About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lighthouse Automotive Buick GMC

100 W Jackson St, Morton, Illinois 61550
Sales: (309) 266-1919

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

43 Lifetime Reviews

Lighthouse Automotive Buick GMC
100 W Jackson St,
Morton, Illinois 61550
Lighthouse Automotive Buick GMC Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

43 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lindsay Gould
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Car"

This dealership not only treated us with great respect, but gave us the time needed to make a decision. Also, Dane Z. (Our Sales rep manager) worked with us and made the process a smooth transition. He listened to every specific need we had worked with us on the pricing. Thank you Lighthouse Dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dane Zellar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fingerstyle Phil
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

They bent over backwards to work with us and stayed to get it done. They were friendly and welcoming throughout. They genuinely wanted it to be an experience we were absolutely happy with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Tharp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trisha B
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service, Very Satisfied!"

We were searching off & on for a few weeks for a gently used Acadia with a tow package. While on a trip out of town, we ate lunch in Bloomington, IL and looked at Cars.com to see if there were any in the area. We found our Acadia in Morton, IL, at Lighthouse. Jim Hohulin was amazing!! He stayed after hours to help us work out the details for the purchase & even came in on his day off to finish the deal (to accommodate our schedule). What a great experience! I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Hohulin & Jim (in finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peachy
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Hubby and I looked for 2 years for a new-used work car for me. Found my Buick at Lighthouse. Had never shopped there before. Was impressed as I walked in the door. Very friendly staff. Dealt with Trevor, who was very knowledgeable about the whole process. Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trevor V

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Randy Webb
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lighthouse made it easy!"

Brian did a great job working with to get us into the pickup we wanted. Not only did we get a good vehicle, we believe we got a really fair deal. The whole experience was great, and we expect that to continue. We would highly recommend Lighthouse Buick GMC to anyone looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Moldenhauer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjmak63
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unusually pleasant experience. "

Keith Edelman is very accommodating. His availability and personal attention were non-issues even at the satellite sales lot in Forrest, IL. Looking forward to our next opportunity to deal with Keith.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Edelman, Kirk Edelman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michael BRUNS
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great buying experience "

Everyone was great to work with ,honest and fair car buying experience. They really earned my business.i would recommend them and my salesman to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trevor Vaughan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Earl Boitnott
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic dealership!"

We had a great experience, fantastic team all the way around. No hassle, great and friendly people, Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. After visiting 10 other dealerships, this one was worth the drive to Morton!.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trevor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnk1
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Lighthouse Experience "

The staff is very professional and low pressure. Very accommodating. I highly recommend them and would purchase another vehicle from them and I'm 2hrs away. Many thanks to Arlen and Keith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arlen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Riz
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" The Riz experience."

I went to lighthouse because of the five star rating. I am over an hour away but they had the vehicle I wanted. They definitely lived up to their five-star rating. Arlen was helpful at the very beginning to the very end. All salesman or going to offer options Arlen was not pushy just informative. Buying a car can be a difficult process. The lighthouse price was fair and the process was made as smooth as possible. Thanks Lighthouse .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arlen Edelman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.