About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

4.7

725 Lifetime Reviews

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd., Rockford, Illinois 61112 Directions
Sales: (815) 332-9467

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

725 Reviews of Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2017

"great place to go"

- Bee64

Your customer care representative Nick Steder, was great to work with, was very helpful. I would give him a 10 anyday. I would tell everyone it is a great place for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Steder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2017

"Bought 4 cars in 5 years!"

- JUDIK1

Sam Ferrille and the people at Lou Bachrodt are amazing! Sam has sold me 3 new cars and my husband 1 new truck since 2013. The staff from Steve, Brandon VW are great ! Courtney and Brian in service and Patti in finance are all knowledgeable in their field and easy to deal with. Sam , thanks again your the best salesman! See you for my 2019 CC !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Karau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Timm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Ferrille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patti
Sep 22, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

Sep 22, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

September 13, 2017

"Great experience"

- Amanda

Sam in sales was very helpful and informative. Jon in finance was very helpful and fun to work with. I love my new equinox and will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ferrille
September 07, 2017

""RIDING IN STYLE""

- WILLETTA

The sales and finance team are amazing. I had a great experince and would recommend lou bachrodt to anyone that is interested in purchasing a vehicle. You will not leave disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ferrille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Provenzano
Pat Morrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

September 05, 2017

"A++ Service at Lou Bachrodt. "

- g517089

I am always impressed how professional and efficient the Lou Bachrodt service team is. Once again I was treated very well. Brian Timm, my Service Rep. is always very helpful and courteous. They have my full recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Timm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We appreciate your input. Glad to hear that Tim is always very helpful and courteous to you and that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

August 29, 2017

"Great"

- Rlorden

Great experience and went home with the car i wanted at the payment i wanted. All employees were helpful and friendly! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. We are happy to hear we could be so helpful during your visit. Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

August 16, 2017

"Excellent Experience at Lou Bachrodt"

- Dee Weigel

Joe Luy was amazing to work with. This is the 3rd vehicle I've purchased from this dealership, and he has been the best sales person I've ever worked with. He is knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He's a gem! In addition, I've been extremely happy with the service department over the last 12 years and the excellent customer service Courtney Karau has provided. Courtney's dedication to excellence definitely influenced my decision to buy and service another vehicle at Lou Bachrodt rather than purchase from another local dealership. The customer service Courtney Karau has provided is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Luy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Courtney Karau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Luy, Courtney Karau
Aug 20, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Dee, we are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Joe, Courtney and the rest of our team. Congratulations on your new car! Our teams from both the sales and service department had a pleasure assisting you and are grateful for the 5-star review. We are committed to serve excellent customer service to all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you drove away a happy customer! Thank you for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Regards, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

August 09, 2017

"Not happy"

- Todd

We bought a used SUV from this dealership. It was supposed to be "Qcertified". While I don't expect a used vehicle to be perfect, the rear brakes started grinding and it is also leaking oil. I would think anything they claim as certified wouldn't have these kind of problems. Plus they messed up the paperwork and sensor had to drive back there 2 days later and fix their mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prosper Rubino
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Todd! It was most certainly not our intention to give you a bad experience on buying your new car with us. We are sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience, this is not how we operate our business and your feedback is very seriously taken. We would be very thankful if you got into contact with us so we could discuss the finer points on your issue; please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you very much, we hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

July 28, 2017

"Life long customer of Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet"

- Todd Ls6

I had a issue with the A/C in my 2015 2500HD Chevrolet Truck during a week of 92 plus degrees with very high humidity so A/C was definetely a must. My service advisor Brian went out of his way to make sure i had a loaner truck to drive while my truck was in shop. I had a very unique situation with A/C that was not easy to diagnose but Brian put his best technician on it and it was fixed very quickly. I have been a life long Lou Bachrodt customer,purchasing 9 or 10 new vehicles and am always satisfied completely with the way i have been treated. Looking forward to my next new truck purchase at Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Satisfied Customer Todd Kudlacik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Timm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Hi Todd and thank you for your kind words! We appreciate Brian as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

July 06, 2017

"Salesman fil"

- Tnchl

Went to lou bachrodt looking for something newer and had the greatest salesman I've ever had while purchasing anything.....Fil.... He was straight forward and kept it real none of that bs salesman junk.He wasnt pushing for us to do anything we didn't wanna do he asked us what we wanted and broke down all the info on everything we picked out so we could make the best joice for us.He listened to what we wanted to do and was easy to talk to and it didn't even feel like he was a salesman. For anyone looking for a new car and go to lou bachrodt i suggest you ask for Fil it will be the best and easiest time you've ever had buying a car......Thanks Fil....Tom and Nicole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Filiberto Sotomayor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : FIL
Jul 11, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

It’s great to know that Fil provided an exceptional experience for you. We take pride in our customer care and appreciate you taking the time to give us this positive feedback. If you have any further questions regarding your vehicle please let us know! Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 725 results