About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Bridgewater

1550 U.S. Route 22 East, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Sales: (888) 908-4545
Service: (888) 217-8194
Parts: (888) 217-9935

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

579 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Bridgewater

Hours: Closed

1550 U.S. Route 22 East,
Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Lexus of Bridgewater Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Bridgewater

If you are contemplating owning a Lexus, or you are already a proud Lexus owner, we know that you have the highest expectations of the vehicles you drive and the people you trust to help you. Lexus of Bridgewater is proud to serve our clients for over 20 years! Lexus of Bridgewater, where the quality of customer service equals the quality of Lexus!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Bridgewater

If you are contemplating owning a Lexus, or you are already a proud Lexus owner, we know that you have the highest expectations of the vehicles you drive and the people you trust to help you. Lexus of Bridgewater is proud to serve our clients for over 20 years! Lexus of Bridgewater, where the quality of customer service equals the quality of Lexus!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
579 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JonathanRodriguez
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New RX 350 lease - Great Dealership"

This is my 4th deal with Bridgewater Lexus. Glenn and Hali are top notch and go out of their way to make you happy. They took a lot of time explaining the various leasing structures and vehicle options. Adam was patient and thoroughly explained all on the financing end. I have already recommended Bridewater Lexus to all my friends and family and will be back in the next few months for my next car. First rate, first class all around!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kdelrosa0119
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Lexus of Bridgewater!"

My husband and I had such a great experience at Lexus of Bridgewater! Our sales person Eddie R. Was wonderful! He's very knowledgeable in the product and was so quick to respond to my inquiries about the vehicle we were interested in. He even took the time to thoroughly go over our new car features. Also, Scott G. In finance was awesome! All our paperwork was prepared for us before we arrived and he got us through the process very quickly and efficiently. Truly great experience from start to finish! We are so happy we chose Lexus of Bridgewater to do business with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meritaleka
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase"

Bought a 2015 ES 350, love it. Dealt with Edmond Carlock, and Adam Brenner. Best dealership out there, felt as if i was at home. Great staff, very professional, very trustworthy and honest. Best experience I've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tracyz22
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic service and patience"

Eddie R. Is Amazing!! He stuck with me for almost a year and was determined to get me the exact car I wanted. Couldn't be happier with him and the team at Lexus of Bridgewater!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scarlett
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best and Most Painless Leasing Experience"

Sirad in Sales and the Adam in the Finance Dept made this the best leasing experience I've ever had. I was "sold" exactly what I requested, at a great price. I highly recommend this dealership. I will use them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Isa
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience!"

Thanks to all for an excellent service! special thanks to Eddie R., Scott G. and Hali G. for sharing with us your family story from Cuba Carlos and Isabel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ericakball
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest car dealer"

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Eddie was honest, fair, friendly and accommodating. I would definitely use this dealer again. My car arrived in perfect condition.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Picky
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good service department"

Andy Watson in particular is excellent among a service staff of all very good people. Any one in this dept is very good and I can recommend any for honest and forthright appraisal of necessary repairs and those that aren't.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bob Roth
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership "

This is my fourth lease with Lexus of Bridgewater, and my second working with Wayne. We have had outstanding service from both. Wayne was very attentive to my requests, providing the options I wanted for a price below my budget. The service area is also first class. The construction in front of the dealership can make it somewhat difficult to find, but it is well worth the effort

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happyAO
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wayne DeGroff"

Thanks so much to Wayne DeGroff and the Team at Lexus of Bridgewater. Wayne's professionalism is unmatched and very much appreciated. Working with Wayne (now for the 2nd time) is an absolute pleasure - especially at a time when it is so rare to find people who are truly customer-focused. Looking forward to a long and continued relationship with Wayne and the Team...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 579 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie Ruggirello
Eddie Ruggirello

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Giarraffa
Scott Giarraffa

Finance Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Brenner
Adam Brenner

Finance Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christa Cottrell
Christa Cottrell

Internet Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Carlock
Ed Carlock

Sales & Leasing Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hali Garcia
Hali Garcia

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Degroff
Wayne Degroff

Sales & Leasing Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Dworkin
Barry Dworkin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sirad Summerlin
Sirad Summerlin

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Mora
Jose Mora

Service Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory