About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Bridgewater

1550 U.S. Route 22 East, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Sales: (888) 908-4545
Service: (888) 217-8194
Parts: (888) 217-9935

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

744 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Bridgewater

Hours: Open Now

1550 U.S. Route 22 East,
Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Lexus of Bridgewater Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Bridgewater

If you are contemplating owning a Lexus, or you are already a proud Lexus owner, we know that you have the highest expectations of the vehicles you drive and the people you trust to help you. Lexus of Bridgewater is proud to serve our clients for over 20 years! Lexus of Bridgewater, where the quality of customer service equals the quality of Lexus!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Bridgewater

If you are contemplating owning a Lexus, or you are already a proud Lexus owner, we know that you have the highest expectations of the vehicles you drive and the people you trust to help you. Lexus of Bridgewater is proud to serve our clients for over 20 years! Lexus of Bridgewater, where the quality of customer service equals the quality of Lexus!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
744 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DavidSimon
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Just leased our 4th RX350 and after going to another dealership for our 3rd for convenience, we went right back to Bridgewater after not getting the service we expected at the other dealership. Max was great - spent time with us and worked with us to get to a price that worked.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hilton11
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience Buying New RX at Lexus Of Bridgewater "

We had the best Experience Buying 2nd Lexus from this dealership. Our Sales Consultant Ed Carlock helped us choose the perfect Vehicle based on our needs. There was no Hassle in Negotiating the price. I would definitely recommend Lexus Of Bridgewater for buying a Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lexus Lovers
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lexus of Bridgewater - 2016 Lexus RX450h"

We just picked up our 2016 Lexus RX450h and are totally delighted with the car as well as our treatment at Lexus of Bridgewater. We ordered the car to ensure that we could get special equipment on the automobile. While it took a few months to assemble and deliver, we were very pleased with the transaction and understanding demonstrated by Lexus of Bridgewater. Working with Eddie Ruggirello was a pleasure both during the period while the car was being assembled, as well as the delivery. We also were particularly pleased with Adam Brenner when it came to the financial details. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone thinking about acquiring a Lexus. Since I have owned other Lexus automobiles, I would very much recommend their top notch service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
po
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience buying RX450H"

This is our second time buying RX450H at Lexus of Bridgewater. We had excellent experiences both time. And this time with Eddi R is exceptional. His professionalism, efficiency, and knowledges made the whole process smooth and easy. We are thrilled we drove the new car out-of-the-door in few hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shellj72
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth transaction "

Working with Eddie was a great experience. He is a genuine guy who happens to be a salesman. Great combination. Thank you for the red bow presentation! Working with Adam was also a very comfortable experience. The whole team was extremely friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Britman
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat customer."

Just picked up my third Lexus and my second from Lexus of Bridgewater, They are not my nearest dealership but I switched to them after a poor experience with the first. For me, it's well worth the extra few miles to deal with people who make a genuine effort to take care of the customer. Wayne D has taken care of both my leases from Lexus of Bridgewater and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He was incredibly patient in making sure I got the color and options that I wanted and he was personable and attentive. He made the whole experience so much easier and efficient. Plus I already know from past experience that the service and maintenance at this dealership is second to none. Great people, great car + great service = happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
June C
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience! "

They understand the concept of servicing the customer. Everyone performed their role very professionally. Eddie R, our sales person, could not have have made the process any more pleasant or efficient. Although my previous 4 cars were from a different Lexus dealership, there will be no need to "shop around" going forward.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hybrid300
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience buying a car!"

Eddie R. was our salesperson. We came in to just test drive a Lexus NX300h, and within two hours walked out with a new car. Professional, honest, efficient, knowledgeable, solicitous, Eddie R. made it easy for us to decide on the car. No hassle. My husband had done all the homework and research and found the process smooth, no pressure, and straighforward. There was no need to lengthen our decision. We are thrilled with our experience. It is always a huge financial commitment to purchase a luxury car. With Eddie R.'s help and his team, we felt confident that we were in good hands and were making the right decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
srimaryada@gmail.com
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 RX350 leased"

Eddi R is great sales person, we just leased RX350 from them, very help ful people Eddi and finance manager, My first Lexus ES 350 bought in 2003 from this dealership since then I am going there, I would recommend to my friends and family, thank you guys -SRI MARYADA& Sandhya

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BPohl8210
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

We have leased cars from this dealership since 1995 and our experience each time has been excellent. Kurt Stokley made it easy and enjoyable from what could be a nerve jangling experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 744 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie Ruggirello
Eddie Ruggirello

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

174 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Brenner
Adam Brenner

Sales Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joelle Dunn
Joelle Dunn

Finance Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Giarraffa
Scott Giarraffa

Finance Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Joffe
Ron Joffe

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Carlock
Ed Carlock

Sales & Leasing Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Mora
Jose Mora

Service Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Campbell
Max Campbell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Williamson
Mary Williamson

Service Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Degroff
Wayne Degroff

Sales & Leasing Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Lexus IS 300, $48438
2016 Lexus IS 300

Price$48,438

Mileage 94

Exterior ColorRedline

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus RX 350, $48614
2016 Lexus RX 350

Price$48,614

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver Lining Metallic

Interior ColorStratus Gray

New 2016 Lexus ES 350, $46415
2016 Lexus ES 350

Price$46,415

Mileage 246

Exterior ColorSatin Cashmere Metallic

Interior ColorParchment w/Birds Eye

New 2016 Lexus RX 350, $48614
2016 Lexus RX 350

Price$48,614

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorNightfall Mica

Interior ColorNoble Brown

New 2016 Lexus ES 350, $42064
2016 Lexus ES 350

Price$42,064

Mileage 343

Exterior ColorSilver Lining Metallic

Interior ColorParchment w/Birds Eye

New 2016 Lexus GS, $54860
2016 Lexus GS

Price$54,860

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorMatador Red Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus ES 300, $46365
2016 Lexus ES 300

Price$46,365

Mileage 26

Exterior ColorEminent White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack w/Linear Wood

New 2016 Lexus NX 200t, $48703
2016 Lexus NX 200t

Price$48,703

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorRioja Red

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.