About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

4.8

717 Lifetime Reviews

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd., Rockford, Illinois 61112 Directions
Sales: (815) 332-9467

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

717 Reviews of Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2017

"Go See Al Luna"

- DodgeCharger2012

Bought a new car today from Al Luna. He was very low key and easy to deal with. He took me on an extended test drive to make sure the car was the right fit for me and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Luna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC with us. We are very glad to hear that Al was able to impressed you with his trademark customer service and make buying a car easy for you. We look forward to working with you again and we hope that you enjoy your new car! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

July 06, 2017

"Salesman fil"

- Tnchl

Went to lou bachrodt looking for something newer and had the greatest salesman I've ever had while purchasing anything.....Fil.... He was straight forward and kept it real none of that bs salesman junk.He wasnt pushing for us to do anything we didn't wanna do he asked us what we wanted and broke down all the info on everything we picked out so we could make the best joice for us.He listened to what we wanted to do and was easy to talk to and it didn't even feel like he was a salesman. For anyone looking for a new car and go to lou bachrodt i suggest you ask for Fil it will be the best and easiest time you've ever had buying a car......Thanks Fil....Tom and Nicole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Filiberto Sotomayor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : FIL
Jul 11, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

It’s great to know that Fil provided an exceptional experience for you. We take pride in our customer care and appreciate you taking the time to give us this positive feedback. If you have any further questions regarding your vehicle please let us know! Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 28, 2017

" Customer Service"

- johnkornell

from the first email to the conversations, we had the best time working with Carl Bates and the rest of the crew at Lou Bachrodt while buying a BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jermicia Newsome
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 29, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thanks for the great rating. We're pleased that you had the best time working with Carl and that everything went well for you. Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 13, 2017

"Best buying experience ever!!!"

- Gualiar78

Josh was awesome. He was Never pushy. Gave us space. Very Knowledgeable. Look forward to doing business with him again. Definitely recommend him. Was shown around the dealership to meet the people that would be taking care of me over the duration of my lease. And Josh took the time to help me get to know my vehicle better. Im very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read! We are happy Josh provided you with pressure-free, efficient and well-informed customer service. Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 10, 2017

"Very good experience. "

- bob81

Went out of their way to show me the vehicle I was interested in and alternative choices with utmost courtesy. Found the exact car that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermicia Newsome
Ed Sennett
George Schaffner
Other Employees : Brian Androwich
Jun 13, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thanks for the great rating and review. We're pleased that everything went well for you. Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 08, 2017

"WOW! What a GREAT Experience!!"

- IceFisher6

I was looking to possibly trade my truck in for a newer used truck. I went to Lou Bachrodt AutoMall, and looked around at the trucks that were on the lot. I didn't see anything that interested me, but there was a salesman who asked me if I had or hadn't seen the trucks in a different area on the lot. He got the keys for a nice truck. I took it out for a drive and also saw that the truck had very low mileage. Everything looked like it was in great shape. Basically, I ended up trading my 2007 truck in for a newer one.. All of the employees were excellent to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prosper Rubino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Saxon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patti Galligan-Finance Manager
Jun 09, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 02, 2017

"Used vehicle purchase "

- Imagebytwoz

Me and my wife Lorri went in looking for a small used to pick up, our sales person Carl listen to what we were looking for and found us the perfect pick up. Overall we are very pleased with the service we received and would definitely recommend other people to their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Carl. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

May 24, 2017

"VW Sportswagen- Josh Schneider"

- mybucket78

Went in to ask questions about a VW diesel vehicle as we were trying to determine if this would be a good idea. We worked with Josh Schneider, who answered all of our questions and then some. No pressure at all. With all the information we were provided, we decided to purchase the vehicle. Josh and his team were friendly, honest, and a pleasure to work with. This is the 2nd car we have purchased in three years from this dealership, both with Josh Schneider. We look forward to future collaborations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2017

"Joshua, BMW Sales"

- Tom

Joshua was excellent to work with and very responsive in answering all of my questions, and I had a lot of them! Joshua has a vast knowledge of the BMW product and made my new car purchase a very great experience. He was also very helpful in coordinating a special BMW incentive program as part of the purchase experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hefty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Schaffner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Congratulations on your new BMW, Tom! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Joshua was able to provide you with the attentive and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

May 02, 2017

"Al Luna, Salesman"

- Happy camper 2017

I visited the dealership three times before deciding on a vehicle to purchase. Al was very patient and took the time to show me the different models and explain the options. He was very friendly and professional and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Luna
May 02, 2017 -

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review on DealerRater. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with Al. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 717 results