About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus Of Orland

8300 West 159th St, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Sales: (708) 614-8700
Service: (888) 222-5470
Parts: (888) 223-0169

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

434 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus Of Orland

Hours: Open Now

8300 West 159th St,
Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Lexus Of Orland Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus Of Orland

We serve the greater Chicagoland area for your New Lexus and Certified Pre-Owned Lexus needs. Lexus of Orland is proud to be one of the oldest family owned automobile dealerships in the state of Illinois. Looking for a Lexus ES near Chicago? Look no further. Your Orland Park Lexus dealer is extremely excited about our success in our web program. We take each individual contact seriously and invite you to use this website to its fullest potential. There is a representative standing by in each department ready to assist you with any question you may have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus Of Orland Learn More

We serve the greater Chicagoland area for your New Lexus and Certified Pre-Owned Lexus needs. Lexus of Orland is proud to be one of the oldest family owned automobile dealerships in the state of Illinois. Looking for a Lexus ES near Chicago? Look no further. Your Orland Park Lexus dealer is extremely excited about our success in our web program. We take each individual contact seriously and invite you to use this website to its fullest potential. There is a representative standing by in each department ready to assist you with any question you may have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
434 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jan & Stu Schubert
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Buying a Car EVER"

It was a pleasure working with Chris to find the best car to match our requirements. He took the time to know us and understand our needs. He provided thorough training on the features, great tips on their use and a lot of help setting up the cell phone as an extension to navigation. He offered his continuous help via phone/text as we have any questions or need help on any matter. Chris is beyond Customer Service, he is People Service; he treats you like a friend instead of a Customer. Whatever issue could arise, we are confident he will be there to assure it will be taken care of without worry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marty Pivit

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alecia Lamar
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Experience"

I had a Wonderful experience working with Peter (PJ). He was very attentive, patient, and just an overall great person to work with. I would recommend him any day of the week!!!!! Proud NX 200t F Sport owner!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Bignall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cintrieri
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales experience"

This was the best experience ever in buying a new car. 5 stars all around. From the moment we walked in the door professional sales staff and wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Moy and Marty Pivit

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Js450
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience !"

It was a pleasure to work with Peter who made the whole car buying experience enjoyable . He is very patient , answered all our questions , was very helpful in making our decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

PETER BIGNALL

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JT Car
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Maximizing the car purchase experience!"

Everyone involved in my decision to lease a 2016 Lexus RX 350 was wonderful. My sales person Monique was very attentive and patient. In addition the finance representative Martha was absolutely the best. The dealership is very modern, clean and inviting. This is my first Lexus and I am excited about the adventure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daniel major
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"customer satisfaction"

Very professional and people oriented company managed by Mark Mizera, who personally helped find the vehicle we wanted and brought it in from out of state. Mark went above and beyond to make sure that we were completely happy with our choice of cars. Also Martha Miller , the business mgr at the dealership bent over backwards to explain all of our options in purchasing the vehicle. We are indebted to these fine professionals who made our car buying experience a very satisfying and pleasurable event. I highly recommend purchasing a car from Lexus of Orland, you won't be disappointed. Dan Major

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ahmad El Sherif
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Adam went above and beyond helping me locate the color and vehicle I wanted in a short period of time. Friendly and knowledgeable. Great to work with. Will recommend to family and friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Chefkrg
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stress free car buying "

From beginning to end it was a pleasurable experience would go back again for sure they were polite fast and extremely nice I think we found our go to dealership for future purchases Chris made the whole experience easy and after the nightmare at the previous dealership we visited it was a breath of fresh air to have them helping us thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aansari
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Gs 350 f sport purchased "

They took really good care of me, the online negotiations went smoothly, big thanks to Megan, Gus, Bob and Mike. You guys rock! Thx AA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bad Experience With the Service Department"

My experience with Lexus of Orland was wonderful -- until I dealt with the service department this afternoon. On Monday, February 27, 2016, I bought a new 2015 Lexus GS 350 AWD. The salesman was very professional, the deal was good, the finance officer was very helpful and I felt great about my new Lexus. The following Saturday I took advantage of the dealership's free car wash. When I got home I put tire shine on the tires and noticed that the paint coating on the rim on the driver side front tire had bubbled and flaked off in one small area about an inch long. I knew I had not damaged the wheel in the few days that I owned the car so I drove to the dealership right away on the following Monday and showed it to a "Service Consultant" in the service department. I wasn't asking for a new rim or anything, I just asked if they could touch it up or something. He went into his office and came out about ten minutes later and said he had a "tire guy" who comes in on Tuesdays who could look at it. He gave me his card and told me to come back on a Tuesday and ask for him. Today was the first Tuesday that I had a chance to get back to the dealership so I stopped in after lunch. Boy had the "Service Consultant" changed his tune! First he sniped that it was too late in the day for him to fix it today. I explained that I was not expecting him to fix it today, but that I was there to have it looked at by his "tire guy" who is only there on Tuesdays. After going back to his office for awhile he returned to explain how the dealership would fix it at my cost (which he estimated to be about $125). I explained that I had no intention of paying a dime to fix a defect that was on the car when I received it. At that point he insinuated that I had run the tire into a curb, despite the fact that neither the rubber on the tire nor the rim showed any evidence of that. In essence, he was calling me a liar for denying that I caused the damage. When I asked for the Manager of the dealership, I was told he was not there. I was furious. When I got back to my office I immediately called the Customer Service people at Lexus and made a complaint. Not only has the service department at Lexus of Orland ruined what had otherwise been an enjoyable new car experience, but by insulting me over a $125 repair they have made sure that I will never use their service department, will never buy another car at their dealership, and will have an interesting story to tell my friends when they ask about my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Johnny Howard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Merx
Chris Merx

Sales Consultant

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Martin
Kevin Martin

Sales Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Vitorrio
Bob Vitorrio

Pre Owned Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gus Jarmillo
Gus Jarmillo

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Boulos
Jim Boulos

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Monique Hendrix
Monique Hendrix

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martha Miller
Martha Miller

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Mizera
Mark Mizera

General Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Assad
Adam Assad

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Lynch
Tommy Lynch

Technology Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Lexus ES, $45723
2015 Lexus ES

Price$45,723

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorParchment

New 2016 Lexus RX, $49195
2016 Lexus RX

Price$49,195

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack W/Linear Wood

New 2016 Lexus RX, $43979
2016 Lexus RX

Price$43,979

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorStratus Gray

New 2016 Lexus RC F, $51469
2016 Lexus RC F

Price$51,469

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorPlaya F Sport

New 2016 Lexus GX 470, $68574
2016 Lexus GX 470

Price$68,574

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus ES, $39285
2016 Lexus ES

Price$39,285

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorParchment W/Piano Black

New 2016 Lexus ES, $42210
2016 Lexus ES

Price$42,210

Mileage 187

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack W/Linear Wood

New 2016 Lexus RX, $53659
2016 Lexus RX

Price$53,659

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorParchment

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.