About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

551 Route 72 East, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Sales: (888) 237-0518
Service: (877) 318-4172
Parts: (877) 318-4172

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

305 Lifetime Reviews

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Hours: Closed

551 Route 72 East,
Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Serving the Jersey Shore area since 1956, Lester Glenn Auto Group prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Eight showrooms and ten service locations located throughout New Jersey makes Lester Glenn Auto Group a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. With free oil changes and complimentary loaner vehicles provided to every customer that purchases a new or pre-owned vehicle at any Lester Glenn location, we invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Serving the Jersey Shore area since 1956, Lester Glenn Auto Group prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Eight showrooms and ten service locations located throughout New Jersey makes Lester Glenn Auto Group a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. With free oil changes and complimentary loaner vehicles provided to every customer that purchases a new or pre-owned vehicle at any Lester Glenn location, we invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
305 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tara_christina
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, car and experience!"

Dominic Cuomo was very helpful in the purchase of my new Hyundai! He answered any questions I had and was a pleasant person to be around, making it a very positive car buying experience! Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Hey Tara! Thank you so much for this great review! We're so happy to hear about your experience with Dominic and that he worked so hard to find you the deal you were hoping for! We definitely look forward to seeing you again in the future! Enjoy :)

RICHARDDEHART
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honestly"

We feel that we were treated fairly and honestly by our salesman Justin and by Bobby Arnold, the financial guy at Lester Glenn in Manahawkin. This experience was unique since our dealings with prior Hyundai dealerships were not good...in fact they were terrible. Lester Glenn is tops!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Hey Richard! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're so happy to hear about your experience with Justin and Bobby and that they helped you find the deal you were looking for! Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

nurse1971
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a great experience.... Thanks Again Dom!"

We have worked with Dominic Cuomo in several car deals now and he is an excellent salesmen and genuine person as well as not being pushy to his customers at all. He works very hard to accommodate your requests and needs and does all he can to help you out to make you happy in the end with your deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with Dominic and that he worked so hard to find you the car and the deal that you were looking for. He's an awesome part of our team and we're thrilled you were able to work with him. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

RUTHLAKATIS
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Santa Fe Sport"

Thank you to the staff at Lester Glenn Manahawkin, all of you did the very best for me. I would not have any problem referring anyone to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 16, 2015

Thanks a lot for leaving us this review! We're so glad to hear about your experience with Lester Glenn and that everything worked out the way you were hoping. Thank you so much for your referrals also - it's a wonderful compliment. Congratulations on your new car and enjoy! :)

ABOSTEL24
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

The staff was amazing at helping me get into a car that fit my budget and my needs. I'm in love with my new car and couldn't be happier with the service that they provided.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Thank you so much for this great review! We're so excited to hear about your experience and that you love your new car! We strive to provide a great experience every time and we're thrilled we were able to achieve that for you. Thanks again and enjoy! :)

tomdeefrankie
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE !!!"

2 years ago next month was my wife's and I was our first experience at Lester Glenn Manahawkin and we were just looking and ended up buying two Sonata's on the same day. Guess what today today we went in to look at a Santa Fe and ended up buying a Santa Fe and a new Sonata due to the great customer service we received from Dominic our sales associate and Dave our Finance Manager, which were the same two that helped us 2 years ago. Everybody in Manahawkin is always so helpful to us and makes us feel like part of the Hyundai family. Don't want to forget about TJ in service and Pat the General Manager for always providing Great service and the rest of the team. Thanks again for a great buying experience and we will be referring our friends and family to you and look forward to our next buying experience !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and for coming back to Lester Glenn! We're so happy to hear about your experience with our Hyundai team and that they were able to make the process so pleasant for you and your wife. We truly appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Enjoy!

DAVESHIMP
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and friendly. James was great"

James was great. Showed us what we wanted and was not aggressive which I appreciate. Made the car buying experience easy which I had a lot of anxiety going in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're so happy to hear that James was able to make you feel so comfortable during your car-buying experience. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

KAPMSDR4
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Very Happy Buyer !"

This is our 5th Hyundai that we purchased from Lester Glenn. We love our Sonata Sport. Lester Glenn is wonderful and salesman, Ralph Grande is knowledgeable, friendly and just great to work with! Service is easy and efficient !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 10, 2015

Thank you so much for your great review! We're so happy to hear about your experience with Lester Glenn and that Ralph was able to help you get the car you were looking for! Congratulations on your new Sonata and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

RICH844
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

Was able to get a fair deal. The salesman, Justin, helped find the vehicle with the equipment that I wanted. I enjoy the Santa fe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 09, 2015

Hey Rich! Thanks a lot for the review! We're so glad to hear Justin helped you find the car you were looking for and that you had a positive Lester Glenn Experience. We hope to see you back again in the future! Enjoy :)

RANDY.ROBINSON89
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Lester Glenn Hyundai of Manahawkin was one of many dealerships my wife and I visited while looking to purchase a new vehicle; however, it was the only dealership where we both felt comfortable and free of pressure while inside. Ralph helped us find a vehicle that met all of our needs. The staff has certainly gone above and beyond in helping us with the purchase of our new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 08, 2015

Hey Randy! Thank you so much for this great review! We're so excited to hear about your experience and that we were able to help you in the way you were hoping for. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you back again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dominic Cuomo
Dominic Cuomo

Sales Representative

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Buckridge
Dave Buckridge

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Miner
Justin Miner

Sales Representative

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Arnold
Bobby Arnold

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Grande
Ralph Grande

Sales Representative

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Sweeney
Pat Sweeney

General Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Downey
Dan Downey

Sales Representative

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Bellisimo
TJ Bellisimo

Service Writer

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Taylor
Jerry Taylor

Sales Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Langton
Jerry Langton

Sales Representative

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory