About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

4.4

299 Lifetime Reviews

1547 Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, Texas 75067 Directions
Sales: (866) 939-8321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

299 Reviews of Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2017

"Amazing service through the Family!"

- Brian Cohn

Our family have purchased 3 cars from Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville and have always had great customer service and amazing help! They went through all of my question and explained everything I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Song
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Nicholas Shreffler, Tiffany Courts
December 18, 2016

"Affordable Newer Cars from Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville."

- SINA1234

Without doubt Salesman Jacob Obinna Okereke made the sale of my 2017 Toyota Camry, a satisfying experience, intuitively providing affordable price range for the vehicle. The experience was in line with my research on "Effect of Affordable Newer Cars On Customer Retention. (Adesina, 2011) ". Processing through delivery, the excitement, patience, passion and the interest in the Camry sale was a success. I will recommend other new car buyers to patronize the awesome salesman Jacob at Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville. Looking forward to years of happy driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Walton
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jacob Okereke, Sam Hayek.
December 17, 2016

"Bullying & Intimidation"

- Brandy Porche

I was extremely bullied today when trying to make a used car purchase with Carlos Romero and Jack Mitchell at Lone Star TOYOTA in Lewisville, TX. These two were relentless in aggressiveness, tone, and words. The intimidation was strategically intentional. I will be following up with a detailed letter including the exact verbiage used. Their behavior was unacceptable and NOT the way to do business. I specifically felt like I was handled the way I was because I am a female and came alone. I previously received great service with Lone Star taking over but that was definitely not the case tonight. Brandy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Mitchell
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carlos Romero - WORST EVER!
December 17, 2016

"What a great experience!"

- Micfrank

Thibaut was so helpful and well-informed; you should ask for him! I told them what I wanted and that's what I got. Stress-free shopping. I will buy all my cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thibaut Verlinde
December 05, 2016

"Worst Toyota dealership and worst customer service"

- getzeeshan

The sales person David Schemack was no Doubt good an exceptional person, but the management team is horrible and they have the worst customer service and I was disrespected by the manager. I would never like to visit this dealership even if it was the last one in entire DFW area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
December 02, 2016

"Got New Car"

- Sush

I purchased a new car and was really happy with the service and handling of both sales persons and finance manager. They are not like the typical sell-all type of dealers. Jack and Thomas were from sales were really friendly and honest and I really liked the way they handled my queries and made sure I drove back home in my new car with smiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Matthew
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jack Mitchell
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddie
November 30, 2016

"Purchase new car"

- Gus777

Sales representative Tyler Gregory was very helpful and great to work with! Helped with great advice did not use high pressure sales approach which I appreciated very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Gregory
November 27, 2016

"Not a good experience - not doing business with them anymore"

- painfulexperience

My experience here was not good...... high pressure selling with a focus on what they have in inventory and not what I wanted/needed in a vehicle. Took my business elsewhere (another Toyota dealership) and no longer use their Service Department, which I have used for over 10 years......... Yes, the buying experience was that bad. If you go there, go to gather information and be willing to walk out without making a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other
November 12, 2016

"Big liars"

- Frustratedinnocent

Don't ever fall to catchy internet quotes and even the manager Ivan and the GM. The most unprofessional and unethical folks I have ever seen my entire life. I will share my experience here, I am not sure how Toyota allows such unethical folks to represent them by giving dealerships. We got an internet quote and asked to come in. We were determined of the price and the market condition. Upon negotiation, the manager himself admitted on a price but we were 500 down but decided to do walk out as he wasn't caring us much. But being reluctant to come another day, we decided to make the same deal for the amount he agreed. Now he turns his deal stating that he no longer gives that price and asked us to pay 500 more now. We found his unethical business by not sticking to his words and decided to leave again. This time the sales person blocked us from our car steps and promised to make the deal for the earlier agreed amount. We were unhappy with the manager but thought to finish it off. Then it's GM turn to play his role. He tried to brainwash stating we are under loss for this price, my manager did a mistake by admitting that price, please do for 350 more. Since GM itself came over, we agreed to make that deal. Now we got to know the trap this unethical GM made. He sent his sales man saying that car is sold so he will get another after 10 days but said every feature would match. I had a doubt, so asked for the earlier paperwork to be shown for comparison. After multiple inquiry, they gave me that paperwork only to find all the original addons were removed from it and given a plain car for the above market price. Now we decided to lave this junk dealership for life and said Good bye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Matthew
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Ivan and GM
November 09, 2016

"Lone Star for life."

- skydog69

The first deal went so smooth, We came back a week later and bought another new Camry. On top of the competitive deals, Joel, and Tyler in sales , and the General Manager Ali will make you feel like family! The Lannings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Gregory, Joel Crawley,
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results