About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus of Bridgewater

1550 U.S. Route 22 East, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Sales: (888) 908-4545
Service: (888) 217-8194
Parts: (888) 217-9935

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

617 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus of Bridgewater

Hours: Open Now

1550 U.S. Route 22 East,
Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Lexus of Bridgewater Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus of Bridgewater

If you are contemplating owning a Lexus, or you are already a proud Lexus owner, we know that you have the highest expectations of the vehicles you drive and the people you trust to help you. Lexus of Bridgewater is proud to serve our clients for over 20 years! Lexus of Bridgewater, where the quality of customer service equals the quality of Lexus!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus of Bridgewater

If you are contemplating owning a Lexus, or you are already a proud Lexus owner, we know that you have the highest expectations of the vehicles you drive and the people you trust to help you. Lexus of Bridgewater is proud to serve our clients for over 20 years! Lexus of Bridgewater, where the quality of customer service equals the quality of Lexus!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
617 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sadi
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased New Lexus NX F-Sport"

I had a great experience buying my new Lexus NX F-Sport SUB at Bridgewater Lexus. Wayne is a very professional and friendly sales agent and was very helpful in describing the vehicle details. I highly recommend Bridgewater Lexus! Thanks, Sadi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andrej4225
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Global Experience"

I went to the dealership not needing a new vehicle but just looking because I was dissatisfied with what I was currently driving. After seeing what was available in the type of vehicle that interested me I had decided on a particular model. The salesman worked with me to find exactly what I wanted. While on a trip to Europe we experienced a minor hiccup but Eddie R. picked up the ball and ran with it. A few phone calls and emails later everything was right on track for delivery upon my return. Eddie and Joelle made everything happen without a hitch and we were extremely pleased with them and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lee Magee
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department"

Every time I visit the service department, even if it is just for a car wash, everyone goes out of their way to make it an enjoyable experience. The people I have worked with are on top of what is going on with your vehicle and keeps you in the loop of what is going on. They make an extra effort to get to know you and always greet you my name when you enter the service department, which makes Your visit much more personal. I would highly recommend Lexus of Bridgewater to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sidsarnav
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Lexus lease experience"

Thanks to Eddie for making my lease process so seamless. From the day we entered Bridgewater dealership Eddie took care of every small detail while ensuring we are fully taken care off. Thank you once again Eddie for doing this. This is just exceptional service and an examples for others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gloria Zuckerman
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An un-anxious experience"

Normally purchasing a car is an extremely unpleasant experience. From thee time we entered the showroom to the time we took delivery, the experience was pleasant. The front desk person was friendly and brought us a salesperson immediately. The salesperson (Barry Dworkin) was very professional and listened to our presentation for the purchase price of the auto and the sales price of our trade-in. The sales manager was also a professional and worked with us to the completion of the purchase and trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rockstar
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bridgewater Lexus Service Rocks!"

Every time I walk through the door of the Bridgewater Lexus Service area I feel special. Charlie Bush always greets my dog, Dagny, and me actually happy to see us! We feel like rock stars each and every visit. In fact, we feel like members of the Lexus family from the moment we get there to the moment we drive the car out. The greeter asks about my family and waves to me when ai leave! And Charlie ensures our visit is efficient as possible by keeping the process always moving. Thank you for making something not so fun to do pleasurable! Further, the service reps fully explain everything to ensure I have a clear understanding of the service needed and fair recommendations. The Lexus service model and the Bridgewater Service team is my motivation to buy another Lexus when I am ready for a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyBuyer
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A saleperson and dealership to trust, purchase from Arkansas"

We were in Arkansas when we purchased the car from Dawn at Bridgewater Lexus after seeing the photos. I was on business in NYC the next week and caught the train over to the dealership. Dawn was waiting to pick me up at the train station just like we arranged, the car with what we expected, we completed the paper work in less than an hour and I drove 1,218 miles back home including a stopover at my brother's in TN. My wife was apprehensive about getting a car that far away but they had the exact car with all the features and price that was great. Dawn has certainly been there for us before, during and after the sale. That means a lot to us and a great testimony for her commitment to customers, no matter where they live. If we can share a positive comment with any of your potential customers, whether short or long distance away, please let us know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GHW111
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant Service"

The sales person and manager were very friendly and worked with us to give us the best deal. We drove over 100 miles to the dealership and it was worth the time and effort. Would gladly buy another vehicle from the sales person and dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcurto1
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top tier"

Wayne was excellent from the first time we spoke until we finished the deal. He clearly cared about my satisfaction and showed it by going the extra mile and coming in on his day off to assist me. He even drove with me to drop off my previous vehicle at another dealership. He was patient and professional and he should be commended. I will without a doubt buy another vehicle from him as well xxx recommended him to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ss
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional and personable experience"

Our experience dealing with Eddie R.was extremely nice. Eddie presented the facts very clearly and efficiently in the 30 minutes or so sales conversation we had before we finalized the deal for our Lexus RX380. Eddie was very helpful and professional. He had all our paper work ready in time and helped us without wasting our time when it was time to drive our car out. Scott G was very personable. Overall great experience at the Bridgewater dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 617 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie Ruggirello
Eddie Ruggirello

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Giarraffa
Scott Giarraffa

Finance Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Brenner
Adam Brenner

Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dawn Dobrosielski
Dawn Dobrosielski

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Degroff
Wayne Degroff

Sales & Leasing Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christa Cottrell
Christa Cottrell

Internet Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Carlock
Ed Carlock

Sales & Leasing Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Dworkin
Barry Dworkin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joelle Dunn
Joelle Dunn

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hali Garcia
Hali Garcia

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory