New Jersey makes Lester Glenn Auto Group a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. With free oil changes and complimentary loaner vehicles provided to every customer that purchases a new or pre-owned vehicle at any Lester Glenn location, we invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
474 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
skifreaks
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I'm very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the staff at the dealership. I'm always greeted with a smile and with kindness. They always take care of my car right away. Pat Sweeney saw to it that I was taken care of right away when I stopped in without an appointment because my brakes were making a vibration in the front end. Since they were booked up, Pat made sure that they took my car to get fixed, got me a rental car, got my car back within 2 days and it was free of charge! I thank you for such great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Pat was so helpful and addressed your needs. It truly sounds like everybody went above and beyond to make sure your car got fixed and that you were accommodated in the meantime. We appreciate your kind feedback and we hope to see you again in the future! Thanks so much again!

djlovallo
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai - repeat customer"

Not completely satisfied. See my previous comments and hopefully someone will take notice of my frustration and try to help me get an appt with a technical person

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim KOed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the frustration and the inconvenience we may have caused. Would you mind providing us with some more information and details about your situation? We'd like help you and get you the information you need. You can either message us right on here or email us at socialmedia@lesterglenn.com.

Btharp
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence ALL Around"

Hands Down the BEST Experience I have EVER had purchasing a new vehicle - no hassle & no pressure! Thank You SO much Lester Glenn !!! Especially Dan & Pat who both went above & beyond!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

August 12, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! It's wonderful to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everybody was so helpful while you were buying your new car. We're glad that it all went so smoothly and that you felt so comfortable the entire time. We wish you lots of luck with your new car and we hope to see you again soon!

helen.bajek
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying experience"

Excellent experience. Courteous, professional employees. We did have to go back to dealer because of low anti-freeze, windshield washer fluid we filled at home. Cabin and air filters were dirty and they replaced them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave this review! It's so great to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our team worked to make sure everything got fixed and replaced. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you back again soon!

piatnochka.erik
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customers!!"

Jerry was a wonderful salesman and our experience at Lester Glenn was terrific. Everyone was very helpful and took the time to answer our questions. The customer service was fantastic and this is why we came back to buy our second car from this location. We will highly recommend to all of our friends and family that they visit Lester Glenn for their car needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Thanks a lot for leaving this review! It's wonderful to hear that Jerry made everything so easy for you and was able to answer all of your questions about your new Hyundai. We're glad that you had such a positive Lester Glenn experience and that everything went so smoothly throughout the whole process. We very much appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thanks again!

johnmurrin
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"senior"

great car to drive! Can't wait to recommend Sonata to others. Dealership is friendly and great to work with. Service department is very good. You can't count.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with our dealership and that you were able to get a nice new Sonata! We wish you the best of luck with it going forward! Thanks again and enjoy!

lynnie928
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Sonata Lease"

Sal did a great job he listened to my needs an showed me the perfect car! He was friendly not pushy or annoying and made the deal smooth and easy. I live my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

August 02, 2016

Thanks a lot for leaving this review! We are very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Sal was so helpful with everything while you were buying your new car! It's great that you felt so comfortable and informed the whole time and that you were able to get what you wanted at an awesome deal! Thanks so much for your feedback and recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

jimmyd71
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolute best customer service."

I have now purchased 3 cars from this dealership and every transaction has been smooth. You are treated with respect by sales people who are attentive to your needs. I will shop here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review and especially for your loyalty to Lester Glenn over the years. We couldn't be happier to hear that you've been coming back and now have 3 Lester Glenn vehicles! It's even better that all of your experiences have been so positive. We wish you lots of luck with your new Hyundai! Thanks so much again for the feedback and enjoy! :)

ronaldjames217
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trade in & new lease"

Was happy to trade in our 2010 Sonata for a lease of 36 months on a new 2016 sonata. Waiting for check for refund of $300.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Thank you so much for this review! We're glad to hear everything went smoothly while you were leasing your new Sonata. If you need help with anything going forward, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your feedback!

mblauser
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I do not understand this question"

I am very satisfiedwiththe overall experience. I am a repeat customer and intend on using lester glenn again. I have referred family and friends as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Langton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Thanks so much for this review! We're glad to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so well while you were buying your car. We're thrilled to have you part of our family and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Downey
Dan Downey

Sales Representative

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Grande
Ralph Grande

Sales Representative

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Sweeney
Pat Sweeney

General Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Erli
Mike Erli

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Larsen
Kim Larsen

Internet Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Myers
Stacy Myers

Internet Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michele Benigno
Michele Benigno

Internet Sales Representative

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$38,925

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSERRANO RED

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$25,310

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorQUARTZ WHT PRL

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2011 Buick Regal, $12937
2011 Buick Regal

Price$12,937

Mileage 58,940

Exterior ColorBEIGE

Interior ColorUnknown

Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $12537
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$12,537

Mileage 59,801

Exterior ColorMidnight Black

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $14937
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$14,937

Mileage 32,244

Exterior ColorGeranium Red

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, $13937
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$13,937

Mileage 75,478

Exterior ColorMoonstone Silver

Interior ColorCocoa Black

Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata, $15937
2014 Hyundai Sonata

Price$15,937

Mileage 16,773

Exterior ColorHarbor Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $15937
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$15,937

Mileage 25,405

Exterior ColorSymphony Silver

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.