About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

1547 Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, Texas 75067
Sales: (866) 939-8321
Service: (888) 599-0465
Parts: (888) 599-0475

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

284 Lifetime Reviews

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

Hours: Open Now

1547 Stemmons Fwy,
Lewisville, Texas 75067
Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

We pride ourselves on offering a better way to do business with our feel good pricing. We will always be open and honest with our customers, and every member of our sales staff is held to the highest professional standards. We don't tolerate any high-pressure sales tactics -- we don't believe in that. We always endeavor to be conscious of your time, and we encourage all of our customers to conduct research before making a purchase. We will do whatever it takes to make you our customer for life. That's what you'll get when you come to Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville, and that's our better way of doing business. Come check out our feelin' good prices.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

We pride ourselves on offering a better way to do business with our feel good pricing. We will always be open and honest with our customers, and every member of our sales staff is held to the highest professional standards. We don't tolerate any high-pressure sales tactics -- we don't believe in that. We always endeavor to be conscious of your time, and we encourage all of our customers to conduct research before making a purchase. We will do whatever it takes to make you our customer for life. That's what you'll get when you come to Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville, and that's our better way of doing business. Come check out our feelin' good prices.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • The Avalon Cafe
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Lifetime Oil Changes
  • Plasma Satellite TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • 300 Gallon Saltwater Fish Display
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
284 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lauraleigh
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service. "

I love my new 4 Runner. Great buying experience, Kyle and Kass was very helpful and friendly. Kass showed me how to operate all the devices on my new car. Answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable before I hit the road. The finance department was a breeze, he went over everything in the contract and I felt very at ease in the buying experience, thank you for all of your help in assisting me with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle,Kass

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience but finance and showroom not so much."

Really had a good experience the first day in. We knew what we wanted and Tyler helped us find it. He and sales manager answered my questions, provided what I requested (bottom line price on vehicle). All good the first day. We went back to close the deal. Again Tyler met us and had the vehicle ready to view. We were ready to go, had a very good credit score and should have been out fast. Here is where things went into slow motion. There where two people in showroom but the guys up line drug things out for almost 2 hours. Tyler took paperwork to next level and we waited. All sales personnel were called to desk and someone giving a pep talk used profane language that could be heard throughout the showroom (very unprofessional). Finance was slow getting to us but Javier was respectful and listened to us. Tyler and Javier get five stars. Aaron four and a half for slowing process. Whoever gave the salesman pep talk 2 stars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Gregory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JM FROM LE
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast transaction. Great salesmen. "

Saw what I wanted online and went to dealer to test drive. Liked the car and was out of the dealership about 90 mins later. Gave great price on trade in, didn't pressure when it came to financing office. Sales manager Garrett backed up what he committed to in our discussions. I'll go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Chapman, Garrett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MadAsHell
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"MadAsHell"

Came to purchase a Camry as listed on the internet with cash in hand. Sales Manager pulled every trick in the book to not sell car as advertised. Deceptive trade practices and flat out admits it! Been here six hours and still waiting to close.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nicole_1010
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

Carlos was really patient and answered all our questions. We were purchasing my first car and I can't put in words how amazing the attention was. Carlos understood everything my dad was asking for and I couldn't of been more pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lopez, Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jesystems
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding...."

I found what I wanted on line, went to the dealership and they had just what I was looking for. Aaron Johnson and his staff made everything happen quickly and without issue. No fuss no problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luis Delgado
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership I've been to"

Very amazing and overall the best experience at a dealership. Our salesperson Carlos was very patient with us. Worked with us and got us a deal we love.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Junaid
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not that great"

Bought a toyota highlander. Overall it took long time approx 6+ hours.hate the back and forth price negotiations.The sales person was new employee but he was good and professional.Not sure if it is true that they charge a seprate fees for a 2015 vehicle to be certified as they did it to me.May be i am wrong but the price listed on their website for certified vehicle suppose to include the price for certification.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Qkqtkd007
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The perfect job Derek Song & Tommy Kim"

Derek Song and Tommy Kim. They were the best team Ive even seen. They worked really hard to get a good price for 2016 Toyota Tundra. I bought it from them, and I love it! Thank you guys!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
EP
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lone star Toyota DON'T KEEP UP THERE WORDS"

Lone Star Toyota, has disappointed me badly. They were very nice until I purchased their vehicle last week. Before I took the car from the dealerships lot, I found some scratches on the car and brought it to there attention.One of there salesman, seemed to be helpful and passed on the bucks to a staff that was not working that day, saying that he would call me tomorrow and take care of it. I had to call him next day afternoon to remind. He said that some body from there service dept would call me in a day to set up a time to take care of it and he would personally make sure. It has been 6 days no one has called me yet. ALL THAT THEY CARE ABOUT IS TO SELL THERE VEHICLES AND MEET SOME GOALS.........BUT DON'T CARE FOR THERE CUSTOMERS, ONCE THE PA IS SIGNED. TOO BAD I WENT TO LONE STAR TOYOTA : {

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

One with least experience ----not on this list

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jack Mitchell
Jack Mitchell

Sales Professional

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Song
Derek Song

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Selena Coffman
Selena Coffman

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Collin McAdams
Collin McAdams

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Matthew
Thomas Matthew

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caleb Okeke
Caleb Okeke

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carey Broudy
Carey Broudy

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elvin Webb
Elvin Webb

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Gonzales
Mark Gonzales

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Kinnare
Sam Kinnare

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Prius, $23214
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$23,214

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorClassic Silver

Interior ColorLight Blue Gray/Black

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $34506
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$34,506

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $34506
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$34,506

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Sequoia, $68845
2016 Toyota Sequoia

Price$68,845

Mileage 5,249

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorSand Beige

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $34734
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$34,734

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorMidnight Black

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Sequoia, $52618
2016 Toyota Sequoia

Price$52,618

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $20164
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$20,164

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Sienna, $40588
2016 Toyota Sienna

Price$40,588

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorMidnight Black

Interior ColorAsh

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.