About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

551 Route 72 East, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Sales: (732) 691-4101
Service: (732) 608-2478
Parts: (732) 608-2478

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

235 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin
235 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Serving the Jersey Shore area since 1956, Lester Glenn Auto Group prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Eight showrooms and ten service locations located throughout New Jersey makes Lester Glenn Auto Group a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. With free oil changes and complimentary loaner vehicles provided to every customer that purchases a new or pre-owned vehicle at any Lester Glenn location, we invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Serving the Jersey Shore area since 1956, Lester Glenn Auto Group prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Eight showrooms and ten service locations located throughout New Jersey makes Lester Glenn Auto Group a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. With free oil changes and complimentary loaner vehicles provided to every customer that purchases a new or pre-owned vehicle at any Lester Glenn location, we invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
235 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Only dealership for me"

This is my second car with Lester Glenn Hyundai, Manahawkin. I love their sales and service department. After my first experience, I vowed to only use this dealership.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback! It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service and products at great prices. Thanks again. Sincerely, Lester Glenn Management Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loved My Salesman-Dominic Cuomo"

We came to Lester Glenn for the second time since our first visit and lease went so well. We needed a car for our daughter and didn't want to have a high monthly payment. My daughter found a car on the floor that she loved and Dominic gave us a monthly payment that was great. Dominic was such a pleasure to work with during this process. He was friendly, outgoing, and very professional as were all of the staff that we worked with to finalize the lease. Hope to work with Dominic again in the future.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

October 17, 2014

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback! It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service and products at great prices. Thanks again. Sincerely, Lester Glenn Management Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing a 2015 Sonata"

Leased a 2015 Sonata. Jerry Taylor was our salesperson. Our previous experience in buying or leasing a car was a long dragged out affair. We settled on the car and price with no haggling. Jerry was very professional and fully explained all the features of the vehicle. Truly recommend this dealership. Dan O

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback and your recommendation! It's the highest honor when some says they would refer us. Thanks again. Sincerely, Lester Glenn Management Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2015 Hyundai Tucson"

Dominic Cuomo was my Lester Glenn salesman. He is a very professional and "customer-friendly" young man, as well as an astute salesman. He was quite pro-active in the sales process and effectively initiated and handled each step of the negotiation/sales process. I would not only recommend Lester Glenn of Manahawkin I would specifically recommend Dominic Cuomo. This dealership is a "class act"! Manager Mike Erli was just as professional and an enthusiastically educated me to the kudos of Lester Glenn!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

September 01, 2014

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback and your recommendation! This is just the beginning of your experience with Lester Glenn Auto Group. Please keep us in mind for your future car purchasing or service needs. Thanks again. Sincerely, Lester Glenn Management Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love My New Santa Fe Sport!!"

Hope Gabe Velez, our salesperson, will still be there in 3 years when I return for another lease. He took the time to explain everything and answered ALL questions. It was worth driving from Freehold to Manahawkin to purchase our SantaFe Sport!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Gabe Velez

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

August 21, 2014

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback! This is just the beginning of your experience with Lester Glenn Auto Group. Please keep us in mind for your future car purchasing or service needs. Thanks again. Sincerely, Lester Glenn Management Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a great experience!!"

Lester Glenn Hyundai of Manahawkin was terrific. We want to thank Tom Allen from the Toms River office, along with Pat Sweeney, Mike Tomaine and Dominic Cuomo from Manahawkin. They all did a great job assisting my little sister in getting her new vehicle. They went above and beyond to help her. Thank you guys!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

August 21, 2014

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate it and wish your little sister and her new vehicle well. Sincerely, Lester Glenn Management Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shiny New Sonata"

Over all the experience was great ! Generally buying a new car is a long, sweaty, rough 8 hour day ! Not at Lester Glenn Manahawkin. Took about 4 hours start to finish and that included a 20 min test drive. They provided us with cold water, warm popcorn and were friendly and accommodating the entire time. I highly recommend !!!!!!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback and your recommendation! This is just the beginning of your experience with Lester Glenn Auto Group. Please keep us in mind for your future car purchasing or service needs. Thanks again. Sincerely, Lester Glenn Management Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made a painful car buying process so much EASIER !!!"

Jerry Taylor along with both Mike Erli, and Dave the finance manager were all amazing and great to work with. They all went out of their way to get our family into a new Hyundai Sonata for a great price. They took the time to go over all our options until we felt comfortable with one. From start to finish it was a great overall experience and I would recommend going to Lester Glenn Hyundai in Manahwkin for your next car. I know we will continue with them from here on out.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback! Your recommendation is the best thank you we could ask for. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service and products at great prices. Thanks again. Sincerely, Lester Glenn Management Team



Reason For Visit
Service

"Gotta Luv Lester Glenn Hyundai"

Went to pick up my 3yr old Tuscan from the service dept and left the dealership with a brand new Elantra. Wasn't on my to-do list but the price was more than reasonable and customer service was more than satisfactory. This was a deal that couldn't be walked away from and Dominic was point on with professionalism, courtesy, knowledge and patience. The ringing of the bell and applause after the purchase was a really nice touch!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback! It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service and products at great prices. Thanks again. Sincerely, Lester Glenn Management Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply Great!"

Went above and beyond all of my expectations to find our vehicle of choice and deliver it perfectly quicker than projected. Great work by wonderful folks. This is our 3rd Hyundai from them and every experience has been outstanding.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 14, 2014

Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write a review about our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback! It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service and products at great prices. Thanks again. Sincerely, Lester Glenn Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dave Buckridge
Dave Buckridge

Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominic Cuomo
Dominic Cuomo

Sales Representative

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Tomaine
Mike Tomaine

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Sweeney
Pat Sweeney

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Langton
Jerry Langton

Sales Representative

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Grande
Ralph Grande

Sales Representative

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Erli
Mike Erli

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Taylor
Jerry Taylor

Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Downey
Dan Downey

Sales Representative

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenda Dembow
Brenda Dembow

Receptionist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory