About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

4.8

697 Lifetime Reviews

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd., Rockford, Illinois 61112 Directions
Sales: (815) 332-9467

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

697 Reviews of Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2017

""My Car""

- Monti1974

Prosper and the team worked very hard to get me into "my car"! So I am on to a new start, new life with my new car! Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prosper, Larry, Patti
February 11, 2017

"Bought my "dream car""

- hustie's car

After looking for a few weeks for the perfect car. Found it online! Called and it was still in their inventory. Made the trip from the Madison area, and it was worth it! Found the perfect car and they were willing to work with us to make it happen. Can't say enough about Brandon our salesman. Very friendly and knowledgeable. We love our new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon is AWESOME!!! Works really hard to make sure you totally understand your vehicle.
January 27, 2017

"Great experience!!!"

- Dominique06

Nick Hansen had great customer service and was very helpful during my experience finding my car. Due to my recent car being totaled in an accident I was really deviated because of how much I fell in love with that car. After working with Nick he helped me find a vehicle just right for me with all the cool features and a monthly payment that will fit me just fine! I appreciate Lou Bachrodt for taking the time to listen to me and find me the car that I love !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hansen
January 26, 2017

"oil change and tire rotation"

- cayuse

prompt at greeting me, polite and honest in telling me the waiting time lounge was clean, coffee was free, and snacks were fresh and free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
January 24, 2017

"Very happy! "

- Happyclient

We received very good service. Sam was awesome! The process from start to finish was handled very professionally. We will go back and purchase our other vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ferrille
January 15, 2017

"Helpful Service"

- Ashley_Baer

I had been in the process of finding a new(er) BMW and decided to go into Lou Bachrodt to see some options. I ended up leaving with a custom ordered 2017 430xi grand coupe that would be sent over from Germany when it was finished. I opted for brand new instead of "newer" and I couldn't be more elated with my new BMW that I got to pick up last Wednesday. Joshua Schneider made it extremely easy and understandable. For only being 21 years old I didn't know too much of what I was doing but I know that I won't be going to anyone else but him at Lou Bachrodt now! I'm so happy with my car and I'm even happier with the service I received for being so young. Thanks again for everything Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Schneider
December 23, 2016

"Awesome service "

- Whelchkin

Our salesperson, Brandon Campbell, is friendly, helpful and makes sure you are happy with your purchase. I have bought 5 vehicles with Brandon and every time was a great experience. I would definitely send my friends to purchase a vehicle from Brandon. What a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Campbell
December 22, 2016

"No high pressure sales tactics ."

- Pegasys

They respected my privacy and answered all my questions in detail professionally in my preferred method of communication . They found the specific 2017 Acadia SLT SUV I was after , and had it brought in with the precise options and packages we wanted in very short order .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Androwich
December 18, 2016

"Satisfied customer"

- X4 for Christmas

We purchased a new BMW X 4. Loving our new car and very happy with our experience at Bachrodt. Joshua Schneider was our salesmen and he was helpful and informative in all things BMW. We woluld definitely recommend this dealership and Joshua to anyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Schneider
December 08, 2016

"winter tires"

- chevybevy

Courtney is my advisor and she is very helpful and has helped me make decisions. I trust her which is such a huge thing when it comes to my car. I would probably be going somewhere else for service at this point except I trust her judgement and advice and the service itself has consistently proven to be exceptional work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
1
...
1 - 10 of 697 results