About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

551 Route 72 East, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Sales: (888) 237-0518
Service: (877) 318-4172
Parts: (877) 318-4172

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

255 Lifetime Reviews

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin
255 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Serving the Jersey Shore area since 1956, Lester Glenn Auto Group prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Eight showrooms and ten service locations located throughout New Jersey makes Lester Glenn Auto Group a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. With free oil changes and complimentary loaner vehicles provided to every customer that purchases a new or pre-owned vehicle at any Lester Glenn location, we invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Serving the Jersey Shore area since 1956, Lester Glenn Auto Group prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Eight showrooms and ten service locations located throughout New Jersey makes Lester Glenn Auto Group a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. With free oil changes and complimentary loaner vehicles provided to every customer that purchases a new or pre-owned vehicle at any Lester Glenn location, we invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
255 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Heagele
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would definitely recommend"

Dominic was wonderful. I have never had a NEW vehicle, he told me right away I would be leaving in one! And I did. I feel he gave me a great deal. I love my Tucson. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. Enjoyed ringing the bell !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
skadumdums
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

Dominic treated me with respect and helped me decide which car would fit me and my current needs. I didn't feel any pushiness or rushing throughout the entire experience despite how often I changed my mind on what I was looking for. Dominic walked me through the process and worked with me to get a great deal on a sweet 2015 Veloster.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Deedee
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was very good"

I was so happy with my experience and I am so happy with my new car! I was treated very professionally and Dominic listened to my needs and helped me with all my questions and concerns and in the end made sure I was not only happy but leaving with a very nice and safe car to help me continue with my favorite hobby driving, I am a proud owner of my second Hyundai Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback! It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service and products at great prices. Thanks again. Sincerely, Lester Glenn Management Team

richgaby
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A GREAT EXPERIENCE"

FROM THE MOMENT WE WALKED INTO THE SHOWROOM, WE WERE GREETED BY A GENTLEMAN, NAMED JUSTIN MINER. AS SOON AS WE MET HIM, WE FELT RIGHT AT HOME. JUSTIN WAS SINCERE IN HIS GREETING, WHEN HE FIRST MET US. THERE WAS NEVER ANY PRESSURE FROM HIM OR ANY OTHER EMPLOYEE THAT WE MET WHILE WE WERE THERE. IT WAS A VERY EASY DECISION FOR US TO MAKE, IN BUYING OUR CAR THERE. FROM JUSTIN TO MIKE ERL, THE SALES MANAGER AND ALSO DEALING WITH MIKE TOMAINE, THE FINANCE MANAGER. THEY ALL MADE IT A FUN EXPERIENCE, WHICH YOU DON'T ALWAYS GET WHEN MAKING A BIG PURCHASE LIKE THIS. JUST WANT TO SEND A BIG THANK YOU OUT TO ALL THE STAFF. RICK & GABBY WOLF

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback! This is just the beginning of your experience with Lester Glenn Auto Group. Please keep us in mind for your future car purchasing or service needs. Thanks again. Sincerely, Lester Glenn Management Team

Dorism
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Sonata"

Would like to thank Dan Downey for getting me into my new car on Tuesday. Was a pleasant experience and I love my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate it and wish you and your new vehicle well. Sincerely, Lester Glenn Management Team

tlkriegs
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Job!!"

I would like to thank Dan Downey, Dominic Cuomo andDave Buckridge for all their help with tthe purchase of our Santa Fe. They made our experiience a good one....Linda Krieger.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate it and wish you and your new vehicle well. Sincerely, Lester Glenn Management Team

Marchesi
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality Sales Person and Quality Dealership"

Thanks to my salesperson, Dominic Cuomo, with helping me buy a brand new car with no money down. I was hoping to get out of my former car situation, and this dealership worked with me on a very diligent and professional level. They listened to me and made the experience a very good one. I am very happy with my new car and the savings I will benefit from purchasing a Sonata Hybrid vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback! This is just the beginning of your experience with Lester Glenn Auto Group. Please keep us in mind for your future car purchasing or service needs. Thanks again. Sincerely, Lester Glenn Management Team

Scott Webster
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I recently leased a 2015 Elentra in Manahawkin NJ, I loved the service and it's an excellent car! I strongly recommend anyone interested in buying a car to stop in and speak with the staff about looking into affordable options for a new car/lease. -Scott Thomas Webster

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback and your recommendation! It's the highest honor when some says they would refer us. Thanks again. Sincerely, Lester Glenn Management Team

annie401998
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

I was treated with respect,dignity and curtisy every step of the process. I was buying a certified used Hyundai. I was treated like I was buying a Rolls Royce. I would definitely and highly recommend anybody looking for a car to go to lester Glenn auto group. My daughter had purchased a car from their Tom's River Hyundai dealership a couple years ago and was treated with the same respect and dignity and friendliness too. Dominic is a very nice young man.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

January 23, 2015

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback! Your recommendation is the best thank you we could ask for. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service and products at great prices. Thanks again. Sincerely, Lester Glenn Management Team

florence
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Experience - Great Customer Service"

My husband, Carmen, and I would like to thank our salesperson, James Koed, for making the experience of purchasing a new car, a very pleasant one. He has excellent Customer Service skills. Florence

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I believe his name is spelled KOED, with a "K", not a "C"

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

January 15, 2015

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate it and wish you and your new vehicle well. Sincerely, Lester Glenn Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dominic Cuomo
Dominic Cuomo

Sales Representative

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Buckridge
Dave Buckridge

Finance Manager

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Sweeney
Pat Sweeney

General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Downey
Dan Downey

Sales Representative

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Erli
Mike Erli

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Taylor
Jerry Taylor

Sales Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Coed
James Coed

Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Tomaine
Mike Tomaine

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Miner
Justin Miner

Sales Representative

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Langton
Jerry Langton

Sales Representative

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory