About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

1547 Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, Texas 75067
Sales: (866) 939-8321
Service: (888) 599-0465
Parts: (888) 599-0475

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

206 Lifetime Reviews

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

Hours: Open Now

1547 Stemmons Fwy,
Lewisville, Texas 75067
Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

We pride ourselves on offering a better way to do business with our feel good pricing. We will always be open and honest with our customers, and every member of our sales staff is held to the highest professional standards. We don't tolerate any high-pressure sales tactics -- we don't believe in that. We always endeavor to be conscious of your time, and we encourage all of our customers to conduct research before making a purchase. We will do whatever it takes to make you our customer for life. That's what you'll get when you come to Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville, and that's our better way of doing business. Come check out our feelin' good prices.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

We pride ourselves on offering a better way to do business with our feel good pricing. We will always be open and honest with our customers, and every member of our sales staff is held to the highest professional standards. We don't tolerate any high-pressure sales tactics -- we don't believe in that. We always endeavor to be conscious of your time, and we encourage all of our customers to conduct research before making a purchase. We will do whatever it takes to make you our customer for life. That's what you'll get when you come to Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville, and that's our better way of doing business. Come check out our feelin' good prices.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • The Avalon Cafe
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Lifetime Oil Changes
  • Plasma Satellite TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • 300 Gallon Saltwater Fish Display
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
206 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Woreta
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Colleen McAdams is a good man he did help us in to buying the new car And he is a man of his word if it wasn't for him we probably will not by the Car Excellent job wonderful service We thank you .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dfwdancer
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Job!!"

Daniel Gonzalez was my salesperson, very friendly and no pressure. The most stress free car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend Daniel and this dealership!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coachtrudy
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job!"

Sam Kinnare, my salesperson, did a great job working with me on the purchase of my Highlander. The dealership managed to meet my considerable expectations. The process was too long and arduous, but not as much as other car purchases I've made. The showroom was really nice too! ****'s for Sam!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LauraStepp
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful"

Jack Mitchell did an excellent job helping me get just what I needed! My son an I love our new(certified pre-owned) Toyota corolla!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BigDaddy
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

I had very good experience at Lewisville of Toyota with Mr. Jack Mitchell. He was exceptionally nice and very friendly. Usually people just want to tell you things and be done with you but Jack was very kind and friendly who answered each and every questions that I had. I test drove Camry SE yet I wanted to take a look at XSE. Jack didn't hesitate to spend extra time to show me and explain me. He also assist me while I was in dilemma between SE and XSE. I have bought few cars in the past but this was the best experience I had and I would recommend anybody to go to Toyota of Lewisville for their next purchase. Exceptional service and very friendly people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
walklong
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE WITH COLLIN AT TOYOTA LEWISVILLE"

This is second time I buy car from Toyota Lewisville, Texas with Collin. The first time I bought 2 new Toyota Corolla LE with Collin around Christmas 2013. I came back to buy a new Toyota Camry LE with Collin today. We’ve had great experience working with Collin McAdams, he was extremely helpful in providing what was needed during the sale negotiations and followed up with any issues we had after the purchase. He took his time to work with us to get us exactly what we needed. We’ll definitely advise all our friends and family to look for your dealership and for Collin on their next purchase. You have done the great jobs Collin. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
none
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good luck with this dealership. "

It has taken me over 8 months to get Toyota of Lewisville to complete all the conditions of my new vehicle purchase. Not to mention, once you buy the vehicle they are less than happy to help. Saleman Jack Mitchell told me he couldn't help me set an appointment with the finance department because he wasn't making a sale to me. I can almost guarantee if I was buying a vehicle he would have made sure to get me an appointment with finance This was after he made me wait over an hour for the finance department when the finance guy I finally spoke with advised me he was available the entire time I waited. Love my truck, but not this dealership. If you want a new Toyota go elsewhere because this dealership is horrible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
PG
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"terrible service in new car sales"

Terrible customer service in new car sales. I was promised a phone call from Jim used car sales manager and Sam new car salesman never received one. Called the next day and no one cared that those two employees failed to provide customer service to a customer and jim refused to provide me with the name of the owner of the dealer. If you want to be treated like a valued customer try a different dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jordanwollman
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Walked in, walked out, great experience"

Jack Mitchell really took care of me. Great service, knowledgeable, listened to my needs, got me the deal I wanted. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
none
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PURCHASING A NEW TOYOTA HIGHLANDER FROM JACK MITCHELL"

I contacted USAA describing the new Toyota vehicle I was interested in purchasing. The next day I was contacted by Toyota Lewisville (JACK MITCHELL) who invited us to the dealership for discussion and consultation. From our first contact with Toyota Lewisville we were impressed with their operation. All employees we made contact with at this facility were very friendly and helpful. Our sales person was Jack Mitchell. We have been buying various new cars since 1957 in many parts of the U.S. I would rate Jack as one of the best sales person we have worked with in buying a car. His personality, demeanor and kindness help him in being a great salesman. No oversell, or high sales pressure, just a strong presentation of his product in a knowledgeable manner that builds trust with the customer. At delivery of the vehicle, he made a very complete demonstration of the new features on the vehicle and has been quick to assist us since the delivery. His professionalism made our purchase an enjoyable experience and I would quickly recommend him to others seeking a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jack Mitchell
Jack Mitchell

Sales Professional

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Collin McAdams
Collin McAdams

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Xavier Marmolejo
Xavier Marmolejo

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Kinnare
Sam Kinnare

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Selena Coffman
Selena Coffman

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Gonzales
Mark Gonzales

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Song
Derek Song

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Warren
Michael Warren

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Vodicka
Thomas Vodicka

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karim Padamsee
Karim Padamsee

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory