About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Bridgewater

1550 U.S. Route 22 East, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Sales: (888) 908-4545
Service: (888) 217-8194
Parts: (888) 217-9935

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

720 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Bridgewater

Hours: Open Now

1550 U.S. Route 22 East,
Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Lexus of Bridgewater Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Bridgewater

If you are contemplating owning a Lexus, or you are already a proud Lexus owner, we know that you have the highest expectations of the vehicles you drive and the people you trust to help you. Lexus of Bridgewater is proud to serve our clients for over 20 years! Lexus of Bridgewater, where the quality of customer service equals the quality of Lexus!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Bridgewater

If you are contemplating owning a Lexus, or you are already a proud Lexus owner, we know that you have the highest expectations of the vehicles you drive and the people you trust to help you. Lexus of Bridgewater is proud to serve our clients for over 20 years! Lexus of Bridgewater, where the quality of customer service equals the quality of Lexus!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
720 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
P. Zhao
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience with Eddie R."

Eddie was very helpful for assisting the car selection and answering different questions. I liked the stress-free business environment and active follow ups. I would recommend doing business with Eddie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rrrrrrrr
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Eddie R."

Wonderful facility and customer service. I bought a second CPO vehicle here within two years. Loved dealing with Eddie R. - attentive, respectful, highly professional. Recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BarbaraLux
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and fair price "

I feel very comfortable to talk to the salesman , manager . They provided me with very experienced , patient service. The final price also made us happy. I will come back next time .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allen B's Lexus
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great and stress free experience"

My first experience with back in 2013 with Wayne where I leased my Lexus. In deciding after the lease expired that I would purchase my next vehicle which was a no brainer. Wayne and company once again did a great job in working with me in the purchase. The car speaks for itself so it is the people at Lexus including the service dept. that I truly believe are a great and professional staff. Wayne is a great salesman who worked with me on all details which made my life easier. Many thanks Allen B,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol & Larry
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable experience"

I had an exceptional experience in this dealership. Buying my new RX350 from Eddie R was an enjoyable experience, He is very personable, pleasant and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions. He encouraged me to call or email him anytime which I did. Eddie called shortly after I drove off in my new car to make sure I didn't need any further information about my new car. Please ask for Eddie R for your first pleasant car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ThuongD
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommed this place! "

Very professional, i have been in a bad situation with my last car, untill came to this dealer and met Mr Eddie R, he helped me out alot. hes the honest guy, dont ever play game like orther. recommend Eddie R , who could help u out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carmen and Fred
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extraordinary"

Exceptional professional, salesman and gentleman. Highly knowledgeable, courteous, attentive and efficient. Always available to answer questions, and provide reassurance. A major asset to the Lexus standard of quality and excellence.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kamal Mehta
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simplest and simply great "

Smooth, relaxed and pleasant car buying experience with this dealership, in particular with Eddie. I was budget conscious and do not want to regret in future. Eddie helped me to make right decision. My family loved my first Lexus. Simply a great luxury car. A lots of thanks to Eddie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sneakers
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car purchasing experience"

Ed Carlock does an outstanding job with the purchase experience. The entire process was professional and made us feel as we receiving personal attention. Great job overall!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Florence
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Professional Service"

Eddie R. Made our car leasing purchase so smooth. He was personable and thorough, detailed of our time. We are very happy and enjoy the new 2016 ES300.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 720 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie Ruggirello
Eddie Ruggirello

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

160 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Giarraffa
Scott Giarraffa

Finance Manager

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Brenner
Adam Brenner

Sales Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Degroff
Wayne Degroff

Sales & Leasing Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joelle Dunn
Joelle Dunn

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Joffe
Ron Joffe

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Williamson
Mary Williamson

Service Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Carlock
Ed Carlock

Sales & Leasing Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sirad Summerlin
Sirad Summerlin

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dawn Dobrosielski
Dawn Dobrosielski

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory