About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lia Nissan of Enfield

10 Palomba dr, Enfield, Connecticut 06082
Sales: (860) 253-6827

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
Good
56% Recommend
3.6

23 Lifetime Reviews

Lia Nissan of Enfield
10 Palomba dr,
Enfield, Connecticut 06082
Lia Nissan of Enfield Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

827 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Smithtown Nissan

1176 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
23 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cat
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"best service person "

Prudence Doty is a he best service woman at Lia Nissan , they should be proud to have her ,she gets things done and she's awesome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

prudence doty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happybetsy12
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Purchase & Installation of a new tire"

Prudence Doty is an expert at guest service. She is friendly and very aware of the guest's needs. She exceeds guest expectations! As I was sitting and waiting for my car needs to be addressed I also noticed how hard a worker Reuben was in doing the jobs needed behind the scenes to make this dealership one of the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The girls in bookkeeping

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenlynne
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience "

William McKay was very helpful and great to work with. I appreciated all of Will's help in making my decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William McKay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim W
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nissan Altima repairs"

Greg Brown, manager, was very cool and forthcoming as to all my questions. Very professional, up front, and the service dept was great. 1st time visitor and will be coming back (if necessary) for future repairs and/or problems with my Altima.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Catherine B.
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

I had an unexpected problem with my 2013 Nissan Sentra. Prudence Doty, in the service department, was very helpful. She found that the problem was under warranty, told me that the part would not be in until the next day and that my car had to stay at the dealership. Then she arranged for a car for me to use until my Sentra was fixed. All this was done at no cost to me. I would highly recommend this dealership and service department. Catherine B.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Prudence Doty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChrisnJackie
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helped us get the vehicle we need!"

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Lia Nissan of Enfield. This is our first lease and we are very excited. My wife works close to home and this new car will be perfect for her. Also, we are expecting a new baby. So, we will be able to upgrade our vehicle to a larger one at the end of the lease just in time for our baby to grow! We told Will what we were looking for and what we could afford. He helped us find exactly what we needed at the price we could afford. We ended up with a much better car than we expected. Love the new 2015 Altima!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will McKay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Betty Corredor
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service sale person Steve Fitzgerald was very good"

I will re comment steve Fitzgerald to any body as a very good and honest sale person I m very happy this is my second time that I get a car in Lea Nissan of Enfield

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Fitzgerald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied"

I just leased a Nissan Rogue from Lia Nissan in Enfield. Jim Crocker was the salesman. His professionalism, and product knowledge were excellent. His friendly approach to sales was also an asset. He made the buying experience truly pleasant. I would definitely recommend Jim and Lia Nissan of Enfield to anyone looking to purchase or lease a car. Brian Long

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JIm Crocker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TickedoffinHartford
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bait and switch...sketcy tactics"

I just received an email from Lia Nissan thanking me for my purchase, which is laughable, as I did not purchase from them. They pulled the 'ol bait and switch on me last weekend and wasted my time with their sketchy practices. I would run away and not look back. The only redeeming thing I can say about the experience is that the salesman (who I won't name for his benefit) was the only honest one in the place and told me to get out of dodge and go somewhere else. Everyone else seemed completely okay with lying and trying to talk me into a more expensive car after the ones I found online (and had verified were in fact at the dealer waiting for my test drive) weren't available (one magically disappeared altogether, no record of it...the other "sold").

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Internet Sales Manager, Salesman, Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Nicole
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Disappointed "

Bought a used car from them 8 months ago, brought it back 6 times under there 30 day warranty. They told me each time there was nothing wrong with the car. The last time they didn't even look under the hood. Brought the car to a different dealer and the entire engine needs to be rebuilt. So much for great customer service. Will never deal with Nissan again. Such a waste of time and money. Rude and horrible service department. also the guy who told me each time there was nothing wrong with my car apparently worked at a dealership that was specific brand to my car and still told me there was nothing wrong. This place is not where you want to bring your car or buy one for that matter and trust the company to put the time and effort into making sure you are driving away in a good car, instead they tell you to drive it 20 miles away to a different dealer because they are in capable of caring about other people who they sold cars to and just want to make sure there cars are safe to drive. Not yours. I feel 100% disrespected. My car is now being fixed properly and I won't have it back for a week.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Greg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory