About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

4.8

703 Lifetime Reviews

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd., Rockford, Illinois 61112 Directions
Sales: (815) 332-9467

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

703 Reviews of Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2017

"BACHRODT BMW - THANK YOU JOSHUA SCHNEIDER"

- xangman

BACHRODT BMW - Rockford, IL - Thank you JOSHUA SCHNEIDER. We have leased or bought twelve new or Certified Pre-Owned BMWs from Bachrodt BMW! We have especially appreciated Joshua Schneider throughout the searching and buying process. There is never any pressure. In March 2017, we ordered Nancy's loaded Jet Black 2017 BMW 330i xDrive GT from the factory. Service on all our BMWs has been perfect - always done right the first time. We've leased many of our BMWs. Leases allowed us to pay only for the time we have the cars and then get a new one in three years. Thank you. Informed and experienced people, like Joshua Schneider, keep us coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Schneider, Steve Hefty
April 06, 2017

"The Best Experience"

- DonChan1938

Brian Androwich Treated me with respect, was knowledgeable & made sure I knew my car before leaving the dealership. If you want someone who will take care of you AFTER your purchase, see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Androwich
April 01, 2017

"Oil Change, Tire Rotation, General Maintenance"

- Art46

Tabatha Lindstrom is my contact and she has ALWAYS provided the best possible customer service. The price for the service provided is much better than at non-dealership shops and the quality is excellent. Great crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabatha Lindstrom
March 19, 2017

"Buyer be aware"

- carol

There is a law in Il that the dealer does not have to tell you if the vehicle that you want to buy has been in an accident. That happened to me at this dealership.. I bought a used vehicle after I was told that this vehicle was clear after asking for a car fax. When I was looking to trade it the dealer I went to informed me that it had indeed been in an accident. Besides upsetting me & making me look like a lier the trade in was lowered considerably. When I confronted the general manager all I got was excuses , no compensation and not even an apology. Be aware when dealing with what you think is a reputable dealer, they will lie to you. Some people have no morals they just want the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
prosper
March 03, 2017

"HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- VWDRIVER

I am not happy with the customer service I received!! I THOUGHT I was bringing my vehicle to best place in town for my make & model car and that they ((the service dept.)) would assure me of what exactly was wrong with my vehicle, but instead I spent over a thousand dollars and my vehicle still making the same noises that I asked them to check. After I paid I wasn't told of any other problems until I started the car and started to drive away in the parking lot of the dealership I turned back around and took my car back, when I went in to ask why I was still hearing the same noise it was making before I brought it in, the sales rep in the service dept. wanted to ride in the car and said yes sound like a problem. After requesting to speak with manager who must I say was ((very unprofessional and rude)) didn't resolve the problem I then requested to speak with higher supervisor, he said there was no one higher than him.. which was not true. I am now leaving the car lot with my family in the car not knowing if my car is safe to drive. I could write a book of how HORRIBLE my experience was but I'll stop with this I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND ANYONE TO GET THEIR VEHICLE FIXED AT THIS PLACE..NEVER I didn't receive exceptional customer service at all!! Take your car for service else where!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
.
February 28, 2017

"New 2016 Chevy "

- Mspencer

The staff at Lou Bachrodt really made my experience very awesome & I will truly recommend this dealership to my family & friends. I really received great service and was satisfied with my new vehicle, thanks to Al Luna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Luna
February 12, 2017

""My Car""

- Monti1974

Prosper and the team worked very hard to get me into "my car"! So I am on to a new start, new life with my new car! Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prosper, Larry, Patti
February 11, 2017

"Bought my "dream car""

- hustie's car

After looking for a few weeks for the perfect car. Found it online! Called and it was still in their inventory. Made the trip from the Madison area, and it was worth it! Found the perfect car and they were willing to work with us to make it happen. Can't say enough about Brandon our salesman. Very friendly and knowledgeable. We love our new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon is AWESOME!!! Works really hard to make sure you totally understand your vehicle.
January 27, 2017

"Great experience!!!"

- Dominique06

Nick Hansen had great customer service and was very helpful during my experience finding my car. Due to my recent car being totaled in an accident I was really deviated because of how much I fell in love with that car. After working with Nick he helped me find a vehicle just right for me with all the cool features and a monthly payment that will fit me just fine! I appreciate Lou Bachrodt for taking the time to listen to me and find me the car that I love !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hansen
January 26, 2017

"oil change and tire rotation"

- cayuse

prompt at greeting me, polite and honest in telling me the waiting time lounge was clean, coffee was free, and snacks were fresh and free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
1
...
1 - 10 of 703 results