About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

4.7

710 Lifetime Reviews

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd., Rockford, Illinois 61112 Directions
Sales: (815) 332-9467

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

710 Reviews of Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"VW Sportswagen- Josh Schneider"

- mybucket78

Went in to ask questions about a VW diesel vehicle as we were trying to determine if this would be a good idea. We worked with Josh Schneider, who answered all of our questions and then some. No pressure at all. With all the information we were provided, we decided to purchase the vehicle. Josh and his team were friendly, honest, and a pleasure to work with. This is the 2nd car we have purchased in three years from this dealership, both with Josh Schneider. We look forward to future collaborations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2017

"Joshua, BMW Sales"

- Tom

Joshua was excellent to work with and very responsive in answering all of my questions, and I had a lot of them! Joshua has a vast knowledge of the BMW product and made my new car purchase a very great experience. He was also very helpful in coordinating a special BMW incentive program as part of the purchase experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hefty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Schaffner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Congratulations on your new BMW, Tom! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Joshua was able to provide you with the attentive and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

May 02, 2017

"Al Luna, Salesman"

- Happy camper 2017

I visited the dealership three times before deciding on a vehicle to purchase. Al was very patient and took the time to show me the different models and explain the options. He was very friendly and professional and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Luna
May 02, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review on DealerRater. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with Al. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

May 02, 2017

"Great Service"

- balloonman

Jenifer Adams greeted me, ascertained what I needed service wise, checked for recalls on this vehicle and the other GM vehicles I have, and got things moving. The routine oil change, tire rotation, check over, and car wash was accomplished with a minimum inconvenience. As usual a job well done. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenifer Adama
May 02, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 28, 2017

"Brandon with Volkswagen"

- jeeriv

Thank you Brandon for your patience and your help. You were very approachable and made the whole process smooth. I will certainly come see you again when in the market for a new car. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Campbell
May 02, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

It’s great to know that Brandon provided an exceptional experience for you. We take pride in our customer care and appreciate you taking the time to give Brandon this positive feedback. If you have any further questions regarding your vehicle please let us know! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 28, 2017

"salesman"

- gtpcat08

Al (sales representative) was very personable and great to work with, and was very knowledgeable and explained features of the auto very clearly. overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Luna
May 02, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy Al could assist you in finding the right vehicle and put you behind the wheel of your car. We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with! Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 26, 2017

"Brandon was great!"

- SaintFive

Came in in search of a new VW and met Brandon who assisted me with all my needs. Was very friendly and professional. I am so happy with my purchase and would recommend Brandon to EVERYONE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Campbell
May 02, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! Thank you for choosing Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC! Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 14, 2017

"BACHRODT BMW - THANK YOU JOSHUA SCHNEIDER"

- xangman

BACHRODT BMW - Rockford, IL - Thank you JOSHUA SCHNEIDER. We have leased or bought twelve new or Certified Pre-Owned BMWs from Bachrodt BMW! We have especially appreciated Joshua Schneider throughout the searching and buying process. There is never any pressure. In March 2017, we ordered Nancy's loaded Jet Black 2017 BMW 330i xDrive GT from the factory. Service on all our BMWs has been perfect - always done right the first time. We've leased many of our BMWs. Leases allowed us to pay only for the time we have the cars and then get a new one in three years. Thank you. Informed and experienced people, like Joshua Schneider, keep us coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Schneider, Steve Hefty
April 06, 2017

"The Best Experience"

- DonChan1938

Brian Androwich Treated me with respect, was knowledgeable & made sure I knew my car before leaving the dealership. If you want someone who will take care of you AFTER your purchase, see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Androwich
April 01, 2017

"Oil Change, Tire Rotation, General Maintenance"

- Art46

Tabatha Lindstrom is my contact and she has ALWAYS provided the best possible customer service. The price for the service provided is much better than at non-dealership shops and the quality is excellent. Great crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabatha Lindstrom
1
...
1 - 10 of 710 results