About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

1547 Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, Texas 75067
Sales: (866) 939-8321
Service: (888) 599-0465
Parts: (888) 599-0475

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

278 Lifetime Reviews

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

Hours: Closed

1547 Stemmons Fwy,
Lewisville, Texas 75067
Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

We pride ourselves on offering a better way to do business with our feel good pricing. We will always be open and honest with our customers, and every member of our sales staff is held to the highest professional standards. We don't tolerate any high-pressure sales tactics -- we don't believe in that. We always endeavor to be conscious of your time, and we encourage all of our customers to conduct research before making a purchase. We will do whatever it takes to make you our customer for life. That's what you'll get when you come to Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville, and that's our better way of doing business. Come check out our feelin' good prices.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

We pride ourselves on offering a better way to do business with our feel good pricing. We will always be open and honest with our customers, and every member of our sales staff is held to the highest professional standards. We don't tolerate any high-pressure sales tactics -- we don't believe in that. We always endeavor to be conscious of your time, and we encourage all of our customers to conduct research before making a purchase. We will do whatever it takes to make you our customer for life. That's what you'll get when you come to Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville, and that's our better way of doing business. Come check out our feelin' good prices.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • The Avalon Cafe
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Lifetime Oil Changes
  • Plasma Satellite TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • 300 Gallon Saltwater Fish Display
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
278 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Luis Delgado
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership I've been to"

Very amazing and overall the best experience at a dealership. Our salesperson Carlos was very patient with us. Worked with us and got us a deal we love.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Junaid
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not that great"

Bought a toyota highlander. Overall it took long time approx 6+ hours.hate the back and forth price negotiations.The sales person was new employee but he was good and professional.Not sure if it is true that they charge a seprate fees for a 2015 vehicle to be certified as they did it to me.May be i am wrong but the price listed on their website for certified vehicle suppose to include the price for certification.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Qkqtkd007
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The perfect job Derek Song & Tommy Kim"

Derek Song and Tommy Kim. They were the best team Ive even seen. They worked really hard to get a good price for 2016 Toyota Tundra. I bought it from them, and I love it! Thank you guys!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
EP
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lone star Toyota DON'T KEEP UP THERE WORDS"

Lone Star Toyota, has disappointed me badly. They were very nice until I purchased their vehicle last week. Before I took the car from the dealerships lot, I found some scratches on the car and brought it to there attention.One of there salesman, seemed to be helpful and passed on the bucks to a staff that was not working that day, saying that he would call me tomorrow and take care of it. I had to call him next day afternoon to remind. He said that some body from there service dept would call me in a day to set up a time to take care of it and he would personally make sure. It has been 6 days no one has called me yet. ALL THAT THEY CARE ABOUT IS TO SELL THERE VEHICLES AND MEET SOME GOALS.........BUT DON'T CARE FOR THERE CUSTOMERS, ONCE THE PA IS SIGNED. TOO BAD I WENT TO LONE STAR TOYOTA : {

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

One with least experience ----not on this list

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cox-9
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Team"

Frances, Aaron and Javier made this buying experience as pleasant as possible. Test drives, options and negotiations were handled in a very professional manner for my two car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corolla16
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease 2016 Corolla"

We leased a new Corolla this past weekend from Lone Star Toyota. Our salesman was David Shimanek. We were so impressed with him and how he treated our college age daughter, in whom we bought the car for. He got us a great deal with the help of financing department . He was very professional and genuine. It was a good experience overall. If at all possible, we hope to do business with David again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Shimanek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jamie Zertuche
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jack is great!"

We have purchased two Toyotas through Jack Mitchell at this dealership. Jack is great and does his best to find what fits our needs in their inventory. We got the options and price we wanted on our new vehicle and our trade in. Go visit Jack!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kkcar
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Salesman"

I recently traded my 2007 Avalon for a 2016 Camry XLE. Even though I drive my cars for 9-10 years, I was dreading buying a new car. I was emotionally attached to my Avalon and I was not looking forward to whole buying experience. Our salesman was Kass Folkman and I can't recommend him high enough. He has an upbeat personality, made us feel very comfortable and made the experience painless. I love my new car and hope to drive it another 10 years! Karen Jordan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kass Folkman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris321
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience!"

Jack Mitchell did a wonderful job of helping me buy my 4Runner. He tried to understand what my wants and needs are in my current vehicle, as well as what I'll need in the future for my wife's vehicle. It was an overall pleasant experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Godgal
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 star kudos"

Just stopped by to see about deals but left with a brand new car! Had not bought a new car in years so was worried about experience. Sam Kinnare and Brian made the whole process fantastic! Will definitely go back there for my Toyotas. Thanks to everyone for making me feel welcome and valued as a customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jack Mitchell
Jack Mitchell

Sales Professional

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Song
Derek Song

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Selena Coffman
Selena Coffman

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Collin McAdams
Collin McAdams

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Matthew
Thomas Matthew

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caleb Okeke
Caleb Okeke

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carey Broudy
Carey Broudy

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elvin Webb
Elvin Webb

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Gonzales
Mark Gonzales

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Kinnare
Sam Kinnare

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Prius, $23214
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$23,214

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorClassic Silver

Interior ColorLight Blue Gray/Black

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $35258
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$35,258

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack Sand Pearl

Interior ColorCinnamon

New 2016 Scion FR-S, $34112
2016 Scion FR-S

Price$34,112

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorLunar Storm

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Scion FR-S, $31372
2016 Scion FR-S

Price$31,372

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorLunar Storm

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Scion FR-S, $31954
2016 Scion FR-S

Price$31,954

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorLunar Storm

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $34506
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$34,506

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $34506
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$34,506

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $21713
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,713

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack Sand Pearl

Interior ColorSteel Blue

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.