About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus Of Orland

8300 West 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Sales: (708) 614-8700
Service: (888) 222-5470
Parts: (888) 223-0169

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

387 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus Of Orland

Hours: Closed

8300 West 159th St,
Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Lexus Of Orland Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus Of Orland

We serve the greater Chicagoland area for your New Lexus and Certified Pre-Owned Lexus needs. Lexus of Orland is proud to be one of the oldest family owned automobile dealerships in the state of Illinois. Looking for a Lexus ES near Chicago? Look no further. Your Orland Park Lexus dealer is extremely excited about our success in our web program. We take each individual contact seriously and invite you to use this website to its fullest potential. There is a representative standing by in each department ready to assist you with any question you may have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus Of Orland Learn More

We serve the greater Chicagoland area for your New Lexus and Certified Pre-Owned Lexus needs. Lexus of Orland is proud to be one of the oldest family owned automobile dealerships in the state of Illinois. Looking for a Lexus ES near Chicago? Look no further. Your Orland Park Lexus dealer is extremely excited about our success in our web program. We take each individual contact seriously and invite you to use this website to its fullest potential. There is a representative standing by in each department ready to assist you with any question you may have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
387 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mjicet1
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rated an 11 out of 10"

Chris Merx was a spectacular salesman. Extremely professional - very knowledgeable - did not feel pressured to buy - listened to our needs. After our purchase he was very thorough - answered all questions - made sure we were 100% happy. Offered a time to come back, and learn more about the RX350 we just purchased. He introduced us to many of the people on the Lexus team. Couldn't have been more of a gentleman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Bannos, Ray Galassi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gogigi
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing!"

I'd been searching for a pre-owned Lexus but I HATE the car buying experience. I've always felt pushed, rushed and bullied with aggressive sales tactics - ugh!! I came into this dealership to test drive a car which I decided not to buy about 3 months ago without any of the pushy tactics I'd experienced at other dealers. So when I found the perfect car, I went back. Amazing - no pressure - Sean greeted me at the door and located the car I saw on the Internet & I test drove it and an SUV. The car won my heart and my husband negotiated a fair price. I usually bring my own financing but Lexus Orland uses quality lenders and I got a great rate. This whole experience from the moment I walked in the door until the time I dtove away was amazing. This is what car buying should feel like. Thank you Lexus of Orland Park!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Bannos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MLJ
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"RX 350"

I am very pleased with the service and support in purchasing my first Lexus vehicle. Sean Pearson was very thorough and patient; great salesman! Myra Jackson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale (tech) and Joel (Services)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rickd
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 RC Purchase"

We had just come from the Audi dealership across the street and the dichotomy of experiences was amazing. Both brands aspire to be upscale but the experience at the Lexus dealer was so far superior it has caused me to commit this to paper. I am a first time Lexus owner so I was not as knowledgeable as with some other upscale brands. My sales person, Chris Merx, was really the key to allowing me to feel informed and comfortable with the brand the car (RC) that the purchase was really simple. As a VP of Sales myself, I wanted to applaud Chris for his easy demeanor and helpful, non-pushy yet authoritative manner. I literally laughed today when the Audi dealer asked what else they needed to gain our sale. We went out to buy an Audi A5 and happily came home with the Lexus RC, thanks largely to Chris. Don't miss this opportunity to congratulate him on a job very well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ceedub36
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Process made easy"

Gus, Bob and Martha made my car buying experience excellent. I received a great car along with great service and assistance. I would definitely recommend anyone use this car dealer for their car needs. I look forward to working with any or all of them again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
copman34
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't be more satisfied"

Chris Merx was extremely professional yet couldn't be more friendly. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He seemed to enjoy the fact that he was getting me the exact car I wanted. I wouldn't only recommend a Lexus to others car shopping but I would tell them to make the trip to Orland and ask for Chris.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iam430
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best car shopping experience i've ever had"

Since I purchased my first car over 30 years ago, I've never had as pleasant an experience as I had this time. Sammie was pleasant without being overpowering and listened to what I wanted and needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dragonfly3
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent buying experience"

When my 2003 RX 300 was totaled I was sure I wanted another Lexus. After much on line searching, the best car appeared to be at Lexus of Orland. Courtney helped me on the phone and then Chris Merx assisted me from then on at the store. He could not have made the process easier, despite some confusion over numbers. He explained all the new features, kept in contact by phone and generally made sure the 2011 RX 350 I purchased was in top notch condition. I came from 45 minutes away to buy the car, but believe that every bit of the time involved was worth it. I have an owner's manual, but I know Chris was sincere when he said I should call him with any questions in the coming days as I learn about all the car. Like other reviewers, I have purchased many other cars, and my husband and I purchased 3 other Lexus vehicles from other dealers, but should I buy another in the future, I will head straight for Lexus of Orland and will recommend them to friends. It was unlike any other car buying experience I have had. A+

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barryaclarke
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Unhappy Lexus Owner Because Of Their Service & Gen Mgr"

If you’re going to shop at Lexus of Orland and/or depend on their service department, please read and consider my experiences before servicing a vehicle at this dealership. At my “complementary” 10,000 mile service appointment, the service advisor wanted to bill me stating it was done a year ago at 4,000 miles. After the service, I was in possession of the vehicle until I got home and discovered about $800 of damage to the left front fender. After contacting the service manager, he said he reviewed the video from the time my car came in and couldn’t see where it was damaged at the dealership. I ask, since he reviewed the video, show me the existing damage on my car when it arrived for service? After this, he refused to return my phone calls so I escalated the complaint to the general manager. The general manager told me the reason the service manager didn’t return my calls is that I used “vulgarities” which is a absolute fabrication better known as a “xxx-and-bull-story” that one might expect from a swindling used car manager. Do you really want to do business with a dealer who tries such deceptions, defaming you in such a matter, then attempting to possibly conceal damage to a $60,000 vehicle? I think not. Unless you want to risk a roll of the dice at “Lexus of Orland“ my advice is to save yourself any future grief and/or aggravation by purchasing and/or service your Lexus elsewhere……….

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DMcD
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best New Car Purchase Experiece - Ever"

I have to say without a doubt, Chris Merx and Martha Miller, made my new car purchase very pleasant experience. I was looking for a very popular car. Chris was relentless in locating the car for me - and much shorter than the expectations. Chris, stayed i constant communications with me providing updates and logistics. And Martha made the trip through the paper work a breeze. My car was delivered is excellent condition and the team took the time to make sure I was had more than just a cursory knowledge of the vehicle. This is my 1st Lexus and my 1st time buying from Lexus of Orland. This NX200 is the 15th car I have acquired or leased in 45 years - and by far - the most enjoyable experience of all! Do not hesitate a moment to do business with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martha Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Merx
Chris Merx

Sales Consultant

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Vitorrio
Bob Vitorrio

Pre Owned Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Monique Hendrix
Monique Hendrix

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martha Miller
Martha Miller

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Sabatino
Mike Sabatino

Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gus Jarmillo
Gus Jarmillo

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sammie Scott
Sammie Scott

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Pearson
Sean Pearson

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Lynch
Tommy Lynch

Technology Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Martin
Kevin Martin

Sales Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory