About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus Of Orland

8300 West 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Sales: (708) 614-8700
Service: (888) 222-5470
Parts: (888) 223-0169

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

416 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus Of Orland

Hours: Closed

8300 West 159th St,
Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Lexus Of Orland Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus Of Orland

We serve the greater Chicagoland area for your New Lexus and Certified Pre-Owned Lexus needs. Lexus of Orland is proud to be one of the oldest family owned automobile dealerships in the state of Illinois. Looking for a Lexus ES near Chicago? Look no further. Your Orland Park Lexus dealer is extremely excited about our success in our web program. We take each individual contact seriously and invite you to use this website to its fullest potential. There is a representative standing by in each department ready to assist you with any question you may have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus Of Orland Learn More

We serve the greater Chicagoland area for your New Lexus and Certified Pre-Owned Lexus needs. Lexus of Orland is proud to be one of the oldest family owned automobile dealerships in the state of Illinois. Looking for a Lexus ES near Chicago? Look no further. Your Orland Park Lexus dealer is extremely excited about our success in our web program. We take each individual contact seriously and invite you to use this website to its fullest potential. There is a representative standing by in each department ready to assist you with any question you may have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
416 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JeffJ
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Returning Customer"

I have been purchasing from Lexus of Orland since 2011 and Gus has been my salesman for every purchase. I responded to an email I received about the Golden Opportunity Event and was contacted by Kevin immediately. We were able to negotiate a new lease and I took delivery the next day. You will not find a more professional Lexus staff in the Chicagoland area that will make you feel satisfied with your purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Bannos, Business Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
timbre
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Warning!"

Told the finance person Martha that I have neurological problems that might make me unable to walk or drive a car in a few years so want to do the shortest lease. She then asks me rather than the shortest of three years, would I rather go four years instead! Even though I have the best credit rating and qualify for the lowest "money factor", I find out now that she DOUBLED it AND charged me for the first month payment which was supposed to be compliments of Lexus! When I went to visit her to see why my payments were so high she got all defensive and accused me of yelling at her when I was only trying to TALK over her talking over me. She then called someone who is maybe a Salesman and hopefully not management who came in and told me that they are not changing my contract and Lexus isn't either as if to say "take a hike chump" and told me to leave. So then as I'm leaving Martha starts to quiet down and so I quieted down and we started to talk again but doesn't admit that she raised my MF and acts like she is totally unaware and innocent. So long story short: I told her I have health trouble and could be in a wheel chair in a few years and she goes ahead and raises my MF, screwing me out of about $5000 in extra payments - real nice! And whoever came in to tell me to take a hike is a real jerk and should be fired!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cooperajmolly
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding overall dealership "

I got top dollar on my trade in and actually got cash back with the lease of my new Lexus IS 250. The deal was done over the phone and via email. I never felt trapped, rushed or insulted like some commonly do at other dealerships. Absolute class at this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnG
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Monique Hendrix"

Monique was great and even after the sale showed me and my wife how to operate the features on the car and explained everything very well. Because of our experience I am sold on Lexus of Orland Park. The Finance guy was great as well!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boyd, jackie0626
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Sammie took the time to explain each model of car to us. He made sure we were offered water and if we needed anything else. He programmed my bluetooth and went over important info of the car. Martha made me feel comfortable because I hadn't bought a car in 13 years. Just by saying relax it's going to be okay. It really made a difference.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PPeele
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Five Star Team!"

Throughout our experience, the entire team from the car porter to the sales manager, was absolutely outstanding! Lexus of Orland has definitely assembled a five-star team! Kevin Martin was excellent to work with in closing the deal. His professional manner and no-hassle approach made the experience positive. Chris Merx's friendly personality and knowledge of the car elevated the experience to another level. He loves what he does and it is readily apparent. Mike Bannos in Finance was a pleasure to work with and his friendly personality and sense of humor actually made the dreaded finance portion enjoyable. The gentleman who detailed our car for us was very professional and attentive to every detail as he prepared our car to take home. Lexus of Orland has assembled a five-star team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Bannos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blikedajoneses
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

Chris Merx approached my husband and myself with a very warm professional introduction and presentation on our first visit while we were looking at theLexus RX 350 Certified vehicle. After returning from vacation, we returned to the dealership to purchase the vehicle! The entire experience was very smooth, very professional and most of all enjoyable! Thank you Chris and to all of the employees at Lexus of Orland that helped us feel really great about our purchase. We will definitely recommend Chris and this dealership!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tblexus
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chris Merx sales consultant "

Chris Merx was very helpful from start to finish. I told him what I was looking for, make, color and price range low milage and he worked his magic. I walked in thinking I was jsut going to look around and get an idea of what my options were, and I left with a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Merx

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chuck Nwokocha
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service"

Ms. Hendrix is an excellent sales employee for Lexus dealership of Orland Park. She is knowledgeable, and convincing, about sales and related technologies. Mr, Nwokocha

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ms. Rachel Bean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rockywozniak21
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experince "

I recently bought a 2010 lexus RX350 from Lexus of Orland. Chris Merx was the sales person I did business with and he was incredibly easy to work with, understanding and PATIENT!!! The one thing I appreciated most was his patience and understanding. That gave me confidence in my purchase and made me feel like I could always comeback if there was a problem. It was a pleasure dealing with him and the Lexus of Orland dealership. I look forward to doing business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Merx
Chris Merx

Sales Consultant

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Monique Hendrix
Monique Hendrix

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martha Miller
Martha Miller

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Martin
Kevin Martin

Sales Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gus Jarmillo
Gus Jarmillo

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Mizera
Mark Mizera

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sammie Scott
Sammie Scott

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Vitorrio
Bob Vitorrio

Pre Owned Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Boulos
Jim Boulos

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Lynch
Tommy Lynch

Technology Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory