About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lighthouse Buick GMC

100 W Jackson St, Morton, Illinois 61550
Sales: (309) 266-1919

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

48 Lifetime Reviews

Lighthouse Buick GMC
100 W Jackson St,
Morton, Illinois 61550
Lighthouse Buick GMC Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

48 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
truckman, DJ67
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Trade with just as great sales rep!"

Traded in a Chevy 2011 Silverado in down sizing to a GMC Canyon. Dane Zeller was easy to work with and did all he could to find a Canyon that fit my needs. Was very helpful in helping a Gen X with all the electronics on board.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dane Zeller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doretha Zolicoffer
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

Brian Moldenhauer was wonderful. Everyone was very helpful and Great customer service. Came in One Day to look around next day I was in a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bran Moldenhauer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carrie5
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing and easy!!!!"

Keith Grimm was awesome. I traded my 2016 GMC Canyon for the 2016 GMC Everest Canyon and also purchased a used car for my teenage daughter. Keith oversaw all the transactions and was there to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend Lighthouse to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Grimm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
no7racer
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"You want the best deal with the best"

Arlen awesome guy was super easy to deal with was very quick and responsive to all calls and text will definitely go back for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arlen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
T. Bone Pickens
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Trust"

I have been to other dealers that you have to haggle to get a decent price. Dealing with Keith Edelman is a joy. Straightforward, best price right up front. They are very good about dealing with any problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Edelman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lindsay Gould
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Car"

This dealership not only treated us with great respect, but gave us the time needed to make a decision. Also, Dane Z. (Our Sales rep manager) worked with us and made the process a smooth transition. He listened to every specific need we had worked with us on the pricing. Thank you Lighthouse Dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dane Zellar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fingerstyle Phil
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

They bent over backwards to work with us and stayed to get it done. They were friendly and welcoming throughout. They genuinely wanted it to be an experience we were absolutely happy with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Tharp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trisha B
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service, Very Satisfied!"

We were searching off & on for a few weeks for a gently used Acadia with a tow package. While on a trip out of town, we ate lunch in Bloomington, IL and looked at Cars.com to see if there were any in the area. We found our Acadia in Morton, IL, at Lighthouse. Jim Hohulin was amazing!! He stayed after hours to help us work out the details for the purchase & even came in on his day off to finish the deal (to accommodate our schedule). What a great experience! I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Hohulin & Jim (in finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peachy
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Hubby and I looked for 2 years for a new-used work car for me. Found my Buick at Lighthouse. Had never shopped there before. Was impressed as I walked in the door. Very friendly staff. Dealt with Trevor, who was very knowledgeable about the whole process. Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trevor V

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Randy Webb
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lighthouse made it easy!"

Brian did a great job working with to get us into the pickup we wanted. Not only did we get a good vehicle, we believe we got a really fair deal. The whole experience was great, and we expect that to continue. We would highly recommend Lighthouse Buick GMC to anyone looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Moldenhauer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.