About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Liberty Ford Parma Heights

6600 Pearl Rd, Parma Heights, Ohio 44130
Sales: (440) 888-2600
Service: (440) 888-2600
Parts: (440) 888-2600

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
86% Recommend
4.3

36 Lifetime Reviews

Liberty Ford Parma Heights

Hours: Open Now

6600 Pearl Rd,
Parma Heights, Ohio 44130
Liberty Ford Parma Heights Info
Hours
Amenities
About Liberty Ford Parma Heights

Liberty Ford Parma Heights is located 10 minutes from the Cleveland Hopkins Airport, 20 minutes from downtown Cleveland, and just minutes from the Ohio Turnpike Route 71 exit. We offer New and Certified Ford cars, SUV's, and trucks. We also sell a widespread selection of pre-owned cars that are fully serviced, clean, and priced to move. We pride ourselves on giving customers an excellent sales and service experience, and have been in business for 30+ years in the Northeastern Ohio community. We would love the opportunity to earn your business and thank you for your consideration in letting us do so. If you have any questions please give us a call at (440) 888-2600. Thank you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Liberty Ford Parma Heights

Liberty Ford Parma Heights is located 10 minutes from the Cleveland Hopkins Airport, 20 minutes from downtown Cleveland, and just minutes from the Ohio Turnpike Route 71 exit. We offer New and Certified Ford cars, SUV's, and trucks. We also sell a widespread selection of pre-owned cars that are fully serviced, clean, and priced to move. We pride ourselves on giving customers an excellent sales and service experience, and have been in business for 30+ years in the Northeastern Ohio community. We would love the opportunity to earn your business and thank you for your consideration in letting us do so. If you have any questions please give us a call at (440) 888-2600. Thank you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
36 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brian123
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought my first car from AJ"

AJ made a good impression right from the start. He greeted me as soon as I walked in the door. I told him what I was looking for and we went and looked at the one I had seen online. He showed me the car that I thought I wanted, but then showed me another Ford Fusion that was still under warranty and didn't cost that much more. I never felt pressured by him and once I decided on the vehicle, he showed me all the features and set up my blue tooth and Sirrius radio. He was always helpful, but never overbearing. Overall, my car buying experience was very positive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Ford Parma Heights responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Brian, thank you for taking the time to let us know more about your visit. It sounds like AJ did a great job! Thanks so much for stopping in and choosing Liberty Ford. Enjoy that new Fusion!

Car shopping
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing a 2015 Escape"

Carlos and AJ were great. We were disappointed at first since sales mgr. Matt said a car was "available" and later we found out it was in Baltimore. But we bought one in the lot. Overall it went eell. Finance dept. with Mike was super speedy for a Sat

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Ford Parma Heights responded to this review

May 18, 2015

We appreciate your feedback and your choosing Liberty Ford for your new vehicle purchase. We're glad to hear we were able to get you in and out quickly on a Saturday. Enjoy the new Escape and let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

kelly,s car
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic dealership to work with."

Mark, Matt, Mike was absolutely great. They helped us in every way and it made the buying experience much more pleasant. No hard sell, just cooperation with negotiations..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Ford Parma Heights responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Thanks for the feedback Kelly! Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

uncleboo
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"a used 2007 ford escape"

I Was set up to meet with AJ Burno and he was very helpful and took his time to show me a few cars ,no pressure of hearing oh if you dont buy it now i have someone voming to look at it,i had a couple issues that AJ took care of eithout a problume and then called to see if everything was the way i wanted it and liked.everyone at liberty ford in parma hts was very nice and helpful,from thd younb lafy that set me up to see Aj to the manager of liberty and thr man that hrlp me to pay for my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Ford Parma Heights responded to this review

May 06, 2015

We appreciate your feedback and your business! We're happy to help. Enjoy that Escape!

EscapePurchase
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to buy a car at a great DEALER"

As a former auto salesman I often have a hard time dealing with sales and management when buying a car, but this was not the case! They made the entire experience easy and hassle free. Starting with AJ, my salesman, and Matt, the sales manager, both made this a very enjoyable experience. I will be very willing to refer anyone looking for a car to them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Ford Parma Heights responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Thank you so much for choosing Liberty Ford Parma Heights for your recent vehicle purchase. We love referrals! Enjoy your new Escape, thanks again.

glinks
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hard working staff"

AJ was very helpful, went above and beyond. All the staff we encountered were friendly and easy to work with. They understood what we were looking for and got us into the vehicle we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Ford Parma Heights responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you for letting us know how we did! We appreciate your business.

mcgeeww
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car - lack of propsal"

4/172015We were seeking a used car - RAV 4 2012- saw one listed at your dealership with the miles and approximate $$ we were looking for. My husband went to look at it brought it home for my review - we liked what we saw and test drove it - So my husband went back with Carlos to the dealership to obtain what we thought would be a proposal. Did not happen!!! The Sales Manager Brian - would not give my husband a proposal unless he would commit to purchase. Which my husband would not do and does not do at the initial propsal. He likes to have time to think about the whole think before committting to purchasing. I do believe we would have bought this vehicle after a time of talking over the propsal had we gotten one. Based on my husband's dealing with this dealership at this time I do not think he would ever go back there. Yes he had an offer on another vehilcle at another dealership but we were really interested in the one at Liberty - but without a propsal and the sales manager not willing to provide one we chose to buy the other vehicle. I have nothing but good to say for Carlos the Sales man but he could not make the decision(proposal) Is there not something about the legality of not providing something in writing????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joy77Division
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast service and a very nice waiting room"

I busted my driver's-side mirror off my 2010 Ford Focus S. Libery Ford Parma Heights ordered my replacement part, which arrived after just one day. Because I work until 7 p.m. on weekdays, Liberty Ford Parma Heights was able to replace my mirror on the weekend. The replacement took a very reasonable amount of time (about an hour and a half), during which I was able to use my laptop while connected to the dealership's super-fast, guest Wi-Fi. They also had plenty of fresh coffee available, as well as a flat-screen television, in their waiting room. The cost of the repair was also reasonable (<$70 after tax). I will be taking my vehicle there for service again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Ford Parma Heights responded to this review

April 24, 2015

That is great feedback, thank you so much! We're glad we were able to get that repair taken care of for you. Let us know if we can do anything else in the future, we're here to help.

minnie358
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new purchase "

After our last experience at liberty ford in Brunswick we almost went to a different make of vehicle altogether. We were about to consider Nissan or even KIA , but thought we'd give another ford dealership a try because we're 'Ford' people. Had another make once traded in after a year. We we nervous walking around the lot after about 5 mins because we seen a sales man looking though window but not coming out. Then we walked along the side and a different guy seen us an came out. And we're grateful he did AJ kept our interest in the vehicle an even sold us a better model then we were looking at. Wonderful young man. Matt the sales manager did everything possible to get us a great deal. And so personable and friendly. Mike in finance worked out a better payment than we expected. Nobody loves the warranty part of deal but we managed though it. We will be back and I've already recommend them to a few people. Oh and we love our new escape! Great team at this location!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Liberty Ford Parma Heights responded to this review

April 23, 2015

We sincerely appreciate feedback like this, it helps us to improve! We're also glad that AJ, Matt, Mike and the rest of the team in Parma were able to make your experience a positive one in the end. Most of all, we're glad you bought a Ford! Enjoy it.

Disappointed Customer
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bad customer service!"

I turned in my lease and paid off the remaining two months on the car. Libert Ford lost the check and never sent the paperwork to Ford Credit. Therefore, Ford credit continued to take out a car payment. Liberty Ford took no accountability for their loss of paperwork and the check. This "leasing manager" did nothing to resolve the issue. Ford Credit advised me to stop payment on the lost check. Liberty Ford Leasing Manager did not display managing qualities. I'm glad I made them give me copies of my vehicle return and payoff. I had to take them in to show them I gave them the check. I would NOT recommend this company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of AJ Bruno
AJ Bruno

Salesman

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Melendez
Carlos Melendez

Salesman

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Palffy
Matt Palffy

Used Car Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Peters
Matt Peters

Finance Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Pindroh
Mike Pindroh

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Horan
Brian Horan

Salesperson

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul LaRocco
Paul LaRocco

Salesman

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Singer
Adam Singer

Salesman

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Dietrich
Mark Dietrich

Lease Manager/Salesman

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Bluemel
Richard Bluemel

Salesman

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory