About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

551 Route 72 East, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Sales: (888) 237-0518
Service: (877) 318-4172
Parts: (877) 318-4172

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

467 Lifetime Reviews

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Hours: Closed

551 Route 72 East,
Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Serving the Jersey Shore area since 1956, Lester Glenn Auto Group prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Eight showrooms and ten service locations located throughout New Jersey makes Lester Glenn Auto Group a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. With free oil changes and complimentary loaner vehicles provided to every customer that purchases a new or pre-owned vehicle at any Lester Glenn location, we invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin

Serving the Jersey Shore area since 1956, Lester Glenn Auto Group prides itself on providing an unparalleled car-buying experience focused on complete customer satisfaction. Eight showrooms and ten service locations located throughout New Jersey makes Lester Glenn Auto Group a one-stop shop for all of your automotive needs. With free oil changes and complimentary loaner vehicles provided to every customer that purchases a new or pre-owned vehicle at any Lester Glenn location, we invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
467 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jimmyd71
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolute best customer service."

I have now purchased 3 cars from this dealership and every transaction has been smooth. You are treated with respect by sales people who are attentive to your needs. I will shop here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review and especially for your loyalty to Lester Glenn over the years. We couldn't be happier to hear that you've been coming back and now have 3 Lester Glenn vehicles! It's even better that all of your experiences have been so positive. We wish you lots of luck with your new Hyundai! Thanks so much again for the feedback and enjoy! :)

ronaldjames217
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trade in & new lease"

Was happy to trade in our 2010 Sonata for a lease of 36 months on a new 2016 sonata. Waiting for check for refund of $300.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Thank you so much for this review! We're glad to hear everything went smoothly while you were leasing your new Sonata. If you need help with anything going forward, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your feedback!

mblauser
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I do not understand this question"

I am very satisfiedwiththe overall experience. I am a repeat customer and intend on using lester glenn again. I have referred family and friends as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Thanks so much for this review! We're glad to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so well while you were buying your car. We're thrilled to have you part of our family and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

karako718
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sticking with Hyundai"

see comments made on previous page hope to have this problem resolved service department is great; we are optimistic that problem will be handled quickly; Manahawkin has a great service department

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Thank you for this review! We're glad to hear everything went well and we have no fear that our team will be able to come to a resolution for you. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns going forward and we'll do everything we can do make sure it all gets solved. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

edough0521
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

The salesperson Jerry Langton was very professional and explained the entire process in great detail. I would definitely recommend not only the dealership but Mr Langton to friends. A job well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Thanks so much for leaving this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Jerry was so helpful while you were buying your new car. It's awesome to know that you felt so informed and up to speed on everything. Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

marialynn26
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

Dan Downey and Pat Sweeney were both absolutely wonderful to work with. I felt great about my purchase and look forward to coming back in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 07, 2016

Thanks a lot for this great review! We are happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so well while you were buying your new car. It's awesome that you felt so confident about everything afterwards. Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

scoobydoo1970
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience...."

Jerry was a great person... not just a great salesman.... he was kind and patient and listened to me and my concerns... would definitely recommend him and the dealership.... top notch with everything !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 07, 2016

Thanks a lot for this great review! It's wonderful to hear about your experience with Jerry and that he was so pleasant and helpful while you were buying your new car. It's great to know that you felt so comfortable with everything also. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

tomatoes89
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"review of purchase of 2016 Tucson"

went very well, Jerry Langton did a great job helping us to get the best price for our trade-in, which took a few days to get what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review! It's great to hear that everything went so well with Jerry and that he was so helpful and accommodating while you were buying your new car. Congratulations on your new Tucson and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Enjoy!

danni1075
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had the best car buying experience I've ever had, everyone was extremely polite and very helpful. Everything went so smoothly and I am more than very satisfied with my new Sonata.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Arnold

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Thank you so much for this great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience at our dealership and that you were able to get the car you wanted. We appreciate your feedback and we wish you the best of luck with your new Sonata. Thanks again and enjoy! :)

efcast
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"dan downey"

he did a good job and make it easy to buy a new car. i am happy with the car. it is a very nice looking car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lester Glenn Hyundai Manahawkin responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Thank you for this review! We're glad to hear everything went smoothly while you were at our dealership and that you were able to get the car you wanted. Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jerry Langton
Jerry Langton

Sales Representative

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Grande
Ralph Grande

Sales Representative

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Downey
Dan Downey

Sales Representative

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Erli
Mike Erli

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Sweeney
Pat Sweeney

General Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Bellisimo
TJ Bellisimo

Service Writer

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Larsen
Kim Larsen

Internet Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Myers
Stacy Myers

Internet Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michele Benigno
Michele Benigno

Internet Sales Representative

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,520

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorVENETIAN RED

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,845

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorBLK NOIR PRL

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,845

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorBLK NOIR PRL

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,845

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorBLK NOIR PRL

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,845

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorWINDY SEA BLUE

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,850

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorSCARLET RD PERL

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,850

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorBLK NOIR PRL

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Hyundai Genesis

Price$35,675

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorCASABLANCA WHT

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.