About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Bridgewater

1550 U.S. Route 22 East, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Sales: (888) 908-4545
Service: (888) 217-8194
Parts: (888) 217-9935

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

757 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Bridgewater

Hours: Closed

1550 U.S. Route 22 East,
Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Lexus of Bridgewater Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Bridgewater

If you are contemplating owning a Lexus, or you are already a proud Lexus owner, we know that you have the highest expectations of the vehicles you drive and the people you trust to help you. Lexus of Bridgewater is proud to serve our clients for over 20 years! Lexus of Bridgewater, where the quality of customer service equals the quality of Lexus!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Bridgewater

If you are contemplating owning a Lexus, or you are already a proud Lexus owner, we know that you have the highest expectations of the vehicles you drive and the people you trust to help you. Lexus of Bridgewater is proud to serve our clients for over 20 years! Lexus of Bridgewater, where the quality of customer service equals the quality of Lexus!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
757 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Prahalad
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a great experience!"

Wayne DeGroff, did a great job in helping us buy our Lexus RX350. We had a hassle free purchase within just a couple of hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Del
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Eddie Ruggirello "

Mr. Ruggirello is a wonderful car sales consultant! He is a kind, patient, knowledgeable & trustworthy consultant who truly wants you to be confident & happy with your decision to make a purchase! And, even after the purchase is made, Mr. Ruggirello follows up through telephone calls & emails to make sure everything is fine & to answer any questions that you might have. I just can't say enough good things about him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom Sudo
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and Personal"

Once again, thanks to my salesperson, Eddie R., my car leasing experience was handled both Professionally and Personally. This is my second lease with Lexus of Bridgewater and once again, I was not disappointed. Lucky for me I was able to get Eddie R, for my salesperson, again. I got another great deal without all the stress that goes with buying/leasing a new vehicle. The sale was effortless thanks to him. It's always nice to be able to deal with someone that you know, and that was the case in dealing with, Eddie R. The first lease was a great experience and so was this second lease. Thanks again to Eddie R. I am enjoying my new 2016 Lexus ES 350.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jewel319
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience "

I had the most amazing experience at Lexus. My lease was up from Ford. I had spent countless days and nights researching the new car I wanted to lease next. Never in a million years did I think I could be in a Lexus. So, I spent 4 total days going from dealer to dealer, test driving cars and playing the numbers games. I was feeling less than thrilled with the cars, knowing what I was really ,looking for I wasn't finding. I need lines, I need nice back lights and headlights, and why not call Bridgewater Lexus and give it a shot. That's what I did. I worked with Dawn, who by the way is an angel from heaven. She was so welcoming....it started with a coffee. I was shown around the showroom and we sat to talk about what I needed in a car. Dawn took me out to test drive a few cars and the NX it was !! I loved the luxury feel that was missing from all other cars I drove. I loved the welcoming feeling I received at this dealer. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I was actually even able to discuss the finances with the financial person. That was great. No hassle , no pressure, no haggling. I felt like there was no bs that I had with other dealers. I believe working with a women, being a women also is a wonderful option. I find it less intimidating and Dawn really listened to what I said, Dawn knows so much about the Lexus brand. It was a pleasure working with Lexus of Bridgewater. The hardest thing about buying a car there was honestly, just picking put the color I wanted !! Thank you LOB and a special thanks to my sales consultant Dawn Dobriesielski. Julie S Flemington, NJ

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suvhappy
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant and Rewarding Experience"

We had been looking to upgrade our smaller and older SUV (not a Lexus). After visiting 4 other dealerships we decided to check out Lexus of Bridgewater. We were met by Eddie R. He was most professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and personable. Eddie took the time to thoroughly explain the product, went with us for a test drive in the model we were interested in, and answered all of our questions. We drove home a couple of days later with our 2016 RX350 and are thrilled.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JQ
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, competitive and smooth"

I was in the market looking for my new RX and read a lot of excellent comments about Eddie R. I went to the dealership to try him out. I must say that he is a such nice person to work with, a great listener and knows how to earn your business to create a win-win situation for both parties. I highly recommend Eddie R.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KW11
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks for easy experience"

A couple years ago Eddie R. helped me to lease an ES300h, His experience and knowledge made it an easy and enjoyable experience and he has been available for any question since, Recently I returned to Eddie R to buy out the lease and Eddie made this experience even easier than the first. Eddie R is prepared and incredibly professional and it is a real pleasure to work with him, and easy to recommend him to others. Adam helped to line up financing and I found him very helpful and knowledgeable. He managed to quickly line up a low interest loan in a far shorter time than expected, and helped make this a stress-free experience. I can only wish continued success to Eddie R and Adam. Working with these guys is a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
XBMX
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond---"

My wife and I were on our way home from a unpleasant visit to a dealership on Route 10. By chance I called Lexus of Bridgewater and got Rob on the phone, thank God. His quick response and attitude prompted me to turn around and drive over to the showroom. I a half hour Rob and Eddie had located the exact vehicle several other dealerships told us "did not exist" and at a very competitive price. We picked up our new RX350 this evening. I thought my wife would cry as Eddie pulled up with her new car adorned with a giant red bow on top. This was typical of our experience. Very nice people

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lexusowner31
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Alex and the entire team at Bridgewater Lexus were very professional and knowledgeable about their cars. They made our experience very easy and enjoyable. We will certainly recommend Alex to our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Larsen Mike Sarullo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary D
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Responsive and Professional"

I came in on a Saturday knowing what I wanted and with limited time it get a deal done. Eddie R. Was my salesperson and worked hard to get through the process in a timely and effective manner. Joelle Dunn handled the finance piece and did her pat as well. Great service under pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 757 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie Ruggirello
Eddie Ruggirello

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

184 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joelle Dunn
Joelle Dunn

Finance Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Brenner
Adam Brenner

Sales Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Degroff
Wayne Degroff

Sales & Leasing Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Giarraffa
Scott Giarraffa

Finance Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Joffe
Ron Joffe

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dawn Dobrosielski
Dawn Dobrosielski

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shana Sarcona
Shana Sarcona

Service Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Williamson
Mary Williamson

Service Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Carlock
Ed Carlock

Sales & Leasing Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Lexus ES 350, $42064
2016 Lexus ES 350

Price$42,064

Mileage 343

Exterior ColorSilver Lining Metallic

Interior ColorParchment w/Birds Eye

New 2016 Lexus ES 300, $46365
2016 Lexus ES 300

Price$46,365

Mileage 26

Exterior ColorEminent White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack w/Linear Wood

New 2016 Lexus RX 350, $51494
2016 Lexus RX 350

Price$51,494

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorCaviar

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus GS, $55450
2016 Lexus GS

Price$55,450

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorEminent White Pearl

Interior ColorChateau

New 2016 Lexus GS, $87400
2016 Lexus GS

Price$87,400

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus NX 200t, $47377
2016 Lexus NX 200t

Price$47,377

Mileage 5,082

Exterior ColorUltrasonic Blue Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus IS 300, $45404
2016 Lexus IS 300

Price$45,404

Mileage 259

Exterior ColorEminent White Pearl

Interior ColorParchment

New 2016 Lexus RX 350, $53678
2016 Lexus RX 350

Price$53,678

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorNoble Brown

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.