About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lighthouse Buick GMC

5.0

82 Lifetime Reviews

100 W Jackson St, Morton, Illinois 61550 Directions
Sales: (309) 266-1919

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Lighthouse Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2017

"Leasing"

- Rzcheldowns

Kent at Lighthouse was amazing. He welcomed us when we walked in the door, and continued to assist us through the whole process. He helped to get us into a vehicle we wanted and could afford, but without pushing us. I would buy from Lighthouse and Kent again. Keith in the financing department was very friendly and helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Kent
May 17, 2017

"A 10 across the board!"

- mohawk

I have purchased 4 new trucks from Lighthouse and have never had a complaint. I have dealt with a few of their salesmen and they have been exceptional. This dealership is a 10 across the board from sales to service. I have no desire to even check another dealership for any future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Grimm, Jim Binegar, Brandon
May 13, 2017

"Excellent truck buying experience"

- Steve Cargill

Keith Edelman of Lighthouse GMC made my purchase of a 2017 Sierra a delightful experience. Keith's knowledge and experience in answering my questions made my decisions easy. This is the 6th new vehicle I have purchased from Keith in the last 18 years. And I have been pleased and satisfied with the service , dealership and especially customersupport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Edelman and Dirk Musselman
May 05, 2017

"Awesome salesman. "

- Klsnider

We worked with Norm Wiegand and he is an exceptional salesman. Very knowledgeable and very customer satisfaction oriented. He's the best we have ever dealt with. Ken & Pat Snider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim the Fianace man.
May 04, 2017

"BEST OF THE BEST!!!!🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘"

- Gabby

Back for my second car in a year!! What can I say about a dealership that has the best service around, our favorite car salesman Jim Hohulin, and Jim the popcorn guy! Where else can you go to get Starbucks coffee and unlimited popcorn while you're buying, looking, or waiting for your vehicle! LB should win the Best of the Best again and our family is there to stay! Thanks also to Jim Binegar!! SOLD!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hohulin and Jim Binegar
May 03, 2017

"Wonderful, wonderful "

- Grandma gg

Could not have had a better experience in purchasing a car it was worth the drive from Springfield. Our salesman was so helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN MOLDENHAUER
April 24, 2017

"Fantastic and friendly"

- christine abercrombie

Jim was so nice and helpful. He was able to find us a car that would work for my husband. We love our new GMC Acadia. Thanks Jim!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hohulin
April 24, 2017

"Experience buying a car"

- David Driggers

Great dealership, all the staff was very friendly. We worked with Brian Mouldenhauer who was very nice and did not try to pressure us to buy the car we were looking at. Brian set up my phone, on star, etc to work with the car. We would highly recommend Lighthouse to anyone looking for a car. David & Linda Driggers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moldenhauer
April 16, 2017

"Outstanding experience"

- Rob/Becki

The sales representative, Dane Zeller, was excellent. We don't usually enjoy dealing with the sales reps of car dealerships but the Lighthouse experience was outstanding and only made possible by the entire staff, a superb team. I whole heartedly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a new vehicle. Thanks, Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane, Jim, shanin
April 07, 2017

"Thankful for a great experience"

- David Zwanzig

We really appreciate Kent's patience and helpfulness as we worked through the process of finding the vehicle that would meet our needs, respect our budget, and enjoy driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent and Norm Wiegand
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results