About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

551 Route 72 East, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Sales: (888) 237-0518
Service: (877) 318-4172
Parts: (877) 318-4172

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

423 Lifetime Reviews

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Hours: Open Now

551 Route 72 East,
Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Serving the Jersey Shore area since 1956, Lester Glenn Auto Group prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Eight showrooms and ten service locations located throughout New Jersey makes Lester Glenn Auto Group a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. With free oil changes and complimentary loaner vehicles provided to every customer that purchases a new or pre-owned vehicle at any Lester Glenn location, we invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Serving the Jersey Shore area since 1956, Lester Glenn Auto Group prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Eight showrooms and ten service locations located throughout New Jersey makes Lester Glenn Auto Group a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. With free oil changes and complimentary loaner vehicles provided to every customer that purchases a new or pre-owned vehicle at any Lester Glenn location, we invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
423 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
karendavis0728
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Great I was very satisfied with the service we received and the friendliness and honest straightforward sales quality that we experienced at Lestor Glenn Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ronkginnyk
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Dealership"

Will buy next car here - had purchased a car 4 years earlier - no issues with service or sales - service department was friendly and always explained work and cost.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thank you so much for this great review! We are very happy to hear about your experience with our Hyundai store and that everyone was so helpful throughout the car buying process. We very much appreciate your loyalty to Lester Glenn and we're so happy to have you part of the family. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you again n the future!

catwink123
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Winkowski Review"

I had an excellent experience leasing my 2016 Hyundai Sonata from Hyundai Lester Glenn in Manahawkin, NJ. I had the opportunity to have Dan Downey as my Sales and Leasing Consultant. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicles, answered all my questions, polite and professional. Dan did not try to oversell, but listened to my interests, and put me in the perfect vehicle at a good price. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase or lease a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thank you so much for this review! We are happy to hear about your experience with our Hyundai store and that everyone was so helpful and accommodating while you were buying your new car. It's great that you felt so comfortable and were able to get such a great deal on a car that you love. Congratulations on your new car, we wish you the best of luck with it. Thanks so much again!

mcmahonmammy
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome !!"

Lester Glenn in Manahawkin takes customer service to a whole new level. Pat Sweeney and James Koed are so friendly and professional, they make car buying a pleasure. TJ Bellisimo in the service department is amazing . His level of attention is second to none. All in all, I would never buy a car anywhere else. Thank you guys, great job !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave this review! It's wonderful to hear about your experience with James and the rest of our Hyundai team and that they all worked together to make sure everything went so smoothly for you. We very much appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again!

wsg1023
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy a car"

Jerry did a great job showing me the car and going over every thing about the car. He knew I have a Costco card and the price was up front. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you so much for this review! We're glad to hear everything went so smoothly with Jerry and that helped you get into the car you wanted. We truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Enjoy!

skylark205
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"How to Buy a Car"

Tell the salesperson what you want. Test drive both new and used models. Talk about the price including registration . Go home with a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience at our dealership! Congratulations on your new car!

pkapp2136
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfaction was achieved"

Leasing a vehicle is never an enjoyable experience for me but I have to admit that the experience was made as easy as possible at this dealership. I indicated my expectations in both the vehicle and options and told them the range of payment I was comfortable with. There was no haggling and in the end it appeared to be a fair deal for both parties. I was very satisfied with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that you were able to get the deal you were hoping for. It's also great that we were able to turn an otherwise negative situation into something enjoyable. Congratulations on your new Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

cherylcertosimo
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

Such a welcoming atmosphere, always feel comfortable,staff is friendly and professional. Just leased my second vehicle and prior to that had 2 other Hyundais . Great experience! Thank you Lester Glenn Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you so much for this review! We are very happy to hear that everything went so smoothly at our dealership and that our team was so helpful throughout the whole process. It's also awesome that you keep coming back to Hyundai - we're so glad you've loved all of your cars! Best of luck with your new car and we can't wait to see you back again soon! Thanks again!

pfagans
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super"

Best place to buy or lease a car. My family and friends all have Hyundais and all because of my recommendations and my excellent experience with service and sales!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you so much for this review! We're very happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our dealership and that you were able to get another Hyundai! We couldn't be more thankful for your recommendations as well - it's a wonderful compliment. Best of luck with your new car and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

kimberlyanigro
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Tuscon"

Dave did a wonderful job explaining the cars features as well as being super friendly. He made sure our needs were met. We had a great experience with Lester Glenn.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Rapisardi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Thanks a lot for this review! It's awesome to hear about your experience with Dave and our Hyundai team and that everyone was so helpful while you were buying your new car. Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jerry Langton
Jerry Langton

Sales Representative

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Shapiro
David Shapiro

Sales Representative

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Downey
Dan Downey

Sales Representative

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Grande
Ralph Grande

Sales Representative

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Bellisimo
TJ Bellisimo

Service Writer

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Arnold
Bobby Arnold

Finance Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Erli
Mike Erli

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Sweeney
Pat Sweeney

General Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Miner
Justin Miner

Sales Representative

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Koed
James Koed

Sales Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory