About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lighthouse Buick GMC

5.0

64 Lifetime Reviews

100 W Jackson St, Morton, Illinois 61550 Directions
Sales: (309) 266-1919

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Lighthouse Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2017

"A great experience! "

- Jillmarie

Everyone there was so friendly and eager to help! We had a great experience with Brian Moldenhauer!! Every was hassle free and no pressure! Thanks again to all for the staff and Brian for doing everything they could to help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moldenhauer
January 24, 2017

"Purchase of Used 2015 GMC Terrain"

- clink57

Traded in my 2014 Chevrolet Impala and purchased a used 2015 GMC Terrain. We had purchased my wife's new 2015 Buick Lacrosse at Lighthouse, and have been extremely happy with the car and the service. We worked with Brian Moldenhauer for the purchase of both vehicles, and we couldn't be happier with how we were treated. I will go to Lighthouse and Brian to look into any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moldenhauer
January 19, 2017

"Great sales and service staff! "

- SteveM

Just purchased a 2015 GMC Terrian and traded my 2011 GMC Serria that was originally purchased from Lighthouse GMC in Morton. They gave me great service and pricing! Very pleased with their staff and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Grimm
January 11, 2017

"Purchase"

- Linda218

So very happy with my new purchase. Had not bought a vehicle in several years. I did not feel pressured & Brian was so very helpful in getting me what I wanted. He spent several hours getting all the technology set up. Lighthouse has always provided us with excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moldenhauer
January 11, 2017

"THE BEST Dealership!!!"

- carp4868

I have purchased vehicles here since 2003. I originally had Kent as my salesman, but he retired and I was turned over to the very capable hands of Arlen Edelman. He and the dealership as a whole are the most helpful and honest business I have ever dealt with. I would recommend them to anyone and to top it all, their service department is top notch. Not much more I can say except, if you are looking for a car, truck etc., don't hesitate to go to Lighthouse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlen Edelman, Jim Bineger
January 09, 2017

"Best dealership around"

- Mariah

Jim Hohulin most knowledgeable salesman. Helpful, fun to deal with and truthful. I am told that the service department is very clean and work is done on time. Don't really know about that yet. Hope not to need them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hohulin
December 30, 2016

"5 stars! Friendly professional staff! "

- Nate1234

Great service! Very polite and friendly. Clean and updated building and auto service department. Without a doubt its a 5 star delivership. Bonus feature is the waiting area. Free water, soda, popcorn, and star bucks coffee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
December 13, 2016

"New Vehicle"

- Armchair

It was my first time experience with Lighthouse and was amazed at every detail was ultimate perfection. Buying a new vehicle has always been traumatic for me but not this dealership! They were genuinely concerned of every detail of my buying experience and I rate them a perfect 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent
December 12, 2016

"Love my new GMC Terrain Denali!"

- Terri

We were treated so well and given very thorough details about our new car. I didn't feel rushed and am completely satisfied with our purchase. The services they provide after purchase are phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
November 11, 2016

"Extremely impressed by the customer service at Lighthouse!"

- Katie Mueller

My husband and I drive 40 minutes to purchase vehicles and get them serviced, and we wouldn't have it any other way. Lighthouse has incredible customer service. I have never felt more taken care of by a company. We won't ever buy a vehicle from anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlen Edelmen
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results