About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Bridgewater

1550 U.S. Route 22 East, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Sales: (888) 908-4545
Service: (888) 217-8194
Parts: (888) 217-9935

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

725 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Bridgewater

Hours: Open Now

1550 U.S. Route 22 East,
Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Lexus of Bridgewater Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Bridgewater

If you are contemplating owning a Lexus, or you are already a proud Lexus owner, we know that you have the highest expectations of the vehicles you drive and the people you trust to help you. Lexus of Bridgewater is proud to serve our clients for over 20 years! Lexus of Bridgewater, where the quality of customer service equals the quality of Lexus!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Bridgewater

If you are contemplating owning a Lexus, or you are already a proud Lexus owner, we know that you have the highest expectations of the vehicles you drive and the people you trust to help you. Lexus of Bridgewater is proud to serve our clients for over 20 years! Lexus of Bridgewater, where the quality of customer service equals the quality of Lexus!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
725 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lexus350file
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of my Sales eperience with Dawn Dobrosielski"

I had a very pleasant sales experience with Dawn, I found her to be professional, articulate and knowledgeable about the Lexus product. She was of valuable assistance in helping me select the car I wanted and then went over every detail once I found the car. She kept me informed through out the sales process and adhered to scheduled dates in finalizing the sale. This is my third car bought from Lexus of Bridgewater and all my cars have been exclusively service by your Bridgewater service Department. Dawn made the whole car buying process easy and pleasant. She is an asset to your staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NewNX
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NX 200t purchase experience on 6/7/2016"

Everybody was great, but EDDIE R. was off-the-charts fantastic! So professional, so knowledgeable, and yet easy going. Just a pleasure to be around. If I were starting any kind of sales organization, and I used to run one, Eddie Ruggirello would be my number one draft pick. Burt and Marcia Ford, Skillman,NJ

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jsweeney17
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

Eddie R is a great salesman. He is honest, helpful, and truly amazing! I have not been in a new car for over 13 years, Eddie R made the experience pleasant and extremely easy. When it came to price, I felt that he had my best interests in mind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mattjtanner
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Appreciation"

Eddie R. Was a true professional in every aspect. He was fair and honest and served me to the highest degree. I highly recommend Eddie R!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JandP
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best ever"

Eddie R. Is the best representative we have ever had the pleasure of meeting in any dealership. His knowledge of the Lexus vehicles is absolutely wonderful. Eddie R. Never rushes you and has a way of making you feel as though you are the only person in the place. Eddie R. took the time to explain every detail and also took us outside to see the different colors in the daylight. He has a very warm personality and never gets upset regardless of how many questions are asked. Bridgewater Lexus has a wonderful asset in Eddie R. He follows up and answers all questions. He is a keeper.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
P. Zhao
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience with Eddie R."

Eddie was very helpful for assisting the car selection and answering different questions. I liked the stress-free business environment and active follow ups. I would recommend doing business with Eddie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rrrrrrrr
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Eddie R."

Wonderful facility and customer service. I bought a second CPO vehicle here within two years. Loved dealing with Eddie R. - attentive, respectful, highly professional. Recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BarbaraLux
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and fair price "

I feel very comfortable to talk to the salesman , manager . They provided me with very experienced , patient service. The final price also made us happy. I will come back next time .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allen B's Lexus
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great and stress free experience"

My first experience with back in 2013 with Wayne where I leased my Lexus. In deciding after the lease expired that I would purchase my next vehicle which was a no brainer. Wayne and company once again did a great job in working with me in the purchase. The car speaks for itself so it is the people at Lexus including the service dept. that I truly believe are a great and professional staff. Wayne is a great salesman who worked with me on all details which made my life easier. Many thanks Allen B,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol & Larry
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable experience"

I had an exceptional experience in this dealership. Buying my new RX350 from Eddie R was an enjoyable experience, He is very personable, pleasant and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions. He encouraged me to call or email him anytime which I did. Eddie called shortly after I drove off in my new car to make sure I didn't need any further information about my new car. Please ask for Eddie R for your first pleasant car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 725 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie Ruggirello
Eddie Ruggirello

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

164 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Giarraffa
Scott Giarraffa

Finance Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joelle Dunn
Joelle Dunn

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Joffe
Ron Joffe

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Brenner
Adam Brenner

Sales Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dawn Dobrosielski
Dawn Dobrosielski

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Williamson
Mary Williamson

Service Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Degroff
Wayne Degroff

Sales & Leasing Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Carlock
Ed Carlock

Sales & Leasing Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Dworkin
Barry Dworkin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Lexus CT 200H, $37185
2016 Lexus CT 200H

Price$37,185

Mileage0

Exterior ColorFire Agate Pearl

Interior ColorCaramel

New 2016 Lexus IS 300, $48438
2016 Lexus IS 300

Price$48,438

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRedline

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus RX 350, $48614
2016 Lexus RX 350

Price$48,614

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSILV LINING MET

Interior ColorSTRATUS GRY LEATHER

New 2016 Lexus ES 300, $46900
2016 Lexus ES 300

Price$46,900

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSatin Cashmere Metallic

Interior ColorParchment w/Matte Bamboo

New 2016 Lexus NX 200t, $43913
2016 Lexus NX 200t

Price$43,913

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver Lining Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus ES 350, $47224
2016 Lexus ES 350

Price$47,224

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAutumn Shimmer

Interior ColorParchment w/Birds Eye

New 2016 Lexus NX 200t, $46478
2016 Lexus NX 200t

Price$46,478

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAtomic Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus RX 350, $48624
2016 Lexus RX 350

Price$48,624

Mileage0

Exterior ColorNIGHTFALL MICA

Interior ColorNOBLE BWN LEATHER