About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Nissan of Enfield

4.1

51 Lifetime Reviews

10 Palomba dr, Enfield, Connecticut 06082 Directions
Sales: (860) 253-6827

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Lia Nissan of Enfield

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2016

"Do not go here for purchase or lease!"

- Mistreated

The service dept is great but the GM, salesman,finance are the epitome of the typical sleazy car dealers. They are liars, rude and could care less about you and will do what it takes to snake a deal out of you. Truly hurt and disgusted by the treatment we received. Go to another Nissan dealer for purchase NOT Lia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM Jim and Salesman Steve F
November 03, 2016

"Avoid at all cost!"

- Ktmcm7

We should have known the second we met the dealer. My husband and I are a young couple in our late 20s/early 30s. I won't go on about our horrible experience, but I will say two things. First, the dealer immediately sized us up calling my husband "boss" and swearing about certain sports teams. It was extremely unprofressonal and belittling for him to look at us as a young couple and assume we talked/acted that way. Second, this was our first time buying a car together and we were learning. We gave him an offer for a Nissan rouge to which he laughed at us and said there's no way. He then got his manager who also laughed at us, said if he gave us the car for that price he would have to close down the business and to have a nice day. Just so you know, we went to Middletown Nissan and got the same car and package for LESS than the price we were laughed at and basically dismissed from the lia Nissan employees. Take the time to go down to the fabulous people at Middletown Nissan and don't waste your time with the rude, unprofessional experience you would have at lia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey
October 25, 2016

"Purchasing a lease"

- Luis1980

I went to lease a vehicle, the staff was not friendly at all and the sales man was rude. I would not recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lia Nissan
October 08, 2016

"Rip off"

- Bharat

1) Gave a list of recommended at 15k miles and glad I declined it. Verified with A different Nissan and they told me ii was basically lied to by these guys. 2) Had an issue with my hatch and I was told it's working properly after showing it's not, I was told to come back next week because they have to close for the day. 3) And not to mention they are very rude .. 4) Had a recall part ordered by them and it never arrived waited 3 months and got it fixed at a different Nissan just by walk in. One of the worst delarship I been to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not recall the name.
July 31, 2016

"Service department was fantastic!"

- Showtime4l

Prudence in the service department was great! There was an issue with the rental car I was given and she took care of it immediately!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prudence doty
July 29, 2016

"great service experience "

- Murphy1

Prudence Doty made my service visit easy and painless. She was great to work with knowledgeable, had a good sense of humor and thus I will be back Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prudence Dory
July 28, 2016

"Great place to get a new car. "

- Krista15

This dealership was far and willing to work with your wallet and schedule. All staff was really friendly and helpful. They also gave you time to peruse the cars by yourself first so you can see what you like without any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romaine Trimble
June 28, 2016

"Great experience"

- aconway

I was greeted by Jose DelGado. I was an hour early for my appointment, but he was very helpful and took me right away. I forgot my coupon when I dropped my car off but he was very nice about taking the coupon when I picked up my car. The car was washed after the oil change. I will definitely be back to get my car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose DelGado
June 22, 2016

"Professional Service"

- Tjuba1

I was greeted by Jose Delgado. He was very professional and asked why I was there. He told me the mechanics were at lunch (I was early) and told me where I could wait. He came back a short while later and said that 2 clamps had broken off and that it would just cost $7.00 for the clamps and no labor. He said they were washing my car. I was in and out within about an hour. Quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Delgado
June 20, 2016

"Love Romaine Trimble - all about the customer"

- Woodss

Similar to most people, buying a car is not my favorite task, especially when it's for a teenager with very different expectations. My experience with Romaine Trimble changed that. He was patient, customer centric and really focused on what my son and I were looking for in a used vehicle, which not surprisingly, was a bit in contradiction. Romaine is not the typical sales guy. He really listened, cared, and wanted us to be happy with our decision. I was so impressed with his style and approach, so much so, I didn't look any place else. After 12 test drives, we found the right vehicle for my 16 year old and we're both very pleased with the purchase. Thank you Romaine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romaine Trimble, Stuart
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results