About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lia Nissan of Enfield

10 Palomba dr, Enfield, Connecticut 06082
Sales: (860) 253-6827

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
Good
64% Recommend
3.8

26 Lifetime Reviews

Lia Nissan of Enfield
10 Palomba dr,
Enfield, Connecticut 06082
Lia Nissan of Enfield Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

882 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Smithtown Nissan

1207 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
26 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ca0211
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great sevice"

Best service I've received at a Nissan dealership. Moving to CT, i was concern about finding a nissan dealership that will continue to procide service for my car. Ive been visiting Lia Nissan for a year now and the staff are exceptional and always willing to help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Delgado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave D.
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lia is the the best . Been leasing for 15 years."

Our family has been with Lia for 15 years. We lease 3 cars. 2 Nissan Altmas and a sentra. CHRIS SALVADOR AT LIA Goes the extra mile to make sure everyone is happy. He knows his customers and cares. 5 stars. P.S. We live in Chicopee, Ma ,but prefer Lia and Chris Salvador to local Nissan dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CHRIS SALVADOR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Deb & Dave
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our new Juke...."

We were very pleased with the help that we received from Will McKay. We went to Nissan because our lease on our 2012 Altima was soon expiring. Although we really liked the Altima we weren't sure what we wanted to do. Will went over all the choices for us. We decided to get a certified used 2011 Juke and we love it. Thanks Will for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will McKay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cat
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"best service person "

Prudence Doty is a he best service woman at Lia Nissan , they should be proud to have her ,she gets things done and she's awesome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

prudence doty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happybetsy12
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Purchase & Installation of a new tire"

Prudence Doty is an expert at guest service. She is friendly and very aware of the guest's needs. She exceeds guest expectations! As I was sitting and waiting for my car needs to be addressed I also noticed how hard a worker Reuben was in doing the jobs needed behind the scenes to make this dealership one of the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The girls in bookkeeping

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenlynne
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience "

William McKay was very helpful and great to work with. I appreciated all of Will's help in making my decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William McKay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim W
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nissan Altima repairs"

Greg Brown, manager, was very cool and forthcoming as to all my questions. Very professional, up front, and the service dept was great. 1st time visitor and will be coming back (if necessary) for future repairs and/or problems with my Altima.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Catherine B.
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

I had an unexpected problem with my 2013 Nissan Sentra. Prudence Doty, in the service department, was very helpful. She found that the problem was under warranty, told me that the part would not be in until the next day and that my car had to stay at the dealership. Then she arranged for a car for me to use until my Sentra was fixed. All this was done at no cost to me. I would highly recommend this dealership and service department. Catherine B.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Prudence Doty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChrisnJackie
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helped us get the vehicle we need!"

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Lia Nissan of Enfield. This is our first lease and we are very excited. My wife works close to home and this new car will be perfect for her. Also, we are expecting a new baby. So, we will be able to upgrade our vehicle to a larger one at the end of the lease just in time for our baby to grow! We told Will what we were looking for and what we could afford. He helped us find exactly what we needed at the price we could afford. We ended up with a much better car than we expected. Love the new 2015 Altima!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will McKay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Betty Corredor
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service sale person Steve Fitzgerald was very good"

I will re comment steve Fitzgerald to any body as a very good and honest sale person I m very happy this is my second time that I get a car in Lea Nissan of Enfield

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Fitzgerald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory