About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Bridgewater

1550 U.S. Route 22 East, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Sales: (888) 908-4545
Service: (888) 217-8194
Parts: (888) 217-9935

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

736 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Bridgewater

Hours: Closed

1550 U.S. Route 22 East,
Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Lexus of Bridgewater Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Bridgewater

If you are contemplating owning a Lexus, or you are already a proud Lexus owner, we know that you have the highest expectations of the vehicles you drive and the people you trust to help you. Lexus of Bridgewater is proud to serve our clients for over 20 years! Lexus of Bridgewater, where the quality of customer service equals the quality of Lexus!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Bridgewater

If you are contemplating owning a Lexus, or you are already a proud Lexus owner, we know that you have the highest expectations of the vehicles you drive and the people you trust to help you. Lexus of Bridgewater is proud to serve our clients for over 20 years! Lexus of Bridgewater, where the quality of customer service equals the quality of Lexus!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
736 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
srimaryada@gmail.com
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 RX350 leased"

Eddi R is great sales person, we just leased RX350 from them, very help ful people Eddi and finance manager, My first Lexus ES 350 bought in 2003 from this dealership since then I am going there, I would recommend to my friends and family, thank you guys -SRI MARYADA& Sandhya

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BPohl8210
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

We have leased cars from this dealership since 1995 and our experience each time has been excellent. Kurt Stokley made it easy and enjoyable from what could be a nerve jangling experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tracee
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding dealership"

Lexus is a phenomenal brand but couple that with their sales staff and you hit gold! Kurt Stokley was a great salesman to work with. This was our third time with Lexus and Kurt was not high pressure and catered to all our needs. We have dealt with several dealerships and this one was by far the best. Not to mention the receptionist remembering our names each and every time, very impressive. You cannot go wrong with buying a car here and dealing with Kurt is even better

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Slava
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Edmond Carlock"

Ed helped me lease two cars already. I wouldn't want to do business with anyone other then Ed, great guy, always friendly, always helps you out as much as he can and always negotiates the best deal for you. I would definitely do business with him again. Thank you Ed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clothes
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Eddie R made this car buying experience a pleasant one. Very knowledgeable and honest. Accomodated us making certain we reached a positive outcome. Would definitely refer friends to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rescalante1
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing a new car"

Working with Anyhony Esposito was a pleasure, I would say he is a people person and always looking out for my best interest not trying to sell me anything for his benefit. He was great even though I left and came back because of his professionalism and awesome friendliness. I would recommend and send any family member or friend to him !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Esposito

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cms13
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People"

My husband and I were out looking for a new vehicle and stopped at Lexus of Bridgewater, everyone was very friendly and we were able to browse at our leisure. Our salesman, Max Campbell, answered all our questions regarding the NX200t and was also great in explaining different lease options to us. We are very happy with the NX200t and the lease option we chose. My husband and I really appreciated how we were able to take our time and not feel rushed when making our decisions!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
allan senga 70
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership to buy or lease a lexus"

My salesman Eddie R was so helpful in my questions about my lease vs buying a new ES350. His knowledge and his honesty made my experience extremely easy. Could not bet the price of my new Lexes 350ES

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patty B
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recent purchase"

Very professional staff. Our salesman Eddie R was quick to answer questions and provide responses. Friendly high energy and worked from his end to complete this sale as seamlessly as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Lee23
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST DEALERSHIP EVER "

What a great experience Alex Larsen was my salesman he has a great personality he makes sure that all your questions are answered what a wonderful guy...... Oh p.s Scott he's a very funny guy.... 😜😜

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Larsen 5= excellent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 736 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie Ruggirello
Eddie Ruggirello

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

169 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Giarraffa
Scott Giarraffa

Finance Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Brenner
Adam Brenner

Sales Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joelle Dunn
Joelle Dunn

Finance Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Joffe
Ron Joffe

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kurt Stokley
Kurt Stokley

Customer Retention Director

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Carlock
Ed Carlock

Sales & Leasing Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Campbell
Max Campbell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Williamson
Mary Williamson

Service Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Degroff
Wayne Degroff

Sales & Leasing Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Lexus CT 200H, $37200
2016 Lexus CT 200H

Price$37,200

Mileage 256

Exterior ColorFire Agate Pearl

Interior ColorCaramel

New 2016 Lexus IS 300, $46500
2016 Lexus IS 300

Price$46,500

Mileage 94

Exterior ColorRedline

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus RX 350, $47500
2016 Lexus RX 350

Price$47,500

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver Lining Metallic

Interior ColorStratus Gray

New 2016 Lexus ES 300, $46900
2016 Lexus ES 300

Price$46,900

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSatin Cashmere Metallic

Interior ColorParchment w/Matte Bamboo

New 2016 Lexus NX 200t, $44900
2016 Lexus NX 200t

Price$44,900

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorAtomic Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus RX 350, $47500
2016 Lexus RX 350

Price$47,500

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorNightfall Mica

Interior ColorNoble Brown

New 2016 Lexus ES 350, $44900
2016 Lexus ES 350

Price$44,900

Mileage 224

Exterior ColorSatin Cashmere Metallic

Interior ColorParchment w/Birds Eye

New 2016 Lexus RX 350, $47500
2016 Lexus RX 350

Price$47,500

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver Lining Metallic

Interior ColorStratus Gray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.