About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

4.8

700 Lifetime Reviews

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd., Rockford, Illinois 61112 Directions
Sales: (815) 332-9467

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

700 Reviews of Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2017

"Buyer be aware"

- carol

There is a law in Il that the dealer does not have to tell you if the vehicle that you want to buy has been in an accident. That happened to me at this dealership.. I bought a used vehicle after I was told that this vehicle was clear after asking for a car fax. When I was looking to trade it the dealer I went to informed me that it had indeed been in an accident. Besides upsetting me & making me look like a lier the trade in was lowered considerably. When I confronted the general manager all I got was excuses , no compensation and not even an apology. Be aware when dealing with what you think is a reputable dealer, they will lie to you. Some people have no morals they just want the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
prosper
March 03, 2017

"HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- VWDRIVER

I am not happy with the customer service I received!! I THOUGHT I was bringing my vehicle to best place in town for my make & model car and that they ((the service dept.)) would assure me of what exactly was wrong with my vehicle, but instead I spent over a thousand dollars and my vehicle still making the same noises that I asked them to check. After I paid I wasn't told of any other problems until I started the car and started to drive away in the parking lot of the dealership I turned back around and took my car back, when I went in to ask why I was still hearing the same noise it was making before I brought it in, the sales rep in the service dept. wanted to ride in the car and said yes sound like a problem. After requesting to speak with manager who must I say was ((very unprofessional and rude)) didn't resolve the problem I then requested to speak with higher supervisor, he said there was no one higher than him.. which was not true. I am now leaving the car lot with my family in the car not knowing if my car is safe to drive. I could write a book of how HORRIBLE my experience was but I'll stop with this I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND ANYONE TO GET THEIR VEHICLE FIXED AT THIS PLACE..NEVER I didn't receive exceptional customer service at all!! Take your car for service else where!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
.
February 28, 2017

"New 2016 Chevy "

- Mspencer

The staff at Lou Bachrodt really made my experience very awesome & I will truly recommend this dealership to my family & friends. I really received great service and was satisfied with my new vehicle, thanks to Al Luna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Luna
February 12, 2017

""My Car""

- Monti1974

Prosper and the team worked very hard to get me into "my car"! So I am on to a new start, new life with my new car! Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prosper, Larry, Patti
February 11, 2017

"Bought my "dream car""

- hustie's car

After looking for a few weeks for the perfect car. Found it online! Called and it was still in their inventory. Made the trip from the Madison area, and it was worth it! Found the perfect car and they were willing to work with us to make it happen. Can't say enough about Brandon our salesman. Very friendly and knowledgeable. We love our new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon is AWESOME!!! Works really hard to make sure you totally understand your vehicle.
January 27, 2017

"Great experience!!!"

- Dominique06

Nick Hansen had great customer service and was very helpful during my experience finding my car. Due to my recent car being totaled in an accident I was really deviated because of how much I fell in love with that car. After working with Nick he helped me find a vehicle just right for me with all the cool features and a monthly payment that will fit me just fine! I appreciate Lou Bachrodt for taking the time to listen to me and find me the car that I love !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hansen
January 26, 2017

"oil change and tire rotation"

- cayuse

prompt at greeting me, polite and honest in telling me the waiting time lounge was clean, coffee was free, and snacks were fresh and free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
January 24, 2017

"Very happy! "

- Happyclient

We received very good service. Sam was awesome! The process from start to finish was handled very professionally. We will go back and purchase our other vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ferrille
January 15, 2017

"Helpful Service"

- Ashley_Baer

I had been in the process of finding a new(er) BMW and decided to go into Lou Bachrodt to see some options. I ended up leaving with a custom ordered 2017 430xi grand coupe that would be sent over from Germany when it was finished. I opted for brand new instead of "newer" and I couldn't be more elated with my new BMW that I got to pick up last Wednesday. Joshua Schneider made it extremely easy and understandable. For only being 21 years old I didn't know too much of what I was doing but I know that I won't be going to anyone else but him at Lou Bachrodt now! I'm so happy with my car and I'm even happier with the service I received for being so young. Thanks again for everything Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Schneider
December 23, 2016

"Awesome service "

- Whelchkin

Our salesperson, Brandon Campbell, is friendly, helpful and makes sure you are happy with your purchase. I have bought 5 vehicles with Brandon and every time was a great experience. I would definitely send my friends to purchase a vehicle from Brandon. What a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Campbell
1
...
1 - 10 of 700 results