About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus Of Orland

8300 West 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Sales: (708) 614-8700
Service: (888) 222-5470
Parts: (888) 223-0169

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

395 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus Of Orland

Hours: Closed

8300 West 159th St,
Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Lexus Of Orland Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus Of Orland

We serve the greater Chicagoland area for your New Lexus and Certified Pre-Owned Lexus needs. Lexus of Orland is proud to be one of the oldest family owned automobile dealerships in the state of Illinois. Looking for a Lexus ES near Chicago? Look no further. Your Orland Park Lexus dealer is extremely excited about our success in our web program. We take each individual contact seriously and invite you to use this website to its fullest potential. There is a representative standing by in each department ready to assist you with any question you may have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus Of Orland Learn More

We serve the greater Chicagoland area for your New Lexus and Certified Pre-Owned Lexus needs. Lexus of Orland is proud to be one of the oldest family owned automobile dealerships in the state of Illinois. Looking for a Lexus ES near Chicago? Look no further. Your Orland Park Lexus dealer is extremely excited about our success in our web program. We take each individual contact seriously and invite you to use this website to its fullest potential. There is a representative standing by in each department ready to assist you with any question you may have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
395 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tria01
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

When I arrived I wasn't sure how the experience would be, but everyone was really nice and accommodating. Jim Boulos was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. I purchased a used GX460. The overall experience at Lexus of Orland was great! I will be back when It's time to purchase a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debilexus
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"GREAT SERVICE !!!!"

Lexus of Orland Park, IL is the best dealership to buy a vehicle. I purchased my used Rx350 2 years ago from Chris Merx and still love it! From the time I walked in the door to buy my car and still now I have the best experience even if it's just to get a Car Wash, Diet Coke and a Cookie. WOW!! How nice is that !!!!! I am always treated with respect and kindness!!! I was there for Warranty Service and John Smidt the Service Manager was AMAZING, he is truly an asset to Lexus!!!! John took the time to listen, made me feel important and kept me informed on my car. John Smidt gets a "10" . When it's time for a new car, Lexus of Orland is the place I will go! Thank you, Debbie Sanders

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Smidt, Anthony Cesario, Nick Scumaci, Symone Minter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Regina
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experience with buying a new car was great"

For very long time I was apprehensive about buying a new car because I didn't want to deal with the pushy salesman attitude, I'm glad to say that Chris Merx has changed my shopping experience to be incredibly pleasurable. I highly recommend purchasing a car from Lexus of Orland Park.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shena B.
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Great Experience"

Tommy Lynch made our buying experience wonderful! He was such a pleasure to work with. He was very patient because my husband had actually picked a car for me and we test drove it, but I wanted a different car. Tommy showed us two more cars and let us take another test drive. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and did a good job with explaining the features in the car and even offered that I can call him with any questions. This is the third car that we have purchased from Lexus of Orland and if I need a fourth car, we are going back to Lexus of Orland

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NG
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car can be a great experience!"

I was immediately greeted at the door by a friendly staff person who referred me to Chris Merx. Chris was very friendly, patient, and very knowledgeable about the cars that I was interested in. He was not pushy at all! He let me take my time to look at cars and answered all of my questions. He was very professional and easy to talk to. I never felt rushed, even when I was making my final decision. Michael Bannos was also very friendly and helpful in answering the many questions that I had regarding warranties and paperwork, when purchasing my ES350. Chris Merx made my car buying experience an enjoyable one. I will definitely refer friends and family to this dealership, and Chris Merx!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Bannos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
plw
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly recommended"

Chris Merx made it an incredibly pleasurable buying experience. Throw in an unlimited mile, unlimited powertrain warranty and my expectations were completely exceeded.Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frankie-Pankie
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Wonderful Experience!"

My experience at Lexus of Orland Park was great due to Chris Merx, my Lexus sales person. He was extremely knowledgeable of all facets of the experience. He listened carefully and respectfully. From the initial few moments as he introduced himself with a hand shake and an introduction, I knew Chris Merx was someone who could help me. He answered all of my questions, taking the time that was needed to make it clear for me. Chris took me outside to look at the Lexus SUV that I was interested in buying. A Lexus sells itself, you understand. The sales person must then take the time needed to make the new customer comfortable, especially considering that these new cars have so many details to understand. I never felt foolish asking the same question another time. I would highly recommend the Lexus dealership. If you want to be treated respectfully and helped every inch along the way, ask for Chris Merx when you walk in the door. Thank you, Chris.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Turner
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a wonderful experience with Salesman Chris Mertz"

Chris Mertz is the very awesome salesman it's because of him we have now purchased our 2nd Lexus ES350 he is not pushy never rushes you doesn't bum rush you into a car purchase. He is the most classiest Salesman I've ever encountered. We trust Christ and hope he continues with great success and is Blessed with many more grateful customers as grateful as we are. Lets Just give another thank you to the manager Mark Mizera he has been great as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mjicet1
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rated an 11 out of 10"

Chris Merx was a spectacular salesman. Extremely professional - very knowledgeable - did not feel pressured to buy - listened to our needs. After our purchase he was very thorough - answered all questions - made sure we were 100% happy. Offered a time to come back, and learn more about the RX350 we just purchased. He introduced us to many of the people on the Lexus team. Couldn't have been more of a gentleman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Bannos, Ray Galassi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Gogigi
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing!"

I'd been searching for a pre-owned Lexus but I HATE the car buying experience. I've always felt pushed, rushed and bullied with aggressive sales tactics - ugh!! I came into this dealership to test drive a car which I decided not to buy about 3 months ago without any of the pushy tactics I'd experienced at other dealers. So when I found the perfect car, I went back. Amazing - no pressure - Sean greeted me at the door and located the car I saw on the Internet & I test drove it and an SUV. The car won my heart and my husband negotiated a fair price. I usually bring my own financing but Lexus Orland uses quality lenders and I got a great rate. This whole experience from the moment I walked in the door until the time I dtove away was amazing. This is what car buying should feel like. Thank you Lexus of Orland Park!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Bannos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Merx
Chris Merx

Sales Consultant

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Vitorrio
Bob Vitorrio

Pre Owned Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martha Miller
Martha Miller

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Monique Hendrix
Monique Hendrix

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Lynch
Tommy Lynch

Technology Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Pearson
Sean Pearson

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Sabatino
Mike Sabatino

Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Boulos
Jim Boulos

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gus Jarmillo
Gus Jarmillo

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Mizera
Mark Mizera

General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory