About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

4.4

295 Lifetime Reviews

1547 Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, Texas 75067 Directions
Sales: (866) 939-8321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

295 Reviews of Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2016

"Worst Toyota dealership and worst customer service"

- getzeeshan

The sales person David Schemack was no Doubt good an exceptional person, but the management team is horrible and they have the worst customer service and I was disrespected by the manager. I would never like to visit this dealership even if it was the last one in entire DFW area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
December 02, 2016

"Got New Car"

- Sush

I purchased a new car and was really happy with the service and handling of both sales persons and finance manager. They are not like the typical sell-all type of dealers. Jack and Thomas were from sales were really friendly and honest and I really liked the way they handled my queries and made sure I drove back home in my new car with smiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Matthew
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jack Mitchell
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddie
November 30, 2016

"Purchase new car"

- Gus777

Sales representative Tyler Gregory was very helpful and great to work with! Helped with great advice did not use high pressure sales approach which I appreciated very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Gregory
November 27, 2016

"Not a good experience - not doing business with them anymore"

- painfulexperience

My experience here was not good...... high pressure selling with a focus on what they have in inventory and not what I wanted/needed in a vehicle. Took my business elsewhere (another Toyota dealership) and no longer use their Service Department, which I have used for over 10 years......... Yes, the buying experience was that bad. If you go there, go to gather information and be willing to walk out without making a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other
November 12, 2016

"Big liars"

- Frustratedinnocent

Don't ever fall to catchy internet quotes and even the manager Ivan and the GM. The most unprofessional and unethical folks I have ever seen my entire life. I will share my experience here, I am not sure how Toyota allows such unethical folks to represent them by giving dealerships. We got an internet quote and asked to come in. We were determined of the price and the market condition. Upon negotiation, the manager himself admitted on a price but we were 500 down but decided to do walk out as he wasn't caring us much. But being reluctant to come another day, we decided to make the same deal for the amount he agreed. Now he turns his deal stating that he no longer gives that price and asked us to pay 500 more now. We found his unethical business by not sticking to his words and decided to leave again. This time the sales person blocked us from our car steps and promised to make the deal for the earlier agreed amount. We were unhappy with the manager but thought to finish it off. Then it's GM turn to play his role. He tried to brainwash stating we are under loss for this price, my manager did a mistake by admitting that price, please do for 350 more. Since GM itself came over, we agreed to make that deal. Now we got to know the trap this unethical GM made. He sent his sales man saying that car is sold so he will get another after 10 days but said every feature would match. I had a doubt, so asked for the earlier paperwork to be shown for comparison. After multiple inquiry, they gave me that paperwork only to find all the original addons were removed from it and given a plain car for the above market price. Now we decided to lave this junk dealership for life and said Good bye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Matthew
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Ivan and GM
November 09, 2016

"Lone Star for life."

- skydog69

The first deal went so smooth, We came back a week later and bought another new Camry. On top of the competitive deals, Joel, and Tyler in sales , and the General Manager Ali will make you feel like family! The Lannings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Gregory, Joel Crawley,
November 01, 2016

"Used car lemon."

- Pete

I brought my daughter to the dealership to purchase a used vehicle. The sales man was very accommodating showing us different cars.the last one we saw was a Infiniti G35, which the salesman said just came in and would need to be checked by the service department to en sure that the car was mechanically sound. I paid for the car and had to wait an additional 2 days to pick it up. I called the salesman and he said hey had to change a sensor. Well a day later the car did on the highway and I had to have it towed to Firestone. I ended up paying for a sensor again, hoses, a battery and other items costing me $1500. Now the engine light went on and now being told that the fuel pump is going. This car is a lemon I've done nothing but put additional money into this car. THESE issues should have been found by the dealership. Now I know why their cars don't come with a warranty. I wouldn't recommend purchasing a used vehicle from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marwan Abdulqader
October 26, 2016

"Amazing"

- Jeremy Mitchell

Every time I bring my vehicle there for an oil service, my vehicle is always done in a timely manner. I would recommend this dealership to everybody that I know. Thanks again Lone Star Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hutchison
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 10, 2016

"Wonderful experience!"

- Allison Medeiros

My husband and I leased two vehicles. Carlos and Tyler were so incredibly friendly and helpful through the whole process. We got a fantastic deal on both cars. Once we were out the door with our cars, Carlos and Tyler both took the time to call us every few days to ensure we were completely satisfied with the cars, didn't have any questions or need anything. We really felt cared for and could tell that it was genuinely important to them that we were happy and had a great experience overall. We both love our cars and would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone looking to buy or lease a car. We shopped around a lot and they gave us the best deal, by far. The Manager was also an absolute pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Lopes, Tyler Gregory
October 04, 2016

"Fantastic experience in buying a new vehicle!"

- richard54

Tyler Gregory was absolutely great. He made our car buying experience very good! He was not overly agreesive in dealing with us which is what I want when I come in to purchase a vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable about the Toyota Sequoia and its features. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agrin Neani
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Tyler Gregory
1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results