About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

1547 Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, Texas 75067
Sales: (866) 939-8321
Service: (888) 599-0465
Parts: (888) 599-0475

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

273 Lifetime Reviews

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

Hours: Closed

1547 Stemmons Fwy,
Lewisville, Texas 75067
Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

We pride ourselves on offering a better way to do business with our feel good pricing. We will always be open and honest with our customers, and every member of our sales staff is held to the highest professional standards. We don't tolerate any high-pressure sales tactics -- we don't believe in that. We always endeavor to be conscious of your time, and we encourage all of our customers to conduct research before making a purchase. We will do whatever it takes to make you our customer for life. That's what you'll get when you come to Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville, and that's our better way of doing business. Come check out our feelin' good prices.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

We pride ourselves on offering a better way to do business with our feel good pricing. We will always be open and honest with our customers, and every member of our sales staff is held to the highest professional standards. We don't tolerate any high-pressure sales tactics -- we don't believe in that. We always endeavor to be conscious of your time, and we encourage all of our customers to conduct research before making a purchase. We will do whatever it takes to make you our customer for life. That's what you'll get when you come to Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville, and that's our better way of doing business. Come check out our feelin' good prices.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • The Avalon Cafe
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Lifetime Oil Changes
  • Plasma Satellite TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • 300 Gallon Saltwater Fish Display
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
273 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Corolla16
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease 2016 Corolla"

We leased a new Corolla this past weekend from Lone Star Toyota. Our salesman was David Shimanek. We were so impressed with him and how he treated our college age daughter, in whom we bought the car for. He got us a great deal with the help of financing department . He was very professional and genuine. It was a good experience overall. If at all possible, we hope to do business with David again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Shimanek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jamie Zertuche
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jack is great!"

We have purchased two Toyotas through Jack Mitchell at this dealership. Jack is great and does his best to find what fits our needs in their inventory. We got the options and price we wanted on our new vehicle and our trade in. Go visit Jack!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kkcar
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Salesman"

I recently traded my 2007 Avalon for a 2016 Camry XLE. Even though I drive my cars for 9-10 years, I was dreading buying a new car. I was emotionally attached to my Avalon and I was not looking forward to whole buying experience. Our salesman was Kass Folkman and I can't recommend him high enough. He has an upbeat personality, made us feel very comfortable and made the experience painless. I love my new car and hope to drive it another 10 years! Karen Jordan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kass Folkman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris321
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience!"

Jack Mitchell did a wonderful job of helping me buy my 4Runner. He tried to understand what my wants and needs are in my current vehicle, as well as what I'll need in the future for my wife's vehicle. It was an overall pleasant experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Godgal
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 star kudos"

Just stopped by to see about deals but left with a brand new car! Had not bought a new car in years so was worried about experience. Sam Kinnare and Brian made the whole process fantastic! Will definitely go back there for my Toyotas. Thanks to everyone for making me feel welcome and valued as a customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tck123
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a quick and easy experience with Jack Mitchell"

Jack was very professional and friendly. He understood we were looking into other dealerships as well, and didnt push cars and deals on us. Jack was knowledgeable and helpful during the scouting process. Once we made a decision, we came back and he quickly got things moving. The Toyota team worked with me and adjusted to my budget. This is my second Toyota and in the future I look forward to working with Jack Mitchell again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daf830
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Great Experience with Jack Mitchell"

This is the second vehicle that I have leased through Jack. He is very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and above all, no pressure at all. He guides you, but does not push you..he treats you with respect. If you are in the market for a TOYOTA, I highly recommend that you see Jack!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frannk
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

I purchased a new RAV 4 XL. This is the third car I have purchased at this dealer ship. Jack Mitchell was the principle sales person I dealt with this time and he was very helpful, informative, and knowledgeable about the vehicle and very helpful to me in selecting the vehicle that would meet my requirements Edward Vargas in your Finance Department led me through the sometimes difficult and hard to fully understand financial aspects of purchasing a vehicle and I left his office with a good feeling about the transaction. All of your guys get a 10.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edward Vargas n Finance Excellent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Whynot
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchased"

Working with Sam Kinnare and Derek Song was a breeze. They get straight to the point without wasting any of my time and none of that game playing. I would recommend going to Sam for sales and Derek for financing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael & Teresa Kiger
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience!!!"

We bought a 2016 Avalon from Lone Star Toyota and we will be back!!! Collin McAdams was wonderful to work with! He was very helpful in locating the car we wanted with the features that we wanted. He got everything ready for us and the process was very very nice!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jack Mitchell
Jack Mitchell

Sales Professional

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Song
Derek Song

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Selena Coffman
Selena Coffman

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Collin McAdams
Collin McAdams

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Matthew
Thomas Matthew

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caleb Okeke
Caleb Okeke

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carey Broudy
Carey Broudy

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elvin Webb
Elvin Webb

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Gonzales
Mark Gonzales

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Kinnare
Sam Kinnare

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Prius, $22232
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$22,232

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorClassic Silver

Interior ColorLight Blue Gray/Black

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $23088
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$23,088

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorMidnight Black

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $23244
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$23,244

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorMidnight Black

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18611
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,611

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorSteel Gray

New 2016 Toyota Corolla
2016 Toyota Corolla

PriceN/A

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorSteel Gray

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $36164
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$36,164

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Sienna, $37939
2016 Toyota Sienna

Price$37,939

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorMidnight Black

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $19741
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$19,741

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack Sand Pearl

Interior ColorAmber

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.