About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus Of Orland

8300 West 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Sales: (708) 614-8700
Service: (888) 222-5470
Parts: (888) 223-0169

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

414 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus Of Orland

Hours: Open Now

8300 West 159th St,
Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Lexus Of Orland Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus Of Orland

We serve the greater Chicagoland area for your New Lexus and Certified Pre-Owned Lexus needs. Lexus of Orland is proud to be one of the oldest family owned automobile dealerships in the state of Illinois. Looking for a Lexus ES near Chicago? Look no further. Your Orland Park Lexus dealer is extremely excited about our success in our web program. We take each individual contact seriously and invite you to use this website to its fullest potential. There is a representative standing by in each department ready to assist you with any question you may have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus Of Orland Learn More

We serve the greater Chicagoland area for your New Lexus and Certified Pre-Owned Lexus needs. Lexus of Orland is proud to be one of the oldest family owned automobile dealerships in the state of Illinois. Looking for a Lexus ES near Chicago? Look no further. Your Orland Park Lexus dealer is extremely excited about our success in our web program. We take each individual contact seriously and invite you to use this website to its fullest potential. There is a representative standing by in each department ready to assist you with any question you may have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
414 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cooperajmolly
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding overall dealership "

I got top dollar on my trade in and actually got cash back with the lease of my new Lexus IS 250. The deal was done over the phone and via email. I never felt trapped, rushed or insulted like some commonly do at other dealerships. Absolute class at this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnG
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Monique Hendrix"

Monique was great and even after the sale showed me and my wife how to operate the features on the car and explained everything very well. Because of our experience I am sold on Lexus of Orland Park. The Finance guy was great as well!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boyd, jackie0626
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Sammie took the time to explain each model of car to us. He made sure we were offered water and if we needed anything else. He programmed my bluetooth and went over important info of the car. Martha made me feel comfortable because I hadn't bought a car in 13 years. Just by saying relax it's going to be okay. It really made a difference.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PPeele
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Five Star Team!"

Throughout our experience, the entire team from the car porter to the sales manager, was absolutely outstanding! Lexus of Orland has definitely assembled a five-star team! Kevin Martin was excellent to work with in closing the deal. His professional manner and no-hassle approach made the experience positive. Chris Merx's friendly personality and knowledge of the car elevated the experience to another level. He loves what he does and it is readily apparent. Mike Bannos in Finance was a pleasure to work with and his friendly personality and sense of humor actually made the dreaded finance portion enjoyable. The gentleman who detailed our car for us was very professional and attentive to every detail as he prepared our car to take home. Lexus of Orland has assembled a five-star team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Bannos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blikedajoneses
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

Chris Merx approached my husband and myself with a very warm professional introduction and presentation on our first visit while we were looking at theLexus RX 350 Certified vehicle. After returning from vacation, we returned to the dealership to purchase the vehicle! The entire experience was very smooth, very professional and most of all enjoyable! Thank you Chris and to all of the employees at Lexus of Orland that helped us feel really great about our purchase. We will definitely recommend Chris and this dealership!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tblexus
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chris Merx sales consultant "

Chris Merx was very helpful from start to finish. I told him what I was looking for, make, color and price range low milage and he worked his magic. I walked in thinking I was jsut going to look around and get an idea of what my options were, and I left with a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Merx

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chuck Nwokocha
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service"

Ms. Hendrix is an excellent sales employee for Lexus dealership of Orland Park. She is knowledgeable, and convincing, about sales and related technologies. Mr, Nwokocha

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ms. Rachel Bean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rockywozniak21
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experince "

I recently bought a 2010 lexus RX350 from Lexus of Orland. Chris Merx was the sales person I did business with and he was incredibly easy to work with, understanding and PATIENT!!! The one thing I appreciated most was his patience and understanding. That gave me confidence in my purchase and made me feel like I could always comeback if there was a problem. It was a pleasure dealing with him and the Lexus of Orland dealership. I look forward to doing business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Balstrode
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfaction"

Chris Merx was the sales person I did business with. He not only is a very nice young man but he went above & beyond to see that both my wife & I were completely satisfied. Our experience was very good. I will gladly send him friends & family when they are in the market for a car. Thank You Chris. Chuck & Lorraine Balstrode

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richard Neely
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"sales department"

I had problem with my rims that had been going on since February, 2015. The service department was convinced that it was the tires. After many trips back and forth to the tire store,where I ppurchased a new set and subsequently replaced the tires twice, I was nearly done with Lexus all together. I had lost confidence in the product that Chris Marx (my salesman) had worked very hard to build. With nowhere to turn, Chris and Bob, in the sales department, insisted I not take my business elsewhere. With all due respect, these men stopped short of begging for me to stay and give them a chance to make things right. They escorted me to the service department where we met, newly hired, service rep. Jim and together the ball finally got rolling on replacing two rims that were bent the entire time. My saving grace was Chris and Bob because my warranty is due to expire soon. Their diligent and quality customer service saved me roughly $2000.00 and saved Lexus another consumer. Looking forward to a third purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Merx
Chris Merx

Sales Consultant

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martha Miller
Martha Miller

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Monique Hendrix
Monique Hendrix

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Lynch
Tommy Lynch

Technology Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Martin
Kevin Martin

Sales Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Vitorrio
Bob Vitorrio

Pre Owned Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Mizera
Mark Mizera

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Assad
Adam Assad

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sammie Scott
Sammie Scott

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Pearson
Sean Pearson

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory